Now loading...0%

鳥羽国際ホテル潮路亭 Toba Hotel International Shiojitei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Toba Hotel International Shiojitei

Overall Rating(78 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

37%

3

9%

2

8%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Premium Suite【84㎡ / Non-Smoking】

初めて泊まらせてもらったのですが 旅館の方々の対応や諸々すごく満足です。 ご飯も美味しく 彼の誕生日で行ったのですが 喜んでくれて満足です^_^

I was allowed to stay for the first time I am very satisfied with the response of the people at the inn. The rice is also delicious I went on his birthday I am happy to be pleased ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

子連れでお伺いしましたが、親切にご対応いただけて良かったです。 ただ、エレベータが1基しかなく、混雑していたことや新型コロナウイルス対策で乗車定員の制限のもあって、エレベータ待ちをすることが多々発生してしまっていました。 その他食事も満... Read more 子連れでお伺いしましたが、親切にご対応いただけて良かったです。 ただ、エレベータが1基しかなく、混雑していたことや新型コロナウイルス対策で乗車定員の制限のもあって、エレベータ待ちをすることが多々発生してしまっていました。 その他食事も満足のいく内容であり、大浴場もキレイで、良かったです。

I visited with my children, and I am glad that they were kind to me. However, there was only one elevator, and due to the congestion and the limitation of the number of passengers due to the measures against the new coronavirus, there were many cases of waiting for the elevator. Other meals were also satisfying, and the large communal bath was clean and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.i.(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

夕食の時、母親にナプキンの折り方を教えて下さったホールスタッフの方、母親は大変喜んでいました。ありがとうございました! 母親には、食事量は少し多かった様ですが、美味しくいただけたようです。 お部屋は脚があまり良くない母親には、少し不自由... Read more 夕食の時、母親にナプキンの折り方を教えて下さったホールスタッフの方、母親は大変喜んでいました。ありがとうございました! 母親には、食事量は少し多かった様ですが、美味しくいただけたようです。 お部屋は脚があまり良くない母親には、少し不自由に思えたようです。 私自身もヘビースモーカーの為、喫煙所が一箇所しかわからず、夜中など喫煙の為ホテル内移動にフロント前を通る際、従業員さんが出てきてしまう為、申し訳なく思って気が引けて、少し不満に思えました。 個人的な不満は少しありましたが、景観など、母親が、満足してくれたので良い旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

At dinner, the hall staff and mother were very pleased to teach their mother how to fold napkins. Thank you very much! It seems that the mother had a little more food, but it was delicious. The room seemed a little inconvenient for mothers with poor legs. I myself am a heavy smoker, so I only know one smoking area, and when I pass in front of the front desk to move inside the hotel due to smoking, such as in the middle of the night, an employee comes out, so I'm sorry to be disappointed. I was a little dissatisfied. Although I had some personal complaints, it was a good trip because my mother was satisfied with the scenery. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.k.(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Premium Suite【84㎡ / Non-Smoking】

先日はお世話になりました。 まず、夕食時に出された味噌汁の蓋が洗われていなく、汚れて出てきたのには衝撃でした。 コロナのご時世ですので尚更、気をつけて頂きたいと思います。 後一つ、炊き込みご飯の量が多いと感じます。味が薄味で私は2杯目... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 まず、夕食時に出された味噌汁の蓋が洗われていなく、汚れて出てきたのには衝撃でした。 コロナのご時世ですので尚更、気をつけて頂きたいと思います。 後一つ、炊き込みご飯の量が多いと感じます。味が薄味で私は2杯目を食べる気になれませんでした。 それ以外は、部屋やお風呂など…とても良かったです! 2歳と0歳の子供を連れて行ったのですが、長女の食事で揚げ物を変更してもらい、助かりました。 普段揚げ物は全然食べないので、変更してもらいパクパク食べている姿を見て嬉しくなりました。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. First of all, it was shocking that the lid of the miso soup served at dinner was not washed and came out dirty. It's the time of Corona, so I would like you to be more careful. One more thing, I feel that the amount of cooked rice is large. The taste was light and I didn't feel like eating the second cup. Other than that, the room, bath, etc ... It was very good! I took my 2 and 0 year old children, and I was saved by having my eldest daughter change the fried food. I don't usually eat fried food at all, so I was happy to see that I was eating it after changing it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

接客、食事、設備全てよかったです。 接客に関して、チェックイン開始前より少し早めに到着したのですが、荷物の預かりひとつとっても丁寧でした。食事の提供の際も丁寧で非常に良かったです。 食事、最高でした。夜ご飯朝ご飯共に優しい味付けでした。... Read more 接客、食事、設備全てよかったです。 接客に関して、チェックイン開始前より少し早めに到着したのですが、荷物の預かりひとつとっても丁寧でした。食事の提供の際も丁寧で非常に良かったです。 食事、最高でした。夜ご飯朝ご飯共に優しい味付けでした。夕食時ワインリストの選択肢も広かったです。ドイツの甘口もありました。伊勢海老はお刺身も選べると良いかもしれません。また、鮑は焼物を選べると良いかもしれません。 設備に関しては、パール風呂とても良かったです。はじめての感覚でした。部屋自体も綺麗でしたし、景色も一望できました。コロナ対策もバッチリでした。渡される部屋の鍵までも消毒を徹底されていました。 朝ご飯のあとは景色を見ながらコーヒーをサービスで頂きました。とても気持ちの良い朝を迎えられました。

The customer service, food and facilities were all good. Regarding customer service, I arrived a little earlier than before the check-in started, but the luggage storage was very polite. The food was polite and very good. The food was great. Both dinner and breakfast were mildly seasoned. The choice of wine list at dinner was also wide. There was also a German sweet. Ise lobster may want to choose sashimi as well. Also, it may be good to choose abalone for pottery. Regarding the facilities, the pearl bath was very good. It was my first feeling. The room itself was beautiful and I could see the view. Corona measures were also perfect. Even the key to the room that was handed over was thoroughly disinfected. After breakfast, we had coffee while watching the scenery. We had a very pleasant morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

お世話になりました。 温泉もお食事も、とても良かったです。 また伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The hot springs and food were very good. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

18㎡ Japanese style room 【Non-Smoking】

丁寧な接客でとても快適に過ごせました。 今年は地元の花火大会が中止でしたが、 ホテルの裏庭から花火が観れた事が 家族の良い思い出となりました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very comfortable time with polite customer service. The local fireworks display was canceled this year, but watching the fireworks from the backyard of the hotel was a good memory for my family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Japanese style room 'Toushi' 【Non-Smoking】

夕食がとても豪華で とても良かったです。

The dinner was very luxurious and very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese style room Ohama, Asama

部屋の作りが変則でちょっと違和感がありましたが、食事は夕食朝食共に満足しました。 風呂はミキモトとのコラボのパール風呂には感動しました。

Making of room was irregular, and there was a little strange feeling, but meal was satisfied with dinner and breakfast. The bath was impressed by the pearl bath in collaboration with Mikimoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Japanese style room 'Toushi' 【Non-Smoking】

母の誕生祝いとして利用しました。 サプライズで写真を撮って頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 また、対応が丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 パール風呂も初めて体験しましたが、特に女性には喜ばれると思います。 夜の食事の懐石料理も一品ずつタ... Read more 母の誕生祝いとして利用しました。 サプライズで写真を撮って頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 また、対応が丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 パール風呂も初めて体験しましたが、特に女性には喜ばれると思います。 夜の食事の懐石料理も一品ずつタイミング良く提供されて満足でした。 部屋風呂もジャグジーがあり良いです。 海の眺望がもっと良いと申し分無いです。 また、大部屋でしたが広縁がもっと広いことを望みます。 コーヒーが無料なのは良いですが、カプチーノやエスプレッソなどもあると良いです。

Used as a celebration of my mother's birthday. I was very happy to take a photo with a surprise. In addition, correspondence was polite and was able to spend comfortably. I also experienced a pearl bath for the first time, but I think women will be especially pleased. Kaiseki cuisine of the evening meal was also provided one by one with good timing, and I was satisfied. Room bath has Jacuzzi and is good. Perfect view of the sea is better. In addition, it was large room, but hopes that wide edge is wider. It is good that coffee is free, but there are also cappuccino and espresso.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese style room Sugashima, Sakate

家族旅行で利用しました。菅島に泊まりました。 清潔なお部屋で気持ちよく利用することができました。 お食事は盛り付け等の工夫を感じる事ができ、おいしくいただきました。 伊勢方面に出かける際には次回も利用したいと感じました。 今回は伊勢... Read more 家族旅行で利用しました。菅島に泊まりました。 清潔なお部屋で気持ちよく利用することができました。 お食事は盛り付け等の工夫を感じる事ができ、おいしくいただきました。 伊勢方面に出かける際には次回も利用したいと感じました。 今回は伊勢神宮に参拝する目的でしたので、朝食を頂いた後、早々の出発でしたが、ゆっくり滞在することをおすすめします。

I used it for a family trip. I stayed at Sugashima. We were able to use comfortably in clean room. We were able to feel the ingenuity of the meal, such as the meal, and it was delicious. When going out to Ise, I wanted to use it next time. This time, the purpose was to visit Ise Jingu Shrine, so it was an early departure after having breakfast, but we recommend that you stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

妻が予約時に結婚記念日をコメントしていたら、食後デザート時に器に  結婚記念日おめでとうございます  と、チョコで文字が書かれて、写真も撮ってもらい感動しました。気配りがとても嬉しく思いました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 また... Read more 妻が予約時に結婚記念日をコメントしていたら、食後デザート時に器に  結婚記念日おめでとうございます  と、チョコで文字が書かれて、写真も撮ってもらい感動しました。気配りがとても嬉しく思いました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 また、機会があれば是非、利用したいですね。

If my wife had commented on the wedding anniversary at the time of booking, congratulations on the wedding anniversary on the bowl at the time of dessert after meals, the letter was written in chocolate and I was moved to take a picture. I was very attentive. The meal was also delicious. I would also like to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

この度はお世話になりました。 夕食時のメッセージプレートが何より嬉しく、良い記念になりました。 朝食の席は、足元が少し冷えましたので、膝掛けのサービスがあれば良かったです。 夕食も朝食もお庭が見えない席でしたので、夕食が見えない席... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 夕食時のメッセージプレートが何より嬉しく、良い記念になりました。 朝食の席は、足元が少し冷えましたので、膝掛けのサービスがあれば良かったです。 夕食も朝食もお庭が見えない席でしたので、夕食が見えない席なら朝食は見える席にするなど、工夫していただけると良かったのかな?と思います。 お部屋からの景色は目の前が開けていますので、静かで落ち着けました。 パール風呂はキラキラして良かったのですが、もし肌の弱い方がいらっしゃるのであれば、少し気をつけられると良いかと思います。(この時期、乾燥で手荒れがある方など) ロビーには生花が飾られていたり、玄関を入るとわかるのですが、ふわっとした香りでも癒されました。 お見送りをして頂けなかったのが少しさみしかったので、お忙しいとは思いますがほんの少し気にして頂けるとなお良いと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The message plate at dinner was the most memorable and memorable. As for the seat of breakfast, foot was slightly cold, and there was good if there was lap service. Since dinner and breakfast were seats where the garden could not be seen, wouldn't it be nice if you could devise things such as making breakfast visible if you can't see dinner? I think. The view from the room was open in front of me, so it was quiet and calm. The pearl bath was shining, but if you have weak skin, I think you should be a little careful. (Those who are dry and rough at this time, etc.) You can see that the lobby is decorated with fresh flowers or enter the entrance, but the fluffy scent was also healed. I couldn't see you off because it was a bit miserable. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

朝、夕、二食の食事が質、料ともに酷い 残念でした。 お風呂の温度も少し低へぎる。 水族館の割引券が無いのは何故。

Morning, evening and two meals are bad quality and price That's too bad. The bath temperature is a little low. Why is there no aquarium discount ticket?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Premium Suite【Non-Smoking】

到着時に部屋に案内してくださる従業員の方が、声も小さく不明瞭に話されるため、説明が聞き取りにくいと思いました。またロビーラウンジにコーヒーマシンがあるなどの説明がなかったため、翌朝になって自分で発見するまで気づきませんでした。 夕食時、給... Read more 到着時に部屋に案内してくださる従業員の方が、声も小さく不明瞭に話されるため、説明が聞き取りにくいと思いました。またロビーラウンジにコーヒーマシンがあるなどの説明がなかったため、翌朝になって自分で発見するまで気づきませんでした。 夕食時、給仕の方が早口でしゃべられるので、料理の説明が分かりにくいと思いました。 従業員の方からすれば日々の接客はルーティーンワークなのかもしれませんが、数年に一度あるいは初めて宿泊されるお客様もお見えかもしれません。丁寧な接客をお願いいたします。 宿泊した部屋については大変満足しております。部屋の露天風呂もよかったですし、高山ウッドワークスの美しい椅子が置いてあり堪能させていただきました。 夕食は食材も新鮮で満足いたしました。 朝食については、小さな器の数が多く一見豪華に見えますが、量がやや少なめかと思いました。

The employee who led me to the room on arrival was told that the explanation was difficult to hear because the voice was small and unclear. There was no explanation about the coffee machine in the lobby lounge, so I didn't notice until I discovered it the next morning. During dinner, the waiter was able to speak quickly, so I thought it would be difficult to understand the explanation of the dish. From the employee's perspective, daily customer service may be routine work, but you may also see customers staying once every few years or for the first time. Please give me a courteous customer service. We are very satisfied with the room we stayed. The outdoor bath in the room was good and I enjoyed the beautiful chairs of Takayama Woodworks. The dinner was fresh and satisfying. About breakfast, there were a lot of small vessels and it seemed luxurious at first glance, but I thought that the amount was a little small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Japanese style room Ohama, Asama

もう最高に良かったです! 駐車場に車を停めてからすぐご案内の方がいらっしゃって、そのままチェックインをしている時にチーズケーキとウェルカムドリンクを頂戴し、おもてなしのレベルに驚きました。 部屋も広く、お風呂も最高!パールオーロラ風呂は... Read more もう最高に良かったです! 駐車場に車を停めてからすぐご案内の方がいらっしゃって、そのままチェックインをしている時にチーズケーキとウェルカムドリンクを頂戴し、おもてなしのレベルに驚きました。 部屋も広く、お風呂も最高!パールオーロラ風呂は体がキラキラになりました。笑 朝食を頂く際も、皆さんとってもにこやかに挨拶してくださって、感動しました。 伊勢に行く機会があったら絶対にまた寄りたいです。 本当に最高の体験をありがとうございました。

It was already great! There was a person who gave me a guide as soon as I parked my car in the parking lot, and I was surprised at the level of hospitality with a cheesecake and welcome drink when I checked in. Large rooms and great baths! The pearl aurora bath has a sparkling body. Lol When I had breakfast, I was very impressed to say hello to everyone. If you have a chance to go to Ise, I definitely want to stop by again. Thank you for the really best experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Japanese style room 'Toushi' 【Non-Smoking】

先日は お世話になり ありがとうございました。 パール風呂

Thank you for taking care of the other day. Pearl bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

這個房價,早餐不錯,但晚餐唔推薦,不值這個價錢,不會推薦給朋友!

This room rate, breakfast is good, but dinner is recommended, not worth the price, will not recommend to friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

食事ががっかりでした。 小さい小鉢でオードブルがメインのような、えっ?これで終わり?って感じでした。 温かいもの、冷たいものなどのバリエーションも全然無く、旅館の食事という楽しみを奪われました。残念です。

I was disappointed with the meal. In a small bowl, hors d'oeuvre is the main one. Is this the end? It was a feeling. There were no variations such as hot and cold, and I was deprived of the pleasure of eating at an inn. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

18㎡ Japanese style room 【Non-Smoking】

とても居心地よく、お風呂もサイコーで品よくパールラメに包まれて、食もよく、とにかくオススメです♪

It is very cozy, the bath is well-packed in pearl glitter, and the food is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Premium Suite【84㎡ / Non-Smoking】

夫婦で記念旅行に利用させていただきました。 ホテル名物のチーズケーキは旅の疲れを取ってくれるとても美味しい味でした。ホテルの方も感じよく、伊勢の話題でリラックスさせてくれてありがとうございました。 お料理とお部屋を今回は贅沢しようととて... Read more 夫婦で記念旅行に利用させていただきました。 ホテル名物のチーズケーキは旅の疲れを取ってくれるとても美味しい味でした。ホテルの方も感じよく、伊勢の話題でリラックスさせてくれてありがとうございました。 お料理とお部屋を今回は贅沢しようととても楽しみでしたので、期待以上にゆったりとした時間を部屋で過ごせ、ほっこりするサービスもありこころ温まりました。そしてとても豪華なお料理をゆっくり堪能できました。素材の味を活かした味付けや、見た目も華やかでお洒落な盛り付け、五感で楽しむことが出来ました。大満足です! パール風呂は肌を滑らかにしてくれたように思います。明るい時間に入浴し、外の風も心地よく、芯まで温まりました。 連休明けということもあり、館内も静かで最高の時間を過ごせました。 夫婦のいい思い出となりましたので、また是非利用したいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました!

We used for commemorative trip in couple. The cheesecake, which is a specialty of the hotel, has a very delicious taste that will make you feel tired of traveling. Thank you for letting me relax at the topic of Ise. I was looking forward to the luxury of cooking and the room this time, so I was able to spend more relaxing time in the room than expected and there was also a service to unwind and warm my mind. And I was able to enjoy the very luxurious food slowly. It was possible to enjoy with the five senses the seasoning which utilized the taste of the material, and the pleasing and stylish display that looks good. I am very satisfied! The pearl bath seems to have smoothened the skin. Bathing in bright hours, the wind outside was comfortable, and it warmed to the core. It was also after the consecutive holidays, and the hall was quiet and I had the best time. As it became a good memory of the couple, I would like to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

今まで泊まった施設の中で、ダントツで良かったです! どこにいても、お香のようないい香りがして、とっても癒されました。 和モダンのお部屋も、きれいでとても落ち着き、何よりベッドがすごく寝心地がよくて感動しました。 そして、お料理もとにか... Read more 今まで泊まった施設の中で、ダントツで良かったです! どこにいても、お香のようないい香りがして、とっても癒されました。 和モダンのお部屋も、きれいでとても落ち着き、何よりベッドがすごく寝心地がよくて感動しました。 そして、お料理もとにかく美味しくて、一口食べるたびに自然と笑顔になってしまうほどでした。 お風呂もパール風呂が、見た目もとてもきれいで楽しめました。 虫を取る網がちゃんと置いてあったのは有り難かったです! 初めて母と二人きりでの旅行でしたが、本当に良い思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 また必ず泊まりたいと思っています。

Among the facilities I have stayed in until now, it was good for me! Wherever you are, it smells like incense and healed very much. The Japanese modern rooms are also clean and very calm, and above all the bed was very comfortable and I was moved. And the food was delicious anyway, and every time I had a bite, I was naturally smiling. The bath was also pearl bath, but the appearance was also very beautiful and enjoyed. It was a pity that the net to catch the insects was properly placed! It was my first time traveling alone with my mother, but I had a really good memory. Thank you very much. I want to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Premium Suite【Non-Smoking】

一間服務很好及非常舒服的旅館, 晚餐Teppanyaki 很美味

A very nice and very comfortable hotel, dinner Teppanyaki is delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

車で到着して早々、駐車場まで迎えにきてくださいました。ロビーでチェックインの手続きを行いましたが、その間に出された伊勢茶とウェルカムスイーツが非常に美味しかったです。お部屋も広々として清潔感があり、非常に良かったです。パールオーロラ風呂は朝... Read more 車で到着して早々、駐車場まで迎えにきてくださいました。ロビーでチェックインの手続きを行いましたが、その間に出された伊勢茶とウェルカムスイーツが非常に美味しかったです。お部屋も広々として清潔感があり、非常に良かったです。パールオーロラ風呂は朝晩とも利用しましたが、非常に心地よかったです。ハイブランドのアメニティも質が良かったように思います。チェックアウトまで親切丁寧に接客していただき、大変満足でした。次回も利用しようと思います。

We arrived by car and we arrived at the parking lot as soon as possible. We performed check-in procedure in lobby, but Ise tea and welcome sweets sent during that time were very delicious. The room was spacious, clean and very nice. Pearl Aurora bath was used in the morning and evening, but it was very pleasant. The quality of the high brand amenities also seems to be good. Thank you for your kindness and courteous reception until checkout, I was very satisfied. I will try to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

金額に見合ったサービス(料理の内容等)を期待し過ぎたのか、あまり満足のいく旅館ではなかった。 チーズケーキは美味しかったけど30℃近い気温の日でも熱い伊勢茶。 大浴場にタオルはあったが使い古されている感が有り、体を拭いても擦れて痛いぐら... Read more 金額に見合ったサービス(料理の内容等)を期待し過ぎたのか、あまり満足のいく旅館ではなかった。 チーズケーキは美味しかったけど30℃近い気温の日でも熱い伊勢茶。 大浴場にタオルはあったが使い古されている感が有り、体を拭いても擦れて痛いぐらい。 料理もグレードアップしたつもりだが大半は小鉢に盛られてまとめてどーぞって感じ。 伊勢海老も小さく見栄え無し。鮑も三切れ程度。 翌日チェックアウト時もバスを利用しましたがバスが出発する直前に仲居さんが1名出てきて手を振って終わり⤵ 全体的にスタッフが少ないため滞在中もほとんどコミュニケーション取れず。 初めての伊勢神宮参拝だったので自分なりに検討したつもりだったが自分の選択ミスかなあと思った。 残念です。

It was not a very satisfying ryokan whether I expected too much service (such as the contents of the food) that was worth the money. The cheesecake was delicious but it is hot on the day at temperatures close to 30 ° C. There was a towel in the public bath, but there is a feeling of being worn out, and it rubs and hurts even if I wipe my body. I intend to upgrade the food, but most of them are filled in small bowls and I feel like they are all together. Ise shrimp is also small and doesn't look good. There are also three pieces of salmon. The next day I checked out and used the bus, but just before the bus left, one Nakaide-san came out and shook my hand and finished it. There are few staffs overall, so I can hardly communicate during my stay. As I was visiting for the first time in Ise Shrine, I intended to consider myself, but I thought it was my choice mistake. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

ホテルの方は皆さん丁寧に接して下さいました。 ロビーフロアーに無料のコーヒーが置いてあり、 とても美味しかったです。ソファも多くくつろげます。パール露天風呂も気持ちよかったです。

Everyone in the hotel treated me politely. Free coffee is on the lobby floor. It was very delicious. There are many sofas too. Pearl open-air bath was also pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese style room Ohama, Asama

很好的溫泉與客房 早晚餐都美味 很好的體驗

Very good spa and room breakfast and dinner are delicious and good experience

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

ホテルの入り口で御迎え頂きまして、荷物を運んでくださり、ありがとうございました。受付の際も大変美味しいチーズケーキを出して下さってテンションあがりました。お部屋も清潔できちんとしていて、本当に良かったです。自分たちが泊まった部屋からも海がよ... Read more ホテルの入り口で御迎え頂きまして、荷物を運んでくださり、ありがとうございました。受付の際も大変美味しいチーズケーキを出して下さってテンションあがりました。お部屋も清潔できちんとしていて、本当に良かったです。自分たちが泊まった部屋からも海がよく見えましたが、山に挟まれていて、少し残念でした。でも夜景は、大変よくて、嬉しい限りでした。お風呂も清潔で、大変良かったです。 ただ、食事が懐石料理を選んだのですが、前菜にでたものがいまいちで、はまぐりに山椒の葉がわたしには、あいませんで、気持ち悪くなりました。多分、食べなれないからだとおもわれ、旦那は、喜んで食していました。 しかしながら、アワビのお刺身は、新鮮で最高でした。伊勢海老は、お刺身が良かったです。全体的には、本当に大変美味しいかったです。デザートは、はっきりいっていまいちでした。 売店のお姉さんたちは、明るく親切で楽しく買い物が出来、有名な、チーズケーキをお土産にしました。 海外の方もたくさんいて、少し気をつかいました。皆さん笑顔で、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for welcoming me at the hotel entrance and carrying my luggage. I also got a very delicious cheesecake at the time of reception and I was nervous. The rooms were clean and tidy and it was really good. I could see the sea well from the room where I stayed, but it was a little disappointing because I was caught in the mountains. But the night view was very good and I was happy. The bath was also clean and very good. However, the meal chose a kaiseki dish, but the appetizers were not good enough, and the clams and yam leaves were not good for me, and I felt sick. Maybe it was because I couldn't eat, and my husband was happy to eat. However, the abalone sashimi was fresh and great. Ise shrimp was good for sashimi. Overall, it was really delicious. The dessert was clear and clear. The shop's sisters made a bright, kind, fun shopping, and made famous cheese cakes as souvenirs. There were a lot of foreigners, and I was a little nervous. Thank you very much for everyone smiling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

美味しいお食事と非現実的な空間を提供して下さり、ありがとうございました!キラキラな露天風呂は、老若男女問わず癒される設備だと感じました。また三重に足を運ぶ際は、是非利用させて頂きます。

Thank you for providing delicious food and unrealistic space! I felt that the sparkling open-air bath is a facility that can be healed by young and old alike. In addition, we will use it by all means when you visit your trip in Mie.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

ホテルに着いた時に頂いたチーズケーキと伊勢茶、分かってはいたけどやっぱり美味しいですねえ。絶品のケーキです。気持ちのよいロビー、お部屋、パールのお風呂、女房と一緒にゆっくりできました。

I knew the cheesecake and Ise tea I got when I got to the hotel, but it was delicious. It is an excellent cake. The lobby, the room, the pearl bath, the wife and I could relax slowly.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Toba Hotel International Shiojitei

Address

1-23-1 Toba Toba City Mie Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

46 room(s)

Welcome to Relux