Now loading...0%

ヒルトン大阪 Hilton Osaka

City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of Hilton Osaka

Overall Rating(36 reviews)

4.1/5

5

47%

4

33%

3

6%

2

8%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. F.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

たいへん快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

大変思い出に残る素晴らしい滞在となりました。ホテルの皆さま、ありがとうございました。きめ細やかな丁寧な対応が嬉しかったです。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、落ち着いた清潔感のあるお部屋、洗い場つきのお風呂(これがとてもリラックスできて良... Read more 大変思い出に残る素晴らしい滞在となりました。ホテルの皆さま、ありがとうございました。きめ細やかな丁寧な対応が嬉しかったです。お部屋もアップグレードしていただき、落ち着いた清潔感のあるお部屋、洗い場つきのお風呂(これがとてもリラックスできて良かったです!)、寝心地の良いベッド、アメニティも含め大満足です。 レストラン等、通常営業が再開されたら、また泊まりに来たいと思っています。

It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Thank you to everyone at the hotel. I was pleased with the detailed and polite correspondence. We have also upgraded our rooms, and we are satisfied with the rooms with calm and cleanliness, the bath with washing room (this is great to relax!), The comfortable beds, and the amenities. I would like to come to stay again when normal business such as restaurants is resumed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

Hilton Double Non-smoking

シャワーが止まらず煩くて寝れなかった。 担当の方がすぐに来て新しい部屋を用意してくれたが、パジャマになってる彼女を連れて違う階の部屋に行く気になれなかったです。 残念でした。

I could not sleep because the shower did not stop. The person in charge came up and prepared a new room for me, but I couldn't feel like going to a room on a different floor with her in pajamas. That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M.(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Hilton Double Non-smoking

接客も特筆すべき部分は無く、今は値段が安いが元の価格では泊まる気は起こらない。 ・価格に割にアップグレード後でも部屋は広くありませんでした。 ・掃除も汚れが残っているところがあり、この様なタイミングでは大丈夫?とおもってします。 ・極... Read more 接客も特筆すべき部分は無く、今は値段が安いが元の価格では泊まる気は起こらない。 ・価格に割にアップグレード後でも部屋は広くありませんでした。 ・掃除も汚れが残っているところがあり、この様なタイミングでは大丈夫?とおもってします。 ・極めつけは、朝食も約1時間滞在したが、ビュッフェなのにトングの交換や拭き取りも行っておらず アルコールは入り口にあるのみ、とてもコロナ対策を万全に行っているとは思えない。 かなり残念としか言えません。

There is no notable part of the service and the price is low now, but there is no intention to stay at the original price. ・ Room was not large even after upgrade for price. ・ Some parts remain after cleaning, so is it okay at this timing? I think. ・ The breakfast was about 1 hour, but it was a buffet but I did not exchange or wipe the tongs Alcohol is only at the entrance and I don't think it's very good at corona control. I can only say that it is quite disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Executive Twin

 チェックインの際にアップグレードの提案をして頂きまして、とても快適にホテルライフを過ごす事が出来ました。   ラウンジにいらしたサービスのNさんにはとても良くして頂きました。お心遣いに本当に感動しました。 また大阪に来た時は利用したいと... Read more  チェックインの際にアップグレードの提案をして頂きまして、とても快適にホテルライフを過ごす事が出来ました。   ラウンジにいらしたサービスのNさんにはとても良くして頂きました。お心遣いに本当に感動しました。 また大阪に来た時は利用したいと思います。

At the time of check-in, I was offered an upgrade proposal and I was able to spend a very comfortable hotel life. The service N who came to the lounge did very well. I was really impressed with your consideration. I also want to use it when I come to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Executive Double

エグゼクティブフロアに宿泊したが、ラウンジがいっぱいでなかなか入らなかった。 エグゼクティブフロアの宿泊者数に対して、ラウンジの規模が合っていないようです。

We stayed at the executive floor, but the lounge was full and we couldn't enter. The lounge doesn't seem to scale for the number of guests on the executive floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Deluxe Double Non-smoking

チェクイン時グレードアップがでできますということで 一瞬サービスかと思いましたが9000円の掲示があり ラウンジも使えるとの事で了承致しました。 部屋も高層階になり眺望は良かったです。 しかし、2人宿泊にもかかわらず ジャンプ... Read more チェクイン時グレードアップがでできますということで 一瞬サービスかと思いましたが9000円の掲示があり ラウンジも使えるとの事で了承致しました。 部屋も高層階になり眺望は良かったです。 しかし、2人宿泊にもかかわらず ジャンプー、リンス、ボディソープが25mlぐらいの小さいサイズのものが一つしかなく足りませんでした。 もちろんフロントに言えば持ってきてもらえたのでしょうがタイミング等もあり結局コンビニにに寄った時に買いました。 シャワーの勢いも今ひとつで残念でした。 駅から近く立地は最高でしたのでそちらに対する約六万円金額なのかと。 アメニティとシャワーの勢いさえ良ければさえ次も泊まりたいと思います。

Because you can upgrade at check-in I thought it was a service for a moment, but there was a posting of 9000 yen I understand that the lounge can also be used. The room was on a higher floor and the view was good. But despite staying 2 people There was only one jumpo, rinse and body soap with a small size of about 25ml. Of course I would have brought it to the front, but I bought it when I stopped at a convenience store because of the timing. The shower momentum was also unfortunate. The location was the best from the station, so it was about 60,000 yen for that. I would like to stay next time as long as the amenities and the momentum of the shower are good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Hilton Double Non-smoking

同伴者の誕生日のプレゼントを、ご用意戴き、ありがとうございます。ただ、電話で、名前を、数回お伝えしていましたが、メッセージカードの名前が、間違っていました。少し残念でした。 来月も、お世話になりますので、宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for your birthday gift for your companion. However, the name was given several times over the phone, but the name on the message card was incorrect. I was a little disappointed. I would like to take care of you next month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Executive Suite-Double

今憤慨してそれどころではありません。

That's not tonight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Hilton Double

大阪府内に在住しているので、今までは宿泊で利用したことはなかったのですが、主人の還暦のお祝いに二人で泊まらせて頂いて、ホテル内の鉄板焼のお店で食事をさせて頂き、とても主人も喜んでいました。 有り難うございました。

Since I live in Osaka Prefecture, I have never used it to stay, but I was allowed to stay together for a celebration of the master's 60th birthday and have a meal at a teppanyaki shop in the hotel The master was very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Hilton Double Non-smoking

直接予約したときより、代理店経由での予約については、ホテル側の対応は非常に冷たく2度代理店経由では利用したくないホテルだと思いました。

From the time of making a direct reservation, the reservation on the side of the agency was very cold, and I thought that the hotel was a hotel that I would not want to use via the agency twice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Hilton Twin

花火きれいに見えました。高かったけどまぁまぁ満足です

The fireworks looked beautiful. It was expensive but I was satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Hilton Double Non-smoking

当日、チェックイン時にアップグレードのオススメをしていただき、おかげさまでもっとゆっくり過ごせました。 友達の誕生日だったので、部屋でチェックアウトまでのんびりできて喜んでました。 また利用させていただきたいです。

On the day, we recommended an upgrade at check-in, and thanks to that, we were able to spend more slowly. It was my friend's birthday, so I was happy to relax in the room until I checked out. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

Easy and convenient to access the hotel from Osaka Station. Receptionists are fluent in English, smart and friendly.

Easy and convenient to access the hotel from Osaka Station. Receptionists are fluent in English, smart and friendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 ・チェックインに、3組程並んだのですが、列の作りかたが分かりにくかったです。 ・爪切りを使いたい時は、お願いできたのでしょうか。

I was very comfortable. Thank you very much.・ About three sets were arranged in check-in, but how to make a row was hard to understand.・ If you want to use nail clippers, could you ask?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

駅や空港へのアクセスも良く スタッフの方々も とても親切に対応してくださいました。 また、大阪に行く際には利用させていただきたいです。

There was good access to the station and the airport, and the staff responded very kindly. Also, I would like to use it when going to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Hilton Double

毎回、期待にそぐわない環境を提供していただき、安心して利用させて頂いています。

Every time we provide an environment that is not in line with expectations, we use it with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Hilton Double Non-smoking

始めて利用しました。立地、構成、部屋、サービス、セキュリティー、全てが丁度良い塩梅で大変快適でした。

It was used for the first time. Location, constitution, room, service, security, everything was very comfortable with just good plum.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Hilton Double Non-smoking

初めて宿泊しました。チェックインの男性の対応が素晴らしく、笑顔で気持ちよかったです。部屋もアップグレードしていただき、ゆっくりくつろげました。 夕食はルームサービスをお願いしましたが、美味しくいただきました。ただ、運んでくださった女性がも... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。チェックインの男性の対応が素晴らしく、笑顔で気持ちよかったです。部屋もアップグレードしていただき、ゆっくりくつろげました。 夕食はルームサービスをお願いしましたが、美味しくいただきました。ただ、運んでくださった女性がもう少し気がつくとよかったかな。テーブルを持って帰って欲しい旨伝えて、料理を部屋のテーブルへ移さなければならないのに、私が移すかたちになり、そこはテキパキ動いて欲しかったかな。 部屋の中に手洗用の石鹸などがなかったり、靴ベラがなかったのが少しガッカリでした。 チェックアウトの対応も素晴らしく、気持ちよく帰宅の途につきました。 また、泊まってみたいホテルです

I stayed for the first time. The correspondence of the check-in man was wonderful, it was pleasant with a smile. We upgraded room and relaxed slowly. We asked for room service for dinner, but it was delicious. However, it would be nice if the woman who carried it noticed a little more. I told you that I would like you to bring it back and bring the dishes to the table in the room, so I was in the form of transfer, and I wanted it to move. There were no soaps for hand-washing in the room, and it was a bit disappointing that there were no shoes. Correspondence of check out was wonderful, too and came for way home comfortably. Also, I would like to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Hilton Double Non-smoking

첫날 욕실 수도꼭지가 빠져버리는 사태가 발생함.. 다행스럽게도 한국인 직원이 프론트에 있어서 자세하게 설명하고 바로 수리해 주었습니다... 특급 호텔에서 수도꼭지가 빠져버리는 말도 안되는 상황을 ... Read more 첫날 욕실 수도꼭지가 빠져버리는 사태가 발생함.. 다행스럽게도 한국인 직원이 프론트에 있어서 자세하게 설명하고 바로 수리해 주었습니다... 특급 호텔에서 수도꼭지가 빠져버리는 말도 안되는 상황을 겪고 상당히 당황했었는데... 바로 수리해 주어서 사용하는되는 무리가 없었습니다.. 친절한 직원분들의 서비스는 잊을 수가 없네요...

The bathroom faucet was missing on the first day. Fortunately, the Korean staff explained in detail at the front desk and repaired it right away ... I was quite embarrassed by the situation that the faucet was missing from the hotel. There was no crowd to use it. I can not forget the service of the friendly staff ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Deluxe Double

とてもあたたかいお出迎えで、楽しい気分になりました。早く着きすぎてしまったのですが、すぐお部屋に入れて有り難かったです。 これは、ひとそれぞれの好みですが、お風呂に体をあらうときの椅子があればよかったです。洗面所の前にも。 またお邪魔し... Read more とてもあたたかいお出迎えで、楽しい気分になりました。早く着きすぎてしまったのですが、すぐお部屋に入れて有り難かったです。 これは、ひとそれぞれの好みですが、お風呂に体をあらうときの椅子があればよかったです。洗面所の前にも。 またお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was a warm welcome and I felt happy. I arrived too early, but it was impossible to put in the room soon. This is my favorite, but I wish I had a chair when I took a bath in the bath. Even before the bathroom. I also want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Hilton Double Non-smoking

クタクタでホテルに着き、フロントでの対応が大変親切で気分が変わりました^ ^ お気遣い下さりありがとうございました!^ ^ 次回もまたこちらに宿泊させていただきます^ ^

Arrived at the hotel with Kutakta, the correspondence at the reception was very kind and the mood changed ^ ^ Thank you for your consideration! ^ ^ I will stay here again next time ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Hilton Double Non-smoking

地點非常便利,front desk的服務人員個個說著流利的英文,提供非常細緻的服務。西式房間帶著一股和式風格,房間寬敞(因提早抵達,我有付費再升等到executive 樓層房間)

The location is very convenient, the front desk staff are fluent in English and provide very detailed service. Western-style room with a style of style, spacious room (because of early arrival, I have to pay and then wait until the executive floor room)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-06

Hilton Double Non-smoking

浴槽に髪の毛が1本落ちてました。 今まではこのようなことがなかっただけに残念です。 自分で洗いなおしましたが、気分のいいものではありませんでした。 チェックインの際にも、同姓同名の方がたくさんいるとかで、いつもより時間がかかりました。... Read more 浴槽に髪の毛が1本落ちてました。 今まではこのようなことがなかっただけに残念です。 自分で洗いなおしましたが、気分のいいものではありませんでした。 チェックインの際にも、同姓同名の方がたくさんいるとかで、いつもより時間がかかりました。 また利用するつもりなので、変な客だと思われたくはありませんが、少し前に他国で雑な掃除が話題になりましたのでもうすこし気をつけて頂きたかったと思います。 ホテルで過ごすのに、まずお風呂の掃除から…やっぱり残念です。

A hair was falling in the bathtub. I am sorry just because I did not have this kind of thing. I washed it myself, but I was not in a good mood. Even at check-in, it took more time than usual, as there were many people with the same first name and same name. I am planning to use it, so I do not want to be thought of as a strange customer, but I think I wanted to be more careful as a complicated cleaning in other countries became a topic a while ago. Even though I spend at the hotel, cleaning from the bath first ... after all it is disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-19

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

適切なサービスをありがとうございました。

Thank you for the appropriate service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Executive Twin

今回の宿泊は娘と誕生日また母の日の宿泊でした。 スタッフの皆様にお気遣いいただきとても楽しい旅になりました。 有り難うございました。 大阪のホテルはいろいろ宿泊していますがヒルトンは初めてで一度宿泊したいホテルでした。 スタッフの皆... Read more 今回の宿泊は娘と誕生日また母の日の宿泊でした。 スタッフの皆様にお気遣いいただきとても楽しい旅になりました。 有り難うございました。 大阪のホテルはいろいろ宿泊していますがヒルトンは初めてで一度宿泊したいホテルでした。 スタッフの皆様健康をお祈りしております。 また機会があれば宿泊させて頂きます。

This time stay was staying with my daughter for my birthday or mother's day. It was a pleasant journey for all of our staff. Thank you very much. Hilton was the first hotel I wanted to stay, although I stayed at various hotels in Osaka variously. We wish you health for everyone of our staff. If there is opportunity again we will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

快適に過ごせて、幸せな時間でした。ありがとうございました。

It was a pleasant time to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-16

Hilton Double

月に数回ホテルを利用しています。ヒルトンは駅から近く、買い物にもとても便利です。 今回は車での利用でしたが、駐車場も広く宿泊の場合は割引もありました。 駐車場の方もとても丁寧でした。 チェックインもスムーズで、スリランカ人のペリスさん... Read more 月に数回ホテルを利用しています。ヒルトンは駅から近く、買い物にもとても便利です。 今回は車での利用でしたが、駐車場も広く宿泊の場合は割引もありました。 駐車場の方もとても丁寧でした。 チェックインもスムーズで、スリランカ人のペリスさんが荷物をお部屋まで持って行ってくださいまして とても助かりました。その際の会話もとても楽しいもので丁寧で親切。 パーフェクトです。 一つだけ残念なのは、廊下で大声でお話しされている方の声が部屋まで届くので 目が覚めてしまうことでしょうか。 ですが、また利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I use the hotel several times a month. Hilton is near from the station and it is very convenient for shopping. Although it was use by car this time, there was a discount when the parking lot was also wide. The parking lot was also very polite. Check - in was smooth, and Sri Lankan 's Mr. Perris brought luggage to the room and it was very helpful. The conversation at that time is also very enjoyable and polite and kind. It is perfect. One disappointing thing is that the voice of those who are speaking loudly in the hallway will reach the room and will wake up. However, we will also use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-02

Executive Double

お部屋がシンプルで景色も良くて、とてもいい雰囲気でした。 アメニティは2人分置いてあったらよかったなぁと思います。

The room was simple and the view was nice, it was a very nice atmosphere. I'd like to have amenity for two people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Hilton Twin Non-smoking

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hilton Osaka

Address

Osaka Prefecture, Osaka, Kita Ward, Umeda, 1 Chome−8−8

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

562 room(s)

Welcome to Relux