Now loading...0%

那須高原の宿 山水閣 Sansuikaku

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sansuikaku

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

32%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese Room Tokusa + Bath

別で予約していた家族と同行しました。 今回は山水閣の皆様には父が色々とご無理申し上げたにもかかわらず、嫌な顔ひとつせずに丁寧にご対応頂いてありがとうございました。 仕事柄お休みが合わなくてなかなか一緒に家族旅行ができなかったので、今回の... Read more 別で予約していた家族と同行しました。 今回は山水閣の皆様には父が色々とご無理申し上げたにもかかわらず、嫌な顔ひとつせずに丁寧にご対応頂いてありがとうございました。 仕事柄お休みが合わなくてなかなか一緒に家族旅行ができなかったので、今回の宿泊はとても楽しみにしており、皆様のお陰で家族一同大変楽しく過ごせました。 私は初めてお伺いしたのですが、コロナ対策で普段とサービスが違うところもあるとのことでしたが、そんなこと気にならないくらいサービスが素晴らしく、とても居心地がよくて癒されました。 何よりスタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても印象的でした。 またお伺いしたいです。 この度は本当にお世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I went with a family I had booked separately. This time, thank you to all the people at Sansui-kaku for your kindness, even though my father didn't ask me. I couldn't go on a family trip together because I didn't get my work days off, so I'm really looking forward to this stay, and thanks to everyone, the whole family enjoyed it very much. When I first visited, I heard that there are places where the service is different from usual due to corona measures, but the service was so wonderful that I was not bothered by it, it was very comfortable and healed. Above all, the smiles of the staff were very impressive. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

【Special room GOTO】【Special room SUZAKU】

若いスタッフの親身な接客に対して、夫婦とも大変感謝、感激しました。又、機会があれば是非宿泊したいと思います。

I was very grateful and impressed by the couple for their kind service to the young staff. In addition, I would like to stay by all means if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese Room Tokusa + Bath

とても快適にのんびり過ごせました。 夕飯がお部屋食となり、離れているにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応くださり、ありがとうございました。 従業員の方も、廊下で会っても気持ち良いご挨拶してくださって、過ごしやすかったです。 お茶やコーヒーをいた... Read more とても快適にのんびり過ごせました。 夕飯がお部屋食となり、離れているにもかかわらず、丁寧に対応くださり、ありがとうございました。 従業員の方も、廊下で会っても気持ち良いご挨拶してくださって、過ごしやすかったです。 お茶やコーヒーをいただけるスペースが常時利用できると、さらに良かったです。 食後に少し眠ってしまって、起きたら時間が過ぎてしまってたので…。 あと、上の階の足音が非常に響きやすく、気になる時間帯もありました。 とはいえ、お部屋は床から暖かく、お風呂のお湯加減も適切、館内も清潔で概ね静かに過ごせましたので、大満足です。 またお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

I was very comfortable and relaxed. Evening dinner was served in the room, and despite being away, thank you for responding politely. Employees also gave us a pleasant greeting when we met in the hallway, making it easy to spend. It was even better if the tea and coffee space was always available. I fell asleep after eating a little, and when I woke up, the time had passed. Also, the footsteps on the upper floor were very easy to hear, and there were times when I was worried. Nevertheless, the rooms are warm from the floor, the temperature of the bath is appropriate, and the inside of the building was clean and almost quiet, so I was very satisfied. I want to bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Japanese-Western Room Genpei

昨年もお世話になり、非常にリラックスした時間を過ごせたので、今年もお邪魔しました。リフォームがされていて、館内も昨年よりも暖かくなっていました。薄着でも過ごしやすかったです。風呂上がりにロビーでソファーに座り、読書ができるのも良いですね。世... Read more 昨年もお世話になり、非常にリラックスした時間を過ごせたので、今年もお邪魔しました。リフォームがされていて、館内も昨年よりも暖かくなっていました。薄着でも過ごしやすかったです。風呂上がりにロビーでソファーに座り、読書ができるのも良いですね。世界一美しい猫の図鑑という本をのんびりと読ませていただきました。 夕食も朝食も美味しくいただきました。食事後の風呂上がりにビールが飲めるように自販機での販売か、冷蔵庫にての販売があると呑み助にはありがたいです。 ほどよい距離感が心地よかったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me last year and having a very relaxing time. Renovation has been done and the hall was warmer than last year. It was easy to spend even in light clothing. It's nice to be able to sit on the sofa in the lobby after the bath and read. I read a book called the most beautiful cat picture book in the world. Dinner and breakfast were delicious. It would be appreciated if you sold at a vending machine so that you can drink beer after taking a bath after a meal, or sold at a refrigerator. A good sense of distance was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-10

先日はお世話になりました。どうもありがとうございました。 夕朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。 日本酒好きのわがままなのですが、お酒の品揃えに辛口系でないお酒自体が主張してしまうような銘柄も加えていただけると嬉しいです。 自分好み... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。どうもありがとうございました。 夕朝食ともに美味しくいただきました。 日本酒好きのわがままなのですが、お酒の品揃えに辛口系でないお酒自体が主張してしまうような銘柄も加えていただけると嬉しいです。 自分好みの地酒がたくさんある栃木での宿泊にはつい期待してしまいます。 仙禽、姿、七水、若駒、松の寿あたりの甘くて濃厚、酸味もしっかりした味わいのお酒についても提供をご検討いただければ幸いです。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much. We had delicious breakfast with evening. I am a selfish person who likes sake, but I would be happy if you could add a brand that the non-dry liquor itself claims to the assortment of liquors. I'm just expecting to stay in Tochigi where there are plenty of local sake of your choice. It would be appreciated if you could consider offering sweet, thick, sour and well-flavored sake around Sen-Sato, figure, seven water, young piece, and pine's life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-10

中居さん達の対応はとても良かったのですが、露天風呂が無かったのが残念でした。夕食の案内をしてくれた方は特に良かったです。

Nakai's correspondence was very good, but it was disappointing that there was no open-air bath. It was particularly good for those who gave me a dinner guide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-05

GW後半に宿泊しましたが、スタッフの方々はお疲れの様子を見せず、丁寧なご対応されていました。食事も、朝夕ともに美味しく適量でほぼ完食できました。 バーでは、希望したウイスキーの人気が高いのか残量が少なくそれに応じた料金にしてくださいました... Read more GW後半に宿泊しましたが、スタッフの方々はお疲れの様子を見せず、丁寧なご対応されていました。食事も、朝夕ともに美味しく適量でほぼ完食できました。 バーでは、希望したウイスキーの人気が高いのか残量が少なくそれに応じた料金にしてくださいました。お出迎えの駐車場案内も、宿の前を通る宿泊車でない方々にもお辞儀をしており、若いスタッフの方々が多く、珍しいなと感心しました。 ただ困って残念だったのは、乳幼児連れご家族がおり、大浴場で大泣きしていたため、響き渡る泣き声に当方が時間をずらすことにしました。21時半を過ぎていたため、乳幼児が大浴場にいるとは思いませんでした。 乳幼児連れの場合は、他のお客様のご迷惑になることから、大浴場のご利用は20時頃までにして頂けたらと感じました。 大浴場の前がラウンジで、ご家族が出てくるのを待っていました。ここのラウンジがとても素敵で居心地よかったため、不快な気持ちは吹き飛びました! また行きたい宿です。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in the second half of the GW, but the staff did not show how tired we were and were treated politely. The food was delicious, both in the morning and in the evening, and it was almost complete. At the bar, the whiskey you wanted was high or low and the rate charged accordingly. Parking lot information of meeting also bows to people who are not accommodation cars passing in front of hotel, and there were many of the young staff, and I was impressed that it was unusual. It was disappointing that I was disappointed that we had a family with infants and weeping in the public bath, so we decided to shift the time to the echoing cry. Because it was past 21:30, I did not think that infants were in the public bath. In the case of infants, I felt it would be nice to use the public bath by around 20 o'clock, as it would be an inconvenience for other guests. In front of the public bath was the lounge, waiting for your family to come out. The lounge here was so nice and cozy that the unpleasant feelings blew away! I would like to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Sujaku + Bath

一歳半の娘を連れてのほぼ初めての宿泊旅行でしたが、スタッフの方々がとても優しく、とてもリラックスできました。娘も貸切風呂が気に入ったみたいで時間いっぱい使わせて頂きました。また行きます。

It was almost the first trip with my one and a half year old daughter, but the staff were very kind and I could relax very much. My daughter also used it for a long time, as she liked the private bath. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

【Special room GOTO】【Special room SUZAKU】

この度は心温まるご対応ありがとうございました。 久しぶりの家族旅行を楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も綺麗でゆったり過ごすことができました。 お料理はちょうど良い量で美味しかったです。晩ご飯の最後に結婚記念日が近いということ... Read more この度は心温まるご対応ありがとうございました。 久しぶりの家族旅行を楽しく過ごすことができました。 お部屋も綺麗でゆったり過ごすことができました。 お料理はちょうど良い量で美味しかったです。晩ご飯の最後に結婚記念日が近いということでお祝いの品をいただき嬉しかったです。 お風呂は掛け流しではありませんでしたが程よい温度で良かったです。 夜は秘密の扉的なところを通って別邸回のラウンジ206も楽しませていただきました。 朝ご飯も旅館らしい和食の朝ご飯で朝からお腹いっぱいいただき大満足でした。 チェックアウト時には記念に家族で写真を撮っていただきました。なかなか4人揃った写真がないのでこれも嬉しかったです。 程よい距離感で心のこもったサービスをありがとうございました。

Thank you for your heart-warming correspondence this time. I enjoyed my family trip for the first time in a long while. The rooms were clean and spacious. The dish was tasty just right amount. I was delighted to have celebrated items at the end of dinner that wedding anniversary is near. The bath was not a sinking but it was good at moderate temperature. In the evening, we enjoyed lounge 206 of the separate residence through a secret door. Breakfast was delicious as well because I had a Japanese breakfast that seemed to be a ryokan and I had enough of my stomach from the morning. When we checked out, we took pictures with our family in commemoration. It was also pleasant as there are not quite a few photos in stock. Thank you for your heartfelt service with reasonable distance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-11

對於使用英文的要求基本得不到回應或只會得到日文的回應,但如果透過relux旅賓部溝通的話基本不會有什麼問題。除了這個語言溝通的問題之外,餐點與服務都非常優秀,房間也很寬敞舒適。

Basically, there is no response to the requirement to use English or only a response from Japanese, but there is basically no problem if you communicate through the relux travel department. In addition to the problem of language communication, the meals and services are excellent and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-15

食事がとても美味しかったです。種類も量も豊富で、お腹いっぱいで食べきれず、申し訳なかっです。 到着してすぐ、外まで迎えにきてくれたり、食後のデザートを部屋まで持ってきてくれたりと、細やかな気配りでとても気分良く過ごせました。 静かで落ち... Read more 食事がとても美味しかったです。種類も量も豊富で、お腹いっぱいで食べきれず、申し訳なかっです。 到着してすぐ、外まで迎えにきてくれたり、食後のデザートを部屋まで持ってきてくれたりと、細やかな気配りでとても気分良く過ごせました。 静かで落ち着いた雰囲気で両親もとても喜んでました。 大浴場にあったオリジナルアメニティが備え付けとは思えないくらい良くて、初めて購入して帰りました。 唯一気になった点は、部屋の入り口にある段差が、年寄りには危ないかなと思いました。 お世話になりました。

The meal was very delicious. I am rich in variety and quantity, I am full with my stomach and I am sorry. As soon as I arrived, I came to pick you up outside, and brought me the dessert after meal to the room, I was able to spend it very pleasantly with a delicate care. My parents were very happy in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. It was good that I could not think that the original amenity that was in the big public bath was equipped, I bought it for the first time and went home. The only thing I was concerned was that the steps at the entrance of the room were dangerous to the old people. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

【Special room GOTO】【Special room SUZAKU】

おいしい料理やお茶、雰囲気のいいBarなど大変満喫させていただきました。またぜひ伺いたいです。

We enjoyed delicious food and tea, a good atmosphere Bar and so on. I'd love to hear from you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

【Special room SHINONOME】

特別な日を心地よく過ごさせていただきました。 ゆったりまったりできました。 お風呂も貸し切り状態で得した気分になりました。 お夕食ですがおいしかったのですが、私には少し量が多かったのでご飯を食べることができず…すみません。那須の卵の味... Read more 特別な日を心地よく過ごさせていただきました。 ゆったりまったりできました。 お風呂も貸し切り状態で得した気分になりました。 お夕食ですがおいしかったのですが、私には少し量が多かったのでご飯を食べることができず…すみません。那須の卵の味噌漬けは美味でした。 お部屋に戻るとテーブルにおむすびがあってびっくり…と共にとても嬉しい気持ちになりました。有難うございます。次の日のお昼にいただきました。 スタッフの方々の接客も私共には丁度良かったです。 駐車場の紅葉とても綺麗でした。カメラに納めてこなかったことを悔やんでおります。 山水閣さんを選んで良かったです。 お世話になりました。

We had a special day comfortably. I could relax relaxedly. I felt that I got a bath as soon as possible. It was dinner but it was tasty, but I could not eat rice because there were a lot of amounts ... I'm sorry. Nasu 's egg pickled in miso was delicious. When I returned to my room I was surprised at the table with rice paddies ... It felt very happy with me. Thank you. I got it for lunch the next day. It was exactly good for us both to serve our staff. The leaves of the parking lot were very beautiful. I regret not having paid to the camera. It was good to choose Sansaku. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

【Special room GOTO】【Special room SUZAKU】

素敵なお部屋でのんびりできました。また、お料理も私達の好みでおいしく頂きました。 那須牛はA5ランクとのことでしたが、かなり癖があり、すき焼きやステーキの方が向いていると感じました。A5でなくても松坂牛や神戸牛がよいかと Relux... Read more 素敵なお部屋でのんびりできました。また、お料理も私達の好みでおいしく頂きました。 那須牛はA5ランクとのことでしたが、かなり癖があり、すき焼きやステーキの方が向いていると感じました。A5でなくても松坂牛や神戸牛がよいかと Reluxさんの検索、記載方法の問題かもしれませんが、部屋付露天が沸かし湯であることの記載がなく、到着してから旅館のホームページを見るまで気づかず、大変残念な思いをしました。

I was relaxing in the lovely room. Also, we cooked deliciously with our taste. Nasu cattle ranked as A5, but I had quite a habit, and I felt sukiyaki and steak were better. Even if it is not A5, Matsuzaka beef and Kobe beef may be a problem for Relux's search and description method, but there is no mention of the room with open-air stove as boiling water, and after arrival we will see the inn's website I did not notice until, I felt very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-02

20代の女性4人で初めて宿泊させてもらいましたが、全員が幸せな気持ちで過ごすことができました。お部屋から見える紅葉が美しく、またインテリアは社長さんのこだわりが詰まっており、お料理は和牛と三元豚のしゃぶしゃぶや柚のデザートが美味しく、ラウン... Read more 20代の女性4人で初めて宿泊させてもらいましたが、全員が幸せな気持ちで過ごすことができました。お部屋から見える紅葉が美しく、またインテリアは社長さんのこだわりが詰まっており、お料理は和牛と三元豚のしゃぶしゃぶや柚のデザートが美味しく、ラウンジで飲むことができる柚のお酒はお風呂上がりに飲むと極上な気分になります。宿泊した日は和装婚をされていましたが、ウエディングプランナーさんもおり、このような自然の中にある素敵な施設で式を挙げることができるのは、とても羨ましく思っておりました。旅館で過ごす時間が好きなのですが、また宿泊したい施設となりました!2日間ありがとうございました!

It was my first time staying with my four women in my 20s, but I was able to spend all of them with a happy feeling. The autumnal leaves seen from the room are beautiful, the interior is packed with the president's commitment and the cuisine is delicious with Japanese beef and three yuan pig's shabu-shabu and yuzu desserts, and the sake which can be drunk at the lounge take a bath When you drink it makes you feel superb. The day I stayed was a Japanese style marriage, but there was also a wedding planner, and I was envious of being able to express the ceremony at such a wonderful facility in nature. I like the time spent at the inn, but it became a facility I would like to stay again! Thank you for two days!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

【Special room SHINONOME】

先日お世話になりました。旅館 部屋はきれいに掃除してあり 快適でした。部屋の半露天風呂は、温泉だったら 良かったと思いました。夕食は 品数 味 良かったのですが 量が足りなかったです。

I am indebted to the other day. The inn ryokan room was clean and it was comfortable. I thought that it was good if the semi open-air bath in the room was a hot spring. Dinner was good, but the amount was insufficient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-13

同伴の母が足が悪かったので階段の昇り降りに難儀しましたが、朝食のご対応をいただいた方の笑顔や対応がとても素敵で印象的でした。スキーに行く際にはまた泊まらせていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The accompanying mother was bad legs, so I was struggling to step up and down the stairs, but the smile and correspondence of those who received breakfast correspondence was very nice and impressive. When I go skiing I'd like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-19

本当に静かでいい夜を過ごしました。夕食も朝食も良かったです。特に朝食は気に入りました。いつも以上に食が進みました。また、伺いたいと思います。お世話になりました。

I really had a good night. Dinner and breakfast were also good. Especially I like breakfast. The food advanced more than usual. In addition, I would like to ask. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-21

宿の雰囲気や調度品が素敵でした。湯上がりのゆず酒がおいしくて飲み過ぎてしまった。ご飯も上等なお肉を思う存分食べられ幸せでした。お風呂もゆったり入れました。ただ、ご飯の時隣の部屋のお子さんの声や物音がちょっとだけ気になってしまいました。(仕方... Read more 宿の雰囲気や調度品が素敵でした。湯上がりのゆず酒がおいしくて飲み過ぎてしまった。ご飯も上等なお肉を思う存分食べられ幸せでした。お風呂もゆったり入れました。ただ、ご飯の時隣の部屋のお子さんの声や物音がちょっとだけ気になってしまいました。(仕方ないことですが)また、来たい!と思えるお宿でした。

The atmosphere and furnishings of the hotel were lovely. Yuzu, a yu - tanga, was tasty and drunk too much. Rice also was ecstatic enough to eat excellent meat and was happy. The bath was relaxed. However, at the time of rice I was concerned about the voice and sound of the child in the next room. (It can not be helped) I also want to come back! It was a lodging that I could think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-14

この度は、お世話になりました。 子供を連れての初旅行でもあり、いろいろ心配?不安?が重なっていた心中で、旅館へ伺わせていただきました。 駐車場にお迎えしていただき、荷物の運びと室内案内が、スムーズで簡潔でよかったです。 夕... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 子供を連れての初旅行でもあり、いろいろ心配?不安?が重なっていた心中で、旅館へ伺わせていただきました。 駐車場にお迎えしていただき、荷物の運びと室内案内が、スムーズで簡潔でよかったです。 夕食や朝食開始時間の確認などは、聞きこまれる項目数も、必要最小限度で、対応しやすい聞かれ方でした。 お食事は大変満足で、美味しくいただきました。子供の食事は、ちょっと贅沢すぎるくらいの内容(親が嫉妬するくらい(笑))でしたが、A5ランクのサイコロステーキの食べ方について、ある程度、適度な回数を噛んだら、飲み込むことを教えられるいい機会を教えられました。 夕食後に、部屋に用意された、おにぎり3個は、おなかいっぱいで食べることがかないませんでしたが、お気遣いとても感謝です。 子供の食事に「アイスクリーム」をいただき、ありがとうございました。 ニコニコしながら「おいしい。」と話していたので、満足して食べたと思います。 (お気遣いおよびご配慮いただきありがとうございました。) 人見知りなため、スタッフの方に問いかけされても返事ができず、手を振る「バイバイ」のしぐさしかできなかったことは、申し訳なかったなぁと両おや反省でした。m(_ _)m ほかの旅館ではあまりないサービスで、子供の使用後おむつ入れケースの貸し出しがあり、助かりました。 おむつを持って歩くのは、観光し辛くなるため、非常に助かりました。 タオル掛けらしきものがなかったのですが、木枠の衣紋掛けハーフサーズを利用して、タオルは干しました。 (使い方が正しかは、疑問です。) お風呂は、妻は個人予約で、私は、一般風呂をしようしましたが、一人風呂をゆっくり堪能しました。 朝食後に、無料コーヒーを飲ませていただきました。 夜食のお後か風呂上りにも利用したらよかったと後悔してしまいました。 スタッフの方々には、笑顔のご対応されたことが、十分旅行での癒された思い出の旅になったと思っています。 機会を見つけて、また宿泊できればいいなぁと思える旅館でした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Is also my first trip with children, are you worried about various things? anxiety? In the midst of overlapping, I brought you to the inn. We had you pick me up in the parking lot, carrying baggage and indoor guidance was smooth, succinct and nice. For dinner and confirmation of the breakfast start time, the number of items to be heard was the minimum necessary, and it was a way to listen easily. The meal was very satisfying and it was delicious. The child 's meal was about a bit too luxurious (about how jealous my parents were (lol)), but I can tell you to swallow a certain degree of biting about A5 - ranked dice steaks to a certain extent I was taught the opportunity. Three rice balls prepared in the room after dinner were full of stomach and could not eat, but thank you very much for your concern. Thank you very much for "Children's meal" for "ice cream". While talking about "delicious" while smiling, I think I ate satisfiedly. (Thank you for your concern and consideration.) Because it is shy, I could not reply even if asked by the staff, I was sorry that I could only do the gesture of "byebye" waving hands I regret. m (_ _) m There is not much service at other inns, there is lending of a diaper put case after use of children, it was saved. Walking with a diaper is very helpful because it makes it difficult to sightseeing. I did not have anything like a towel rack, but I used to dry the towel using the wooden frame clothing half half. (It is doubtful whether usage is correct.) In the bath, my wife tried a general bath, although I tried a private bath, I enjoyed a hot bath slowly. After breakfast, we had free coffee. I regretted that I should have used it for late night or for bathing up as well. To the staff, I think that having responded to a smile was a journey of healed memories by traveling enough. I found the opportunity and I thought it would be nice if I could stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-02

大変お世話になりました。前々より楽しみにしており、夕食の時間より疲れからか体調を崩してしまい大変ご迷惑をおかけしてしまい申し訳ありません。スタッフの方々に優しく接していただき感謝しております。今度は体調管理をしっかりして又利用したいと思いま... Read more 大変お世話になりました。前々より楽しみにしており、夕食の時間より疲れからか体調を崩してしまい大変ご迷惑をおかけしてしまい申し訳ありません。スタッフの方々に優しく接していただき感謝しております。今度は体調管理をしっかりして又利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I am looking forward to it from a while ago and I feel sorry to have caused you a lot of trouble because I was tired from dinner time or sick. We appreciate your kind contacts with the staff. Next time I would like to use my health care firmly again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-25

おかげさまでとても良い時間が過ごせました。季節の良いときにまた伺いたいと思います。

Thanks to you I had a very good time. I would like to ask again when the season is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

【Special room SHINONOME】

家族でゴールデンウィークに宿泊しました。接客がとてもよく、気持ちよく滞在できました。また、子供が小さいため、子供用の食事のお願いをしていませんでしたが、ご飯とお味噌汁を用意頂いていたことが、とてもありがたかったです。

We stayed at Golden week with family. The service was very nice and I was able to stay comfortably. Also, because the child was small, I was not asking for meals for children, but I was very thankful that I had rice and miso soup.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-26

CP值不高,吃得不好,泡湯池簡單,沒有外湯也沒有窗景,還要坐公車接駁繞路花很多時間_

CP value is not high, eat badly, the soup pool is simple, there is no outside soup and no window scene, but also take the bus to take the detour to spend a lot of time _

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-23

この度は、お世話になりました。 高齢の両親との旅でしたので、色々とお気遣いいただき、ありがたかったです。 お食事は大変満足で、美味しくいただきました。 スタッフの方々の、優しさと笑顔に癒された思い出の旅となりました。 ありがとうござ... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 高齢の両親との旅でしたので、色々とお気遣いいただき、ありがたかったです。 お食事は大変満足で、美味しくいただきました。 スタッフの方々の、優しさと笑顔に癒された思い出の旅となりました。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a trip with my old parents, so I was thankful for having various thoughts. The meal was very satisfying and it was delicious. It became a journey of memories healed by kindness and smile of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-04

仕事終わりに宿泊に行きたくて、「到着が遅くなるので、朝食のみが付いたプランにして欲しい」とお願いしてみたところ、無理を聞いて頂いて、宿泊が実現しました。受付の女性が、とてもソフトでいい感じ。21:00にチェックインしたにも関わらず、チェック... Read more 仕事終わりに宿泊に行きたくて、「到着が遅くなるので、朝食のみが付いたプランにして欲しい」とお願いしてみたところ、無理を聞いて頂いて、宿泊が実現しました。受付の女性が、とてもソフトでいい感じ。21:00にチェックインしたにも関わらず、チェックアウトまでに3回温泉に入り、ラウンジでお茶して新聞を読んで、非常にリラックス出来ました。総合的にとても満足しました。

I wanted to go to stay at the end of the work and asked "I want you to make it a plan with only breakfast, because arrival will be delayed", but as I asked for impossible, the accommodation was realized. The reception woman is very soft and nice. Despite having checked in at 21:00, I entered a hot spring three times before checking out, I read tea at the lounge and read the newspaper and it was very relaxing. Overall we were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-23

素敵な宿泊でした。スタッフの距離感がとても良かったので、また何度でも行きたいとおもいました。 アンティークの家具やお部屋がとても可愛くて、暖炉もあり大好きになりました。

It was a nice stay. Because the sense of distance of the staff was very good, I thought that I would like to go again and again. Antique furniture and rooms are very pretty, I also love the fireplace and I love it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-03-04

部屋の中にタオル掛けがあると良かったですが。全体的に満足できました。特に、風呂あがりのコーヒのサービスがよくまた泊まりたいです。部屋も綺麗に清掃できていました。

I hope to have a towel rack in the room. Overall I was satisfied. Especially, I would like to stay again with the coffee service of the bathroom rising. The room was cleaned beautifully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(74)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-20

 今回、知り合いに進められて、初めてお伺いしました。  想像していたより、よいホテルで感激ました。若い従業員の方のサービスが心地よく、私にあっていました。  旅館の売店にあった「レーズンサンド」230円が非常においしく気に入りました。 ... Read more  今回、知り合いに進められて、初めてお伺いしました。  想像していたより、よいホテルで感激ました。若い従業員の方のサービスが心地よく、私にあっていました。  旅館の売店にあった「レーズンサンド」230円が非常においしく気に入りました。  私は久しぶりの那須温泉に宿泊することができ、楽しい思い出を作ることができました。  また、機会があったら、お邪魔したいと思います。

This time, it was advanced to acquaintance, we visited for the first time. I was deeply moved by a good hotel than I imagined. The service of the young employee was pleasant and favored by me. I liked "Raisinsundo" 230 yen, which was in a ryoken store, very delicious. I was able to stay at Nasu Onsen after a long absence and I was able to make fun memories. Also, if there is opportunity, I would like to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-01-07

夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです。 お風呂もとてもよかったです。 またチェックアウトした後、寒い中最後までお見送りして頂いてありがとうございました。 また泊まりたいと思いました。

Dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The bath was also very nice. Also after checking out, thank you for seeing off to the end during the cold weather. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sansuikaku

Address

206 Yumoto, Nasu-machi, Nasu-gun, Tochigi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

14 room(s)

Welcome to Relux