Now loading...0%

ホテルグランバッハ熱海クレッシェンド Grandbach Crescendo Atami

Resort

Review of Grandbach Crescendo Atami

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

21%

3

2%

2

3%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

The location is excellent. You can enjoy a spectacular view of the city of Atami and the Sea from your room, the restaur... Read more The location is excellent. You can enjoy a spectacular view of the city of Atami and the Sea from your room, the restaurant, and the public bath. The atmosphere is very quite. We seldom saw other guests, and had a really relaxing time. For the dinner we upgraded to the menu with the famous “Ise Ebi”, which was very tender and sweet. The breakfast was very delicious. When we checked out, the staff gave us bottle water and snacks. I appreciate this service. It would be perfect if the public bath has outdoor pool. If you really like taking bath outdoor, you should book a room with outdoor onsen.

The location is excellent. You can enjoy a spectacular view of the city of Atami and the Sea from your room, the restaurant, and the public bath. The atmosphere is very quite. We seldom saw other guests, and had a really relaxing time. For the dinner we upgraded to the menu with the famous “Ise Ebi”, which was very tender and sweet. The breakfast was very delicious. When we checked out, the staff gave us bottle water and snacks. I appreciate this service. It would be perfect if the public bath has outdoor pool. If you really like taking bath outdoor, you should book a room with outdoor onsen.

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

どうしても直前まで休日の見通しが立たず、前日に予約しましたが、本当に最高のお宿でした! 特にお料理が絶品。 夕食のフレンチは久々においしい!と思えるものでした。グルメではなく、なんでもおいしいと感じられるタイプなので、再訪したいフレ... Read more どうしても直前まで休日の見通しが立たず、前日に予約しましたが、本当に最高のお宿でした! 特にお料理が絶品。 夕食のフレンチは久々においしい!と思えるものでした。グルメではなく、なんでもおいしいと感じられるタイプなので、再訪したいフレンチに出会えて感動しました。量もしっかりあります。 ワインはあまりかしこまらず、気さくにご提案いただけてよかったです。とてもおいしくいただけました。ソムリエさん?レストランの方(お名前を伺いそびれ残念。)が気を遣わない方で、楽しい方でしたので、本当に食事が楽しめました。 朝ごはんもとてもおいしく、幸せな気分になりました。 お部屋も言うことはありません。 かなりラグジュアリーなお宿を求めてらっしゃる方よりは、たまには奮発して素敵なお宿に泊まりたいという方にぴったりです。 早速家族や友人にも勧めました。 両親にもプレゼントしたいなと思いました!! またぜひお邪魔したいです。書ききれません。 本当にありがとうございました(^^)

I couldn't predict the holiday until just before, so I made a reservation the day before, but it was really the best inn! Especially the food is excellent. French for dinner is delicious after a long time! It was something that I thought. It's not a gourmet food, it's a type that feels delicious, so I was impressed to meet French people who want to revisit. There is also a solid amount. The wine wasn't very clever, and I'm glad that you kindly suggested it. It was very delicious. Sommelier? The restaurant (I'm sorry to ask you for your name) didn't care and was a fun person, so I really enjoyed the meal. The breakfast was very delicious and made me happy. There is no room to say. It's perfect for those who want to stay in a nice inn once in a while, rather than those who are looking for a fairly luxurious inn. I immediately recommended it to my family and friends. I wanted to give it to my parents as well! !! I would love to bother you again. I can't write it. Thank you very much (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Japanese Style Room

とても良かったです。 のんびりゆっくり過ごす事ができました。 ありがとうございました。 又伺いたいと思っています。 お食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 朝食が洋食でしたが和食バージョンがあったら もっと満足感が増したかな... Read more とても良かったです。 のんびりゆっくり過ごす事ができました。 ありがとうございました。 又伺いたいと思っています。 お食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 朝食が洋食でしたが和食バージョンがあったら もっと満足感が増したかなという気も少しします。 あと熱海駅の送迎があれば言うことありません。

It was very good. I was able to spend a leisurely time. Thank you very much. I would like to visit you again. The food was also very delicious. Breakfast was Western, but if there was a Japanese version I feel a little more satisfied. There is nothing to say if there is a transfer from Atami station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

誕生日と結婚記念日を兼ての旅行でしたが、とてもいい思い出になりました。 コロナの中,宿泊を受け入れてくださり、また、素晴らしいおもてなしをしていただきありがとうございました。 タクシーで入り口に入る前で、お掃除の方がお辞儀をしてくださっ... Read more 誕生日と結婚記念日を兼ての旅行でしたが、とてもいい思い出になりました。 コロナの中,宿泊を受け入れてくださり、また、素晴らしいおもてなしをしていただきありがとうございました。 タクシーで入り口に入る前で、お掃除の方がお辞儀をしてくださったところで既に、施設への安心感を得てました。 特に夕食時のサプライズケーキとホテルからのプレゼントは嬉しかったです。肉料理の切り方が分からずに困っていた時に、さりげなく切り方を教えてくれたスッタフさんに感謝しています。 施設の設備もかなり充実していたので、大満足でした。

It was a trip that doubled as a birthday and wedding anniversary, but it was a very good memory. Thank you for accepting your stay in Corona and for your wonderful hospitality. Before I entered the entrance by taxi, I was already relieved at the facility when the cleaner bowed. I was particularly happy with the surprise cake at dinner and the gifts from the hotel. I am grateful to Mr. Stuff who casually taught me how to cut meat when I was in trouble because I didn't know how to cut it. I was very satisfied because the facilities were quite well equipped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Hollywood Twin Western Room with View Bath

今回二度目の宿泊でした。以前は友達と。今回は結婚記念日にと。 お食事朝夕共に大変美味しく、記念日にあたり心遣いも頂き、とても思い出に残る旅となりました。ありがとうございました。 今度は是非娘を連れて行かせて頂きたいと。

This was my second stay. Previously with friends. This time on wedding anniversary. The meal was delicious both in the morning and evening, and it was a very memorable trip with the kindness of the day. Thank you very much. Next time, I would like to take my daughter with me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

この度はありがとうございました 久しぶりの旅行でしたが、ゆっくりさせていただきました。食事の好みへの細やかなご配慮にも感激しています。 客室内もとても素晴らしく過ごしやすかったです。 廊下に漂う香りも心地よいものでした。 時期的な事... Read more この度はありがとうございました 久しぶりの旅行でしたが、ゆっくりさせていただきました。食事の好みへの細やかなご配慮にも感激しています。 客室内もとても素晴らしく過ごしやすかったです。 廊下に漂う香りも心地よいものでした。 時期的な事はありますが、かなりな虫の量に驚きました。 湯船にもたくさんおりましたし、ドアや窓、床にも。 その大きさにも驚愕でした。 次回からも熱海旅行の際には是非 お世話になりたいと思います。

Thank you for this time, it was the first time in a long time, but it was a slow trip. I am deeply impressed by the careful consideration given to the taste of food. The room was very nice and it was easy to spend. The scent floating in the corridor was also pleasant. Although it is timely, I was surprised by the large amount of insects. There were many bathtubs, doors, windows and floors. I was amazed at the size. I would like to continue to take care of me when I travel to Atami from the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Japanese Style Room

全てにおいて満足しました。 今回は一階の部屋だったので、次回は是非二階の部屋からの景色も味わいたいです。 ただ、欲張って頼んだ朝食を残してしまったのが申し訳なかったです。

I was satisfied with everything. This time it was on the first floor, so next time I'd like to enjoy the view from the second floor. However, I am sorry that I left greedy and requested breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

春にお世話になり今回2度目の利用でした。スタッフの方々のご対応は丁寧で皆様笑顔で気配りが気持ち良かったです。夕食の際は花火打ち上げに合わせて窓際に席を移動させて頂きご配慮ありがとうございます。 細かい感想としては朝の大浴場は湯船に小虫がた... Read more 春にお世話になり今回2度目の利用でした。スタッフの方々のご対応は丁寧で皆様笑顔で気配りが気持ち良かったです。夕食の際は花火打ち上げに合わせて窓際に席を移動させて頂きご配慮ありがとうございます。 細かい感想としては朝の大浴場は湯船に小虫がたくさん浮いており利用しませんでした。主人が朝食の際マスタードをお願いしたのですが忘れられて持って来ていただけなかったようです。小さな事ですが他のホテルに比べ料金も低価格では無いのでその辺の配慮が出来てもらえたらと願います。 一泊でも心も身体も休める空間が好きなのでまた利用させていただきます。

It was my second time to use this spring because it was taken care of. The staff's response was polite, everyone was smiling and attentive. Thank you for taking the time to move your seat to the window at dinner time for the fireworks launch. As a detailed impression, I didn't use the large communal bath in the morning because many worms were floating in the bathtub. My husband asked for mustard at breakfast, but it seems that he forgot to bring it. Although it is a small thing, the price is not low compared to other hotels, so I hope that you can consider that area. I like the space where I can rest my mind and body even at night, so I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Western Style Hollywood Twin Room (Open Air Bath)

とても気に入りました。 また、再訪したいです。

I like it very much. I also want to revisit it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

会社のリフレッシュ休暇を利用して1人で利用させて頂きました。 天気が悪く景色が見れなかったのが大変残念でしたが、こればかりはしょうがありません。 お部屋は、1人では十分すぎるスペースでアメニティ1つ1つにもよく考えられていて、お金がかか... Read more 会社のリフレッシュ休暇を利用して1人で利用させて頂きました。 天気が悪く景色が見れなかったのが大変残念でしたが、こればかりはしょうがありません。 お部屋は、1人では十分すぎるスペースでアメニティ1つ1つにもよく考えられていて、お金がかかってる印象でした。 お風呂は、景色が見れなかったのが残念したが、天気の良い日は、最高だと思います。ちょっと湯温が熱かったかなと思いました。 あと、露天風呂の目の前の木は、折角の景観を損ねてる印象でしたが、もしかしたら大事にしている木かもしれませんね。 食事は、ドレスコードに若干抵抗がありましたが、どれも美味しいかったです。量は、私には少ないかなという印象でした。 接客も丁寧で素晴らしく大変好印象でした。 今度は、家族を連れて来たいと思いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

I took advantage of the company's refresh vacation and used it by myself. It was a pity that the weather was bad and we couldn't see the scenery, but this is inevitable. The room was too large for one person and was well thought out for each amenity, and it seemed like it cost money. I was disappointed that I couldn't see the view of the bath, but I think it's the best when the weather is nice. I thought the water temperature was a little hot. Also, the tree in front of the open-air bath had the impression that it spoiled the scenery, but it may be a valuable tree. The food was a bit resistant to the dress code, but they were all delicious. I had the impression that the amount was small. The customer service was also polite and wonderful, and it was a very good impression. Next time, I would like to bring my family, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Hollywood Twin Western Room with View Bath

4回目の利用ですが、ウイズコロナの状況では初めての利用です。色々と制約がある中で懸命にお仕事をされていたと思います。コロナ以前のサービスと比較してもしょうがないですから、利用者と施設が協力して、これからの高級宿泊施設がどうあるべきかを模索し... Read more 4回目の利用ですが、ウイズコロナの状況では初めての利用です。色々と制約がある中で懸命にお仕事をされていたと思います。コロナ以前のサービスと比較してもしょうがないですから、利用者と施設が協力して、これからの高級宿泊施設がどうあるべきかを模索してゆくしかないと感じました。基本的には快適に過ごすことができました。食事もお酒も美味しかったです。人手不足で細かいチェックは大変だとは思いますが、男性大浴場のドライヤーの把手部分が緩くなっており使いずらかったです。よろしく、お願いします。また、利用させて頂きます。

It is the fourth use, but it is the first use in the situation of With Corona. I think you worked hard despite the various restrictions. It was inevitable to compare it with the service before Corona, so I felt that there was no choice but to cooperate with the user and the facility to find out what a luxury accommodation facility should be in the future. Basically, I was able to spend comfortably. The food and sake were delicious. I think it's difficult to make detailed checks due to lack of manpower, but the handle of the dryer at the men's large communal bath has become loose, making it difficult to use. Thank you. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

とてもゆっくり出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to do it very slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Style Room

毎月!1~2箇所温泉♨️に行きますが~ 上位に入るレベルかと思います!

monthly! I will go to one or two hot springs ~ I think it's a higher level!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

大変快適に過ごすことができました。お食事も朝夕とも、美味しゅうございました。この寒い季節ですから難しいとは思いますが、部屋の窓側から冷気が来るので、夜に室温が安定しませんでした。就眠時に暑いような寒いような感じでしたね。今回が3度目の利用と... Read more 大変快適に過ごすことができました。お食事も朝夕とも、美味しゅうございました。この寒い季節ですから難しいとは思いますが、部屋の窓側から冷気が来るので、夜に室温が安定しませんでした。就眠時に暑いような寒いような感じでしたね。今回が3度目の利用となりましたが、また利用致します。よろしくお願いします。(部屋おきの贅沢で食べきれないほどのお菓子の量が減りましたが、食品ロスなどの問題を考えるとしょうがないでしょうね。実際今回でさえもも食べきれなかったです。)

I was able to spend very comfortably. The food was delicious in the morning and evening. I think it is difficult because it is this cold season, but the room temperature was not stable at night because the cold air came from the window side of the room. It felt hot and cold at bedtime. This is the third use, but we will use it again. Thank you. (The amount of sweets that can not be eaten has been reduced due to the luxury of every room, but it would be unavoidable considering problems such as food loss. In fact, even this time I could not eat it.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

全てが素晴らしかった。

Everything was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Japanese Style Room

今回で2回目でしたが、前回と同じように満足しました。また利用したいと思ってます。 ベッドも3名分用意されていて、良かったです。 アメニティも満足、いろいろありがとうございました。

It was the second time this time, but I was satisfied as before. I want to use it again. Bed was prepared for three people and was good. Amenity was satisfactory, thank you in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Hollywood Twin Western Room with a Large View Bath

お部屋の源泉かけ流しのお風呂や部屋の居心地の良さ、 そして、料理は素材の旨さが活きている満足の内容で した。いい時間を過ごさせて頂き有り難うございました。

The bath with a source spring in the room, the cozyness of the room, and the food were satisfying, with the deliciousness of the ingredients. Thank you for having a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Japanese Style Room

夕食時のサービスで若干嫌な思いをしました。 どんなに素晴らしい環境・設備でも、サービスが残念だといい思い出にはなりません。 ホテルマンとしての心構えを見直していただきたいです。

I felt a little unhappy with the service at dinner. No matter how wonderful the environment and facilities are, it's no good memory if the service is disappointing. I would like you to review your attitude as a hotel man.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

食事、部屋、風呂すべて高水準で、満足しております。あえて指摘すると、若干フトンが厚めで重い感じでした。薄手のフトンを選べるとよいです。部屋(205)の紅茶ネスプレッソの調子が今ひとつで、美味しく入りませんでした。点検してみて下さい。 牛乳... Read more 食事、部屋、風呂すべて高水準で、満足しております。あえて指摘すると、若干フトンが厚めで重い感じでした。薄手のフトンを選べるとよいです。部屋(205)の紅茶ネスプレッソの調子が今ひとつで、美味しく入りませんでした。点検してみて下さい。 牛乳とコーヒー牛乳以外に飲み物が増えたのは良いと思いますが、やはりフルーツ牛乳も欲しいですね。

Meals, rooms, baths are all at a high standard and I am satisfied. I pointed out that the futons were slightly thick and heavy. You can choose a thin futon. The tone of the Nespresso tea in the room (205) was not so good and did not enter deliciously. Please check it. I think it would be nice to have more drinks than milk and coffee milk, but I also want fruit milk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.D(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

风景绝佳,体验绝佳!

The scenery is perfect and the experience is great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

母が滞在しました。皆様とても親切にご案内くださったとのことです。 室内のバスルームも、気に入ったとのことです。ありがとうございます。

My mother stayed. Everyone told me that they were very kind. I also liked the bathroom in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(81)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

1、ビューバスの湯船への出入時、洗い場側手摺の 下に角を丸めた一段を追加頂けると年寄に優し くなる。 2. 朝食時の野菜サラダドレッシングが、私的に は、タップリかけて食する方なので、種類と量 を選択で... Read more 1、ビューバスの湯船への出入時、洗い場側手摺の 下に角を丸めた一段を追加頂けると年寄に優し くなる。 2. 朝食時の野菜サラダドレッシングが、私的に は、タップリかけて食する方なので、種類と量 を選択できると有難いです。 又、お粥と味噌スープも選択肢に欲しいな。

1, When entering and leaving the view bus bathtub, the washside side handrail If you can add one step with the corner rounded down, it is easy to get older It becomes. 2. Vegetable salad dressing at breakfast, but privately Because it is the person who eats it by tapping, kind and quantity Thank you for choosing. Also, I would like a choice of chopsticks and miso soup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

部屋は眺望もよく、よく整えられていて、風呂その他、非常に満足。一番は夕食。ワインは料理との相性も踏まえてサーブされていると思う。あまり流通していないワインもリストにあり、価格もリーズナブルで、かなり楽しめた。また行くと思う。

The rooms have a good view and are well equipped, and the bath and others are very satisfactory. The best dinner is. I think the wine is served in line with the food. There were wines on the list that were not widely distributed, and the price was reasonable, and I enjoyed quite a bit. I think I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Japanese Style Room

この度はお世話になりました 素敵なホテルでのひとときに日常を忘れて過ごすことができました ホテルからのすばらしい景色にも大変癒されましたし何より スタッフの方々の行き届いたサービスにも大変満足して帰りました

I appreciate your kindness at this time I was able to spend my time forgetting everyday at a nice hotel The wonderful scenery from the hotel was very healed and above all I was very satisfied with the staff's attentive service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

Dinner and breakfast taste very delicious. Nice staff.with professional services, highly recommend

Dinner and breakfast taste very delicious. Nice staff.with professional services, highly recommend

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

お世話になりました とてもゆっくり優雅な幸せな時間をすごせました。お料理はどれも素材が素晴らしく美味しかったです。苦手な食材もご対応いただきありがとうございました。お部屋のお風呂はかなり熱くてなかなか入ることができませんでしたが、贅沢な感... Read more お世話になりました とてもゆっくり優雅な幸せな時間をすごせました。お料理はどれも素材が素晴らしく美味しかったです。苦手な食材もご対応いただきありがとうございました。お部屋のお風呂はかなり熱くてなかなか入ることができませんでしたが、贅沢な感じで気持ち良かったです。スタッフの方々の丁度いい距離感と丁寧な接客が一番満足いたしました。

I am indebted to have been able to spend a very happy and elegant time very slowly. All of the dishes were delicious with excellent materials. Thank you for responding to the poor foods. The bathroom in the room was quite hot and could hardly enter, but it was comfortable with luxurious feeling. The staff 's exact distance feeling and polite customer service were most satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Hollywood Twin Western Room with View Bath

大体は満足なんですが、夜食が大変まずかったのはびっくりです!蕎麦がブヨブヨ、お茶漬けも味がなく、夕食が大変美味しかっただけにガッカリしました… あと、部屋の源泉掛け流しのお風呂がぬるいです。

Although it is generally satisfactory, it was surprising that the evening meal was very bad! Buckwheat noodles, ochazuke had no taste, and the dinner was very tasty ... I was disappointed ... In addition, the bathroom of the source sinking in the room is lukewarm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Twin Western Relaxation room with Open-air Bath

料理を売りにしていながらメインの料理を間違えるのは言語道断。 料理の中身も値段に合った内容だとは感じられません。 部屋の露天風呂も温度が低すぎです。 都内で高級フレンチに行って温泉にゆっくり入れる宿に泊まった方が良い。

It is inexhaustible to mistake the main dish while selling cooking. I can not feel that the content of the dish is also suitable for the price. The temperature of the outdoor bath in the room is too low. It is better to go to a luxury French campus in Tokyo and stay in an accommodation that is slowly entering the hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Western Style Twin Room with View Bath

行くたびに、また来たいと思います。4回目の利用ですが、お料理は毎回大変おいしく、このお皿は今一つというものが今まで1度もありません。スタッフの方々のサービスや気遣いにはいつも感謝しております。家族旅行でも当然満足ですが、1人旅であっても孤独... Read more 行くたびに、また来たいと思います。4回目の利用ですが、お料理は毎回大変おいしく、このお皿は今一つというものが今まで1度もありません。スタッフの方々のサービスや気遣いにはいつも感謝しております。家族旅行でも当然満足ですが、1人旅であっても孤独感を感じたことはなく、これからも利用させていただければと思っております。ただ、夕食のデザートの時には水以外の飲み物が欲しいです。今回のリンゴのケーキはワインでもコーヒー、紅茶でも合うように思いました。それから、最後のお菓子の提供のされ方はわたくしは不便です。

Every time I go, I think I want to come again. Although it is the 4th use, the dishes are very delicious every time, and this dish has never been one more time ever. I always appreciate the service and care of the staff. I am satisfied with my family trip, but I have never felt a sense of loneliness even when traveling alone, and I hope that you can continue using it. However, I want drinks other than water at the dessert dessert. I thought that the apple cake of this time could be wine even coffee or tea. And then, the way that the last sweets are served is inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Japanese Style Room

一言で満足でした、そして寛げました。食事、清潔感、建物の威風堂々さ、灯りの優しさ、絨毯の質、畳の上質さ、そしてスタッフの対応とゆうか会話、姿勢、申し分なし。 強いて言うなら・・・・・素晴らしいとしか言いようなし。 リピート確定ですね。 ... Read more 一言で満足でした、そして寛げました。食事、清潔感、建物の威風堂々さ、灯りの優しさ、絨毯の質、畳の上質さ、そしてスタッフの対応とゆうか会話、姿勢、申し分なし。 強いて言うなら・・・・・素晴らしいとしか言いようなし。 リピート確定ですね。 癒された時間となりました、またよろしくお願いいたします。

I was satisfied with a word, I relaxed. Food, cleanliness, building's exquisite enthusiasm, tenderness of lights, carpet quality, quality of tatami mattresses, staff correspondence and stupid conversation, posture, perfect. If it says strongly ...... It is only wonderful to say. It is a repeat settlement. It became time to heal, thank you again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Grandbach Crescendo Atami

Address

izusan 1048-4, Atami city, Shizuoka, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

16 room(s)

Welcome to Relux