Now loading...0%

天翠茶寮 Tensui Saryo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tensui Saryo

Overall Rating(96 reviews)

4.0/5

5

44%

4

26%

3

15%

2

14%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.P(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Japanese Room 12 tatami + Open-Air Bath

Outstanding staff, cheerful and helpful. Never missed a beat. Always thoughtful and efficient. The baths were enjoyable,... Read more Outstanding staff, cheerful and helpful. Never missed a beat. Always thoughtful and efficient. The baths were enjoyable, and had the perfect amenities. Clean and well maintained through out.

Outstanding staff, cheerful and helpful. Never missed a beat. Always thoughtful and efficient. The baths were enjoyable, and had the perfect amenities. Clean and well maintained through out.

Mr./Ms. R.C(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-31

[Annex/ Tsuki] Type A

Barh area is super cold!

Barh area is super cold!

Mr./Ms. L.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-09

[Annex/ Tsuki] Type A

Thanks for pampering us for the whole stay. I m impressed with the foot bath at the check in front desk. The food are fa... Read more Thanks for pampering us for the whole stay. I m impressed with the foot bath at the check in front desk. The food are fascinating. Great service. Thanks.

Thanks for pampering us for the whole stay. I m impressed with the foot bath at the check in front desk. The food are fascinating. Great service. Thanks.

Mr./Ms. M.K.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Japanese Room 12 tatami + Open-Air Bath

Gotoキャンペーンを利用していなかったら大人一人5万と思うとあまりに高すぎます。3万でも高いと思う。2万5千円ならなんとか許せるので、料金設定に問題ありと感じました。 特に食事の時のサービスに不満を感じました。この料金なのに、ファミレス... Read more Gotoキャンペーンを利用していなかったら大人一人5万と思うとあまりに高すぎます。3万でも高いと思う。2万5千円ならなんとか許せるので、料金設定に問題ありと感じました。 特に食事の時のサービスに不満を感じました。この料金なのに、ファミレスのアルバイトさんより厳しいと感じるスタッフさん。この方を忙しい夕食タイムに配置した旅館の責任者の方の問題であり、決してこのスタッフさんが悪いわけではありませんが、1名で明らかに一手不足。周りのお客さんも大きな声で呼んでいました。私たちも空いたお皿を下げてくださいとお願いする始末。旅館ならではの先回りした気配りやホスピタリティを期待していた私たちは、グレードある旅館じゃなかったのか、とここで認識しました。 いくつかの料理は冷めていて、楽しみにしていたのにとても残念でした。おいしいと思うものもありましたが、常にこの値段にしては…と感じてしまい、終始不満を感じてしまいました。 最後のデザートはお部屋でも大丈夫とのことで、何時が良いか聞かれたので30分後の20時半と伝えると、聞き間違えたのか21時半に…。 温泉は思っていたより狭く、空もわずかしか見えない設計でした。広い露天風呂を期待している方は合わないかもしれません。 脱衣所にある黒豆茶のサービスは嬉しかったです。 ドライヤーは3個中2個の風が暖かくならず、残る1個で乾かしました。点検すればすぐ改善できると思います。 部屋はたまたまなのか、布団を敷く場所とテレビが別の部屋で、ごろんしながらテレビは見られませんでした。 そしてチェックアウトを早めに済ませて、いざ宿を出る時は、スタッフの方どなたにも見送られず、なんだかまた微妙な気持ちになりました。 総じて、悪い宿ではありませんし、チェックインの時のスタッフさんは感じも良かったのですが、行き届いていない感じを受け、とにかく価格設定がおかしいと感じました。Gotoキャンペーン分の金額を上乗せしているのかなと感じます。 行かれる方は、期待値の調整ができると満足度が上がるかなと思います。

If you didn't use the Goto campaign, it would be too expensive to think of 50,000 adults. I think even 30,000 is expensive. I could manage to forgive 25,000 yen, so I felt that there was a problem with the price setting. I was particularly dissatisfied with the service at the time of meal. Despite this fee, the staff feels stricter than the part-time job of the family restaurant. It's a problem of the person in charge of the inn who assigned this person to the busy dinner time, and this staff is not bad at all, but one person is clearly short of one move. The customers around me were calling out loud. We also ask you to lower the empty plate. We were expecting the proactive attention and hospitality unique to a ryokan, and we realized here that it was a graded ryokan. Some of the dishes were cold and I was looking forward to it, but I was very disappointed. Some of them were delicious, but I always felt that they were for this price, and I was dissatisfied from beginning to end. I heard that the last dessert is okay in the room, so I was asked what time it was good, so I told him 30 minutes later at 20:30, and I wondered if I made a mistake at 21:30. The hot spring was narrower than I expected, and the sky was barely visible. Those who are expecting a large open-air bath may not be suitable. I was happy with the service of black bean tea at the dressing room. Two of the three dryers did not get warm, and the remaining one dried. If you check it, you can improve it immediately. Perhaps it happened that the room was a different room from the place where the futon was laid and the TV, so I couldn't watch the TV. And when I checked out early and left the inn, I wasn't sent off by any of the staff, which made me feel a little more delicate. Overall, it's not a bad inn, and the staff at check-in felt good, but I felt that it wasn't perfect and the pricing was strange. I feel that the amount of money for the Goto campaign is added. For those who go, I think that satisfaction will increase if the expected value can be adjusted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

[Annex/ Hana] Type B

9/14,15と1泊でしたが、離れの方に泊まらせていただきました。 凄く大事な日での宿泊でしだか、とてもゆったりと過ごせました。館内全てに清潔感があり、スタッフの対応も良く、ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 評価のご飯を4にしてしまったの... Read more 9/14,15と1泊でしたが、離れの方に泊まらせていただきました。 凄く大事な日での宿泊でしだか、とてもゆったりと過ごせました。館内全てに清潔感があり、スタッフの対応も良く、ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 評価のご飯を4にしてしまったのは、私自身少食なので食べきるのがつらかったですが、一緒に行った彼女も少し多いかなと言ってました。 それでも、とても満足したので評価を高くさせたいただきました。 また泊まりに行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was one night on 9 / 14,15, but I stayed in a distant place. I was able to spend a very relaxing time, probably because I stayed on a very important day. Everything in the building was clean, the staff were very friendly, and the food was very good. The reason why I gave the rating to 4 was because I had a small meal, so it was hard to eat, but I said that there were a few girlfriends who went with me. Even so, I was very satisfied with it, so I gave it a high rating. I would like to go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Hotel's Choice!

接客はどの方もとても気持ち良くご対応くださいましてありがとうございました。 gotoキャンペーンにご参加されていると思いますが、貸切風呂は前の方の髪の毛が沢山落ちていたりゴミ箱もそのままだったり、コロナ対策に疑問です。 お料理はHPに、... Read more 接客はどの方もとても気持ち良くご対応くださいましてありがとうございました。 gotoキャンペーンにご参加されていると思いますが、貸切風呂は前の方の髪の毛が沢山落ちていたりゴミ箱もそのままだったり、コロナ対策に疑問です。 お料理はHPに、新鮮な野菜や魚を‥とあり楽しみにしていたのですが、魚も野菜も冷凍物ばかりで残念でした。

Thank you for your kindness and support. I think you are participating in the goto campaign, but in the private bath, a lot of hair in the front has fallen and the trash can remains as it is, so I have doubts about corona measures. I was looking forward to cooking fresh vegetables and fish on the website, but I was disappointed that the fish and vegetables were all frozen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Japanese Double bed with Semi Open-air Onsen

朝夜共に食事のクオリティーが低く量が多すぎです。また、小学生であれば子供も大人と同じものを食べさせたほうが、成長に役立ちますし会話も弾みます。 お部屋とお風呂は素晴らしかったので、食事の悪さが目立ちました。

The quality of the meal is low and the amount is too large both morning and night. Also, if you are an elementary school student, it is better for children to eat the same food as adults, which will help them grow and encourage conversation. The rooms and baths were great, so the bad food was noticeable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Japanese Modern Queen

今回初めて利用しましたが、また来たいと思えるサービスでした。 食事は朝、夕ともに丁度いい量で味も最高でした。 スタッフの方も丁寧に説明してくださり好印象でした。 温泉は大浴場と檜の貸切風呂を利用しましたが、どちらもいい湯加減でした。 ... Read more 今回初めて利用しましたが、また来たいと思えるサービスでした。 食事は朝、夕ともに丁度いい量で味も最高でした。 スタッフの方も丁寧に説明してくださり好印象でした。 温泉は大浴場と檜の貸切風呂を利用しましたが、どちらもいい湯加減でした。 特に大浴場の濁り湯はあがった後も長時間肌がスベスベで気持ち良かったです。 残念だったのは、部屋にWi-Fiが入らなかったことです。 ロビーから部屋の前の廊下までは繋がりますが、部屋に入ると途切れました。

I used it for the first time this time, but it was a service that I would like to come back to again. The food was just right in the morning and evening and the taste was great. The staff also gave me a polite explanation, which was a good impression. For the hot springs, I used a large public bath and a private cypress bath, both of which were good. Especially, the muddy water in the large communal bath was smooth and comfortable for a long time even after it was finished. Unfortunately, there was no Wi-Fi in the room. There is a connection from the lobby to the corridor in front of the room, but it was interrupted when I entered the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Western Twin

暑い中、お外でお出迎えして頂き、朝もすれ違う従業員さん全ての方が明るくニコニコとご挨拶して頂いて感動しました! コロナ対策もかなりされており、お部屋も綺麗で夕食、朝食も大満足でした! 夕食時もお写真をこちらがお願いする前に、「お撮りしま... Read more 暑い中、お外でお出迎えして頂き、朝もすれ違う従業員さん全ての方が明るくニコニコとご挨拶して頂いて感動しました! コロナ対策もかなりされており、お部屋も綺麗で夕食、朝食も大満足でした! 夕食時もお写真をこちらがお願いする前に、「お撮りしましょうか?」とお声かけ頂き、素敵なお写真を撮って頂けました。 お部屋の鍵が開かない(コツがいる)、テレビが映らなくなる、お部屋風呂のお湯が出ない(給湯機がオフになっていただけ)、等のトラブルがありましたが、早々に対象して下さいました! お部屋の綺麗さ、ご飯の美味しさはもちろんですが、私は接客業をしていたので、接客を見てしまう癖があるのですが、とても心地よく過ごすことが出来ました! 大変な中働いて下さる皆様のおかげで、とても良い思い出が出来ました。 また是非利用させて頂きます!

We were greeted outside in the hot weather, and all the employees who passed each other in the morning cheerfully greeted us with a smile and were impressed! Corona measures have been taken considerably, the rooms are clean, and the dinner and breakfast were very satisfying! Even at dinner, before I asked for a photo, he asked me, "Would you like to take a photo?" And took a nice photo. There were problems such as the room lock not being unlocked (there is a trick), the TV not being displayed, and the hot water in the room bath not coming out (the water heater was just turned off), but please target it as soon as possible. It was! Not to mention the cleanliness of the room and the deliciousness of the rice, but since I was in the customer service business, I have a habit of looking at the customer service, but I was able to spend a very comfortable time! Thanks to everyone who worked hard, I had very good memories. I will definitely use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-20

Japanese Twin with View Bath

本当にありがとうございます。皆様、接客がものすごく良くこちらもいい思い出になりました。また、行きたいって気持ちにもなりました。 優しく丁寧に教えてくださったことが一番な印象です。これからも頑張ってください。今は、コロナで色々と大変な面もあ... Read more 本当にありがとうございます。皆様、接客がものすごく良くこちらもいい思い出になりました。また、行きたいって気持ちにもなりました。 優しく丁寧に教えてくださったことが一番な印象です。これからも頑張ってください。今は、コロナで色々と大変な面もありますがそこはお互いに頑張りましょう。本当に1泊2日ありがとうございました。

thank you very much. Everyone, the customer service was very good and this was a good memory. Also, I felt like wanting to go. The best impression is that you taught me kindly and politely. Please keep doing a good job. Nowadays, corona has various difficult aspects, but let's do our best together. Thank you very much for 1 night and 2 days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-20

Japanese Room 12 tatami + Open-Air Bath

お食事のレビューが低かったので、外で購入してきた物を部屋で食べることにしたのですが、お部屋に電子レンジがない事がとても残念でした。 また、空気清浄機がうるさい。消すとホコリっぽくて寝れない。エアコンもコポコポ変な音がする。寝るのには全て不... Read more お食事のレビューが低かったので、外で購入してきた物を部屋で食べることにしたのですが、お部屋に電子レンジがない事がとても残念でした。 また、空気清浄機がうるさい。消すとホコリっぽくて寝れない。エアコンもコポコポ変な音がする。寝るのには全て不快でした。 また、室内の温泉は網戸が完全に閉まらないので虫が入りまくり。虫防止の電子蚊取り線香がありましたが容量が少なく意味が無い。 シャワーはヘッド一つ一つが太いので強めに水を出すと痛い位です。もっと細かい優しいヘッドに変えた方が良いと思います。 お布団は最高でした。こんなにふかふかでベッドよりも快適なんじゃないかと思わせるクオリティー。枕は柔らかすぎましたが全体的に良いと思います。 タクシーを呼んだ時に、コンビニに行きたいと伝えてあったので普通はスタッフの方が運転手に伝えますよね? それを忘れていたのはホスピタリティーとしてかけてると思います。 コロナ対策はしっかりされていましたし、安全に宿泊できたので問題ありませんでした。 ドライヤーはパナソニックのかなり良い奴で最高でした。 ゴミ箱はひとつしかなく、小さいので溢れました。 最後に、1泊30000円近くの部屋としてはちょっと足りない気が…。 もう少し細かいところに目を向けてください。 総合的に、半額返金して欲しい位の気持ちはありますが、何かいい対応をして貰えると今後も気持ちよく利用ができるかもしれません。機会があれば。

The meal reviews were low, so I decided to eat what I bought outside in the room, but I was very disappointed that there was no microwave oven in the room. Also, the air purifier is noisy. I can't sleep because it looks like dust when I turn it off. The air conditioner also makes a strange sound. It was all uncomfortable to sleep. In addition, since the screen doors do not completely close in the indoor hot springs, insects enter. There was an electronic mosquito coil to prevent insects, but it is useless because of its small capacity. The head of each shower is thick, so it's painful if you drain water strongly. I think it is better to change to a finer and gentler head. The futon was the best. It's so fluffy that it feels more comfortable than a bed. The pillows were too soft but I think they are good overall. When I called a taxi, I said that I wanted to go to a convenience store, so the staff usually tells the driver, right? I think that what I forgot about is that I call it as a hospitality. Corona measures were taken well and I was able to stay safely so there was no problem. The dryer was the best of Panasonic's pretty good guys. There was only one trash can and it was so small that it overflowed. Finally, I feel that it is a bit insufficient for a room near 30,000 yen per night. Please turn your attention to a little more detail. Overall, I want to get a half-price refund, but if you do something good, I think it may be possible to use it comfortably in the future. If the opportunity arises.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-09

[Annex/ Kaze] Type S

部屋は清潔に保たれており、冷蔵庫内の飲み物がフリーであったり、ウェルカムドリンクが足湯バーでいただけるなど、全体的なサービスは良かったがぜひ、改良していただきたい点があります。 離れに行く際に通る通路に屋根がなく、ビニール傘が用意してある... Read more 部屋は清潔に保たれており、冷蔵庫内の飲み物がフリーであったり、ウェルカムドリンクが足湯バーでいただけるなど、全体的なサービスは良かったがぜひ、改良していただきたい点があります。 離れに行く際に通る通路に屋根がなく、ビニール傘が用意してあるが、屋根をつけるべきだと思います。 貸切露天利用後、部屋に戻る際に傘が全て使われてしまって離れの棟の方の傘入れにしかなく、せっかく温泉で温まったのに移動で身体が冷えてしまいました。 部屋についている露天風呂に入って温まり直そうとしても、部屋の露天風呂にも屋根がなく雨のなか入るのは気がひけて諦めました。 また、茶寮カフェのエリアが床が石のため、雨で濡れたスリッパでは大変滑りやすく危なかったです。子供を抱きながら歩くには両手も塞がっており、大変危険でありました。あのエリアのみ床が石材でできていて他はカーペット仕様だったので、統一されるか、通路部分だけでもマットを敷かれた方が良いかと思います。

The rooms were kept clean, the drinks in the refrigerator were free, and the welcome drinks were served at the footbath bar. The overall service was good, but I would like to ask you to improve it. There is no roof in the passage that goes through when going away, and a vinyl umbrella is prepared, but I think that a roof should be added. After using the chartered open air, all my umbrellas were used when I returned to my room, so I had no choice but to put it in the one in the remote building. Even though I tried to get warm again by taking an open-air bath attached to the room, I was reluctant to give up the open-air bath in the room because it had no roof and could enter in the rain. Also, the floor of the Saryo Cafe area is stone, so slippers wet with rain made it very slippery and dangerous. It was very dangerous to walk while holding a child because both hands were blocked. The floor was made of stone only in that area, and the others were made of carpet, so I think it would be better to unify or just lay a mat on the aisle.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Japanese Room 12 tatami + Open-Air Bath

【部屋】 掃除も行き届いており、価格に見合う素敵なお部屋でした。満足です。 【夕食】 食事内容は同価格帯の他の宿と比べかなり期待値を下回っていました。不味いというわけではありませんが、宿の価格帯を考えると残念なレベルです。ただし、栄螺... Read more 【部屋】 掃除も行き届いており、価格に見合う素敵なお部屋でした。満足です。 【夕食】 食事内容は同価格帯の他の宿と比べかなり期待値を下回っていました。不味いというわけではありませんが、宿の価格帯を考えると残念なレベルです。ただし、栄螺に関しては「不味い」レベルでした。また、お品書きと実際に提供される食事内容が大きく異なりました。その旨食事開始前に申し伝えられましたが、食事内容が変わったのであれば、お品書きも当然変えるべきではないでしょうか? 宿側の問題ではありませんが、後ろの席のグループが安い居酒屋かと思うような大声で騒いでおり、またそのグループのお子さんが食事処で大声を出しながら走り回っていたので、私たち家族はお互いの会話がほとんど聞き取れず残念でした。 【朝食】 夕食と同じく、決して不味いというわけではありませんが、同価格帯の他の宿と比べかなり期待値を下回っていました。非常に残念だったのが、前日夕食時と同じ配置での食事だったため、夕食時に大変賑やかだったグループの隣だった点です。コロナの影響もあり、席は十分に空きがあったので、前日の夜から学んで席の配置に配慮していただきたかったです。私たち家族は朝食時もお互いの会話がほとんど聞き取れませんでした。 【接客・サービス】 フロント前のソファに座るとお土産の商品が置かれている棚にホコリの層がうっすらとできてしまっていました。近くに立つとよく見えませんが、お客様目線での清掃が残念ながら行き届いていないように思います。 また、私の家族はコーヒーをよく飲みます。部屋にあった一杯ずつドリップするコーヒーは人数分だったのですぐに飲み終えてしまったのでフロントで余分にもらえるか尋ねましたがもらえたのは2つでした。宿の価格帯的に、フロントにコーヒーマシンを置いて自由に飲めるようにするか、少なくとも大した金額ではないはずなのでドリップのコーヒーを人数分以上もらえると嬉しかったです。 前述の席の配置への配慮も欠けていたと思います。 【総評】 同価格帯の宿と比べ、「期待値を大きく下回った」というのが正直な感想です。 料理・サービスなどソフト面に改善の余地が大いにあります。辛辣なコメントになりましたが、逆に変え辛いハード面はほとんど問題がなかったので、ソフト面での改善をすれば素敵な宿になると思います。

【room】 The room was well cleaned and the price was great. I am satisfied. 【dinner】 Meals were far below expectations compared to other inns in the same price range. It's not bad, but it's a disappointing level considering the price range of the inn. However, Eira was at a "bad" level. Also, there was a big difference between the product description and the actual meal content. I was told that before the meal started, but if the content of the meal has changed, shouldn't the item writing be changed? It's not a problem on the inn side, but the group in the back seat was making a loud noise as if it was a cheap tavern, and the children of that group were running around at the restaurant loudly, so our family was I was sorry that I could hardly hear the conversation. 【breakfast】 Like dinner, it's not as bad as it was, but it was well below expectations compared to other inns in the same price range. What was very disappointing was that it was next to the group, which was very lively at dinner time, as the meal was arranged in the same arrangement as dinner the day before. There were enough seats due to the corona effect, so I wanted to learn from the night before and consider the arrangement of the seats. Our family could hardly hear each other's conversation even at breakfast. [Customer service/service] When I sat down on the sofa in front of the front desk, there was a slight dust layer on the shelf where souvenir items were placed. I can't see well if I stand nearby, but unfortunately I don't think the cleaning from the customer's point of view is complete. Also, my family often drinks coffee. There was just enough coffee to drip one by one in the room, so I ended up drinking it immediately, so I asked the front desk if I could get more, but I got two. Depending on the price range of the inn, I would like to have a coffee machine at the front desk so that I can drink freely, or at least it is not a big amount, so I was glad if I could get more drip coffee for the number of people. I think that the consideration for the arrangement of the seats mentioned above was lacking. [General comment] The honest impression is that it was "well below expectations" compared to inns in the same price range. There is a lot of room for improvement in terms of software, such as cooking and services. It was a painful comment, but on the other hand, there were almost no problems with the hard hardware, so I think that if you improve the software, it will be a nice inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Japanese Room 10 tatami

1泊2日の2食付きで利用しました。 到着が予定よりも早くなってしまいましたが、フロントの方が親切に対応して下さいました。 ウェルカムドリンクや貸切露天風呂も十分に利用することが出来ました。 スタッフの方々がとても親切に対応してくれるの... Read more 1泊2日の2食付きで利用しました。 到着が予定よりも早くなってしまいましたが、フロントの方が親切に対応して下さいました。 ウェルカムドリンクや貸切露天風呂も十分に利用することが出来ました。 スタッフの方々がとても親切に対応してくれるので施設の利用方法などもわかりやすかったです。 食事は夕食、朝食ともにボリューム満点でとても美味しくいただきました。 料理長のサプライズもとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋は和室を利用しましたが、全体的に綺麗でとても雰囲気のよいお部屋でした。 一緒に行った恋人にも素敵な場所だと喜んでもらえたので、また次回も利用したいと思います。

I used it with 2 meals for 1 night and 2 days. Although it arrived earlier than expected, the front desk kindly responded. We were able to fully use the welcome drink and private open-air bath. It was easy to understand how to use the facilities because the staff members are very kind and helpful. Both the dinner and the breakfast were full and the food was delicious. The chef surprised me very much. I used a Japanese-style room, but it was a beautiful room with a very good atmosphere. The lover I went with was pleased that it was a wonderful place, so I would like to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-29

Japanese Double bed with Semi Open-air Onsen

アンケートにも書かせて頂きましたが、受付の方は鍵を渡してくれず、待っていると"渡すの忘れてましたね"と渡された鍵。鍵の裏に有る部屋行き、何度か開けようと試みましたが開かないため、スタッフの方に開けて頂きま... Read more アンケートにも書かせて頂きましたが、受付の方は鍵を渡してくれず、待っていると"渡すの忘れてましたね"と渡された鍵。鍵の裏に有る部屋行き、何度か開けようと試みましたが開かないため、スタッフの方に開けて頂きました。が、男性物と女性物の靴が有るにも係わらずどうぞと言われ立ち去り。変だと思い廊下の電話から受付に連絡を入れましたが、確認しますと切られ、ロビーに降りましたが、直ぐに対応されず。結局なんやかや、5人のスタッフが関わり、間違った鍵を渡したこと、鍵を開けた部屋の宿泊者は外出中なので問題ないことなど、エレベーターの中で"有ってはならないことですね"と笑顔。何より、足の悪い母をあちらこちら歩かせて、申し訳ありませんの一言もなく!母を喜ばそうと予約したにも関わらず、かえって母を疲れさせ、不快極まりないです。

As I wrote in the questionnaire, the receptionist did not give me the key, and when I waited, the key was "I forgot to give it". I went to the room behind the key and tried to open it several times, but it did not open, so I asked the staff to open it. However, I was asked to go in spite of having men's and women's shoes, and left. I thought it was strange, so I contacted the receptionist via the telephone in the corridor, but when I confirmed it, I was cut off and got down to the lobby, but I could not respond immediately. In the end, somehow, five staff members involved, passed the wrong key, and the guest in the unlocked room is out and there is no problem. "" smiles. Above all, I'm sorry to let my bad mother walk around, without a word! Even though I made a reservation to please my mother, it made me tired and uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Japanese Room 10 tatami

1泊2食付きでお世話になりました。 アクセスは強羅駅からとても近くわかりやすい。近くに強羅公園などもあったので便利だと思いました。 着いて感じた印象として、外観はやや年季がはいっているように感じましたが内観はとても綺麗でした。部屋は和室... Read more 1泊2食付きでお世話になりました。 アクセスは強羅駅からとても近くわかりやすい。近くに強羅公園などもあったので便利だと思いました。 着いて感じた印象として、外観はやや年季がはいっているように感じましたが内観はとても綺麗でした。部屋は和室でしたが全体的に綺麗で2人で使うにはかなり広い。ゆったり過ごせました。 貸切露天は2種類あるようですが隣同士なので隣に入っている方の話し声が丸聞こえでした。仕方がないことではありますが。 温泉は大浴場貸切露天共に肌がツルツルになり満足です。 食事は朝夕共に量が多めで男性でも満足いく量かと。サービスもしていただき彼も喜んでいましたありがとうございます。 記念日での利用だったのですが、ご厚意でカットフルーツの用意をしてくださり嬉しかったです。ありがとうございます。 スタッフの皆さんは全体的に親切。1件滞在中にちょっとした不備があり、あまり突っ込みはしなかったのですが、こちらが言わずともスタッフの方が翌日気付いてくださったようで、各セクションごとの連携、協力が素晴らしいなと感じました。 特に御食事処にいらっしゃった若い男性スタッフさんが朝夕共に担当をしてくれたのですが、とても物腰柔らかく最初から最後まで丁寧親切に対応してくださりとても印象に残っています。名前を確認できなかったのがとても残念です… また機会があれば利用したいと思いました、快適な宿泊でしたありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying with us. The access is very close to Gora station and easy to understand. I thought it was convenient because there was Gora Park nearby. When I arrived, I felt that the appearance was a little older, but the inside was very beautiful. The room was a Japanese style room, but overall it is clean and quite large for two people to use. I was able to spend a relaxing time. It seems that there are two types of open-air charter, but since they are next to each other, the voice of the person in the room was completely heard. It can't be helped. The hot springs are large private baths, and the skin is smooth, so I'm satisfied. The amount of food is large both in the morning and evening, so it's enough for men. Thank you for making us happy. Although it was used for an anniversary, I was glad to have prepared the cut fruits with kindness. Thank you very much. All the staff are kind. There was a slight deficiency during one stay, so I did not go into much, but even if you did not say this, the staff seemed to notice the next day, and I felt that the cooperation and cooperation of each section was wonderful. It was In particular, a young male staff member who came to the restaurant was in charge of both morning and evening, and I am very impressed and kindly responded from the beginning to the end, which is very impressive. I'm very sorry that I couldn't confirm the name... I would love to use it again, thank you for a comfortable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese Double bed with Semi Open-air Onsen

本館半露天風呂付きダブルベッドの部屋に宿泊しました。 部屋は広くて良かったのですが部屋と外の間にサッシ付きの大きめの風呂があり、部屋から直接景色が見れなかったのが少し残念でした。 部屋の温泉は濁り湯で自動でお湯が足され常に適温で入れて良... Read more 本館半露天風呂付きダブルベッドの部屋に宿泊しました。 部屋は広くて良かったのですが部屋と外の間にサッシ付きの大きめの風呂があり、部屋から直接景色が見れなかったのが少し残念でした。 部屋の温泉は濁り湯で自動でお湯が足され常に適温で入れて良かったです。 冷蔵庫の中には人数分のミネラルウォーター、オレンジジュース、ハイネケンビールがサービスで冷やされておりgoodです。 部屋に関して2つ問題がありました。 1つ目は寝室の非常用懐中電灯が電池切れなのか点灯しませんでした。 2つ目は配線の不具合でテレビがつかなかった。 すぐ対応はして頂けましたが寛ぎに来た私達には残念でしたね。 あと大浴場の天井から配管なのかキーンみたいな異音がかなり不快でした。 この問題を除けば清潔感もあり食事も旅費相応ですし悪くはないと思います。 少し辛口の評価になったかもしれませんが、改善していただければ、また宿泊したい良いホテルになると思います。 従業員の方々の対応はスムーズで良かったと思います。

I stayed in a double bed room with a semi open-air bath in the main building. The room was large and nice, but it was a bit disappointing that I could not see the view directly from the room because there was a large bath with a sash between the room and the outside. The hot springs in the room were turbid and the hot water was automatically added, so it was good to always add the water at an appropriate temperature. Mineral water, orange juice, and Heineken beer for the number of people are chilled by the service in the refrigerator, which is good. There were two problems with the room. First, the emergency flashlight in the bedroom didn't light up, probably because the battery was dead. Secondly, I couldn't turn on the TV because of a wiring problem. We were able to help you right away, but it was a pity for us who came to relax. Also, the strange noise, such as Keene, from the ceiling of the public bath was quite uncomfortable. Apart from this problem, I think it is clean and the food is suitable for travel expenses and it is not bad. It may have been a bit dry evaluation, but if you improve it, I think it will be a good hotel to stay again. I think the employees' response was smooth and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

[Annex/ Hana] Type B

離れ「花」に宿泊いたしました。 アメニティ充実、備え付けの冷蔵庫内のドリンクサービスも有難かったです。清掃も行き届いており気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。露天風呂は二人で入るには少々窮屈でしたが、自動でお湯が足される仕組みになっており、... Read more 離れ「花」に宿泊いたしました。 アメニティ充実、備え付けの冷蔵庫内のドリンクサービスも有難かったです。清掃も行き届いており気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。露天風呂は二人で入るには少々窮屈でしたが、自動でお湯が足される仕組みになっており、いつでも温かい温泉に浸かることが出来て便利でした。 部屋からの眺望も素晴らしく、箱根の山々を眺め鳥のさえずりを聞きながらの入浴は最高でした。 スタッフの方々はとてもフレンドリーで、こちらから何も言わずとも察して写真撮影を買って出て下さったりと、とても好印象でした。 お料理も美味しくボリュームも少なすぎず多すぎずでちょうど良かったです。パティシエ特製のケーキがとても美味しかったです。 今回は一泊でしたが、又の機会には連泊したいと思います。 いい旅になりました、ありがとうございました。

We stayed away at "Hana". Amenity enhancement, drink service in the refrigerator provided were also appreciated. Cleaning was perfect and I was able to spend it comfortably. The open-air bath was a little cramped for two people, but the hot water was automatically added, and it was convenient to be able to soak in the hot spring anytime. The view from the room was also wonderful, and bathing while watching the mountains of Hakone and listening to the birds singing was the best. The staff were very friendly, and I was impressed by the fact that I could buy a photo shoot without even saying anything from here and take it out. The food was delicious and the volume was not too small and not too much, just right. The pastry chef's special cake was very delicious. This time it was one night, but I'd like to stay for another night. It was a good trip, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

[Annex/ Kaze] Type S

家族4人で宿泊させてもらい、非常に満足度の高い体験をさせて頂きました。 Relux2020年2月の人気宿ランキングで2位を受賞したことが決め手でした。 【料理】 二泊させてもらいましたが、夕食の懐石料理、朝食共にも違う趣向で提供さ... Read more 家族4人で宿泊させてもらい、非常に満足度の高い体験をさせて頂きました。 Relux2020年2月の人気宿ランキングで2位を受賞したことが決め手でした。 【料理】 二泊させてもらいましたが、夕食の懐石料理、朝食共にも違う趣向で提供され、 飽きることなく、非常に美味しかったです。 【部屋】 今回は、離れ(TypeS)に宿泊させて頂きました。半露天風呂には温泉がひかれており、 使用する前室にシャワー室もあって、使い勝手はとてもよかったです。 最初、部屋の空調にトラブルがありましたが、フロントに連絡すると すぐに対応頂き全く問題ありませんでした。 【接客】 とても丁寧で、みなさん素晴らしかったです。 近年は外国からの宿泊客が多いのでしょう、スタッフの中には外国の方もいらっしゃいましたが、 「おもてなし」を心得ており、対応は非常に素晴らしいもので、教育の質の高さに驚きました。

I stayed with four family members and had a very satisfying experience. It was a decisive factor that Relux won the second place in the popular hotel ranking in February 2020. 【cuisine】 I stayed for two nights, but kaiseki cuisine for dinner and breakfast were offered with different tastes, It was very delicious without getting tired. 【room】 This time, we stayed away (TypeS). The semi-open-air bath has a hot spring, There was a shower room in the room before use, and the usability was very good. At first there was a problem with the air conditioning in the room, but when you contact the front desk There was no problem at all because we had to respond immediately. [Customer service] It was very polite and everyone was wonderful. In recent years, there are probably many foreign guests, some of the staff were foreigners, I knew "hospitality" and the response was amazing and I was amazed at the quality of education.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

[Annex/ Hana] Type B

2回目でした! 一人では利用しにくいサービス(足湯のバーなど) じゃなくて、一人様でも利用しやすいのにして欲しかった。。 あと、なんとなくですが、いろんなサービスが多過ぎて少しごちゃごちゃしてました

It was the second time! Services that are difficult to use alone (footbath bars, etc.) Instead, I wanted it to be easy for one person to use. . Also, somehow, there were too many services and it was a bit messed up

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Japanese Modern Queen

他のコメントにもありましたが、価格の割にはそれほどの質ではという印象でした。料理、設備の清掃(特にお風呂でのほこり)、部屋のサイズなどがもう少し安くても同等以上のものをサービス提供されているところがあるので高い評価をつけられませんでした。

As I mentioned in other comments, it was an impression that the quality was not so good for the price. Food, cleaning of facilities (especially dust in the bath), room size etc. were a little cheaper, but there were places where the same or better service was provided, so I could not give a high rating.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Japanese Double bed with Semi Open-air Onsen

この度は二度目の宿泊をさせていただきましたが前回の改善、支配人の心配りなど とても心地の良い宿泊ができました。 ありがとうございました。 またそちらに行く際は、ぜひ泊まりに行きたい宿となり、大変満足致しました。 またのご縁をたのしみ... Read more この度は二度目の宿泊をさせていただきましたが前回の改善、支配人の心配りなど とても心地の良い宿泊ができました。 ありがとうございました。 またそちらに行く際は、ぜひ泊まりに行きたい宿となり、大変満足致しました。 またのご縁をたのしみにしてます。

This time I stayed for the second time, but I was able to have a very comfortable stay including the last improvement, the manager's concern. Thank you very much. In addition, when we went there, it was a hotel we would definitely like to stay at and we were very satisfied. I'm looking forward to the edge again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

[Annex/ Kaze] Type S

とても接客含めて皆さんが頑張っていたのは伝わりました。ただ、食事の際の流れというか、こちらとしては時間を守って行ったにもかかわらず待たされたりとか、宿泊料金と比較するともったいないのかなと思ってしまいます。 ただスタッフが一生懸命関係して... Read more とても接客含めて皆さんが頑張っていたのは伝わりました。ただ、食事の際の流れというか、こちらとしては時間を守って行ったにもかかわらず待たされたりとか、宿泊料金と比較するともったいないのかなと思ってしまいます。 ただスタッフが一生懸命関係していてくれた気持ちが伝わってきました。マインドが良いのですがシステムの問題かなと感じました。ちょっともったいないような気がします

It was transmitted that everyone was doing their best, including customer service. However, I think that it is a wasteful time to compare with the flow of the meal, or waiting for it even though I followed the time as it is here. However, the feeling that the staff had been working hard was conveyed. The mind is good, but I felt it was a system problem. I feel a little wasteful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Japanese King + Open-Air Bath

非常に有意義な休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very meaningful holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Japanese Room 12 tatami + Open-Air Bath

この値段でこの程度か、と正直ガッカリしました。ウェルカムピンチョスは、アイデアはいいと思いますが、内容は出来合いのものや乾き物が多く、品数減らしてもクオリティを上げて、足湯のところでウェルカムドリンクと一緒に数品程度でいいと思います。夕食は... Read more この値段でこの程度か、と正直ガッカリしました。ウェルカムピンチョスは、アイデアはいいと思いますが、内容は出来合いのものや乾き物が多く、品数減らしてもクオリティを上げて、足湯のところでウェルカムドリンクと一緒に数品程度でいいと思います。夕食は、期待したほどでもなく、蟹真じょうはスポンジみたいでびっくりしました。また、一品一品の出てくる間がすごく長く、もう少し工夫してほしいと思いました。朝食時は3人なのに2人分しか用意されておらず、こちらが申し出て慌てて用意する始末。またヨーグルトの中のフルーツは缶詰のものでびっくりしました。部屋は、ホントに狭くて圧迫感がありましたが、部屋に付いている露天風呂は気持ちよかったです。大浴場は清潔で気持ちよく利用できました。大浴場の横のパウダールームにある美顔器は嬉しかったのですが、水がなくなっているのかスチームが出てこないものもあり、せっかくなのだからメインテナンスをこまめにしてほしいと思います。表面的にはお洒落になっていますが、泊まってみて、高級旅館に宿泊した感じがしませんでした。全体的にこの値段でこのサービスでしたら、次回は別の宿を探したいと思います。

I was disappointed with this price at this price. The welcome pintxos is a good idea, but the contents are mostly ready-made and dry, and even if the number of items is reduced, the quality can be improved, and a few items with a welcome drink at the footbath are good. Dinner was not as expected, and the crab was surprised like a sponge. Also, the time between appearances of each item is so long that I wanted them to do something more. At breakfast, only two people are prepared for three people. Also, the fruit in the yogurt was canned and surprised. Room was really small and had a feeling of oppression, but the open-air bath in the room was comfortable. The public bath was clean and comfortable to use. I was pleased with the facial equipment in the powder room next to the large communal bath, but there are some things where steam is not coming out because the water is gone, so I would like you to maintain it frequently because it is troublesome. On the surface it was fashionable, but when I stayed, I didn't feel like staying at a luxury inn. If this service is at this price as a whole, I would like to find another hotel next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

[Annex/ Hana] Type B

期待して損しました。値段の割にホテル全体の内容が割に合わない。特に露天風呂が雨降りは入れないのは、がっかりですね。忙しく接客が適当になってます。

Expected and lost. The whole hotel does not pay for the price. It is disappointing that the open-air bath does not allow rain. I am busy and the customer service is appropriate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

[Annex/ Kaze] Type S

予定より早く着いたにも関わらず、懇切丁寧に対応いただき誠にありがとうございました。 この際、当初ソファーでチェックイン処置をしていたところ、足湯が空いていたので案内していただき、気持ち良くチェックイン説明を聞くことが出来ました。 お部屋... Read more 予定より早く着いたにも関わらず、懇切丁寧に対応いただき誠にありがとうございました。 この際、当初ソファーでチェックイン処置をしていたところ、足湯が空いていたので案内していただき、気持ち良くチェックイン説明を聞くことが出来ました。 お部屋も和モダンな造りで素晴らしい夜を過ごすことが出来ました。 特に、露天風呂は都会の謙遜を忘れて箱根の山々を静観でき最高でした。 また、朝食においては、白米が艶々に輝いており非常に美味しくいただきました。小さな御釜に入っていた白米を完食した程です笑 1点申し上げるとすれば、部屋内のお風呂場に入るドアに水垢が散見されたので、改善していただけますと、幸甚です。 最高になりますが、再訪したいと思う魅力的なお宿でした。重ね重ねありがとうございました。

Despite arriving earlier than scheduled, thank you very much for your kind and polite response. At this time, when I was checking in on the sofa at first, the footbath was vacant. The rooms were also Japanese modern and we had a wonderful night. In particular, the open-air bath was the best because I forgot the humility of the city and could still see the mountains in Hakone. In addition, in breakfast, white rice was shining brilliantly and was very delicious. It's just about eating the white rice in a small pot One point is that there was water stain on the door to the bathroom in the room, and I would be grateful if you could improve it. It was the best, but it was an attractive place to return. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Japanese King + Open-Air Bath

部屋のバルーンやプレートやお花の準備して頂き、誠に有難うございます。 記念日のお祝いで部屋でサプライズをした時は彼女が感動して泣いていました。 とても嬉しかったです。 只、箱根を最後に別れる事が決まっておりました。 スタッフ... Read more 部屋のバルーンやプレートやお花の準備して頂き、誠に有難うございます。 記念日のお祝いで部屋でサプライズをした時は彼女が感動して泣いていました。 とても嬉しかったです。 只、箱根を最後に別れる事が決まっておりました。 スタッフさんのおかげで、付き合った当初のような関係に戻り、別れる事が出来ました。 最高の接客誠に有難うございます。 次の彼女の時も利用したいと思います。

Thank you for preparing the balloons, plates and flowers in the room. She was moved and cried when she surprised in the room for the anniversary celebration. I was very happy. However, it was decided to leave Hakone last. Thanks to the staff, I was able to return to my original relationship and break up. Thank you for the best service. I would like to use her next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

[Annex/ Hana] Type B

社員風のフロントや案内係の中年女性の対応というか、偉そうな態度が残念でした。到着後バーで無料のドリンクを夫婦で楽しみながら、とても対応の良いバーのマレーシア人男性と楽しく話していると和服を着た中年女性が挨拶もせずに洗い物をバタバタと持ってき... Read more 社員風のフロントや案内係の中年女性の対応というか、偉そうな態度が残念でした。到着後バーで無料のドリンクを夫婦で楽しみながら、とても対応の良いバーのマレーシア人男性と楽しく話していると和服を着た中年女性が挨拶もせずに洗い物をバタバタと持ってきて、最悪でした。外国人の従業員の方も顔がひきつるぐらいでした。だったら無料のドリンクなんてやらなければいいのに…朝のチェックアウト前も先にチェックアウトされた方の部屋をものすごい音で掃除を初め十時過ぎには早く帰れ位の音で掃除を初め玄関に浴衣は投げてあるわで残念な感じでした。私は2度と行きたくないと思いました。

I was disappointed that the attitude of the employee-like reception desk and the middle-aged women's middle-aged women seemed to be great. After arriving, enjoying a free drink at the bar with the couple, talking with a Malaysian man in a very responsive bar happily, a middle-aged woman wearing Japanese clothes brought the washing with no greeting and the worst did. The face of foreign employees was also stiff. Then I shouldn't have a free drink ... before check-out in the morning, the room of the person who was checked out earlier was cleaned with a terrible sound. I was disappointed with the yukata being thrown. I didn't want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

[Annex/ Kaze] Type S

料金に見合ったサービスを提供すべきです。 特に酷かった点は、以下です。 ・連泊したが、2日間とも源泉掛け流しが自慢の露天風呂が30度くらいで入れなかった。なんでも冬場は温度調整が難しくボイラーで加温?した温泉もチョロチョロしか出なくてち... Read more 料金に見合ったサービスを提供すべきです。 特に酷かった点は、以下です。 ・連泊したが、2日間とも源泉掛け流しが自慢の露天風呂が30度くらいで入れなかった。なんでも冬場は温度調整が難しくボイラーで加温?した温泉もチョロチョロしか出なくてちゃんとした湯温になるまで数時間掛かるとのこと。毎日、掃除できるのかな? ・部屋は、上の階の音が酷くかつ洗面所がベッドルームにあるという奇策。 ・料理は、1泊目は最悪。夜、朝とも????この料金でこれか、、、、と連泊を猛烈に後悔。2泊目の夜だけ普通でした。ただし、天ぷらは油がダメなのか腕なのかべちゃべちゃで食べる気がしなかった。また、フルーツのカッティング漏れもありました。 ・15時から17時までフリードリンクとおつまみのサービスをやっているが、全てが雑。ちゃんとサービス出来ないならやめた方がよいと思う。滞在が不安になるだけ。 後悔だけの連泊でしたが、部屋のお風呂の温泉はよかったです。

You should provide services commensurate with the price. The particularly bad points are as follows. ・ I stayed for a long time, but I couldn't get in the open-air bath that boasts of flowing from the source at about 30 degrees for both days. Is it difficult to adjust the temperature in winter in a boiler? It seems that it takes a few hours for the hot spring to only reach Chorochoro and to get a proper hot water temperature. Can you clean it every day? ・ In the room, the strange sound that the sound of the upper floor is bad and the washroom is in the bedroom. ・ Cooking is the worst for the first night. Night and morning? ? ? ? At this rate, I regret the night stay. Only the second night was normal. However, tempura didn't feel like eating because the oil was useless or army. There was also a fruit cutting leak. ・ We serve free drinks and snacks from 15:00 to 17:00, but everything is rough. I think it's better to stop if you can't service properly. Just anxious about stay. It was consecutive nights only for regret, but the hot spring of the bath in the room was good.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tensui Saryo

Address

1320-276 Goura, Hakonemachi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

34 room(s)

Welcome to Relux