Now loading...0%

三井ガーデンホテル大阪プレミア Mitsui Garden Hotels Osaka Premier

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Mitsui Garden Hotels Osaka Premier

Overall Rating(79 reviews)

4.5/5

5

61%

4

29%

3

8%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. H.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

Moderate Queen WEST

ルームサービス含めスタッフの対応の良さがとても印象的でした。 ありがとうございました。

The goodness of the staff including room service was very impressive. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Moderate Queen WEST

ラウンジも使えて部屋も綺麗で対応も良くまた来たいと強く思いました! ありがとうございました!

I strongly wanted to come back again because I could use the lounge and the room was clean and responsive! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Comfort Double WEST

温泉のジャグジーが使えなかったことが残念でした。 カードキーをロッカーに忘れてしまって、ちょっと慌てました。 スタッフの対応は早くて丁寧でしたが、フロアーに館内電話があればと思いました。 こちらのミスですが・・・

It was a pity that I could not use the hot spring jacuzzi. I forgot my card key in the locker and was in a panic. The staff's response was quick and polite, but I thought there would be a telephone on the floor. This is a mistake...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Comfort Double WEST

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 大阪駅間のシャトルバスも有り難かったです。 全て5点満点といきたかった所ですが、16階のSPAで朝風呂を楽しみにしていたのに、男性側が長時間混雑していて、コロナの影響?な... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 大阪駅間のシャトルバスも有り難かったです。 全て5点満点といきたかった所ですが、16階のSPAで朝風呂を楽しみにしていたのに、男性側が長時間混雑していて、コロナの影響?なのか、入口のロックが解除されず入れなかったのがとても悔しかったです。。 なのでマイナス1点とさせて頂きました。

I used it for the first time, but I was able to spend it very comfortably. The shuttle bus between Osaka stations was also appreciated. I wanted to go with all 5 points, but I was looking forward to a morning bath at the SPA on the 16th floor, but the male side was crowded for a long time, the influence of corona? On the other hand, I was very disappointed that I could not enter because the entrance lock was not released. .. So I decided to give it a minus one point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Superior Ladies Double

約1年ぶりに宿泊させていただきました。コロナの影響もあって大変だと思いますが、大浴場も再開されていて(利用中に丁寧な消毒にスタッフさんが来られていて、安心しました。)、うれしかったです。こちらのホテルはお部屋でも靴を脱いでくつろげるので、自... Read more 約1年ぶりに宿泊させていただきました。コロナの影響もあって大変だと思いますが、大浴場も再開されていて(利用中に丁寧な消毒にスタッフさんが来られていて、安心しました。)、うれしかったです。こちらのホテルはお部屋でも靴を脱いでくつろげるので、自分へのご褒美とリラックス、そしてリフレッシュもできました。ありがとうございました。また、自分へのご褒美に宿泊させてもらいます!

We stayed for the first time in about a year. I think it's tough due to the influence of corona, but I was happy that the large public bath was reopened (the staff came to the careful disinfection during use). In this hotel, you can take off your shoes in your room and relax, so you can treat yourself, relax and refresh yourself. Thank you very much. In addition, I will stay as a reward for myself!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-03-26

制限しているサービスに準じた宿泊プランは提供すべきではないと思います。

I don't think you should offer an accommodation plan that is based on the services you are restricting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-02-18

大阪のキタまたは京阪沿線を利用する方にはうってつけのホテルだと思います。 場所は大阪のオフィス街、中之島地域にあり付近にコンビニもあります。付近の川沿いを歩くと気分がいい場所です。 大阪駅からは送迎バスが出ており、京阪の駅からも徒歩5分... Read more 大阪のキタまたは京阪沿線を利用する方にはうってつけのホテルだと思います。 場所は大阪のオフィス街、中之島地域にあり付近にコンビニもあります。付近の川沿いを歩くと気分がいい場所です。 大阪駅からは送迎バスが出ており、京阪の駅からも徒歩5分くらいです。 15-20分くらい歩くと北新地で、ナイトライフも充実しています。 建物・部屋は新しく清潔で、床がフローリングで土足を脱いで過ごせるのがありがたいです。あっさりした内装も好みです。 大浴場は普通のビジネスホテルのつくり、といった印象ですが、窓からオフィス街が見えて朝風呂・夜風呂とも風光明媚です。 朝食は博多をテーマにしているので大阪名物とは違った趣ですが、ヘルシーな和食メニューが充実していて飲み明けの朝にはちょうど良かったです。 全体として、最初から最後まで不満・不便を感じず快適に過ごすことができました。 出張が多いと、過剰なサービスなど奇をてらうのではなく、滞在の心地よさを第一に考えたいですが、その点を汲み取ってくれているホテルだと思います。大阪出張の際の定宿にしようと思います。

I think it is a perfect hotel for those who use Kita or Keihan along Osaka. The location is in the Osaka business district, Nakanoshima area, and there is a convenience store nearby. It is a good place to walk along the nearby river. There is a shuttle bus from Osaka Station, and it is about a 5-minute walk from Keihan Station. If you walk for about 15-20 minutes, you will be in Kitashinchi and the nightlife is full. Buildings and rooms are new and clean, and I am grateful to be able to take off the floor with floors and floors. I like the light interior. The public bath looks like an ordinary business hotel, but you can see the office district from the windows and the morning and night baths are scenic. Breakfast is a theme different from Osaka specialty because it has the theme of Hakata, but the healthy Japanese food menu is enriched and it was just right in the morning after drinking. Overall, I was able to spend comfortably from the beginning to the end without feeling dissatisfied or inconvenient. If you have a lot of business trips, you want to focus on the comfort of your stay first, rather than having to take care of excessive services, but I think this is a hotel that takes that point into account. I would like to make it a regular lodging for my Osaka business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Superior Ladies Double

2回目の利用です。 前回は早朝の出発だったので、朝食をいただく時間がありませんでしたが、今回の滞在ではゆっくりと朝食を楽しめました。お料理の品数が多く、できたてのオムレツをサーブしていただいたり、大変満足できました!! お風呂も綺麗... Read more 2回目の利用です。 前回は早朝の出発だったので、朝食をいただく時間がありませんでしたが、今回の滞在ではゆっくりと朝食を楽しめました。お料理の品数が多く、できたてのオムレツをサーブしていただいたり、大変満足できました!! お風呂も綺麗で、他に利用されている方も少なかったのでのんびりくつろげました。ジャグジーも独り占めできて、とても贅沢なひと時を過ごせました。 ラウンジも素敵でした!夜景も綺麗で、お風呂あがりに炭酸水をいただきました。出張で昼間はバタバタしていましたが、夜のラウンジでゆったりと自分の時間を過ごすことができ、リラックスできました。 朝食後にもラウンジを利用させて頂き、ゆっくりコーヒーを飲んで出発の時間までのんびり過ごすことができました。 心地よい空間と時間を提供して下さったスタッフの皆様に感謝いたします。

It is the second use. Last time we had an early morning departure, so we didn't have time to have breakfast, but this time we enjoyed breakfast slowly. There were many dishes, and we served fresh omelets and were very satisfied! ! The bath was beautiful and there were few other people who used it so I was able to relax and relax. Jacuzzi was able to monopolize, and had a very luxurious time. The lounge was also wonderful! The night view was beautiful, and I had carbonated water after the bath. I fluttered during the day on a business trip, but I was able to spend my time relaxing in the evening lounge and relaxed. After breakfast, we used the lounge, we could drink coffee slowly and spend time until the departure time. Thanks to the staff for providing comfortable space and time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-24

とても便利な場所で、川に面して開放感もあり、大満足です。最上階のスパも気持ち良かったです。朝食も、美味しくいただきました。また、伺いたいです。

It is a very convenient place, with a sense of openness facing the river, and I am very satisfied. The top floor spa was also pleasant. Breakfast was delicious. I also want to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-01-14

スタッフのみなさんは明るく親切です。雨に濡れたままチェックイン手続きをしたのですが、すぐにタオルを出していただきました。

The staff are bright and helpful. I checked in while it was raining, but I immediately gave me a towel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Superior Ladies Double

この度は、お世話になりました。 お部屋は快適で、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また、次回も利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was comfortable and I could spend it slowly. In addition, we will use it next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-15

誕生日のお手伝い、お祝い品もいただきありがとうございました。とても満足な宿泊となりました。

Thank you for your birthday help and congratulations. It was a very satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-15

大阪旅行のため一泊でお邪魔しました。お部屋もすごく広く清潔感があり、とても充実した旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。次に大阪に来た時もお邪魔させていただこうと思いました。

I stayed overnight for a trip to Osaka. The room was very spacious and clean, making it a very fulfilling trip. Thank you very much. Next time I came to Osaka, I thought that I would like to bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-03

スパが写真より小さく雰囲気も違って少し残念でした。ラウンジはお酒が何もなくお菓子も一種類しかなくてさみしかった。 朝食はすごく美味しかったが、混み合っていてプリンも無くなってしまい残念でした。 総合的には大満足です。

It was a little disappointing because the spa was smaller than the photo and the atmosphere was different. The lounge was mischievous with no liquor and only one kind of sweets. The breakfast was very good, but it was a shame because it was crowded and the pudding was gone. Overall we are very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Deluxe Ladies Twin

今回は娘との旅行で宿泊させていただきました。自分の誕生日ということもあり、少しの贅沢をと思いこのホテルを選びました。レディース専用フロアだったこともあり、安心して静かに過ごすことができました。16階のフリードリンクもありがたいサービスでした... Read more 今回は娘との旅行で宿泊させていただきました。自分の誕生日ということもあり、少しの贅沢をと思いこのホテルを選びました。レディース専用フロアだったこともあり、安心して静かに過ごすことができました。16階のフリードリンクもありがたいサービスでした。お部屋のお風呂も広く、アメニティも充実していました。とても綺麗だと思い、バスタブに浸かってひと息ついたところで、ドアの角の汚れが気になりました。それからは部屋の角のホコリや少し古びたソファ、パジャマは糸のほつれや何回も洗濯をしてできた毛玉があり、着心地が悪かったです。 楽しみにしていた朝食は、メニューも豊富でしたが、クラムチャウダーに髪の毛が入っていたり、椅子にゴミがあったり、グラスが汚れていたりと気になることもありました。 せっかくの旅行なので、その場では気にしないように過ごしました。ホテルからのサービスも値段の割にはいまいちでした。他のホテルでは誕生日にサービスを頂いた事もありました。 立地がよく、駅からのバスの送迎もありがたかったです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed this time on a trip with my daughter. I chose this hotel because it was my birthday. Because it was a ladies-only floor, I was able to spend peace of mind with peace of mind. The free drink on the 16th floor was also a gracious service. The bathroom in the room was large and the amenities were substantial. I thought it was very beautiful, and after taking a breath in the bathtub, I was worried about the dirt on the door corners. After that, the dust in the corners of the room, a slightly old sofa, and pajamas had frayed yarns and hairballs that had been washed many times, making them uncomfortable. The breakfast I was looking forward to had a rich menu, but I was worried that my clam chowder had hair, my chair was trash, and my glass was dirty. Since it was a precious trip, I spent so much time on the spot. Service from the hotel was not good for the price. At other hotels, I had service on my birthday. The location was good and I was grateful for the bus pick-up from the station. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Superior Ladies Double

プリマシングルに宿泊しました。お部屋もアメニティ、フローリング、ソファ、全て大満足です(^-^) 特に大浴場の坪庭を眺めながらのジャグジーは最高でした! 大きな問題ではありませんが、できましたらフェイスタオルはもう一枚欲しいです。女... Read more プリマシングルに宿泊しました。お部屋もアメニティ、フローリング、ソファ、全て大満足です(^-^) 特に大浴場の坪庭を眺めながらのジャグジーは最高でした! 大きな問題ではありませんが、できましたらフェイスタオルはもう一枚欲しいです。女性は髪をふくのにバスタオルだけでは不便です。ドライヤーするまでバスタオルでくるむというのは…(^^;かといってフェイスタオルはお部屋で顔をふくのと同じタオルというのも……。 1つ、駐車場代が宿泊しても1500円(宿泊しない方との差が300円だけ)、しかも早い者勝ちの上、入庫は13時以降というのは正直辛いですね。 予約の時に車でと申し出れば1台分確保して頂けると慌てて向かうこともありませんし、駐車場代も300円だけお値引きしましたと提示されるより、元々お安いとは思えない宿泊代に込みで設定して頂けると気持ちが良いのでは。 平日とはいえ、大浴場、ラウンジが込みあうことなく、ゆっくりできたのはほんとうに嬉しかったです。 気持ちよく仕事に向かうことができました。 お値段なりの価値はありました。 また伺います。 ありがとうございました。

Stayed at Prima Single. The rooms are also very satisfying with amenities, flooring and sofa (^-^) The jacuzzi while looking at the large communal garden was especially great! It's not a big problem, but I would like another piece of face towel if possible. It is inconvenient for women to wipe their hair with bath towels alone. Wrapping with a bath towel until you drier ... (^^; Well, the face towel is the same towel that wipes your face in the room ... 1. Even if the parking fee stays, 1500 yen (stay (The difference from those who don't do is only 300 yen), and it's hard to say that after arriving at 13 o'clock, if you ask by car at the time of reservation, you can secure one car. There is nothing, and it would be nice if you can set it up in the accommodation fee that you do not think is cheaper than it was originally suggested that the parking fee was discounted only by 300 yen. I was really happy to be able to relax without having a crowded bathing area and lounge.I was able to head to work comfortably.It was worth the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-10

よかったです 色々とお世話していただいたので 2日目決めていなかったので止まらせていただきました ありがとうござい

Thank you very much for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-06

誕生日のお祝いの手伝いをたくさんしていただきました。宿泊前から何度もメールでやりとりをしていただき、宿泊当日も親切かつ丁寧な接客でまた宿泊したいと思いました。 夜景が綺麗に見える部屋で過ごす時間はかけがえのない時間となりました。また、16... Read more 誕生日のお祝いの手伝いをたくさんしていただきました。宿泊前から何度もメールでやりとりをしていただき、宿泊当日も親切かつ丁寧な接客でまた宿泊したいと思いました。 夜景が綺麗に見える部屋で過ごす時間はかけがえのない時間となりました。また、16階のラウンジや浴場も素敵で非常に充実した時間となりました。さらに、シャトルバスがJR大阪駅の近くから出ているのもすごい便利で、利用させていただきました。 貴ホテルに宿泊してよかったと心から思います。たくさん協力してくださったスタッフの方々に心より感謝を申し上げます。

Many people helped me with my birthday celebration. We had many exchanges by e-mail before staying and wanted to stay again with kind and polite customer service on the day of the stay. The time spent in the room where the night view is beautiful was irreplaceable. The lounge and bath on the 16th floor were also nice and very fulfilling. In addition, the shuttle bus from JR Osaka Station was very convenient and I used it. I sincerely hope you stayed at your hotel. I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the staff who have cooperated a lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Superior Ladies Double

2回目のレディースプリマシングルに宿泊しました。大浴場やラウンジの利用もでき、リラックスして過ごすことができました。ただ、今回のお部屋のベッドのマットレスが沈んでいて(カウチがあるのにベッドに座られる人が多いのでしょうか?)、せっかくの寝心... Read more 2回目のレディースプリマシングルに宿泊しました。大浴場やラウンジの利用もでき、リラックスして過ごすことができました。ただ、今回のお部屋のベッドのマットレスが沈んでいて(カウチがあるのにベッドに座られる人が多いのでしょうか?)、せっかくの寝心地が今ひとつ…だったのが残念です。前回のお部屋ではそのようなことはなかったので、一度マットレスの点検をされることをお勧めします。それ以外は大変満足です!これからも泊まりに行きたいので、上記の件、よろしくお願いします。

Stayed at the second ladies prima single. We were able to use the public bath and lounge and relaxed. However, it was a shame that the bed mattress in this room was sinking (Is there a lot of people who can sit on the bed even though there is a couch?), And the sleeping comfort was one more. This is not the case in the previous room, so it is recommended that you check your mattress once. Other than that, I am very satisfied! Since I want to stay overnight, thank you for the above.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Superior Ladies Double

部屋のアンケートにも書きましたが スパのシャワーの温度が不安定でした プリマシングルは使い勝手がよく セキュリティ一もしっかりしているので 安心できます

I wrote in the room questionnaire, but the temperature of the shower at the spa was unstable Prima Single is easy to use and secure, so you can rest assured

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(28)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-27

2度目の宿泊でしたが、前回と変わらずとても快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

It was the second stay, but I was able to spend it very comfortably as before. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-12

ゆっくり過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend time slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-15

셔틀 위치를 정확한 주소로 기재해주시면 도움이 될 것 같습니다

It would be helpful to include the shuttle location in the correct address.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-03

車での宿泊でしたが、駐車場の案内もそこら辺のパーキングに行った感じで宿泊者に対する接し方では無かった。しかも有料なのに。 朝食時のスタッフの態度も不愉快な感じでした。味は普通、特にカレーは好みも有るでしょうが、カレー好きの私にはホテルのカ... Read more 車での宿泊でしたが、駐車場の案内もそこら辺のパーキングに行った感じで宿泊者に対する接し方では無かった。しかも有料なのに。 朝食時のスタッフの態度も不愉快な感じでした。味は普通、特にカレーは好みも有るでしょうが、カレー好きの私にはホテルのカレーでは最悪でした。(あくまでも好みでしょうが)

We stayed by car, but guidance of parking lot felt that we went to parking of the neighborhood and was not how to approach guest. And though it is paid. The attitude of the staff at breakfast was also unpleasant. The taste is normal, and curry in particular may be preferred, but for me who likes curry, it was the worst in hotel curry. (You may like it to the end)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Junior Suite Twin

チェックイン前の荷物の預かり,部屋への運び込み,写真撮影のご協力など丁寧に対応して頂き感謝しております。 また是非利用したいと思います。

We appreciate your kind response such as storage of luggage before check-in, carry-in to the room, and cooperation in photography. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-15

朝食の特に洋食のバリエーションの無さには、もう一工夫も二工夫も必要と思う。

I think that one more idea or two ideas are necessary for the lack of variation of breakfast especially in Western food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-10

部屋のお風呂は広くてよかったのですが、腰かけがあったのに洗面器がなかったが残念でした。

The bath in the room was large and nice, but it was a pity that there was no basin even though I had a seat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-24

今回もお世話になりありがとうございました。丁寧な接客、綺麗な部屋、送迎バス運転士はハイヤーの様な気遣いどれを取っても気持ち良く最高です。

Thank you for being indebted this time as well. A polite customer service, clean room, shuttle bus driver is pleasantly highest regardless of what kind of care like hire.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-19

接客の姿勢は評価されるが、一人ひとりのお客様に対応する満足度を高めて欲しい!マニュアル的な感じが。 お風呂とか進めて欲しい!

Although attitude of customer service is evaluated, I want you to increase the satisfaction level corresponding to each customer! I feel manual. I want you to take a bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Superior Ladies Double

スタッフの方の対応も親切で素早く お部屋もとても素敵でくつろげました 炭酸泉のスパやラウンジ含め 疲れを癒す最高の空間でした ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです

The staff 's response was also kind, quickly the room was very nice and relaxing, including the spa and lounge of carbonated springs I was able to relax tiredness I would like to use again by all means

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Mitsui Garden Hotels Osaka Premier

Address

3 Chome-4-15 Nakanoshima, Kita-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka-fu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

271 room(s)

Welcome to Relux