Now loading...0%

ホテル ザ セレスティン銀座 The Celestine Hotel Ginza

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ginza・Harumi・Tsukiji

Review of The Celestine Hotel Ginza

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

38%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Superior Corner Twin

I have had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. look forward to coming back again.

I have had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. look forward to coming back again.

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Superior Queen

Good location, modern and very clean and comfortable room. Not huge, but this is Tokyo. Overall very good value.

Good location, modern and very clean and comfortable room. Not huge, but this is Tokyo. Overall very good value.

Mr./Ms. Z.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Superior Queen

we've used the hotel freezer to store baby milk & taxi reservation to/from the airport. the staff are v... Read more we've used the hotel freezer to store baby milk & taxi reservation to/from the airport. the staff are very nice & helpful. Sure will stay again during my next trip.

we've used the hotel freezer to store baby milk & taxi reservation to/from the airport. the staff are very nice & helpful. Sure will stay again during my next trip.

Mr./Ms. W.J(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-07

Superior Queen

Best Mitsui Hotel I've ever stayed at.

Best Mitsui Hotel I've ever stayed at.

Mr./Ms. A.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Superior Queen

すごく快適に過ごすことができました!バーで使えるワンドリンクサービス券も、普段なかなかお酒や夜景を楽しみながらゆったりできないので新鮮で嬉しかったです。 館内、部屋も清潔で安らぎました! チェックイン時にチェックアウトの時間を確認し... Read more すごく快適に過ごすことができました!バーで使えるワンドリンクサービス券も、普段なかなかお酒や夜景を楽しみながらゆったりできないので新鮮で嬉しかったです。 館内、部屋も清潔で安らぎました! チェックイン時にチェックアウトの時間を確認し忘れてしまったため、部屋に置いてあったファイルで確認しました。カードキーの入っている紙の袋に記載してあると丁寧で分かりやすいです! また、お風呂がせっかく広くて素敵だったため入浴剤などがあるとすごく嬉しいです! フロントでもバーでもとても丁寧な接客をしていただき楽しく過ごすことができました。また、銀座周辺に宿泊する際は利用させていただきたいです!

I was able to spend a very comfortable time! The one-drink service ticket that can be used at the bar was also fresh and happy because I couldn't relax while enjoying alcohol and the night view. The hall and rooms were clean and peaceful! I forgot to check the check-out time at check-in, so I checked the file in the room. It is polite and easy to understand if it is written on the paper bag that contains the card key! Also, the bath was so spacious and nice that I would be very happy if I had bath salts! We had a very polite customer service at the front desk and at the bar, and we had a great time. Also, I would like to use it when staying around Ginza!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Superior Queen

スタッフの方もあたたかく、お部屋も綺麗で満足です。ありがとうございました。

The staff are warm and the rooms are clean and satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Superior Queen

今回、彼氏の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋にプレゼントを置くのを手伝っていただいたり、素敵なタオルアート等ホテルのサービスにとても感動しました! 充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことができたのもホテルのスタッフの皆様のおかげです。また二... Read more 今回、彼氏の誕生日に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋にプレゼントを置くのを手伝っていただいたり、素敵なタオルアート等ホテルのサービスにとても感動しました! 充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことができたのもホテルのスタッフの皆様のおかげです。また二人で宿泊したいと思いました。

This time, I stayed on my boyfriend's birthday. I was very impressed with the hotel services, such as helping to put presents in the room and lovely towel art! Thanks to the staff at the hotel, we had a great time. In addition, we wanted to stay with two people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Superior Queen

素敵なホテルでした。 残念だったのは、下層階だったからか、外を歩く人の声が聞こえた事。 ブラインドの使い方でしょうか、就寝時に電気を消しても外が明るいので、暗くなりませんでした。 総合的には、スタッフの皆様には親切にしていただき大変満... Read more 素敵なホテルでした。 残念だったのは、下層階だったからか、外を歩く人の声が聞こえた事。 ブラインドの使い方でしょうか、就寝時に電気を消しても外が明るいので、暗くなりませんでした。 総合的には、スタッフの皆様には親切にしていただき大変満足しています。

It was a nice hotel. It was disappointing that the voice of people walking outside was heard because it was a lower floor. I wonder how to use the blinds. Even if I turned off the lights at bedtime, the outside was bright, so it did not darken. Overall, the staff are very kind and happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Superior Queen

フロントのお姉さんチェックアウト後に外でタクシーを探してから見送ってくれるなど非常に親切にしてもらいました。また利用したいと思います。

After I checked out my sister on the front desk, I looked for a taxi from outside and was very kind to see me off. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Superior Corner Twin

自分の行動範囲から考えて位置が不便かと心配していたが、都営三田線からも近くて使い勝手が良かったです。 部屋の設備やアメニティも満足出来るものだった。何も持って行かなくて良い位充実していたので、また利用したいと思います。

I was worried that the location would be inconvenient from my own action range, but it was convenient from the Toei Mita Line. Room facilities and amenities were also satisfactory. I would like to use it again because it was fulfilling a good place without taking anything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Superior Queen

とても良かったです、機会があればまた利用させてもらいたいと思いました

It was very good, I thought that if I had the opportunity I would like to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Superior Queen

楽しい一日を過ごすことができました。 18時ごろにチェックインしましたが忙しい時間だったのか手続きをして頂いた方が少し早口なことが気になりました。 また廊下で他のお部屋の方の話し声が少し気になりました。 お部屋も綺麗でアメニティ類... Read more 楽しい一日を過ごすことができました。 18時ごろにチェックインしましたが忙しい時間だったのか手続きをして頂いた方が少し早口なことが気になりました。 また廊下で他のお部屋の方の話し声が少し気になりました。 お部屋も綺麗でアメニティ類もオシャレで非常に満足しています。 また伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful day. I checked in around 18 o'clock, but I was concerned that it was a busy time or a little quicker who took the procedure. Also, I was a little worried about the talk of other rooms in the hallway. The rooms are clean and the amenities are stylish and very satisfied. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Superior Queen

朝食が非常に美味しかったです。12時までやっているというのも休日ゆっくりしたい私たちにとっては最高でした。 主人の体調が優れず、チェックアウトの時間などを相談した際、冷えピタや体温計などを持ってきてくださり、感動しました。 ほかのセレス... Read more 朝食が非常に美味しかったです。12時までやっているというのも休日ゆっくりしたい私たちにとっては最高でした。 主人の体調が優れず、チェックアウトの時間などを相談した際、冷えピタや体温計などを持ってきてくださり、感動しました。 ほかのセレスティン含め、ぜひまた利用したいです。

The breakfast was very delicious. To do it until 12 o'clock was the best for us who wanted to relax on holiday. My husband's physical condition was not good, when I consulted about check-out time etc., I brought a cold pita and a thermometer and it was impressed. I would like to use it again, including other Celestine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Accessible Queen

気持ち良くすごせました。 皆さん親切で丁寧で快適でした。 全てのスタッフの方々のプロ意識の高さを感じます。 お部屋も綺麗でしたし、喫煙ルームだったのに、全く感じさせませんでした。 また、是非泊まりに行きたいです。

I was able to spend pleasantly. Everyone was kind, polite and comfortable. I feel the high level of professionalism of all the staff. The room was clean, too, although it was a smoking room, I did not make it feel at all. In addition, I definitely want to go stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.L(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Deluxe Twin

沒有使用過其他設施

No other facilities used

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Superior Queen

我們在銀座賽萊斯廷渡過了愉快的時光。職員服務貼心,我們到達時剛好下大雨,職員立刻拿來毛巾,登記入住也很順利。房間不算大,但設備齊全。唯一小問題是隔音不夠好,可能是因為在馬路旁邊,晚上一直聽到汽車聲。

We had a great time at the Ginza Selestin. The staff service was intimate. When we arrived, it was just raining. The staff immediately took the towels and the check-in was smooth. The room is not big but well equipped. The only minor problem is that the sound insulation is not good enough, probably because it is next to the road and the car is always heard at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

Superior Queen

朝食が素晴らしかったです

Breakfast was wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Superior Queen

とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、過ごすことができました。 お部屋も、とても快適でした。 スタッフの方も、すぐに名前を覚えていただき、嬉しかったです。 また、泊まりたいと思います。

It was a very calm atmosphere and I was able to spend it. The room was also very comfortable. Even the staff members were happy that they quickly remembered the name. In addition, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Superior Queen

皆さんとてもフレンドリーな笑顔で丁寧にご対応いただきました。 朝食もとても美味しく、久しぶりにゆったりとした朝の時間を過ごせました。 心残りは夜のバーに行けなかったことです。これは次回ということで。 上京の際はまたぜひ宿泊させて頂... Read more 皆さんとてもフレンドリーな笑顔で丁寧にご対応いただきました。 朝食もとても美味しく、久しぶりにゆったりとした朝の時間を過ごせました。 心残りは夜のバーに行けなかったことです。これは次回ということで。 上京の際はまたぜひ宿泊させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone received polite response with a very friendly smile. The breakfast was also very delicious and I spent a relaxing morning time after a long absence. My regret is that I could not go to the bar at night. This is the next time. I will stay by all means when I am in Tokyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Superior Queen

スタッフの方々はとても丁寧に応対して下さいましたし、お部屋も清潔で快適でした。 コーヒーやお水のサービスも嬉しいですね。 BVLGARIのアメニティは香りも使い心地も良かったです。 チェックアウト後に手荷物を預かってくれるのはとても助... Read more スタッフの方々はとても丁寧に応対して下さいましたし、お部屋も清潔で快適でした。 コーヒーやお水のサービスも嬉しいですね。 BVLGARIのアメニティは香りも使い心地も良かったです。 チェックアウト後に手荷物を預かってくれるのはとても助かるサービスですね。 贅沢を言えば、お風呂にジェットバスやテレビがあると嬉しいかな? 何にせよとても良い休日が過ごせたと思います。 どうもありがとうございました。

The staff were very attentive and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I am also happy about the service of coffee and water. Amenity of BVLGARI is smell and comfortable to use. It is a very helpful service to keep baggage after checkout. Speaking luxury, are you happy that there is a whirlpool and TV in the bathroom? I think that I had a very nice holiday anyway. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Superior Queen

先ず、バーのカウンタースタッフさんが、素晴らしい対応で美味しく飲めました。ありがとうございました。 キリッと手際良く、それでいて田舎者にも親切に気さくに応えて頂き、楽しい時間を過ごせました。バーのスタッフさんはどなたも立ち居振る舞い、言葉... Read more 先ず、バーのカウンタースタッフさんが、素晴らしい対応で美味しく飲めました。ありがとうございました。 キリッと手際良く、それでいて田舎者にも親切に気さくに応えて頂き、楽しい時間を過ごせました。バーのスタッフさんはどなたも立ち居振る舞い、言葉、対応が素晴らしいと感じました。 朝食時も同様に心地よく過ごせましたが、一点。中国の方のパンの追加?注文を受けたスタッフさんが、他のスタッフさんに「~番、パンだって、持ってって」と言っていたのが聞こえ、残念。たとえ客に聞こえないとしても、言葉遣いは大事です。 レセプションの女性スタッフさんは、新人さんが居たのか、手際が良いとは言えない時もありましたが、親切で好印象でした。 ありがとうございました。次は夕食を頂きます。

First of all, the counter staff at the bar got deliciously drunk with a wonderful response. Thank you very much. It was crisp and clean, but we responded kindly to the rednecks as well and we had a good time. Staff at the bar felt that everyone was behaving, words, correspondence was wonderful. I could spend comfortably at breakfast as well, but I got one point. Add Chinese breads? I heard that the staff who received the order told other staffs, saying "Please bring ~, bread, take it", sorry. Even if the customer does not hear it, the wording is important. There was a time when the female staff at the reception said that there was a newcomer, but it was not a good time to say, but it was kind and good impression. Thank you very much. Next dinner will be received.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.C(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Superior Queen

酒店房間內設備非常滿意。洒店職員服務態度一流!早餐十分豐富及非常有水準。但有一點非常重要的事情係洒店的隔音設備非常之差!電車經過基本上係聽到聲音。雖然已離開車站好遠。有早上六點開始基本上每5分鐘到聽到電車經過。希望酒店想出補救方法。總括來說... Read more 酒店房間內設備非常滿意。洒店職員服務態度一流!早餐十分豐富及非常有水準。但有一點非常重要的事情係洒店的隔音設備非常之差!電車經過基本上係聽到聲音。雖然已離開車站好遠。有早上六點開始基本上每5分鐘到聽到電車經過。希望酒店想出補救方法。總括來說。非常滿意

Hotel room equipment is very satisfactory. Sprinkler staff service attitude is first class! Breakfast is very rich and very standard. But there is one very important thing is that the soundproofing equipment of the shop is very poor! The tram basically hears sounds. Although far away from the station. There are basically every 5 minutes starting at 6 am to hear trams pass. I hope the hotel comes up with a remedy. In summary. Very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.C(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-17

Superior Queen

酒店房間內設備非常滿意。洒店職員服務態度一流!早餐十分豐富及非常有水準。但有一點非常重要的事情係洒店的隔音設備非常之差!電車經過基本上係聽到聲音。雖然已離開車站好遠。有早上六點開始基本上每5分鐘到聽到電車經過。希望酒店想出補救方法。總括來說... Read more 酒店房間內設備非常滿意。洒店職員服務態度一流!早餐十分豐富及非常有水準。但有一點非常重要的事情係洒店的隔音設備非常之差!電車經過基本上係聽到聲音。雖然已離開車站好遠。有早上六點開始基本上每5分鐘到聽到電車經過。希望酒店想出補救方法。總括來說。非常滿意

Hotel room equipment is very satisfactory. Sprinkler staff service attitude is first class! Breakfast is very rich and very standard. But there is one very important thing is that the soundproofing equipment of the shop is very poor! The tram basically hears sounds. Although far away from the station. There are basically every 5 minutes starting at 6 am to hear trams pass. I hope the hotel comes up with a remedy. In summary. Very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Superior Corner Twin

高齢の母親と一緒でしたので、 駅から近くに…と考えて選びましたが、とっても快適に過ごせました。 モダンなインテリアや設えは、 落ち着いた雰囲気があり、オトナ向きですね。ちょっと気分展開に、都内に 宿泊する機会があれば、また伺います。... Read more 高齢の母親と一緒でしたので、 駅から近くに…と考えて選びましたが、とっても快適に過ごせました。 モダンなインテリアや設えは、 落ち着いた雰囲気があり、オトナ向きですね。ちょっと気分展開に、都内に 宿泊する機会があれば、また伺います。ありがとうございました!

Because I was with an elderly mother, I thought that it was close from the station ... I chose it, but I was able to spend it very comfortably. The modern interior and the setting has a calm atmosphere, it is oriented towards it. If you have a chance to stay in Tokyo for a little mood expansion, I will come back again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Deluxe Twin

風呂湯の出具合が弱い。 照明等の案内がわかりにくい。 ブラインドの使い方がわかりにくい。 電話表示、形が使いづらい。 掃除が不徹底

Weak bath water condition is weak. Information on lighting etc is difficult to understand. How to use blinds is hard to understand. Telephone display, shape is hard to use. Cleaning is inadequate

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

Superior Queen

スタッフの方々がみなさん笑顔で気持ちのいい対応してくださいました。朝食の際、スタッフの方々が名前で呼んでくださって特別感を感じるサービスで、朝食をゆっくりとおいしくいただくことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The staff members corresponded pleasantly with everyone smile. At breakfast, the staff members call me by name and feel a special feeling, I was able to have breakfast deliciously slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

Superior Queen

バーがおすすめでです。

The bar is recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-15

Superior Queen

今回は立地で所用時便利と思い利用させていただきました。 スタイリッシュでお部屋の設備がコンパクトにまとめられており、とても使いやすかったです。 深夜に外の喧騒感がありました。 備付パジャマを使用しましたがかなり暑く感じました。 ... Read more 今回は立地で所用時便利と思い利用させていただきました。 スタイリッシュでお部屋の設備がコンパクトにまとめられており、とても使いやすかったです。 深夜に外の喧騒感がありました。 備付パジャマを使用しましたがかなり暑く感じました。 空調を下げただけではコントロールできない寝苦しさがあって汗びっしょり。 掛布団を選べるオプションがあればありがたいです。 朝食は空間独り占め状態でゆったりといただきました。 サービス良く、オレンジジュースのレベル高いです!

This time I used it conveniently when I needed it in a location. It is stylish and the facilities of the room are gathered compactly, it was very easy to use. There was a crowd of noise outside late at night. I used the pajamas provided but I felt it was pretty hot. There is sleeping difficulty that can not be controlled simply by lowering the air conditioning and sweat drenching. I would appreciate it if you have the option to choose a quilt. Breakfast was relaxing in the space monopolized state. Service good, the level of orange juice is high!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Superior Queen

 重厚感が高い入口で且つ高級感溢れるホテルで快適に過ごすことが出来ました。  アメニティが一通り揃っている上に使いやすいものばかりでした。  また、泊まりたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably at a hotel with a heavy feeling and a luxurious hotel at the entrance. Everything was easy to use as well as having all the amenities. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

Superior Queen

大切な時間をゆっくり過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend important time slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Celestine Hotel Ginza

Address

8-4-22 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

104 room(s)

Welcome to Relux