Now loading...0%

Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Resort

Review of Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

39%

3

5%

2

9%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. L.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

It could be friendly for individual traveller if you post the detailed information of shuttle bus at the website. We hav... Read more It could be friendly for individual traveller if you post the detailed information of shuttle bus at the website. We have searched it for a long while.

It could be friendly for individual traveller if you post the detailed information of shuttle bus at the website. We have searched it for a long while.

Mr./Ms. 重覆(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Superior Room

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spec... Read more I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular mountain view in the room.

I really love the hotel very much , we enjoy every second in the hotel not just because the lovely staffs , and the spectacular mountain view in the room.

Mr./Ms. A.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができ... Read more 清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができました。日本のきめ細やかさが随所に見られました。

清潔感のあるお部屋で、大満足でした!また浴槽付きだったので、時間を気にせず入浴できるところも大きなポイントでした。仕事の疲れを取ることができました。また必ず戻ってきます。 海外のマリオットとまた雰囲気が異なり、大変リラックスすることができました。日本のきめ細やかさが随所に見られました。

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

とても、良かったです。 満足でした…っが売店がもう少し充実していると良いと思います。

It was very good. I was satisfied ... I hope the shops are a little more fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Superior Twin with Hot Spring Bath(SPOT)

従業員の方の身のこなしが全く無駄がなく、とてもスマートで、それでいてソフト。本当に暖かく対応していただいてとても嬉しかったです。 森の湯も良かったです。

Employees are completely lean, very smart, yet soft. I was very happy to receive a really warm response. Mori no Yu was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

家族で利用しました。部屋がとても快適に過ごせました。部屋の露天風呂温泉もほどよい湯加減で水を足さずにすぐに利用できました。その心遣いが嬉しいですね。概して大満足でした。 朝食のビッフェの和食おかずの種類がもう少し増えるといいですね。

I used it with my family. The room was very comfortable. The open-air hot spring in the room was also moderately hot and could be used immediately without adding water. I'm happy with that consideration. I was generally very satisfied. I hope there will be more types of Japanese side dishes for breakfast buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N.(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

妊娠中だったのでお部屋をレストランから近い場所にしていただき、ご配慮とても嬉しかったです。 また、夕食朝食共に美味しく、スタッフの方もすぐ声かけに気付いてくれ大変満足しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、景色もよく気持ち良かったです... Read more 妊娠中だったのでお部屋をレストランから近い場所にしていただき、ご配慮とても嬉しかったです。 また、夕食朝食共に美味しく、スタッフの方もすぐ声かけに気付いてくれ大変満足しました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋でしたが、景色もよく気持ち良かったです。お風呂前の外装の掃除がもう少しされていればより良いかと思いました。 露天風呂のお風呂に何度も入りたかったので、客室のタオルをもう少し多めに置いていただければいいなあと思います。 総じてのんびりできた気持ちの良い旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

I was pregnant, so I was very pleased to have my room close to the restaurant. Also, the dinner and breakfast were delicious, and the staff immediately noticed the call and was very satisfied. It was a room with an open-air bath, but the scenery was nice and comfortable. I thought it would be better if the exterior of the bath was cleaned a little more. I wanted to take a bath in the open-air bath many times, so I think it would be nice to have more towels in the guest room. Overall, it was a relaxing and pleasant trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

プレミアキング露天風呂付きプランで宿泊しました。 部屋・露天風呂 は文句なしでリラックスでき、選択してよかったと思いました。 一点、夕食にはがっかりしました。メインはオーダー形式でグレードアップなしのものを選択したのですが、2日連続... Read more プレミアキング露天風呂付きプランで宿泊しました。 部屋・露天風呂 は文句なしでリラックスでき、選択してよかったと思いました。 一点、夕食にはがっかりしました。メインはオーダー形式でグレードアップなしのものを選択したのですが、2日連続で同じものでした。(メニューには本日の**と記載あったにも関わらず。) メイン以外はブッフェ形式となっていましたが、こちらも2日連続全く同じレパートリーな上に、料理が冷めていました。。

I stayed at the premier king plan with an open-air bath. I was glad that I could relax in the room and open-air bath without any complaints. One point, I was disappointed with the dinner. I chose the main order format without upgrading, but it was the same for two consecutive days. (Although the menu says today's **.) Other than the main dish, it was in buffet style, but the repertoire was exactly the same for two consecutive days, and the food was cold. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Superior Twin with Hot Spring Bath(SPOT)

以前Lに宿泊しましたが、テニスコートなどの施設は満足したものの、ホテルが…と、再来する気にはなれませんでした。今回、Marriotさんに宿泊させていただき、ホテルも施設もかなり満足できました。 夜、森の湯に行きたいと相談したところ、私ひとり... Read more 以前Lに宿泊しましたが、テニスコートなどの施設は満足したものの、ホテルが…と、再来する気にはなれませんでした。今回、Marriotさんに宿泊させていただき、ホテルも施設もかなり満足できました。 夜、森の湯に行きたいと相談したところ、私ひとりのために送迎してくだり、本当にありがとうございました。 Marriotさんは海外で使わせていただくことが多かったのですが、今後国内でも使わせてもらいたい、と思いました。お世話になりました。

I stayed at L before, and although I was satisfied with the facilities such as the tennis court, I didn't feel like coming back to the hotel. I stayed at Marriott this time and was quite satisfied with the hotel and facilities. When I consulted about going to Mori no Yu at night, thank you very much for picking me up for me alone. Marriot used to use it overseas in many cases, but I wanted to use it in Japan in the future. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

事前にサプライズをお願いしていてホテル側からの提案で細かく段取りしていただいてたのに、当日、ぜんぜんお願いしていたものとは違う感じのものがきた。 チェックインの時に疑って確認するべきだったのか?サプライズがただのネタの思い出になりました。... Read more 事前にサプライズをお願いしていてホテル側からの提案で細かく段取りしていただいてたのに、当日、ぜんぜんお願いしていたものとは違う感じのものがきた。 チェックインの時に疑って確認するべきだったのか?サプライズがただのネタの思い出になりました。精一杯、当日のスタッフの方が対応していただきましたが、大切なシーンでは使いたくないホテルになりました。ちょっといいビジネスホテルですね。

I asked for a surprise in advance and had the hotel set up the proposal in detail, but on the day, something different from what I was asking for came. Should I have been skeptical at check-in? Surprise became just a memory of the story. The staff of the day responded as much as possible, but it became a hotel that I do not want to use in important scenes. It's a nice business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

とても親切に対応してもらい、ありがとうございました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、フロントもコンシェルジュも非常に気配りがよく、ゆっくり休めることができました。 夜には露天風呂に虫が入ってきましたが、お電話で伝えたところすぐ駆け... Read more とても親切に対応してもらい、ありがとうございました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、フロントもコンシェルジュも非常に気配りがよく、ゆっくり休めることができました。 夜には露天風呂に虫が入ってきましたが、お電話で伝えたところすぐ駆けつけてもらい、何度も虫を処理していただき、本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋は全体的に綺麗で、2人で広く使えました。お部屋からの眺望はありませんでした。 朝食は洋食を選び、スクランブルエッグに目玉焼き2つまであって、美味しかったけど量が多かったです。目玉焼きは油ギドギドで残してしまいました・・夕食は美味しかったのですが、レストランのスタッフさんがまだ慣れてないようで、コロナのため早く食事し終わってお部屋に戻りたかったのですが、料理を食べ終わっても次のメニューが出るまで間が空いていたりして少し残念でした。

Thank you for your kindness. From check-in to check-out, the front desk and concierge were very attentive and I was able to take a good rest. In the evening, insects came into the open-air bath, but as soon as I told them by phone, I would like to thank you for rushing to them and treating them many times. The room was clean overall and was widely used by two people. There was no view from the room. For breakfast, I chose Western food, scrambled eggs and two fried eggs, it was delicious but a lot. I left the fried egg with oil, but the dinner was delicious, but the staff at the restaurant seemed to be unfamiliar, and I wanted to finish eating early because of the corona and return to the room, but the food It was a bit disappointing that I had no time to eat the next menu even after I finished eating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Deluxe Room

新型コロナ感染対策で普段とは違ったサービス提供で大変なのにもかかわらず、スタッフの方々の笑顔を絶やさない対応で満足出来ました。 特にレストランでのサービススタッフは当方の要望にも的確に対応頂きありがとうごさいました。 いくつかの施設が利... Read more 新型コロナ感染対策で普段とは違ったサービス提供で大変なのにもかかわらず、スタッフの方々の笑顔を絶やさない対応で満足出来ました。 特にレストランでのサービススタッフは当方の要望にも的確に対応頂きありがとうごさいました。 いくつかの施設が利用出来なかったのが残念でしたが、これは現状下では仕方がないので、次の機会の楽しみにします

Although it was difficult to provide services that are different from usual due to measures against new corona infection, I was satisfied with the constant response to the smiling faces of the staff. In particular, the service staff at the restaurant thank you for responding to our requests. It was regrettable that some facilities were unavailable, but this is unavoidable under the present circumstances, so I look forward to the next opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

温泉付きの部屋でしたが着いてすぐに入ったのですが、苔が浮いていてヌルヌルで凄く不快な気分になり…すぐに連絡して掃除してもらったがどうして最初から掃除してなかったのか?不思議で凄く不快な思いになりました。 帰りの際フロントの方に申し訳なかっ... Read more 温泉付きの部屋でしたが着いてすぐに入ったのですが、苔が浮いていてヌルヌルで凄く不快な気分になり…すぐに連絡して掃除してもらったがどうして最初から掃除してなかったのか?不思議で凄く不快な思いになりました。 帰りの際フロントの方に申し訳なかったと言われたけどもうリピートは無いと思います。

Although it was a room with a hot spring, I arrived immediately after arriving, but the moss was floating and it was slimy and I felt very uncomfortable ... Is it? It was strange and very unpleasant. On the way back, I was sorry to the front but I don't think there is any more repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Deluxe Room

部屋はとても広く、清掃が行き届いており、綺麗でゆっくりと休むことができました。部屋のつくり的にどうしてもそうなってしまうと思うのですが、露天風呂とシャワールームの距離があるので、少しだけ不便に感じました。ご飯もとても美味しかったです。恋人と... Read more 部屋はとても広く、清掃が行き届いており、綺麗でゆっくりと休むことができました。部屋のつくり的にどうしてもそうなってしまうと思うのですが、露天風呂とシャワールームの距離があるので、少しだけ不便に感じました。ご飯もとても美味しかったです。恋人と素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、大満足でした。ありがとうございました。また機会があれば、利用したいです。

The room was very spacious, well-cleaned, clean and relaxing. I think this would be the case in the construction of the room, but I felt a little inconvenient because of the distance between the open-air bath and the shower room. The rice was also very delicious. I was very happy to have a wonderful time with my lover. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Deluxe Room

お食事がおしゃれ&美味しかったです。部屋の露天はよかったのですが欲を言えば脱衣場やそのまま洗い場へ繋がっていたら最高でした。 大風呂の化粧台のゆかの髪の毛がひどかったです。

The food was fashionable & delicious. The open-air in the room was good, but it was the best if it was connected to a dressing room or a washing room. Yuka's hair on the dressing table in the large bath was terrible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

私達の希望に素早く対応して頂きありがとうございました。 食事はとても美味しく種類も豊富で食べきれない程ありビックリしました。 居室の露天風呂の温度はもう少し熱くてもよかったかなと思いました。 あと浴衣の他に作務衣などかあるとよかったか... Read more 私達の希望に素早く対応して頂きありがとうございました。 食事はとても美味しく種類も豊富で食べきれない程ありビックリしました。 居室の露天風呂の温度はもう少し熱くてもよかったかなと思いました。 あと浴衣の他に作務衣などかあるとよかったかなと思いました。 居室から見えた富士山はとても素晴らしかったです。 とても良い年越しができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for responding quickly to our wishes. The food was very delicious, rich in variety, and I was surprised that I could not eat it. I thought that the temperature of the open-air bath in the room could have been a little hotter. I also thought it would be nice if there were other things such as yukata besides yukata. Mt. Fuji seen from my room was very nice. I have a very good New Year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Japanese-style King(JWK)

接客はとても良かったです。誰一人、不快な対応をされることはありませんでした。また泊まりたいです。 以下は改善希望となります。 ・部屋に靴箱がほしい ・アメニティ(化粧水など)がもう少し充実しているといい ・浴衣ではなくパジャマも... Read more 接客はとても良かったです。誰一人、不快な対応をされることはありませんでした。また泊まりたいです。 以下は改善希望となります。 ・部屋に靴箱がほしい ・アメニティ(化粧水など)がもう少し充実しているといい ・浴衣ではなくパジャマも欲しかった あと、マリオットは各地で利用しているのですが、会員制度などあれば教えてほしいです。

The customer service was very good. No one was uncomfortable. I want to stay here again. The following are hopes for improvement.・ I want a shoe box in my room ・ I hope the amenities (skin lotion, etc.) are a little more fulfilling ・ I wanted pajamas instead of yukata, and Marriott is using it in various places I want.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. k.t(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Semi Standard Room with Garden View in Main Building(Western Style,B)

一泊二日の短い滞在でしたが、従業員の皆様の親切、丁寧な対応で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お部屋はとても清潔感があり、朝食もメニューが豊富で美味しく堪能させていただきました。 大浴場にサウナやジャグジーがなかったのがちょっと残念で... Read more 一泊二日の短い滞在でしたが、従業員の皆様の親切、丁寧な対応で気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 お部屋はとても清潔感があり、朝食もメニューが豊富で美味しく堪能させていただきました。 大浴場にサウナやジャグジーがなかったのがちょっと残念でしたが、また利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was a short stay of two days a night, I was able to spend pleasantly with the kindness and polite response of all of the employees. The room was very clean and the breakfast was plentiful and the menu was plentiful. It was a bit disappointing that there was no sauna or Jacuzzi in the public bath, but I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

大変、楽しく泊まることができました。 朝のコーヒーサービスがロビー近くにあると良いと思いました。

It was a very enjoyable stay. I thought it would be nice to have a morning coffee service near the lobby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Superior King with Hot Spring Bath(SPOK)

接客態度がとても素晴らしかったです。 ルームキーを無くしてしまった時も、迅速に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋も室内温泉にもとても満足しました。 一番のお気に入りは、夕食のハーフブッフェです。窓側の席を用意して頂き、... Read more 接客態度がとても素晴らしかったです。 ルームキーを無くしてしまった時も、迅速に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 お部屋も室内温泉にもとても満足しました。 一番のお気に入りは、夕食のハーフブッフェです。窓側の席を用意して頂き、シチュエーション的にも心踊りましたし、食事も大変美味しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The customer service attitude was very nice. Thank you for your prompt response when you lost your room key. Both the room and the indoor hot spring were very satisfied. The most favorite is the dinner half buffet. I had prepared a seat on the window side, and I danced my heart like a situation, and the food was very delicious. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

色々とご配慮いただき、とても良い時間が過ごせました。ぜひまた伺いたいと思いました。 天気予報はあまり良くなかったのですが、夕方も朝もお部屋の露天風呂から富士山を眺める事が出来て良かったです!

I had a lot of attention and I had a very good time. I wanted to see you again. The weather forecast was not very good, but it was good to be able to see Mt. Fuji from the outdoor bath in the evening and in the morning!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

娘と2人で楽しく過ごせました。今後も静かな環境のマリオットホテルに来たいと思います。

I had a good time with my daughter. I would like to come back to the Marriott Hotel in a quiet environment in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

接客などスタッフにはとても好印象でした、設備も同じくです ただ、マリオットという冠が付くと不満です…コスパが合いません、マリオットクラスのサービスとしては不足です、ワイン・シャンパンそれぞれに合うグラスを用意しましょうよ?

The facilities were also very good impression, but the facilities are also the same, but I am dissatisfied if a crown of Marriott sticks ... Cospa does not suit, it is not enough as a service of Marriott class, we prepare a glass that fits each wine / champagne Let's do it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

チェックイン前からの問い合わせにお気遣いいただきました。 岩盤浴の予約にもチェックイン前で他のお客様が居なかった事から、貸し切りにしてくださり主人と一緒に利用できました。岩盤浴の後、そのまま大浴場を使う方もいるからとタオルも予備にご用意し... Read more チェックイン前からの問い合わせにお気遣いいただきました。 岩盤浴の予約にもチェックイン前で他のお客様が居なかった事から、貸し切りにしてくださり主人と一緒に利用できました。岩盤浴の後、そのまま大浴場を使う方もいるからとタオルも予備にご用意してくださったり、初めて利用する私達も効率よく限られた時間を有効に使うことが出来たと共にリラックス出来ました。 強いて言えば大浴場のフリースペースが暗くて殺風景だったので、待ち合わせするのに見るもの(雑誌、テレビ)や売店などあると嬉しいなと思いました。 バレンタインデーが近いと言うことでチョコレートのサービスも嬉しかったです。 宿に厳しい主人も季節を変えてまた来たいと言ってくれましたので、良かったです。

I was concerned about the inquiries from before check-in. As we did not have other guests before check-in to book the bedrock bath, we made it available for rent and we were able to use it with the owner. After bedrock bath, as there are people who use large public baths as it is, towels also prepare for the spare, and we use for the first time effectively and it was possible to use the limited time efficiently and it was relaxing It was. Because the free space of the public bathhouse was dark and stupid if it says forced, I thought it would be nice to have something to see (meeting magazines, TV) and shops. By saying that Valentine's Day is near, chocolate service was also delightful. It was good, because a harsh master in the inn also said he would like to come back again by changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

また伺います!

I will come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Deluxe Twin Room with Open-air bath

初めて利用させていただきましたが、スタッフさんの接客等に好感がもて館内も清潔で快適でした。ただ、売店の規模が小さくお部屋でくつろぐ時に飲食出来るお買い物やお土産品等を増やして欲しいと思いました。

Although it used for the first time, the inside of the hall was also clean and comfortable, liked by the staff 's customer service etc. However, I thought that I wanted to increase shopping and souvenirs etc that can eat and drink when the size of the kiosk is small and I relax in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Premier Room with Mountain View in Main Building(D)

服務人員英文能力不足,完全無法溝通。很失望!

The service staff has insufficient English ability and is completely unable to communicate. Very disappointed!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Superior Room

この度は大変お世話になりました(*^^*) チェックインの際、予約していたお部屋よりアップグレードのお手配くださった旨、ご丁寧に説明いただき、又、お部屋についての説明や、食事時間の予約について、とても気持ち良い対応をしていただきました... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました(*^^*) チェックインの際、予約していたお部屋よりアップグレードのお手配くださった旨、ご丁寧に説明いただき、又、お部屋についての説明や、食事時間の予約について、とても気持ち良い対応をしていただきました。 いい旅になると確信しました♪ (デトックスウォーターも美味しくて感動しましたd=(^o^)=b フロントのスタッフ方の対応も、夕食、朝食ラウンジのスタッフ方の対応も、笑顔で温かく、幸せな時間が流れていきました("⌒∇⌒") チェックアウト後の送迎バスの発車までの待ち時間に、地酒購入の為にゲストハウスまでお車を出してくださった事も感動☆感謝☆でした。どうもありがとうございました! 久しぶりの一人旅、宿泊させていただくホテルのスタッフ方の対応次第で、旅の良し悪しが変わると改めて感じ入りました♪ 又機会がありましたら、宜しくお願いいたします。 どうもありがとうございました \(^^)/

It became indebted to me (* ^^ *) When I checked in, I gently explained to you that I arranged for an upgrade from the room I had reserved, and explained about the room and meal time About the reservation, we corresponded very pleasantly. I was convinced that it would be a good trip ♪ (Detox water was delicious, I was impressed d = (^ o ^) = b Correspondence of staff at the front desk, dinner, correspondence of staff of the breakfast lounge staff, warm and happy with a smile A time passed ("⌒ ∇ ⌒") It was also impressed ☆ I was impressed with the guest house to buy sake for the wait time before departure of the shuttle bus after checkout ☆ ☆ thankfulness ☆ Thank you very much! After a long interval of traveling alone, depending on the response of the hotel staff who will stay, we realized once again that the good or bad of the trip changed ♪ If there is another chance, thank you very much. Yes, it was (^^) /

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Semi Standard Room with Garden View in Main Building(Western Style,B)

We only plan to stay here for a night before go to the next station. So, we only expect to have a decent and clean room ... Read more We only plan to stay here for a night before go to the next station. So, we only expect to have a decent and clean room and it did satisfy us on that. The hotel itself is new and large, quite comfortable. The onsen is too small and indoor, you won't enjoy it

We only plan to stay here for a night before go to the next station. So, we only expect to have a decent and clean room and it did satisfy us on that. The hotel itself is new and large, quite comfortable. The onsen is Too small and indoor, you won't enjoy it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Superior Room

大浴場だけが残念。不潔、足のマットは濡れ、床がねっとり、風呂場は匂いも臭くて驚きました。以前はスリッパを履いたまま風呂のフロアーに上がってましたが、それは今回なかったですが。

Regrettable only in the public bath. Dirty, foot mats got wet, the floor got nervous, and the bathroom was smelly smelled and was surprised. Previously I went to the bathroom floor while wearing slippers, but this time it was not this time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Izu Marriott Hotel Shuzenji

Address

1529 Odaira Izu City Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

128 room(s)

Welcome to Relux