Now loading...0%

ヒルトン名古屋 Hilton Nagoya

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of Hilton Nagoya

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.3/5

5

56%

4

25%

3

10%

2

5%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. L.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Hilton Double

It is good experience staying in this hotel. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. I got surprised to receive a birt... Read more It is good experience staying in this hotel. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. I got surprised to receive a birthday gift from the hotel. Thank you so much!

It is good experience staying in this hotel. All the staffs are very nice and helpful. I got surprised to receive a birthday gift from the hotel. Thank you so much!

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Executive double room Non-smoking

リフレッシュを目的に地元でステイケーションしにきました。 エグゼクティブフロアであれば満足でしたが思いがけずアップグレードもしていただいて満足です。 覚悟はしていましたが、ラウンジは混んでいました。そんな中でもホスピタリティを持って接客... Read more リフレッシュを目的に地元でステイケーションしにきました。 エグゼクティブフロアであれば満足でしたが思いがけずアップグレードもしていただいて満足です。 覚悟はしていましたが、ラウンジは混んでいました。そんな中でもホスピタリティを持って接客していただきありがとうございました。 ジムがすごく充実していて感動しました。事務を目当てにまた滞在したいと思いました。

I came to staycation locally for the purpose of refreshing. I was satisfied with the executive floor, but I am satisfied with the unexpected upgrade. I was prepared, but the lounge was crowded. Even so, thank you for serving customers with hospitality. I was impressed that the gym was very fulfilling. I wanted to stay again for clerical work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

Executive double room Non-smoking

受付で並んでいても、横からスッとわからない方が質問されるとそのまま受付してる感じがして、並んでいて損したた感じがしました。案内係の方いた方が良いと思いました。 色々贅沢させてもらいました❣️ケチ臭く?無く、さすがヒルトンでした。また行... Read more 受付で並んでいても、横からスッとわからない方が質問されるとそのまま受付してる感じがして、並んでいて損したた感じがしました。案内係の方いた方が良いと思いました。 色々贅沢させてもらいました❣️ケチ臭く?無く、さすがヒルトンでした。また行きたいです。

Even if I was lined up at the reception, when someone who didn't understand from the side asked me a question, I felt like I was accepting it as it was, and I felt like I was lined up and lost. I thought it would be better to have a guide. I made a lot of luxury ❣️ Does it smell stingy? No, it was Hilton. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-21

Hilton Twin

部屋の大きめのテーブルに椅子一つがなんかな、あるなら小さな手ぶるでも良いから椅子2個とか。 ジムが初めて使うにはもう少しだけでも説明員がいて欲しかったかな。でも機材はよかったです。朝食は接客も対応も料理も良かったです。

There is one chair on the large table in the room, and if there is one, a small handbag is fine, so two chairs. I wish Jim had a little more explanation staff to use it for the first time. But the equipment was good. Breakfast was good with customer service, correspondence and food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

Executive double room Non-smoking

部屋も綺麗で接客態度も非常によくぜひまた行きたいと思います。

The room is clean and the customer service is very good, so I definitely want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Hilton Room Single

素晴らしかったです。この時期に安心して過ごせました!

It was great. I was able to spend my time with peace of mind at this time of year!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Hilton Room Single

 この度はコロナウィルス感染症の中、温かく迎えてくださり誠にありがとうございました。 徹底した感染症対策もあり心身共に寛げました。又、眺望の良いお部屋のアサインもしていただきまして感謝致します。  チェックアウト時にはご挨拶できませんでした... Read more  この度はコロナウィルス感染症の中、温かく迎えてくださり誠にありがとうございました。 徹底した感染症対策もあり心身共に寛げました。又、眺望の良いお部屋のアサインもしていただきまして感謝致します。  チェックアウト時にはご挨拶できませんでしたがレセプションスタッフ(女性)から教えていただきましたレストランや商業施設情報とても助かりました! ありがとうございました。  満足のできる滞在でしたが下記の点が更に良くなれば、もっと満足できたと思ったことを書きますね。 ●朝食の保温状態ですが温かい物は温かく、冷たい物は冷たく提供されればもっと美味しく感じます。 ●紅茶の味をアップして欲しい。香りや味が薄く感じました。 ●ホイップバターがかたく感じました。

Thank you very much for your warm welcome during the coronavirus infection. There was also thorough measures against infectious diseases, and I was able to relax both physically and mentally. We would also like to thank you for assigning a room with a good view. I couldn't say hello at check-out, but the restaurant and commercial facility information provided by the reception staff (female) was very helpful! Thank you very much. It was a satisfying stay, but if the following points improve, I will write that I thought I was more satisfied. ● Breakfast is kept warm, but warm food is warm and cold food is cold, which makes it more delicious. ● I want you to improve the taste of black tea. I felt the scent and taste were light. ● I felt the whip butter was hard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Executive double room Non-smoking

部屋が狭く、水回りの設備がとても古かったのが残念でした! 隣や上階との壁が薄いのか、音がよく聞こえて落ち着きませんでした。 ラウンジの料理やドリンクはよかったのですが、隣のお客様との距離が近くて、会話がまる聞こえで落ち着きませんでした。... Read more 部屋が狭く、水回りの設備がとても古かったのが残念でした! 隣や上階との壁が薄いのか、音がよく聞こえて落ち着きませんでした。 ラウンジの料理やドリンクはよかったのですが、隣のお客様との距離が近くて、会話がまる聞こえで落ち着きませんでした。 有名なホテルなだけに残念でした! 今後同じ部屋のクラスでは借りる事はないかなと思 います。

It was a pity that the room was small and the facilities around the water were very old! Perhaps the wall next to or upstairs was thin, I could hear the sound well and was uncomfortable. The food and drinks in the lounge were good, but the distance to the next guest was so close that I couldn't relax because I could hear the conversation. It was a shame because it was a famous hotel! I wonder if I will rent it in the same room class in the future is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Hilton Twin

窓側のベッドで寝た者が運悪く二箇所ダニに喰われたので次回はそうならないように。お風呂の湯がレバーで一番暑い方に回したのですが少しぬるめなのが残念でした。 チェックインの際もフロント前を横切る時も朝食サービスのスタッフの方々も皆さまの対応が... Read more 窓側のベッドで寝た者が運悪く二箇所ダニに喰われたので次回はそうならないように。お風呂の湯がレバーで一番暑い方に回したのですが少しぬるめなのが残念でした。 チェックインの際もフロント前を横切る時も朝食サービスのスタッフの方々も皆さまの対応が感じ良かったです。

The person who slept on the window bed was unluckily eaten by ticks in two places, so don't do that next time. I turned the hot water in the bath to the hottest one with the lever, but it was a pity that it was a little lukewarm. At check-in, when crossing in front of the front desk, the breakfast service staff were very happy with their response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Twin/with lounge privilege

いろいろ気を使っていただいてありがとうございました 楽しめました アフタヌーンティーのラウンジ利用を楽しみにしていましたがフロントと駐車場が大変混み合っていて間に合いませんでした 26階での受付を再開してほしいと思いました  あと... Read more いろいろ気を使っていただいてありがとうございました 楽しめました アフタヌーンティーのラウンジ利用を楽しみにしていましたがフロントと駐車場が大変混み合っていて間に合いませんでした 26階での受付を再開してほしいと思いました  あと駐車場が満車で20分くらい待ってたら近隣のコインパーキング を案内されましたがもっと早く教えてくれたらと感じてしまいました

Thank you for your attention. I enjoyed it. I was looking forward to using the afternoon tea lounge, but the front desk and parking lot were so crowded that I couldn't make it in time. I also thought that when the parking lot was full and I waited for about 20 minutes, I was guided to a nearby coin parking lot, but I felt that I would like to tell you sooner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

禁煙室と記載されているにもかかわらず、部屋に入った瞬間からマスク越しにでもたばこ臭がわかるほど鼻につきました。いつから禁煙室なのかわかりませんがまるで先ほどまで喫煙していたように思えるほどでした。家に帰って子供のパジャマからさえたばこ臭がし... Read more 禁煙室と記載されているにもかかわらず、部屋に入った瞬間からマスク越しにでもたばこ臭がわかるほど鼻につきました。いつから禁煙室なのかわかりませんがまるで先ほどまで喫煙していたように思えるほどでした。家に帰って子供のパジャマからさえたばこ臭がして乳児連れでこの部屋に泊まったことを後悔しました。 あと、人が多くてラウンジでのチェックインアウトどころではなく、ラウンジ特典の意味はほとんどありませんでした。 また、駐車場が満車で外部に止めることになったのは仕方がないことかと思いますが、エントランス前の車誘導のスタッフの方の対応もあまり良くありませんでした。 はじめての宿泊でしたが非常に落胆しました。記念イベントも兼ねた旅行だったのですが残念です。

Even though it was described as a non-smoking room, from the moment I entered the room, I could smell the cigarette even through the mask. I don't know when it was a non-smoking room, but it seemed like I was smoking. When I got home, I regretted staying in this room with my baby because of the smell of cigarettes even from my child's pajamas. Also, there were so many people that I couldn't check in and out at the lounge, and the lounge benefits didn't mean much. Also, I think it is unavoidable that the parking lot was full and stopped outside, but the response of the car guidance staff in front of the entrance was not very good. It was my first stay, but I was very disappointed. It was a trip that doubled as a commemorative event, but it's a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.f.(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Deluxe double room Non-smoking

お世話になりました。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき心地よく滞在できました。正面玄関に、体温checkシステムがあり、除菌剤もあちこちに設置ありました。お部屋には清掃・消毒済みのラベルが貼られており、きちんとした対策がされてるんだなぁと安... Read more お世話になりました。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき心地よく滞在できました。正面玄関に、体温checkシステムがあり、除菌剤もあちこちに設置ありました。お部屋には清掃・消毒済みのラベルが貼られており、きちんとした対策がされてるんだなぁと安心できました。気になりました箇所→①お風呂のパッキンが取れてました。②駐車場が満車だったため…駐車させていただくことはできましたが、宿泊するのに駐車できないことがないよぅにしていただきたいです。③エレベーターの人数制限をしてほしいです。4人以上になるなら、次のエレベーターを待ってほしい…みなさん気にされず…でしたが、私は今までとは違うマナーが必要かと思います。コロナ禍の中、思い切って旅行してヨカッタです。観光はせず、ホテル滞在だけを目的に行きました。癒されました!!ありがとぅございました

thank you for helping me. The room was upgraded and I was able to stay comfortably. There was a body temperature check system at the front entrance, and disinfectants were installed here and there. There is a clean and disinfected label on the room, so I was relieved that proper measures were taken. Places of concern → ① The packing of the bath was removed. ② Because the parking lot was full ... I was able to park, but I would like you to make sure that you will not be unable to park even though you are staying. ③ I want you to limit the number of elevators. If you have more than 4 people, please wait for the next elevator ... Everyone didn't mind ... but I think you need different manners. It's Yokatta to take the plunge and travel in the corona. I didn't go sightseeing, I went only for the purpose of staying at the hotel. Healed !! Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Hilton Room Single

フロントの方、ベルスタッフの方、みなさんとても気持ちの良いコミュニケーションをしてくださりとても良い滞在になりました。

The front desk staff, Belstaff staff, and all of you had a very pleasant communication and it was a very good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Single / with lounge privilege

この度は一泊、お世話になりました。 ご家族での滞在も多い時期ですから仕方のないのでしょうが、滞在中終始バタバタと足音がうるさかったです。 隣の部屋なのか、上のフロア(ラウンジでしょうか)なのかわからないですが、静かに過ごすためにとプレミアム... Read more この度は一泊、お世話になりました。 ご家族での滞在も多い時期ですから仕方のないのでしょうが、滞在中終始バタバタと足音がうるさかったです。 隣の部屋なのか、上のフロア(ラウンジでしょうか)なのかわからないですが、静かに過ごすためにとプレミアムエグゼクティブにまでしたのに、大変残念でした。1人や2人の滞在も多かったでしょうし、そういう人達を固めるなどできなかったでしょうか。 ラウンジも、この時期にも関わらず人が多く、あまりゆっくりはできないし1回訪れたのみでした。 部屋には満足でしたが、それ以外はプレミアム感もエグゼクティブ感も感じられなかったように思います。金額ほどの価値は感じませんでした。

Thank you for staying with us this night. It may be unavoidable because there are many family stays, but the footsteps and rattles were noisy throughout the stay. I don't know if it's the next room or the upper floor (lounge or not), but it was a pity that I went to a premium executive to spend quietly. There were many stays of one or two people, and couldn't we have hardened such people? There were many people in the lounge even at this time, so I couldn't relax too much and only visited once. I was satisfied with the room, but other than that, I didn't feel the feeling of premium or executive. I didn't feel it was worth it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Executive double room Non-smoking

ラウンジの利用が解りにくかった

The lounge was hard to understand

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Hilton Room Single

部屋は、快適でした。ラウンジを使用したのですが、コロナの影響で時間が短縮され、対応がよくなかった。過剰なコロナの対応ですね。

The room was comfortable. I used the lounge, but due to the influence of corona, the time was shortened and the response was not good. It is an excessive corona response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Executive double room Non-smoking

今回コロナウイルスで心配していましたが、ラウンジがディナーブッフェ対応でかえって、サービスを受けることができて良い滞在と成りました。ありがとうございました。

I was worried about the coronavirus this time, but the lounge was ready for dinner buffet and I got a service and it was a good stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Executive twin Non-smoking

エグゼクティブラウンジを初めて使いましたが、とても過ごしやすく接客についても、いつも気にかけていただいて有難い限りでした。 ホテルでゆっくり出来て美味しいものを食べ飲み良い滞在時間でした。

I used the executive lounge for the first time, but it was very easy to spend and I was grateful to always care about the customer service. It was a good time to eat, drink and drink at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Deluxe double room Non-smoking

ヒルトン名古屋には初めて宿泊しました。 同行者の誕生日であることを予約の時に伝えておいたところ、チェックインの時から翌日ホテルを後にする時まで、色々なスタッフの方にお祝いのメッセージをいただき、しかもそれがさりげなさとフレンドリーさの絶妙... Read more ヒルトン名古屋には初めて宿泊しました。 同行者の誕生日であることを予約の時に伝えておいたところ、チェックインの時から翌日ホテルを後にする時まで、色々なスタッフの方にお祝いのメッセージをいただき、しかもそれがさりげなさとフレンドリーさの絶妙なバランスで、妙にこちらが照れてしまうこともなく本当に嬉しかったです。スタッフの皆さまありがとうございました。 いつも名古屋に行く時はマリオットを定宿にしていましたが、今回の経験で今後はヒルトン名古屋にしようと決めました! とにかく、スタッフ皆さんが親切で素晴らしいのです。上でも書きましたが、変な過剰さがなく、でも親身で本当に居心地が良いです。 ただ、ホテル自体は建ってだいぶ経ちますから所々古さを感じる部分はあります。でもしっかり清掃されており、嫌な気分になるようなことはありません。 上の階の足音や廊下の話し声は割と大きめに聞こえるので、そういうのが気になる方はあらかじめ予約時に伝えておくと良いかもしれません。 朝食も何を食べても美味しく、楽しい一日の始まりになりました。お腹いっぱい食べ過ぎてランチはいらないと思ってしまったほど。 繰り返しになりますが、本当に良い宿泊でした。いい誕生日になりました。 また名古屋に行く時にはお世話になります。

I stayed at Hilton Nagoya for the first time. I told her at the time of booking that her companion's birthday was present, and from the time of check-in to the time I left the hotel the next day, various staff members received congratulatory messages and it was casual and friendly With an exquisite balance of things, I was really happy without this being strangely shy. Thank you to the staff. I always stayed at the Marriott when I went to Nagoya, but with this experience I decided to go to Hilton Nagoya in the future! Anyway, the staff is kind and wonderful. As I wrote above, there is no strange excess, but it's kind and really cozy. However, since the hotel itself has been built for a long time, there are some parts that feel old. But they're well-cleaned and don't feel bad. The footsteps on the upper floor and the voice in the corridors sound rather loud, so if you are worried about that, you may want to tell them at the time of booking. No matter what you eat, breakfast is delicious and it has begun a fun day. I thought I didn't need lunch because I ate too much. Again, it was a really good stay. It was a good birthday. I will take care of you when you go to Nagoya.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Executive double room Non-smoking

ハード・設備面に強く不満が残りました。 ・チェックイン時の部屋はエレベーターの近くにあり、エレベーターが動くたびに部屋の中に機械音が響きました。その後エレベーターから離れた高ランクの部屋に変更していただき、問題なく休めましたが、ヒルト... Read more ハード・設備面に強く不満が残りました。 ・チェックイン時の部屋はエレベーターの近くにあり、エレベーターが動くたびに部屋の中に機械音が響きました。その後エレベーターから離れた高ランクの部屋に変更していただき、問題なく休めましたが、ヒルトンクラス、しかも2016年にリニューアルしたホテルでエレベーター音のトラブルがあるとは思いませんでした。改善を望みます。 ・部屋のアメニティはとても5つ星のエグゼクティブフロアとは思えないレベルです。おまけに2人で宿泊したのにボディタオルは1点しかありませんでした。 サービスは迅速に部屋を変更していただいたことなどもあり、概ね満足です。スタッフが積極的に宿泊客と距離を縮めてきますので、人によっては評価が分かれそうですが、私は好印象でした。

I was very dissatisfied with the hardware and facilities.・ The room at the time of check-in was near the elevator, and every time the elevator moved, a mechanical sound was heard in the room. After that, I changed to a higher rank room away from the elevator and rested without problems, but I did not think that there was a problem with elevator sound at the Hilton class, and at the hotel renewed in 2016. Hope for improvement.・ Room amenities are at a level that you cannot imagine as a 5-star executive floor. In addition, there was only one body towel though we stayed together. The service was very satisfactory, as we had the room changed quickly. As the staff actively reduced the distance from the guests, the evaluation seemed to be different depending on the people, but I was impressed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Executive twin Non-smoking

自宅から近距離ですがゆっくりしたいと思い、 初めてエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊しました。 よかった点 ・満室ということで混雑していたが、声をかけていただきスムーズにチェックインできた。 ・専用ラウンジの食事、豊富なドリンクは非常に... Read more 自宅から近距離ですがゆっくりしたいと思い、 初めてエグゼクティブフロアに宿泊しました。 よかった点 ・満室ということで混雑していたが、声をかけていただきスムーズにチェックインできた。 ・専用ラウンジの食事、豊富なドリンクは非常に満足 ・小学生までの子供は、添い寝&朝食無料サービス 改善点 ・水回りなどの老朽化が気になる ・添い寝の連絡はしたが、アメニティの設置(せめて歯ブラシだけでも)ほしかった。 最近、ダイワロイネットの宿泊が多かったので、久しぶりにハイランクのホテルに泊まり、改めて接客や朝食の豪華さなど良いと思った。トータル的に満足で、次宿泊する際も専用ラウンジを使用したいと思った。

It was a short distance from my home, but I wanted to relax, so I stayed at the executive floor for the first time. It was crowded because it was nice and full, but I was able to call in and checked in smoothly.・ I am very satisfied with the meals and abundant drinks in the exclusive lounge ・ Children up to elementary school can improve their bed and breakfast free service ・ I am worried about aging such as running around the water ・ I was told about bed-sharing but provided amenities ( I wanted at least a toothbrush at least). Recently, I stayed at Daiwa Roynet a lot, so I stayed at a high-ranked hotel for the first time in a while, and thought again that the service and the luxury of breakfast were good. I was totally satisfied and wanted to use the exclusive lounge when I stayed next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

ラウンジを利用するのを楽しみにしていたが、騒がしく、キャパオーバーで使える時間が少なく、ゆっくりできなかった。 料理の質も良く無く、量も少なく、料理を出す度に 人が群がり、難民のようだった。 メニューの表示も無く、何が入っているかがわ... Read more ラウンジを利用するのを楽しみにしていたが、騒がしく、キャパオーバーで使える時間が少なく、ゆっくりできなかった。 料理の質も良く無く、量も少なく、料理を出す度に 人が群がり、難民のようだった。 メニューの表示も無く、何が入っているかがわからない。ラウンジの料理もホテルの特殊がない。 他のホテルでは、クリスマスにもかかわらず、落ち着いて楽しむことが出来ていたので、凄く期待していたが、ガッカリした。 年越しだったので0時位にニューイヤーのイベントがあってもいいと思う。 乾杯や、バイオリン、ピアノなど。スタッフの中でも得意な人がいるのでは? 外資系のホテルで仕方がないかも知れないが、やっぱりヒルトンを選ぶとならない。 飛鳥IIなどは夜食でも手作り感があり、美味しい。 リッツ・カールトンの朝食などは選んでよかったと思える。

I was looking forward to using the lounge, but it was noisy, there was little time available for the capacity over, and I couldn't do it slowly. The quality of the food was not good, the quantity was small, and every time I served the food, people swarmed and looked like refugees. There is no menu displayed, and you don't know what is in it. There is no special hotel in the lounge. At other hotels, despite Christmas, I was able to relax and enjoy it, so I was expecting it very much, but I was disappointed. I think it's good to have a New Year event at midnight because it's New Year. Cheers, violins, pianos, etc. Is there a person who is good at the staff? It may not be helped at a foreign-owned hotel, but it's still not a Hilton choice. Even Asuka II has a handmade feeling even at nighttime snacks and is delicious. Ritz-Carlton breakfast was a good choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Hilton Room Single

領収書が発行出来ないと言われましたが... 朝食はとても美味しかったです。 スムーズな対応はしていただき、満足しています。

I was told I couldn't issue a receipt ... The breakfast was very good. We had you respond smoothly and are satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

フロントの女性の方々がとても笑顔で気持ちよく対応してくれました。野球場までの道路の混雑状況や近隣の美味しいお店の紹介、戻ってきた時も、とても気持ちよく声をかけて下さり、本当に旅行が良いものになりました。部屋も綺麗で、朝食もエグゼクティブを利... Read more フロントの女性の方々がとても笑顔で気持ちよく対応してくれました。野球場までの道路の混雑状況や近隣の美味しいお店の紹介、戻ってきた時も、とても気持ちよく声をかけて下さり、本当に旅行が良いものになりました。部屋も綺麗で、朝食もエグゼクティブを利用したので、ゆっくり頂けました。料理も美味しく、大満足でした。次回もぜひ利用させてもらいたいと思います。スタッフ皆様、ありがとうございました。

The women at the front desk responded comfortably with a very smile. The traffic situation to the Nagoya Dome, the introduction of delicious restaurants nearby, and when I came back, I was very happy to speak to you and the trip was really good. The room was clean and the breakfast was an executive so I was able to relax. The food was delicious and very satisfying. I would like to use it again next time. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Executive double room Non-smoking

ラウンジ利用は初めてでしたが、ホテル到着後にリラックスできる時間を過ごせたのでとても良かったです。

It was the first time to use the lounge, but it was very good because I had a relaxing time after arriving at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Executive double room Non-smoking

初めてヒルトン名古屋に宿泊しました。 短い間でしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。 ただ残念なのが、他部屋からの物音が気になりました。 機会があればヒルトングループのホテルにも宿泊したいと 思いました。

I stayed at Hilton Nagoya for the first time. It was a short while, but I was very comfortable. The only disappointing thing was the noise from other rooms. I would like to stay at a Hilton group hotel if I have a chance thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Deluxe double room Non-smoking

私は、ヒルトンオナーズなのですが、リラックス、あともう一つ?忘れた、会社を介しての予約ですよね、そういう場合はオナーズのポイントは付かないのですか? チェックインが混んでいたので面倒になり、それを質問しませんでした。教えてください。

I'm Hilton Honors, but relax and one more? I forgot to make a reservation through the company, but in that case do not earn points for Honors? The check-in was so crowded that I was bothered and didn't ask for it. please tell me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

<24F-27F>Premium Executive Double/with lounge privilege

今回は夫婦でたまには地元のホテルに宿泊して、ゆっくり地元遊びをしようと言う事で利用させて頂きました。妻にも、こちらを利用させて頂くのは当日まで秘密にしており、大変喜んでもらえました。何よりスタッフの皆様方の素晴らしい対応に、何よりの感謝を申... Read more 今回は夫婦でたまには地元のホテルに宿泊して、ゆっくり地元遊びをしようと言う事で利用させて頂きました。妻にも、こちらを利用させて頂くのは当日まで秘密にしており、大変喜んでもらえました。何よりスタッフの皆様方の素晴らしい対応に、何よりの感謝を申し上げます。ありがとうございました。また是非、サプライズしたいと思います。

This time a couple stayed at a local hotel once in a while, and I used it by saying that I would like to play a local leisurely. My wife kept the secret of using this until the day and I was very pleased. Above all, I would like to thank the staff for their excellent response. Thank you very much. I would also like to surprise you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Z(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Hilton Double

フロントのPさんがチェックインのお手伝いをして下さったときに、誕生日でヒルトン名古屋に来たと伝えたら、後で客室にお花と直筆メッセージを持ってお祝いしてくれました。今までホテルの方にこのようなプレゼントを頂いたことがなく、とても嬉しかったです... Read more フロントのPさんがチェックインのお手伝いをして下さったときに、誕生日でヒルトン名古屋に来たと伝えたら、後で客室にお花と直筆メッセージを持ってお祝いしてくれました。今までホテルの方にこのようなプレゼントを頂いたことがなく、とても嬉しかったです。言葉だけでなく形としても残るものを頂けて、Pさんはもちろん、ヒルトン名古屋は素晴らしいところだと思いました。ありがとうございました。

When Mr. P at the front told me to check in, when I told that I came to Hilton Nagoya on my birthday, I celebrated with flowers and autograph messages in my room later. I have never received such a present from the hotel until now and I was very happy. I got not only words but also shapes that remained, I thought that Hilton Nagoya is a wonderful place, not to mention P. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Hilton Twin

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。母の誕生日にホテルへと、ここホテルは初めてでしたが、部屋も綺麗でとても静かで、お誕生日のお心遣いもして頂き、ゆっくり過ごす事ができ母も大変喜んでくれました。母は高齢で不自由さはありませんが、お部屋... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。母の誕生日にホテルへと、ここホテルは初めてでしたが、部屋も綺麗でとても静かで、お誕生日のお心遣いもして頂き、ゆっくり過ごす事ができ母も大変喜んでくれました。母は高齢で不自由さはありませんが、お部屋をエレベーターの近い場所にしてくださったり、朝食のとりやすい場所にして下ったりのご配慮にとても感謝しております。また行きたいホテルの一つとなりました。有り難うございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Hilton Nagoya was my first time to my hotel on my mother 's birthday, but the room was clean, very quiet, I was also very happy about my birthday, I could spend it slowly and my mother was very pleased. My mother is older and inconvenient, but I am very thankful for consideration for keeping the room close to the elevator and going downstairs for breakfast. It became one of the hotels I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Nagoya

Address

1 Chome-3-3 Sakae, Naka Ward, Nagoya, Aichi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

460 room(s)

Welcome to Relux