Now loading...0%

フレイザーレジデンス南海大阪 Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

45%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. J.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Deluxe Studio (Double)

便利な場所なんでいつも助かってます。 ありがとうございます。   海外の従業員の方も日本語が上手で接客も一生懸命で好感が持てます。 ありがとうございました

It's a convenient place, so it's always helpful. Thank you very much.   Overseas employees are also good at Japanese, and they are working hard to serve customers, which makes them feel good. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Double)

go toキャンペーン等によりかなり格安に宿泊することができました。洗剤が備え付けてある洗濯機のおかげで手間なく洗濯できました。部屋自体もとても広く満足です。

I was able to stay at a fairly cheap price due to the go to campaign. Thanks to the washing machine equipped with detergent, I was able to wash without hassle. The room itself is very large and satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Double)

家具付きが良かったです! またゆっくり時間がある時に利用したいです。 ありがとうございました

It was nice to have furniture! I also want to use it when I have time slowly. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Double)

お部屋も綺麗で概ね満足でした。 評価を1つ下げた理由になりますが、 お部屋の料金(私はお得なプランでしたが…)を考えると、洗顔、化粧水、乳液など"顔に使うものが一切置いていない"というのはかなり気... Read more お部屋も綺麗で概ね満足でした。 評価を1つ下げた理由になりますが、 お部屋の料金(私はお得なプランでしたが…)を考えると、洗顔、化粧水、乳液など"顔に使うものが一切置いていない"というのはかなり気になりました。 お部屋も素敵で、設備も充実しているのに何故そこだけ無いんだろう?とむしろ不思議な気持ちです。 客層的に需要があまり無いといった理由もあるのかもしれませんが、部屋に常設せずとも「必要な人だけお取り下さい」とフロントなど共同スペースに使い捨てのものを置いてあるだけでも十分と思います。 ありがとうございました。

The room was clean and I was generally satisfied. That's why I lowered the rating by one, Considering the price of the room (I had a great plan ...), I was quite worried that "I don't have anything to use on my face" such as face wash, lotion, and milky lotion. The rooms are nice and well equipped, but why aren't there? It's rather mysterious. There may be a reason that there is not much demand from the customer base, but even if it is not permanently installed in the room, it is enough to put disposable items in the common space such as the front desk saying "Please take only the people who need it". think. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

2 Bedroom Executive

交通購物非常方便,房間很大很舒適

Traffic shopping is very convenient, the room is very large and comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Twin)

今回、2泊で利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋はとても快適でした。特に部屋に洗濯機があったことでコインランドリーに行く手間が省けたことが感動しました。また、電子レンジ、IHキッチン、アイロン・アイロン台、クローゼットも部屋にあり、とても快適に過... Read more 今回、2泊で利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋はとても快適でした。特に部屋に洗濯機があったことでコインランドリーに行く手間が省けたことが感動しました。また、電子レンジ、IHキッチン、アイロン・アイロン台、クローゼットも部屋にあり、とても快適に過ごせました。しかし、今回、朝食をホテルの下のスペインバルに食べに行ったのですが、宿泊した2泊とも同じ中国人の家族に遭遇したのですが、その中国人は大きな声で話したり、食べながらうろちょろしたり、マナーが悪く、我慢するのが大変でゆっくりと朝食を食べられませんでした。朝食ですが、部屋で食べられるようにしてほしいです。

This time I used it for 2 nights, but the room was very comfortable. I was especially impressed by the fact that there was a washing machine in the room, which saved us from going to the coin laundry. There was also a microwave, IH kitchen, iron / ironing board, and closet in the room. However, this time, I went to eat Spanish at the Spanish Bar under the hotel, but I met the same Chinese family for the two nights I stayed, but the Chinese spoke and spoke loudly I couldn't eat the breakfast slowly because it was difficult to put on, and bad manners. It is breakfast, but I want you to be able to eat it in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Double)

The service counter was very polite. But the Google Mao was very confusing. In addition, 大阪輝盛庭國際公寓。 we were confused by ... Read more The service counter was very polite. But the Google Mao was very confusing. In addition, 大阪輝盛庭國際公寓。 we were confused by the hotels name because we were not made aware that it is called Francis hotel.

The service counter was very polite. But the Google Mao was very confusing. In addition, Osaka Fraser Residence International Apartment. We were confused by the hotels name because we were not made aware that it is called Francis hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-14

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Double)

櫃臺人員相當親切,在我聽不懂英文的當下,可以立刻切換成中文溝通,相當感謝,訊問洗衣機的使用方式也立刻上樓教導,辦理退房後可以寄放行李,需要整理一下行李箱時櫃臺人員主動借出2樓貴賓室的門卡讓我們上樓整理,非常貼心。 最重要的是離難波車站... Read more 櫃臺人員相當親切,在我聽不懂英文的當下,可以立刻切換成中文溝通,相當感謝,訊問洗衣機的使用方式也立刻上樓教導,辦理退房後可以寄放行李,需要整理一下行李箱時櫃臺人員主動借出2樓貴賓室的門卡讓我們上樓整理,非常貼心。 最重要的是離難波車站相當近,對於旅客來說非常方便。

The staff at the counter is quite gracious. When I can't understand English, I can immediately switch to communicating in Chinese. I am grateful. I am very grateful. Interrogation of the use of washing machines is immediately taught upstairs. After checking out, I can store my luggage and I need to tidy up the luggage counter. People actively lend out the door card of the VIP room on the 2nd floor to allow us to go upstairs and arrange it very close. The most important thing is that it is very close to Namba Station and it is very convenient for travelers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Deluxe Studio (Double)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-25

1 Bedroom Deluxe (Twin)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Z.J(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-01

Deluxe Studio (Twin)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Fraser Residence Nankai Osaka

Address

1 Chome-17-11 Nanbanaka, Naniwa-ku, Ōsaka-shi, Ōsaka-fu 556-0011

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

114 room(s)

Welcome to Relux