Now loading...0%

北陸あわら温泉 美松 Hokuriku Awara Onsen Mimatsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukui > Awara

Review of Hokuriku Awara Onsen Mimatsu

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Suite room Miyu 【Non-smoking】

たいへん良い旅でした。今の私があるのは、先代女将さんのおかげです。重ねてお礼を申し上げます。次回は孫と一緒に訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。 (今の)女将さん、ありがとうございました。

It was a very good trip. I am now thanks to the previous landlady. Thank you again. I would like to visit with my grandchild next time. Thank you very much. Thank you, Mrs. (now).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Suite room Miyu 【Non-smoking】

別邸美悠(びゆう)に小学生の子供と二人で宿泊しました。旅館全体の建物自体は新しくはないですが、ほぼすべてのスタッフの方が丁寧な対応で、掃除が行き届いていて清潔感がありました。子供が女の子でまだ小さいため、大浴場に一人で行かせるわけにもいかな... Read more 別邸美悠(びゆう)に小学生の子供と二人で宿泊しました。旅館全体の建物自体は新しくはないですが、ほぼすべてのスタッフの方が丁寧な対応で、掃除が行き届いていて清潔感がありました。子供が女の子でまだ小さいため、大浴場に一人で行かせるわけにもいかないので露天風呂付の部屋にしたのですが、広くて清潔で露天風呂も子供も大喜びで朝夕と2回も入りました。ただ露天風呂で立ち上がると、隣接するガレージと車が少し見える感じは、今回は大人の男性と小学生だったからどうでもよかったのですが、大人の女性にはちょっと抵抗があるかもと感じました。 夕食はお刺身から鮎の釜めし~デザートまでとても丁寧で見た目、味、量(適量)ともに大阪の北新地でたまに食事をする私たちでも大変満足させてもらいました。私が腰痛持ちなのですが、ベッドのマットレスが腰にちょうどよくて朝までぐっすりでした。お庭がとても手入れされていてきれいで鯉がたくさん泳いでいて、子供がえさをやるのがとても気に入ったようで楽しそうでした。 全体的に清潔感があり、別邸は驚くほどのお部屋で、料理は酒飲みの大人が満足する味でした。芦原温泉に行くときはまたお世話になりますね。

I stayed at Biyu, a villa, with a child of elementary school. The entire building of the inn is not new, but almost all staff members were polite and clean, with cleanliness. Because the child is still a girl, it is not possible to go alone to the public bath, so I made it a room with an open-air bath, but it was large and clean, the open-air bath and the child were overjoyed and entered twice a day in the morning and evening It was. However, when I got up in the open-air bath, the feeling that I could see the adjacent garage and car a little was fine because I was an adult man and an elementary school student this time, but I felt that there was a little resistance for adult women. The dinner was very polite, from sashimi to salmon kamameshi to dessert, and we were very satisfied with the appearance, taste and quantity (appropriate amount) that we occasionally dine in Kitashinchi, Osaka. I have low back pain, but the bed mattress was just right on my waist and was good until morning. The garden was very well maintained, it was clean and a lot of sharks were swimming, and it seemed like it was fun to have fun with kids feeding. There was a feeling of cleanliness as a whole, the villa was an amazing room, and the dishes were satisfying for drinkers. When you go to Sugawara Onsen, you will be taken care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Suite room Miyu 【Non-smoking】

その節はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 担当して下さった方が、とても気さくで感じの良い方でよかったです。

Thank you very much for your help with that section. Those who were in charge were very kind and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Suite room Miyu 【Smoking allowed】

位置很便利,对面就是大超市和购物店。门口完全看不出是温泉酒店,停车场不小,酒店里面有一个小而精致的院子,有便利店,还有早晨的朝市,非常有意思。美悠别墅是单独的区域,比较安静。订的房间很大,有两个厕所,有一个露天的汤池,还可以在房间的专门区域... Read more 位置很便利,对面就是大超市和购物店。门口完全看不出是温泉酒店,停车场不小,酒店里面有一个小而精致的院子,有便利店,还有早晨的朝市,非常有意思。美悠别墅是单独的区域,比较安静。订的房间很大,有两个厕所,有一个露天的汤池,还可以在房间的专门区域观景吃饭,服务也很周到。总之比较满意。唯一的缺憾是晚餐很丰盛,包含了一个松叶蟹,事先要求将晚餐部分食物替换升级成越前蟹,店家表示不能替换只能追加,结果就是点多了,好多没吃完,好浪费啊。下次还是要人多点一起吃才好。

The location is very convenient, opposite the big supermarket and shopping. The entrance to the hotel is completely invisible. The parking lot is not small. There is a small and exquisite yard in the hotel, a convenience store, and a morning market. It is very interesting. Meiyou Villa is a separate area and is relatively quiet. The booked room is large, there are two toilets, there is an open-air soup pool, you can also eat in the special area of the room, the service is also very thoughtful. In short, more satisfied. The only shortcoming is that the dinner is very rich, including a pine leaf crab, which was requested to upgrade part of the dinner to Echizen crab in advance. The store said that it can't be replaced and only added. The result is more points, so many have not finished eating, so wasteful. The next time I still want people to eat together more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Suite room Miyu 【Smoking allowed】

スウィートルームに宿泊しました。専用ラウンジがあって、ゆったり過ごせました。 夕食、朝食ともに品数が多く、大満足でした。 また、行きたいーと思いました。 担当していただいた、Hさん、ありがとうございました。

We stayed in the sweet room. There was a private lounge and I was able to spend relaxingly. Both dinner and breakfast were good and I was satisfied very much. I also wanted to go there. Thank you very much, Mr. H in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Suite room Miyu 【Smoking allowed】

スタッフの方々の対応の良さに感激しました。 食事も最高に美味しかったです。 是非また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I was deeply moved by the goodness of correspondence of the staff. The meal was also delicious. I certainly would like to ask again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Suite room Miyu 【Non-smoking】

古い外観で不安がありました。ロビーのソファーも綺麗とは言えず、アーリーチェックインでしたが、待たされた上に飲み物も用意がされていなかっので、不安の上塗りでした。しかし、部屋はとても綺麗で広く、清掃もきちんとされていました。お料理も美味しかっ... Read more 古い外観で不安がありました。ロビーのソファーも綺麗とは言えず、アーリーチェックインでしたが、待たされた上に飲み物も用意がされていなかっので、不安の上塗りでした。しかし、部屋はとても綺麗で広く、清掃もきちんとされていました。お料理も美味しかったし、従業員の方々の愛想も良かったです。部屋でのコーヒーサービスがあれば、もっと良かったです。露天風呂のお湯がぬるかったです。総合では、また、泊まりたいお宿でした。今回は有難う御座いました。

I was worried with the old appearance. The sofa in the lobby was not beautiful either, although it was early check-in, it was an uneasy top coat as it was not kept waiting and drinks were not even ready. However, the room was very beautiful and spacious, and the cleaning was done neatly. The food was delicious, and the friendly atmosphere of the employees was also good. It was better if there was coffee service in the room. The hot water of the outdoor bath was lukewarm. In general, it was the inn which we wanted to stay. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-03

Suite room Miyu 【Smoking allowed】

大変良い旅行になりました。 無理を言ってケーキまで用意してもらい、ありがとうございました。 スイートルームも食事も素晴らしく、家族全員満足しました。 従業員の方の距離感も絶妙で、気分良く過ごせました。 また是非泊まりたいと思います。... Read more 大変良い旅行になりました。 無理を言ってケーキまで用意してもらい、ありがとうございました。 スイートルームも食事も素晴らしく、家族全員満足しました。 従業員の方の距離感も絶妙で、気分良く過ごせました。 また是非泊まりたいと思います。 一点だけ気になったことは、 大浴場に鍵付きロッカーがなく、 フロントに預ける必要があることです。

It was a very good trip. Thank you for having me forcibly telling me the cake. Suite room and meal were wonderful, and the whole family was satisfied. The distance feeling of employees was also exquisite, and I was able to spend it well. I would definitely stay again. What I was concerned about is that there is no key locker in the public bath and it is necessary to deposit it at the front desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-23

Suite room Miyu 【Smoking allowed】

皆さん良くしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。またぜひ伺いたい旅館です。部屋からの庭の景色が素晴らしく、ずっと眺めていられました。ラウンジの飲み物も欠かすことなく置いていてくださりありがとうございました。お世話をしてくださったお姉さ... Read more 皆さん良くしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。またぜひ伺いたい旅館です。部屋からの庭の景色が素晴らしく、ずっと眺めていられました。ラウンジの飲み物も欠かすことなく置いていてくださりありがとうございました。お世話をしてくださったお姉さんお二人、本当にありがとうございます。リラックスして良い旅行になりました。また天候が安定した季節に伺いたいです。

Thank you very much for everyone good. In addition, we are looking forward to hearing from you. The view of the garden from the room was wonderful and I could watch it all the way. Thank you for leaving the lounge drinks indispensable. Two older sisters who have taken care of us, thank you very much. It was a relaxing trip. Moreover, I want to ask at the season when the weather is stable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

Suite room Miyu 【Non-smoking】

お世話になりました。 部屋、風呂、料理において、最高グレードのおもてなしをして頂き、有り難うございました

thank you for helping me. We had the highest grade hospitality in the room, bath, cuisine, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Suite room Miyu 【Smoking allowed】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux