Now loading...0%

The Park Front Hotel at Universal Studios Japan

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Universal City

Review of The Park Front Hotel at Universal Studios Japan

Overall Rating(135 reviews)

4.5/5

5

61%

4

28%

3

7%

2

2%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. W.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Standard City View

Convenient location, close to the station and the Universal Studio. Spacious room and nice design. Friendly staff and v... Read more Convenient location, close to the station and the Universal Studio. Spacious room and nice design. Friendly staff and very helpful when I realised I lost my mobile phone in the room after checking out. Staff reverted back within short time after receiving my inquiry. I really appreciated your help!

Convenient location, close to the station and the Universal Studio. Spacious room and nice design. Friendly staff and very helpful when I realised I lost my mobile phone in the room after checking out. Staff reverted back within short time after receiving my inquiry. I really appreciated your help!

Mr./Ms. A.S(17)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Luxury City View

部屋からの景色もめちゃくちゃ良くて部屋も思ってた以上に綺麗でした!!また泊まりに行きたいです!!

The view from the room was insanely good and the room was more beautiful than I expected! !! I want to go to stay again! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Standard Deluxe Room

楽しみにしていたパークフロント。 がっかりの一言です。 チェックインに40分かかり、豪華なロビーが混雑で台無し、それは仕方がないとしてもシートにはビニールテープが貼られ、高級ホテルとは思えない様子でした。 室内にはコーヒーがなく、珍し... Read more 楽しみにしていたパークフロント。 がっかりの一言です。 チェックインに40分かかり、豪華なロビーが混雑で台無し、それは仕方がないとしてもシートにはビニールテープが貼られ、高級ホテルとは思えない様子でした。 室内にはコーヒーがなく、珍しくインスタントスープがあったのですが、明らかに使い回しなのかパッケージがシワシワ、コロナ禍大丈夫でしょうか。スプーンもなく、どうやってかき混ぜる? スーペリアパークビューなので、景色だけは素晴らしかった。 レストランのアーカラは会議室の様に見え、利用する気になりませんでした。 早く以前のパークフロントに戻れたら良いのですが…

The park front I was looking forward to. It's a disappointing word. Check-in took 40 minutes, and the luxurious lobby was crowded and ruined, which seemed like a luxury hotel with vinyl tape on the seats, even if it couldn't be helped. There was no coffee in the room, and there was a rare instant soup, but is it obvious that the package is wrinkled and corona is okay? How do you stir without a spoon? As it is a superior park view, only the view was wonderful. The restaurant Akara looked like a conference room and I didn't feel like using it. I wish I could return to the previous park front as soon as possible ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O.(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Standard City View

お部屋のグレードアップ等サービス満点で大満足の宿泊でした。USJに行く際はまた宿泊したいと思います!

We were very satisfied with the service such as upgrading the room. I would like to stay again when I go to USJ!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Superior Park View

クーポンがあったので、急遽2泊させていただきました。事前の質問にもメールで丁寧に答えていただき、ありがたかったです。 USJのゲートが部屋から見えるので、朝の混雑具合もわかり、ゲートがすぐ近くなので、とても便利でした。 機会があれば、ま... Read more クーポンがあったので、急遽2泊させていただきました。事前の質問にもメールで丁寧に答えていただき、ありがたかったです。 USJのゲートが部屋から見えるので、朝の混雑具合もわかり、ゲートがすぐ近くなので、とても便利でした。 機会があれば、また泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I had a coupon, so I hurriedly stayed for 2 nights. I am grateful that you answered the questions in advance by e-mail. The USJ gate can be seen from the room, so you can see how crowded it is in the morning, and the gate is very close, so it was very convenient. If I have a chance, I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Standard City View

とても良いホテルでした。 が、朝食のメインの和食洋食どちらとも本当に美味しくないです。はっきり言って不味いです。 6人で泊まらせていただきましたが全員が不味くて残しました。 従業員の方、全員に一度食べてみて感想を聞いて欲しいです。どう... Read more とても良いホテルでした。 が、朝食のメインの和食洋食どちらとも本当に美味しくないです。はっきり言って不味いです。 6人で泊まらせていただきましたが全員が不味くて残しました。 従業員の方、全員に一度食べてみて感想を聞いて欲しいです。どうしてあのお料理がだせるのか? あれを美味しいと言う人がいるのでしょうか? 洋食のフルーツのサンドイッチだけは美味しかったですが、和食の方は2種類とも食べられませんでした。 なのであの朝食だけで、ホテルの格が下がるのではないか?と思ってしまいました。 が、ホテルはとても素敵で立地もですがホテル内の雰囲気や従業員の方々、素晴らしかったと思うので、次回はご飯をつけずに、そしてもっと上の階でゆっくり過ごしたいと思っているのでまた利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very good hotel. However, neither the main Japanese food nor the Western food for breakfast is really delicious. To be clear, it's unpleasant. We stayed with 6 people, but all of them were unpleasant and left behind. I would like all employees to try it once and hear their impressions. Why can you serve that dish? Is there anyone who says it's delicious? Only Western fruit sandwiches were delicious, but Japanese people couldn't eat both. So, isn't the hotel downgraded just by breakfast? I thought. However, the hotel is very nice and the location is good, but I think the atmosphere in the hotel and the employees were wonderful, so next time I would like to spend time without rice and on a higher floor so I will use it again I want to Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Superior Park View

近いのですがUSJに行く度色々なホテルに泊まってますが今回本当に大満足でした!素敵なシャンデリアや子供が喜ぶような大きな時計1歩入るだけで別世界のようでした。また、小さな子と妊婦を連れて汗だくで到着したのがお昼。荷物預けるだけに立ち寄ると、... Read more 近いのですがUSJに行く度色々なホテルに泊まってますが今回本当に大満足でした!素敵なシャンデリアや子供が喜ぶような大きな時計1歩入るだけで別世界のようでした。また、小さな子と妊婦を連れて汗だくで到着したのがお昼。荷物預けるだけに立ち寄ると、部屋の用意が出来てると言われどれだけ助かったか本当に感謝です。お部屋もパークビューが素敵で思ったより広く静かでしたしベッドも子供がどんな寝相でも落ちる事ない広さでしたし、それに子供用の可愛いタオル等が入ったグッズに娘も凄く喜んでました!イヤイヤ期の子供が帰りたくないと部屋に戻りたいと大泣きしてましたら可愛いシールを持って来て下さったり食事の予約方法の問い合わせの返信もわかりやすく丁寧で早い対応していただき大変お世話になりありがとうございました。次回も絶対ここにしようと娘と話ています。ホテルの皆様の笑顔も素敵でした!

It's close, but I stayed at various hotels every time I went to USJ, but this time I was really satisfied! It was like a different world with just one step in a wonderful chandelier and a big clock that makes children happy. It was lunchtime when I arrived with sweat with a small child and a pregnant woman. When I stopped by just to store my luggage, it was said that the room was ready and I really appreciate how helpful it was. The room was nice and the park view was nice and spacious, and the bed was big enough for my child to fall in any sleeping condition, and my daughter was very pleased with the goods including cute towels for children! If you want to go back to your room if you don't want to go home and want to go home, please bring a cute sticker or reply to inquiries about how to reserve a meal. Thank you Next time I'll definitely talk to my daughter to stay here. The smiles of everyone at the hotel were wonderful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-07

Superior Park View

当日朝早くに着いたが、すぐに部屋に案内してくれました。雨の中歩いてきたので、とても助かりました。 部屋も館内も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 館内に入館する際にルームキーの確認をする際にも、両手が塞がってる際... Read more 当日朝早くに着いたが、すぐに部屋に案内してくれました。雨の中歩いてきたので、とても助かりました。 部屋も館内も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 館内に入館する際にルームキーの確認をする際にも、両手が塞がってる際に部屋番号を伝えるだけで、入館させてくれたり、エレベーターのボタンを押してくれたりなど、柔軟な対応をして頂きました。 部屋にバースデーカードも用意してくれていてとても嬉しかったです。 シューズドライヤーなどが有ればもっと良かったですが、それでも大満足なホテル滞在でした。 次は、朝食バイキングを食べてみたいので、また、利用したいです。

Arrived early in the morning on the day, but immediately took me to the room. I walked in the rain so it was very helpful. Both the room and the hall were thoroughly cleaned and I was able to spend comfortably. Even when checking the room key when entering the hall, just by telling the room number when both hands are blocked, you can let me enter, push the button of the elevator, etc. We received. I was very happy to have a birthday card in the room. It would have been better if there was a shoe dryer, but it was a very satisfying stay at the hotel. Next time, I want to eat breakfast buffet, so I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Superior City View

今回で3回目の利用でした。パークに一番近いホテルということ、そして、お風呂が洗い場付きなので、幼い孫を連れての宿泊には、最高のホテルです。アメニティもしっかり揃えられていてとても良いです。特に、入浴剤が気に入ってます。歩き疲れたあとは、本当... Read more 今回で3回目の利用でした。パークに一番近いホテルということ、そして、お風呂が洗い場付きなので、幼い孫を連れての宿泊には、最高のホテルです。アメニティもしっかり揃えられていてとても良いです。特に、入浴剤が気に入ってます。歩き疲れたあとは、本当にありがたいです。 今回、一番良いと感じたのは、予約した時のお願いに対し、メールですぐに返事を返してくださったことです。あたたかいメッセージに、私もすぐメッセージを返したところ、さらにステキなメッセージをいただきました。本当にありがとうございました。フロントの方の対応もとても丁寧でした。 いつかまた、利用したいと思います。

This was the third use. Because it is the closest hotel to the park and the bath has a washroom, it is the best hotel for staying with young grandchildren. Amenity is prepared well and is very good. In particular, I like bath salts. After walking tired, I'm really grateful. What I felt the best this time was that I immediately responded to my request when making a reservation by email. As soon as I returned the message to the warm message, I received a more wonderful message. I'm really thankful to you. Correspondence of front desk was very polite, too. Someday, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Park View

パークビューにして、夜も朝もいい眺めでした。 朝食も種類が多く美味しかったです!

It was park view and the view was good at night and morning. There were many kinds of breakfast and it was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Standard Deluxe Room

USJに行きたくて泊まりました。 駐車場への案内、フロントでの対応、全て感じがよかったです。 ロビーやお部屋も素敵でした。お部屋が空いていたということで、上の階はグレードアップしてくれました。パークが見えない側だったので残念でしたが、子... Read more USJに行きたくて泊まりました。 駐車場への案内、フロントでの対応、全て感じがよかったです。 ロビーやお部屋も素敵でした。お部屋が空いていたということで、上の階はグレードアップしてくれました。パークが見えない側だったので残念でしたが、子供たちは喜んでいました。 エッグスシングスなどのレストランやコンビニでも宿泊特典を受けられ、嬉しかったです。 翌朝、早くにUSJに並ぶからと思い、朝食の入ってないプランを取っていましたが、バイキングがとても美味しそうで次回は朝食付きのプランにしたいです。 快適に過ごせたので、USJに行くときは是非また泊まりたいと思います。

I wanted to go to USJ and stayed there. Guidance to parking lot, correspondence at the front desk, all feeling were good. Lobby and rooms were also nice. Because the room was empty, the upper floor was upgraded. I was sorry that the park was not visible, but the kids were happy. I was happy to be able to receive the accommodation benefits at restaurants and convenience stores such as Eggs Things. The next morning, I thought I would be in line with USJ early, so I took a plan without breakfast, but the buffet looks very delicious and I want to make a plan with breakfast next time. I was comfortable and would definitely stay again when I go to USJ.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Standard City View

とても良くしてくださり感謝しています。 また宿泊したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I am very grateful for it. I wanted to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Standard City View

記念日に利用させていただきました! お部屋も上の階にしていただき満足でした! お部屋きれいで気持ちよかったです(*´艸`) ほんとうにありがとうございました! また、次は食事付きで泊まりに行きたいです!

I used it on the anniversary! We were pleased to have your room upstairs! The room was clean and comfortable (* '* `) Thank you very much! Next time, I want to go to bed with meals!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Superior City View

USJに一番近いホテルということで選びました。遊び疲れて施設を出るとすぐホテルというのは、有り難かったですね。 近いという外は下調べをしてなかったので、バーが無いと聞いてがっかりしました。 でも、考えてみるとUSJで食事と一緒に飲む方が... Read more USJに一番近いホテルということで選びました。遊び疲れて施設を出るとすぐホテルというのは、有り難かったですね。 近いという外は下調べをしてなかったので、バーが無いと聞いてがっかりしました。 でも、考えてみるとUSJで食事と一緒に飲む方が多いでしょうから、需要が少ないのかもしれませんね。  部屋はゆったりとした広さで、ベッドの固さも程良く、枕も二種類あり、なんといってもアメニティの中に足指枕が入っていたのは、流石の心遣いだと思いました。 スーペリア階のシティビューを予約していましたが、パークビューにグレードアップして頂きました。 おかげさまでUSJの夜景も楽しむことが出来ました。   朝食は種類が豊富で、大阪名物のコーナーがあり、特にその場で作っていただけるバーガーと、バナナ風味のミックスジュースは絶品でした❗️

I chose it because it was the closest hotel to USJ. As soon as I left the facility after playing tiredly, it was thankful to be a hotel. I was disappointed to hear that there was no bar outside because I wasn't doing any research outside. However, if you think about it, many people will drink with meals in the USJ, so the demand may be low. The room was spacious, the bed was stiff enough, and there were two types of pillows, and I thought that the toe pillows in the amenity were the best of all. We reserved city view of superior floor, but had you upgrade to park view. Thanks to you, I was able to enjoy the night view of USJ. Breakfast is rich in variety, there is a corner of Osaka specialty, especially burgers that can be made on the spot and mixed juice with banana flavor were exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Standard City View

12月は2回USJに行き 二回ともお世話になりました。 お部屋も広くて、トイレと浴室が独立していて とても過ごしやすいです。 食事も種類がたくさんあり 迷うくらいです。 味も美味しかったです。

I went to USJ twice in December and took care of both. The room is large and the toilet and bathroom are independent and it is very easy to spend. There are many kinds of meals and I'm just lost. The taste was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Superior Park View

今回は、USJが目当ての旅行でした。娘達もとても楽しみにしていたのですが、体調が思わしくなく車椅子での移動が望ましい状況でした。ホテルのベルデスクの担当の皆様にとても良くして頂いて、寒い中パーク入り口まで送って頂いたり、リムジンバスのバス停... Read more 今回は、USJが目当ての旅行でした。娘達もとても楽しみにしていたのですが、体調が思わしくなく車椅子での移動が望ましい状況でした。ホテルのベルデスクの担当の皆様にとても良くして頂いて、寒い中パーク入り口まで送って頂いたり、リムジンバスのバス停まで車椅子で送って頂き、本当に助かりました。次回、体調が良くなってUSJに遊びに来る時は、またお世話になりたいです。本当にありがとうございました!

This time, USJ was my trip. My daughters were looking forward to it, but they were in poor physical condition and needed to move in a wheelchair. The staff at the hotel's bell desk were very good and sent me to the park entrance in the cold and a wheelchair to the limousine bus stop. Next time, when I feel better and come to USJ, I want to take care of it again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Standard City View

低い階のお部屋のプランでしたが、クリスマス旅行であることを伝えると高くて見晴らしのいいお部屋があいていたそうで、そちらに変更してくださりました。お気遣いありがとうございました。 パークからも近く、お部屋もとても綺麗で、またぜひ利用したいと... Read more 低い階のお部屋のプランでしたが、クリスマス旅行であることを伝えると高くて見晴らしのいいお部屋があいていたそうで、そちらに変更してくださりました。お気遣いありがとうございました。 パークからも近く、お部屋もとても綺麗で、またぜひ利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a plan for a room on a lower floor, but when I told him that it was a Christmas trip, it seemed that there was a room with a high and good view, so I changed it there. Thank you for your consideration. Close to the park, the rooms are very clean and I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Luxury City View

朝、荷物を預けた時に宿泊料金を払いチェックイン時には鍵の受け渡しだけだと説明されましたがチェックイン時に予約の名前がないと言われかなり待たされました。荷物も預けて料金もお支払済みなのに。 その後も従業員の方からは特に謝罪もなく、荷物を部屋... Read more 朝、荷物を預けた時に宿泊料金を払いチェックイン時には鍵の受け渡しだけだと説明されましたがチェックイン時に予約の名前がないと言われかなり待たされました。荷物も預けて料金もお支払済みなのに。 その後も従業員の方からは特に謝罪もなく、荷物を部屋まで運んで頂けたのは良いけどその間一言も話すわけでもなく無言でした。 お部屋は快適でしたが嫌な気持ちになりました。

In the morning, when I left my luggage, I was told that I paid the room rate and only gave me the key at the time of check-in, but at the time of check-in I was told that there was no name of the reservation and I was waited considerably. Even though I checked my luggage and paid for it. After that, there was no particular apology from the employees, and it was nice to have the baggage brought to the room, but during that time I didn't speak a word and was silent. The room was comfortable but I felt disgusted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Standard City View

朝食はイマイチでした…立地はとてもよく快適に過ごせました。

Breakfast was not good… Location was very good and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Standard City View

綺麗なお部屋でゆったりくつろげ、接客も笑顔で対応して頂きました。 朝食は味が濃いお料理が多いような気がしますが、種類も豊富で目移りしながら色々頂きました。 USJに近くて次回も宿泊したいホテルです。ありがとうございました。

We were able to relax comfortably in a beautiful room, and the customer service responded with a smile. The breakfast seems to have many dishes with a strong taste, but there were many kinds and I received various things while moving. It is hotel which we want to stay at next time near USJ. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Standard City View

お部屋も広く、きれいでした。 疲れがとれました。 朝食も大人向けからこども向けクリスマス

The room was large and clean. I was tired. Christmas for adults and children for breakfast

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Standard City View

大変満足のいく滞在でした。チェックインの時に対応していただけるスタッフの方が少なく、列が長くなってしまっていたこと、周りのホテルから部屋内が見えてしまいそうでカーテンを開けられなかったことだけが残念でしたが、パークからも近く、飲食店も周りに... Read more 大変満足のいく滞在でした。チェックインの時に対応していただけるスタッフの方が少なく、列が長くなってしまっていたこと、周りのホテルから部屋内が見えてしまいそうでカーテンを開けられなかったことだけが残念でしたが、パークからも近く、飲食店も周りに多いため大変便利でした。まだぜひ利用したいと思っています。

It was a very satisfying stay. It was disappointing that there were few staff who could respond at the time of check-in, the queue was long, the room was visible from the surrounding hotel and the curtain could not be opened, It was very convenient because it was close to the park and there were many restaurants nearby. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

Superior City View

USJ まで近く本当に良かったです。 ホテルの中もすごく高級感があり旅行に来たなって気分になれました^ ^ フロントの方、レストランの方全てが良くマイナスな点一つもなく快適に過ごせました。 次からUSJ はこちらのホテル一択だなと主人... Read more USJ まで近く本当に良かったです。 ホテルの中もすごく高級感があり旅行に来たなって気分になれました^ ^ フロントの方、レストランの方全てが良くマイナスな点一つもなく快適に過ごせました。 次からUSJ はこちらのホテル一択だなと主人と話しながら帰路に着きました。 ありがとうございました。

It was really nice close to USJ. The inside of the hotel was very luxurious and I felt like I was traveling ^ ^ The direction of the front and the restaurant were all good and we were able to spend comfortably without any negative points. Next time, USJ arrived on his way home talking to his husband that this is the hotel of choice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Standard City View

旅行当日に、子供が熱を出し15時のチェックインにも関わらずに15時前にチェックインさせて戴きました。 また、フロントでの対応は外人の方で、がとても誠意のある対応で嬉しかったです。 熱が高熱になったため、自分達でも病院を探してました。... Read more 旅行当日に、子供が熱を出し15時のチェックインにも関わらずに15時前にチェックインさせて戴きました。 また、フロントでの対応は外人の方で、がとても誠意のある対応で嬉しかったです。 熱が高熱になったため、自分達でも病院を探してました。 見つかった病院と、ホテルで探してたもらってた病院が同時位で院内処方の自分達の病院へ行く事を伝えて、恐縮でしたが、ホテルで探してたもらった病院をキャンセルさせていただきました。 夜もアイス枕を数回部屋まで届けていただきました。 誠に感謝致します。 朝食でのホテルマンの対応、フロントで見える各国のお客様への対応 接客 ホテルマン ホテルウーマン??としての行き届いた教育とスキルの高さを感じる事ができる素晴らしいホテルでの滞在でした。 この度は、誠意のある対応していただきまして妻も含め感謝しております。 ありがとうございました。 この次の機会でも必ず利用させていただきます。

On the day of the trip, the child got a fever and checked in before 15:00, despite the check-in at 15:00. Also, the response at the front desk was a foreigner, but I was glad with the sincere response. The fever became so hot that we were looking for a hospital. I was sorry to inform you that the hospital you found and the hospital you were looking for at the hotel would go to their hospital for prescription in the hospital, but I will cancel the hospital you were looking for at the hotel. It was. The ice pillow was delivered to the room several times at night. Thank you very much. Correspondence of Hotel Man at Breakfast, Correspondence to Customers in Each Country Viewed at Reception Hospitality Hotel Man Hotel Woman? ? It was a great hotel stay where you can feel the high level of education and skill. Thank you for your sincere response. Thank you very much. We will use it at this next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Superior City View

ユニバーサルに来るときは、毎回違うホテルに宿泊しています。今回初めての2連泊でしたが、お部屋が空いていたので、ホテル側のご好意でデラックスルームにワンランクアップして頂きました。お部屋が広くてとても満足しました。ありがとうございました。

When I come to Universal, I stay at a different hotel every time. This was the first time for two consecutive nights, but because the room was vacant, we were upgraded to the Deluxe Room with the courtesy of the hotel. The room was large and I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Standard City View

今まで、USJを利用する際、パークにも近く、とてもお気に入りのホテルとして、毎年ハロウィンとクリスマスにはかかさず、利用させていただいてきました。 もう5回以上は利用してきましたが、今回、お部屋等には何の不満もありませんが、ホテルのスタッ... Read more 今まで、USJを利用する際、パークにも近く、とてもお気に入りのホテルとして、毎年ハロウィンとクリスマスにはかかさず、利用させていただいてきました。 もう5回以上は利用してきましたが、今回、お部屋等には何の不満もありませんが、ホテルのスタッフの対応の悪さに驚き、一番印象の悪い宿泊となりました。 ハロウィンの時期で、宿泊客が多く、忙しかったのもあるかと思いますが。 とにかく待たされる、フロントデスクで対応する人数が少ない。 また私の落ち度ではありますが、チェックアウト後にセーフティボックスに財布を忘れたのを思い出し、フラントでその旨を伝えると、待たされた後、まだ部屋の掃除をしていないのでとのことで、1人の女性スタッフが付き添ってくださり、部屋まで取りに戻ったのですがー。 とても面倒くさそうに、一緒に乗り込んだエレベーターの中でも一言も声を発せず、部屋の前では独り言で、小さくブツブツ言われていて。なんだかとても気分が悪い思いになりました。 忙しい最中に、私の落ち度で、ご面倒をおかけしたことは大変申し訳ない事ですが、それにしても、とても不快な思いになり、今まで気に入って利用していただけに、また今まではそんな不快な思いをしたことがなかっただけに、とても残念な思いになりました。 また来月、クリスマスに利用するつもりでしたが、次回は違うホテルにしようかと思うほどでした、、。 お気に入りのホテルだっただけに、またサービスの向上を願うばかりです。 苦言を呈しましたこと、お許しいただけたらと思います。

Until now, when using USJ, it is close to the park and has been used as a very favorite hotel regardless of Halloween and Christmas every year. I've used it more than 5 times, but this time I have no complaints about the rooms, but I was surprised by the poor handling of the hotel staff and it was the worst stay. I think there were many guests during the Halloween season and they were busy. There are only a few people who can wait at the front desk. It is also my fault, but I remembered that I forgot my wallet in the safety box after checkout, and told me that in the Frant, after waiting, I said that I have not cleaned the room yet, 1 A female staff member attended me and returned to my room. It seems very annoying, and I ca n’t speak a word even in the elevator that I got in, but in front of the room, it ’s just a single word. I felt very uncomfortable. I'm very sorry to have taken care of me while I was busy, but even so, I feel very uncomfortable, I just liked it and used it, and until now it's uncomfortable I was very disappointed because I had never thought about it. I was going to use it for Christmas next month, but I was thinking about making it a different hotel next time. Because it was my favorite hotel, I just hope to improve my service again. I would like to forgive you for your complaint.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Standard Deluxe Room

お部屋も広く、清潔感があり良かったです。 お風呂は洗い場があるだけでも断然疲れがとれます! 歩き回った体に入浴剤が最高でした♪( ´θ`)ノ レストランのハロウィンスイーツもすごく可愛くて食べるのもったいないなーと娘が喜んでいました♫... Read more お部屋も広く、清潔感があり良かったです。 お風呂は洗い場があるだけでも断然疲れがとれます! 歩き回った体に入浴剤が最高でした♪( ´θ`)ノ レストランのハロウィンスイーツもすごく可愛くて食べるのもったいないなーと娘が喜んでいました♫ ユニバメインだから寝るだけ...と思われ安さを求めるのも当然ではありますが、翌日もユニバの余韻を残し雰囲気や高級感で楽しむのも最高の思い出になります! おススメします(^_-)

The room was large and clean and nice. You can get tired of the bath just by having a washing place! Bathing agent was the best on the body I walked around ♪ (´θ `) ノ The halloween sweets in the restaurant were so cute and it was a waste to eat it. It's only natural that you can sleep because it's a universal main, but it's only natural to ask for a low price, but the next day will be the best memories to enjoy the atmosphere and luxury! Recommend (^ _-)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Standard City View

ユニバ目的での旅行だったので、閉園後すぐに帰れるのが良かったです。 アメニティーに足指スポンジがあるとこは初めてで、一日歩いた足にスッキリさせることができて嬉しかったです。

Because it was a trip for the purpose of UNIVA, it was good to be able to go home immediately after closing. It was the first time that there was a toe sponge in the amenity, and I was happy to be able to refresh my feet that I walked all day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Standard City View

ユニバーサルウォーク入り口、駅改札出てすぐにあり、コンビニもレストランも、カフェもありとても便利でした。お部屋も広くて綺麗。 窓からの景色もウォークが見えて素敵でした。お風呂も洗い場があっておうちのお風呂のようにくつろげました。 またぜ... Read more ユニバーサルウォーク入り口、駅改札出てすぐにあり、コンビニもレストランも、カフェもありとても便利でした。お部屋も広くて綺麗。 窓からの景色もウォークが見えて素敵でした。お風呂も洗い場があっておうちのお風呂のようにくつろげました。 またぜひ泊まりたいです。

There was a universal walk entrance, right outside the station ticket gates, a convenience store, a restaurant and a cafe. The rooms are large and beautiful. The view from the window was nice with a walk. There was also a washing place in the bath and it was relaxing like a bath at home. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Superior City View

設備も綺麗で特に浴室が広くてゆっくり休めました。 部屋も広い部屋に変更していただいて最高でした。 このホテルでの宿泊がいい旅の思い出になりました! またこちらに来る機会があれば是非利用させていただきます! ありがとうございました!

The facilities were clean and the bathroom was particularly spacious and we took a rest slowly. It was the best to have the room changed to a large room. Staying at this hotel was a memory of a good trip! If you have the opportunity to come here, we will use it! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Park Front Hotel at Universal Studios Japan

Address

6 Chome-2 Shimaya, Konohana-ku, Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka-fu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

598 room(s)

Welcome to Relux