Now loading...0%

鳥羽国際ホテル潮路亭 Toba Hotel International Shiojitei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Toba Hotel International Shiojitei

Overall Rating(68 reviews)

4.1/5

5

46%

4

34%

3

10%

2

9%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese style room Ohama, Asama

部屋の作りが変則でちょっと違和感がありましたが、食事は夕食朝食共に満足しました。 風呂はミキモトとのコラボのパール風呂には感動しました。

Making of room was irregular, and there was a little strange feeling, but meal was satisfied with dinner and breakfast. The bath was impressed by the pearl bath in collaboration with Mikimoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Japanese style room 'Toushi' 【Non-Smoking】

母の誕生祝いとして利用しました。 サプライズで写真を撮って頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 また、対応が丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 パール風呂も初めて体験しましたが、特に女性には喜ばれると思います。 夜の食事の懐石料理も一品ずつタ... Read more 母の誕生祝いとして利用しました。 サプライズで写真を撮って頂き、とても嬉しかったです。 また、対応が丁寧で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 パール風呂も初めて体験しましたが、特に女性には喜ばれると思います。 夜の食事の懐石料理も一品ずつタイミング良く提供されて満足でした。 部屋風呂もジャグジーがあり良いです。 海の眺望がもっと良いと申し分無いです。 また、大部屋でしたが広縁がもっと広いことを望みます。 コーヒーが無料なのは良いですが、カプチーノやエスプレッソなどもあると良いです。

Used as a celebration of my mother's birthday. I was very happy to take a photo with a surprise. In addition, correspondence was polite and was able to spend comfortably. I also experienced a pearl bath for the first time, but I think women will be especially pleased. Kaiseki cuisine of the evening meal was also provided one by one with good timing, and I was satisfied. Room bath has Jacuzzi and is good. Perfect view of the sea is better. In addition, it was large room, but hopes that wide edge is wider. It is good that coffee is free, but there are also cappuccino and espresso.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese style room Sugashima, Sakate

家族旅行で利用しました。菅島に泊まりました。 清潔なお部屋で気持ちよく利用することができました。 お食事は盛り付け等の工夫を感じる事ができ、おいしくいただきました。 伊勢方面に出かける際には次回も利用したいと感じました。 今回は伊勢... Read more 家族旅行で利用しました。菅島に泊まりました。 清潔なお部屋で気持ちよく利用することができました。 お食事は盛り付け等の工夫を感じる事ができ、おいしくいただきました。 伊勢方面に出かける際には次回も利用したいと感じました。 今回は伊勢神宮に参拝する目的でしたので、朝食を頂いた後、早々の出発でしたが、ゆっくり滞在することをおすすめします。

I used it for a family trip. I stayed at Sugashima. We were able to use comfortably in clean room. We were able to feel the ingenuity of the meal, such as the meal, and it was delicious. When going out to Ise, I wanted to use it next time. This time, the purpose was to visit Ise Jingu Shrine, so it was an early departure after having breakfast, but we recommend that you stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

妻が予約時に結婚記念日をコメントしていたら、食後デザート時に器に  結婚記念日おめでとうございます  と、チョコで文字が書かれて、写真も撮ってもらい感動しました。気配りがとても嬉しく思いました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 また... Read more 妻が予約時に結婚記念日をコメントしていたら、食後デザート時に器に  結婚記念日おめでとうございます  と、チョコで文字が書かれて、写真も撮ってもらい感動しました。気配りがとても嬉しく思いました。 食事も美味しくいただきました。 また、機会があれば是非、利用したいですね。

If my wife had commented on the wedding anniversary at the time of booking, congratulations on the wedding anniversary on the bowl at the time of dessert after meals, the letter was written in chocolate and I was moved to take a picture. I was very attentive. The meal was also delicious. I would also like to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

この度はお世話になりました。 夕食時のメッセージプレートが何より嬉しく、良い記念になりました。 朝食の席は、足元が少し冷えましたので、膝掛けのサービスがあれば良かったです。 夕食も朝食もお庭が見えない席でしたので、夕食が見えない席... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 夕食時のメッセージプレートが何より嬉しく、良い記念になりました。 朝食の席は、足元が少し冷えましたので、膝掛けのサービスがあれば良かったです。 夕食も朝食もお庭が見えない席でしたので、夕食が見えない席なら朝食は見える席にするなど、工夫していただけると良かったのかな?と思います。 お部屋からの景色は目の前が開けていますので、静かで落ち着けました。 パール風呂はキラキラして良かったのですが、もし肌の弱い方がいらっしゃるのであれば、少し気をつけられると良いかと思います。(この時期、乾燥で手荒れがある方など) ロビーには生花が飾られていたり、玄関を入るとわかるのですが、ふわっとした香りでも癒されました。 お見送りをして頂けなかったのが少しさみしかったので、お忙しいとは思いますがほんの少し気にして頂けるとなお良いと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The message plate at dinner was the most memorable and memorable. As for the seat of breakfast, foot was slightly cold, and there was good if there was lap service. Since dinner and breakfast were seats where the garden could not be seen, wouldn't it be nice if you could devise things such as making breakfast visible if you can't see dinner? I think. The view from the room was open in front of me, so it was quiet and calm. The pearl bath was shining, but if you have weak skin, I think you should be a little careful. (Those who are dry and rough at this time, etc.) You can see that the lobby is decorated with fresh flowers or enter the entrance, but the fluffy scent was also healed. I couldn't see you off because it was a bit miserable. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

朝、夕、二食の食事が質、料ともに酷い 残念でした。 お風呂の温度も少し低へぎる。 水族館の割引券が無いのは何故。

Morning, evening and two meals are bad quality and price That's too bad. The bath temperature is a little low. Why is there no aquarium discount ticket?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Premium Suite【Non-Smoking】

到着時に部屋に案内してくださる従業員の方が、声も小さく不明瞭に話されるため、説明が聞き取りにくいと思いました。またロビーラウンジにコーヒーマシンがあるなどの説明がなかったため、翌朝になって自分で発見するまで気づきませんでした。 夕食時、給... Read more 到着時に部屋に案内してくださる従業員の方が、声も小さく不明瞭に話されるため、説明が聞き取りにくいと思いました。またロビーラウンジにコーヒーマシンがあるなどの説明がなかったため、翌朝になって自分で発見するまで気づきませんでした。 夕食時、給仕の方が早口でしゃべられるので、料理の説明が分かりにくいと思いました。 従業員の方からすれば日々の接客はルーティーンワークなのかもしれませんが、数年に一度あるいは初めて宿泊されるお客様もお見えかもしれません。丁寧な接客をお願いいたします。 宿泊した部屋については大変満足しております。部屋の露天風呂もよかったですし、高山ウッドワークスの美しい椅子が置いてあり堪能させていただきました。 夕食は食材も新鮮で満足いたしました。 朝食については、小さな器の数が多く一見豪華に見えますが、量がやや少なめかと思いました。

The employee who led me to the room on arrival was told that the explanation was difficult to hear because the voice was small and unclear. There was no explanation about the coffee machine in the lobby lounge, so I didn't notice until I discovered it the next morning. During dinner, the waiter was able to speak quickly, so I thought it would be difficult to understand the explanation of the dish. From the employee's perspective, daily customer service may be routine work, but you may also see customers staying once every few years or for the first time. Please give me a courteous customer service. We are very satisfied with the room we stayed. The outdoor bath in the room was good and I enjoyed the beautiful chairs of Takayama Woodworks. The dinner was fresh and satisfying. About breakfast, there were a lot of small vessels and it seemed luxurious at first glance, but I thought that the amount was a little small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Japanese style room Ohama, Asama

もう最高に良かったです! 駐車場に車を停めてからすぐご案内の方がいらっしゃって、そのままチェックインをしている時にチーズケーキとウェルカムドリンクを頂戴し、おもてなしのレベルに驚きました。 部屋も広く、お風呂も最高!パールオーロラ風呂は... Read more もう最高に良かったです! 駐車場に車を停めてからすぐご案内の方がいらっしゃって、そのままチェックインをしている時にチーズケーキとウェルカムドリンクを頂戴し、おもてなしのレベルに驚きました。 部屋も広く、お風呂も最高!パールオーロラ風呂は体がキラキラになりました。笑 朝食を頂く際も、皆さんとってもにこやかに挨拶してくださって、感動しました。 伊勢に行く機会があったら絶対にまた寄りたいです。 本当に最高の体験をありがとうございました。

It was already great! There was a person who gave me a guide as soon as I parked my car in the parking lot, and I was surprised at the level of hospitality with a cheesecake and welcome drink when I checked in. Large rooms and great baths! The pearl aurora bath has a sparkling body. Lol When I had breakfast, I was very impressed to say hello to everyone. If you have a chance to go to Ise, I definitely want to stop by again. Thank you for the really best experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Japanese style room 'Toushi' 【Non-Smoking】

先日は お世話になり ありがとうございました。 パール風呂

Thank you for taking care of the other day. Pearl bath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

這個房價,早餐不錯,但晚餐唔推薦,不值這個價錢,不會推薦給朋友!

This room rate, breakfast is good, but dinner is recommended, not worth the price, will not recommend to friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

食事ががっかりでした。 小さい小鉢でオードブルがメインのような、えっ?これで終わり?って感じでした。 温かいもの、冷たいものなどのバリエーションも全然無く、旅館の食事という楽しみを奪われました。残念です。

I was disappointed with the meal. In a small bowl, hors d'oeuvre is the main one. Is this the end? It was a feeling. There were no variations such as hot and cold, and I was deprived of the pleasure of eating at an inn. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

18㎡ Japanese style room 【Non-Smoking】

とても居心地よく、お風呂もサイコーで品よくパールラメに包まれて、食もよく、とにかくオススメです♪

It is very cozy, the bath is well-packed in pearl glitter, and the food is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Premium Suite【84㎡ / Non-Smoking】

夫婦で記念旅行に利用させていただきました。 ホテル名物のチーズケーキは旅の疲れを取ってくれるとても美味しい味でした。ホテルの方も感じよく、伊勢の話題でリラックスさせてくれてありがとうございました。 お料理とお部屋を今回は贅沢しようととて... Read more 夫婦で記念旅行に利用させていただきました。 ホテル名物のチーズケーキは旅の疲れを取ってくれるとても美味しい味でした。ホテルの方も感じよく、伊勢の話題でリラックスさせてくれてありがとうございました。 お料理とお部屋を今回は贅沢しようととても楽しみでしたので、期待以上にゆったりとした時間を部屋で過ごせ、ほっこりするサービスもありこころ温まりました。そしてとても豪華なお料理をゆっくり堪能できました。素材の味を活かした味付けや、見た目も華やかでお洒落な盛り付け、五感で楽しむことが出来ました。大満足です! パール風呂は肌を滑らかにしてくれたように思います。明るい時間に入浴し、外の風も心地よく、芯まで温まりました。 連休明けということもあり、館内も静かで最高の時間を過ごせました。 夫婦のいい思い出となりましたので、また是非利用したいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました!

We used for commemorative trip in couple. The cheesecake, which is a specialty of the hotel, has a very delicious taste that will make you feel tired of traveling. Thank you for letting me relax at the topic of Ise. I was looking forward to the luxury of cooking and the room this time, so I was able to spend more relaxing time in the room than expected and there was also a service to unwind and warm my mind. And I was able to enjoy the very luxurious food slowly. It was possible to enjoy with the five senses the seasoning which utilized the taste of the material, and the pleasing and stylish display that looks good. I am very satisfied! The pearl bath seems to have smoothened the skin. Bathing in bright hours, the wind outside was comfortable, and it warmed to the core. It was also after the consecutive holidays, and the hall was quiet and I had the best time. As it became a good memory of the couple, I would like to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

今まで泊まった施設の中で、ダントツで良かったです! どこにいても、お香のようないい香りがして、とっても癒されました。 和モダンのお部屋も、きれいでとても落ち着き、何よりベッドがすごく寝心地がよくて感動しました。 そして、お料理もとにか... Read more 今まで泊まった施設の中で、ダントツで良かったです! どこにいても、お香のようないい香りがして、とっても癒されました。 和モダンのお部屋も、きれいでとても落ち着き、何よりベッドがすごく寝心地がよくて感動しました。 そして、お料理もとにかく美味しくて、一口食べるたびに自然と笑顔になってしまうほどでした。 お風呂もパール風呂が、見た目もとてもきれいで楽しめました。 虫を取る網がちゃんと置いてあったのは有り難かったです! 初めて母と二人きりでの旅行でしたが、本当に良い思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 また必ず泊まりたいと思っています。

Among the facilities I have stayed in until now, it was good for me! Wherever you are, it smells like incense and healed very much. The Japanese modern rooms are also clean and very calm, and above all the bed was very comfortable and I was moved. And the food was delicious anyway, and every time I had a bite, I was naturally smiling. The bath was also pearl bath, but the appearance was also very beautiful and enjoyed. It was a pity that the net to catch the insects was properly placed! It was my first time traveling alone with my mother, but I had a really good memory. Thank you very much. I want to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Premium Suite【Non-Smoking】

一間服務很好及非常舒服的旅館, 晚餐Teppanyaki 很美味

A very nice and very comfortable hotel, dinner Teppanyaki is delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

車で到着して早々、駐車場まで迎えにきてくださいました。ロビーでチェックインの手続きを行いましたが、その間に出された伊勢茶とウェルカムスイーツが非常に美味しかったです。お部屋も広々として清潔感があり、非常に良かったです。パールオーロラ風呂は朝... Read more 車で到着して早々、駐車場まで迎えにきてくださいました。ロビーでチェックインの手続きを行いましたが、その間に出された伊勢茶とウェルカムスイーツが非常に美味しかったです。お部屋も広々として清潔感があり、非常に良かったです。パールオーロラ風呂は朝晩とも利用しましたが、非常に心地よかったです。ハイブランドのアメニティも質が良かったように思います。チェックアウトまで親切丁寧に接客していただき、大変満足でした。次回も利用しようと思います。

We arrived by car and we arrived at the parking lot as soon as possible. We performed check-in procedure in lobby, but Ise tea and welcome sweets sent during that time were very delicious. The room was spacious, clean and very nice. Pearl Aurora bath was used in the morning and evening, but it was very pleasant. The quality of the high brand amenities also seems to be good. Thank you for your kindness and courteous reception until checkout, I was very satisfied. I will try to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

金額に見合ったサービス(料理の内容等)を期待し過ぎたのか、あまり満足のいく旅館ではなかった。 チーズケーキは美味しかったけど30℃近い気温の日でも熱い伊勢茶。 大浴場にタオルはあったが使い古されている感が有り、体を拭いても擦れて痛いぐら... Read more 金額に見合ったサービス(料理の内容等)を期待し過ぎたのか、あまり満足のいく旅館ではなかった。 チーズケーキは美味しかったけど30℃近い気温の日でも熱い伊勢茶。 大浴場にタオルはあったが使い古されている感が有り、体を拭いても擦れて痛いぐらい。 料理もグレードアップしたつもりだが大半は小鉢に盛られてまとめてどーぞって感じ。 伊勢海老も小さく見栄え無し。鮑も三切れ程度。 翌日チェックアウト時もバスを利用しましたがバスが出発する直前に仲居さんが1名出てきて手を振って終わり⤵ 全体的にスタッフが少ないため滞在中もほとんどコミュニケーション取れず。 初めての伊勢神宮参拝だったので自分なりに検討したつもりだったが自分の選択ミスかなあと思った。 残念です。

It was not a very satisfying ryokan whether I expected too much service (such as the contents of the food) that was worth the money. The cheesecake was delicious but it is hot on the day at temperatures close to 30 ° C. There was a towel in the public bath, but there is a feeling of being worn out, and it rubs and hurts even if I wipe my body. I intend to upgrade the food, but most of them are filled in small bowls and I feel like they are all together. Ise shrimp is also small and doesn't look good. There are also three pieces of salmon. The next day I checked out and used the bus, but just before the bus left, one Nakaide-san came out and shook my hand and finished it. There are few staffs overall, so I can hardly communicate during my stay. As I was visiting for the first time in Ise Shrine, I intended to consider myself, but I thought it was my choice mistake. I'm sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

ホテルの方は皆さん丁寧に接して下さいました。 ロビーフロアーに無料のコーヒーが置いてあり、 とても美味しかったです。ソファも多くくつろげます。パール露天風呂も気持ちよかったです。

Everyone in the hotel treated me politely. Free coffee is on the lobby floor. It was very delicious. There are many sofas too. Pearl open-air bath was also pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese style room Ohama, Asama

很好的溫泉與客房 早晚餐都美味 很好的體驗

Very good spa and room breakfast and dinner are delicious and good experience

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

ホテルの入り口で御迎え頂きまして、荷物を運んでくださり、ありがとうございました。受付の際も大変美味しいチーズケーキを出して下さってテンションあがりました。お部屋も清潔できちんとしていて、本当に良かったです。自分たちが泊まった部屋からも海がよ... Read more ホテルの入り口で御迎え頂きまして、荷物を運んでくださり、ありがとうございました。受付の際も大変美味しいチーズケーキを出して下さってテンションあがりました。お部屋も清潔できちんとしていて、本当に良かったです。自分たちが泊まった部屋からも海がよく見えましたが、山に挟まれていて、少し残念でした。でも夜景は、大変よくて、嬉しい限りでした。お風呂も清潔で、大変良かったです。 ただ、食事が懐石料理を選んだのですが、前菜にでたものがいまいちで、はまぐりに山椒の葉がわたしには、あいませんで、気持ち悪くなりました。多分、食べなれないからだとおもわれ、旦那は、喜んで食していました。 しかしながら、アワビのお刺身は、新鮮で最高でした。伊勢海老は、お刺身が良かったです。全体的には、本当に大変美味しいかったです。デザートは、はっきりいっていまいちでした。 売店のお姉さんたちは、明るく親切で楽しく買い物が出来、有名な、チーズケーキをお土産にしました。 海外の方もたくさんいて、少し気をつかいました。皆さん笑顔で、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for welcoming me at the hotel entrance and carrying my luggage. I also got a very delicious cheesecake at the time of reception and I was nervous. The rooms were clean and tidy and it was really good. I could see the sea well from the room where I stayed, but it was a little disappointing because I was caught in the mountains. But the night view was very good and I was happy. The bath was also clean and very good. However, the meal chose a kaiseki dish, but the appetizers were not good enough, and the clams and yam leaves were not good for me, and I felt sick. Maybe it was because I couldn't eat, and my husband was happy to eat. However, the abalone sashimi was fresh and great. Ise shrimp was good for sashimi. Overall, it was really delicious. The dessert was clear and clear. The shop's sisters made a bright, kind, fun shopping, and made famous cheese cakes as souvenirs. There were a lot of foreigners, and I was a little nervous. Thank you very much for everyone smiling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

美味しいお食事と非現実的な空間を提供して下さり、ありがとうございました!キラキラな露天風呂は、老若男女問わず癒される設備だと感じました。また三重に足を運ぶ際は、是非利用させて頂きます。

Thank you for providing delicious food and unrealistic space! I felt that the sparkling open-air bath is a facility that can be healed by young and old alike. In addition, we will use it by all means when you visit your trip in Mie.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

ホテルに着いた時に頂いたチーズケーキと伊勢茶、分かってはいたけどやっぱり美味しいですねえ。絶品のケーキです。気持ちのよいロビー、お部屋、パールのお風呂、女房と一緒にゆっくりできました。

I knew the cheesecake and Ise tea I got when I got to the hotel, but it was delicious. It is an excellent cake. The lobby, the room, the pearl bath, the wife and I could relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Japanese style room 'Toushi' 【Non-Smoking】

娘がけいれんをお越し救急車を呼んだりと助けて頂き大変ありがとうございました!翌日も皆様に心配していただきました。 お風呂が今まで行った温泉の中で一番すきです!スベスベになりましま。 そしてホテルのホットチーズケーキが美味しすぎます。 ... Read more 娘がけいれんをお越し救急車を呼んだりと助けて頂き大変ありがとうございました!翌日も皆様に心配していただきました。 お風呂が今まで行った温泉の中で一番すきです!スベスベになりましま。 そしてホテルのホットチーズケーキが美味しすぎます。 パンを翌朝焼き上がるとのことでしたので買いに行ったら都合上?売ってないとのことでとっても残念でした!食べたかったです。 また三重に行く際はお願いします。

Thank you very much for helping my daughter get a cramp and call an ambulance! We were worried about you the next day. I like the best hot spring I've ever taken in the bath! I will be smart. And the hotel's hot cheesecake is too delicious. It was about baking bread the next morning, so it would be convenient if I went to buy it? It was very disappointing that I did not sell it! I wanted to eat. Also, when you go to Mie, please.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

18㎡ Japanese style room 【Non-Smoking】

この日の夜は寒く敷き布団を押し入れから1枚出してつかう必要がありました。

It was necessary to take out a sheet of cold mattress from the closet on that night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Premium Suite【84㎡ / Non-Smoking】

部屋のテラスへ座って見える景色が、斜面の崖だけなのが残念でした。

I was sorry that the sightseeing sitting on the terrace of the room was the only cliff on the slope.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

雨でテラスは楽しめませんでしたが、パールの露天風呂を堪能しました。女房の肉類が苦手にもしっかり対応していただいたのでありがたかったです。お世話になりました。

I could not enjoy the terrace with the rain, but I enjoyed the pearl's outdoor bath. I was thankful that we could deal well with wife's meat. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Japanese Style Room

the services is excellent. Thank you very much.

The services is excellent. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Premium Suite【84㎡ / Non-Smoking】

1月4日からお世話になりました。とてもゆったりとしていて、上品かつ、サービス満点。いい親孝行の旅になりました。高齢の両親のため、食事は細かく切って出してもらいたい、との要望もしっかり聞いていただけて、ありがたかったです。 ただ、一点。客室... Read more 1月4日からお世話になりました。とてもゆったりとしていて、上品かつ、サービス満点。いい親孝行の旅になりました。高齢の両親のため、食事は細かく切って出してもらいたい、との要望もしっかり聞いていただけて、ありがたかったです。 ただ、一点。客室露天風呂がパールオーロラ風呂であったら、より最高!と思いました。 パールオーロラ風呂を求めて、大浴場に行かなければならなかったので。。。 それ以外は、特別室の設備は大変綺麗で、大満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you from January 4th. Very spacious, elegant and service full marks. It was a good filial piety. I was thankful that you could listen carefully to the elderly parents that they wanted meals to be cut out in detail. However, one point. Guest room If the outdoor bath is Pearl Aurora bath, it is better than! I thought. Because I had to go to the public bath, looking for Pearl Aurora bath. . . Other than that, the facilities of the special room were very beautiful and very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Modern Japanese-Twin 【Non-Smoking】

日頃忙しく仕事をしているのでゆったりとした時を過ごせました。2泊でしたがありがとうございました。友達も喜んでました。しいて言えばもう少し広い部屋をお願いすればよかったなあと後悔しました。

I am busy working day by day so I could spend a relaxing time. Thank you for staying for 2 nights. My friends were also pleased. In other words I regretted I wish I had asked for a room that was a little bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Japanese Room

食事が周りを気にせずユックリ頂くことが出来るのがとても良かったてす。 料理が丁度いいタイミングで運ばれるのもとてもよかったてす。 お風呂もあとで肌がキラキラしてとてもよかったてす。

It was very good that the meal was able to be accepted without worrying about the surroundings. It was also very nice to have the dishes delivered at exactly the right time. The bath was also very nice and my skin was shining later.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Toba Hotel International Shiojitei

Address

1-23-1 Toba Toba City Mie Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

46 room(s)

Welcome to Relux