Now loading...0%

ルグラン旧軽井沢 Le Grand Kyu Karuizawa

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Le Grand Kyu Karuizawa

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

4.4/5

5

58%

4

33%

3

4%

2

4%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Superior Twin

もう一度軽井沢に泊まることがあればまた宿泊したいです。 良かった点 大浴場にはバスタオルとタオルがありお部屋から持っていかなくて良いこと お部屋も広く清潔で枕も2種類あったこと 温泉がとても柔らかく肌がツルツルになりました。 ... Read more もう一度軽井沢に泊まることがあればまた宿泊したいです。 良かった点 大浴場にはバスタオルとタオルがありお部屋から持っていかなくて良いこと お部屋も広く清潔で枕も2種類あったこと 温泉がとても柔らかく肌がツルツルになりました。 もし改善できるならば冷蔵庫が小さく、お土産などで野沢菜など冷蔵物を買ってしまった場合入りきらないのでもう少し大きくしてほしいです。 あとは駐車場が少し狭いので大きなお車の方は第二駐車場に止めた方がよいかもしれません。 パジャマとスリッパで大浴場まで行って良いことを説明を受けました。ビックリしたのが、バスローブ1枚で来ている方がいました。普通はバスローブで来ることなどはマナー的にないと思いますが、そのような方がいたので説明をした方が良いのかなぁーと思いました。 ホントにとてもステキなホテルでした‼ スタッフの方も皆さん良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

If I have to stay in Karuizawa again, I would like to stay again. It was good point There are bath towels and towels in the public bath, so you don't have to bring them from your room. The room was large and clean, and there were two types of pillows. The hot springs are very soft and the skin is smooth. If it can be improved, the refrigerator is small, and if you buy refrigerated items such as Nozawana as souvenirs, it will not fit, so I would like you to make it a little larger. Also, the parking lot is a little small, so if you have a big car, you may want to park in the second parking lot. I was informed that it is okay to go to the public bath with pajamas and slippers. I was surprised that some people came with one bathrobe. Normally, I don't think it's good manners to come in a bathrobe, but since there was such a person, I thought it would be better to explain. It was a really nice hotel! The staff were also nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Deluxe Twin

スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティに溢れた対応に心打たれ、とても素敵なホテルステイが出来ました。 強いて言うなら、お部屋に荷物を置くための台…よく他のホテルでは折りたたみ式の物があったりしますが…そういったものがあれば良かったなぁと思いまし... Read more スタッフの皆さんのホスピタリティに溢れた対応に心打たれ、とても素敵なホテルステイが出来ました。 強いて言うなら、お部屋に荷物を置くための台…よく他のホテルでは折りたたみ式の物があったりしますが…そういったものがあれば良かったなぁと思いました。 軽井沢はよく訪れるのですが、また宿泊したいと思っておりますのでよろしくお願いします。

I was impressed with the hospitality of all the staff members and I had a very nice hotel stay. If you say strongly, there is a pedestal for putting luggage in the room ... There are often foldable things in other hotels ... I thought it would have been nice if there was such a thing. I often visit Karuizawa, but I would like to stay again so I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Executive Double

ホテルスタッフの皆さんお一人が、私たち宿泊客が安心して快適に過ごせるようにと、常にサポートいただいている様子が感じられました。先ずはお礼を申し上げたいと思います。 夕食(フレンチコース)は、前菜からデザートまで全て見た目が楽しく鮮やかで、... Read more ホテルスタッフの皆さんお一人が、私たち宿泊客が安心して快適に過ごせるようにと、常にサポートいただいている様子が感じられました。先ずはお礼を申し上げたいと思います。 夕食(フレンチコース)は、前菜からデザートまで全て見た目が楽しく鮮やかで、美味しくいただきました。朝食(アメリカンBF)という説明でしたが、良い意味で期待を裏切って、焼きたてのソーセージやベーコンの味わい豊かさと、オムレツもちょうどいい火入れ具合で、野菜コンソメもフルーツヨーグルトも大満足でした。 早起きして入った開放的な露天風呂は自然と調和していて、一瞬ですが自分が日本の軽井沢から離れた場所に居るような錯覚さえ感じました。 また伺いたいと思わせる旧軽井沢のホテルです。

I felt that one of the hotel staff members was constantly supporting us so that our guests could feel safe and comfortable. First of all, I would like to thank you. For dinner (French course), everything from appetizers to desserts was enjoyable, bright and delicious. It was a description of breakfast (American BF), but in a good way, I was disappointing in anticipation, and the flavorfulness of freshly baked sausage and bacon, the omelet were just right, and the vegetable consomme and fruit yogurt were very satisfying. The open-air open-air bath that I got up early and was in harmony with nature, and for a moment I felt the illusion that I was away from Karuizawa, Japan. It is a hotel in old Karuizawa that makes me want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Superior Double Room

ルグラン旧軽井沢スタッフ 様 大変お世話になりました。 冬の軽井沢は今回が初めてで大変のんびりできました。 施設もまだ新しいこともあり、とても綺麗でした。 スタッフの皆さんはとても気さくに対応をしていただき、 ここ数年の中で、... Read more ルグラン旧軽井沢スタッフ 様 大変お世話になりました。 冬の軽井沢は今回が初めてで大変のんびりできました。 施設もまだ新しいこともあり、とても綺麗でした。 スタッフの皆さんはとても気さくに対応をしていただき、 ここ数年の中で、一番思い出に残る旅行になりました。 また、駐車場に充電設備が有ったので大変助かりました。

Legrand, former Karuizawa staff, Thank you very much. This is my first winter in Karuizawa, and I was very relaxed. The facilities were still new and very beautiful. The staff members were very friendly and it was the most memorable trip in recent years. In addition, we were saved very much as there was charge facility in parking lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Premier Hollywood Twin

この度はお世話になりました。 素晴らしいお部屋、お風呂、お食事で大変楽しい旅となりました。 特に大浴場は広くきれいで露天風呂も素晴らしく、何度も利用させていただきました。 またスタッフも感じが良く、特に夕食時の女性スタッフは笑顔が素晴... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 素晴らしいお部屋、お風呂、お食事で大変楽しい旅となりました。 特に大浴場は広くきれいで露天風呂も素晴らしく、何度も利用させていただきました。 またスタッフも感じが良く、特に夕食時の女性スタッフは笑顔が素晴らしく本当に楽しい時間を過ごせました。 一点だけ気になったのは、バスローブが丈が短く又生地がゴワゴワだったことです。大したことでは無いですが、他が全て良かっただけに少し残念でした。 トータルでは素晴らしいホテルでした。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a very enjoyable trip with wonderful rooms, baths and meals. In particular, the large public bath was large and clean, and the open-air bath was wonderful, and I used it many times. The staff also had a good feeling, especially the female staff during dinner had a wonderful smile and had a really fun time. The only thing I noticed was that the bathrobe was short and the fabric was rough. Not a big deal, but a little disappointing because everything else was good. It was a wonderful hotel in total.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Superior Double Room

今回は本当に楽しい宿泊となりました。ありがとうございました。こちら側のわがままな相談に真摯にのって頂いて私もすごく感謝しています。彼女も喜んでくれて最高の誕生日となりました!また宿泊に来たいとぜひ思いました!本当にお世話になりました!!

This time it was a really fun stay. Thank you very much. I am very grateful for this selfish consultation sincerely. She was so happy and it was my best birthday! I wanted to come back again! I really took care of you! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Premier Hollywood Twin

記念日で伺いました。お部屋も広く、綺麗で清潔感があり、大変素晴らしかったです。 朝食会場はオープンキッチンがあり、広く、8時半頃行ったので出てない商材もありましたが、とても美味しかったです。 また泊まりたいと思いました。 スタッフの皆... Read more 記念日で伺いました。お部屋も広く、綺麗で清潔感があり、大変素晴らしかったです。 朝食会場はオープンキッチンがあり、広く、8時半頃行ったので出てない商材もありましたが、とても美味しかったです。 また泊まりたいと思いました。 スタッフの皆さんも落ち着いていて、とてもよかったです。

I visited on the anniversary. The rooms were large, clean and clean and very nice. The breakfast venue had an open kitchen and was spacious, so we went around 8:30, so there were some products that didn't come out, but it was very delicious. I wanted to stay again. The staff were calm and very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Superior Double Room

誕生日に合わせルグラン旧軽井沢に宿泊しました。 初めて宿泊する施設の為、楽しみにして滞在しましたが残念ながら期待ほどではなかったです。 夕食はホテルのレストランのフランス料理のコースに誕生日祝いとしてバースディケーキを依頼しましたが、用... Read more 誕生日に合わせルグラン旧軽井沢に宿泊しました。 初めて宿泊する施設の為、楽しみにして滞在しましたが残念ながら期待ほどではなかったです。 夕食はホテルのレストランのフランス料理のコースに誕生日祝いとしてバースディケーキを依頼しましたが、用意できないとのことでしたので、コースの デザートケーキに数千円プラスし豪華にしてもらいました。コース料理は好みがある為、何とも言えませんが私達の期待値に達しませんでした。食材の組み合わせ、味付けなどもう少し工夫をして欲しいかなと。また、割増料金で注文したデザートは、プチケーキ3つ?のみでした。残念と言うより驚きました。ちなみに、翌日の朝食ビュッフェで同じ様なプチケーキがありました。客室やお風呂、建物は新しくよかっただけに料理がもったいないと思いました。

We stayed at Legrand Kyukaruizawa according to our birthday. For the facility to stay for the first time, we looked forward and stayed, but unfortunately it was not as expected. For dinner, we ordered a birthday cake from the French restaurant course of the hotel restaurant as a birthday celebration, but it was said that it could not be prepared, so we had the dessert cake of the course add several thousand yen and made it luxurious. We couldn't say anything because of the taste of the course food, but it didn't meet our expectations. I wonder if I want to do some more ingenuity such as combining ingredients and seasoning. Also, three desserts ordered at an extra charge? Was only. I was surprised rather than sorry. By the way, there was a similar petit cake at the breakfast buffet the next day. I thought the rooms, baths and buildings were new and good but the food was wasteful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Premier Hollywood Twin

房間大,乾淨整潔值得推薦!

The room is large, clean and tidy is recommended!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Premier Twin

台風の後での宿泊だった為、宿への道路事情が心配で問い合わせた際にも、大変親切な感じの良い応対をして頂き、感激致しました。 夕食のフレンチもとても美味しく、お薦め頂いたワインも好みにぴったりのものでした。 接客も朝食もお部屋も温泉も素晴ら... Read more 台風の後での宿泊だった為、宿への道路事情が心配で問い合わせた際にも、大変親切な感じの良い応対をして頂き、感激致しました。 夕食のフレンチもとても美味しく、お薦め頂いたワインも好みにぴったりのものでした。 接客も朝食もお部屋も温泉も素晴らしくて、楽しい思い出になりました。 軽井沢を訪れる時には、また利用したいと思います。

Because we were staying after the typhoon, we were very impressed with the very kind and friendly reception when we inquired about the road conditions to the inn. The French dinner was very good and the wine we recommended was perfect for the taste. The hospitality, breakfast, rooms and hot springs were wonderful and it was a pleasant memory. I would like to use it again when I visit Karuizawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Superior Double Room

お部屋も広くて綺麗で、食事もとても美味しくてよかったです。お風呂のお湯も肌がすべすべになってよかったです。スタッフの方の対応も笑顔が多く、素敵でした。また利用したいと思います。

The room was large and clean and the food was very good. I'm glad that the bath water was smooth and smooth. The staff was very friendly with a lot of smiles. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Superior Twin

とても良い軽井沢の家族旅行になりました。アクセスの良さ、清潔な館内と部屋、笑顔の接客、美味しいフルコースの夕食と大浴場も大満足でした。雨で星空が見られなかったのが少し残念でしたが、「また来たいね」と口を揃えました。

It was a very good Karuizawa family trip. Excellent access, clean hall and room, customer service with smile, delicious full course dinner and public bath. It was a bit disappointing that we couldn't see the starry sky because of the rain, but we said "I want to come again."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Superior Double Room

自転車の予約当日の所、前日にして頂き有難う御座いました。また、妻への花束もお忙しい中のご対応に感謝しています。紅葉の時期10月30日予約を致しましたが宜しくお願いします。

Thank you very much for the day before the bicycle reservation. I am also grateful for the response to my wife who is busy with bouquets. I made a reservation on October 30th for the autumn leaves season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Premier Twin

お部屋もご飯も申し分なく、とてもゆっくりできました。ありがとうございました。

The room and the rice were perfect and it was very relaxing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Premier Double

とても素晴らしい2日間をありがとうございました。 最初に駐車場がわからずに電話で場所をお聞きしました。その数分後に駐車場へつくと電話対応してくださった女性スタッフが外で立って待っていてくださいました。 その方は、その後の施設の案内な... Read more とても素晴らしい2日間をありがとうございました。 最初に駐車場がわからずに電話で場所をお聞きしました。その数分後に駐車場へつくと電話対応してくださった女性スタッフが外で立って待っていてくださいました。 その方は、その後の施設の案内などもとても丁寧でチェックインをする時からルグランさんの素晴らしさを感じさせてくれました。 そんな中で迎えた夕食が残念な気持ちになってしまいました。 お料理は、一品一品こだわっているのが伝わるような内容でした。メニュー名を見て実際に来るまでワクワクしながら食事を楽しむことができました。 残念だったのは、その夕食のレストランのスタッフです。受付にいらした女性スタッフとは逆に高飛車な雰囲気で丁寧ではない言葉遣いをする男性スタッフでした。 お料理がおいしく他のスタッフの方が丁寧なだけに残念な気持ちになってしまいました。 ですが、お部屋やお風呂はネットで見た写真以上に素敵なホテルで大満足でした。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for a wonderful 2 days. At first I asked the place by phone without knowing the parking lot. A few minutes later, the female staff who responded by phone when they arrived at the parking lot stood outside and waited. That person was very polite and the facility information after that made me feel the greatness of Legrand when I checked in. The dinner we had in such a situation made me feel sorry. The dishes were such that it was conveyed that they were particular about each item. I was able to enjoy the meal with excitement until I actually came to see the menu name. What was disappointing was the restaurant staff at the dinner. Contrary to the female staff who came to the reception, it was a male staff who spoke words that were not polite in a high-flying atmosphere. The food was delicious and the other staff were polite and I felt sorry. However, the room and the bath were very satisfying with a nice hotel than the photos I saw on the net. I wanted to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Superior Twin

2泊3日の短い滞在でしたが、部屋はきれいでかつ広く、食事も十分満足のいくものでした。露天ぶろ付きの大浴場は旅の疲れを癒してくれるありがたい施設でした。 何よりもスタッフの方々の気どり過ぎない温かみが、心地よく感じられました。 また来... Read more 2泊3日の短い滞在でしたが、部屋はきれいでかつ広く、食事も十分満足のいくものでした。露天ぶろ付きの大浴場は旅の疲れを癒してくれるありがたい施設でした。 何よりもスタッフの方々の気どり過ぎない温かみが、心地よく感じられました。 また来年もお世話になりたいです。

It was a short stay for 3 days and 2 nights, but the room was clean and spacious and the food was satisfactory. The large communal bath with an open-air bath was a nice facility to heal the fatigue of travel. Above all, the warmth of the staff was not too timid, and I felt comfortable. I would like to take care of you again next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Superior Twin

いろいろお世話になりました。 お部屋が空いているとのことで、グレードをアップしていただき更に快適な時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 チェックアウトも12時なのでとても助かりました。 旧軽井沢銀座にも数分で行けるの... Read more いろいろお世話になりました。 お部屋が空いているとのことで、グレードをアップしていただき更に快適な時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 チェックアウトも12時なのでとても助かりました。 旧軽井沢銀座にも数分で行けるのでよかったです。 是非、また軽井沢を訪れる時はそちらのホテルに泊まりたいと思います。

thankyou for your kindness. The room was vacant so I was able to spend a more comfortable time with the upgrade. Thank you very much. The check-out was 12:00 so it was very helpful. I was glad that I could go to the former Karuizawa Ginza in a few minutes. By all means, when I visit Karuizawa again, I would like to stay at that hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Superior Twin

最高のバースデーを贈れました ありましたがとうございました。

I was given the best birthday Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Premier Hollywood Twin

風呂良し、朝食良し 部屋良し、今年も満足しました。

Good bath, good breakfast Good room, I was satisfied again this year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Superior Double Room

夕食での料理の絶妙なタイミングや、スタッフの方とのちょっとした会話が程良くて、押し付けでないプロのおもてなしを感じた滞在でした。軽井沢散策にちょうど良い場所ですが、落ち着いた露天風呂もあり、大満足でした。他の方にもぜひおすすめしたいです。

The exquisite timing of the dinner at the dinner and the little conversation with the staff were good, and I felt the non-pressive professional hospitality. It is a good place to explore Karuizawa, but there was a calm open-air bath and I was very satisfied. I want to recommend it to other people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Double

子供を連れての宿泊のため、事前に何度も電話させていただいていましたが、毎回丁寧に対応していただけました。 また、宿泊当日もかなり気遣っていただき、とても満足してゆっくりさせていただきました。 ぜひまた利用させていただきます。

I had to call many times in advance to stay with my children, but I was able to respond carefully every time. Also, I was very concerned about the accommodation day and I was very happy and relaxed. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Superior Double Room

一百分的旅館. 所有服務都很棒. 法式晚餐驚艷,早餐評價很高

One hundred percent hotel. All services are great. French dinner is amazing, breakfast is very high

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Superior Twin

心がこもった接客にありがたく感じました。 体調を崩し夕食も途中で退席し、朝食も食べれずチェックアウトの12時まで休む事ができてよかったです。 チェックアウトの際に体調大丈夫ですか?と御心つがいのお言葉をかけて頂き嬉しかったです。 ... Read more 心がこもった接客にありがたく感じました。 体調を崩し夕食も途中で退席し、朝食も食べれずチェックアウトの12時まで休む事ができてよかったです。 チェックアウトの際に体調大丈夫ですか?と御心つがいのお言葉をかけて頂き嬉しかったです。 次は新しくできたルグラン軽井沢に是非、行ってみたい思いました。ありがとうございました。

I felt thankful to the kindness of the customer service. It was good that I could not feel good and I could have dinner at the middle of the day, and I could not have breakfast, but could have a rest until 12 o'clock check out. Are you in good shape when you check out? I was glad to hear the words of my heartfelt greetings. Next time I wanted to go to the newly made Le Grand Karuizawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Superior Twin

a well-furnished & comfortable hotel, shops nearby the main roads indoor parking close to hotel friendly st... Read more a well-furnished & comfortable hotel, shops nearby the main roads indoor parking close to hotel friendly staff in the front desk & restaurant big & spacious room for 3 persons onsen not very big but good & not too crowded delicious dinner, buffet breakfast (can add some desserts or cakes) check in time (2 pm) & check out time (11 am) convenient for visitors

a well-furnished & comfortable hotel, shops nearby the main roads indoor parking close to hotel friendly staff in the front desk & restaurant big & spacious room for 3 persons onsen not very big but good & not too crowded delicious dinner, buffet breakfast (can Add some desserts or cakes) check in time (2 pm) & check out time (11 am) convenient for visitors

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Premier Twin

 ホテルの設備はキレイでとてもよかったです。 露天風呂も人が少なくいい感じでした。タオルは乾燥機の匂いがキツかったです。  お部屋のシャワールームが排水が間に合っておらず、オーバーフローをおこして深夜にもかかわらず掃除をしました。凄く残念... Read more  ホテルの設備はキレイでとてもよかったです。 露天風呂も人が少なくいい感じでした。タオルは乾燥機の匂いがキツかったです。  お部屋のシャワールームが排水が間に合っておらず、オーバーフローをおこして深夜にもかかわらず掃除をしました。凄く残念でした。 冷蔵庫が小さく使いにくい  いいホテルでした

The hotel's facilities were clean and very good. The outdoor bath was also a nice feeling with few people. The towel is awkward to smell the dryer. The shower room of the room was not in time for drainage, overflow occurred and I cleaned it despite late night. It was terrible regret. It was a nice hotel with a small fridge

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Premier Double

この度は大変お世話になりました。スタッフの方々は、笑顔で接してくださりとても気持ちよく滞在することができました。夕食時間の変更もしていただいたり、忘れ物の連絡をいただいたりと、色々とご迷惑おかけしました。 アレルギーのある私にも配慮してい... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。スタッフの方々は、笑顔で接してくださりとても気持ちよく滞在することができました。夕食時間の変更もしていただいたり、忘れ物の連絡をいただいたりと、色々とご迷惑おかけしました。 アレルギーのある私にも配慮していただいた夕食は美味しくいただきました。また、夕食時からお酒をいただき、その後バーでもいただいたのですが、色々とワインのお話をしてくださった男性スタッフの方にはとても感謝です。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The staff were able to stay with a smile and stay very pleasantly. Due to the change of dinner time and getting a message of forgotten things, I am sorry for various inconveniences. I had delicious dinner that I thought about allergies. Also, I got drinking from dinner and then at the bar, but I am very grateful to the male staff who talked about wine in various ways. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Premier Double

今回は、軽井沢の旅をのんびり過ごせました。ハウスダストのアレルギーを伝えたところ、空気清浄機付きのお部屋にグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。 おかげさまでゆっくり眠れました。 ただ、少しだけ寝具がジメッとしていた気がしま... Read more 今回は、軽井沢の旅をのんびり過ごせました。ハウスダストのアレルギーを伝えたところ、空気清浄機付きのお部屋にグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。 おかげさまでゆっくり眠れました。 ただ、少しだけ寝具がジメッとしていた気がしました。 が、また軽井沢に遊びに行くときは利用させていただきたいと思います。

This time, I was able to spend relaxing trip of Karuizawa. Thank you for grade-up in the room with air purifier when I told house dust allergy. Thanks to you I was able to sleep more slowly. However, I felt that the bedding was getting a bit thinner. However, I would like to use it when going to Karuizawa again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Superior Double Room

子供2人、大人2人の4人家族で宿泊させて頂きました。とてもキレイでモダンな設備、気持ちよい温泉、優れた立地、美味しい料理、スタッフの皆様のあたたかいお声がけ、そしてTOTOネオレスト!全てが素敵でした。

I stayed in a family of 4 with 2 children and 2 adults. Very clean and modern facilities, a pleasant hot spring, excellent location, delicious food, warm atmosphere for everyone's staff, and TOTO Neorest! Everything was lovely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Deluxe Twin

住的很開心,服務也很好!下次還會再來

I am very happy and the service is very good! Will come again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Premier Hollywood Twin

あいにくの天気でしたがゆっくり過ごせました。食事も美味しく、また露天風呂、こもれびも良かったです。来年も同じようなイベントがあり軽井沢に行くことになりそうなので終わってからもう一泊ルグラン旧軽井沢に泊まり軽井沢をエンジョイしたいと思います。... Read more あいにくの天気でしたがゆっくり過ごせました。食事も美味しく、また露天風呂、こもれびも良かったです。来年も同じようなイベントがあり軽井沢に行くことになりそうなので終わってからもう一泊ルグラン旧軽井沢に泊まり軽井沢をエンジョイしたいと思います。家内も満足してました。

Unfortunately it was fine, but I could spend it slowly. The meal was delicious, the outdoor bath, the breakfast was also good. I am going to go to Karuizawa with a similar event next year so I will stay overnight at Le Gran Old Karuizawa and I would like to enjoy Karuizawa. My wife was satisfied as well.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Le Grand Kyu Karuizawa

Address

469-4 Oaza Karuizawa, Karuizawa-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

43 room(s)

Welcome to Relux