Now loading...0%

ヒルトン東京ベイ Hilton Tokyo Bay

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Hilton Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(107 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

31%

3

10%

2

6%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Celebrio Room

綺麗な夕陽の海を眺めながらくつろぐ部屋は最高でした。部屋のデザインもポップで、それでいて洗練されていて、都合で一泊しかできなかったのが残念でなりません。丁寧で思い遣りを感じる接客を受け、夢心地でした。ラウンジもゆったりと時間が流れて素敵でし... Read more 綺麗な夕陽の海を眺めながらくつろぐ部屋は最高でした。部屋のデザインもポップで、それでいて洗練されていて、都合で一泊しかできなかったのが残念でなりません。丁寧で思い遣りを感じる接客を受け、夢心地でした。ラウンジもゆったりと時間が流れて素敵でした。また是非、行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The room to relax while looking at the beautiful sunset sea was the best. The design of the room was pop, but it was so sophisticated that I could only stay one night for convenience. The service was polite and thoughtful, and I was dreamy. The lounge time was relaxing and it was wonderful. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Celebrio Select Room

自粛生活から非日常の生活ができて親子でリフレッシュ できました。某テーマパークが休園中ということもあり、お部屋で ゆっくり出来てかえって良かったです。

Extraordinary life is possible from self-restraint life and parent and child refresh I'm done. TDL may be closed, so in your room It was good to be able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Celebrio Double Non-smoking

対応が良く安心して利用することができます。 またよろしくお願いいたします。

We can use correspondence with good peace of mind. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Hilton room Non-smoking

スタッフの方は皆さん丁寧に対応してくれて、気持ちよく過ごせました。 お部屋は、チェックイン時にスタッフより声かけがあり、通常よりも安い金額でアップグレードして、当初より広くて高層階のお部屋にしてもらいました。景色がいいと言われましたが、生... Read more スタッフの方は皆さん丁寧に対応してくれて、気持ちよく過ごせました。 お部屋は、チェックイン時にスタッフより声かけがあり、通常よりも安い金額でアップグレードして、当初より広くて高層階のお部屋にしてもらいました。景色がいいと言われましたが、生憎のお天気だったので、折角の景色があまり望めませんでした。ただお部屋はゆったりとしていたので、のんびり寛ぐこと出来ました。室内はは若干の傷や長年使った汚れがあり、決して新しいお部屋ではなかったと思いますが、清潔感はあり、そういった事がそれ程気にならずに使えました。 私が助かったのは、メルアド登録などすれば、無料Wi-Fiが使えた事です。通信環境も問題なかったです。それから、チェックアウトがフロントを介さず直接出来ることも良かったです。これで到着時間に合わせて、チェックイン時間前に仮チェックインが出来たら何も言うことなかったですね。 朝食も美味しかったです。 また利用を考えたいです!

The staff responded politely and we were able to spend a pleasant time. The room was called by the staff at the time of check-in, and the room was upgraded at a cheaper price than usual, and had a larger room on the higher floor than at the beginning. It was said that the scenery was good, but it was unfortunate weather, so I could not expect much view of the corner. However, because the room was spacious, I was able to relax. The room had some scratches and dirt used for a long time, and I think it was not a new room, but there was a feeling of cleanliness and such a thing could be used without much concern. What saved me was that free Wi-Fi could be used if you registered as a mail ad. There was no problem with the communication environment. And it was good that check-out could be done directly without going through the front desk. I didn't say anything if I made a temporary check-in before the check-in time according to the arrival time. Breakfast was also delicious. I want to consider using it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Hilton Room

喫煙所について 飲み物を飲みながら喫煙したくても、飲み物を置けるテーブルがない 座って喫煙したくても椅子がないのでゆっくり喫煙出来ない 灰皿が滞在中清掃されていないく汚い アメニティについて 女性2人で申し込みしたのに女性が使うで... Read more 喫煙所について 飲み物を飲みながら喫煙したくても、飲み物を置けるテーブルがない 座って喫煙したくても椅子がないのでゆっくり喫煙出来ない 灰皿が滞在中清掃されていないく汚い アメニティについて 女性2人で申し込みしたのに女性が使うであろうアメニティが1セットしか用意されていない

About smoking area Even if you want to smoke while drinking a drink, there is no table where you can put a drink. There is only one set of amenities that women will use even though they applied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Family Room Happy Magic

二度目の利用となります。 今回は朝食をセットで利用 バイキング形式で好きなものをチョイスできるので家族共々満足です 部屋も綺麗で5名ともゆっくり出来ました 又、利用させていただきます。

It will be the second use. This time, breakfast is available as a set. You can choose what you like in the buffet style, so the family is satisfied. The room is beautiful and all 5 people can do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Family Room Happy Magic

ディズニーランドから帰ってきて、その雰囲気が終わらない、可愛らしいお部屋で過ごすことができて、とてもハッピーでした!!!ラウンジの利用では、スムーズに案内してくださって助かりました。お泊りディズニーの際に、絶対また利用します!!!

I was very happy to return from Disneyland and spend my time in a cute room where the atmosphere never ends! ! ! In the use of the lounge, it was helpful to guide us smoothly. I will definitely use it again when staying at Disney! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Family Room Happy Magic

とっても快適に過ごせました。 使用する前からユニットに毛とシャンプー置き場が汚れてたのが気になりましたが、お部屋は綺麗で子ども達も喜んでいました。朝食のデュッフェも美味しく頂けて満足です。ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend very comfortably. I was worried that the unit had dirty hair and shampoo before use, but the room was clean and the kids were happy. The breakfast buffet is also delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Celebrio Select Room

とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 また泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very good time. I want to stay here again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Happy Magic Room

台風の中営業されていて、スタッフの方々は家に帰れずにホテルに滞在されていたと聞いた。 ホテルにいる間は台風のことを忘れるぐらい通常営業されていて、プロ意識とホスピタリティを感じた。 スタッフ対応は満足だが、レストランの料理は普通かな。目... Read more 台風の中営業されていて、スタッフの方々は家に帰れずにホテルに滞在されていたと聞いた。 ホテルにいる間は台風のことを忘れるぐらい通常営業されていて、プロ意識とホスピタリティを感じた。 スタッフ対応は満足だが、レストランの料理は普通かな。目新しさと差別化が感じられなかった。 客室も、子供がいたのでハッピーマジックルームに宿泊したが、思っていたよりも普通だったのと、子連れターゲットなのに洗面、トイレ、バスタブが一体空間なので使い勝手が悪かった。 大浴場もないし、ファミリーだと水周りは狭く感じるかと思います。 あと、ヒルトンオーナーズのプライオリティがいたるところに掲示されていて、オーナーズを優遇するのはよいが、もっと見せ方を工夫したほうが…。と思ったが、海外の人からすると、このぐらい分かりやすくプライオリティ優劣が明確なほうがいいんですかね。

I heard that it was open during the typhoon and the staff were staying at the hotel without going home. While I was at the hotel, I was usually open to forget about the typhoon and I felt professional and hospitality. Staff are happy, but restaurant food is normal. The novelty and differentiation were not felt. We stayed in Happy Magic Room because there was a child in the room, but it was more normal than expected, but it was a target with children, but it was not easy to use because the bathroom, toilet and bathtub were all in one space. There is no public bath, and if you are a family, you will feel that the surrounding water is narrow. Also, Hilton Owners' priority is posted everywhere, so it's better to give preferential treatment to the owners, but it's better to devise more ways to show them. I thought, but it would be better for overseas people to have clear and clear priority.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Hilton room Non-smoking

この度は、同伴者のバースデーも兼ねて宿泊させて頂きました。バースデーカードをお願いしましたが、プレゼントまで付けて頂いて、ありがとうございました。サプライズに喜んで貰えました。 お部屋も当日グレードアップを提案して頂いて変更しましたが、本... Read more この度は、同伴者のバースデーも兼ねて宿泊させて頂きました。バースデーカードをお願いしましたが、プレゼントまで付けて頂いて、ありがとうございました。サプライズに喜んで貰えました。 お部屋も当日グレードアップを提案して頂いて変更しましたが、本当にとっても素敵なお部屋でドリンクサービスも満足でき、ディズニーシーの夢ごこちのまま、非日常な空間を過ごす事が出来て本当に良かったです。 更に、ラウンジサービスでゆっくり出来て良い休日を過ごせました。 スタッフの方々も、自然に丁寧に接して頂けるので居心地が良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I also stayed with my companion's birthday. I asked for a birthday card, but thank you for the gift. I was pleased with the surprise. The room was changed and proposed to be upgraded on the day, but it was a really nice room and the drink service was satisfactory, and it was really nice to be able to spend an extraordinary space with the dream of Disney Sea. In addition, we were able to spend a good holiday relaxing with the lounge service. The staff were very comfortable as they were able to treat them naturally and carefully. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Hilton room Non-smoking

9/28〜29で一泊だけ利用しました。 ヒルトンルームでの予約でしたが、当日は空きがあったようで最上階パーク側のセレブリオに+1500円でアップグレードしていただきました。 素敵な内装で、泊まってみたかった部屋なので大変満足しました。 ... Read more 9/28〜29で一泊だけ利用しました。 ヒルトンルームでの予約でしたが、当日は空きがあったようで最上階パーク側のセレブリオに+1500円でアップグレードしていただきました。 素敵な内装で、泊まってみたかった部屋なので大変満足しました。 バスタオルの追加が欲しくてフロントに電話しようとした際、電話機の故障に気がつきましたが、数分以内に換えの電話機とバスタオルをお持ちいただき、対応の速さや丁寧さが「流石は世界のヒルトン」という感じでした。最上階というグレードの部屋であるのにお風呂がユニットバスであった点、お風呂の排水の抜けが悪い点は少し残念でした。朝食のブッフェは見た目も味も素晴らしく、素晴らしい1日のスタートを切れました。レストランではディズニーの曲が流れ、TDRオフィシャルホテルとしての意識の高さに驚きました。6つあるオフィシャルホテル全て宿泊しましたが、やはりその中でもかなり格の高いホテルだと感じました。また是非泊まりたいと思います。 生活彩家というコンビニが24時間でとても助かりました。他のオフィシャルホテルには無い素晴らしい点だと思いますので、大変かと思いますが可能な限りは24時間営業を続けて欲しいと切に願います。 最後になりましたが、2日間大変お世話になりました。ディズニーランドだけでなく、ホテルも込み込みで素敵な思い出が作れました。またよろしくお願いいたします。

We used only for one night in 9 / 28-29. Although it was a reservation in the Hilton room, there seemed to be a vacancy on the day, and I upgraded to Celebrio on the top floor park side for +1500 yen. We were very satisfied with the room because it was a nice interior and we wanted to stay. When I tried to call the front desk because I wanted to add a bath towel, I noticed a malfunction of the phone, but within a few minutes I brought a replacement phone and bath towel, and the speed and politeness of the correspondence was `` It was like "Hilton of". It was a little disappointing that the bath was a unit bath even though it was a top-grade room, and that the drainage of the bath was bad. The breakfast buffet looked great and tasted a great start to the day. Disney songs played in the restaurant, and I was surprised by the high awareness of the TDR official hotel. I stayed at all 6 official hotels, but I felt that it was a very high-class hotel. I would like to stay again. Convenience store called Life Aya was very helpful in 24 hours. I think that it is a wonderful point that other official hotels do not have, so I think that it will be hard, but I would like to continue working 24 hours as much as possible. Last but not least, thank you very much for two days. Not only Disneyland but also the hotel was included, and I was able to make wonderful memories. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Hilton room Non-smoking

ファブリーズのような、消臭スプレーがホテル内に常備してあるとすごく助かりました(洗濯せずに家に着た服を持って帰ることがあるため)

It was very helpful to have a deodorant spray like a Fabry's in the hotel (because I sometimes bring home clothes without washing)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Family Room Happy Magic

大変お世話になりました 家族旅行での宿泊で ヒルトンさんは初めてお世話になりましたが 家族一同大変満足させて頂きました 今回は幼児がいるため素泊まりでお世話になりましたが 次回は朝御飯も楽しみたいと思います ありがとうございました... Read more 大変お世話になりました 家族旅行での宿泊で ヒルトンさんは初めてお世話になりましたが 家族一同大変満足させて頂きました 今回は幼児がいるため素泊まりでお世話になりましたが 次回は朝御飯も楽しみたいと思います ありがとうございました

Thank you for all the help you have given me Hilton was the first to take care of her family trip The whole family was very happy This time there was an infant, so I was taken care of without meals Next time I want to enjoy breakfast Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Hilton room Non-smoking

とても快適に過ごせました。お部屋の掃除もきれいで、お部屋も広くベッドも四台も入っていたので!とてものんびり快適に過ごせました。

It was very comfortable. The room was clean and the room was large and had 4 beds! We were able to spend very leisurely comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Celebrio Non-smoking

部屋、プール、その他設備は良かった。 最上階にバーやレストランがあれば最高だった。

The room, pool and other facilities were good. It was great if there was a bar or restaurant on the top floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Family Room Happy Magic

初めての利用でしたが、とても快適に過ごすことができ、よい旅になりました。まだまだ気になるサービスがあったので、次回はそれも楽しみたいなと思っています。ありがとうございました!

It was the first time to use it, but I was able to spend it very comfortably and it was a good trip. There was still a service I was interested in, so I would like to enjoy it next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Celebrio Non-smoking

この度はありがとうございました。お部屋も綺麗で、夜景も素晴らしく、朝食も美味しく(特に混雑で待たされるということもありませんでした)チェックアウト時の担当の方も優しくて大変満足でした^_^

Thank you for this time. The room was clean, the night view was great, the breakfast was delicious (especially it was not crowded and waited) and the person in charge at checkout was kind and very happy ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Family Room Happy Magic

部屋に入ったら、前の人の、ご飯粒が1つ落ちていた。なんとなく、掃除機があまい気がしました。 他はきれいで良かったです。 子供たちは、魔法の部屋で楽しそうでした。 また泊まりたいです。

When I entered the room, one grain of rice from the previous person fell off. Somehow, I felt like the vacuum cleaner. Others were clean and good. The kids seemed to have fun in the magic room. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Hilton room Non-smoking

TDRに遊びに行く為に利用させていただきました。 オフィシャルホテルの中でこちらのホテルは、リゾートラインの駅にも近くてとても便利だと思います。 パーキングは12時チェックアウト後も15時までは1泊分の駐車料金で停められるので、すごく良... Read more TDRに遊びに行く為に利用させていただきました。 オフィシャルホテルの中でこちらのホテルは、リゾートラインの駅にも近くてとても便利だと思います。 パーキングは12時チェックアウト後も15時までは1泊分の駐車料金で停められるので、すごく良心的でした。 なので、翌日はチェックアウトまで部屋でゆっくりして、チェックアウト後はイクスピアリでショッピングを楽しんでから帰りました。 朝食のビュッフェも待たされる事なくスムーズに案内され、お食事も美味しかったです。 フロントの方の説明やレストランの方の接客もとても良かったです。 おかげさまで楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました!

I used it to go to TDR. Among the official hotels, this hotel is very convenient because it is close to the resort line station. It was very conscientious to keep the parking for 1 night's parking charge until 15:00 even after 12:00 check out. So the next day I stayed in the room until checkout, and after checkout I enjoyed shopping at Ikspiari and then returned. The breakfast buffet was smoothly presented without waiting, and the food was delicious. The explanation of the front person and the customer service of the restaurant were also very good. Thanks to you it was a fun trip. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Family Room Happy Magic

とても素敵なホテルで大満足です。子供達もディズニーでの楽しい気分をそのままでホテルでも過ごすことが出来、滞在中ずっと夢の国で居ることができました。 ホテルのプールもとっても綺麗だし、朝食も豪華でびっくりしました。是非また利用したいです。

Very satisfied with a very nice hotel. The children were able to spend the same fun at Disney as they did in the hotel and were able to stay in the dream country all the time. The pool in the hotel was also very clean and the breakfast was gorgeous and amazing. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Family Room Happy Magic

・チェックイン時フロントでの待ち時間が長すぎる。 ・荷物を部屋に運んでもらったが、土足で室内に入ってきた。※子連れにつき、室内は土足禁止と伝えたにもかかわらず。 サービスの低下を感じました。

・ The waiting time at the front desk at check-in is too long.・ I was asked to carry my luggage to my room, but I came into my room on the beach. ※ Despite having told that the room was bar-free because of the children. I felt a decline in service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Hilton room Non-smoking

子どもの発熱により急遽チェックインを早めたい旨連絡したところ、急いで部屋の準備をしていただき子どもを休ませることができました。おかげさまで翌朝には万全ではないものの元気になり、子どもも朝食や部屋での滞在を楽しむことができました。子ども用の寝... Read more 子どもの発熱により急遽チェックインを早めたい旨連絡したところ、急いで部屋の準備をしていただき子どもを休ませることができました。おかげさまで翌朝には万全ではないものの元気になり、子どもも朝食や部屋での滞在を楽しむことができました。子ども用の寝具や体温計もスタッフの方にご手配いただきとても助かりました。 また次に来るときもぜひヒルトン東京ベイを利用したいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

I was informed that I wanted to accelerate check-in quickly due to a child's fever, but I was able to prepare the room and hurry off my child. Thanks to you, the next morning I was fine but I was fine, and I was able to enjoy my breakfast and stay in my room. We also helped the staff to arrange children's bedding and thermometers. Also when you come next time, I would like to use Hilton Tokyo Bay. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Celebrio Non-smoking

ディズニーリゾートに行くのに宿泊しました。 子供の誕生日なので行く旨予約時に 伝えていました。 お部屋は希望通りのパーク側で、最上階のど真ん中の部屋に してくださいましたし、舞浜駅のチェックインカウンターで、お誕生日おめでとうとクッキーをい... Read more ディズニーリゾートに行くのに宿泊しました。 子供の誕生日なので行く旨予約時に 伝えていました。 お部屋は希望通りのパーク側で、最上階のど真ん中の部屋に してくださいましたし、舞浜駅のチェックインカウンターで、お誕生日おめでとうとクッキーをいただきました。 部屋にもバースデイカードが置いてあり、 子供も嬉しかったようでした。 パークは8時からでしたが、朝は部屋でゆっくりしました。 朝食は、8時半ごろに行ったので、待ったのは10分程度で、直ぐに食べれました。噂のオムレツ、美味しくいただきました。残念だったのはテーブルががたついていたこと。是非ご確認下さい。 あと、部屋の無料WifiのPWが分からず、フロントに聞きに行きました。舞浜駅では、部屋ですぐできるような説明でしたので、お伝えしておきます。 出発の朝、1階のディズニーストアは、人で慌ただしいなか、お会計の際これからの予定を聞かれて、パーク内でしか買えないものの情報を教えていただきました。(レシートにはKさんとなってました。)朝から、気かけていただけてぽっこりして出発できました。 全体としては満足の宿泊でした。ありがとうございました。

I stayed to go to Disney Resort. As it was a child's birthday, I told when I made a reservation to go. The room was on the park side as desired, and was in the middle of the top floor, and at the check-in counter at Maihama Station, I received a happy birthday and cookies. There was also a birthday card in the room and the kids seemed happy. Park was from 8 o'clock, but in the morning it was slow in the room. As we went for breakfast around 8:30, we waited for about 10 minutes and were able to eat immediately. The rumor omelet was delicious. It was disappointing that the table was rattling. Please check it. Also, I did not know the free wifi PW in the room, so I went to the front desk to hear it. At Maihama Station, it was explained in the room immediately, so I will tell you. On the morning of departure, the Disney Store on the 1st floor was busy, and was told about the schedule from now on at the time of the accounting, and was informed about what can only be bought in the park. (It became Mr. K on the receipt.) From morning, I was able to care about it and let me leave. Overall it was a satisfying stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

【SP】Celebrio Double

同行者が体調不良のために、夜遅くに病院に行く必要がありましたが、急なお願いにもかかわらず、フロントのスタッフさん、マネージャーさんが真摯に親身に対応いただき助かりました。 本当に感謝しております。 また翌朝も心配いただきチェックアウトの... Read more 同行者が体調不良のために、夜遅くに病院に行く必要がありましたが、急なお願いにもかかわらず、フロントのスタッフさん、マネージャーさんが真摯に親身に対応いただき助かりました。 本当に感謝しております。 また翌朝も心配いただきチェックアウトの時間を伸ばしていただきましました。 スタッフのみなさんのホスピタリティには感激です。 また是非利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was necessary for the companion to go to the hospital late at night because of poor health, but despite the sudden request, the staff at the front desk and the manager responded with sincere support. Thank you very much. Also, I was worried about the next morning and extended the checkout time. I am impressed by the hospitality of all the staff. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Celebrio Select Room

素晴らしいです。ラウンジとビュッフェが特によかったです。ありがとうございました。

That's excellent. The lounge and the buffet were especially good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

【SP】Happy Magic Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 17時チェックインのプランでしたが、早めに行ったところ17時前にお部屋に通していただき、親切なご対応嬉しかったです。 また機会がありましたら利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for this time. It was a plan of check-in at 17:00, but when I went early, I had you go through the room before 17:00 and I was glad to deal kindly. In addition, I will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Family Room Happy Magic

接して頂いた全てのスタッフがこちらから声をかける前に声をかけて頂きストレスフリーで気持ちの良い滞在でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was stressful and pleasant stay because all the staff who had you talked had a voice before speaking from here. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

【SP】Happy Magic Room

子供への誕生日祝いもかねて2泊3日させていただきましたが、誕生日カードやクッキーを頂きとても喜んでおりました。部屋も余りあるほどの広さで、窮屈な思いもせずのびのびと過ごすことができました。バスルームにやや狭さを感じたものの、ほぼ日中はパーク... Read more 子供への誕生日祝いもかねて2泊3日させていただきましたが、誕生日カードやクッキーを頂きとても喜んでおりました。部屋も余りあるほどの広さで、窮屈な思いもせずのびのびと過ごすことができました。バスルームにやや狭さを感じたものの、ほぼ日中はパークに滞在することを思えば許容範囲内です。それよりもベッドルームが広いことがありがたかったです。 自販機やコンビニなど、少し足りないものを買い足したい時が必ずあるのでそういう施設がホテル内にあるのも便利です。 こどもはとても楽しかったそうで「また来たい」とずっと言っておりました。 とても素敵な3日間をありがとうございました。

I also had a birthday celebration for my children for two days and three days, but I was very happy to receive a birthday card and cookies. The room was so large that I could spend my free time without being overwhelmed. Although I felt a little narrow in the bathroom, it would be acceptable considering staying in the park almost all day. It was appreciated that the bedroom was larger than that. It is also convenient to have such facilities inside the hotel, as there are always times when you want to buy something a little short, such as vending machines and convenience stores. The children said it was a lot of fun and they always said, "I want to come back again." Thank you very much for the wonderful 3 days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Celebrio Non-smoking

楽しく過ごした日にディズニーからホテルへと向かい 部屋に入ってまず広いお部屋で海も見えて良かったです。 夕食買い出しにすぐ部屋から出たので フロント先で購入したお弁当温めていただいたの嬉しかったです。 戻ってお風呂入ろうとバスタブへ... Read more 楽しく過ごした日にディズニーからホテルへと向かい 部屋に入ってまず広いお部屋で海も見えて良かったです。 夕食買い出しにすぐ部屋から出たので フロント先で購入したお弁当温めていただいたの嬉しかったです。 戻ってお風呂入ろうとバスタブへ入ると髪の毛など落ちて不潔感ひどかったです… 部屋や絨毯にソファーの汚れホコリなど気になり 休める部屋じゃなかったので クレーム入れましたが... 時間かかりましたが違う部屋を案内していただいた担当者の方には対応も良く嬉しかったです。 思ってたのと違う部屋に案内してくださったのは残念です。 上の階がうるさく一睡もできず疲れがとれず最悪な日でした。 今までほかのヒルトンホテルに泊まってきてこのようなこと初めてなので怒りがおさまりまでんでした。 グレードアップしていただきたかったです。 そして 朝食は最優先していただいたのはいいですが 窓側やソファ側の席へとそういった気遣いしていただきたかったです。 朝食は美味しかったです。 お客様の配慮と気遣い そして部屋の清潔感を保ち続けていってほしいです。 お風呂のシャワーヘッドグラついていたので交換などした方が良いかと思いました。 居心地よくホテルを利用する人の為にもう少し考えて頂きたいです。

From the disney to the hotel on a day I had a good time It was good to see the sea in a large room first of all into the room. I went out of the room to buy dinner I was happy to warm the lunch box I bought at the front desk. When I went back to bathing and entered the bathtub, my hair fell and I felt filthy ... We are worried about dirt dust of sofa in room or carpet Because it was not a room to rest I put a claim ... It took a long time, but I was glad that the person in charge had a guide to a different room. It is a pity that I was taken to a different room than I thought. The upper floor was noisy and I was tired and I was in a bad day. I've stayed at other Hilton hotels and this is the first such thing, so I was angry. I wanted to upgrade. And It is good that breakfast was given top priority I wanted to have that kind of care to the windows and sofa seats. Breakfast was delicious. Customer Care and Concern And I want you to keep the cleanliness of the room. I thought it would be better to replace it as it was attached to the showerhead of the bath. I would like you to think a little more for people who use the hotel comfortably.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Tokyo Bay

Address

1-8 Maihama, Urayasu-shi, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

17:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

828 room(s)

Welcome to Relux