Now loading...0%

プラザ淡路島 別邸 蒼空 -SOLA- Hotel New Awaji Plaza Awajishima SOLA

Resort

Review of Hotel New Awaji Plaza Awajishima SOLA

Overall Rating(127 reviews)

4.7/5

5

72%

4

24%

3

4%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.C(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

SOLA HANARE

We had the best ever experience at this hotel! The view, the room, the services, the food, everything is unbelievable! D... Read more We had the best ever experience at this hotel! The view, the room, the services, the food, everything is unbelievable! Definitely will be back!

We had the best ever experience at this hotel! The view, the room, the services, the food, everything is unbelievable! Definitely will be back!

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

SOLA Tenkuu D

room and view are excellent but meals could be improved.

room and view are excellent but meals could be improved.

Mr./Ms. M.E(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

SOLA HANARE

とても気持ちの良い接客でした。 プライベート空間がとても居心地良くゆったりとした旅を楽しめました。

It was a very pleasant service. I enjoyed a relaxing trip in a private space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

SOLA Tenkuu D

子連れの旅行でこんなにものんびり過ごせたのは初めてでした(^^) 皆さんよくしてくださって本当に嬉しく有難かったです‼︎ またどうぞよろしくお願いします

It was the first time I was able to spend such a leisurely time on a trip with children (^ ^) Thank you everyone for making me really happy‼ Thank you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

SOLA Tenkuu A

妻へのお誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、素晴らしい眺望とホテルからのバースデーブラスサービスもあり、大変満足しました。 食事をしながらの夕焼けは妻も大満足 ありがとうの言葉を貰いすぎました(笑) プールの再開も待ち遠しいです 久... Read more 妻へのお誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、素晴らしい眺望とホテルからのバースデーブラスサービスもあり、大変満足しました。 食事をしながらの夕焼けは妻も大満足 ありがとうの言葉を貰いすぎました(笑) プールの再開も待ち遠しいです 久しぶりのまたお伺いしたくなるホテルでした スタッフ関係者の皆さんありがとう御座いました

I used it for my wife's birthday, but I was very satisfied with the wonderful view and the birthday brass service from the hotel. My wife too much thank you for the satisfaction of the sunset while eating (lol) I can not wait for the pool to resume, it was a hotel that I would like to visit again after a long time Thank you for all the staff concerned

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

SOLA HANARE

とても広いお部屋で露天風呂も24時間常に40度に設定されていてそこから続くテラスも広く良かったのですが、梅雨入りであいにくの雨で外には出られなくて残念でした。 食事は部屋食で担当のスタッフの方は、とても明るくて、テキパキとしていてお料理の... Read more とても広いお部屋で露天風呂も24時間常に40度に設定されていてそこから続くテラスも広く良かったのですが、梅雨入りであいにくの雨で外には出られなくて残念でした。 食事は部屋食で担当のスタッフの方は、とても明るくて、テキパキとしていてお料理の説明も完璧でした。とても楽しかったです。 また泊まりたいです。

It was a very large room and the open-air bath was always set to 40 degrees for 24 hours, and the terrace that leads from it was also great, but I was sorry that the rainy season prevented me from going outside due to heavy rain. The meal was in-room and the staff in charge was very cheerful and lively and the explanation of the food was perfect. It was a lot of fun. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

SOLA Tenkuu E

グループホテルに何度か泊まっているのですが、そちらと比べると接客レベルがかなり低いです。 まず到着した時に駐車場までスタッフが出てこないし、案内してもらうまでの待ち時間が長かったです。 温泉は狭くてちょっとガッカリでした。せっかく部屋は... Read more グループホテルに何度か泊まっているのですが、そちらと比べると接客レベルがかなり低いです。 まず到着した時に駐車場までスタッフが出てこないし、案内してもらうまでの待ち時間が長かったです。 温泉は狭くてちょっとガッカリでした。せっかく部屋は綺麗で景色も素敵なのに凄く勿体ないと思いました。

I have stayed at a group hotel several times, but the customer service level is quite low compared to that. First of all, the staff did not come out to the parking lot when we arrived, so we had to wait a long time to get the information. The hot spring was small and disappointing. I thought that the room was clean and the scenery was wonderful, but it was really useless.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-01

SOLA HANARE

6月 コロナ規制が少し緩和され、一泊でしたがゆったりとした時間を過ごして来ました。 ベランダの向こうには大鳴門橋が望める素敵な広い部屋でした。 天気は快晴ではありませんでしたが、空と海と綺麗でした。 部屋の担当の方は、若い女性で感... Read more 6月 コロナ規制が少し緩和され、一泊でしたがゆったりとした時間を過ごして来ました。 ベランダの向こうには大鳴門橋が望める素敵な広い部屋でした。 天気は快晴ではありませんでしたが、空と海と綺麗でした。 部屋の担当の方は、若い女性で感じの良い接客 主人は部屋風呂より大浴場が好きで、食事前に行きましたが印象は良くなかったと言い、私は行きませんでした。 部屋の露天風呂は良かったですよ。 私は多くは食べませんが、夕食はもう一つと感じました。

June Corona regulations have been relaxed a little, and we spent a night, but we have had a relaxing time. It was a nice large room overlooking the Onaruto Bridge over the balcony. The weather was not clear, but the sky and sea were beautiful. The person in charge of the room is a young woman with a pleasant customer service My husband liked the large communal bath rather than the room bath, so I went before the meal but the impression was not good, so I didn't go. The open-air bath in the room was good. I don't eat much, but I felt that dinner was another.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-16

SOLA Tenkuu E

お祝いプランを申し込みました。スタッフの方々の細かな配慮とおいしい料理、そして素晴らしい温泉が隠れ家のように揃っており、大満足でした。また是非お世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I applied for a celebration plan. We were very satisfied with the staff's attention to detail, delicious food, and wonderful hot springs, which were like a hideaway. I would like to take this opportunity again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-06

SOLA Tenkuu C

この事態中ですが、ゆっくりとくつろげました。 スタッフの方みんな愛想がよく感心しました。 事態がおさまればまた行きたいと思ってます! お互い収束に向けがんばりましょう!

During this situation, I was able to relax slowly. All the staff were very impressed. I want to go again if things go down! Let's do our best for convergence!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

SOLA HANARE

到着が遅くなってしまいましたので夕日が見ることができませんでした… 早めにチェックインしてゆっくりしたいお宿でした!またゆっくり利用したいです。 お部屋担当の方にとても良くして頂きありがとうございました。

I couldn't see the sunset because my arrival was late ... It was an inn where I wanted to check in early and relax! I also want to use it slowly. Thank you very much for the room manager.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

SOLA Tenkuu A

ベルマンの方も、フロントの方も、お部屋係の方も、みなさん、親切に対応してくださいました。 89歳になる義父のバースデーを祝う旅だったのですが、良い記念になりました。 海の温泉らしく、塩っぽい温泉も気に入りました。 お部屋も、長年泊まり... Read more ベルマンの方も、フロントの方も、お部屋係の方も、みなさん、親切に対応してくださいました。 89歳になる義父のバースデーを祝う旅だったのですが、良い記念になりました。 海の温泉らしく、塩っぽい温泉も気に入りました。 お部屋も、長年泊まりたかった別邸蒼空

The Bellman, the front desk, and the room clerk were all kind and helpful. It was a good commemorative trip to celebrate my father-in-law's birthday at the age of 89. Like a sea hot spring, I liked the salty hot spring. The room is also a Bettei Aozora where I wanted to stay for many years

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

SOLA HANARE

お部屋といい、お料理といい、景色といい 大満足でした! ホテルの方々のお心遣いも大変ステキで 癒される時間を過ごす事ができ、感謝しております 初めて宿泊させて頂いたので リピさせて頂きます。有難うございました^ - ^

Good room, good food, good view It was a great satisfaction! The care of the hotel people is also very nice Thank you for spending time to be healed Because we stayed for the first time I will ripi. Thank you ^-^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

SOLA HANARE

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も広く、眺望も素晴らしく、夕食時には料理長から献立に無いお料理を お出し頂き美味しく頂きました。 客室での食事と客室露天風呂は特に大満足です。 出来ればチェックイン時にラウンジでのチェック... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も広く、眺望も素晴らしく、夕食時には料理長から献立に無いお料理を お出し頂き美味しく頂きました。 客室での食事と客室露天風呂は特に大満足です。 出来ればチェックイン時にラウンジでのチェックインが出来ればもっと良かったと思います。 また機会があれば利用させて頂きたいと思いました。

Thank you very much for this time. The rooms are spacious and the view is wonderful. It was served and it was delicious. The meals in the rooms and the open-air bath are particularly satisfying. I think it would be better if I could check in at the lounge at the time of check-in if possible. I also wanted to use it if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

SOLA Tenkuu D

今回、0歳の子どもを連れての滞在でしたが、離乳食の温め、ミルク消毒やおむつゴミ箱までご用意頂き、大変快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋係の「Mさん」とおっしゃっる方が、とても感じ良くて、最後のお見送りもして頂くなど素晴らしい接客だと感じ... Read more 今回、0歳の子どもを連れての滞在でしたが、離乳食の温め、ミルク消毒やおむつゴミ箱までご用意頂き、大変快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋係の「Mさん」とおっしゃっる方が、とても感じ良くて、最後のお見送りもして頂くなど素晴らしい接客だと感じました。 寒い時期での滞在だったので、露天風呂は少し寒く感じましたが、それでもお部屋に露天風呂がついているのは最高でした。 サプライズもご用意頂き、最後の国内旅行だったので、とても思い出に残る旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed with a 0-year-old child, but I was able to spend a very comfortable time with warming baby food, disinfecting milk and preparing diaper trash cans. The person in charge of the room clerk, Mr. M, was very pleasant and I felt that he was a great customer service, such as having the last sent off. The outdoor bath felt a bit cold because it was a cold stay, but it was great that the room had an outdoor bath. Surprise was also prepared and it was a very memorable trip because it was the last domestic trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

SOLA HANARE

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 特に部屋係の女性の方の対応が非常に良かったです。 (名前を忘れて申し訳ないです) 常にニコニコとした笑顔に癒されました。 機会があれば是非またお邪魔したいですね。 部屋風呂が目当てでお邪魔... Read more 大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 特に部屋係の女性の方の対応が非常に良かったです。 (名前を忘れて申し訳ないです) 常にニコニコとした笑顔に癒されました。 機会があれば是非またお邪魔したいですね。 部屋風呂が目当てでお邪魔したのですが大浴場まで 距離がありすぎた感がありました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. Especially the correspondence of the woman in the room clerk was very good. (Sorry for forgetting the name) I was always healed by a smiling smile. I would like to bother you again if you have the chance. I tried to get in the room bath, but to the large public bath There was a feeling that there was too much distance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

SOLA HANARE

お世話になりました。 全てに満足した時間を過ごせました。 夕食で料理長からの一品も頂きとても嬉しかったです。 キレイな笑顔が素敵な、お部屋担当のスタッフさんにも癒やされました。 お天気が良くなかったので、次回は是非良い天気で景色も楽... Read more お世話になりました。 全てに満足した時間を過ごせました。 夕食で料理長からの一品も頂きとても嬉しかったです。 キレイな笑顔が素敵な、お部屋担当のスタッフさんにも癒やされました。 お天気が良くなかったので、次回は是非良い天気で景色も楽しみたいと思います。 又、利用したいと思います。 その時は又よろしくお願いいたします。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend time satisfying everything. I was very happy to have a dish from the chef at dinner. The beautiful smile was wonderful and he was healed by the staff in charge of the room. Because the weather was not good, I would like to enjoy the scenery with good weather next time. I also want to use it. Thank you again at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Sola Grand Twin

ホテルニューアワジ系列の旅館にはよく行かせていただいているのですが、今回のお部屋の露天風呂の温泉がとても気に入りました。 お部屋も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく、使い勝手も良かったです。 チェックインの際にいただいたお茶菓子がとっても美... Read more ホテルニューアワジ系列の旅館にはよく行かせていただいているのですが、今回のお部屋の露天風呂の温泉がとても気に入りました。 お部屋も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく、使い勝手も良かったです。 チェックインの際にいただいたお茶菓子がとっても美味しかったです! ラウンジの軽食やドリンクの種類がもう少しあれば嬉しいです。 電話対応含め、スタッフさんはとってもいいなぁと思える人とそうでない人の差は正直感じました。お誕生日サプライズのサービス(フルーツの盛り合わせのルームサービス)の件で他に何か変更ができるか問い合わせたのですが、「無料でしてるのでできません。」と少し食い気味で無愛想に即答されました。ある程度歳のいった男性の方でしたが、上からこられた感じがしました。プラス料金かかってもいいと思っていたのに他に何も言う気が失せました。 同系列の別の旅館の方は、お誕生日サプライズを良いものにしようという気持ちがすごく伝わりとてもよかっただけに、すごく残念でした。 ルームサービスをしてくださった女性の方はとても感じの良い方で、気持ちのこもった接客をして下さいました。 ありがとうございました。

I often go to a hotel New Awaji affiliated ryokan, but I really liked the open-air bath in this room. The rooms were well-cleaned and comfortable, and the usability was good. The tea confectionery we had at check-in was very delicious! I would be glad if there were some more snacks and drinks in the lounge. The staff, including telephone support, felt the difference between those who thought they were very good and those who did not. I asked if I could make any other changes regarding the birthday surprise service (assorted fruit room service), but I was immediately replied, "It's free and I can't do it." Was. He was a somewhat old man, but felt from above. I thought I could take the extra charge, but I couldn't say anything else. Another inn of the same family was so disappointed that they were very happy to hear about their wishes for a better birthday surprise. The lady who did the room service was very pleasant and gave me a warm welcome. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

SOLA HANARE

最高のお部屋とお料理と満足でしたがひとつ言わせて頂きますとお隣のお部屋のお子さんが走り回って壁をドンドンしてキッキキャッキャが残念でした

I was satisfied with the best room and food, but one thing to say is that the child in the next room ran around and dondon on the wall and I was disappointed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

SOLA Tenkuu E

彼の誕生日で利用させて頂きました! スパークリングワインを用意して頂いてありがとうございました!喜んでもらえたので良かったです! お部屋がほんと素敵でした! また違うお部屋も機会があれば利用したいです。 本当にありがとうございました!

I used it on his birthday! Thank you for preparing sparkling wine! I'm glad I was pleased! The room was really nice! I would like to use a different room if there is an opportunity. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Sola Grand Twin

お料理がとても美味しく、特に島野菜の美味しさには驚きました。

The food was very tasty and I was particularly surprised by the deliciousness of the island vegetables.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

SOLA Tenkuu E

3年とらふぐと松茸の饗宴コースを利用しました。客室の温泉露天風呂だけでなく、ベッドルーム、ダイニングからも鳴門海峡が見え眺望が素晴らしかったです。また、ベッドルームが独立していて、ダイニングと和室が障子、襖で仕切られるようになっている点もプ... Read more 3年とらふぐと松茸の饗宴コースを利用しました。客室の温泉露天風呂だけでなく、ベッドルーム、ダイニングからも鳴門海峡が見え眺望が素晴らしかったです。また、ベッドルームが独立していて、ダイニングと和室が障子、襖で仕切られるようになっている点もプライバシーが保てるので良かったです。食事については松茸が時季外れなのはわかった上で予約しましたが、解凍品が出てきたけれども香りはあったので3年とらふぐとの饗宴を楽しめました。同行者に歯が悪い者がいて、事前にその連絡をしていてその心遣いが大変嬉しかったです。普通は食材を細かく切る対応が多いのですが、夕食、朝食も硬い食材の入ったメニューだけ別のものに変えていただき大変助かりました。是非また利用したいと思います。

I used the feast course of Torafugu and Shoto for 3 years. Not only the hot spring outdoor bath in the guest room, but also the bedroom and dining room, the Naruto Strait was visible and the view was wonderful. In addition, it was good because privacy was maintained because the bedroom was independent and the dining room and the Japanese-style room were separated by a shoji screen. Regarding the meal, I made a reservation after knowing that the matsutake mushroom was out of season, but I was able to enjoy a feast for three years since the thawed product came out. There was a person with bad teeth in the companion, and I was very happy to be in touch with them in advance. Usually, there are many correspondences to cut the ingredients finely, but for dinner and breakfast, it was very helpful to change only the menu with hard ingredients. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

SOLA HANARE

嫁の誕生日で利用させて頂きましたが食事のレベルは過去最低でした。 フグと松茸のコースでしたがフグの量も味も美味しいとは到底思えないレベルです。 3年フグの良さはわからなかったです! 松茸も冷凍品だと思います。 食事は外で食べた方が良... Read more 嫁の誕生日で利用させて頂きましたが食事のレベルは過去最低でした。 フグと松茸のコースでしたがフグの量も味も美味しいとは到底思えないレベルです。 3年フグの良さはわからなかったです! 松茸も冷凍品だと思います。 食事は外で食べた方が良いと思います! 只、お部屋と露店風呂はかなり良かったので次回があるならば食事なしで利用させて頂きたいと思います。 スタッフの方の愛想も良い方だと思います。 今回は有難う御座いました。

I used it on my wife's birthday, but the meal level was the lowest ever. It was a course of puffer fish and matsutake mushrooms, but the level and taste of puffer fish is not at all considered to be delicious. I didn't know the goodness of 3 years I think matsutake mushrooms are also frozen. I think it ’s better to eat outside!只 The room and the open-air bath were so good that I would like to use them without meals next time. I think that the friendliness of the staff is also good. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

SOLA Tenkuu E

結婚記念日のお祝いとしてワインを用意していただきとても嬉しかったです! 部屋もとてもきれいで大満足でした。 今度は家族でも利用したいと思います。

I was very happy to have wine prepared for the wedding anniversary celebration! The room was very clean and very satisfying. This time I would like to use it with my family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

SOLA Tenkuu E

館内は派手過ぎず、静かな感じが良かったです。 室内も清潔で心地よく滞在させていただきました。 また、天気にも恵まれ眺望も素晴らしく、素晴らしい一日となりました。 従業員の方々も、前面に出ることなく控えめに対応されていたのも好感が持てま... Read more 館内は派手過ぎず、静かな感じが良かったです。 室内も清潔で心地よく滞在させていただきました。 また、天気にも恵まれ眺望も素晴らしく、素晴らしい一日となりました。 従業員の方々も、前面に出ることなく控えめに対応されていたのも好感が持てました。 気持ちよく過させて頂き、有難うございました。

The hall was not too flashy and the quiet feeling was good. The room was clean and comfortable. In addition, the weather was wonderful and the view was wonderful. Employees were also impressed with the fact that they were responding modestly without going to the front. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

SOLA Tenkuu E

お世話になりありがとうございました。 前回5月に利用させていただきましたが全く同じ部屋でした。違った部屋も利用したいなぁと思いました、料理に関して大変なわがままを聞いて下さり喜んでいます。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. It was the same room that I used last May. I thought I would like to use a different room. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

SOLA Tenkuu C

お天気が良かったせいかとても景色が良かったです。 お部屋の露天風呂はとても気持ちが良く、滞在中に5~6回も入浴しました。(体から硫黄の香りが、1日中続いていました) 朝ご飯を部屋食からバイキングに変えてもらったのですが、少し品数が少なか... Read more お天気が良かったせいかとても景色が良かったです。 お部屋の露天風呂はとても気持ちが良く、滞在中に5~6回も入浴しました。(体から硫黄の香りが、1日中続いていました) 朝ご飯を部屋食からバイキングに変えてもらったのですが、少し品数が少なかったように思います。 又、行きたい宿の一つになりました。

The scenery was very good because the weather was good. The outdoor bath in the room was very comfortable and I took 5-6 baths during my stay. (The smell of sulfur continued throughout the day.) I had my breakfast changed from a room meal to a buffet, but I think the number of items was a little small. In addition, it became one of the hotels I wanted to go to

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Sola Grand Twin

ステーキのタレ ゴマだれが酸っぱすぎた せっかくのお肉の味がタレで消されていた 部屋のクッションが 臭いがあり消臭しました 夕日を宿の強みにするなら 今日の夕日の見頃時間をお知らしたらどうか? 他の宿でお月見の時間をあっ... Read more ステーキのタレ ゴマだれが酸っぱすぎた せっかくのお肉の味がタレで消されていた 部屋のクッションが 臭いがあり消臭しました 夕日を宿の強みにするなら 今日の夕日の見頃時間をお知らしたらどうか? 他の宿でお月見の時間をあったので 高級な部屋でしたが 特に通常の部屋との違いが感じられない

Steak sauce Sesame seeds were too sour The taste of the meat was erased with sauce The cushion in the room smelled and deodorized If the sunset is a strength of the inn How about knowing the best time to see the sunset today? Because we had time to see the moon at another inn It was a high-class room, but I can't feel the difference from a normal room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

SOLA Tenkuu E

プラザ淡路島 別邸 蒼空 -SOLA 天空TypeE に初めて宿泊いたしました。 今回は夫婦二人旅でしたが、とてもゆっくり&のんびりとリラックス出来ました。 まず、落ち着いた広くてセンスのあるお部屋に癒され、広いウッドテラスには大きなベ... Read more プラザ淡路島 別邸 蒼空 -SOLA 天空TypeE に初めて宿泊いたしました。 今回は夫婦二人旅でしたが、とてもゆっくり&のんびりとリラックス出来ました。 まず、落ち着いた広くてセンスのあるお部屋に癒され、広いウッドテラスには大きなベッド並みのソファーベッドに専用露天風呂。 ウッドデッキで紅茶を飲みながら、青く澄んだ海と空と緑がキレイな山を見て、本当にリラックス出来ましたし、非日常を味わえました。客室専用露天風呂の目隠しを開けると、広い海と空と山が見え、気持ちよい風が吹くので、ずっと入っていられます。 大浴場も素晴らしく、海と空と山と鳴門大橋の絶景を眺められる露天風呂。ここは深めの露天風呂でとても贅沢です。女性用は寝られる仕組みになっており、最高に気持ち良かったです。 今まで、色々な旅館やホテルに宿泊しましたが、ここのお部屋が一番広く綺麗で眺めも最高に良かったです。 アレルギーにも丁寧に対応していただき、安心してゆっくりと贅沢な旅を満喫出来ました。 また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at Plaza Awajishima Bettei Sora -SOLA Tenku TypeE for the first time. This time it was a couple's trip, but I was able to relax very slowly and leisurely. First of all, you will be healed by a calm and spacious room, a large wood terrace with a sofa bed that looks like a big bed and a private open-air bath. While drinking tea on the wooden deck, I saw the clear blue sea, sky and green mountains, and I was really relaxed and enjoyed the extraordinary. When you open the blinds of the guest room private open-air bath, you can see the wide sea, sky, and mountains, and a pleasant breeze blows you in. The public bath is also wonderful, with an open-air bath where you can see the sea, the sky, the mountains and the Naruto Bridge. This is a deep open-air bath that is very luxurious. For women, it was designed to be able to sleep, and it was the most comfortable. So far, I have stayed at various inns and hotels, but the rooms here are the widest and most beautiful and the view is the best. We were able to treat allergies carefully and enjoy a luxurious and peaceful journey. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

SOLA Tenkuu A

大浴場は、朝と夜で、入れ替え制だと嬉しいです。 特別室用ラウンジは、もう少し席数があると嬉しいです。

I'm glad if the public baths are replaced in the morning and evening. I would be happy if the lounge for special rooms has a little more seats.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel New Awaji Plaza Awajishima SOLA

Address

1433-2 Amafukiage-machi, Minami-Awaji city, Hyogo 656-0542

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

78 room(s)

Welcome to Relux