Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル名古屋プレミア Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier

Overall Rating(169 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

40%

3

8%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. R.W(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Comfort Triple

Hotel location is good, very convenience, the views also fantastic. Although the room for three person is little bit sma... Read more Hotel location is good, very convenience, the views also fantastic. Although the room for three person is little bit small, overall is great and comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. Great experience.

Hotel location is good, very convenience, the views also fantastic. Although the room for three person is little bit small, overall is great and comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. Great experience.

Mr./Ms. C.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-01

Superior Queen

A little bit inconvenience to not have the parking lot inside the hotel building. The breakfast is good.

A little bit inconvenience to not have the parking lot inside the hotel building. The breakfast is good.

Mr./Ms. T.L(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-15

Moderate Queen

There is an underground parking lot at the basement of the hotel building. However, it is not open to hotel guest. Sin... Read more There is an underground parking lot at the basement of the hotel building. However, it is not open to hotel guest. Since the hotel is located in the downtown centre and hence marking it very hard for hotel guests to find parking space. We spent 6,000 yen for 1 night of parking within 5-min walk to the hotel. It is the first time I have ever experienced such bad parking experience at a hotel. The hotel lobby is located on 18/F of the building. And there is not enough sign from the hotel and no information counter at the G/F. We had to park our car, blocked the driveway and took an elevator to ask for parking information at the hotel lobby. Such unfriendly service is quite rare given our experience in Japan. I hope the hotel can open up slots at the basement parking to make it convenient for their hotel guests moving forward.

There is an underground parking lot at the basement of the hotel building. However, it is not open to hotel guest. Since the hotel is located in the downtown centre and hence marking it very hard for hotel guests to find parking space. We spent 6,000 yen for 1 night of parking within 5-min walk to the hotel. It is the first time I have ever experienced such bad parking experience at a hotel. The hotel lobby is located on 18/F of the building. And there is not enough sign from the hotel and no information counter at the G/F. We had to park our car, blocked the driveway and took an elevator to ask for parking information at the hotel lobby. Such unfriendly service is quite rare given our experience in Japan. I hope the hotel can open up slots at the basement parking to make it convenient for their hotel guests moving forward.

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-29

Superior Twin

Overall, Reception staff shows helpful to guest. e.g. willing to help guest to reserve restaurant booking. Room clean... Read more Overall, Reception staff shows helpful to guest. e.g. willing to help guest to reserve restaurant booking. Room cleaning staff is very good and show sincere to every guest in the morning. Breakfast Buffet setting is not good and each dishes is put very close. And I think need to control people flow. Too much people in the restaurant, feel very congest.

Overall, Reception staff shows helpful to guest. e.g. willing to help guest to reserve restaurant booking. Room cleaning staff is very good and show sincere to every guest in the morning. Breakfast Buffet setting is not good and each dishes is put very close. And I think need to control people flow. Too much people in the restaurant, feel very congest.

Mr./Ms. C.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-09

Superior Queen

Very good impression of the impression, the next will come again

Very good impression of the impression, the next will come again

Mr./Ms. T.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

Superior Queen

The forth time to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier and everything was perfect. The room was nice and the staff... Read more The forth time to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier and everything was perfect. The room was nice and the staff were very helpful and attentive. We will stay at this hotel the next we going to Nagoya and it won't be long time ahead.

The forth time to stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier and everything was perfect. The room was nice and the staff were very helpful and attentive. We will stay at this hotel the next we going to Nagoya and it won't be long time ahead.

Mr./Ms. S.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-21

Comfort Triple

親戚訪問のために家族で利用しました。新型コロナウイルスの対策もとても慎重に対応して頂いていて安心できました。

I used it with my family to visit my relatives. I was relieved that the measures against the new coronavirus were taken very carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Moderate Double

朝食はGOTOクーポンで食べました。 名古屋飯の朝食で、きしめんとうなぎ(おだし付き)で、ひつまぶしみたいに、最初は薬味だけ、次はおだしと朝から堪能しました。良かったです。 部屋も綺麗で名古屋城が見え良かったです。

I ate breakfast with a GOTO coupon. At breakfast of Nagoya food, I enjoyed Kishimen and eel (with soup stock), like Hitsumabushi, first with condiments and then with soup stock from the morning. It was good. The room was clean and I could see Nagoya Castle.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Moderate Double

【良かった点】 ・チェックイン時のスタッフさんの迎え入れの姿勢がよかった ・部屋の清掃が行き届いてた(特に水回りがきれいだった) 【悪かった点】 ・チェックイン時に地域クーポンに対する説明がなかった ・朝食は電子クーポンでの利用だ... Read more 【良かった点】 ・チェックイン時のスタッフさんの迎え入れの姿勢がよかった ・部屋の清掃が行き届いてた(特に水回りがきれいだった) 【悪かった点】 ・チェックイン時に地域クーポンに対する説明がなかった ・朝食は電子クーポンでの利用だったが、使い方がイマイチ分からない自分に対する扱いが雑だった(素泊まりだったため地域クーポンを利用しての朝食) ・朝食に「名古屋めし」を選択したが、食べ方の説明が雑でとまどった(味はよかった)

【good point】 ・ The attitude of welcoming the staff at check-in was good. ・ The room was well cleaned (especially the water area was clean) [Bad point] ・ There was no explanation for regional coupons at check-in ・ Breakfast was used with an electronic coupon, but I didn't know how to use it. ・ I chose "Nagoya Meshi" for breakfast, but the explanation of how to eat it was confusing (the taste was good).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

Moderate Queen

コロナだったことは仕方無いけれど 朝食付きの宿泊プランを予約してから ビュッフェではないことを知ってとても残念だった。 あんなに小さな赤文字だけだと、気が付かない人も多いと思う。極端だけれど、ビュッフェのページにとべない位の措置をして... Read more コロナだったことは仕方無いけれど 朝食付きの宿泊プランを予約してから ビュッフェではないことを知ってとても残念だった。 あんなに小さな赤文字だけだと、気が付かない人も多いと思う。極端だけれど、ビュッフェのページにとべない位の措置をしておいて欲しかった。

It can't be helped that it was a corona After booking an accommodation plan with breakfast It was very disappointing to know that it was not a buffet. I think many people don't realize that it's just such a small red letter. It's extreme, but I wanted you to take measures that couldn't be seen on the buffet page.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Moderate Double

値段の割には、部屋が狭かったし、アミニティがよくなかった。 つい最近、タワーズにとまったが、値段も安く部屋もアミニティもよかった。 次はないかなぁ。

The room was small and the aminity was not good for the price. Just recently, I stopped at Towers, but the price was cheap and the room and aminity were good. I wonder if there is next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Moderate Double

朝食についてだが、卵は、オムレツが最高と思っており、メニューに加えてほしい。朝食の値段から用意できないことはあるまい。 ベッドや、部屋からの夜景、シャワーの快適さがあるので、今後も名古屋で泊まるとき最優先で考えたい。

Regarding breakfast, I think omelets are the best for eggs, so please add them to the menu. There is nothing that cannot be prepared due to the price of breakfast. The bed, the night view from the room, and the comfort of the shower make it a top priority when staying in Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-30

Comfort Queen

チェックインの際の接客がとても感じ良く、気持ち良く 利用させてもらいました。最上階のお部屋は夜景も更に美しく、1人日常を忘れて楽しむには最高の空間でした。お部屋も浴室もとても綺麗で快適。朝食のハンバーガーも珍しくて良かったです。県内からで... Read more チェックインの際の接客がとても感じ良く、気持ち良く 利用させてもらいました。最上階のお部屋は夜景も更に美しく、1人日常を忘れて楽しむには最高の空間でした。お部屋も浴室もとても綺麗で快適。朝食のハンバーガーも珍しくて良かったです。県内からでしたが、また羽を伸ばしに利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The customer service at check-in is very pleasant and comfortable I used it. The room on the top floor has a more beautiful night view, and it was the best space to forget about everyday life alone. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and comfortable. It was good that the breakfast hamburger was also rare. It was from the prefecture, but I would like to use it to grow my wings again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Moderate Double

大浴場の混み具合がリアルタイムで分かるのが本当にありがたいです。感染症対策もしっかりされているので安心して宿泊できました。

I'm really grateful to know how crowded the public bath is in real time. I was able to stay with peace of mind because the measures against infectious diseases were well taken.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Comfort Queen

大浴場と景色は大変満足でした。部屋もきれいでした。 朝ごはんは可もなく不可もなく。 気になった事を2点あげます。 1,仕事をするために、わざわざデスク有りの部屋を選びましたが、明かりの当たらない暗い位置にデスクがあり、電気スタンド... Read more 大浴場と景色は大変満足でした。部屋もきれいでした。 朝ごはんは可もなく不可もなく。 気になった事を2点あげます。 1,仕事をするために、わざわざデスク有りの部屋を選びましたが、明かりの当たらない暗い位置にデスクがあり、電気スタンドの貸し出しをお願いしましたが貸し出しはありませんでした。 とても書類が読める状態で無かったため、仕方なく近くのヤマダ電機で購入しました。 周りもカップルだらけだったので、ビジネス客は相手にしていないホテルかもしれません。 2,部屋のWi-Fiが貧弱過ぎて、何度も通信が切断されました。私の部屋だけかもしれませんが。 Gotoやクーポン券を使ったので、格安で泊まれましたが、正規の値段では今後は利用しないと思います。

The public bath and the scenery were very satisfying. The room was also clean. Breakfast is neither good nor bad. I will give you two points that I was interested in. 1. I chose a room with a desk to work, but there was a desk in a dark place where there was no light, and I asked for a desk lamp to rent, but I didn't rent it. I couldn't read the documents very much, so I had no choice but to purchase it at a nearby Yamada Denki. The surroundings were full of couples, so it may be a hotel that business guests are not dealing with. 2. The Wi-Fi in the room was too poor and the communication was cut off many times. Maybe it's just my room. I used Goto and coupons, so I stayed at a bargain price, but I don't think I will use it at the regular price in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.U(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Superior Twin

とても丁寧な対応をありがとうございました。久々の旅行だったのですが素敵な思い出になりました。

Thank you for your very polite response. It's been a long time since I traveled, but it was a wonderful memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Moderate Double

go to travel の恩恵を受けて利用しました。 名古屋駅からのアクセスもよく素泊まりで利用しましたが、近くに飲食店が数えられないほどあるので困りませんでした。 お部屋も綺麗で、フロアの自販機コーナーも扉で光が廊下に出ないようにし... Read more go to travel の恩恵を受けて利用しました。 名古屋駅からのアクセスもよく素泊まりで利用しましたが、近くに飲食店が数えられないほどあるので困りませんでした。 お部屋も綺麗で、フロアの自販機コーナーも扉で光が廊下に出ないようにしてあり雰囲気を壊さないようにしてあると感じました。 大浴場も綺麗でしたが、湯船が暑くゆっくりできなかったのは残念でした。 名古屋駅で泊まる時はぜひ利用しようと思います。

I used it with the benefit of go to travel. I used it without meals because it was easily accessible from Nagoya Station, but I didn't have any problems because there are countless restaurants nearby. The rooms were clean, and the vending machine corner on the floor had doors to prevent light from entering the corridor, so I felt that the atmosphere was not destroyed. The large communal bath was also beautiful, but it was a pity that the bathtub was hot and I couldn't relax. I will definitely use it when staying at Nagoya Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Moderate Queen

眺望も良く、スタッフの方々も丁寧で、非常に良かったです。コスパは満点です。

The view was good, the staff were polite, and it was very good. Cospa is perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Moderate Queen

いつもお世話になっています。 名古屋駅から地下を通って伺える利便性や近くに飲食店も沢山あり重宝しています。 お部屋から見える街の眺望も素晴らしいです。 フロントの皆様もとても親切で、今回は延泊のお手配もスムーズに対応して頂き有難うござ... Read more いつもお世話になっています。 名古屋駅から地下を通って伺える利便性や近くに飲食店も沢山あり重宝しています。 お部屋から見える街の眺望も素晴らしいです。 フロントの皆様もとても親切で、今回は延泊のお手配もスムーズに対応して頂き有難うございました。 是非また利用させて頂きます。

I am always indebted. It is convenient because you can go underground from Nagoya Station and there are many restaurants nearby. The view of the city from the room is also wonderful. Everyone at the front desk was very kind, and thank you for your smooth arrangements for extended stays this time. I will definitely use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M.(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Moderate Queen

わざわざ眺望の良い部屋にしてもらいありがとうございました。一生の思い出になりました。

Thank you for choosing to make a room with a good view. It became a lifetime memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Comfort Twin

1泊でしたが、ゆっくりくつろげました。スタッフの笑顔にも癒されました。

It was one night, but I was able to relax slowly. I was soothed by the smile of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Moderate Queen

2泊させて頂きました。とても素敵なホテルで快適に過ごせました。もう少し部屋が広ければ良かったのですが。今度はもう少し広めの部屋に宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed for 2 nights. It was a very nice hotel and I could spend it comfortably. I wish the room was a little larger. Next time I would like to stay in a slightly larger room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Moderate Queen

どの場所も清潔感に溢れており、居心地が良かったです。 フロントの皆さんの笑顔も素敵でした。

Every place was clean and comfortable. The smiles of everyone at the front desk were also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Moderate Double

僅かの時間ではありましたが、おもてなしの心を感じました。ありがとうございます。

Although it was a short time, I felt hospitality. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Moderate Double

三井ガーデンプレミアは銀座もそうですがきれいなので気にいってます。大浴場もありありがたいです。朝食のフレンチトーストが出来立てでなかったので、冷めてて硬かったです。それ以外は満足しました。

I like Mitsui Garden Premier as well as Ginza because it is beautiful. Thank you for having a large communal bath. The French toast for breakfast was not fresh, so it was cold and hard. Other than that, I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Moderate Double

いつもリラックスして、とても気持ちよく滞在させていただいています。 これまで朝食の時何度か気になったことがあるので、いかに記述します。 1、空いているのに案内場所がよくない 一人でくるお客様は、どうしても複数のお客様よりビジネスホテル... Read more いつもリラックスして、とても気持ちよく滞在させていただいています。 これまで朝食の時何度か気になったことがあるので、いかに記述します。 1、空いているのに案内場所がよくない 一人でくるお客様は、どうしても複数のお客様よりビジネスホテル的な利用のイメージなのかもしれませんが、それなりにお金を払って朝食を頼んでいる以上、同じようにホテルの良さを楽しみたいと考えています。眺めが良い景色も大事ですが、空きがいっぱいあるのになぜか配膳代の隣などガチャガチャうるさい場所を案内されます。私が気になって移動したら、不快という状況には気づかず、次にきた人にも同じ場所を案内しましたがやはりしばらくして勝手に移動しました。おそらく同じ理由でしょう。飲食店で柱や端から詰めるセオリーは、回転の早いお店であって、シティホテルの朝食には相応しくありません。あと、挨拶の声がやたら大きいのもいけません。元気がいいのはわかりますがここは居酒屋ではありません。朝から仕事のことを静かに考えたい気分が台無しです。 2、サーブの人間同士で会話する声が大きい これも1に関係あるのかもしれませんが、家族連れ以外は特に静かに食べているので、仕事の段取りであっても、居酒屋の店員のように普通のボリュームで会話をするのは困ります。せっかく静かな朝のビュッフェがぶち壊しです。小声でインカムを使っている人が多いのですが、一部が対面では飲み屋の店員のように通常音量で会話するのは非常に残念です。 他は大変気に入っているので、できれば定宿として使い続けたいです。 以上

I am always relaxing and very comfortable. I've been worried about breakfast several times, so I'll describe it. 1. If you are vacant but the guide location is not good, it may be more like a business hotel than multiple customers, but as long as you pay for breakfast and ask for breakfast, We want to enjoy the goodness of the hotel as well. It is important to have a good view, but you will be guided to a noisy place such as next to the serving fee even though there is a lot of space. When I was worried and moved, I did not notice the situation of discomfort and guided the next person to the same place, but after a while I moved without permission. Probably for the same reason. Theories packed from pillars and edges at restaurants are fast-turning shops and are not suitable for breakfast at city hotels. Also, the voice of the greeting should not be too loud. I know you're fine, but this is not a pub. I don't feel like thinking about work quietly in the morning. 2. The voice of conversation between serve people is loud. This may be related to 1, but since they are eating quietly except for families, it is like a clerk at an izakaya even when setting up work. It is troublesome to talk at normal volume. A quiet morning buffet is a break. There are many people who use the income in a low voice, but it is very disappointing that some face-to-face conversations at the normal volume like a clerk at a bar. I like other things very much, so I would like to keep using it as a regular lodging if possible. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Comfort Queen

立地がよく名駅から徒歩10分以内の場所にあり、とても便利でした。 部屋はキレイに整備されており、フロアのセキュリティーもしっかりしていたところがよかったです。 年末年始ということもあり、値段設定が若干高めでしたが、部屋は普通のビジネスホ... Read more 立地がよく名駅から徒歩10分以内の場所にあり、とても便利でした。 部屋はキレイに整備されており、フロアのセキュリティーもしっかりしていたところがよかったです。 年末年始ということもあり、値段設定が若干高めでしたが、部屋は普通のビジネスホテル並みとしか思えませんでした。 また、香港系のお客さんが非常に多く、お風呂も朝食も待ち時間がありました。 特に朝食時は、混雑が予想される場所、部屋こどに時間帯の指定やお客さんへの混雑状況の提示(スタッフさんに待ち時間をお尋ねしたところ、分かりませんとの回答でした)など、対策した方がよいのではと感じました。 自販機はアルコール類の選択肢が少なかったのも少し残念でした。

The location was good and within a 10 minute walk from the famous station, it was very convenient. Room was maintained neatly, and place where security of floor was solid was good. The price setting was a little higher, sometimes due to the New Year holidays, but the room seemed just like a normal business hotel. In addition, there were many Hong Kong-based customers, and there was a waiting time for bath and breakfast. Especially during breakfast, where crowding is expected, designation of time zone for room children and presentation of crowding situation to customers (we asked the staff about waiting time, but they answered that they do not know) I felt it was better to take measures. It was a bit disappointing that vending machines had few choices of alcohol.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Moderate Double

とても便利な場所にあり、また綺麗な施設で、気持ち良く一泊できました。セミダブルベッドで、夫婦には少し手狭でしたが、そこは仕方ないかも知れない。

It was in a very convenient place, and it was a beautiful facility and I could comfortably stay overnight. With a semi-double bed, it was a little too small for the couple, but that may not be helped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Moderate Double

支配人様宛のアンケートに書かせていただきましたが、清掃スタッフの身だしなみ、挨拶などに大変好感を持ちました。連泊するので部屋に入られても安心してお任せできると思いました。

I wrote in a questionnaire addressed to the manager, but I was very pleased with the appearance and greetings of the cleaning staff. I thought that I could leave it with peace of mind even if I entered the room because I stayed continuously.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.E(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Moderate Double

スタッフさんが色々優しく対応して下さって お陰様で良い思い出になりました。 ただし、値段のわりにお部屋は広くないと思います。 そしてタオルに毛が付いたままでそれが気になりました。 ありがとうございました。

ス タ ッ フ さ ん が 色 々 優 し く し て 下 さ っ て 陰 様 良 いざ い ま し た。

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotel Nagoya Premier

Address

Symphony Toyota Bld. 4-11-27 Meieki Nakamura-ku Nagoya City Aichi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

295 room(s)

Welcome to Relux