Now loading...0%

AMANE RESORT GAHAMA

Resort

Review of AMANE RESORT GAHAMA

Overall Rating(103 reviews)

4.7/5

5

79%

4

17%

3

1%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. C.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

Good services and Good facility. Female Staff who assist us to take my baggage when outdoor temp is 5oC. Many thx ... Read more Good services and Good facility. Female Staff who assist us to take my baggage when outdoor temp is 5oC. Many thx

Good services and Good facility. Female Staff who assist us to take my baggage when outdoor temp is 5oC. Many thx

Mr./Ms. C.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Gahana Tower Japanese-Western Room

Excellent Services and Food. Amazing Seaview from the onsen in the room.

Excellent Services and Food. Amazing Seaview from the onsen in the room.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Gahana Tower Japanese-Western Room

One of the best Ryokan in Japan. Highly Recommended

One of the best Ryokan in Japan. Highly Recommended

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Gahana Tower Japanese-Western Room

Thank you so much for your warm welcome and hospitality. I really enjoyed staying at the resort. The room was great wit... Read more Thank you so much for your warm welcome and hospitality. I really enjoyed staying at the resort. The room was great with beautiful ocean view. And food was quite exceptional. It was almost an piece of art. I really hope to visiting again. Thank you again.

Thank you so much for your warm welcome and hospitality. I really enjoyed staying at the resort. The room was great with beautiful ocean view. And food was quite exceptional. It was almost an piece of art. I really hope to visiting again. Thank you again.

Mr./Ms. C.B(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-29

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

room condition is very good my family have happy times

room condition is very good my family have happy times

Mr./Ms. C.B(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-29

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

room is very satisfied and clean bath is hot water we must be water temperate satisfied. dinner is taste good but very... Read more room is very satisfied and clean bath is hot water we must be water temperate satisfied. dinner is taste good but very long time eat.

room is very satisfied and clean bath is hot water we must be water temperate satisfied. dinner is taste good but very long time eat.

Mr./Ms. S.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Gahana Tower Japanese-Western Room

セイカイとのど真ん中に巨大な某インテリア用品量販店があることが日常に戻される気がしてとても残念でしたが、その他は満足でした。

I was very sorry that there was a huge nitrile in the middle of Seika and I was sorry, but others were satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

お出迎えからサービスが始まり、施設説明、料理内容、説明、提供時間、部屋の広さや設備調度品含め最高でした‼️オーシャンビュー絶景でした、温泉後のテラスでの寛ぎも最高。チェックイン時に翌日の朝食会場の変更快く変更頂き、おすすめ通りで最高でした。... Read more お出迎えからサービスが始まり、施設説明、料理内容、説明、提供時間、部屋の広さや設備調度品含め最高でした‼️オーシャンビュー絶景でした、温泉後のテラスでの寛ぎも最高。チェックイン時に翌日の朝食会場の変更快く変更頂き、おすすめ通りで最高でした。別館の晴海も施設、景観とも最高でいつか泊まりたいと思うぐらい良かったです。

The service started from the meeting and it was the best including facility description, cooking content, description, serving time, room size and equipment furniture. ️ The ocean view was superb, and relaxing on the terrace after the hot spring was the best. At the time of check-in, the next day's breakfast venue was changed pleasantly and it was the best as recommended. Harumi of the annex is also the best with the facilities and the scenery and it was good enough to want to stay someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Central villa

結婚記念日に利用させていただきました。結婚記念日ということで色々な心遣い、ありがとうございました。とても良い思い出になりました。部屋もきれいで、部屋に温泉もあってとてもゆっくりできました。お食事もおいしく頂きました。

We used it on wedding anniversary. Thank you for your various considerations on the wedding anniversary. It was a very good memory. The room was clean, and there was a hot spring in the room, so I was very relaxed. The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

2回目の利用です。今回は、まず到着の時に、フロントの場所が変わっていて、車もどこに停めていいやらわからず迷っていたのですが、明らかにホテルの方なのにこちらには全く気づいてもらえず、少しビックリしたのと、部屋のお風呂の露天風呂の方が、ぬるすぎ... Read more 2回目の利用です。今回は、まず到着の時に、フロントの場所が変わっていて、車もどこに停めていいやらわからず迷っていたのですが、明らかにホテルの方なのにこちらには全く気づいてもらえず、少しビックリしたのと、部屋のお風呂の露天風呂の方が、ぬるすぎて、自分たちでは調整もできず少し残念だったこと以外は、大変満足しました。部屋も食事もお風呂も、スパも癒され、1年の疲れも吹き飛びました。ありがとうございました。

It is the second use. This time, at the time of arrival, the location of the front desk had changed, and I was wondering where to park the car, but I was confused, but I was a little surprised because I was clearly in the hotel but I did not notice it at all And, except for the fact that the open-air bath in the room was too warm and we could not adjust ourselves and were a little disappointed, we were very satisfied. The room, the meal, the bath, and the spa were healed and the fatigue of the year was blown away. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Gahana Tower Japanese-Western Room

新しいタワー棟の6階のお部屋でした。お部屋は、今流に上手に作られていました。 設備は新しく良いのですが、もう少しオモテナシの温かみが、あっても良いのでは???welcomeドリンクなし、welcomeスイーツ無し。冷蔵庫はあるけど、空っぽ... Read more 新しいタワー棟の6階のお部屋でした。お部屋は、今流に上手に作られていました。 設備は新しく良いのですが、もう少しオモテナシの温かみが、あっても良いのでは???welcomeドリンクなし、welcomeスイーツ無し。冷蔵庫はあるけど、空っぽ。自販機で買いなさい的で、残念。 セキュリティかもしれないけど、ALSOKのカードキーでエレベーター乗るのも、旅情はさめます。 新しいのと、松秀の料理長さんの頑張りで満足度4でした。

It was a room on the 6th floor of the new tower building. The room was well-made now. The facilities are new and good, but may the warmer pear be a little more? ? ? No welcome drink, no welcome sweets. There is a refrigerator, but it is empty. It is disappointing to buy at a vending machine. Although it may be security, getting on the elevator with ALSOK's card key will also ease your journey. The new one and Matsuhide's chef worked hard to get 4 satisfaction levels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

SeasideVillaとタワー棟に一泊ずつしました。前者は風呂(内風呂と外風呂あり)がよく(但し海は見えない)、タワー棟はリビングと眺望(リビングや風呂から海が一望できる)が良かったです。元々はVillaの予約だったのですが、タワー棟を内... Read more SeasideVillaとタワー棟に一泊ずつしました。前者は風呂(内風呂と外風呂あり)がよく(但し海は見えない)、タワー棟はリビングと眺望(リビングや風呂から海が一望できる)が良かったです。元々はVillaの予約だったのですが、タワー棟を内見させてもらい気に入ったので、お願いしたところ差額を払い変更していただきました。 食事は夕食一回、朝食二回頂きましたが、とても美味しく、驚きました。地魚のお造り、柚子をくり抜いたグラタンや、蓋物、全て想定以上でした。朝食も連泊なのでメニューを変えていただき、飽きることなく美味しく頂きました。しかも個室だったので、落ち着いてゆったりとした気分で食べられました。フロントを含めスタッフの方々のサービスや対応は総じてよく、会社組織としてきちんと運営されている印象でした。食事の際、我々を担当してくれた「研修生」の名札を付けた若い女性スタッフが特に良かったです。 バーは大きめのカウンターで良い空間でした。仕方ありませんが、禁煙ではなく、途中で喫煙する方が入ってきたのは残念でした。 部屋では何度もお風呂に入り、音楽を聴きながら寛いだり、本を読んだり、海を眺めたり、ゆったりと過ごせました。部屋で寛ぐという点ではタワー棟の方が良いと感じました。持参したので問題ありませんでしたが、ワイヤレススピーカーが付いているといいなと思いました。 温泉に頻繁に入るので、水の補充が1日2本では足りないと感じました。自販機に買いに行けばいいのでしょうが、この価格帯の宿では冷蔵庫内フリードリンクの方が一般的になりつつあると思います。お茶やコーヒーもあまり美味しくなかったです。 結論として、総じて大満足。また伺いたいと思う宿はそう多くないのですが、ガハマテラスはもう一度行きたいと思える宿でした。

We spent one night at SeasideVilla and the tower building. The former had a good bath (there is an inside bath and an outside bath) (but the sea is not visible), and the tower building had a good living and view (the sea can be seen from the living room and bath). Originally it was a reservation for Villa, but I had a look inside the Tower Building and liked it, so when asked I paid the difference and changed it. The meal was once dinner and twice breakfast, but it was very delicious and surprised. The construction of local fish, gratin with hollowed out citrons, and lids were all more than expected. Because breakfast was consecutive night, we had you change menu and had deliciously without getting tired. Moreover, because it was a private room, I was able to eat calm and relaxed. The service and response of the staff, including the front desk, were generally good, and it was an impression that the company organization was properly operated. At the time of the meal, the young female staff with the name of the trainee who was in charge of us was particularly good. The bar was a good space with a large counter. There was no help for it, but I was sorry that it wasn't smoking, and some smokers came on the way. I could take a bath many times in the room and relax while listening to music, reading books, watching the sea, and spending time relaxing. I felt that the Tower Building was better in terms of relaxing in the room. There was no problem because I brought it, but I thought it would be nice to have a wireless speaker. Since I often go to the hot springs, I felt that replenishing water two times a day was not enough. You should go to the vending machine to buy, but I think that free drinks in refrigerators are becoming more common in hotels at this price range. Tea and coffee were not so good either. In conclusion, overall very satisfied. There aren't many hotels that I would like to visit again, but Gahama Terrace was a hotel I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Antique villa (Western rooms

全体的には広くて過ごしやすかったです。 但し、浴室のブラインドの角度が変えられないのが不便。トイレに鏡があると便利。洗面所はシンクが2つあると便利。と感じました。

Overall, it was spacious and easy to spend. However, it is inconvenient that the angle of the bathroom blinds cannot be changed. It is convenient if there is a mirror in the toilet. Washroom is convenient if there are two sinks. I felt that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Central villa

大満喫させて頂きました。友人とぜひまた行きたいねと話したところです。 部屋はセントラルヴィラでしたが、すべてがゆとりある作りで、とても快適に過ごせました。少しだけ気になったのが、非現実を味わいにきたけれど、海も見えずニトリの看板と工事現場... Read more 大満喫させて頂きました。友人とぜひまた行きたいねと話したところです。 部屋はセントラルヴィラでしたが、すべてがゆとりある作りで、とても快適に過ごせました。少しだけ気になったのが、非現実を味わいにきたけれど、海も見えずニトリの看板と工事現場が少し見え、塀を少し上にすれば隠れていいのに…と残念に思いました。せっかく小川に小鳥が水浴びにきたりしてお庭が良い雰囲気だから、同じセントラルヴィラならもうひとつの方の庭の作りが良いのかなあ?と感じてしまいました。 あとは食事、サービスほか本当に素晴らしいお宿でした。松秀さんの夕食も素晴らしく、ちょうどジャズコンサートが隣の晴海であるとのことで、その時間に合わせてコース料理を出して頂き、急がせて申し訳なかったですが、ありがたかったです。おかげで、素敵な大人の時間を満喫できました!選べるウェルカムドリンクにシャンパン、選べる朝食に洋食を選んだらなんと朝からシャンパン!大浴場はないけど隣の晴海の大浴場も入れて、チェックアウト時間も12時にして頂き、至れり尽くせりのサービスに心からリラックスできました。スパもチェックアウト後に2人一緒に入れて頂き癒されました。今度はまた違うタイプの部屋もいいなと思っています。ありがとうございました!

I enjoyed it very much. I just talked to my friend that I want to go again. The room was a central villa, but everything was spacious and very comfortable. I was a little worried, but I came to taste the unreality, but I couldn't see the sea, I could see Nitori's signboard and the construction site a little, and I thought that I could hide it if I put the ridge a little up ... . Since the atmosphere of the garden is good with small birds bathing in the creek, is it better to make another garden in the same central villa? I felt that. Other than that, it was a really nice inn with food, service, etc. Mr. Matsuhide's dinner was also wonderful. Just because the jazz concert was next to Harumi, I was sorry to hurry you for serving the course meal at that time, but I was thankful. Thanks to you, I had a wonderful time for adults! If you choose champagne for the welcome drink you can choose and western food for the breakfast you can choose, it will be champagne from the morning! There was no public bath, but there was a public bath in the next Harumi, and the check-out time was 12:00, so I was really relaxed with all the services. The spa was also healed by two people after checkout. I think a different type of room is also good this time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Antique villa

先日妻と1歳3ヶ月の娘と3人で宿泊させていただきました. relaxのHPでたまたま見付けたのですが,とてもすてきな時間を過ごすことができました.大分観光の際は,またお世話になりたいと思っています. 3人にとってとてもすてきな思い出にな... Read more 先日妻と1歳3ヶ月の娘と3人で宿泊させていただきました. relaxのHPでたまたま見付けたのですが,とてもすてきな時間を過ごすことができました.大分観光の際は,またお世話になりたいと思っています. 3人にとってとてもすてきな思い出になりました.ありがとうございました.

The other day I stayed with my wife and a 1 year old and 3 month old daughter. I happened to find it on the relax website, and I had a very nice time. I would like to take care of you when you visit Oita. It was a very nice memory for them. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Park-side villa

8/22~24ありがとうございました。 お手紙でも残しましたが、一部を除いてすごく満足でした。 3日目朝のご飯と、卵がかなり美味しかったです。 2日目夜のフレンチも、良かったです。 プール上がかなり木が茂り過ぎていた事と、植え込みが... Read more 8/22~24ありがとうございました。 お手紙でも残しましたが、一部を除いてすごく満足でした。 3日目朝のご飯と、卵がかなり美味しかったです。 2日目夜のフレンチも、良かったです。 プール上がかなり木が茂り過ぎていた事と、植え込みがプールに、近い事、 蚊取り線香の、取り替え、 プールから風呂への導線だけ改善して!欲しいです。 またよろしくお願いします。

Thank you 8/22 ~ 24. I left it in your letter, but I was very happy with some exceptions. The third day morning rice and eggs were quite delicious. The second night French was good too. The trees on the pool were quite overgrown, the planting was close to the pool, the mosquito coil was replaced, and the lead from the pool to the bath was improved! I want. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Central villa

開放感があり、別府のイメージとはまた違った滞在ができました。夕食は、晴海でフレンチにしました。非常に美味しかったのですが、テーブルや椅子を少しこだわればあの空間がより映えると感じました。お部屋はとても気持ちよく、清掃も行き届いており、スタッ... Read more 開放感があり、別府のイメージとはまた違った滞在ができました。夕食は、晴海でフレンチにしました。非常に美味しかったのですが、テーブルや椅子を少しこだわればあの空間がより映えると感じました。お部屋はとても気持ちよく、清掃も行き届いており、スタッフの皆様も過度な干渉もなく素晴らしく感じました。お部屋のお風呂のお湯が熱すぎますので、その説明を事前にして頂けるとよりよかったと思います。何泊か他にも泊まって大分、熊本を満喫した旅でしたが、こちらが一番また行きたいと思う場所でした。今度は和食でお邪魔させていただきたいと思います。

There was a feeling of opening, and I was able to stay different from the image of Beppu. Dinner was French in Harumi. It was very delicious, but I felt that the space would be more shining with a little bit of table and chairs. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, and the staff felt great without excessive interference. The hot water in the bath in the room was too hot, so I think it would have been better if you could give an explanation in advance. It was a trip where I stayed for several nights and enjoyed Oita and Kumamoto, but this was the place I wanted to go to again. Next time I would like to bother you with Japanese food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Central villa

大変お世話になりました! 思い出に残る旅行になりました。 ありがとうございます。 又、機会をつくって是非伺いたいと思っています!

Thank you for all the help you have given me! It was a memorable trip. Thank you very much. I would also like to ask you to create an opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

いろいろ泊まってますが、サービス、食事、お部屋ともにコスパ最高でした!

We stayed variously, but service, meal, room were cospa was the best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Central villa

彼の誕生日で利用させていただいたのですが、本当によかったです。 料理もすべて美味しく、マッサージも急に予約したにも関わらず対応していただき、スタッフの皆様の接客すべて素晴らしかったです。 絶対また利用させていただきたいと思いました! ... Read more 彼の誕生日で利用させていただいたのですが、本当によかったです。 料理もすべて美味しく、マッサージも急に予約したにも関わらず対応していただき、スタッフの皆様の接客すべて素晴らしかったです。 絶対また利用させていただきたいと思いました! 本当にありがとうございました。

I used it on his birthday and it was really good. All the dishes were delicious and the massage was abruptly booked. I wanted to use it again! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

海邊villa 2層房, 無敵海景, 絕對是高級享受, 酒店所有員工都受過專業訓練, 英文良好, 禮貌, 笑容, 服務都是滿分. 從酒店裡的環境, 所有設施, 裝置, 用品, 都能看出經營者對自己品牌有著高尚品味的堅持和執著. ... Read more 海邊villa 2層房, 無敵海景, 絕對是高級享受, 酒店所有員工都受過專業訓練, 英文良好, 禮貌, 笑容, 服務都是滿分. 從酒店裡的環境, 所有設施, 裝置, 用品, 都能看出經營者對自己品牌有著高尚品味的堅持和執著. 別府區的第一, 別無其他. 唯一想提議, 用餐時course與course之間的時間應再多留一點空間. 這樣才能讓客人有足夠時間去品嘗酒店美味絕輪的美食.

Seaside villa 2 floors, unrivalled sea view, absolutely enjoyable, all the staff of the hotel are professionally trained, good English, courtesy, smile, service is full. From the hotel's environment, all facilities, installations, supplies, can see The operator has a high taste and persistence in his own brand. The first in Beppu District, there is nothing else. The only thing I want to propose is that there should be more space between the course and the course during the meal. This will allow the guests enough time. Go and taste the delicious cuisine of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Central villa

満足度の割には、リーズナブルで 70代の我々には、快適でした。

For our satisfaction, it was comfortable for us in our 70s who were reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Central villa

今回は銀婚式の記念で憧れのガハマテラスさんに宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋も食事も大満足で充実した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。娘からのサプライズが更に感動を与えてくれましたし、バーでの会話も楽しいひと時でした。日頃の疲れを癒しに是非またお伺い... Read more 今回は銀婚式の記念で憧れのガハマテラスさんに宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋も食事も大満足で充実した時間を過ごす事が出来ました。娘からのサプライズが更に感動を与えてくれましたし、バーでの会話も楽しいひと時でした。日頃の疲れを癒しに是非またお伺いさせて頂きます。お世話になりました。

This time, I stayed at Gahama Terrace, a yearning for the silver wedding ceremony. Both the rooms and the meals were very satisfying and I was able to spend a good time. The surprise from my daughter made me even more impressed, and the conversation at the bar was a good time. We look forward to hearing from your daily fatigue. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

3月19日から1泊させていただきました!従業員の方々の接客も非常に丁寧で記念日に利用させてもらったのですがここにしてよかったと思える宿でした!夜はフレンチ朝は和食をいただいたのですがともに非常に美味しく完成度が高いと感じました!お部屋も綺麗... Read more 3月19日から1泊させていただきました!従業員の方々の接客も非常に丁寧で記念日に利用させてもらったのですがここにしてよかったと思える宿でした!夜はフレンチ朝は和食をいただいたのですがともに非常に美味しく完成度が高いと感じました!お部屋も綺麗で天気も良くベランダからは別府湾が一望できお風呂も源泉掛け流しで満足でした!また利用したいと思える宿でした!

I stayed for one night from March 19! The service of the employees was very polite and I used it on the anniversary, but it was an inn that I thought was good for you! We had a Japanese meal at night in the French morning, but both felt very delicious and perfect! The rooms are beautiful and the weather is good, and you can see the Beppu bay from the veranda, and the bath was satisfied with the sinker! I thought that I would like to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

先月末に引き続き今回は2泊お邪魔しました。別府、湯布院、黒川は部屋温泉付離れタイプの宿はかなり制覇していますが、総合的に満足度が高く連泊したい宿の一つです。 お部屋の設備も整っており、クローゼットルームは満足度高いですね。 冷蔵庫内... Read more 先月末に引き続き今回は2泊お邪魔しました。別府、湯布院、黒川は部屋温泉付離れタイプの宿はかなり制覇していますが、総合的に満足度が高く連泊したい宿の一つです。 お部屋の設備も整っており、クローゼットルームは満足度高いですね。 冷蔵庫内のドリンクサービスも嬉しいですね。 今後は定期的に毎月お邪魔したいと思います。 今回は、過去2回の訪問時と違い、クレンリネス、メンテナンスに気になる点が目につきましたので一応お知らせしておきます。メンテの点はすぐ対応頂きありがとうございました。 清掃面で前回と違い髪の毛や小さなゴミが目に付いたので、少し前回よかっただけに目につきました。 ただ、全体的には本当におすすめの宿です。 九州では、ガハマテラスさん含め同様のコンセプトで好きな宿があります。 黒川の竹ふえさん、お部屋の充実度が日本一高いというか演出が上手いお宿です。 ガハマさんはホテル+旅館のハイブリッドで、竹ふえさんはthe日本旅館という感じで海外向けの演出は上手いですね。 冷蔵庫の中はガハマさんと同様にフリードリンクですが、数と種類は、同様のサービスのある今まで泊まった宿の中では圧倒的で、その他にネスプレッソもあるのですが、こちらも種類が全種あるくらい豊富です。さらにケメックス、石臼で珈琲豆挽く演出、風呂場にも水鉢、中にはドリンク。ガハマさん同様設備は整っており、ドライヤーはダイソン、コップはチタン製、タオルも温めできますがガハマさんなどとの違いはホットウォーマーにタオルが畳んで大量に入れてあるのには冬場感動します。あとHERMESのシャンプー、リンス(物自体は大したことないですが)持ち帰り用意されているのも費用にしてみれば、宿泊料金がその分高いのですが、溢れるくらいのサービスで海外の方には特に人気のようです。 実際、現在私が宿泊し見る限り、高級と言われる宿は全てインバウンドで成り立っている様子で日本人よりお金に余裕があり、そのあたりを刺激するのが上手い宿だなと思います。 湯布院の龍のひげゆむたさんも、こじんまりしており満足度が高いです。クレンリネスレベルは私が泊まった宿の中でもトップクラスです。 黒川の月洸樹さんも御宿とまさに同じようなコンセプトです。ホテルと旅館のハイブリッドで、部屋食が魅力ですね。こちらも割とバリアフリーです。

Continue from the end of last month I bothered you for 2 nights this time. Beppu, Yufuin, Kurokawa have room hot springs apart type of inn is pretty much dominated, but it is one of the accommodations I want to stay a night with overall satisfaction. The facilities of the room are also well equipped and the closet room is high satisfaction. The drink service in the fridge is also nice. In the future I would like to interfere regularly every month. This time, unlike the past two visits, I noticed once it was noticed that I was concerned about cleanliness and maintenance. Thank you for taking care of the maintenance point soon. Hair and small garbage have been found in the eyes, unlike the previous one on the cleaning side, I only got to know it was good last time. However, overall it is really a recommended accommodation. In Kyushu, there are favorite inns with similar concepts including Mr. Gahama Terrace. Mr. Bamboo of Kurokawa, it is a lodging that is good at directing that the degree of fulfillment of the room is the highest in Japan. Mr. Gahama is a hybrid of hotel + ryokan, Mr. Takefu is the Japan Ryokan and the production for overseas is good. In the refrigerator is a free drink as well as Mr. Gahama, but the number and kind are overwhelming in the accommodation where we stayed the same with the same service and there are also Nespresso in the other, There are plenty plenty. In addition, Kemeks, directing coffee beans with stone mills, water pot also in the bathroom, drink inside. Like the Gahama, the facilities are in place, the dryer is made of titanium, the titanium is made of titanium, the towel can be warmed up but the difference from Gahama and others etc is that the towel is folded in the hot warmer and a lot of it is put in a lot and it is impressed in the winter . In addition, shampoo and rinse of HERMES (things themselves are not a big deal) It is expensive that they are prepared to take away, but the room charge is expensive accordingly, but for overseas customers with overflowing service It seems to be particularly popular. Actually, as far as I am staying, I think that all the accommodations that are said to be luxury are made up inbound and that they can afford more money than the Japanese and that it is a good place to stimulate the area. Mr. Tsuyuki Mizuta of Yufuin's dragon is also small, satisfying is high. The level of cleanliness is top class among the accommodations I stayed at. Kokukawa 's Moon Koki is also exactly the same concept as the Onjuku. In the hybrid of hotel and inn, room meal is charming. It is also barrier-free here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.B(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

非常值得推荐的别府酒店,虽然没有酒店的接送服务,但是总的服务水准是非常高的。尤其要感谢酒店的Risa小姐,英语非常棒服务也非常热情,如果有不会说日语的客户可以找她帮忙的。酒店的房间设施比较新,而且环境非常安静适合惬意出行的家庭或情侣,房间住... Read more 非常值得推荐的别府酒店,虽然没有酒店的接送服务,但是总的服务水准是非常高的。尤其要感谢酒店的Risa小姐,英语非常棒服务也非常热情,如果有不会说日语的客户可以找她帮忙的。酒店的房间设施比较新,而且环境非常安静适合惬意出行的家庭或情侣,房间住4个人完全没有问题的。

Very recommended Beppu hotel, although there is no hotel pick-up service, but the overall service level is very high. In particular, I would like to thank Miss Risa of the hotel for their excellent service in English. If there are customers who can't speak Japanese, they can help her. The hotel's room facilities are relatively new, and the environment is very quiet for families or couples who want to travel. The room is free for 4 people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

12月29日から1泊、お世話になりました。 以前、和食で宿泊したことがあり、その時に「次回はフレンチで」と 家族で話しながら帰り、今回ようやく念願叶ってフレンチで。 お料理はグレードアップさせていただきました。 結果、大正解... Read more 12月29日から1泊、お世話になりました。 以前、和食で宿泊したことがあり、その時に「次回はフレンチで」と 家族で話しながら帰り、今回ようやく念願叶ってフレンチで。 お料理はグレードアップさせていただきました。 結果、大正解。 久しぶりに料理で感動を覚えました。 息子の苺に描かれた顔のほっぺには☆マークがあり、 やはりひとりひとりを大切にされているなと、そう感じた旅行でした。 ありがとうございました。 次回に伺うのを楽しみにしております。

I have been indebted to you one night from December 29th. Previously, I stayed at Japanese food, at that time I returned home while talking with my family "at French next time", this time finally come true with French. We cook upgraded the dishes. The result, big correct answer. I was moved by cooking for the first time in a long while. There was a ☆ mark on the cheeks of the face drawn on my son's strawberry, and it was a trip that I felt so that everyone was cherished. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to seeing you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

両親へのプレゼントとして使わせていただきましたが、とても喜んでもらえました!接客もお風呂もお部屋も料理も全て満足してもらえてよかったです、機会があれば私自身も行きたいとおもいます。 ありがとうございました。

I used it as a gift for my parents, but I was very pleased! It was nice to have customers satisfied with the reception, the bath, the rooms and the dishes, I think that I want to go myself if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

新婚旅行で行かせていただきました。 メゾネットタイプの部屋も初めてでとても新鮮で良かったです。できれば2、3日泊まりたいくらいです。料理も良く、スタッフの方の気遣いが最高に良かったです。妊婦の妻もとても満足していました。次は両親を連れて来... Read more 新婚旅行で行かせていただきました。 メゾネットタイプの部屋も初めてでとても新鮮で良かったです。できれば2、3日泊まりたいくらいです。料理も良く、スタッフの方の気遣いが最高に良かったです。妊婦の妻もとても満足していました。次は両親を連れて来たいとおもいます。

I went on a honeymoon. The room of the maisonette type was also the first time and it was very fresh and good. I would like to stay for a couple of days if possible. The food was also good, the care of the staff was the best. The wife of the pregnant woman was also very satisfied. Next time I would like to bring my parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Seaside maisonette w/ outdoor spa

対応も、設備も、ご飯もどれもとても気に入り、次回も是非利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。 特にお料理もおすすめで、何を食べてもハズレが一切なく、美味しいものばかりでした。

I liked all the correspondence, the facilities, the rice, very much, I thought that I would like to use it by all means next time. Especially dishes are also recommended, there is not any losing even what you eat, only delicious things.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

AMANE RESORT GAHAMA

Address

5-32, Shoningahamacho,Beppu-shi, Oita-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

31 room(s)

Welcome to Relux