Now loading...0%

里の湯 和らく Satonoyu-Waraku

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Satonoyu-Waraku

Overall Rating(54 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

26%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

今回初めての黒川温泉。少し離れた奥黒川の里の湯 和らくさんに宿泊させて頂きました。多くの緑に囲まれた静かな和を貴重とした雰囲気は着いた時にとても落ち着いた気分になりました。お宿のスタッフの方々も一人ひとり感じが気持ちよく、一生懸命のご対応を... Read more 今回初めての黒川温泉。少し離れた奥黒川の里の湯 和らくさんに宿泊させて頂きました。多くの緑に囲まれた静かな和を貴重とした雰囲気は着いた時にとても落ち着いた気分になりました。お宿のスタッフの方々も一人ひとり感じが気持ちよく、一生懸命のご対応を受けさせて頂きました。連れが宿泊当日の朝、足の指を怪我して足を引きずっていると気が付いたスタッフの方からお声かけを頂き、草履からスリッパに代えて頂き喜んでいました。お部屋はソファー、ベッド、天井ファンの風がとても快適でした。ウッドデッキで川のせせらぎを聴きながらの冷酒は最高でした。客室の温泉もとても気に入りましたが、換気扇のベアリングの異音が気になりました。一日目の男性用の露天風呂は緑に囲まれ、静かな広い露天でとても癒されました。二日目の朝、洞窟風呂が前日の女性用から男性用に替わっているのを期待していましたが替わっていなかったので残念でした。夜のバー”サンムーン”は職人気質の気さくなマスターが作るお値段も良心的な拘りのカクテルが特別で、ゆっくり口の中で味わいたいとても美味しいカクテルでした。フルーツカクテルは素材の美味しさを生かし、最初から最後まで氷で薄まらずアルコールも少な目で普段お酒を飲まれない方もお勧めです。 また再訪したいと思います。

The first Kurokawa Onsen this time. We stayed at Okukurogawa no Sato no Yu, which is a little far away. Surrounded by a lot of greenery, the atmosphere of a precious Japanese atmosphere made me feel very calm when I arrived. Each staff member of the inn had a pleasant feeling, and I was grateful for their support. On the morning of our stay, the staff members who noticed that they were injuring their toes and were dragging their toes called on us, and we were pleased to switch from sandals to slippers. The room was very comfortable with sofas, beds and ceiling fans. Cold liquor while listening to the sound of the river on the wood deck was the best. I really liked the hot springs in the guest rooms, but I was concerned about the unusual noise of the ventilation fan bearings. The open-air bath for men on the first day was surrounded by greenery, and I was soothed by the quiet, large open-air bath. On the morning of the second day, I was hoping that the cave bath had changed from the one for women the day before to the one for men, but it was disappointing because it did not. The evening bar "Sun Moon" is a special cocktail with a reasonable price made by a friendly master of craftsmanship, and it was a very delicious cocktail to enjoy slowly in your mouth. Fruit cocktails take advantage of the deliciousness of the ingredients and are recommended for those who can not usually drink alcohol from the beginning to the end without diluting with ice. I would like to revisit it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

お部屋についている露天風呂が よかった✨何度も入りました いいお湯でした 食事は何を食べても美味でした 部屋の床暖房に感激しました ただ夕方5時からバーが開いていると聞いていたのに閉まっていたのが残念でした

The open-air bath in the room It was good It was good hot water The food was delicious no matter what I ate I was impressed with the floor heating in the room I was sorry that I heard that the bar was open from 5 o'clock in the evening but it was closed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

照明が明るくできたらいいなと思いました。

I wanted to make the lighting brighter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

こちらの問いにどのスタッフも丁寧な対応をしていただきよい旅の思い出が残りました。季節を変えてまた伺いたいと思います。

All of the staff members responded politely to this question, leaving memorable memories of the trip. I want to change the season and come back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Japanese-Western Room + Half open air bath

妊婦の嫁の為に、食事を変更して下さったり、クッションを持ってきて下さったり、細やかな気配りをして下さり、ありがとうございました! 特に、食事が美味しかった!と大満足で帰ってきました。予約をしてあげた私としても、喜んでもらえてホッとしていま... Read more 妊婦の嫁の為に、食事を変更して下さったり、クッションを持ってきて下さったり、細やかな気配りをして下さり、ありがとうございました! 特に、食事が美味しかった!と大満足で帰ってきました。予約をしてあげた私としても、喜んでもらえてホッとしています。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for changing your diet, bringing in cushions, and being attentive for your pregnant wife's bride! Especially the food was delicious! And came back with great satisfaction. Even I who made the reservation, I am pleased and relieved. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

当日のお迎えから、出発までとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 熊本地震より前に幾度かお世話になったのですが、それ以降宿の良い所は残しつつ、リノベーションされている点などもあり感動しました。 特にガーゼの浴衣とパジャマの2点が用意されている点... Read more 当日のお迎えから、出発までとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 熊本地震より前に幾度かお世話になったのですが、それ以降宿の良い所は残しつつ、リノベーションされている点などもあり感動しました。 特にガーゼの浴衣とパジャマの2点が用意されている点は、夕食時に稀に鉄板焼き等で匂いがついたまま寝るのが嫌な私にとっては有り難いお気遣いでした。 (夕食会場もテーブル席になり、換気も良くなっていたので匂いも大丈夫でした!) お夕食の山芋のスープがとても滋味深く、おかわりを頼みたかったです(笑) また近い内にお邪魔させて頂きます。 皆さま本当にありがとうございました。

From pick-up on the day to departure, I was very comfortable. I was taken care of several times before the Kumamoto Earthquake, but since then I was impressed by the fact that it has been renovated while leaving good places for accommodation. In particular, the point where two items, a gauze yukata and pajamas, were prepared was a special concern for me, who rarely wants to sleep with the smell of teppanyaki at dinner. (Dinner venue was also a table seat and ventilation was improved, so the smell was okay!) Yam soup for dinner was very delicious and I wanted to ask for a replacement (lol) Please. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

お正月の帰省の際、足を伸ばして黒川温泉まで行き、こちらのお宿に宿泊しました。 お部屋がとっても素敵で感動したのですが、敷いてあるお布団の枕元に使用済みのコンタクトレンズが落ちていました。清掃されていないお部屋なのではないかと思いフロン... Read more お正月の帰省の際、足を伸ばして黒川温泉まで行き、こちらのお宿に宿泊しました。 お部屋がとっても素敵で感動したのですが、敷いてあるお布団の枕元に使用済みのコンタクトレンズが落ちていました。清掃されていないお部屋なのではないかと思いフロントに電話しましたが、清掃済みのお部屋ですと言われ、一体どういうことなのかと残念な気持ちになりましたが、その直後にお部屋まで案内してくださったスタッフの方が部屋まで来てくださり、自分がお布団を敷いたことを説明してくださったので少し安心しました。 お部屋の半露天風呂はとても気持ちが良く、到着後、夜、朝と3回入りました。洗い場もきちんとあるため、外湯が露天風呂しかなくても気になりませんでした。お部屋には床暖房があり、洗面所も常にあたたかくてありがたかったです。外湯の露天も穴湯もとっても素敵でした。 夕食後には、黒川温泉の川の近くでやっている湯あかりに車で連れて行っていただきました。事前にネットで調べた時に行きたいなと思っていたイベントだったので、とても嬉しかったです。寒くないように暖かいガウンも用意していただき、おもてなしに感動しました。 また、夕食、朝食の席が厨房のすぐ近くの席だったのですが、朝食時に、女性のスタッフの方が若いスタッフの方を叱っているのが聞こえてきました。内容までハッキリ聞こえるほどだったので、もちろん教育は大切だと思いますが見えないところでしたほうがいいのではないかと思いました。 残念な点もいくつかありましたが、全体としてはとても良いお宿でした。ありがとうございました!

When we returned home for the New Year, we extended our legs and went to Kurokawa Onsen, and stayed at this hotel. The room was very nice and impressed, but the used contact lenses were falling on the bedside of the futon. I called the front desk thinking that it was a room that was not cleaned, but I was told that it was a cleaned room and I was disappointed with what it was like, but I was guided to the room immediately after that The staff came to my room and explained that I laid the futon, so I was a little relieved. The semi-open-air bath in the room was very comfortable, and I arrived three times in the morning and after arrival. There was also a washing room, so I was not bothered if there was only an open-air bath. The room had underfloor heating and the toilet was always warm and appreciated. The open-air bath of the hot spring and the hole bath were very nice. After dinner, we drove a car to a hot water spot near the river at Kurokawa Onsen. I was very happy because it was an event I wanted to go to when I checked it online. I prepared a warm gown so that it would not be cold, and I was impressed with the hospitality. In addition, dinner, breakfast seats were right next to the kitchen, but at breakfast, we heard that female staff scolded young staff. I could hear the content clearly, so of course I thought education was important, but I thought it would be better to go out of sight. There were some disappointments, but overall it was a very good inn. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

遠距離であまり会えない彼と旅行で訪れました。着いた途端に旅館の方にお出迎えして頂いたり、写真では見ていましたがお部屋の豪華さに感動したりと驚くことが沢山でしたそして1番感動したのはお夕食です。まさか個室に案内されるとは思わず2人で固まりま... Read more 遠距離であまり会えない彼と旅行で訪れました。着いた途端に旅館の方にお出迎えして頂いたり、写真では見ていましたがお部屋の豪華さに感動したりと驚くことが沢山でしたそして1番感動したのはお夕食です。まさか個室に案内されるとは思わず2人で固まりました(笑)でもそれ以上に美味しかったです!そして温泉や露天風呂、旅館の方の対応も素晴らしくて全部が最高の思い出になりました!また来年も訪れたいと思います

I visited him on a trip with whom he couldn't meet much from a distance. As soon as I arrived, I was greeted by a ryokan, and as seen in the photos, I was surprised by the luxuriousness of the room. I thought it would be taken to a private room and it was hard for me (laughs), but it was even more delicious! And the hot springs, open-air baths, and inns were very nice, and everything became the best memories! I want to visit again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

2泊しました。まず、お部屋の半露天風呂、共用の大浴場ともに泉質、温度加減、広さなどなど、最高でした。他のお客さんに海外の方が多かったためか、大浴場は空いている時が多く、存分に堪能しました。 部屋は広くはありませんが、快適です。バルコニ... Read more 2泊しました。まず、お部屋の半露天風呂、共用の大浴場ともに泉質、温度加減、広さなどなど、最高でした。他のお客さんに海外の方が多かったためか、大浴場は空いている時が多く、存分に堪能しました。 部屋は広くはありませんが、快適です。バルコニーは冬なので寒くて使えませんでしたが、ビールを飲みながら寛げるようないいスペースでした。 食事は夕食、朝食2回ずつ、とても美味しく頂きました。お魚よりお肉料理の方が美味しかったです。元々朝食のみのプランで、事後に夕食を付けたのですが、12000円という価格を考えると、正直価格に見合った内容ではないと感じました。席についた時点で既にテーブルに前菜が並んでいるのも、ちょっと目を疑いました。 サービスは、従業員の方が少ないせいか、オーナーやマネージャーの方針か分かりませんが、このクラスの宿としては最低レベルでした。 事前に色々問い合わせたことに対しては、きちんとご対応いただき大変ありがたかったです。一方で到着してからは良くない意味で驚くことも少なくありませんでした。1) 食事時間の融通が効かないこと(夕食は最終で1830)、2) 830に朝食をお願いしてあるのに、805ごろに部屋に「食事用意できてます」との電話が突然かかってきた、3)2日目に簡易で部屋を整えていただいたときに、ゴミ箱のゴミがそのままだった、4)チェックイン時刻1500の30前に到着しましたが、にべもなくまだ時間になってないのでまたきてくださいと言われた(仕方ないとは思いますが、ロビーなどで休ませてくれるのが普通なのでは)、などです。特に2)に驚きました。客を信用せず、プライバシーを全く無視した行為です。 つまり、宿側のオペレーション効率性重視で、それに客側が合わせないといけないという感触です。宿泊客側に寄り添って、要望に応えていくという感じが全くしませんでした。前述のように人が少ないためかもしれませんが、今の価格を続けるなら人を増やすべきですし、今の体制で行くなら価格を下げるべきと思いました。 せっかくの良いお風呂、快適な空間、美味しいお食事を台無しにしない価格設定、サービスとしてしていただきたいというのが結論です。

Stayed for 2 nights. First of all, both the semi-open-air bath in the room and the shared large public bath were the best in terms of spring quality, temperature control, size, etc. Most of the large public baths were vacant, probably because there were more overseas customers than other customers, so I was able to fully enjoy it. The rooms are not large but comfortable. The balcony was cold and unusable because it was winter, but it was a space where I couldn't relax with a beer. The food was very delicious, dinner and breakfast twice each. Meat dishes were more delicious than fish. Originally, it was a breakfast only plan, and I added dinner after the fact, but considering the price of 12000 yen, I felt that it was not honest price. I doubted that the appetizers were already lined up at the table when I arrived. I don't know whether the service is the owner or manager's policy, probably because there are fewer employees, but it was the lowest level of accommodation for this class. Thank you very much for responding to any inquiries in advance. On the other hand, since I arrived, I was often surprised in a bad way. 1) Insufficient flexibility in meal times (last dinner at 1830), 2) Even though I asked for breakfast at 830, I got a sudden call to my room around 805 saying, "I'm ready to eat." 3) The trash in the trash can was kept as it was when I prepared the room on the 2nd day. 4) I arrived 30 minutes before check-in time 1500, but it was still too much time. I was told to come again because I didn't have it (I think it can't be helped, but it's normal to rest in the lobby, etc.). I was particularly surprised at 2). It is an act that does not trust customers and completely ignores privacy. In other words, the emphasis is on operational efficiency on the part of the inn and the feeling that the customer has to match it. I didn't feel like staying close to the guests and responding to their requests. As mentioned above, it may be because there are few people, but I thought that if you keep the current price you should increase the number of people, if you go with the current system you should lower the price. The conclusion is that we want you to have a good bath, a comfortable space, a price that does not ruin a delicious meal, and a service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

9月にお世話になった時も全てに感激しましたが、今回もとても感動しました。 もちろんお料理は全部素晴らしく、特に玉葱のムースや百合根のスープは秀逸でした。 食事の後の草履を履いたときの暖かさは、その心使いに感動しました。 和室の明るさ... Read more 9月にお世話になった時も全てに感激しましたが、今回もとても感動しました。 もちろんお料理は全部素晴らしく、特に玉葱のムースや百合根のスープは秀逸でした。 食事の後の草履を履いたときの暖かさは、その心使いに感動しました。 和室の明るさも我が家には有難く感じました(仕事を持って行くので・・・) 穴湯に木漏れ日と湯気の間から差し込む朝日も、思わず見とれて長湯してしまいました。 今回も本当にありがとうございました。 忘れ物してしまってすみません。

I was deeply moved when I was taken care of in September. Of course, all the dishes were wonderful, especially the onion mousse and the lily root super. The warmth of wearing sandals after meals was impressed by their messengers. The brightness of the Japanese-style room was also appreciated by my family (because I took my work ...) The sun rising from between the sunbeams and steam in the hot spring bath was inadvertently overlooked. Thank you very much again. I'm sorry for forgetting something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

この度はお世話になりました。今回の旅行は友達夫婦との記念旅行で、プチ贅沢な宿に泊まりたいと思っておりました。大型の温泉旅館では周りの人が気になったりしますが、和らくは部屋数も限定されていて、その分サービスも行き届いていて友達にもとても喜んで... Read more この度はお世話になりました。今回の旅行は友達夫婦との記念旅行で、プチ贅沢な宿に泊まりたいと思っておりました。大型の温泉旅館では周りの人が気になったりしますが、和らくは部屋数も限定されていて、その分サービスも行き届いていて友達にもとても喜んでもらえました。その中で和らくの温泉がとても気になっおりましたが、実際自分の部屋で温泉が楽しめるのと露天風呂も程よい広さで良かったです。食事も質・量とも試行錯誤されているのが良く分かり、非常に美味しかったです。また機会があれば是非利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. This trip was a commemorative trip with a couple of friends and I wanted to stay in a luxurious luxury inn. People at the large hot spring inn are worried about the surroundings, but the number of rooms is limited, and the service is very good and the friends were very happy. Among them, I was very worried about the relaxing hot springs, but I really enjoyed the hot springs in my room and the open-air bath was reasonably large. The food and quality and quantity were well tested, and it was very delicious. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Japanese-Western Room + Half open air bath

東京羽田空港から熊本阿蘇空港に向かおうと あいにく阿蘇山の噴火で欠航 東京品川で1泊して次の日福岡空港から 阿蘇ファームランドに向かいましたが 辿り着くまでに渋滞渋滞渋滞で疲れて しまいました しかしこの旅行は運がないと諦めてい... Read more 東京羽田空港から熊本阿蘇空港に向かおうと あいにく阿蘇山の噴火で欠航 東京品川で1泊して次の日福岡空港から 阿蘇ファームランドに向かいましたが 辿り着くまでに渋滞渋滞渋滞で疲れて しまいました しかしこの旅行は運がないと諦めていたら 黒川温泉の和楽さんに泊めさせて頂き 部屋、部屋風呂、朝夜料理、接客 全て満点!地獄から天国に心が満たされました 料理作っている料理長は1人で全部こなすらしく 段取りといい味といい抜群でした また熊本黒川温泉のこの和楽さんに 是非愛する妻とリピートしたいです 素敵な旅館に 出会えて本当に嬉しかった ありがとうございました

From Tokyo Haneda Airport to Kumamoto Aso Airport Canceled due to eruption of Mt. Aso Overnight at Shinagawa, Tokyo and the next day from Fukuoka Airport I went to Aso Farmland Tired of traffic jams until you get there I ended up But if this travel gave up luck Let me stay at Kurakawa Onsen Waraku Room, room bath, morning and night food, customer service Everything is perfect! Heart filled from hell to heaven The chef who is cooking is all alone The setup, good taste and excellent Also to Kazumoto Kurokawa Onsen I want to repeat with my beloved wife A nice inn I was really happy to meet you Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

食事もお風呂も大変満足しました。食事中妻が急に体調が悪くなったときには、すぐに駆けつけて対応いただき有りがたかったです。妻も大変感謝していました。おかげさまで、大変楽しく過ごせることができました。機会があれば、今度は雪の景色を見にお邪魔した... Read more 食事もお風呂も大変満足しました。食事中妻が急に体調が悪くなったときには、すぐに駆けつけて対応いただき有りがたかったです。妻も大変感謝していました。おかげさまで、大変楽しく過ごせることができました。機会があれば、今度は雪の景色を見にお邪魔したいと思ってます。

The food and bath were very satisfying. When my wife suddenly became unwell during the meal, I was grateful to rush to respond immediately. My wife was very grateful. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a lot of fun. If there is a chance, I would like to get in the way of seeing the snow scenery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

食事が抜群に美味しくて、久しぶりに感動させていただきました。 また近々絶対に行きたいと思わせてくれた宿です。 お風呂も適温で、肌触りがよく気持ちよく、主人は1時間も野天風呂に入っていて「倒れているんじゃないか?」と心配になったほどです。... Read more 食事が抜群に美味しくて、久しぶりに感動させていただきました。 また近々絶対に行きたいと思わせてくれた宿です。 お風呂も適温で、肌触りがよく気持ちよく、主人は1時間も野天風呂に入っていて「倒れているんじゃないか?」と心配になったほどです。 部屋が4にしたのはちょっと暗いかなと思ったからです。 お風呂が4なのは主人が洞窟風呂はちょっと・・言っていたからですが、私は落ち着けていいと思いました。 主人は「この自然が見える場所だったらもっと開放的に見張らせる方がいいんじゃないか」と言っています。 どちらにしても二人ともとても満足させていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was exceptionally delicious and I was impressed after a long time. It is an inn that made me want to go again soon. The bath is also at the right temperature, feels good, and the husband has been in the open-air bath for an hour and is worried that he may have fallen. I thought the room was 4 because it was a bit dark. The reason why the number of baths is 4 is that my husband told me a little about cave baths, but I thought I could settle down. The master said, “If it is a place where you can see this nature, it would be better to keep it open.” Either way, both were very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Special Western Room + Half open air bath

この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 畳が苦手なので和らくさんの特別洋室を選ばせて頂きました。 硬めのソファで腰が痛くならず、気持ちよく2泊3日過ごすことができました。 内湯は湯船も洗い場も広くて開放感いっぱいで... Read more この度はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 畳が苦手なので和らくさんの特別洋室を選ばせて頂きました。 硬めのソファで腰が痛くならず、気持ちよく2泊3日過ごすことができました。 内湯は湯船も洗い場も広くて開放感いっぱいで、ぬるめに調整されていていつでも気持ちよく入れました。穴湯も楽しかったです。 お食事は温泉旅館ということで連日和食かと思いきや、バジルソースが使われていたり野菜のムースがあったり変化に富んでいて飽きることがありませんでした。朝食も和食洋食選べて、洋食派の私にはとてもありがたかったです。 年に5〜6回あちこちの温泉に参りますが、間違いなくこれまでで一番美味しいお食事でした!料理長によろしくお伝え下さいませ。 またスタッフの皆さんがとても温かく、近隣の観光情報などを詳しく教えて下さってありがたかったです。 マイナスをつけることが難しいほど素晴らしいお宿でしたが、唯一のマイナスはリネン類の柔軟剤の匂いです。といっても本当に微かな匂いなのですが…喘息持ちの私は深夜に発作を起こしてしまいました。 2泊目はベッドカバーやガーゼのパジャマを使わないようにしてやすみました。柔軟剤は喘息を引き起こすと一時社会問題になりました。ガーゼの風合いを保つためとは思いますが、ぜひご一考頂ければありがたいです。 またバーのバーテンダーの方のお話も本当に楽しく、美味しいオリジナルカクテルは最高でした! 近いうちにまた黒川温泉を訪れたいと思います。その時にはまたお世話になりたいです。この度はありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Because I am not good at tatami mats, I chose a special Western-style room. I could spend 3 days and 2 nights comfortably without a backache on the hard sofa. The indoor bath has a large bathtub and washing area and is full of openness. I enjoyed the hot springs. I thought that the meal was a hot spring inn, so I thought it was a Japanese meal every day. I was very grateful for the Western food group as I could choose Japanese and Western breakfast. I visit hot springs everywhere 5-6 times a year, but it was definitely the most delicious meal ever! Please tell the chef. The staff were very warm and thank you for giving me detailed information on nearby sightseeing. The inn was so wonderful that it was difficult to make a negative, but the only negative was the smell of linen softener. It's a really subtle smell ... I had asthma and I had a seizure late at night. On the second night, I tried not to use bed covers or gauze pajamas. Softeners became a temporary social problem when they caused asthma. I think that it will keep the texture of the gauze, but I would appreciate it if you could consider it. The bartender's story was really fun and the delicious original cocktails were great! I will visit Kurokawa Onsen again soon. I would like to take care of you again at that time. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

夫婦で2泊、洋室を利用しました。 部屋の傍を流れる川の音、たくさんの自然の中で ゆっくりとした素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 宿の雰囲気、接客から全て素敵。 いつでも部屋で源泉の温泉に入れるのも良かったです。 大風呂... Read more 夫婦で2泊、洋室を利用しました。 部屋の傍を流れる川の音、たくさんの自然の中で ゆっくりとした素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 宿の雰囲気、接客から全て素敵。 いつでも部屋で源泉の温泉に入れるのも良かったです。 大風呂の露天風呂も趣きがありお湯も良く、体を癒すことができました。 何より食事が美味しくて最高です。 心身ともにリラックスできるとても良いお宿でした。 ありがとうございました。 また利用したいです。

The couple spent 2 nights in a Western-style room. The sound of the river flowing beside the room, in a lot of nature I was able to spend a great time slowly. The atmosphere of the inn, all nice from the customer service. It was also good to put in the hot spring of the source at any time in the room. The open-air bath of the large bath has a taste and the hot water is also good, and I was able to heal the body. Above all the food is delicious and the best. It was a very good hotel where you can relax both physically and mentally. Thank you very much. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

環境清幽 窗外就是河流 聽得到鳥叫蟲鳴 蛙鳴 泡著私人浴池 靜靜的享受 長途旅行疲憊的身心都被療癒了 這就是住在這家旅館最好的體驗 重點是那隻看板貓

The environment is quiet outside the window, the river is heard, the bird is called the insect, the frog is screaming, the private bath is quiet, the long-distance travel is exhausted, the body and mind are all healed. This is the best experience of living in this hotel. The focus is on the kanban cat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Special Western Room + Half open air bath

とてもいい感じのお部屋で感動しました。昔の立派な家具の数々、大きな柱、梁等々素晴らしかったです。         ゆったりとした広々とした空間が落ち着き勿体無いくらいでした。                    お部屋のお風呂は最高でした... Read more とてもいい感じのお部屋で感動しました。昔の立派な家具の数々、大きな柱、梁等々素晴らしかったです。         ゆったりとした広々とした空間が落ち着き勿体無いくらいでした。                    お部屋のお風呂は最高でした。外の風景が見れてゆつったりつかりリラックス出来ました。                    食事も新鮮なお魚、新鮮なお野菜どれもが美味しく頂きました。たくさんの量でお腹いっぱいになりました。         とても良い思い出ができて喜んでます。                    また行きたいと思います。

I was moved in a very nice room. The old furniture, the big pillars, the beams, etc. were wonderful. The spacious and spacious space was so restless. The bath in the room was great. I could see the scenery outside and I was completely relaxed. The food was fresh fish and all fresh vegetables were delicious. I was full with lots of food. I am delighted to have very good memories. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

thank you very much for the room and dinner, we had wonderful time and the onsen is the best

Thank you very much for the room and dinner, we had wonderful time and the onsen is the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

とても、素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 アレルギーや嫌いな食材にも完璧な対応をありがとうございました。 客室のお風呂の温度調整も、遅い時間にも関わらず素早い対応をして頂き感謝します。 食べ切れないほどのお食事、とても美味しく頂... Read more とても、素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 アレルギーや嫌いな食材にも完璧な対応をありがとうございました。 客室のお風呂の温度調整も、遅い時間にも関わらず素早い対応をして頂き感謝します。 食べ切れないほどのお食事、とても美味しく頂きました。 食後には湯あかり見物にも案内してくださり、おかげで夕飯時には美味しいお酒も…♥ スタッフの方々にもやさしく、明るく、楽しい対応をありがとうございました。 あと、バーのバーテンダーのお兄さん楽しかったよ~ 肌理細やかな接客と楽しい空間に癒されました。 また、是非伺いたいお宿です

I was able to spend a very nice time. Thank you for the perfect response to allergies and hate foods. Thank you very much for your quick response to the temperature adjustment of the room's bath, despite the late hours. The food was so delicious that I could not eat it. After the meal, he gave me a tour of the hot water, and thanks to that, when it was dinner we had a good drink too ... It was kind to the people of the staff, thank you for the bright and enjoyable correspondence. After that, the bartender's older brother was having fun-I was healed by the fine-grained customer service and the pleasant space. Also, I would like to visit you by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

掛け流し温泉がとっても良く大変ゆっくり癒せる時間を過ごすことが出来ました。カクテルも美味しく、たま楽しい時間をありがとうございました。 リピーターとしてまた伺います!

I was able to spend so much relaxing time that the hot spring was very good. The cocktails were delicious, and thank you for having a good time. I will come back again as a repeater!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Special Western Room + Half open air bath

夕食も食べれないものの対応を丁寧にしてくださっておりとても美味しくいただけました。 部屋のお風呂も露天風呂も穴湯もとても気持ちよかったです。ありがとうございました

It was very delicious for me to carefully handle the dinner that can not be eaten. The bath in the room, the open-air bath and the anatoyu were very pleasant. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

みなさんの、接客がとてもよく気持ちよかったです☺️ 静かでユックリできました! ただ、夜中何度もガスヒーター?がピーピーと音がなり、あまり眠れなかったのが残念です。 ですが、本当にスタッフみなさんのおもてなしがよく、料理も美味しくて主人も私... Read more みなさんの、接客がとてもよく気持ちよかったです☺️ 静かでユックリできました! ただ、夜中何度もガスヒーター?がピーピーと音がなり、あまり眠れなかったのが残念です。 ですが、本当にスタッフみなさんのおもてなしがよく、料理も美味しくて主人も私も満足でした。 ありがとうございました!

Everyone's customer service was very pleasant ☺ ️ I was quiet and I was able to succeed! Just a gas heater many times during the night? It is regrettable that it sounded like a beep and I could not sleep too much. However, truly staff 's hospitality was good, the food was delicious, the master and I were satisfied. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

トイレ、アメニティ、寝具、は非常にレベルは高いです。特に寝間着や浴衣。風呂も広くて良いです。店の方の対応も良いです。照明が人によっては暗いと感じますのでもっと明るく出来るものへ、、暗いのが好みの方がいるかもしれませんから明暗調整を好みで出来... Read more トイレ、アメニティ、寝具、は非常にレベルは高いです。特に寝間着や浴衣。風呂も広くて良いです。店の方の対応も良いです。照明が人によっては暗いと感じますのでもっと明るく出来るものへ、、暗いのが好みの方がいるかもしれませんから明暗調整を好みで出来るのが良いのではないでしょうか。今のは暗すぎます。テレビの位置が悪くベッドでは背面で見えませんし、ソファーでも真横で首が痛くなります。

Toilet, amenities, bedding, are very high level. Especially for sleepwear and yukata. The bath is also wide and it is good. Correspondence of the store is also good. Because lighting seems to be dark by some people it may be brighter, because there may be people who prefer darkness, so it is better to be able to adjust brightness and darkness as you like. It is too dark for now. The location of the TV is bad and I can not see it on the back in the bed, and my neck hurts right in the sofa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

施設の方に本当に良くしてくださいました。 おもてなしがとても丁寧で次もこちらに行きたいと思うほどでした。ありがとうございました。

I really made it to the facility. The hospitality was very polite and I wanted to go next. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

お部屋も、お風呂もご飯も、すべてよかったです。 雨降りの夜に到着したにも関わらず、傘を持って出迎えていただきました。 きめ細かな、心遣いに感謝しました。

Both the rooms, the baths and the rice were all good. Despite having arrived on a rainy night, I had an umbrella and greeted me. I appreciate fine-grained, thoughtfulness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Japanese Style Room + Hot Spring Bath

非常に素敵な宿泊をさせて頂きました。 もう少し早く到着してゆっくりとした時間を長く過ごしたかったです。 ありがとうございました。

We had a very nice stay. I wanted to arrive a little earlier and spend a long time slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Japanese-Western Room + Half open air bath

とてものんびりできました。アメニティがオーガニックで素敵でした。温泉も気持ちよかったし、食事も美味しかったです。少し味が薄めでしたが、素材の味が生きてて美味しかったです。

I was able to relax very much. Amenity was organic and lovely. The hot springs were comfortable and the food was delicious. Although the taste was slightly diluted, the taste of the material was alive and it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

夫婦で、旅行が好きですので色んな場所へ出かけますが、この度初めてReluxさんのHPから『和らく』さんを見つけ HPの印象が良くて決めました。行くまでは、どんなところか二人で想像を膨らませながらの道中でしたが、到着するなり外観の風情やフロ... Read more 夫婦で、旅行が好きですので色んな場所へ出かけますが、この度初めてReluxさんのHPから『和らく』さんを見つけ HPの印象が良くて決めました。行くまでは、どんなところか二人で想像を膨らませながらの道中でしたが、到着するなり外観の風情やフロントで対応してくださった方の笑顔が印象的でした。 又、当日は他のお客様でキャンセルが出たらしく、当日は私たち二人だけの貸し切りと伺い、何か贅沢な思いがいたしました。 部屋に案内して頂き、落ち着いた内装と源泉垂れ流しの内風呂に、到着するまでの想像以上の感動を覚えた次第です。 又、夕食と朝食もとても美味しく、お世話をしていただいた韓国出身の女性の笑顔とおもてなしの対応に感謝しています。 二日とも生憎の雨でしたが、雨の露天風呂も体験しとても良い思い出となりました。 又、今度は秋の紅葉時期に予約が取れれば是非お邪魔したいと思います。 これからも、スタッフの皆さんのご活躍を祈っています。 有難うございました。

It is a couple and I like traveling so I can go to various places, but this time for the first time I found "Mr. Kazakura" from Relux's HP, I decided HP's impression was good. Until I went there, I was on the way while inflating the imagination with two people, but as I arrived the smell of the appearance and the smile of those who responded at the front was impressive. Also, it seems that other guests canceled on the day, and I heard that we were the only two of us to lend out, and I got something luxurious. I got to guide the room, I learned the impression beyond the imagination to arrive at the inner bath of calm interior and source sprinkle. Also, dinner and breakfast are very delicious, I am grateful for the smile and hospitality correspondence of the Korean-born woman who took care of me. Although it was rain that was unfortunate for two days, it also experienced a rainy open-air bath and it was a very good memory. Also, I'd like to have a bother by all means if I can make a reservation for autumn leaves time this time. I am praying for the success of everyone of the staff from now on. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Western Room + Hot Spring Bath

先日はお世話になりました とっても素敵なお宿でした 特にお食事は、何を食べても大変美味しく、器や盛り付けにもこだわっていらして、目でも楽しむことが出来ました 今度は是非、違う季節に伺いたく思います どうもありがとうございました

The other day I was in such a wonderful place that I became indebted. Especially the meal was very delicious even if I ate what I ate, I was stuck with vessels and serving and I enjoyed it even with my eyes Next time, different seasons I would like to ask you, thank you very much

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Satonoyu-Waraku

Address

6351-1 Manganji, Minamioguni-machi, Aso-gun, Kumamoton

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DC

Number of guest rooms

11 room(s)

Welcome to Relux