Now loading...0%

黒川温泉 旅館 奥の湯 Inn Oku-no-yu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Inn Oku-no-yu

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.3/5

5

51%

4

34%

3

10%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Hotel's Choice!

Very good service. The meals are excellent. The onsens has good views.

Very good service. The meals are excellent. The onsens has good views.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-10

Hotel's Choice!

You can view the natural waterfall from the outdoor onsen. There are many different onsen (private or public) for you to... Read more You can view the natural waterfall from the outdoor onsen. There are many different onsen (private or public) for you to choose. Highly Recommended.

You can view the natural waterfall from the outdoor onsen. There are many different onsen (private or public) for you to choose. Highly Recommended.

Mr./Ms. L.P(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Main Building Riverside Suite

Worth to stay and enjoy the nice scenery and Onsen for relaxing weekend

Worth to stay and enjoy the nice scenery and Onsen for relaxing weekend

Mr./Ms. H.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Annex 10 Mat Japanese room

Overall the stay was very nice, the staff was kind, room was clean and comfy, the bath was also clean very quiet and nic... Read more Overall the stay was very nice, the staff was kind, room was clean and comfy, the bath was also clean very quiet and nice

Overall the stay was very nice, the staff was kind, room was clean and comfy, the bath was also clean very quiet and nice

Mr./Ms. H.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Main Building Riverside Suite

This is my family’s first ryokan and onsen experience and it will not be as memorable without Relux and Okunoyu! We wer... Read more This is my family’s first ryokan and onsen experience and it will not be as memorable without Relux and Okunoyu! We were greeted at the moment our car arrives at the parking. Staff speaks English and check in was smooth. Thanks for helping our group with elderly & toddler as well as with luggage and show us the two rooms. The meals were exceptional and we enjoyed our first onsen experience very much. We Are glad to have private bath easily available which made it easy for us with toddler. We wish to come back next time and stay longer.

This is my family’s first ryokan and onsen experience and it will not be as memorable without Relux and Okunoyu! We were greeted at the moment our car arrives at the parking. Staff speaks English and check in was smooth. Thanks for helping our group with elderly & toddler as well as with luggage and show us the two rooms. The meals were exceptional and we enjoyed our first onsen experience very much. We Are glad to have private bath easily available which made it easy for us with toddler. We wish to come back next time and stay longer.

Mr./Ms. C.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-23

Hotel's Choice

Excellence and remarkable service, nice resort. I will recommend this resort to my friends and I hope I can come back ag... Read more Excellence and remarkable service, nice resort. I will recommend this resort to my friends and I hope I can come back again in the near future.

Excellence and remarkable service, nice resort. I will recommend this resort to my friends and I hope I can come back again in the near future.

Mr./Ms. H.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Hotel's Choice

お風呂の種類が多かったので驚きました。 夕食の馬刺がとても美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was surprised because there were many types of baths. The horsemeat for dinner was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Hotel's Choice

とても良い旅館でした。楽しめました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very good ryokan. I enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Hotel's Choice

露天風呂が最高でした。 特に、時間限定で露天風呂が女性専用となり、洞窟風呂、川のすぐそばの川風呂に入れて大満足です。また、川風呂では、目の前の大きな滝を眺めながらで、特別感がたまらない気分でした。 広さも、かなりありました。 料理も、... Read more 露天風呂が最高でした。 特に、時間限定で露天風呂が女性専用となり、洞窟風呂、川のすぐそばの川風呂に入れて大満足です。また、川風呂では、目の前の大きな滝を眺めながらで、特別感がたまらない気分でした。 広さも、かなりありました。 料理も、かなり充実していて、美味しくたっぷり食べられました。 宿泊代はとてもお手頃なのに、最高の気分が味わえました。 また、宿泊したいです。

The outdoor bath was the best. In particular, the open-air bath is for women only for a limited time. Also, in the river bath, I felt a special feeling while looking at the big waterfall in front of me. There was considerable area. The food was also quite substantial and it was delicious. The accommodation fee was very affordable, but I could feel the best. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Japanese-style room

食事も大変美味しく、温泉もいろんなバラエティを楽しめました。スタッフの方々の接客態度も親切丁寧で、滞在を十分に楽しめました。

The food was very delicious and the hot springs were a great variety. The staff were friendly and polite and enjoyed the stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Main Building Riverside Suite

是一個住起來非常舒服的溫泉旅館 餐點也很美味,露天溫泉非常乾淨,氣氛也很棒。下次還會想再來住。 有兩點建議⑴溫泉澡堂的淋浴蓮蓬頭水壓太小了 ⑵沒有電梯設施,退房時搬送行李不是很方便

It is a hot spring hotel that is very comfortable to live in. The meals are delicious, the outdoor hot spring is very clean and the atmosphere is great. Would like to stay again next time. There are two suggestions: The shower head of the hot spring bathhouse is too low in water pressure. There is no elevator facility, and it is not very convenient to carry luggage when checking out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Hotel's Choice

旅館整體環境清幽,夏天綠意盎然,溫泉品質佳,尤其露天溫泉,景觀優美

The overall environment of the hotel is quiet, the summer is green, the quality of the hot springs is good, especially the open-air hot springs, the beautiful scenery

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese-style room

皆さんフレンドリーで、若い従業員さんも多かったのも良かったです。 台風で早く到着しましたが、旅館内で楽しめました。 台風の影響で停電して、温泉が冷たかったですが、身体は温もりました。いい温泉でした。

It was good that everyone was friendly and there were many young employees. Arrived early in the typhoon, but enjoyed in the inn. The hot spring was cold due to the power outage caused by the typhoon, but my body was warm. It was a nice hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Japanese-style room

娘との親子旅でした、あいにく2日とも雨でしたが、チェックインしてからすぐに温泉に入ってくつろぎました。 夜の露天風呂はスリルがあって良い経験となりました、温泉内のお掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく入れましたよ 今度はいつになるかわかりませ... Read more 娘との親子旅でした、あいにく2日とも雨でしたが、チェックインしてからすぐに温泉に入ってくつろぎました。 夜の露天風呂はスリルがあって良い経験となりました、温泉内のお掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく入れましたよ 今度はいつになるかわかりませんが、また来たいですね。お世話になりました。

It was a family trip with my daughter, unfortunately it was raining on both days, but I went into a hot spring immediately after checking in and relaxed. The open-air bath in the night was a thrilling experience, and the cleaning in the hot spring was also well maintained and I feel comfortable now, but I do not know when it will be, but I want to come again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Hotel's Choice

とても居心地の良い宿でした。ごはんも美味しく、量もちょうどいいくらいで満足です。

It was a very cozy hotel. The rice is delicious and the quantity is just right and I'm satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Japanese-style room

温泉はとても良かったです。 食事の案内、接遇は少し改善された方が良いかと思います。

The hot spring was very good. I think that the guidance of the meal and the treatment should be improved a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Hotel's Choice

名物露天風呂の川の湯に入りたくて、宿泊してみました。女性専用の時間帯が20時から22時となっていたので、川の湯にたどり着く迄にとても寒い思いをしたのが残念です。露天風呂専用の巻きタオル等のサービスがお願い出来る事を期待してます。 もうひ... Read more 名物露天風呂の川の湯に入りたくて、宿泊してみました。女性専用の時間帯が20時から22時となっていたので、川の湯にたどり着く迄にとても寒い思いをしたのが残念です。露天風呂専用の巻きタオル等のサービスがお願い出来る事を期待してます。 もうひとつ、宿の敷地内に地獄蒸し場があるけど、玉子しか、食べ物がなかったので残念でした。プリンとか、芋が販売されていたら嬉しいです。

I wanted to go to the hot spring of the famous open-air bath, and I stayed. It was a pity that I had a very cold feeling when I arrived at Kawanoyu because the time zone for women was from 20:00 to 22:00. I hope that you can ask for services such as rolled towels for open-air baths. There is another hell steaming place in the inn's premises, but it was disappointing that only egg had food. I'm glad if pudding or salmon is sold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Hotel's Choice

滞在中はスタッフの皆さんにとてもよくしていただいてありがとうございました。父母も大変喜んでくれて嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しく、量もお腹一杯になるほどあり、大変満足でした。 ただ、部屋に時計がなかったので少し不便でした。 また機会が... Read more 滞在中はスタッフの皆さんにとてもよくしていただいてありがとうございました。父母も大変喜んでくれて嬉しかったです。 食事も美味しく、量もお腹一杯になるほどあり、大変満足でした。 ただ、部屋に時計がなかったので少し不便でした。 また機会があれば利用させて頂きます❗ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for all the staff for making it so good during your stay. I was very happy that my parents were very happy. The food was delicious and the amount was full, so I was very satisfied. However, it was a little inconvenient because there was no clock in the room. I will use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Hotel's Choice!

環境舒適, 食物有質素, 服務水準高, 值得推介

Comfortable environment, quality food, high service standards, worthy of promotion

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Hotel's Choice

お風呂、食事共に満足出来、ゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。 お風呂は露天、貸切と沢山種類があり、堪能出来ました。只、夜は冷えたので、貸切風呂の洗い場がとても寒かったです。 食事は種類がとても多く、満腹になりました。持って来て頂くタイミン... Read more お風呂、食事共に満足出来、ゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。 お風呂は露天、貸切と沢山種類があり、堪能出来ました。只、夜は冷えたので、貸切風呂の洗い場がとても寒かったです。 食事は種類がとても多く、満腹になりました。持って来て頂くタイミングも気を遣って頂き、美味しく食べることができました。

I was satisfied with both the bath and the meal, and I was able to spend time slowly. There were many types of baths, open-air and private, and I was able to enjoy it.只, it was cold at night, so the washroom for the private bath was very cold. There were so many types of meals and I was full. I was also careful about the timing to bring it and I was able to eat it deliciously.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Main Building Riverside Suite

子供達の卒業記念の家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 趣のある素敵なお宿と温泉、スタッフの方達の笑顔と押し付けのない丁寧な接客でとても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。 食事はどれも美味しくて趣向が凝らしてあり、ボリュームもた... Read more 子供達の卒業記念の家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 趣のある素敵なお宿と温泉、スタッフの方達の笑顔と押し付けのない丁寧な接客でとても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことができました。 食事はどれも美味しくて趣向が凝らしてあり、ボリュームもたっぷりでした。 今回は湯あかりを楽しみに黒川温泉に来ましたが、また紅葉の季節に再度訪れたいと思えるお宿でした。

We used for family trip of graduation commemoration of children. We were able to spend a very pleasant time with the nice accommodation and hot spring of the quaint, the smiles of our staff and the courteous service without pressure. All the meals were delicious and elaborate, and the volume was plentiful. This time I came to Kurokawa Onsen to enjoy the hot light, but it was an inn that I would like to visit again in the fall foliage season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Hotel's Choice

料理は朝も夜も非常に美味しかったです。温泉も広く温度も適温で気持ちが良かったです。 不満点を挙げるとすると、プールのシャワーが熱いお湯しか出ず、温度を下げると出なくなってしまった点と、チェックイン時に少し先に来ていた団体様の相手をされてい... Read more 料理は朝も夜も非常に美味しかったです。温泉も広く温度も適温で気持ちが良かったです。 不満点を挙げるとすると、プールのシャワーが熱いお湯しか出ず、温度を下げると出なくなってしまった点と、チェックイン時に少し先に来ていた団体様の相手をされていて、何の指示もなく少し放置されてしまっていた点です。

Cooking was very delicious in the morning and night. The hot spring was also wide, and the temperature was good at comfortable temperature. To mention the inadequacies, the shower in the pool only got hot water, and as the temperature was lowered it ceased to appear and the opponent of the group who came a little before check-in was being held, what instructions It is a point which was left without being left for a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Japanese-style room

舒適,美景,浪漫全備

Comfortable, beautiful, romantic

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Japanese Western Room

服務好,有日文員工不明白我的要求也立刻找會外語的員工接待。

The service is good. Some Japanese employees do not understand my request and immediately seek the reception of foreign language employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Japanese Western Room

案内、メニューを見ても外国人に重きを置いた施設かなと感じました。 接客も外国人の方で館内の説明も十分ではなく部屋の露天風呂の照明スイッチの説明もなく暗がりで入りました。 また宿泊なくお風呂だけ入浴される方も多くそれも外国人ばかりで正直寛... Read more 案内、メニューを見ても外国人に重きを置いた施設かなと感じました。 接客も外国人の方で館内の説明も十分ではなく部屋の露天風呂の照明スイッチの説明もなく暗がりで入りました。 また宿泊なくお風呂だけ入浴される方も多くそれも外国人ばかりで正直寛ぐ感じにはなれませんでした。 お風呂もお酒の空瓶や歯ブラシが捨ててあったりで衛生的にも?でした。 ただ食事は女将さん手作りのものが大変美味しかったです。

I felt that it was a facility that put emphasis on foreigners even if I looked at the guide and menu. There was not enough explanation of the inside of the hall with foreign guests, too, and we entered in the dark without explanation of the light switch of the outdoor bath of the room. There were also many people who took bath only without staying, and it was not even a foreign feeling to feel relaxed honestly. As for the bath as well, sorry bottles and toothbrushes have been thrown away or sanitary? was. Just meal was handmade handmade lady but very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Hotel's Choice

很棒的旅館,浴池多樣化,餐點美味,服務很到位,謝謝幫我太太慶生!

Great hotel, diversified baths, delicious meals, good service, thank you for helping my wife celebrate!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Japanese-style room

溫泉完全跟自然環境溶合, 一邊溫泉一邊賞景一大樂事. 店員招待熱情~另外有專車由巴士站接送往返~貼心方便

The hot springs are completely integrated with the natural environment, and the hot springs enjoy a great view. The clerk entertains the enthusiasm~ There is also a special bus to and from the bus stop.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese-style room

お会いしたスタッフの皆さん、とても良い笑顔で接して頂き、心癒されるお宿でした。お湯も上質、奥の湯の滝&星空は、圧巻でした。ありがとうございました(^ω^)⤴

Everyone I met, the staff who touched me with a very good smile, was a heart-healing accommodation. Hot water is also fine, waterfall of Oku no yu & starry sky were masterpieces. Thank you very much (^ ω ^) ⤴

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Japanese-style room

お料理は量が十分過ぎるぐらいでおいしくいただきました。 お部屋の手作りのお茶菓子もうれしかったです。 ただ、案内していただいたスタッフは研修生だそうで、お茶セットの場所の説明もなし、部屋の鍵も持って帰ってしまう、あげく研修生なのであ... Read more お料理は量が十分過ぎるぐらいでおいしくいただきました。 お部屋の手作りのお茶菓子もうれしかったです。 ただ、案内していただいたスタッフは研修生だそうで、お茶セットの場所の説明もなし、部屋の鍵も持って帰ってしまう、あげく研修生なのであまりわかっていなくてすみませんなど言われてびっくりです。そんなレベルであれば案内させないでください。 女性露天風呂はぬるめに設定していると記載がありましたが、あれはほぼ水で冷たくて入れませんでした。 温度のチェックはされていますか? また私が宿泊した日はほとんどアジア系の外国人の方の宿泊で、大浴場の脱衣場も韓国人の集団が占領し、タオルやごみが散乱、朝再び大浴場へいってもタオルやゴミだらけ。清掃はしているのでしょうか? 私が湯船に浸かっていてもその方たちは立って洗髪、またはシャワーヘッドに立てかけ水の出しっぱなしのためシャワーが全部湯船にはいり、ゆっくり入ることもできませんでした。大声でしゃべりまくる韓国人に占領され、少し恐怖さえ感じました。 外国人の方へ温泉マナーの貼り紙だけでは全く見ておらずそれだけでは不十分です。 チェックイン時に説明するなど必要なのでは。 お一人様を受け入れてくださるお宿はありがたいですが、たまたま私が宿泊した日だけかもしれませんが外国人が大半を占めるお宿は敬遠してしまいます。もっとリーズナブルでサービスのよいお宿はたくさんあります。楽しみにしていた黒川温泉ですがお値段とサービスが不釣り合いに感じました。黒川ブランドでお値段が高いだけに感じます。 このお値段をとるならばまだまだサービスの改善が必要に感じます。

The dishes were delicious enough that the amount was too good. The handmade cake in the room was also happy. However, the staff who told me is a trainee, I do not explain the location of the tea set, I will return with the key of the room, because I am a trainee who is a trainee, I am surprised to hear that sorry that I do not understand so much . Please do not show me if it is such a level. There was a statement that the female outdoor bath was set as a lukewarm, but it was almost cold in the water and could not enter. Is the temperature checked? Also, the day I stayed was mostly staying for Asian foreigners, the Korean group occupied the dressing room of the large public bath, the towels and the garbage were scattered, even if I went to the big bath again in the morning, I used towels and garbage full of. Are they cleaning up? Even though I was immersed in a bathtub they stood and washed their shampoo or put it on the showerhead and left the water running out, so all the shower entered the bathtub and I could not get in slowly. It was occupied by a Korean who talked loudly and even felt a bit scary. For foreigners it is not enough to just look at the hot spring manners paste but that alone is not enough. It is necessary to explain at check-in and so on. Thankfully for the accommodation you accept one person, it may be only the day I occasionally stayed, but the inn that most foreigners occupy will be avoided. There are many reasonably priced accommodations with good service. Although I was looking forward to the Kurokawa Onsen I felt the price and service disproportionate. I feel that price is high only with Kurokawa brand. If I take this price I feel that it is still necessary to improve the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Main Building Riverside Suite

夕食朝食共に量が多かったです。檜風呂が檜の香りか、あまりしませんでした。従業員のかたは皆さんとても親切でした。露天風呂はよかった

Dinner We had a large amount of breakfast. Whether the hinoki bath is the scent of hinoki, it did not do much. Everyone's employees were very kind. Outdoor bath was good

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Inn Oku-no-yu

Address

6567 Kurokawa, Manganji Asogun Minamiogunicho, Kumamoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux