Now loading...0%

ホテルバリタワー大阪天王寺 Hotel Bali Tower Osaka Tennoji

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Uehonmachi・Tennoji・Abeno

Review of Hotel Bali Tower Osaka Tennoji

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

31%

3

7%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

◇Standard double/14㎡【Non-smoking】Spacious separate bath

コンサート参戦したあとに当ホテルを利用させて頂きました。 部屋は狭いなりにキレイにされていて、一番良かったのはお風呂のバスタブが大きくてゆったりできたことです。 もっと時間があればホテル内を見てみたかった。 また機会があれば利用したい... Read more コンサート参戦したあとに当ホテルを利用させて頂きました。 部屋は狭いなりにキレイにされていて、一番良かったのはお風呂のバスタブが大きくてゆったりできたことです。 もっと時間があればホテル内を見てみたかった。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。 あ、部屋の段差で二回転びそうになった。 かなりな段差で危ないなと感じました。

I used this hotel after participating in the concert. The room was small and clean, and the best thing was that the bath tub was large and spacious. I wanted to see the hotel if I had more time. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Oh, I seemed to make two turns at the level of the room. I felt it was dangerous because of a significant difference.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Platinum Suite

初めて利用させて頂きましたがとても満足しております。

I used it for the first time, but I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Deluxe King Room

部屋も綺麗に掃除してあり、設備も整っており充実した時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 突然の降雨で濡れてチェックインした際に受付担当の方がタオルを貸してくれました。 大変嬉しかったです(韓国の方だと思います) この場をお借り... Read more 部屋も綺麗に掃除してあり、設備も整っており充実した時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 突然の降雨で濡れてチェックインした際に受付担当の方がタオルを貸してくれました。 大変嬉しかったです(韓国の方だと思います) この場をお借りしてお礼申し上げます。

Room was cleaned neatly, and facilities were set and were able to spend substantial time. Thank you very much. The receptionist lent me a towel when I checked in due to sudden rain. I was very happy (I think you are from Korea) Thank you for taking this opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Platinum Suite

部屋も綺麗で、サービスも良かった! 口コミ通り、アメニティなども充実していました。色んな物を持参して、行きましたが 手ぶらで良かったなぁと話しました。 家族5人で、お邪魔しましたが広い部屋で ゆっくり出来ました。 また、伺いたいで... Read more 部屋も綺麗で、サービスも良かった! 口コミ通り、アメニティなども充実していました。色んな物を持参して、行きましたが 手ぶらで良かったなぁと話しました。 家族5人で、お邪魔しましたが広い部屋で ゆっくり出来ました。 また、伺いたいです! 欲を言えば、会員制度やポイント制度などで 割安で泊まれれば… 大阪での宿は『バリタワー』一択です!

The room was clean and the service was good! A word of mouth street, amenity were substantial, too. I brought a lot of things and went I told you that I was happy with my hands. 5 family members in the room I was able to relax. I want to ask you again! Speaking of greed, with membership system and point system If you can stay cheaper ... Accommodation in Osaka is the “Bali Tower” option!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Family Room

2回目の宿泊でした。 お風呂がやっぱり最高! 息子は何時間でも入れるとべた褒めでした。 朝食もTKGが美味しくおかわりしました。 絶対3回目の宿泊もしたいと思います。

It was the second stay. After all the bath is the best! My son was praised for hours. TKG was also delicious for breakfast. I would definitely like to stay for the third time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Family Room

部屋の造りが気に入り宿泊しました。 部屋が少し狭いと感じましたが、4ベッドが秘密基地みたいで楽しんでいた子ども達。テレビが大きくて、マッサージチェアーもついていて、良かったです。 アメニティも豊富でオシャレ!何より良かったのが朝食ビ... Read more 部屋の造りが気に入り宿泊しました。 部屋が少し狭いと感じましたが、4ベッドが秘密基地みたいで楽しんでいた子ども達。テレビが大きくて、マッサージチェアーもついていて、良かったです。 アメニティも豊富でオシャレ!何より良かったのが朝食ビュッフェ。どれも美味しいし、TGKは最高でした。 夏の思い出になる楽しいホテルでした。機会があれば、また違う部屋も泊まってみたいです。

We liked structure of room and stayed. Children who felt that the room was a little small but enjoyed 4 beds like a secret base. The TV was big and the massage chair was attached. Abundant amenities and fashionable! The breakfast buffet was the best. Everything was delicious and TGK was great. It was a fun hotel that would be a memory of summer. I would like to stay in another room if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Platinum Suite

この度は5人で、2部屋予約しましたが、どちらもとても良い部屋でした。 2段ベッドの部屋は主に大きめな子供達3人専用にして、岩盤浴付きの部屋に両親で宿泊しました。 まず地下のカラオケを3時間満喫しました。お会計の際はこちらから何も言わなく... Read more この度は5人で、2部屋予約しましたが、どちらもとても良い部屋でした。 2段ベッドの部屋は主に大きめな子供達3人専用にして、岩盤浴付きの部屋に両親で宿泊しました。 まず地下のカラオケを3時間満喫しました。お会計の際はこちらから何も言わなくても宿泊者用割引料金にしていただけました。 その後は3階のカフェバーでビリヤードを楽しみました。そちらも宿泊者用のサービスを提供していただき、とても親切なホテルだなと感じました。 アメニティやちょっとしたおやつ、飲料も沢山あって、ゲームセンターも卓球やダンスゲームなど無料で時間が足りないくらいでした。 今まで泊まったホテルの中で、一番楽しかったです。気取っていない、さりげないお洒落な雰囲気が最高でした。 大阪に行く際には、また是非泊まりたいです。

This time it was 5 people and booked 2 rooms, both of which were very good rooms. The bunk bed room was mainly for 3 large children, and my parents stayed in a room with a bedrock bath. First we enjoyed underground karaoke for 3 hours. We were able to make it a discount for guests without having to say anything from here when checking out. After that, we enjoyed billiards at the cafe bar on the 3rd floor. They also provided a service for the guests and felt that it was a very kind hotel. There were plenty of amenities, small snacks and drinks, and the game center was short of free time for table tennis and dance games. It was the most fun hotel I have ever stayed at. The casual and casual atmosphere was the best. I would like to stay again when I go to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Deluxe Twin Room

最上階のお部屋でトイレもお風呂も綺麗に整えられており気持ちよく過ごせました。 どなたかも口コミで部屋の狭さを指摘されてましたが若干部屋が狭いかなとも思いましたが許容範囲ですしそれを補って余りある施設の充実、朝食の美味しさでとても楽しく過ご... Read more 最上階のお部屋でトイレもお風呂も綺麗に整えられており気持ちよく過ごせました。 どなたかも口コミで部屋の狭さを指摘されてましたが若干部屋が狭いかなとも思いましたが許容範囲ですしそれを補って余りある施設の充実、朝食の美味しさでとても楽しく過ごす事が出来ました。 また機会がありましたら利用したいホテルでした。

In the room on the top floor, the toilet and bath were beautifully prepared and I was able to spend comfortably. Everyone was pointed out the narrowness of the room by word of mouth, but I thought that the room was a bit narrow, but it is an acceptable range, and it is possible to spend a lot of fun with the enhancement of facilities that complement it and the taste of breakfast Yes. In addition, it was hotel which we wanted to use if there was opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Deluxe Twin Room

這次入住的感受特別棒,離天王寺北口走路3分鐘就到,房間內就有按摩椅及浴缸,可以舒緩了一天的疲勞,大廳的迎賓區有布丁及紅酒及小禮物可挑選,一切都很好!

The stay was very good. It was only 3 minutes walk from the north exit of Tennoji. There was a massage chair and bathtub in the room, which could relieve the fatigue of the day. The welcoming area of the lobby has puddings and red wine and small gifts to choose from. Everything is fine. !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Deluxe Twin Room

非常满意的一次体验,可以边看电视边泡浴,其它的洗护用品也非常全非常好。早餐是自助的,味道还可以。客房服务很好,有问题都能及时解决。

Very satisfied with the experience, you can take a bath while watching TV, other toiletries are very good. Breakfast is buffet and the taste is OK. Room service is very good, and problems can be solved in time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Deluxe King Room

住宿期間客房wifi手機連接不上,工程人員有來維修,飯店人員的手機有搜尋到客房wifi,但是我們的卻一直收不到……有詢問原因,但是都沒有得到回覆……雖然感覺有點差,但是對於飯店的其他方面服務還是感受到非常好

During the accommodation, the wifi phone connection was not available, the engineers had to repair it, the hotel staff's mobile phone had searched the room wifi, but ours never received it... There was a reason for the inquiry, but they didn't get a reply... although it felt a bit bad But still feel very good for other aspects of the hotel service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

◇Standard double/14㎡【Non-smoking】Spacious separate bath

ホテルは駅からスグでコンビニも近く便利でした。部屋は思ったよりも狭かったですが、お風呂は十分広く入浴剤も常備されていて、ゆったりと入る事ができました。 スタッフも丁寧で、ウェルカムドリンクやワイン、ケーキ、アメニティの無料サービスが充実し... Read more ホテルは駅からスグでコンビニも近く便利でした。部屋は思ったよりも狭かったですが、お風呂は十分広く入浴剤も常備されていて、ゆったりと入る事ができました。 スタッフも丁寧で、ウェルカムドリンクやワイン、ケーキ、アメニティの無料サービスが充実しており、客をもてなそうとする努力が到る所に見られ、好感が持てました。 難があるとすれば、洗面所と部屋の間が段差になっていて、最初に踏み外しそうになりました。高齢の方は気を付けないと危ないかも。 改善すべきは、せっかくのレクリエーションフロアが今一つで、安っぽく見えてしまう所ですね。 ファミリーや若者向けにゲーム機やマンガ、マッサージチェアを置いてくれていますが、どれも中途半端で、満足の行くものではありませんでした。 漫画ならチャペルルームを潰して、もっと種類を充実させて欲しい。ゲーム機は対戦や協力できるゲーム機を中心にするか、レトロゲーム機を置いたりすれば、特徴が出てよいのでは。

Hotel was convenient from convenience store at station from station. The room was smaller than I thought, but the bath was large enough and bathing agents were always on hand, and I was able to enter the room relaxedly. The staff was also polite, and there were free welcome drinks, wine, cakes and amenities, and we were able to see and felt good about where we were trying to treat our guests. If there is a problem, there is a gap between the washroom and the room, and it was about to step off first. The elderly may be dangerous if they are not careful. What should be improved is that there is one great recreation floor and it looks cheap. They put game consoles, manga and massage chairs for families and young people, but they were all half-baked and not satisfactory. If it is a cartoon, please destroy the chapel room and want to enrich more kinds. If the game consoles are centered on game consoles that can be played or cooperated, or if retro game consoles are put in place, it would be good if the feature comes out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

◇Standard double/14㎡【Non-smoking】Spacious separate bath

コスパ抜群に良くて快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably comfortably very good cospa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Deluxe Twin Room

とても楽しい旅になりました! 部屋も綺麗でいい感じにして下さりありがとう御座います。 色々ついててほんと凄いと思いました! また、利用したいと思いました。 次はもっとゆっくり致します!

It was a very enjoyable journey! Thank you for making the room beautiful and nice. I thought it was really amazing to see various things! I also wanted to use it. Next time I will do it more slowly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

◆Standard double/14㎡【Smoking】Spacious separate bath

フロントの方の対応も、客室も清潔で良かったです。

Correspondence of person of the front desk was good, too, and guest room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Family Room

お風呂がなんと言っても素晴らしい。 ずっと入っていられました。 子供たちはゲームコーナーで楽しんで大満足。 朝ごはんのTKGも美味しくいただき最高でした。 また宿泊したいです。

The bath is wonderful to say the least. I was always in it. The children are having great fun at the game corner and very happy. TKG for breakfast was delicious and it was great. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Deluxe King Room

気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございます。立地的になかなか難しいとは思いますし、提携駐車場もあるのでクレームというわけではありませんが、行った日が雨でせめて荷物を降ろす間だけでもホテルの前に停めれたらな〜と思いました。それ以外はすごく楽しかった... Read more 気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございます。立地的になかなか難しいとは思いますし、提携駐車場もあるのでクレームというわけではありませんが、行った日が雨でせめて荷物を降ろす間だけでもホテルの前に停めれたらな〜と思いました。それ以外はすごく楽しかったです。

Thank you for your pleasant response. I think that location is quite difficult, and there is not a claim because there is a tie-up parking lot, but I thought it would be possible to park in front of the hotel just while raining at least the day I went with rain . Other than that, it was very fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Deluxe King Room

1Fの試飲(?)が特によかったです。 気になることとしては、プレイルームのチャペルと2Fのフロアがごっちゃになり、少し戸惑いました。 ベッドにティッシュはあるものの、ごみ箱がなかったことが気になりました。 朝のエレベーターが混んでて、... Read more 1Fの試飲(?)が特によかったです。 気になることとしては、プレイルームのチャペルと2Fのフロアがごっちゃになり、少し戸惑いました。 ベッドにティッシュはあるものの、ごみ箱がなかったことが気になりました。 朝のエレベーターが混んでて、時間かかりました。 階段の使用が問題なければ、促していいと思います。

The 1F tasting (?) Was particularly good. As a matter of concern, the chapel of the play room and the floor of the 2nd floor were mixed up and I was a little confused. Despite having a tissue in the bed, I was concerned that there was no trash can. It took me hours because the morning elevator was crowded. If use of the stairs is fine, I think that you can encourage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Deluxe King Room

朝食のビュッフェをいただいたのですが、どの食器も汚く、何かが付いたままだったり汚れていたり食欲がなくなりました。 ホテルは便利なところにあるので利用していますが、とても残念です。

We had breakfast buffet, but every dish was dirty, something stuck, dirty and appetite disappeared. The hotel is conveniently located, so we are using it but it is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Deluxe King Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。下調べ不足であったかもしれませんが、フラワーバスが有料オプションと存じませんでした。バスルームのお写真にお花が浮かんでいたのでサービスに含まれているのかと間違ってしまいました。お手間ですが有料オプションの旨を... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。下調べ不足であったかもしれませんが、フラワーバスが有料オプションと存じませんでした。バスルームのお写真にお花が浮かんでいたのでサービスに含まれているのかと間違ってしまいました。お手間ですが有料オプションの旨を大きく書いていただけると助かります。 その他アメニティやお部屋の設備、大満足でした。ルームサービスのお食事もとても美味しかったです。タワー内の施設は時間の都合で利用出来ませんでしたが、次回は是非利用させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございました!

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Although it may have been insufficient for underworld, the flower bus was not considered a charged option. Since the flowers floated in the picture of the bathroom, I made a mistake as to whether it is contained in the service. It is somewhat troublesome if you can write a large amount of paid options. Other amenities and facilities of the room, I was satisfied very much. The meal of the room service was also very delicious. Facilities in the tower could not be used due to time's convenience, but I would like to use it by the next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-25

Deluxe King Room

第一天CHECK IN時人員跟我說 他們的工作人員作業疏失 把我訂好的房間給了別人 而另一間房卻還沒打掃好 要我等40分鐘 當初訂房的時候我已經明確寫了不要邊間 我朋友會過敏 給我換的房間卻只剩邊間 說整間飯店已經沒房間 於是我們只能就先寄... Read more 第一天CHECK IN時人員跟我說 他們的工作人員作業疏失 把我訂好的房間給了別人 而另一間房卻還沒打掃好 要我等40分鐘 當初訂房的時候我已經明確寫了不要邊間 我朋友會過敏 給我換的房間卻只剩邊間 說整間飯店已經沒房間 於是我們只能就先寄放行李 第二天備品還給我備錯 我們兩個女生給我備一男一女的用品 你們自己人員作業疏失都不知道嗎?去反應後 第三天備品是對的 那第二天少的那份都不用補我的嗎? 這間飯店硬體設備是不錯 但是服務態度超雷 自己的作業疏失卻一點補償都沒有 以後絕對不會再住這間飯店

On the first day of the CHECK IN, the staff told me that their staff had lost their room and gave me the room. The other room had not been cleaned. I had to wait for 40 minutes. I had already written clearly when I booked. On the side of my room, my friend will be allergic to change the room, but there is only room left to say that the whole hotel has no room. So we can only put the luggage first. The next day, the spare parts are also given to me. The two girls give me a man and a woman. I don’t know if you have lost your own homework. Do you need to make up for the second day of the second day after the reaction? The hardware of this hotel is good but the service attitude is super thunder. I lost my homework but I didn’t compensate for it. I will never stay in this hotel again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Platinum Suite

色々と工夫があって楽しかったです。 お部屋の匂いが気になりました。 エアコンの匂いかな? あと、室内の段差が三箇所程気になりました。お年寄りには危ないです。

It was fun to have various ideas. I was concerned about the smell of the room. Is it smell of air conditioner? Also, the level difference in the room became three places. It is dangerous for the elderly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-22

Deluxe King Room

帶小孩玩得超開心,如果外面玩的不夠,旅館還有放電的好所在。

Have fun with children, if there is not enough outside, the hotel has a good place to discharge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-09

Deluxe Twin Room

忘れ物をしたのだが、連絡が来ないので諦めました。

I made a forgotten thing, but I gave up because there was no contact.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-27

Deluxe King Room

フロントの方が親切でした。 あと、マッサージも受けましたがとても気持ちよかったです。 ただ、食事を部屋に頼みましたが冷めていて残念でした。ここだけが減点でした。あとは、素晴らしかったです。 また、泊まりたいです。

The front desk was kind. Also I received a massage, but it was very comfortable. However, I ordered a meal in the room but it was sorry that it was cold. Only here was a deduction. The rest was wonderful. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Deluxe King Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Deluxe Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Deluxe King Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Platinum Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux