Now loading...0%

ホテルマリノアリゾート福岡 Hotel Marinoa Resort Fukuoka

Resort
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review of Hotel Marinoa Resort Fukuoka

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

19%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. W.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-22

Marinoa Twin

During my stay at Resort Marinoa Resort Fukuoka from 22-26 April, we received exceptional service from every hotel staff... Read more During my stay at Resort Marinoa Resort Fukuoka from 22-26 April, we received exceptional service from every hotel staff we met, from concierge, receptionists, to porters and housekeepers. They all are attentive to our needs and provide assistance to us in a friendly and professional manner. I had a wonderful time in this hotel and will definitely come again! Thanks again!

During my stay at Resort Marinoa Resort Fukuoka from 22-26 April, we received exceptional service from every hotel staff we met, from concierge, receptionists, to porters and housekeepers. They all are attentive to our needs and provide assistance to us in a friendly and professional manner. I had a wonderful time in this hotel and will definitely come again! Thanks again!

Mr./Ms. Y.F(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Marinoa Twin

22日宿泊でお世話になりました。 彼女の誕生日ということで少し不安な気持ちがありましたが、ホテルの方々がとても笑顔で親切な対応をしてくださりその不安もなくなりました。 チェックインから部屋への案内、ケーキを部屋に運んでもらったりとても素... Read more 22日宿泊でお世話になりました。 彼女の誕生日ということで少し不安な気持ちがありましたが、ホテルの方々がとても笑顔で親切な対応をしてくださりその不安もなくなりました。 チェックインから部屋への案内、ケーキを部屋に運んでもらったりとても素晴らしかったです。 彼女もとても喜んでいました。素晴らしい一日になりました。さまざまな親切なサービスありがとうございます。また利用したいです。

Thank you for staying on the 22nd. I was a little anxious about her birthday, but the people at the hotel gave me a very smiley and kind response and the anxiety disappeared. Guidance from check-in to room, had cake carried to room and it was very wonderful. She was also very pleased. It was a wonderful day. Thank you for various kind services. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Marinoa Twin

いつ泊まっても決して裏切らないサービスを提供していただき、ありがとうございます。 とても充実した休日を過ごすことができました。 また、ぜひ泊まりたいと思います。

Thank you for providing a service that will never betray you whenever you stay. I had a very fulfilling holiday. I would also like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Marinoa Twin

とても良い接客でゆっくり過ごせて良かったです!! ヤフオクドームでライブがありチェックインして荷物だけ預け、ライブが終わり部屋に戻ってきて荷物を見てみると「コンサートはいかがでしたか?‪‪素敵な夜になりますように‪‪☺︎‬‬」とメモが... Read more とても良い接客でゆっくり過ごせて良かったです!! ヤフオクドームでライブがありチェックインして荷物だけ預け、ライブが終わり部屋に戻ってきて荷物を見てみると「コンサートはいかがでしたか?‪‪素敵な夜になりますように‪‪☺︎‬‬」とメモが付けてありとても嬉しかったです( ˊᵕˋ )♡ また福岡に旅行などがあればぜひこのホテルをご予約させて頂きたいです!!!!

It was nice to have a very good customer service! ! There was a live performance at the Yahoo Auc Dome, checked in, left only the luggage, came back to the room and looked at the luggage. “How was the concert? よ う To make a nice night ‪‪☺︎‬ I was very happy with the note “と” (ˊᵕˋ) ♡ I would like to make a reservation for this hotel if I have a trip to Fukuoka again! ! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Loft Twin

洒店環境很好,房間好清潔好大,服務員好好,如果下次有機會到福崗,這間酒店一定係首選選

The shop environment is very good, the room is clean and big, the waiter is good, if you have the opportunity to go to Fugang next time, this hotel must be the preferred choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Marinoa Twin

初めて訪れましたが 温かく迎えていただきありがとうございます お部屋は眺めがよく静か ゆったりした間取りで寛げました バスルームも家庭のお風呂場の造り 足を伸ばしてお湯に浸かると『ここは天国か』と思うほど気持ち良かったです 他の部屋の物音な... Read more 初めて訪れましたが 温かく迎えていただきありがとうございます お部屋は眺めがよく静か ゆったりした間取りで寛げました バスルームも家庭のお風呂場の造り 足を伸ばしてお湯に浸かると『ここは天国か』と思うほど気持ち良かったです 他の部屋の物音なども全く聞こえませんね 朝食ビュッフェも今まで泊まったホテルの中で1番 本当に充実した品質の高いメニューだったと思います 果物などもとても丁寧に食べやすく整えられていて 全てに手がかかっていると感じました チェックアウトも 遅めの時間帯に設定されているのがいいですね また利用したいホテルです

I visited for the first time, but thank you for the warm welcome The room was nice and quiet The room was relaxed with a spacious layout I couldn't hear the noise of other rooms at all. The breakfast buffet was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. It was a really good quality menu. I felt that everything was in order and I felt that everything was working. It is nice that the check-out time is set late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Marinoa Twin

少し古い施設ですが清掃がバッチリでとても綺麗なので気持ち良く過ごせました! スタッフの方の対応も、笑顔で気持ちの良い対応で大満足です! また必ず利用したいと思います。

Although it is a little old facility, I was able to spend comfortably because the cleaning was so beautiful and so beautiful! The staff's response is also very satisfying with a smile and pleasant response! I would also like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Marinoa Twin

良くして頂きありがとうございました。 お部屋も綺麗で景色も良く最高の思い出になりました!

Thank you for making it better. The rooms are beautiful and the views are good and the memories are the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Marinoa Twin

每間客房都有美麗的港景 房間整潔乾淨 空間很大 走路就能到outlet購物吃飯 整體來說相當完美

Each room has a beautiful view of the port and a clean and tidy space. It is a great walk to the outlet to eat and eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Marinoa Twin

今回はお世話になりました。 私は歩行器で歩いているのですが、お部屋はバリアフリーになっており、とても楽に過ごせて良かったです。 また、ホテルの方もエレベーターから近いお部屋を選んでくれていたので有り難かったです。 朝食もルームサービス... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 私は歩行器で歩いているのですが、お部屋はバリアフリーになっており、とても楽に過ごせて良かったです。 また、ホテルの方もエレベーターから近いお部屋を選んでくれていたので有り難かったです。 朝食もルームサービスにしてもらったのですが、アレルギー対応もしてもらえて、お腹いっぱいになる美味しいものでした。 一番良かったのは、日の出から朝日がお部屋に入って来て気持ち良かった事です。 ヨットハーバーが目の前にあるので潮風もバルコニーから入って来て良い気分転換になりました。 ホテル内のエステも気持ち良かったし満足しました。 また利用させていただきたいです。 今回はありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help this time. I am walking with a walker, but the room became barrier free and it was nice to spend it very easily. Also, the hotel people also chose a room close to the elevator so it was a blessing. Breakfast was also made room service, but it was delicious that it got stomach full, even when we were allergic compliant. The best thing was that the sunrise came into my room and it felt good. Because the yacht harbor is in front of the eyes, the sea breeze also entered from the balcony and it became a good change. The esthetics in the hotel was pleasant and satisfied. I would like to use again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Marinoa Twin

トイレが狭い

Toilet is narrow

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Marinoa Twin

停車場在住宿樓下很方便,屋內設計亦很貼心,對外風景更是一絕。雖近outlets,但離市中心較遠,自駕比較方便。

The parking lot is very convenient in the downstairs of the accommodation. The design inside the house is also very intimate, and the external scenery is a must. Although close to outlets, but far from the city center, self-driving is more convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Marinoa Twin

2回目の宿泊です。全体的に設備自体は古い感じが出ていますが、綺麗に掃除がしてあり清潔感があってよかったです。お風呂は白を基調として海が見えて最高でした。 一点、エレベーターの消臭剤が市販の物をそのまま壁に貼り付けてあったのが気になりました... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。全体的に設備自体は古い感じが出ていますが、綺麗に掃除がしてあり清潔感があってよかったです。お風呂は白を基調として海が見えて最高でした。 一点、エレベーターの消臭剤が市販の物をそのまま壁に貼り付けてあったのが気になりました。一気に現実感が出てきてしまうので、せめてカバー等で目隠しをする等、目立たないようにした方が良いのではないかと思いました。

It is the second stay. Overall the facilities themselves have an old feel, but it was nice to have cleaned and cleanliness. The bath was the best I could see the sea with the white as the keynote. One point, I was concerned that the deodorant of the elevator was affixing the commercial thing to the wall as it was. Since the sense of reality came out at once, I thought that it would be better for me to make it obscure, such as blindfolding at the cover etc at least.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Marinoa Twin

最近は、どこのホテルもサービスのレベルがかなりあがっていてそれが当たり前となっているので同じような評価になってしまいがちですが、こちらのホテルは、他のホテル以上に、ホテルで働かれている方皆さんが、同じ徹底した高いレベルのサービスを提供してく... Read more 最近は、どこのホテルもサービスのレベルがかなりあがっていてそれが当たり前となっているので同じような評価になってしまいがちですが、こちらのホテルは、他のホテル以上に、ホテルで働かれている方皆さんが、同じ徹底した高いレベルのサービスを提供してくれる素晴らしいホテルだと思いました。とても心地よく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Recently, although the level of service has risen considerably in every hotel, it is commonplace, so it tends to be similarly evaluated, but this hotel is worked in hotel more than other hotels People who thought that it was a wonderful hotel offering the same thorough and high level service. I was able to spend very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

Marinoa Twin

コスパがとてもよいです。時々リフレッシュのため、市内のリゾートホテルに宿泊しますが、また利用させていただきたいと思います。お部屋はキレイに清掃されていて、洗い場のあるお風呂が使いやすかったですね。朝食は評判通りおいしくいただきました。気にな... Read more コスパがとてもよいです。時々リフレッシュのため、市内のリゾートホテルに宿泊しますが、また利用させていただきたいと思います。お部屋はキレイに清掃されていて、洗い場のあるお風呂が使いやすかったですね。朝食は評判通りおいしくいただきました。気になったことはと言うと…トイレの設備が古い(清潔なのでよいのですが)。またホテル側の責任ではありませんが、隣室の中国語を話す宿泊客が、夕方から夜中まで、バルコニーで音楽を流しながらずっと話をしているのにはウンザリしてしまいました。でもゆっくり過ごせましたよ笑

Cospa is very good. Sometimes I will stay at a resort hotel in the city for refreshing, but I would like to use it again. The rooms were cleaned clean and the bath with the washroom was easy to use. Breakfast was delicious as reputed. To say something I was interested in ... the facilities of the toilet are old (which is good as it is clean). Also, although it is not the responsibility of the hotel side, guests who speak Chinese in the next room have been lazy to talk all the while doing music from the evening to the middle of the evening with music on the balcony. But I could spend it slowly lol

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-06

Deluxe Twin

お誕生日ケーキや支払いなど、快く対応していただいてありがとうございました。忙しい日常の中でゆっくり過ごせて、最高のご褒美をもらった気分です。また利用させてください!スタッフさんが皆さん感じが良かったのが本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうござい... Read more お誕生日ケーキや支払いなど、快く対応していただいてありがとうございました。忙しい日常の中でゆっくり過ごせて、最高のご褒美をもらった気分です。また利用させてください!スタッフさんが皆さん感じが良かったのが本当に嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind response, such as birthday cake and payment. I feel like I can spend slowly in the busy everyday and have the best reward. Please let me use again! I was really happy that the staff was all right. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Marinoa Twin

スタッフの皆さんが、とても丁寧に対応してくれたので、気持ちよく宿泊できました。 バスルームも開放的で、明るく、雰囲気の良いお部屋でした。 ありがとうございます。

Everyone of the staff corresponded very carefully, so we were able to stay comfortably. Bathroom was open, bright, atmosphere was good room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Marinoa Twin

お部屋に感動しました!ベッドもカウチも気持ちよかったです。 ホームページを見て朝食をとても楽しみにしていましたが想像以上でした!大満足です。他のホテルと全然違っていて、こだわりを感じました。どれも丁寧に作られていて、とっても美味しかったで... Read more お部屋に感動しました!ベッドもカウチも気持ちよかったです。 ホームページを見て朝食をとても楽しみにしていましたが想像以上でした!大満足です。他のホテルと全然違っていて、こだわりを感じました。どれも丁寧に作られていて、とっても美味しかったです。タピオカが硬かったのが残念でしたが、それ以外は本当に大満足です。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

I was impressed by the room! Both the bed and the couch were comfortable. I was looking forward to the breakfast very much when I saw the homepage but it was more than I could imagine! I am very satisfied. It was completely different from other hotels and I felt a commitment. Everything was carefully made and it was very delicious. I regret that tapioca was hard but I am really satisfied except it. I'd love to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Marinoa Twin

まず、接客が丁寧で素晴らしかったです。 お部屋にはテラスがあり、夜の涼しい風にあたったり、朝起きてすぐ太陽の光を浴びることができたりして大満足でした。 朝のビュッフェではキラキラした海の景色とともに、自然の恵みたっぷりのお料理をとても美... Read more まず、接客が丁寧で素晴らしかったです。 お部屋にはテラスがあり、夜の涼しい風にあたったり、朝起きてすぐ太陽の光を浴びることができたりして大満足でした。 朝のビュッフェではキラキラした海の景色とともに、自然の恵みたっぷりのお料理をとても美味しくいただきました。 また利用させていただきます。

First of all, the customer service was polite and wonderful. There was a terrace in the room, I was satisfied with hitting a cool wind of the night, getting up in the sunlight as soon as I woke up in the morning. In the morning buffet, we had delicious dishes with plenty of nature's blessings, with a glittering ocean view. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Marinoa Twin

2回目の滞在ですがますますお気に入りのホテルになりました❗️

It is my 2nd stay but it is becoming more and more my favorite hotel ❗️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-11

Marinoa Twin

住在瑪麗諾亞逛outlet 超方便,outlet 用餐也不用担心,也有藥妝店,若坐地鐵需要轉乘,房間大舒適又乾淨,是我在福岡的首選飯店

Living in Mary Noah is very convenient, and there is no need to worry about the outlet. There are also drugstores. If you need to transfer by subway, the room is comfortable and clean. It is my preferred hotel in Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-05

Marinoa Twin

体調崩してしまい、チェックアウトが遅れ申し訳ありませんでした。 ホテルについては 製氷機が4階にしかないこと お部屋の掃除が十分ではなかったことが残念でした。化粧鏡に埃が付いていて自分で拭きました。床の掃除機が適当だったのか小さい... Read more 体調崩してしまい、チェックアウトが遅れ申し訳ありませんでした。 ホテルについては 製氷機が4階にしかないこと お部屋の掃除が十分ではなかったことが残念でした。化粧鏡に埃が付いていて自分で拭きました。床の掃除機が適当だったのか小さいゴミをいくつも見てしまい残念でした。クッションにも何かわからないシミがついていましたし。 一度気に入って泊まって2度目だったので、余計に残念でした。 あと、エントランスのデザインが残念すぎると思います。きちんとホテル名をだしたほうが絶対いいです。 初めての時は、ラブホテルかとまで思いました。あと1階の使用方法を考えていただきたいです。いつも衝立などがあり、残念な印象です。

I felt sick and I was sorry that the checkout was delayed. Regarding hotels, it was regrettable that the ice machine was only on the 4th floor. The cleaning of the room was not enough. Dust on the cosmetic mirror and wiped it myself. I was sorry I saw several small garbage whether the floor vacuum cleaner was suitable. There was some stains on something that cushions did not even know. It was disappointing because I liked it once and stayed for the second time. Also, I think that the entrance design is too bad. It is absolutely better to let the hotel name properly. When I was my first time, I thought that it was a love hotel. I would like you to think about how to use the first floor. There is always a disaster, it is a regrettable impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-10

Loft Twin

お世話になりました。 到着したロビーから 良い香りに包まれとてもリラックスできました! お部屋も広く綺麗で 娘達もとても喜んでいました! 夕食のコース料理は シェフのこだわり満載のお料理と 運んできてくれる方の細かな説明を聞いて とて... Read more お世話になりました。 到着したロビーから 良い香りに包まれとてもリラックスできました! お部屋も広く綺麗で 娘達もとても喜んでいました! 夕食のコース料理は シェフのこだわり満載のお料理と 運んできてくれる方の細かな説明を聞いて とても美味しくいただきました! また、チェックアウトの際 レンタカーを借りる場所を尋ねたところ 手配して下さりとても助かりました。 娘が先日結婚をしたので 、記念旅行で 思い出深い旅になりました。 ありがとうございます。

thank you for helping me. It was wrapped in good fragrance from the arrival lobby and it was very relaxing! The rooms were large and clean and the girls were also very happy! Dinner course meal was very delicious when I heard the detailed explanation of the chef's commitment packed cuisine and the person who carries it! Also, when asking for a place to rent a car when checking out I was very much sorry for arranging it. My daughter got married the other day, so it was a memorable trip on a memorial trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Marinoa Twin

今まで色々なホテルに滞在しましたが、こんなに感動したホテルは久しぶりです。シンガポールのマリーナベイサンズ以来です。部屋は天井が高く、バルコニーにもでれて、景色を見ながら入浴できる、なのにこの価格、破格ですね。朝食も素晴らしい。素材の美味し... Read more 今まで色々なホテルに滞在しましたが、こんなに感動したホテルは久しぶりです。シンガポールのマリーナベイサンズ以来です。部屋は天井が高く、バルコニーにもでれて、景色を見ながら入浴できる、なのにこの価格、破格ですね。朝食も素晴らしい。素材の美味しさを感じました。他のホテルとは違います。またこのホテルに泊まることを目標に仕事を頑張りたいと思いました。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I stayed at various hotels so far, but the hotel that I was moved so much for the first time in a long time. It has been since Marina Bay Sands in Singapore. The room has high ceiling, can be taken in the balcony, can take a bath while watching the scenery, yet this price is incredible. Breakfast is also wonderful. I felt the taste of the material. It is different from other hotels. I also wanted to do my job with my goal to stay at this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Marinoa Twin

非常に気持ちよく宿泊ができました。 特に糸島の素材を使った夕食は素晴らしかったです。 また利用させていただきます。

We were able to stay very comfortably. Especially the dinner that used Itoshima's material was wonderful. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Marinoa Twin

今回初めて1泊させて頂きました。とても素晴らしいロケーションで、癒され…又部屋の広さに驚きました!!ゆっくり1日過ごせ、楽しい旅が出来ました。又隣がアウトレットで、あり1日過ごせ楽しく過ごせました!!有り難うございました!!

It was my first stay for the first time this time. I was healed by a very wonderful location ... I was surprised at the size of the room again! I was able to spend a day slowly and have a fun trip. Also the neighbor was an outlet, I spent a day and had a good time! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-07

Marinoa Twin

ホテルのチェックインから気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。また、朝食をお部屋に運んでいただいた際も「部屋まで用意させて、ご足労おかけしてごめんなさいね。」とスタッフの方にお伝えしたところ「お客様とお話できるのが楽しいです。」とのお言... Read more ホテルのチェックインから気持ちの良い接客をしていただきました。また、朝食をお部屋に運んでいただいた際も「部屋まで用意させて、ご足労おかけしてごめんなさいね。」とスタッフの方にお伝えしたところ「お客様とお話できるのが楽しいです。」とのお言葉をいただきました。良い景色と綺麗なお部屋と気持ち良い接客で、楽しい旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。

We had a pleasant customer service from the hotel check-in. Also, when we took breakfast to the room, we telled the staff that "Please let me prepare to the room and I am sorry for your faulty work." It is said that "It is fun to talk with customers" I got a word. It was a pleasant trip with good scenery and beautiful rooms and a pleasant customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-11

Marinoa Twin

清潔感がありとても快適に過ごせました!部屋に置いてあったドリップコーヒーが福岡産のもので感激しました!是非また宿泊したいです。

I was able to spend very comfortably with a feeling of cleanliness! I was deeply impressed by the drip coffee that was in the room, made by Fukuoka! I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-08

Marinoa Twin

いつも主人と仕事が一息ついた時に宿泊させていただいてます。今回もしっかりリフレッシュさせていただきました。スタッフの方々の対応が毎回心地よくて、是非また宿泊させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

I always stay with my husband when I got a breath. I refreshed firmly this time. The correspondence of the people of the staff is comfortable every time, and I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Marinoa Twin

部屋からの景色もお風呂も最高でした! あとはアメニティだけ充実していれば良いかな、と思いました。

The view from the room and the bath was also the best! I thought it would be better if only amenity was enriched.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Marinoa Resort Fukuoka

Address

2 Chome-12-43 Odo, Nishi-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

43 room(s)

Welcome to Relux