Now loading...0%

志摩地中海村 Shima Mediterranean Village

Resort
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of Shima Mediterranean Village

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.4/5

5

69%

4

8%

3

15%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

Deluxe Twin

施設内はキレイで美しく、写真スポットも豊富。確かに海外旅行に行った気分になれる。部屋も広くて素晴らしいが、1番はレストラン。リアスの料理は見た目も味も素晴らしく、ここに来たら少し奮発してコースにすべき。また、後の予定をお伝えしたら、テンポ良... Read more 施設内はキレイで美しく、写真スポットも豊富。確かに海外旅行に行った気分になれる。部屋も広くて素晴らしいが、1番はレストラン。リアスの料理は見た目も味も素晴らしく、ここに来たら少し奮発してコースにすべき。また、後の予定をお伝えしたら、テンポ良くサーブしてくれて、バッチリ時間どおりにも収めてくれました。ありがとうございました。

The inside of the facility is beautiful and beautiful, and there are plenty of photo spots. It certainly makes me feel like I've been traveling abroad. The rooms are large and nice, but the number one is the restaurant. Rias's food looks and tastes great, so if you come here you should inspire a little and make it a course. Also, when I told him about the future schedule, he served at a good tempo and kept it on time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Luxury Suite with bathtub

お部屋が広く、のんびりとゆったりと過ごせました。ベッドも気持ちがよかったです。食事はバイキングにしましたが、コロナ対策もバッチリで安心して食事ができました。教えてもらったように、ローズマリーを摘んで、お風呂に入れたら、とても香りがよく、リラ... Read more お部屋が広く、のんびりとゆったりと過ごせました。ベッドも気持ちがよかったです。食事はバイキングにしましたが、コロナ対策もバッチリで安心して食事ができました。教えてもらったように、ローズマリーを摘んで、お風呂に入れたら、とても香りがよく、リラックスできました。 夜の星も見れました。温泉に設置してあるシャンプー、コンディショナーがとても良い香りだったので、購入して帰りました。また、行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The room was large and I was able to spend a relaxing time. The bed was also comfortable. I made the meal a buffet, but the corona measures were perfect and I was able to eat with confidence. As you told me, when I picked rosemary and took a bath, it was very fragrant and I was able to relax. I could see the stars at night. The shampoo and conditioner installed in the hot spring had a very nice scent, so I bought it and went home. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Superior Twin

食事も部屋も満足しました。スタッフさんも親切で楽しく過ごせました。 部屋に入ると外の音が全然聞こえなくて、部屋で過ごす時もリラックスできました。 ありがとうございました。

I was satisfied with the food and the room. The staff was also kind and enjoyable. When I entered the room, I couldn't hear any outside sounds, so I was able to relax when I was in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Luxury Suite with bathtub

年配者には、キャリーバッグを部屋まで運ぶのは、ちょっときつかったです。チェックアウト時も、カートの手配ができませんでした。今後は、カートのサービスもあれば、良いと思います。

For the elderly, carrying a carry bag to the room was a bit tough. I was unable to arrange a cart at checkout. In the future, I think it would be good to have a cart service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Suite room

お部屋はヴィラスイートの120平米、2階建ての一軒家でした。とても広くてびくりしましたが、海の見えるお部屋でゆったりとした空間の中で非日常を味わうことができました。ホテルスタッフの方もとても親切で丁寧に対応してくださいました。地中海村全体が... Read more お部屋はヴィラスイートの120平米、2階建ての一軒家でした。とても広くてびくりしましたが、海の見えるお部屋でゆったりとした空間の中で非日常を味わうことができました。ホテルスタッフの方もとても親切で丁寧に対応してくださいました。地中海村全体が石畳の作りとなっており、靴はそれなりに選んだ方が良さそうです。お食事もビュッフェでしたが、何を食べても美味しかったです。

The room was 120 square meters of villa suite and was a two-story house. I was amazed at how spacious it was, but I was able to enjoy the extraordinary life in a spacious room with a sea view. The hotel staff was very kind and kindly responded. The whole Mediterranean village is made of stone pavement, so shoes should be selected accordingly. The meal was a buffet, but it was delicious no matter what I ate.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Suite room

チェックイン時や、送迎、夕食での対応はとても良かった。チェックイン後に部屋について尋ねたいことがあったため、従業員のかたに聞いたら「お客様の勘違いです」と言われた。言い方をもっと勉強すべき。部屋が芳香剤臭く耐え難い。部屋に備え付けてある浴槽... Read more チェックイン時や、送迎、夕食での対応はとても良かった。チェックイン後に部屋について尋ねたいことがあったため、従業員のかたに聞いたら「お客様の勘違いです」と言われた。言い方をもっと勉強すべき。部屋が芳香剤臭く耐え難い。部屋に備え付けてある浴槽に虫が死んでいた。客が来る前にチェックすべき。15時30分に大浴場に入ったが、水風呂のように冷たかった。気温の変化に対応すべき。送迎バスの、運転手の対応良かったが、ホテルから駅までの帰りの際、道の途中のホテルの駐車場で従業員がバスを止め、運転手に質問していたが、回答が気に入らず運転手を怒鳴っていた。客の前で怒鳴る行為はあり得ない。景色や外観はとても素晴らしかっただけに残念な気持ちになった。同じ料金でも他のホテルは満足できていたが、ここでは満足できなかった。

The response at check-in, pick-up and dinner was very good. After checking in, I had a question about the room, so when I asked the employee, I was told "I was misunderstood by the customer". You should study more how to say it. The room is fragrant and unbearable. Insects were dead in the bathtub in the room. Check before customers come. I entered the public bath at 15:30, but it was as cold as a water bath. Should respond to changes in temperature. The driver of the shuttle bus was good, but when returning from the hotel to the station, the employee stopped the bus at the hotel parking lot on the way and asked the driver, but I did not like the answer Yelled at the driver. There is no way to yell in front of customers. I felt disappointed because the scenery and the exterior were very nice. Other hotels were happy with the same price, but not here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Superior Double

二泊しましたが想像以上に街並みが作り込まれており海外に来たような気分になれました。宿泊するお部屋も街並みの一部なのでそこに住んでいるような感覚が味わえました。夕食も一皿一皿が作り込まれていて次はどんなお料理が出てくるのかワクワクしながら楽し... Read more 二泊しましたが想像以上に街並みが作り込まれており海外に来たような気分になれました。宿泊するお部屋も街並みの一部なのでそこに住んでいるような感覚が味わえました。夕食も一皿一皿が作り込まれていて次はどんなお料理が出てくるのかワクワクしながら楽しめました。全体的にとても印象に残る旅行になりました。(お隣のNemu Resortさんへの送迎もあれば有り難かったですがタクシーの案内があったので特に困りませんでした)

I stayed for two nights, but the cityscape was built more than I imagined, and I felt like I was abroad. The room I stayed was part of the city, so I felt like living there. Dinner was prepared one by one, and I was excited to see what kind of dishes will come out next time. Overall it was a very memorable trip. (Thank you for picking up at Nemu Resort next door, but there was a taxi guide so there was no problem)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Suite room

暑い日に宿泊しましたが、部屋は快適な空間でした。広すぎてほとんど1階しか使わなかった。また、泊まりたいです。

I stayed on a hot day, but the room was comfortable. It was too big and only used the first floor. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Luxury Suite with bathtub

到着直後、突然の停電でスタッフの方々もバタバタでしたが、そんな滞在に不安を感じないよう配慮いただきありがとうございました。 車椅子の祖母や小さい子供がいるのに、様々なお気遣いをいただきこれも助かりました。 私からのリクエストを利用する全... Read more 到着直後、突然の停電でスタッフの方々もバタバタでしたが、そんな滞在に不安を感じないよう配慮いただきありがとうございました。 車椅子の祖母や小さい子供がいるのに、様々なお気遣いをいただきこれも助かりました。 私からのリクエストを利用する全てのサービスに伝達していただき、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 部屋も食事も人も環境も、どれもが志摩地中海村の良さだと思いました。 バリアフリーな施設ではないことは最初から理解していましたので、それなりの覚悟はありましたが、本人達が楽しかった、良いところだった、と言っていたのでよかったと思います。

Immediately after arrival, the staff members were slumping due to a sudden power failure, but thank you for taking care not to feel anxious about such a stay. I had a great deal of concern for my grandmother and small child in a wheelchair, and this helped me. I was able to spend a very pleasant time as I communicated to all the services using my request. I thought the room, the food, the people and the environment were all good for the Shima Mediterranean Village. I understood that it was not a barrier-free facility from the beginning, so I was prepared for it, but I think it was good because I said that they were fun and they were good places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Luxury Suite

先日はありがとうございました。 施設,部屋も綺麗で全てにおいて満足しました。 1つ思った事は若いスタッフの方は元気で丁寧に対応してくれました。 後、ディナー時の左利きの年配の方は凄く親切丁寧に応対してくれて、ディナーも楽しかったで... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 施設,部屋も綺麗で全てにおいて満足しました。 1つ思った事は若いスタッフの方は元気で丁寧に対応してくれました。 後、ディナー時の左利きの年配の方は凄く親切丁寧に応対してくれて、ディナーも楽しかったです。 ですが、ベテランの方々と思われる人は何を喋ってるか聞き取れずチェックアウト時の対応も何か嫌な気持ちになりました。 また、宿泊したいと思います。 その時はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for the other day. Facilities, room were beautiful and were satisfied in all. One thing I thought was that the young staff responded well and politely. Later, the left-handed seniors at dinner were very kind and polite and they enjoyed the dinner. However, people who seemed to be veterans couldn't hear what they were talking about, and I felt disgusted at the time of checkout. I also want to stay. At that time, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Suite room

フロントの方やスタッフの方々は親切に対応頂きました。ありがとうございます。 部屋の電球が切れているのは問題かと思いますし、室内の明かりが少ないせいか暗く寂しい雰囲気を感じました。 湯上りの待ち合わせの方でかなり混み合ったので 湯上り場... Read more フロントの方やスタッフの方々は親切に対応頂きました。ありがとうございます。 部屋の電球が切れているのは問題かと思いますし、室内の明かりが少ないせいか暗く寂しい雰囲気を感じました。 湯上りの待ち合わせの方でかなり混み合ったので 湯上り場所に席をもう少し増やして頂きたいです。

The front desk staff and the staff responded kindly. Thank you very much. I think that the problem is that the light bulbs in the room are out, and I felt the dark and lonely atmosphere because there were few lights in the room. I would like to have a few more seats in the hot spring area as it was quite crowded in the hot spring meeting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Suite room

家族4名で利用しました。 本当に地中海の街にいるような感じがする完成度でびっくりしました。 部屋も2階建てで、広々したリビングでゆったりできました。 食事の質も高く、お風呂も地中海の雰囲気づくりに徹底していてとても良かったです。 た... Read more 家族4名で利用しました。 本当に地中海の街にいるような感じがする完成度でびっくりしました。 部屋も2階建てで、広々したリビングでゆったりできました。 食事の質も高く、お風呂も地中海の雰囲気づくりに徹底していてとても良かったです。 ただ、お伺いした日が風が強くてとても寒く、レストランやお風呂まで外を移動するのが難点でした。 志摩の地中海に行ったのだから、そこは仕方ないのですが・・・雨でなくてよかったです。

It was used by 4 family members. I was surprised at how complete it feels like I am in a Mediterranean city. Room was two floors, too and was able to relax in spacious living. The quality of the food was high, and the bath was thorough in creating the Mediterranean atmosphere and it was very good. However, the day I visited was very windy and very cold, and it was difficult to move outside to the restaurant and bath. I went to the Mediterranean of Shima, so I can not help but ... it was nice not to rain.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Luxury Suite

子供と私と母の3世代の女子旅でしたが景色も綺麗で食事のブュッフェも盛りだくさんでとても満足しました。 食事の時に子供用の椅子を用意してくださったり、何も希望していないのに部屋にオムツ用のゴミ箱を置いていてくださりとても居心地良く過ごせまし... Read more 子供と私と母の3世代の女子旅でしたが景色も綺麗で食事のブュッフェも盛りだくさんでとても満足しました。 食事の時に子供用の椅子を用意してくださったり、何も希望していないのに部屋にオムツ用のゴミ箱を置いていてくださりとても居心地良く過ごせました。

It was a girl trip of 3 generations with a child, me and my mother, but the scenery was beautiful and I was very satisfied with a large buffet of meals. I prepared a chair for children at the time of the meal, and even though I didn't want anything, I put a trash can in the room and was very comfortable.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shima Mediterranean Village

Address

2619-1, Hazako, Hamajimacho, Shima, Mie Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT/UC

Number of guest rooms

53 room(s)

Welcome to Relux