Now loading...0%

琵琶湖マリオットホテル Lake Biwa Marriott Hotel  

Resort
  • Shiga > Kusatsu ・ Moriyama

Review of Lake Biwa Marriott Hotel  

Overall Rating(42 reviews)

4.1/5

5

43%

4

36%

3

14%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. P.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Premiere King with hot spring

溫泉有浸酸宿味

溫泉有浸酸宿味

Mr./Ms. K.M.(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Superior King

従業員の方々は、皆さん笑顔で気持ちの良い対応をして下さいました。おかげさまで心地良い滞在となりました。お部屋も綺麗で清潔で、アメニティやシャワーの湯量等不満はありませんでした。夕食はレストランの予約がいっぱいとの事で、ルームサービスでお願い... Read more 従業員の方々は、皆さん笑顔で気持ちの良い対応をして下さいました。おかげさまで心地良い滞在となりました。お部屋も綺麗で清潔で、アメニティやシャワーの湯量等不満はありませんでした。夕食はレストランの予約がいっぱいとの事で、ルームサービスでお願いしました。20分も待たず気持ち良く届けて頂きましたが、出来ればレストランで食事をしたかったので、コロナ禍で仕方ないかなと思いながら少しだけ残念でした。今の時期は予約必須ですね。次回から、心掛けます。この度は本当にお世話になりました。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Premiere Twin with hot spring

この度はお誕生日のお祝で、お部屋にカードと冷えたシャンパン、夕食時にはお祝のプレートとスタッフの方の温かいお言葉も頂き、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方の教育がきちんとされているのか、皆さんとても気持ち良く接して頂き、とても良い気分... Read more この度はお誕生日のお祝で、お部屋にカードと冷えたシャンパン、夕食時にはお祝のプレートとスタッフの方の温かいお言葉も頂き、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方の教育がきちんとされているのか、皆さんとても気持ち良く接して頂き、とても良い気分で旅行が出来ました!ありがとうございます☆ 朝食はビッフェ式で、コロナが心配だなと思いましたが、杞憂に終わりました。手袋着用で好きな物をトング等で取り、サラダもパッケージになっていて清潔ですし、一方通行での取り方で密にもなりません。 コーヒーのお代わりで取りに行った時、うっかり手袋を忘れて-_-;でも、スタッフの方が「大丈夫ですよ、お席までお持ちします」と、さりげなく気を利かせて下さり、流石だな~と思いました。 少し残念だったのが夕食で、メインが鶏肉とサーモンからのチョイスで美味しかったのですが、料金加算でも良いですから、近江牛などバリエーションがあれば良かったなと思いました。 部屋の中に温泉風呂が付いてるお部屋でしたが、温泉のお湯の温度が少し低めで、そのお陰でゆっくり入れて良かったです。 近くだし料金もリーズナブルで、また、季節を変えて行きたいなと思いました。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Premiere Twin with hot spring

お部屋も綺麗に清掃されていて、心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。結婚記念日のお祝いに宿泊させて頂き、ワインを用意して頂いて、ありがとうございます。想い出に残る日を迎えられ、又、訪れたいと思いました。今、大変な 時ではありましたが、スタッフの方... Read more お部屋も綺麗に清掃されていて、心地よく過ごす事が出来ました。結婚記念日のお祝いに宿泊させて頂き、ワインを用意して頂いて、ありがとうございます。想い出に残る日を迎えられ、又、訪れたいと思いました。今、大変な 時ではありましたが、スタッフの方々、親切、丁寧で、 良かったです。ありがとうございました。

The room was clean and I was able to spend a comfortable time. Thank you for staying at our wedding anniversary celebration and preparing wine. I had a memorable day and wanted to visit again. It was a difficult time now, but the staff, kindness, politeness, and goodness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Premiere King with hot spring

温泉付きのお部屋でとてもよかったです。 二日間お世話になりありがとうございました。 朝食付きで コロナの対策でバイキングではなく 洋食の定食がついてたのをいただきましたが 1日目にいただいた時に 主人のところに運ばれた定... Read more 温泉付きのお部屋でとてもよかったです。 二日間お世話になりありがとうございました。 朝食付きで コロナの対策でバイキングではなく 洋食の定食がついてたのをいただきましたが 1日目にいただいた時に 主人のところに運ばれた定食の ジャムやバターがいくつか入った入れ物が 醤油かソースか何か黒色の汁で ヒタヒタになった入れ物に入れられてました。 あれはなんだったのでしょうか? ちょっとこぼれてたとゆうレベルではなく ヒタヒタに入ってたので 本当にわざとかと思うぐらいでした。 主人が初めそれに気づかずにその中の何かを触ってしまったので 服や置いていたマスクに水滴ついて汚れるほどでした。 ビックリしました。 ちなみに私の方は ヒタヒタではなかったですが バターの入れ物に 同じような黒色の水滴が一粒 運ばれた時からついていたので 運んでいただいたときから少し不快に感じました。 配膳をどのようにされてるかわかりませんが 一度不備がないかチェックしていただいた上で 運んでいただいた方が良いと思います。 2日目に朝食をいただいた時はそのようなこともなく 外国のスタッフさんがとても心良い接客をしていただきました。 ありがとうございました。 トータル的にはよかったのに 1日目の朝食のみ そういった不快なことがあったので少し残念に思います。 今後注意いただけると幸いです。 しかし二日間ありがとうございました。 また機会がございましたら利用させていただきます。

It was very nice to have a room with a hot spring. Thank you for taking care of me for two days. I received a Western set meal instead of a buffet as a measure against corona with breakfast, but when I got it on the first day, the set meal that was brought to my husband was soy sauce with some jam and butter It was put in a container that was fluffy with sauce or some black juice. What was that? It wasn't the level that I was spilling a little, but I was in the fluttering, so I thought it was really intentional. At first, my husband touched something in it without noticing it, so the clothes and the mask I had put on it got dirty with water droplets. I was surprised. By the way, I wasn't a hitahita, but I felt a little uncomfortable when I had a similar black drop of water on the butter container since it was carried. I don't know how it is served, but I think it's better to check it once for any inadequacies before carrying it. When I had breakfast on the second day, there was no such thing and the foreign staff served me very nicely. Thank you very much. Although it was good overall, I am a little disappointed because there was such an unpleasant thing only for breakfast on the first day. I hope you will be careful in the future. But thank you for two days. I will use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Japanese-style room

夕食はルームサービスでいただきましたが、とても美味しかったです。メニューがどこにあるか最初わからなくて、お電話で聞いてしまいましたが、とても丁寧に対応してくださりありがたかったです。 琵琶湖が目の前で、朝食をいただいた12階からの眺めは素... Read more 夕食はルームサービスでいただきましたが、とても美味しかったです。メニューがどこにあるか最初わからなくて、お電話で聞いてしまいましたが、とても丁寧に対応してくださりありがたかったです。 琵琶湖が目の前で、朝食をいただいた12階からの眺めは素敵でした。 初めて滋賀県に宿泊しましたが、スタッフの皆さまのおかげで、とても良い思い出ができました。

I had dinner with room service and it was very delicious. At first I didn't know where the menu was, so I asked by phone, but I was very grateful for the polite response. Lake Biwa was right in front of me, and the view from the 12th floor where I had breakfast was wonderful. I stayed in Shiga prefecture for the first time, but thanks to the staff, I had very good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Premiere Twin with hot spring

マリオットだから 泊まりましたが 写真と違いすぎてガッカリしました 部屋風呂 露天風呂じゃ無いし 清潔感はゼロでした 

I stayed at Marriott, but I was disappointed because it was too different from the photo. Room bath It was not an open-air bath, and the cleanliness was zero.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Deluxe Twin

チェックインでとても待たされました。ビジネスホテルじゃないからもう少し待たせるにしても考えてほしい。夕食は概ね美味しかったかど、メインの肉が豚も鳥も固くて不味かったとのこと。私の魚は問題なし。せっかくなので近江ビーフも選択肢にいれてほしい。... Read more チェックインでとても待たされました。ビジネスホテルじゃないからもう少し待たせるにしても考えてほしい。夕食は概ね美味しかったかど、メインの肉が豚も鳥も固くて不味かったとのこと。私の魚は問題なし。せっかくなので近江ビーフも選択肢にいれてほしい。プラスアップでも構わないので。サービスはよかったです。

I had to wait very long at check-in. It's not a business hotel, so think about making it a little longer. It was said that the dinner was generally delicious, and the main meat was hard because both the pork and the bird were hard. No problem with my fish. Since it's a big deal, I want Omi beef to be included in the options. It doesn't matter if you add it up. The service was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M.(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Deluxe King

部屋が綺麗で景色も良く、楽しい旅になりました。接客が丁寧で、大切にされているのを感じました。夕食のメインはボリュームがあって嬉しかったです。

The room was clean and the view was good, so it was a fun trip. I felt that the customer service was polite and valued. I was happy because the main part of the dinner had a lot of volume.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Superior Twin

とても広々とした部屋でゆっくり過ごせました! 時間を作ってまた訪れたいです。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in a very spacious room! I want to make time and visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Premium Twin Room with Hot Spring Bath

部屋の風呂は良かった。しかし、お湯を使いすぎるとエラーで止まってしまったので、何とかお願いします。

The bath in the room was good. However, if you use too much hot water, it will stop with an error, so please do something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Premiere Twin with hot spring

電車で行った時のバスのサービスがわかりにくく 事前にもう少し丁寧に教えてもらえたらと思いました。 接客は人によって格差があらと感じました。 テニスコートももう少し手入れされてればよかったのにと思います。

It was hard to understand the service of the bus when I went by train, so I thought that I would like to know more carefully in advance. I felt that there were differences in customer service depending on the person. I wish the tennis court had been better maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Premiere Twin with hot spring

レストランのウエイトレスの方がとてもフレンドリーで居心地が良かった。 チェックインの時、受付が一人で、もう少しWelcomeの雰囲気がいると思います。

The waitress at the restaurant was very friendly and cozy. At the time of check-in, the receptionist is alone and I think there is a little more welcome atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Deluxe King

コロナ明けでしたが、コロナの余波で大浴場やプラネタリウム等は全て閉鎖されている状態で宿泊しました。 しかし、部屋の温泉も予想以上によかったですし、朝食も定食メニューのようになっていましたが自由にオーダーできて、ビュッフェと変わらない質と量... Read more コロナ明けでしたが、コロナの余波で大浴場やプラネタリウム等は全て閉鎖されている状態で宿泊しました。 しかし、部屋の温泉も予想以上によかったですし、朝食も定食メニューのようになっていましたが自由にオーダーできて、ビュッフェと変わらない質と量を楽しむことができました。 子供にも配慮してくださったり、チェックアウト時にお菓子プレゼントしてくれたりと、ホスピタリティよかったです。 ただ、客も少ないのでスタッフの数が少なくされているのか、大きなロビーにフロント1人だけとか、車止めに車が来ても気づかないとか、そういうことはありましたが、ほぼ気にならないほど満足できて、期待よりもよかったです。 移動途中の中間地点にあったので今回選択しましたが、また来たいね、となりました。

It was the end of the corona, but due to the aftermath of the corona, I stayed in a state where all the public baths and planetariums were closed. However, the hot springs in the room were better than I expected, and breakfast was like a set menu, but I was able to order freely and enjoyed the quality and quantity that was the same as the buffet. I was very happy with the hospitality, taking into consideration my children and giving me sweets as a checkout. However, because there are few customers, the number of staff is small, there is only one front desk in the large lobby, I do not notice even if the car comes to the car stop, such things have happened, but I am almost satisfied with it It was better than expected. I chose this time because it was at an intermediate point on the way, but I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Deluxe King

スタッフの方の接客も良く、とても快適に過ごすことができました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

The service of the staff was good and I was able to spend very comfortably. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Superior Twin

良いリゾートホテルだと思います。あいにくの雨と私の体調不良が重なって、十分楽しめませんでしたが、部屋からの眺めや料理、スタッフの方々に癒されました。広島からの長距離運転でしたが、ゆっくり体を休めて帰る事が出来ました。唯一、大浴場までの距離が... Read more 良いリゾートホテルだと思います。あいにくの雨と私の体調不良が重なって、十分楽しめませんでしたが、部屋からの眺めや料理、スタッフの方々に癒されました。広島からの長距離運転でしたが、ゆっくり体を休めて帰る事が出来ました。唯一、大浴場までの距離がちょっと長いな〜と感じました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います。お世話になりました。

I think it is a good resort hotel. Unfortunately the rain and my physical condition overlapped and I couldn't enjoy it enough, but I was healed by the view from the room, the dishes and the staff. It was a long-distance driving from Hiroshima, but I was able to rest and return home slowly. I felt that the distance to the public bath was a bit long. I would like to use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Superior Twin

今回初めて利用させていただきました。 子どもがいる家族旅行での利用だったので朝夜ともブュッフェスタイルの食事になっていて、娘たちも大満足でした。 またレストランのスタッフの方々の接客がとてもスマートで気持ちよかったです。 娘は「姿勢が... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。 子どもがいる家族旅行での利用だったので朝夜ともブュッフェスタイルの食事になっていて、娘たちも大満足でした。 またレストランのスタッフの方々の接客がとてもスマートで気持ちよかったです。 娘は「姿勢が良くて歩く姿がすごくカッコイイ!」と言っていました。 お部屋の色調も落ち着いていてリラックスして過ごせました。 ぜひまた利用したいと思います。 2日間、日常を忘れてとても心地よく過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. It was used for a family trip with children, so it was a buffet style meal both morning and night, and my daughters were very happy. The staff of the restaurant staff was very smart and pleasant. The daughter said, “The posture is good and walking is really cool!” The color of the room was calm and I was able to relax. I would like to use it again. I had a very pleasant time forgetting about my daily life for two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Superior Twin

お部屋のアップグレードをして頂き有難うございました。結婚して10年目を迎えましたが、お互い忙しくお祝いや旅行ができずに居ました。偶然にも二人揃って守山で仕事があり、ならばという事で利用させて頂きました。思いもよらずお部屋が広くなり本当に嬉し... Read more お部屋のアップグレードをして頂き有難うございました。結婚して10年目を迎えましたが、お互い忙しくお祝いや旅行ができずに居ました。偶然にも二人揃って守山で仕事があり、ならばという事で利用させて頂きました。思いもよらずお部屋が広くなり本当に嬉しかったです。美しい景色と清掃の行き届いたお部屋、大浴場、必要充分なアメニティ。どれも満足でまた来たいねと話しました。荷物が多かったので出来れば玄関にどなたか居てくださると更に有難かったです。 楽しく滞在させて頂き有難うございました。

Thank you for upgrading your room. We got married and reached the tenth year, but we were busy each other and were not able to celebrate and travel. Coincidentally, we all got together and had a job at Moriyama, and I used it for that. I was really happy that the room was large without thinking. Beautiful views and well-maintained rooms, large public baths and necessary amenities. All told that they were satisfied and would like to come again. There were a lot of luggage, so it was even more appreciated if you could be at the front door if possible. Thank you for your stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Japanese-style room

ロビーや部屋は、いつものマリオットのデザインで安心感があります。 ただ、改装時の予算の問題なのか、お風呂にある別棟は、改装前のままであり、昭和の香りが漂っていて、本棟とのアンバランスさが残念です。 朝食バイキングは悪くなかったのです... Read more ロビーや部屋は、いつものマリオットのデザインで安心感があります。 ただ、改装時の予算の問題なのか、お風呂にある別棟は、改装前のままであり、昭和の香りが漂っていて、本棟とのアンバランスさが残念です。 朝食バイキングは悪くなかったのですが、夕食は値段に見合わないクオリティだと感じました。美味しくないわけではないけれども、同じ値段を外のレストランで払えばもっと良いものが出てくるだろうと思います。

The lobby and the room are comfortable with usual Marriott design. However, whether it is a budget problem at the time of refurbishment, the separate building in the bath remains as it was before the renovation, the scent of Showa is drifting, and unbalance with this building is disappointing. Although breakfast buffet was not bad, I felt that dinner was a quality that did not match the price. I do not mean it is not delicious, but I think that if you pay the same price at an outside restaurant, better products will come out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Premiere King with hot spring

最高のおもてなしをいただき、ありがとうございました。 ここに住みたいと思うほど全てにおいて素晴らしいホテルでした。

Thank you for the best hospitality. It was a wonderful hotel in everything I wanted to live here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Premiere King with hot spring

彼の誕生日に宿泊させていただく事を伝えていたら、部屋に手書きのメッセージとワインをサプライズで置いててくださり感激しました。 心遣いが素敵です。

I was touched by the surprise that I put handwritten messages and wines in the room when I was telling you that I would stay on his birthday. Your thoughtfulness is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Premiere King with hot spring

環境清靜,客房空間感大,私人風呂非常舒服。晚餐十分美味驚喜,自助早餐望著美麗的湖景享用很是享受。服務員都禮貌周到。整體十分滿意。期待將來再次入住。

The environment is quiet, the room has a large sense of space, and the private atmosphere is very comfortable. The dinner was a delicious surprise, and the buffet breakfast was enjoyed with a beautiful view of the lake. The waiters are polite and thoughtful. Overall very satisfied. Looking forward to staying again in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Japanese-style room

毎年恒例の女子旅に子供を連れての初旅行に利用しました。 夕飯、朝食がビュッフェということで、いろいろな物が選べる楽しみ半分、小さい子供がいて大丈夫か…という不安半分でした。 ですが、その不安はすぐに無くなりました。スタッフの方々が優しく... Read more 毎年恒例の女子旅に子供を連れての初旅行に利用しました。 夕飯、朝食がビュッフェということで、いろいろな物が選べる楽しみ半分、小さい子供がいて大丈夫か…という不安半分でした。 ですが、その不安はすぐに無くなりました。スタッフの方々が優しく接してくださり、とても楽しい旅行になりました。本当にありがとうございました。

We used children for our first trip with annual girls' journey. Dinner and breakfast was a buffet, it was half anxiety that half pleasure to choose various things, okay with a small child ... is OK. But, that anxiety soon disappeared. The staff members gently touched us and it was a very enjoyable trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Deluxe Twin

夜部屋からそして朝にもバスの送迎時間を確認したのに、チェックアウトの際、シャトルバスに乗ることを告げたら予約が入っていないと言われビックリ。幸い乗ることは出来ましたが、そんなに予約が重要ならシャトルバスの問合せがあったら予約するかひと言確認... Read more 夜部屋からそして朝にもバスの送迎時間を確認したのに、チェックアウトの際、シャトルバスに乗ることを告げたら予約が入っていないと言われビックリ。幸い乗ることは出来ましたが、そんなに予約が重要ならシャトルバスの問合せがあったら予約するかひと言確認するよう、従業員に徹底してください。夕食の際、家内が肉類がダメなので鍋の材料に書いてあった牛肉はダメと言いました。書類にサインさせられた上、待っていたら豚肉の入った鍋が出てきました。確かに牛肉はダメと言いましたが、せめて出す前に豚肉は大丈夫かと聞いて欲しかったです。部屋はキレイで良かったのに残念でした。

We confirmed the bus transportation time from the night room and also in the morning, but when we checked out, when we told you to take a shuttle bus, it was surprising that it was said that no reservation was made. Fortunately I was able to ride, but if the reservation is so important, if there is an inquiry about the shuttle bus, please make sure to employees to check if you want to make a reservation. During dinner, the meat was not good at home, so beef that was written on the ingredients of the pot is no good. After having been signed by the document, when waiting, a pot with pork came out. It certainly said beef was useless, but I wanted you to ask if pork is okay before giving out at least. The room was clean and it was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Premiere Twin with hot spring

8/19(日)温泉付の部屋に宿泊しました。お湯は茶褐色で独特の匂いがありましたが、180cmの私でも足を伸ばせる最低限の広さはありました。妻と子供は大浴場に行きましたが、混雑はなかったそうです。 朝食は待ち時間もなく、メニューは和洋の品揃... Read more 8/19(日)温泉付の部屋に宿泊しました。お湯は茶褐色で独特の匂いがありましたが、180cmの私でも足を伸ばせる最低限の広さはありました。妻と子供は大浴場に行きましたが、混雑はなかったそうです。 朝食は待ち時間もなく、メニューは和洋の品揃えも十分で、別注文(無料)のエッグベネディクトも含めて美味しく頂きました。ただ、アルバイトなのか?お皿を下げる際には一声かけるべきかと感じました。 それ以外では体育館が広く、卓球とバドミントンをおもいっきり楽しみました。機会あれば又利用したいと思います。

8/19 (Sunday) We stayed in a room with hot springs. The hot water was dark brown and had a distinctive smell, but there was a minimum extent that my legs could extend even for me of 180 cm. My wife and children went to a public bath, but it seems there was not crowding. The breakfast had no waiting time, the menu was good enough for Japanese and Western, and it was delicious, including Egg Benedict on a separate order (free). Is it just a part-time job? I felt as if I should put it down as I lowered the plate. Other than that, gymnasium was wide and I enjoyed table tennis and badminton in the same way. I would like to use it again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Premiere King with hot spring

彼の誕生日で初めて利用させて頂きました。部屋の装飾もとても可愛く仕上げて頂き、大満足でした。ホテルでのサプライズは初めてでしたが、マリオットを選んで良かったです!有難う御座いました!!

It was my first time in his birthday. The decoration of the room was very cute and finished, I was satisfied very much. It was my first surprise at the hotel, but it was good to choose Marriott! Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Japanese-style room

お部屋やエレベーターなどの埃が隅々まで掃除されておらず気になりました。 また元々は古い施設ということもありイメージ写真とのギャップが大きかったです。

Dust such as room and elevator was not cleaned every corner and I became anxious. It was also originally an old facility and the gap with the image photograph was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-13

Premiere Twin with hot spring

お世話になりました。ホテル内は良いんですが、ホテル入り口はもちろん駐車場など周りの草の伸び放題には残念に思いました。

thank you for helping me. Although it is good inside the hotel, I was sorry for the unlimited growth of the grass around the parking lot as well as the entrance to the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

Deluxe Twin

The room is very very clean and spacious. We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Hotel and they offered us a chil... Read more The room is very very clean and spacious. We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Hotel and they offered us a chilled sparkling wine in the room. We appreciated the sweet surprise.

The room is very very clean and spacious. We celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Hotel and they offered us a chilled sparkling wine in the room. We appreciated the sweet surprise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Superior Twin

3世代で、2部屋予約して泊まりました。 施設もお部屋も綺麗で、大浴場やスポーツ施設まであり是非又利用したいなと思いました。 夜に父息子でのテニスができたりして良かったです。 朝食バイキングもメニューがたくさんありおいしかったです。... Read more 3世代で、2部屋予約して泊まりました。 施設もお部屋も綺麗で、大浴場やスポーツ施設まであり是非又利用したいなと思いました。 夜に父息子でのテニスができたりして良かったです。 朝食バイキングもメニューがたくさんありおいしかったです。 土曜だったせいか、少し混雑していて、対応が悪かったのが残念でした。

It was 3 generations, we reserved 2 rooms and stayed. Facilities and rooms were clean, too, I thought that I would like to use again by all means, as it is a large public bath and sports facilities. It was good that I could play tennis with my son at night. Breakfast buffet was also delicious with lots of menus. Because it was Saturday, I was sorry that the response was bad, because it was a bit crowded.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Lake Biwa Marriott Hotel  

Address

2876 Imahama-cyo, Moriyama Shiga

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

274 room(s)

Welcome to Relux