Now loading...0%

鳥羽国際ホテル Toba Hotel International

Resort
  • Mie > Toba

Review of Toba Hotel International

Overall Rating(106 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

25%

3

9%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

30年ぶりに行かせて頂きました。 とても懐かしく昔を思い出し楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。特に今回は主人の古希の祝いを子供がプレゼントしてくれてとても感謝する事ばかりでした。 夕食は色々なお心遣いをして頂き、夫婦共々大変喜んでおり... Read more 30年ぶりに行かせて頂きました。 とても懐かしく昔を思い出し楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。特に今回は主人の古希の祝いを子供がプレゼントしてくれてとても感謝する事ばかりでした。 夕食は色々なお心遣いをして頂き、夫婦共々大変喜んでおります。サプライズの企画を共に考えてくださった事本当に嬉しく思っています。 GOTOの事は最初全く考えていませんでしたが、とても良かったです。 1泊2日でしたが、本当にありがとうございました。

I went there for the first time in 30 years. I was very nostalgic and remembered the old days and had a good time. Especially this time, I was very grateful that my child gave me a gift for my husband, Kouki. We are very pleased with the couple for their kind consideration for the dinner. I'm really happy that you thought about the surprise project together. I didn't think about GOTO at all at first, but it was very good. It was 2 days and 1 night, but thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

9月の半ばに、主人の還暦のお祝いを兼ねて1泊宿泊させて頂きました。Go Toが始まって間もない時でしたが、 お部屋をアップグレードして頂き、主人も大喜びでした。チェックインも感染防止対策、密も避け、スムーズな対応、案内でした。食事も全てと... Read more 9月の半ばに、主人の還暦のお祝いを兼ねて1泊宿泊させて頂きました。Go Toが始まって間もない時でしたが、 お部屋をアップグレードして頂き、主人も大喜びでした。チェックインも感染防止対策、密も避け、スムーズな対応、案内でした。食事も全てとても美味しく(特にアワビが最高、今が旬だそうです)、更にスタッフの方もフレンドリーで丁寧な対応、お祝いという事もあり、写真のサービスなどもして頂き、優雅な夕食時間を過ごす事が出来ました。朝食も静かな空間の中、美味しい和食を頂きました。 スタッフの方は、男性が多いというのが印象です。 教育がしっかりされてるようで、対応も接遇もバッチリでした。お部屋も綺麗に清掃されてて、ネスプレッソがあったりと、ゆっくりと過ごせました。 是非又、宿泊したいホテルです。鳥羽駅からも近く翌日の伊勢神宮へも気持ち良く参拝出来ました。 お子様連れもよいですが、こちらのホテルは、大人の方にオススメです❣️ スタッフの皆さま、ありがとうございました。

In mid-September, I stayed overnight to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday. It was a short time after Go To started, My husband was delighted to have the room upgraded. Check-in, infection prevention measures, avoiding denseness, smooth response and guidance. All the meals are very delicious (especially abalone is the best, it seems that it is in season now), and the staff are also friendly and polite, and there are also celebrations, so we will have a photo service and spend an elegant dinner time I was able to do it. Breakfast was also delicious Japanese food in a quiet space. The impression is that there are many men in the staff. The education seemed to be solid, and the correspondence and hospitality were perfect. The room was clean and there was Nespresso, so I was able to spend a relaxing time. It is a hotel that I definitely want to stay at. It was close to Toba station and I was able to visit Ise Jingu the next day comfortably. Children are welcome, but this hotel is recommended for adults ❣️ Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

ハーバービューツインルーム、ベッドを窓に向けて設置してあるのは終始見晴らしがよくいいのですが、そのせいでデスクまわりが壁に引っ付いて通らないといけないほど狭く押し込めた感が過ぎました。 また値段の割には風呂トイレがビジネスホテルのようなユ... Read more ハーバービューツインルーム、ベッドを窓に向けて設置してあるのは終始見晴らしがよくいいのですが、そのせいでデスクまわりが壁に引っ付いて通らないといけないほど狭く押し込めた感が過ぎました。 また値段の割には風呂トイレがビジネスホテルのようなユニットバスなのも残念でした。 朝食、シーホース、用意しながらご案内しますのでお待ちくださいと10分弱待たされたあげく通されたのは角の柱の影の狭いテーブル、みた感じ全体の1/3は空席の状態、なぜ待たされたのか、なぜそのような狭い席なのか。 そして朝食を運んでくるたび水を入れにくるたびに「狭いテーブルで申し訳ありません、お皿片付けましょうか?」を繰り返される始末。 こちらが狭い席を頼んだわけでもなく空いているテーブルがないわけでもなく現に後から来られた男女カップルは4人席に悠々と2人がけ。 狭い席狭いテーブルと繰り返し言われるたびにイライラさせられ途中で席を立とうかと思いました。 どう考えてもあのような狭い席に案内される理由は思いつかず今回都合で男性二人組だったのが気に入らなかったのかと勘ぐりました。 チェックアウトの直前に非常に不快な思いをしました。 格式高いホテルか何か知りませんが、それなら旅行サイトなどに集客頼らず口コミ紹介メンバー制ででも営業すればいかがでしょうか。

The harbor view twin room and the bed facing the window have a nice view from beginning to end, but because of that, the feeling that the desk area had to stick to the wall and passed through was too narrow. It was also disappointing that the bath and toilet were unit baths like a business hotel for the price. I will guide you while preparing breakfast and seahorse, so please wait for less than 10 minutes. The table with the narrow shadow of the pillars on the corner was passed through, 1/3 of the whole feeling was vacant, why waited Was it done and why is it such a small seat? And every time I bring breakfast and put water in it, I repeat "I'm sorry at the narrow table, should I clean up the dishes?" This is not because I asked for a small seat, and there is no vacant table, so the couple of men and women who came later actually had two seats in four. Narrow seats Every time I was repeatedly told that it was a narrow table, I was frustrated and thought I would stand up on the way. I couldn't think of any reason why I was guided to such a small seat, and I wondered if I didn't like the fact that it was a duo of men this time. I felt very uncomfortable just before checkout. I don't know if it's a prestigious hotel, but if so, why not rely on travel sites to attract customers and open a word-of-mouth introduction member system?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

お料理がとても美味しかったです。 お風呂も丁度いい温度でとても気持ちよかったです。 丁寧な接客のおかげでゆったりとのんびりと過ごすことができました。

The food was very good. The temperature of the bath was just right and it was very comfortable. Thanks to the polite customer service, I was able to spend a relaxing and relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

大変美味しく、食事を戴きました。 ただ、老人には、部屋から各施設への移動が大変でした。

It was very delicious and I had a meal. However, it was difficult for the elderly to move from the room to each facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-15

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

夕食フレンチコース込みのプラン利用させて頂きました。 普段利用しているホテルと比べてリーズナブルだったのでどんなものだろうと思っていましたが、お料理含め期待以上の内容で大変満足出来ました。 有難うございます。 特に、夕食時に対応して下... Read more 夕食フレンチコース込みのプラン利用させて頂きました。 普段利用しているホテルと比べてリーズナブルだったのでどんなものだろうと思っていましたが、お料理含め期待以上の内容で大変満足出来ました。 有難うございます。 特に、夕食時に対応して下さったレストランスタッフの方々は非常にフランクで良い食事の時間にすることができました。 また三重へ伺う際には利用させてもらおうと思います、有難うございました。

I used the plan including the French course for dinner. I was wondering what it would be like because it was reasonably priced compared to the hotel I usually use, but I was very satisfied with the contents, including the food, that exceeded my expectations. Thank you. In particular, the restaurant staff who responded at dinner were very frank and had a good meal time. Also, I would like to use it when I visit Mie, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A.(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

ゆっくりと寛ぐことができました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

お料理は美味しかったんですが、レストランのスタッフの方の対応が、丁寧ではあるけれども応対の感じが少しスマートさに欠けるなと思ったのと、女性のスタッフの方も、料理の説明をしてくれてる声がボソボソと小さすぎて聞き取れなかったのが残念でした。 ... Read more お料理は美味しかったんですが、レストランのスタッフの方の対応が、丁寧ではあるけれども応対の感じが少しスマートさに欠けるなと思ったのと、女性のスタッフの方も、料理の説明をしてくれてる声がボソボソと小さすぎて聞き取れなかったのが残念でした。 マッサージで来て頂いた方の技術も、少し不満に感じました。

The food was delicious, but the staff at the restaurant were polite, but I thought that the feeling of reception was a little lacking in smartness, and the female staff also explained the food. It was a pity that I couldn't hear the voice that was being given because it was too quiet. I was a little dissatisfied with the technique of those who came by massage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

当日の宿泊先は本来は違う場所でした。 ただ色々と問題があり、当日キャンセルし、夕方に急遽予約させていただきました。 急な予約にも関わらず、快く受け入れていただき、着いた時には夕食の時間を早めていただけたり、とてもありがたかったです。 ... Read more 当日の宿泊先は本来は違う場所でした。 ただ色々と問題があり、当日キャンセルし、夕方に急遽予約させていただきました。 急な予約にも関わらず、快く受け入れていただき、着いた時には夕食の時間を早めていただけたり、とてもありがたかったです。 そして夕食の時間には、味はいいのはもちろんのこと、なによりサービスがとても良かったです。 ワインを頼もうとした際に、そのまま出すのではなく、料理を考えるとこちらがいいですよ、とアドバイスもいただき、とても楽しく、素敵な一日へと変えていただけたこと感謝しています。 研修中の方でも教育が行き届いているよう感じました。 ホスピタリティに感激です。 バーもとても雰囲気がよく楽しませていただきました。 部屋もきれいにされており、眺望もよく、とても良かったです。 また必ずお伺いしたいホテルの一つです。 またお伺いします。 コロナで厳しいとは思いますが、応援しております。

The accommodation on the day was originally a different place. However, due to various problems, I canceled it on the day and made a reservation in a hurry in the evening. Despite the sudden reservation, I was very grateful that they were willing to accept me and that I was able to accelerate the dinner time when I arrived. And at dinner time, not only the taste was good, but above all the service was very good. When I tried to order wine, I was advised that it would be better to think about cooking instead of serving it as it is, and I am grateful that it turned into a very enjoyable and wonderful day. I felt that even those who were in training were well educated. I am impressed with the hospitality. The atmosphere of the bar was very nice and I enjoyed it. The room was clean and the view was good and it was very nice. It is one of the hotels I definitely want to visit. I will visit you again. I think it's tough in Corona, but I'm supporting you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

妻が、ミキモトさんのエステのみ、お試しコースで低価格でしたが、広告イメージとは違い残念がっていました。コロナの影響かもしれませんが、せめて施術時間は、守って欲しかったとの事です。この件、以外は、全て、前情報以上でよかったです。

My wife had a low price on the trial course only for Mikimoto's beauty treatment salon, but I was disappointed unlike the advertising image. It may be the influence of Corona, but at least I wanted you to keep the treatment time. Except for this matter, everything was better than the previous information.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Ocean Wing Twin & Tatami

フロントの方もレストランの方も素晴らしいホスピタリティーでした。 1年ぶりに家族が揃った大切な時間をとても有意義に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 またぜひ利用させて頂きます。 実は15年位前に家族で利用させて頂いた事が... Read more フロントの方もレストランの方も素晴らしいホスピタリティーでした。 1年ぶりに家族が揃った大切な時間をとても有意義に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。 またぜひ利用させて頂きます。 実は15年位前に家族で利用させて頂いた事があります。 その時にフロントにみえた男性の方がとても素晴らしい方だったのですが、お見かけする事が出来ず残念でした… あの時バタバタと落ち着きのない息子2人も20歳を過ぎました。またお会い出来たらな…と主人と話しました。

Both the front desk and the restaurant were excellent hospitality. For the first time in a year, I was able to spend an important time with my family in a very meaningful way. Thank you very much. I will definitely use it again. Actually, I used it with my family about 15 years ago. The man I saw at the front desk at that time was a very nice person, but I was disappointed that I couldn't see him ... At that time, my two restless sons were over 20 years old. I wish I could meet again ... I talked to my husband.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

この度は素晴らしいサービスを提供していただきありがとうございました。 また利用する際は宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for providing this wonderful service. Also, thank you when you use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

お世話になりました。色々と気を使っていただき、感謝しております。のんびりとゆったりする事ができ、仕事が始まる前の良い充電になりました。 お料理も美味しくて、また食べに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for your attention. I was able to relax and relax, and it was a good charge before work started. The food is delicious and I want to go eat again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Ocean Wing Twin & Tatami

すごく良かったです。

It was so good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

最高でした。あえて言うならばチェックアウト時に荷物を車に載せるのを手伝うポーターがいれば良いのにと思いました。オーシャンウイングとハーバーウイングとの行き来がしんどい。 あとは、観光案内のアドバイスが今ひとつ気が利かない。遊覧船の事を質問... Read more 最高でした。あえて言うならばチェックアウト時に荷物を車に載せるのを手伝うポーターがいれば良いのにと思いました。オーシャンウイングとハーバーウイングとの行き来がしんどい。 あとは、観光案内のアドバイスが今ひとつ気が利かない。遊覧船の事を質問してるのだから、割引券をくれるとか。 また、泊まりたいです。

It was the best. If I dare say, I wish I had a porter who helped me load my luggage at checkout. Traveling between the Ocean Wing and Harbor Wing is difficult. After that, the advice of the tourist information is not good enough. I'm asking about the excursion boat, so I'll give you a discount ticket. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

大変気持ち良く過ごせました。 サービスが素晴らしかったです。 お部屋で花火も見る事が出来て、ゆっくり楽しめました。 お料理も美味しくて、次回もまた食べに伺いたいです。

I had a very good time. The service was great. I could see the fireworks in my room and enjoyed it slowly. The food is delicious and I would love to visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

施設がとても清潔感に溢れ、サービスホスピタリティーに溢れたスタッフ、皆さんやる気に満ちていてサーブを受ける私もとても気持ちが良いホテル。 事業に疲れたホテルとその従業員が多い中で、サービスに自信やプライドを持ち真摯にお客様に向き合い細部ま... Read more 施設がとても清潔感に溢れ、サービスホスピタリティーに溢れたスタッフ、皆さんやる気に満ちていてサーブを受ける私もとても気持ちが良いホテル。 事業に疲れたホテルとその従業員が多い中で、サービスに自信やプライドを持ち真摯にお客様に向き合い細部まで目の行き届いた施設や部屋やサーブで、とても気持ちが良い今泊まるべきホテルです。 (たまに少々熱意が溢れて少々粗忽になるが、ご愛敬と言う感じです) さすがと言うべきコロナ禍でも宿泊者が多く盛況でした。 料理も味わい深い、良い味付けで、大食いさんでも最後に土鍋炊きたてご飯二合とご飯のお供と味噌汁、美味しいパンのおかわりで満たしてくれました。 (お一人様ならだし茶漬けとかにアレンジ出来ると尚良い。 出汁のフランベはもう少し演出としてもう10秒くらい長くみたいです。) 潮路亭大浴場に入れますが、ホテル自室のバスルームの方がきれいでリラックスしました。 パール温浴材も部屋にあるので遜色は無いと思います。

The staff is very clean, the service is very hospitality, everyone is motivated and served. With many hotels and employees who are tired of doing business, the facilities, rooms, and serve that are confident and prideful in their service, and sincerely face the customers with attention to detail, make this a comfortable hotel to stay. (Sometimes the enthusiasm overflows and it becomes a little rough, but it is a feeling of respect.) Even with the coronal erosion that should be called, many guests were successful. The food was delicious and well seasoned, and even the glutton eaters at the end filled it with two rice cooked in a clay pot, rice companion, miso soup, and delicious bread. (If you are alone, it would be better if you could arrange it with dashi chazuke. The flambe of dashi stock seems to be longer for about 10 seconds as a little more production.) I can put it in the Shiojitei public bath, but the bathroom in my hotel is cleaner I was relaxed. I think that there is no comparison with pearl hot bath materials in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

今回の宿泊は妻の誕生日でした。 前日予約であったにもかかわらず、たくさんのお心遣いをいただきスタッフの方が皆さん礼儀正しく笑顔で対応してくださるので、私にとっても妻にとっても最高の2日間になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 ... Read more 今回の宿泊は妻の誕生日でした。 前日予約であったにもかかわらず、たくさんのお心遣いをいただきスタッフの方が皆さん礼儀正しく笑顔で対応してくださるので、私にとっても妻にとっても最高の2日間になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 朝の部屋からの景色、ベッドの気持ちよさなども最高級でした。今後三重に行く場合には、また是非利用させていただきたいです。

This stay was my wife's birthday. Even though it was a reservation the day before, it was a great two days for me and my wife, as the staff took care of me and responded with a polite smile. I'm really thankful to you. The view from the room in the morning and the comfort of the bed were also the finest. If you go to Mie in the future, I would definitely like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

この度は、記念日の宿泊に、素晴らしいおもてなしサービスを頂き誠にありがとうございました。フロントスタッフの方々は勿論のこと、特に朝、夕の食事会場(シーホース)の皆様方(Kさま)には、本当に心のこもった接客、サービスを提供頂きまして感謝してお... Read more この度は、記念日の宿泊に、素晴らしいおもてなしサービスを頂き誠にありがとうございました。フロントスタッフの方々は勿論のこと、特に朝、夕の食事会場(シーホース)の皆様方(Kさま)には、本当に心のこもった接客、サービスを提供頂きまして感謝しております。おかげさまで、とても美味しく頂き、そして楽しく記念日のひとときを過ごさせて頂きました。 また、何かの機会には、必ず又、御ホテル様を利用させて頂きたくパートナーと願ってます。ありがとうございました。         藤井 千久

Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality service for your anniversary stay. We would like to thank all the front staff, especially the morning and evening meal venues (Seahorse) for providing us with a truly heartfelt service and service. Thanks to you, it was very delicious and I enjoyed the time of the anniversary. We also hope that you will always be able to use your hotel for any occasion. Thank you very much. Chihisa Fujii

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

当日の予約になりましたが、スマートかつあたたかいおもてなしに癒されました。一人旅が、とてもいい時間になりました。リクエストに融通をきかせて対応していただいたフロントスタッフさん、そして特に夕食、朝食でお世話になったシーホースのスタッフさんた... Read more 当日の予約になりましたが、スマートかつあたたかいおもてなしに癒されました。一人旅が、とてもいい時間になりました。リクエストに融通をきかせて対応していただいたフロントスタッフさん、そして特に夕食、朝食でお世話になったシーホースのスタッフさんたちの対応が素敵で、食事の時間が豊かになりました(もちろん、ブイヤベースなど美味しかったです) こんな大変な時期だけど、来てよかったと思います。またお伊勢参りの折にはこちらに宿泊したいです。今回のお部屋は少し古いタイプのお部屋でしたが、次に来る時はリニューアルされた新しいお部屋にしてみようかな。

It was booked on the day, but it was healed by smart and warm hospitality. Traveling alone has become a very good time. The front staff who responded flexibly to the request, and especially the Seahorse staff who took care of dinner and breakfast, were wonderful, and the meal time was rich (of course, bouillabaisse etc. It was delicious) It's such a difficult time, but I'm glad I came. I also want to stay here when Ise visits. The room this time was a little old type room, but the next time I come, I wonder if I can make a new room that has been renewed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

グレードの良い部屋が空いていたとのことで良い部屋にしていただきました。接客の何もかもが素晴らしく、プロのサービスを受けさせていただきました。こんな時期ですが、気持ちの良い気分で過ごすことができ感謝しております。

We had good room that good grade room was vacant. Everything about the customer service was wonderful and we received professional service. It's such a time, but I'm grateful to be able to spend a pleasant mood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Ocean Wing Ocean View Suite

新型コロナウィルス感染症が広まり筒ある時期でしたが、結構な宿泊者数でした。 今回はブイヤベースをいただくために、久々にお世話になりました。 とてもおいしかったです。ただし、新型コロナ感染症の影響で、朝のお食事が お弁当形式でバイキング... Read more 新型コロナウィルス感染症が広まり筒ある時期でしたが、結構な宿泊者数でした。 今回はブイヤベースをいただくために、久々にお世話になりました。 とてもおいしかったです。ただし、新型コロナ感染症の影響で、朝のお食事が お弁当形式でバイキングがいただけなかったのが残念でした。 お部屋は広めのオーシャンビューでとても静かでゆったり過ごせました。 お部屋の乾燥がひどく、備え付けの加湿器では間に合いませんでした。

It was a period when the new coronavirus infection spread and the number of guests was quite good. This time, I took care after a long time to get a bouillabaisse. It was very delicious. However, due to the new corona infection, it was a pity that breakfast was not available in the form of a lunch box. Room was very quiet with spacious ocean view and was able to spend relaxedly. The room was very dry and I couldn't keep up with the provided humidifier.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Ocean Wing Twin & Tatami

エアコンの操作がわかりませんでした。

I did not understand the operation of the air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

ホスピタリティは最高です。長い歴史と社員教育が素晴らしいと思います。しかし、設備やアメニティにおいては後発ホテルに水を開けられている感じは否めないのではという感想を持ちます。それを踏まえても、宿泊するに値する食事のクオリティの高さがあるホテ... Read more ホスピタリティは最高です。長い歴史と社員教育が素晴らしいと思います。しかし、設備やアメニティにおいては後発ホテルに水を開けられている感じは否めないのではという感想を持ちます。それを踏まえても、宿泊するに値する食事のクオリティの高さがあるホテルでした。

Hospitality is the best. I think the long history and employee education are wonderful. However, I have the impression that it is undeniable that the facilities and amenities are open to the late hotels. Even so, it was a hotel with high quality meals worth staying at.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin & Tatami

ホテルスタッフ様 たくさんお世話になりました。 高齢の両親を思い、バリアフリーなお部屋への移動をご対応頂きまして、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、毎日の生活とはかけ離れ、時間の経つのがちょっと遅く感じられるひと時を過ごせ... Read more ホテルスタッフ様 たくさんお世話になりました。 高齢の両親を思い、バリアフリーなお部屋への移動をご対応頂きまして、大変ありがとうございました。 おかげ様で、毎日の生活とはかけ離れ、時間の経つのがちょっと遅く感じられるひと時を過ごせました。 また夕食レストランにて、けっこうたくさんのご利用者がいらっしゃいましたが、両親にも良く分かる様に料理のご説明を頂き、久しぶりのフレンチを美味しく頂けました。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the hotel staff. Thank you very much for your support for moving to a barrier-free room, considering the elderly parents. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a time away from my daily life and feel a little late in time. In addition, there were quite a few users at the dinner restaurant. The parents explained the food so that their parents could understand it well, and the French after a long time was delicious. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

職員の対応がとても良かった

The staff was very helpful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Ocean Wing Regular Suite

素敵なお部屋で大満足です。 別館のお風呂への送迎もあり、温泉も満喫できました。 噂のチーズケーキを食べたかったのですが、夕飯が非常に美味しく、量もあり、満腹過ぎてトライ出来なかったのが心残りです。 また伊勢方面に行く際は伺いたいホテル... Read more 素敵なお部屋で大満足です。 別館のお風呂への送迎もあり、温泉も満喫できました。 噂のチーズケーキを食べたかったのですが、夕飯が非常に美味しく、量もあり、満腹過ぎてトライ出来なかったのが心残りです。 また伊勢方面に行く際は伺いたいホテルです。

We are satisfied very much with nice room. There was also a transfer to the annex bath, and we enjoyed the hot springs. I wanted to eat the rumored cheesecake, but it was a regret that the dinner was very tasty, large in volume, too full and I could not try. It is a hotel I would like to ask when I go to Ise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Ocean Wing Ocean View Twin

景色もお食事も最高でした。ゆったりと過ごすことができ大満足でした。鳥羽駅からホテルまでの行き方がわからず、潮路亭まで歩きましたが、徒歩では無理ですね。潮路亭からバスを手配していただきとても助かりました。ありがとうございました。

The view and food were great. I was able to relax and was very satisfied. I didn't know how to get to the hotel from Toba Station, and walked to Shiojitei, but it's impossible on foot. It was very helpful to arrange a bus from Shiojitei. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin Premium

お世話になりました。 リラックスさんの紹介で始めて利用させて頂きました。 伊勢神宮参拝への女性3人の旅でしたが、とても快適で良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしが洗練されていて気持ち良く過ごせましたし、お料理が一つ一つ丁... Read more お世話になりました。 リラックスさんの紹介で始めて利用させて頂きました。 伊勢神宮参拝への女性3人の旅でしたが、とても快適で良い思い出になりました。 スタッフの方のおもてなしが洗練されていて気持ち良く過ごせましたし、お料理が一つ一つ丁寧に作られて、美味しかったです。ワンランク上です! 残念なのは大浴場が別棟なので、外に出て行くこと。その度に洋服に着替えるのは面倒でした。 次回利用するなら大浴場付きの棟にしたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. I used it for the first time by introducing Mr. Relax. It was a trip for three women to visit Ise Shrine, but it was a very pleasant and good memory. The hospitality of the staff was so refined that we were able to spend it comfortably, and the dishes were carefully made one by one and it was delicious. It is a higher rank! Unfortunately, the public bath is a separate building, so go outside. It was troublesome to change into clothes each time. I would like to make it a ridge with a large public bath next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Harbor Wing Harbor View Twin

海が広く見渡せる、気持ちの良いお部屋でした。 すぐそばの姉妹旅館にある温泉に入ることができて、満足しています。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。特に、朝食の伊勢えびのビスクスープは、何度もおかわりするほどでした! 残念な点としては、... Read more 海が広く見渡せる、気持ちの良いお部屋でした。 すぐそばの姉妹旅館にある温泉に入ることができて、満足しています。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しかったです。特に、朝食の伊勢えびのビスクスープは、何度もおかわりするほどでした! 残念な点としては、車でホテルに着いたときに、ポーターの方が迎えに出てくれなかったことです。雨も降っていたので、カバンを一緒に運んでいただけると嬉しかったです。 でも、良い気分転換になりましたので、全体に満足しています。

It was a comfortable room overlooking the sea. I am happy to enter the hot spring in the sister inn next door. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. In particular, Ise shrimp bisque soup for breakfast was refilled many times! Unfortunately, when I arrived at the hotel by car, the porter didn't pick me up. It was raining, so I was happy to carry my bag with me. However, it was a good change, so I am satisfied with the whole.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Toba Hotel International

Address

1-23-1 Toba, Toba city, Mie Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS

Number of guest rooms

84 room(s)

Welcome to Relux