Now loading...0%

箱根小涌園 天悠 Hakone Kowaki En Ten-Yu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hakone Kowaki En Ten-Yu

Overall Rating(112 reviews)

4.1/5

5

53%

4

21%

3

15%

2

6%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Room + Open-Air Bath and Dinner

Hotel room is good Service is good Dinner is excellent breakfast for western style is a bit disappointed only thing ... Read more Hotel room is good Service is good Dinner is excellent breakfast for western style is a bit disappointed only thing i want to say is, the hot tube at the balcony is a bit too small

Hotel room is good Service is good Dinner is excellent breakfast for western style is a bit disappointed only thing i want to say is, the hot tube at the balcony is a bit too small

Mr./Ms. L.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-23

Top floor room with outdoor bath

Thank you very much for the surprise, and we love the gift very much.

Thank you very much for the surprise, and we love the gift very much.

Mr./Ms. N.G(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Open Air Bath Guest Room

綺麗な部屋に温泉も満足ですが、 夕食と朝食の量が少ないと感じました。 また夕食のドリンクの金額が余りにも高すぎると感じました。

I am satisfied with the hot springs in the beautiful room, but I felt that the amount of dinner and breakfast was small. I also felt that the price of the drink for dinner was too high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

記念日でのベッドの装飾本当にありがとうございました! とても嬉しかったです! あいにくの雨ではありましたが、 天悠の中が居心地が良すぎて、彼女と2人で2泊以上はしたかったねと言ってました ほんとに良かったです! ありがとうござ... Read more 記念日でのベッドの装飾本当にありがとうございました! とても嬉しかったです! あいにくの雨ではありましたが、 天悠の中が居心地が良すぎて、彼女と2人で2泊以上はしたかったねと言ってました ほんとに良かったです! ありがとうございました!

Thank you so much for the decoration of the bed on the anniversary! I was very happy! Unfortunately it was raining, but the inside of Tenyu was so comfortable that I said that I wanted to spend more than 2 nights with her. It was really good! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

受付からチェックアウトに至るまでの対応、食事、部屋とすべてが大満足でした。 部屋は温泉の露天風呂付きということで臭いや汚れがあるかと覚悟していましたがとても清潔に保たれており、またコンパクトながら大変居心地の良い空間が作り上げられていると... Read more 受付からチェックアウトに至るまでの対応、食事、部屋とすべてが大満足でした。 部屋は温泉の露天風呂付きということで臭いや汚れがあるかと覚悟していましたがとても清潔に保たれており、またコンパクトながら大変居心地の良い空間が作り上げられていると感じました。 同価格帯のホテルと比較しましても隙が無い、行き届いているという印象が強く、非常に満足度の高い滞在になりました。 ありがとうございます。また伺わせて頂きます。

I was very satisfied with everything from reception to check-out, food, and room. I was prepared for the smell and dirt of the room because it had an open-air hot spring bath, but I felt that it was kept very clean and that a compact yet very cozy space was created. Compared to hotels in the same price range, there was no chance, and I had a strong impression that it was in good condition, and it was a very satisfying stay. Thank you very much. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

全てにおいて、ただの大衆ホテル。 表面的なしつらえだけ整えたハリボテホテル。 小狭い建売式のビジネスホテルを多少良くしたような室内。 半額程度なら満足してたと思う。 もう少し、従業員教育とサービスとはについて考えて頂きたい。 特別... Read more 全てにおいて、ただの大衆ホテル。 表面的なしつらえだけ整えたハリボテホテル。 小狭い建売式のビジネスホテルを多少良くしたような室内。 半額程度なら満足してたと思う。 もう少し、従業員教育とサービスとはについて考えて頂きたい。 特別な日の利用はやめた方がいいです。ガヤガヤ、バタバタ、何にも落ち着かない。

In all, just a mass hotel. Haribote Hotel with only superficial arrangements. The interior is a little better than a small, small-sized business hotel. I think I was satisfied if it was about half price. I would like you to think a little more about employee education and services. You should stop using it on special days. It's fluttering, fluttering, and I'm restless.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

夕食のドリンクが少し高かったのと朝食が少し多かった。 所々蜘蛛の巣を見かけた。(部屋のベランダなど) サウナも90℃くらいでちょうど良かった。水風呂が20℃くらいだったのでもうちょっと低い方がさらに良かった。 バーがコロナの為閉まって... Read more 夕食のドリンクが少し高かったのと朝食が少し多かった。 所々蜘蛛の巣を見かけた。(部屋のベランダなど) サウナも90℃くらいでちょうど良かった。水風呂が20℃くらいだったのでもうちょっと低い方がさらに良かった。 バーがコロナの為閉まってたので行ってみたかった。 雨だったけど楽しめて全体的にとても満足です!

The drink for dinner was a little expensive and the breakfast was a little more. I saw spider webs here and there. (Room veranda, etc.) The sauna was just right at around 90 ℃. The water bath was around 20 ℃, so it was better if it was a little lower. The bar was closed because of the corona so I wanted to go. It was raining but I enjoyed it and I am very happy overall!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Open Air Bath Guest Room

コロナの中、ソーシャルディスタンスを保ちながらの接客でしたが、とっても充実して居心地の良い空間でした。 チェックイン待ちの間の足柄茶も美味しかったし、待たされている感じがなく、マイナスイオンを感じながら待つことができました。 温泉もとっ... Read more コロナの中、ソーシャルディスタンスを保ちながらの接客でしたが、とっても充実して居心地の良い空間でした。 チェックイン待ちの間の足柄茶も美味しかったし、待たされている感じがなく、マイナスイオンを感じながら待つことができました。 温泉もとっても気持ちよかったです! 強いて言うならば、夕食のデザートをケーキとかではなく、アイスやシャーベットでさっぱりしめたかった、ぐらいです。

It was a very fulfilling and cozy space, although it was a customer service while maintaining a social distance in the corona. The Ashigara tea while waiting for check-in was delicious, and I didn't feel like I was waiting, so I was able to wait while feeling the negative ions. The hot springs were very comfortable! To put it bluntly, I wanted to refresh the dessert for dinner with ice cream or sorbet instead of cake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Open Air Bath Guest Room

お風呂とても良かったです。特に天空の露天風呂は眺めが最高でした。 部屋にある源泉かけ流しのお風呂も良かったです。 駐車場の関係上、チェックイン時に車で待たされたのが、もう少し何とかなればと思いました。 あと、夕食は期待しすぎたせいか、... Read more お風呂とても良かったです。特に天空の露天風呂は眺めが最高でした。 部屋にある源泉かけ流しのお風呂も良かったです。 駐車場の関係上、チェックイン時に車で待たされたのが、もう少し何とかなればと思いました。 あと、夕食は期待しすぎたせいか、思ったほどでは無かったです。料理に大きな期待をしすぎるとちょっと期待外れになるかもしれません。 朝食は美味しかったです。

The bath was very good. Especially the open-air bath in the sky had the best view. The bath that flows directly from the source in the room was also good. Due to the parking lot, I had to wait by car at check-in, but I thought it would be a little better. Also, maybe because I expected too much dinner, it wasn't as much as I expected. If you have too much expectations for cooking, you may be a little disappointed. Breakfast was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

Go to トラベルにて利用させていただきました。 <コロナ対策> 食事スペースに仕切りがあり安心して食事ができました。また、朝食がバイキングではなく配膳だったのでより安心して食事することができました。大... Read more Go to トラベルにて利用させていただきました。 <コロナ対策> 食事スペースに仕切りがあり安心して食事ができました。また、朝食がバイキングではなく配膳だったのでより安心して食事することができました。大浴場はスマホで混雑状況が確認できますが、更新は1時間に一回程度に思えました。もう少し細かく更新いただけるとより安心できそうでした。 <サービス面> 子供の食事に気を遣って頂いたり、早く到着したのですが予定よりも早くチェックインさせて頂いたりと大変助かりました。 <お風呂> 大浴場は、滝側も山側もどちらも素晴らしかったです。 お部屋のお風呂にも入りましたが、温度の調整に手こずりましたが、ゆったりと子供たちと入ることができました。 <食事> 夕食も朝食もどれも美味しく、楽しめました。 朝食がビュッフェではなかったですが、そこまで量は食べないのでバランスよく色々なものを用意いただいた配膳のパターンの方で良かったと思いました。 <その他> ひとつ残念だったのは、台風で散歩コースがほとんど利用できなかったことです。また、お散歩できるようになったら来たいです。

I used it for Go to Travel. <Corona measures> There was a partition in the dining space, so I was able to eat with confidence. Also, the breakfast was served rather than buffet, so I was able to eat with more peace of mind. You can check the congestion status of the public bath on your smartphone, but it seems that the update is about once an hour. It seemed more reassuring if you could update it in a little more detail. <Service side> It was very helpful for me to pay attention to my child's meals and to check in earlier than planned even though I arrived early. <Bath> The public bath was wonderful on both the waterfall side and the mountain side. I took a bath in the room, but I had a hard time adjusting the temperature, but I was able to relax with the children. <Meal> Both dinner and breakfast were delicious and I enjoyed it. Breakfast wasn't a buffet, but I didn't eat that much, so I thought it would have been better to have a well-balanced serving pattern. <Others> One unfortunate thing was that the typhoon made the walking course almost unavailable. Also, I would like to come when I can take a walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Open Air Bath Guest Room

とにかく、設備は申し分ないのに接客がダメ。チェックイン時は客をホテルの外の椅子に座らせて、チェックイン待機となるのだが、我々より遅く到着した客が何組も先にチェックインしていた。クレームを入れると、順番にやってますと言う。申し訳ありませんの言... Read more とにかく、設備は申し分ないのに接客がダメ。チェックイン時は客をホテルの外の椅子に座らせて、チェックイン待機となるのだが、我々より遅く到着した客が何組も先にチェックインしていた。クレームを入れると、順番にやってますと言う。申し訳ありませんの言葉もありません。また、チェックイン待機時も、食事の時も、接客人数は十分いるようにみえるが、ただバタバタしているだけでオペレーションが上手くいっていない。ちなみに、食事が済んだ皿の片付けは比較的早いが、追加オーダーの給仕はとても遅い。日本人従業員の上から目線接客とは対照的な外国人従業員の丁寧な接客に好感が持てたことがせめてもの救いです。ここは、リピートは絶対にないです。

Anyway, the facilities are perfect, but the customer service is not good. At check-in, customers were seated in chairs outside the hotel and waited for check-in, but several groups of customers who arrived later than us were checking in earlier. When you make a complaint, he says that he is doing it in order. There are no words I'm sorry. Also, it seems that the number of customers is sufficient both when waiting for check-in and when eating, but the operation is not working well just because it is fluttering. By the way, the dishes that have been eaten are cleaned up relatively quickly, but the waitperson for additional orders is very slow. It is at least a relief to have a favorable impression of the polite customer service of foreign employees, which is in contrast to the customer service of Japanese employees. There is absolutely no repeat here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Room + Open-Air Bath (1 night + breakfast)

久しぶりに温泉でゆっくりしたいと思い、彼と泊まらせて頂きました。 チェックインの時からしっかりとコロナ対策をされているのがわかり、安心できました。 ロビーのフリードリンクは、コーヒー以外にも何種類もありとても嬉しかったです。 ロビーで... Read more 久しぶりに温泉でゆっくりしたいと思い、彼と泊まらせて頂きました。 チェックインの時からしっかりとコロナ対策をされているのがわかり、安心できました。 ロビーのフリードリンクは、コーヒー以外にも何種類もありとても嬉しかったです。 ロビーでゆったりしていても混雑しておらず、気を張らずにのんびりさせて頂きました。 楽しみにしていた温泉は、QRアクセスで混雑状況が分かり空いている時間に行くと本当に4,5人しかいなかったのでゆっくり入れました。 インフィニティ露天風呂も、景色が良くて感動しました。 お部屋も綺麗でした。 直前に予約を取ったため、夕食なしのプランだったので次回は夕食も…と思います。 施設が綺麗なのはもちろん、スタッフの皆様の温かい接客と笑顔にこの旅館にしてよかったなぁと思えるお宿でした。 こんなにスタッフの皆様が柔らかい笑顔で丁寧に接してくださるのはなかなかないと思いました。 久しぶりに温泉も楽しめ、心からリフレッシュできました。 ありがとうございました。 また伺いますね。

I wanted to relax in the hot spring after a long time, so I stayed with him. I was relieved to see that the corona measures were taken firmly from the time of check-in. I was very happy that there were many types of free drinks in the lobby besides coffee. Even if I was relaxed in the lobby, it wasn't crowded, so I was able to relax without worrying about it. The hot spring I was looking forward to was slowly put in because there were really only 4 or 5 people when I went to the vacant time when I could see the congestion situation by QR access. The infinity open-air bath was also impressed by the beautiful scenery. The room was also beautiful. Since I made a reservation just before, I had a plan without dinner, so I think I will have dinner next time. Not only the facilities are beautiful, but also the warm hospitality and smiles of the staff made this inn a good place to stay. I thought it would be difficult for the staff to treat me with such a soft smile. I enjoyed the hot springs for the first time in a long time and was refreshed from the bottom of my heart. Thank you very much. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-20

Open Air Bath Guest Room

夕食で、盛り合わせのものが、三人各々、ちがうものが、はいっていたり、同じものをたのんでいるのに、不思議におもい、伝えました。 混んでいるのは、理解するが、飲み物が、なかなか出てこないとか、ご飯のおかわりに、五分以上待たせられるのは。。?と... Read more 夕食で、盛り合わせのものが、三人各々、ちがうものが、はいっていたり、同じものをたのんでいるのに、不思議におもい、伝えました。 混んでいるのは、理解するが、飲み物が、なかなか出てこないとか、ご飯のおかわりに、五分以上待たせられるのは。。?と、かんじました。 火災報知器が、誤作動したり。。良いロケーションであるのに、少し残念に、かんじますした。

At dinner, I told him that the assortment of things was strange, even though each of the three people had different things, and they were enjoying the same things. I understand that it's crowded, but it's hard to get drinks, or you have to wait for more than five minutes instead of rice. .. ? I knew. The fire alarm malfunctions. .. It's a good location, but I'm a little disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Open Air Bath Guest Room

部屋、お風呂共に最高でした! マスク越しでも分かる笑顔での接客も よかったです! また行きたいです! ありがとうございました!

Both the room and the bath were great! It was good to serve customers with a smile that you can see even through the mask! I want to go again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

お世話になりました。 とてもとても心地良く過ごさせて頂きました。 翌朝からの女性用お風呂になった6階のお風呂はとても最高でした。 夜にも入ってみたいと思いました。 お部屋も空間もすべて心地良かったです。 朝食に4を付けましたのは、... Read more お世話になりました。 とてもとても心地良く過ごさせて頂きました。 翌朝からの女性用お風呂になった6階のお風呂はとても最高でした。 夜にも入ってみたいと思いました。 お部屋も空間もすべて心地良かったです。 朝食に4を付けましたのは、量が多くて全部を食べるのが大変だったからです。 出来れば残さずに食べたいと思っていますので、少し残してしまったのが申し訳なく思いました。   本当にとてもステキな滞在となりました。 次回は両親など家族を連れていきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. We had a very comfortable time. The bath on the 6th floor, which became a women's bath from the next morning, was the best. I wanted to come in at night. The room and space were all comfortable. I added 4 for breakfast because it was too much to eat. I want to eat without leaving if possible, so I am sorry that I left a little. It was a really wonderful stay. Next time I would like to bring my family including parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

大変満足でした!

I was very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Open Air Bath Guest Room

子連れでの宿泊でしたが、入替制で朝晩違った風景を楽しめる大浴場や、夕朝食のおいしさに大人は大満足。そして子供たちも、チェックイン/アウトの待ち時間やレストラン入店時等、要所要所で子供たちに声掛けしてくださり、良い思い出になった様です。ありが... Read more 子連れでの宿泊でしたが、入替制で朝晩違った風景を楽しめる大浴場や、夕朝食のおいしさに大人は大満足。そして子供たちも、チェックイン/アウトの待ち時間やレストラン入店時等、要所要所で子供たちに声掛けしてくださり、良い思い出になった様です。ありがとうございました。 他の方からも同様のご意見あるようなので色々検討されているのかもしれませんが、脱衣スペースとシャワーのない客室露天風呂は利用シーンが限られると思います。敢えて気になったところを挙げるとしてもそれくらいで、全体的に良いお宿でした。

Although it was an overnight stay with children, adults are very satisfied with the large baths where you can enjoy different scenery in the morning and evening due to the exchange system and the delicious breakfast. And it seems that the children also had a good memory by calling out to the children at the necessary points such as waiting time for check-in/out and entering the restaurant. Thank you very much. There may be similar opinions from other people, so it may be considered variously, but I think that the use scene of the open-air bath in the guest room without a dressing room and shower is limited. That's about it, even if I dare to mention what I was interested in, it was a good inn overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Room + Open-Air Bath and Dinner

 以前から一度宿泊してみたいと思っていた宿の一つでした。  宿泊しての感想ですが、一言で言えば、全体的に満足度の高い宿ではないかと思います。コロナウィルス対策もしっかりされており、安心して宿泊できると思います。  到着から部屋への案内も... Read more  以前から一度宿泊してみたいと思っていた宿の一つでした。  宿泊しての感想ですが、一言で言えば、全体的に満足度の高い宿ではないかと思います。コロナウィルス対策もしっかりされており、安心して宿泊できると思います。  到着から部屋への案内も極めてスムースかつ丁寧で、お部屋も清掃が行き届いており、清潔でした。  夕食は、1日目は和会席、2日目は鉄板焼きでしたが、どちらも質・量ともに満足できるものでした。特に、2日目の鉄板焼きでは、調理を担当していただいたシェフの方(名前を忘れてしまいました、スミマセン)の調理技術はもちろん、食材の説明等もとても丁寧で十分食事を楽しむことができました。また、帰りには出口で丁寧なお見送りまでしていただき、ありがとうございました。  ただ、夕食時の飲み物の価格が全体的に高い(観光地のホテル・旅館なので、仕方ないかとは思いますが)と思いますので、見直していただければ嬉しいです。  朝食は、1日目は和定食、2日目は洋定食でしたが、洋定食に飲み物(コーヒーや紅茶)が付いていなかったこと、また、洋定食に鍋(稲庭うどん)が付いていたのはちょっとミスマッチのような気がします。改善していただければ幸いです。  あと、ホテルの売店の品ぞろえについて、土産物だけでなく、ちょっとしたスナック菓子等も置いていただけると良いのかなと思います(宿の近くにコンビニ等がないので)。  改善点をあげるとすれば、この位でしょうか。  お値段も少々張りますが、(金額に見合った)全体的に満足度の高いホテルだと思います。  金額的に気軽にしょっちゅう泊まるというわけにはいかないと思いますが、また、宿泊してみたい宿の一つになりました。

It was one of the inns I had always wanted to stay. Although it is the impression of staying, in a word, I think that it is an inn with high overall satisfaction. Corona virus measures are well taken and I think that you can stay with peace of mind. The guide from arrival to the room was extremely smooth and polite, and the room was well cleaned and clean. The dinner was Japanese-style dinner on the first day and teppanyaki on the second day, but both were satisfactory in quality and quantity. Especially on the teppanyaki on the 2nd day, let's enjoy not only the cooking technique of the chef (who forgot the name, Sumimasen) who was in charge of cooking, but also the explanation of the ingredients very carefully and thoroughly. I was able to. Also, thank you for carefully pouring off at the exit on your way back. However, I think that the price of drinks at dinner is generally high (I think that it can not be helped because it is a hotel/inn in a tourist area), so I would be happy if you could review it. Breakfast was a Japanese set meal on the first day and a Western set meal on the second day, but the Western set meal did not include drinks (coffee or tea), and the Western set meal also included a pot (Inaniwa udon) I feel like a little mismatch. I would appreciate any improvements. Also, I think it would be nice to have not only souvenirs but also small snacks as well as souvenirs for the assortment of items at hotel stores (since there are no convenience stores near the inn). If you would like to point out improvements, is it about this? Although the price is a little high, I think it is a hotel with high overall satisfaction (comparable to the price). I don't think it's easy to stay overnight because of the amount of money, but it has become one of the inns I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Open Air Bath Guest Room

接客、食事、大浴場、全てが最高でした! こんなにパーフェクトなお宿は今までに経験した事がない!ってくらい素敵でした。 絶対にまた利用させて頂きます! ありがとうございました。

Hospitality, meals, public baths, everything was great! I have never experienced such a perfect inn! Was so nice. I will definitely use it again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Open Air Bath Guest Room

一人旅行だったのですが、丁寧に接客してくださり、くつろぐことが出来ました。 お部屋も共有部分もとても綺麗で居心地が良かったです。 フロント前の共有スペースにはコーヒーも用意されていて、常に落ち着いた空間でした。 天気が悪く入れなかった... Read more 一人旅行だったのですが、丁寧に接客してくださり、くつろぐことが出来ました。 お部屋も共有部分もとても綺麗で居心地が良かったです。 フロント前の共有スペースにはコーヒーも用意されていて、常に落ち着いた空間でした。 天気が悪く入れなかったのですが、庭園もあり是非また行きたいと思いました。

Although it was a trip by myself, I was able to relax and kindly serve the customers. The rooms and shared areas were very clean and comfortable. Coffee was prepared in the common space in front of the front desk, and it was always a calm space. I couldn't enter because the weather was bad, but I wanted to go there again because there is a garden.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Open Air Bath Guest Room

停電などへの対応も迅速で、 すごくよかったです。

I was very happy with the quick response to power outages.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

とても良かったです。また利用したいと思います。

It was very good. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Open Air Bath Guest Room

食事内容は人により好みがあるのですが、他の同レベル旅館と比べると、質量ともやや劣る感じでした。 また、席が厨房やスタッフの声や食器類のかたずけ、まかないなどが非常に目障り・耳障りの場所で、落ち着いて食事ができませんでした。せめて、席によっ... Read more 食事内容は人により好みがあるのですが、他の同レベル旅館と比べると、質量ともやや劣る感じでした。 また、席が厨房やスタッフの声や食器類のかたずけ、まかないなどが非常に目障り・耳障りの場所で、落ち着いて食事ができませんでした。せめて、席によっては、厨房やスタッフの動きが見えないよう衝立などで目隠しをしてくれたら良いと思います。 他の満足感が高かったので、唯一残念な点でした。

The taste of the meal depends on the person, but compared to other ryokan at the same level, the mass was a little inferior. In addition, I could not eat calmly because the seats were very obtrusive and jarring because of the voices of the kitchen and staff, dishwashing and dishwashing. At the very least, depending on the seat, it would be nice to have a blindfold with a partition so that the kitchen and staff could not see the movement. The only disappointment was that I was satisfied with the other things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Top Floor Room with Open Air Bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 接客はもちろん、設備もご飯も全て満足いく宿泊でした。 宿泊中に高熱を出してしまい、 深夜に夜間診療の病院に接続いただいたり 朝食も部屋に持ってきていただいたり、 このような状況の中 迅速に対... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 接客はもちろん、設備もご飯も全て満足いく宿泊でした。 宿泊中に高熱を出してしまい、 深夜に夜間診療の病院に接続いただいたり 朝食も部屋に持ってきていただいたり、 このような状況の中 迅速に対応してくださり本当にありがとうございました。 結婚して初めての旅行に選んでよかったと思っております。 体調を崩したり、大雨が降っていたこともあり 天悠を満喫することができなかったので 万全な体調で再訪させていただきたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for this time. Not only the customer service but also the facilities and rice were all satisfying stays. I had a high fever during my stay, and I was kindly requested to connect to a hospital for nighttime medical care at night and bring breakfast to my room, and I would like to thank you for your prompt response. I'm glad I chose it for my first trip after getting married. I couldn't fully enjoy Tenyu because I was sick and it was raining heavily, so I would like to revisit my body in perfect condition.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Room + Open-Air Bath (1 night + breakfast)

なかなか、再度行きたいと思うホテル・旅館は今までありませんでしたが 天悠さんにはまた、お世話になりたいと思いました。 おかげさまで楽しい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。 また、よろしくお願い致します。

I haven't had a hotel or ryokan that I would like to visit again, but I wanted to take care of you again. Thanks to you, it was a fun trip. Thank you very much. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

食事・温泉・部屋どれも心地よかったです。また、アレルギーのみではなく不可食材まで対応していただき助かりました。日にちが合えばまた宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The food, hot springs and rooms were all comfortable. In addition, we had you cope with not only allergies but also non-food ingredients. I would like to stay again if the date matches. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Top floor room with outdoor bath

スタッフの皆様が全員、細部まで丁寧にしかしながら親しみやすい雰囲気で対応してくださってとても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 同行者の誕生日での利用でしたがお願いしていたこと以上のサービスもしてくださって感謝しております。 ... Read more スタッフの皆様が全員、細部まで丁寧にしかしながら親しみやすい雰囲気で対応してくださってとても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 同行者の誕生日での利用でしたがお願いしていたこと以上のサービスもしてくださって感謝しております。 またお伺いさせていただきたいなと思いました。 強いて言うならば食事要望をお伝えした際、事前に電話でも「アレルギーではなく同行者のただの好みですがなるべく避けて欲しい」と伝えていたが、当日何度も確認されてしまいほんの少しだけ不快に感じてしまいました。万が一があってはいけないと考えくださった心遣いのひとつと考えてはいますが、同行者の目の前だったので少し恥ずかしい思いをしてしまいました。

All of the staff members had a very nice time thanks to the attention to detail and the friendly atmosphere. I was grateful for the service that was more than what I had requested, even though it was for my companion's birthday. I would like to ask you again. If you were to say, when you told us about your meal request, you told us in advance by phone that “It ’s just an accompaniment, not an allergy, but you should avoid it as much as possible.” I felt that. I thought it was one of the thoughts that should not have happened, but I was a little embarrassed because it was in front of my companion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Room + Open-Air Bath and Dinner

 今回、家内と二人、一人一泊4万5千円で宿泊しました。夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、スタッフの方の接客も気持ちのいいもので、細かいところに心配りも感じららました。ですが、正直満足度それほど高くありませんでした。  残念だったのは、まず客室です... Read more  今回、家内と二人、一人一泊4万5千円で宿泊しました。夕食、朝食ともに美味しく、スタッフの方の接客も気持ちのいいもので、細かいところに心配りも感じららました。ですが、正直満足度それほど高くありませんでした。  残念だったのは、まず客室です。シングルベッド2つがあって、他には小さなちゃぶ台がおける程度の広さで、この値段でこの狭さはないだろう、と思いました。  あとは、夕食を関連施設の貴賓館というところへ移動して食べるのですが、食事の15分前にロビーに集合し、3-4組の家族が揃うのを待って、マイクロバスに乗り合いで食事に向かうという形式で、高級旅館のプライベート感を期待していたので、正直興ざめでした。また食事の会場は、隣のテーブルの距離がとても近く、互いの会話が丸聞こえでした。すぐ後ろの中国人家族の大音量の会話に圧倒され、時々中国人の父親がものすごいゲップをする音がつらかったです。  ロビーにあった案内で、夜は21時まで中庭をライトアップしている、とのことで、食事が終わった20時過ぎに庭に向かうと、庭に出られるのは20時まで、ということで鍵がしまっていました。だったら、そう書いてくれればいいのに。  値段設定から、「高級旅館」を期待して伺いましたが、「高級ファミリー旅館」という印象でした。トップシーズンの値段が高い時期だったのが不運だったのかもしれません。これで、一人3万円前後くらいであれば、十分満足のできる宿泊だったと思います。

This time, we stayed for 45,000 yen per night for two people. The dinner and breakfast were delicious and the customer service was pleasant and I felt worried about the details. However, honest satisfaction was not so high. The first thing that was disappointing was the rooms. I thought there would be no narrowness at this price because there were two single beds, and the others were large enough to hold a small table. After that, I will eat dinner by moving to a related facility called Kiyokan, but I gathered in the lobby 15 minutes before the meal, waiting for 3-4 families to gather, boarding the microbus and eating I was hoping to be honest because I was expecting a private inn of a luxury inn in the form of heading to. Also, at the meal venue, the next table was very close and the conversations were heard. I was overwhelmed by the loud conversation of the Chinese family just behind me, and sometimes the Chinese father made a terrible getep. In the guidance in the lobby, the courtyard is lit up until 21:00 at night, and when you go to the garden after 20:00, you can go out to the garden until 20:00 The key was lost. If that's the case, I wish I could write that way. From the price setting, I asked for a “luxury inn”, but the impression was “a luxury family inn”. It may have been unlucky that the price of the top season was high. Now, if it is around 30,000 yen per person, I think that it was a stay that could be fully satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese Room with Open-air Bath

家族4人 小学生と2歳時で訪問 【チェックイン】 19時30分に到着したが、大分混み合っていて、待たさせた。45分になって食事の予約時間である旨伝えたら、荷物を預かってもらい、そのままレストランに案内してもらいました。 【夕食】 和... Read more 家族4人 小学生と2歳時で訪問 【チェックイン】 19時30分に到着したが、大分混み合っていて、待たさせた。45分になって食事の予約時間である旨伝えたら、荷物を預かってもらい、そのままレストランに案内してもらいました。 【夕食】 和食懐石は子供には厳しかったようでしたが、白米と海苔で何とかなりました。お造りとステーキはとても美味しかったそうです。2歳の次男はご飯と海苔だけでしたが、何とかお腹は満たせたようです。大人は満足です。薄味で美味しかったです。 【お部屋】 9階建の8階でした。モダンな感じですが、ベット2台ドーンあるので、部屋は狭く感じます。ベットはくっ付けてもらい、妻と子供二人が寝ました。とても快適だったようです。私は布団でしたが、快適でした。お部屋の露天風呂は使いませんでしたが、ご案内時に丁寧に説明してくれたので、問題なく使えそうです。 【大浴場】 夜は6階のお風呂、朝は5階のお風呂に入替制で入りましたがモダンで良かったです。6階の露天は点検中で入れませんでした。ちゃんと案内して欲しいものです。5階は滝が流れており、今までで一番雰囲気が良い露天風呂でした。 【朝食】 地元産の品が多く、どれもとても美味しかったです。特に卵かけごはんはカウンターから1個ずつ出してくれて、絶品です。是非お試しあれ。 今までで一番上質な朝食バッフェでした。 【最後に】 スタッフも多めで、対応も良く、フロント周りの雰囲気や無料の麦茶、コーヒーセルフサービスなど、ファシリティもとても良かったです。レストランの対応も丁寧で良かったです。 ただ、子供向けの夕食は考えて欲しいです。 それが対応出来れば、満点ではないでしょうか? ユネッサン付のプランは2日分タオル管内着付ですが、10時に行ったら、入館に45分かかりました。そのあたりの情報もあれば、良かったなと思います。専用受付があってもいいのではないかと思います。 総合的には良かったのと、子供が、また行きたいと言っているので、近々再訪したいと思います。

4 families Visit with elementary school students at the age of 2 [Check-in] Arrived at 19:30, but it was very crowded and kept waiting. When it was 45 minutes and I told me that it was a meal reservation time, I asked my restaurant to leave my luggage. [Dinner] Japanese kaiseki seemed to be harsh for children, but it was quite a bit of white rice and nori. The sashimi and steak were very delicious. The second son of 2 years old was only rice and nori, but somehow he seemed to fill his stomach. Adults are satisfied. It was light and delicious. [Room] It was the 8th floor of 9 stories. It feels modern, but the room is small because there are 2 beds. The bed was attached and my wife and two children slept. It seemed very comfortable. I was a futon but it was comfortable. I didn't use the open-air bath in the room, but it was explained carefully at the time of guidance, so it seems to be usable without problems. [Large communal bath] I went to the 6th floor bath in the evening and the 5th floor bath in the morning, but it was modern and nice. The 6th floor outdoor was not being checked. I want you to guide me properly. The 5th floor has a waterfall, and it was the most open-air bath ever. [Breakfast] There were many local products and all were delicious. In particular, the egg rice is served from the counter one by one, which is excellent. Please try it. It was the finest breakfast buffet ever. [Finally] The staff was large, the response was good, the atmosphere around the front desk, free barley tea, coffee self-service, etc. The facilities were very good. The correspondence of the restaurant was also polite and good. However, I want you to think about dinner for children. If that can be done, isn't it a perfect score? The plan with Yunessun comes with towel towels for 2 days, but when it was 10:00, it took 45 minutes to enter. If there was information about that, I think it was good. I think there may be a dedicated reception desk. Overall, it was good and my kids said they wanted to go again, so I'll come back soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Top floor room with outdoor bath

サングラスのネジを締めるために、フロントで対応して頂きました、Sさんの接客に大変感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the service of Mr. Tsuji, who responded at the front desk to fasten the screws of the sunglasses. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hakone Kowaki En Ten-Yu

Address

1297 Ninotaira, Hakone, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

150 room(s)

Welcome to Relux