Now loading...0%

水上館 Minakamikan

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Minakamikan

Overall Rating(67 reviews)

3.7/5

5

24%

4

45%

3

18%

2

1%

1

12%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.4/5

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-17

Japanese Room(River Side)

建物は結構古かったが、お風呂は良かったです! 部屋、廊下などはもう少し綺麗になると嬉しいです。 朝食は美味しかったし、スタッフの方々が親切で居心地が良かったです! コロナ禍で大変だと思いますが、頑張って下さい!

The building was quite old, but the bath was good! I hope the rooms and corridors will be a little cleaner. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were kind and cozy! I think it's difficult because of the corona virus, but please do your best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Japanese Room(River Side)

常時使われてる部屋とは思えないませんでした 利根川を望むのプランでしたが、部屋は薄暗くてガラスは汚く、外の柵はボロボロで周りの廃墟のホテルを想像してしまい怖くなりました ホームページやRelaxの予約サイトでも紹介されてない部屋の様式で... Read more 常時使われてる部屋とは思えないませんでした 利根川を望むのプランでしたが、部屋は薄暗くてガラスは汚く、外の柵はボロボロで周りの廃墟のホテルを想像してしまい怖くなりました ホームページやRelaxの予約サイトでも紹介されてない部屋の様式です お茶は自分で入れるのですが、急須が欠けていてお客様にだすものでは到底無かったです チェックインではあれほどコロナに気を使っていたのに、部屋にはアルコールが無くて何を触るにも気持ち悪かった お風呂、バイキング会場の前にはアルコール置いてあるけど、廊下にも欲しいです。 大浴場ではスリッパを消毒しておいたのを履き違えられて普通に置いてあるのを履いていく羽目になりました、それも気持ち悪かった。他のホテルのようにクリップを付けるとかして欲しいです

I didn't think it was a room that was used all the time It was a plan to see the Tone River, but the room was dim and the glass was dirty, the fence outside was tattered and I was scared to imagine the abandoned hotel around It is a room style that is not introduced on the homepage or Relax reservation site I make tea myself, but the teapot was lacking and I couldn't serve it to customers. I was so careful about corona at check-in, but there was no alcohol in the room and I felt uncomfortable to touch anything. Alcohol is placed in front of the bath and buffet venue, but I also want it in the corridor. In the large communal bath, I had to put on the slippers that had been disinfected, and I had to put them on normally, which was also unpleasant. I want you to attach a clip like other hotels

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Japanese style room with antechamber (river side)

最高でした。 カップラーメンの自販機の箸が無かったことが心残りです。

It was the best. I regret that I didn't have the chopsticks from the vending machine for cup ramen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Japanese style room (river side)

接客も良く、設備も良く、清潔で、コロナ対策もばっちり。また来訪します。

Good customer service, good facilities, cleanliness, and perfect corona measures. I will visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-10

Corner Japanese Room

コロナ対策として、夕食、朝食共にご飯、味噌汁、お茶は客が手袋をして給仕しました。バイキングならともかく、係の人がしてくれた方がずっと感染リスクが低いのでは?落ち着いて食事が出来ませんでした。

As a measure against corona, customers wore gloves to serve rice, miso soup, and tea for both dinner and breakfast. Aside from the viking, the risk of infection is much lower if the person in charge does it. I couldn't eat calmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Japanese style room (river side)

楽しみにしていましたが、夕食を中心として接客に老舗というだけの誇りを感じませんでした。以下、今回の滞在でショックだった点をあげます。 是非改善してください。 1.フロント対応 ・電話に出ない(移動中電話したが繋がらなかった。受付中... Read more 楽しみにしていましたが、夕食を中心として接客に老舗というだけの誇りを感じませんでした。以下、今回の滞在でショックだった点をあげます。 是非改善してください。 1.フロント対応 ・電話に出ない(移動中電話したが繋がらなかった。受付中、電話が鳴っていたが放置していた) ・内線が受付に繋がらない(受付に欠けているのに繋がらなかったフロントで訴えたが、このスマホに繋がるはずなんですがねと半分キレたように言われる) ・貸切風呂の説明が不十分。(予約時に受付で鍵を借りるのか、直接行っていいのか説明がなかった。口コミでは受付から鍵を貰ってからと書いてあったので受付に行った。ちなみに貸切風呂の入り口にはフロントで鍵を貰ってからくるようにと張り紙) ・コロナ調査票が書きづらい。(その辺で書けと言われたが、テーブルもないし、下敷きくらいセットで貸して欲しい。) ・荷物を運んでくれない 2.部屋 ・浴衣なし ・蜘蛛が3匹 ・小虫がいる ・トイレと洗面所のタオルがない 3.食事 夕食 ・ご飯と味噌汁のセルフコーナーに下膳されたものが混ざっている ・子供の食事がいつ作られたものかわからない(これで5000円なら完全なぼったくり、食事付きにしないほうがマシだった。) ・子供用のスプーンしかない。 ・子供用のグラスが欲しいと言っているのに、大人用のグラスにジュースを入れて持ってくる。 ・牛肉はとても良いものを使っていると思うが、焼く時の箸は? ・すき焼きとのことだが、出来上がった肉を卵で食べると卵の味しかしない。すき焼きのタレは?肉の味を楽しむことが目的なら失敗。 ・配膳時、次に出てくる小鉢等の置き方が雑(お皿とお皿の間に置かれて斜めになる) 4.風呂 ・熱い、子供が入るには熱すぎる。ホースを置くなど温度調整できるように。 ・シャンプーした後、頭が痒くて仕方がなかった(夫婦ともに)。子供は大丈夫だったが成分など不安になる。 5.その他 サービスドリンク ・一回押して出てくるコーヒー等の量が少なすぎる。2回押してもカップの半分程度。サービスを疑う。

I was looking forward to it, but I didn't feel proud of being a long-established store, especially for dinner. Below, I would like to mention the points that shocked me during my stay. Please improve it. 1. 1. Front desk support ・ I can't answer the phone (I called while I was on the move, but I couldn't connect. The phone was ringing but left unattended during reception) ・ The extension did not connect to the reception (the reception was lacking but did not connect) I complained, but it is said that it should be connected to this smartphone, but it is said that it was half sharp.) ・ The explanation of the private bath is insufficient. (At the time of booking, there was no explanation as to whether to borrow the key at the reception or go directly. The word of mouth said that I got the key from the reception, so I went to the reception. By the way, the key at the front desk at the entrance of the private bath (Poster to come after receiving) ・ Corona survey form is difficult to write. (I was told to write in that area, but I don't have a table, so I'd like you to lend me a set as much as an underlay.) ・ I can't carry my luggage. Room, no yukata, 3 spiders, small bugs, no toilet and washroom towels 3. Meals Supper ・ Rice and miso soup are mixed in the self-corner ・ I don't know when the children's meals were made (If it's 5,000 yen, it's a complete rip-off, and it's better not to include meals. ) ・ There is only a spoon for children.・ I want a glass for children, but I bring juice in a glass for adults.・ I think you use very good beef, but what about chopsticks when baking?・ Sukiyaki is said, but when you eat the finished meat with eggs, it only tastes like eggs. What about sukiyaki sauce? If the purpose is to enjoy the taste of meat, it fails.・ At the time of serving, the way to put the small bowl etc. that comes out next is miscellaneous (placed between the plates and becomes diagonal) 4. Bath / hot, too hot for children to enter. To be able to adjust the temperature by placing a hose.・ After shampooing, my head was itchy and I couldn't help it (both couples). The child was okay, but I was worried about the ingredients. 5. Other service drinks ・ The amount of coffee etc. that comes out by pressing once is too small. Even if you press it twice, it's about half of the cup. Doubt service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Japanese Room(River Side)

素泊まりでしたがお部屋も大きく、お風呂も大浴場が広くて満足でした:)

It was a room without meals, but the room was large, and the bath and the large public bath were large.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Modern Japanese-Western Room

お世話になりました。アンケートにも記載してフロントの方にお伝えしましたが、貴ホテルの為にお伝えさせていただきます。一番不満かつ不愉快だったのは夕食です。まず席につき中居さんが上州牛の焼物に火を入れて焼きはじめました、しかしご飯も味噌汁が30... Read more お世話になりました。アンケートにも記載してフロントの方にお伝えしましたが、貴ホテルの為にお伝えさせていただきます。一番不満かつ不愉快だったのは夕食です。まず席につき中居さんが上州牛の焼物に火を入れて焼きはじめました、しかしご飯も味噌汁が30分経過しても出てきません。その間中居さんに何度お伝えしたでしょうか。それでも対応いただけず自分でご飯と味噌汁をとりに行きましたが、おひつは空っぽ。味噌汁も空っぽ。ご飯は今厨房で炊いていますと。その間焼物に入れた火は消え残った肉も焼けません。50分経過して、やっとご飯と味噌汁が届きました。もう他の料理は食べ終わっています。ところがまだ続きはあります。献立に書かれた食材が勝手に変更されていました。ゴーヤがわかめに変わっていたり。また完全に食べ終わった後に鮎の焼魚と茶碗蒸しが出てきました。焼魚は冷たくて食べる気にもなりませんでした。担当された70を超えられた中居さんにきつくあたることも出来ず、我慢。最後には空腹感を満たす為自分でご飯と味噌汁をとりに行きご飯に味噌汁をかけて2杯食べました。そんな事自宅でも出来ます。温泉宿の楽しみは食事とお風呂ではありませんか。先祖から水上の宿は水上館が歴史あり皇室の方も利用されていると聞き、初めて伺いましたがこのありさまです。チェックアウトの際男性の方に深々と謝られましたが、余りにもお客に対し、おもてなしの心ともてなす側のスタッフの連携が全く感じられませんでした。返金いただきたいくらいです。

thank you for helping me. I wrote it in the questionnaire and told the front desk, but I will tell you for your hotel. The most frustrating and unpleasant thing was dinner. At first, Mr. Nakai started to cook the Joshu beef pottery, but no rice came out even after 30 minutes of miso soup. How many times did you tell Nakai-san during that time? Still, I couldn't handle it, so I went to pick up rice and miso soup, but the honey is empty. Miso soup is also empty. Rice is being cooked in the kitchen now. During that time, the fire put in the pottery goes out and the remaining meat cannot be grilled. After 50 minutes, we finally got rice and miso soup. I have finished eating other dishes. However, there are still more. The ingredients written in the menu were changed without permission. Bitter gourd has changed. In addition, after eating completely, grilled ayu and chawanmushi came out. The grilled fish was cold and I didn't feel like eating it. Nakai-san, who was in charge of more than 70, was unable to hit her tightly, so she endured it. At the end, I went to pick up rice and miso soup and ate 2 cups with rice and miso soup. You can do that at home. Isn't the enjoyment of a hot spring inn a meal and a bath? I heard from my ancestors that the Minakami inn has a history of using the Minakamikan, and people from the Imperial family have also used it. At the check-out, the man deeply apologized, but too much I could not feel the hospitality and the cooperation of the staff on the hospitality side. I would like to get a refund.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Standard Japanese-style room

他の方では食事が酷評されてるにを散見されましたが、とても美味しかったです。 エアコンは古い方式のため、騒音高いのとオンすると効き過ぎオフすると暑く就寝時は寝苦しかったです。 それを除けば温泉も良く満足でした。

I was spotted that the food was badly criticized by others, but it was very delicious. Since the air conditioner is an old method, it is noisy and when turned on it is too effective and when turned off it is hot and hard to sleep at bedtime. Apart from that, the hot springs were also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Modern Japanese-Western Room

初めての水上温泉でとても楽しみにしていたのですが、コロナの最中だから仕方ないのかもしれませんが、高いお値段なのに夕食が最悪! あり得ない内容のお料理で箸を付ける気にもならない! 日帰りバスの観光で出る様な食事でした。 過去最低な夕食!... Read more 初めての水上温泉でとても楽しみにしていたのですが、コロナの最中だから仕方ないのかもしれませんが、高いお値段なのに夕食が最悪! あり得ない内容のお料理で箸を付ける気にもならない! 日帰りバスの観光で出る様な食事でした。 過去最低な夕食! お部屋は小綺麗にはしてありますが、設備が古く、壁にはシミ、電気のシェードの中には虫の死骸だと思われるものが....... 唯一救われたのは泉質が良かったこと。 大型の施設だから仕方ないのか、それにしてもこのお値段でこのサービス もう2度と利用する事はないです。 温泉街も寂れていて、営業していない建物やホテルが沢山ありました。 良いお湯があるのに非常に残念に思います。

I was really looking forward to the first Minakami Onsen, but it may be unavoidable because it is in the middle of corona, but dinner is the worst despite the high price! I don't feel like putting chopsticks on an impossible dish! It was the kind of meal that you would go out for sightseeing on a day trip bus. The worst dinner ever! The rooms are clean, but the facilities are old, there are stains on the walls, and some of the shades of electricity seem to be carcasses of insects... The quality was good. It's a large facility, so it can't be helped, but nevertheless, I will never use this service again at this price. The hot spring town was lonely, and there were many buildings and hotels that were not open. I am very sorry that there is good hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Modern Japanese-Western Room

写真と違い古い設備の旅館でした。 部屋はリフォームされていたので特にその点は気にならなかったですが以下の点が非常に気になりました。 ① チェックイン時、Go to キャンペーンに不慣れな新人スタッフがいて長蛇の列。コロナの時期に何故列を... Read more 写真と違い古い設備の旅館でした。 部屋はリフォームされていたので特にその点は気にならなかったですが以下の点が非常に気になりました。 ① チェックイン時、Go to キャンペーンに不慣れな新人スタッフがいて長蛇の列。コロナの時期に何故列を作らせるのか、工夫無し。 ② 夕食がお品書きに書いていたものとは別のメニューが断り無しに出る。しかも料理は温かくないとダメなものでも先に用意しててぬるくて美味しくなかった。仲居さんも依頼したものを忘れる。ご飯と味噌汁はセルフサービスだったようですが案内もなく待ちぼうけ。。おかげで途中退席しました。 ③ 事前精算をお勧めしますと部屋に紙に大きく書いておきながらいざ、事前精算行おうとしたらダメと言われた。意味がわからない。 ④ お風呂もこの時間はここのお風呂が使えますとスケジュールに書いてあったがその通りになっていない。 家族三人で約7万出しましたがその価値なく払っても3万くらいではないでしょうか。。唯一お風呂だけはまあまあよかったですが総合的にコストとパフォーマンスに全く見合わない旅館で二度と行きません。残念なホテルランキングの上位でした。どうせなら安宿、サービス悪しと納得して払うならよかったけど、、今回の旅はお金返してほしい。。そんな気持ちにさせられました。

Unlike the photo, it was an inn with old facilities. Since the room had been remodeled, I did not care about that point, but the following points were very interesting. ① At check-in, there is a long line of new staff who are unfamiliar with the Go to campaign. There is no ingenuity why they make a line at the time of corona. ② A menu different from the one I wrote for dinner is displayed without notice. Moreover, the food was not warm and delicious because I prepared it if it wasn't warm and prepared it in advance. Mr. Nakai forgets what he requested. It seems that rice and miso soup were self-service, but wait without any guidance. .. Thanks to that, I left. ③ While recommending pre-payment, I wrote a large piece of paper in the room, but when I tried to carry out pre-payment, I was told it was useless. I do not understand what it means. ④ As for the bath, it was written in the schedule that the bath can be used at this time, but it is not as it is. Three families gave out about 70,000, but I don't think it's worth about 30,000 without paying that value. .. Only the bath was so good, but I will never go again at a ryokan that doesn't really match the cost and performance. It was a disappointing high-ranking hotel ranking. It would have been nice if I was satisfied with the cheap accommodation and bad service, but I want you to return the money for this trip. .. It made me feel that way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Hotel's Choice!

各部屋にWi-Fiを設定してほしいです。 風呂も今回メンテナンスで一部使えなくて残念でした。 それ以外の部分では本当に素晴らしかったです。 食事も美味しく良い旅になりました。

I want you to set up Wi-Fi in each room. I was sorry that some baths could not be used for maintenance this time. Everything else was really great. The food was good and a good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Hotel's Choice!

規模蠻大的旅館,不過整體而言設施比較老舊。訂的最便宜的方案晚餐也就普普,但是服務很親切,溫泉也很不錯,而且可以接送車站,適合買了JR Pass的人來住。

A large-scale ryokan, an old-fashioned inn. The most expedient and convenient solution: 晚 也 就 普, 是 是 務 務 切 切, 溫 溫 也 Pass Pass 適合 適合 適合 Pass Pass Pass

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Top Floor Suite

家族4人(大人男女各2名tp幼児1歳9ヶ月)で宿泊しました。 入口では対応の良い応対で出迎いでした。 一歩部屋に入ると家族から感嘆の声が上がり私に対して100%が出ました。 孫も大変喜び飛び上がって走っておりました。各部屋にテレビが設... Read more 家族4人(大人男女各2名tp幼児1歳9ヶ月)で宿泊しました。 入口では対応の良い応対で出迎いでした。 一歩部屋に入ると家族から感嘆の声が上がり私に対して100%が出ました。 孫も大変喜び飛び上がって走っておりました。各部屋にテレビが設置してあり、孫が就寝しても別部屋で我々は 歓談することが出来ました。室内も綺麗に掃除がしてあり気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食も美味しくステーキコースでしたが牛肉のお代わりも受けていただき美味しい料理でした。あさのバイキングも地元産が使われており家庭の味を単能しました。 受け入れて頂き大変感謝を申し上げると共に再度来ようと家族ももうしておりました。ありがとうございました。

Stayed with 4 family members (2 adults and 2 tp infants 1 year and 9 months each). At the entrance, I was greeted by a good reception. One step into the room, my family screamed and 100% came to me. My grandson was jumping with great pleasure. There is a TV in each room, so even if your grandchild goes to bed, I was able to chat. The room was cleaned neatly and I was able to spend comfortably. Dinner was also a delicious steak course, but we also received a beef substitute and it was a delicious dish. Asa's buffet also uses local products and has a home taste. Thank you very much for accepting me and my family was already coming back. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese Room - High Floor, Mountain View

お部屋の臭いがかなり気になりました。 エアコンつけたら尚更で。 食事も、種類がもう少しあれば良かったなぁ。という感じでした。子供向けの食事もおかずが微妙でした。 でもお風呂は複数ありとても良かったです。

I was really worried about the smell of the room. Even more so if you turn on the air conditioner. I wish I had a little more kind of food. It was that kind of feeling. Side dishes were also delicate for children. But there were several baths and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Japanese style room (river side)

彼の誕生日で利用しました。 去年は群馬の新しい宿に泊まったので、今年は老舗にしてみましたが、あまり満足できませんでした。 まず、ご飯もロビーもお風呂も部屋から遠く、貸切露天風呂に至っては1階の部屋から4階のフロントに鍵を貰いにいって、ま... Read more 彼の誕生日で利用しました。 去年は群馬の新しい宿に泊まったので、今年は老舗にしてみましたが、あまり満足できませんでした。 まず、ご飯もロビーもお風呂も部屋から遠く、貸切露天風呂に至っては1階の部屋から4階のフロントに鍵を貰いにいって、また地下1階の貸切露天風呂へ行くのが億劫でした。廊下はどこも寒く、移動だけで冷え切ってしまいます。 部屋に鍵を持って迎えに来てくれる旅館にしか泊まったことがなかったので、びっくりしました。 また、フロントで部屋の鍵と貸切風呂の鍵を交換と言うのも聞いていなかったので、しっかり伝えるか説明書など必要かと思いました。 夕食もいつから机に置かれていたのか、乾き切っていて、お品書きはあるものの、配膳の方から何の説明もなく、お品書きを見ながらこれがこれかな?などと考えながら食べなければならず、名産についての説明もなく寂しかったです。せっかく東京を離れて休みに来たのに、ご飯を食べる部屋も寒く、運ばれてくるのが遅く、何度言っても次の料理が来なくて帰ろうかと思いました。 部屋で東京から持ってきたおやつを食べてるのが1番よかったです。 ただ、旅館の広さの割に、人手不足なんだと思います。 配膳していた人が翌日部屋の布団を片付けているのを見ました。そりゃプロじゃないなら料理の説明など出来ないでしょうし、接客なんて誰でも出来ると思ってるんだと思い、残念でした。 歴史ある旅館だと期待していましたが、彼の反応もイマイチでした。

Used for his birthday. Last year I stayed at a new inn in Gunma, so this year I tried a long-established store, but I was not very satisfied. First of all, both the rice, the lobby and the bath are far from the room, and it is difficult to go to the private open-air bath from the room on the first floor to the front desk on the fourth floor, and to go to the private open-air bath on the first basement floor did. The corridors are cold everywhere and can be cooled just by moving. I was surprised because I had only stayed at a ryokan who came to pick me up with a key in my room. Also, since I hadn't heard of exchanging the room key and the private bath key at the front desk, I thought whether it would be necessary to convey it properly or to provide instructions. When dinner has been at the desk for a long time, it's dry and there is a dish, but there is no explanation from the catering staff, is this what you see while looking at the dish? I had to eat while thinking, etc., and I was lonely without explanation about the specialty. Even though I came out of Tokyo for a long time, my room to eat rice was cold, it was too late to be brought to me. It was the best to eat snacks brought from Tokyo in my room. However, for the size of the inn, I think that there is a shortage of manpower. I saw the person serving the table clearing my futon the next day. I was sorry that I wouldn't be able to explain the cooking if I wasn't a professional, and I thought that anyone could serve customers. I expected it to be a historic inn, but his reaction was not good enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Japanese Room(River Side)

朝食がバイキングになっていたのに違っていたので魚が食べれない連れが食べる物が無かった。 その魚も市販の出来合い物で唯一の不満だった。 もっと朝食が充実すれば客の満足度は凄く上がると思うので頑張ってください。

The breakfast was a buffet but it was different, so there was nothing to eat for those who couldn't eat fish. The fish was also the only complaint with commercially available products. I think that if the breakfast is more fulfilling, the satisfaction of the customers will increase greatly, so please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Japanese style room (river side)

台風の後でしたが、丁寧に接客していただきありがとうございました。宿が大きすぎてビックリしました。何処新潟行くにも遠かったです

After the typhoon, thank you for your kind attention. I was surprised because the hotel was too big. It was too far to go to Niigata

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Hotel's Choice!

 9月の半ば 新潟の帰りの道中で利用しました。 施設の老朽化その他細かい事を言えば多々有るでしょうが、清潔感は充分。昭和の時代の良き宿だと思います。 フロントや配膳の方の中には海外の方もいらっしゃいますが、ちゃんと教育されていて皆さん笑... Read more  9月の半ば 新潟の帰りの道中で利用しました。 施設の老朽化その他細かい事を言えば多々有るでしょうが、清潔感は充分。昭和の時代の良き宿だと思います。 フロントや配膳の方の中には海外の方もいらっしゃいますが、ちゃんと教育されていて皆さん笑顔で対応してくれました。  お部屋の広さ 数々のお風呂 お食事も私達には充分贅沢させて頂きました。 朝食のキノコ汁本当に美味しかったです。  是非また利用させていただきます。

I used it on the way home from Niigata in the middle of September. There will be many aging facilities and other details, but cleanliness is sufficient. I think it is a good inn in the Showa era. Some of the staff at the front desk and the restaurant are from overseas, but they were well educated and everyone responded with a smile. The size of the room Numerous baths The meals were also luxurious enough for us. The mushroom soup for breakfast was really delicious. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese style room with outdoor bath

大きな旅館で、フロントが4階で風呂は地下、食堂は6、7階という構造で、ちょっと迷ってしまうようなところがあります。 お風呂は様々な風呂があって楽しいですね。 部屋の露天風呂も、洗い場が室内にあるのが他の旅館と違って良いです。 部屋の露... Read more 大きな旅館で、フロントが4階で風呂は地下、食堂は6、7階という構造で、ちょっと迷ってしまうようなところがあります。 お風呂は様々な風呂があって楽しいですね。 部屋の露天風呂も、洗い場が室内にあるのが他の旅館と違って良いです。 部屋の露天風呂は大人2人で入れるくらい広いし、川の音が聞こえて良いですが、目隠しの竹垣がしっかりし過ぎで、外が全く見えないのは残念。カーテンか何かで、一部は開閉可能にすると良いと思いました。 食事も量は十分で、従業員が食事会場内を見回っているのは良いですね。 最近、料理を持って来る時以外は側に来ない旅館が多いので。 唯一残念なのは、部屋の窓から外を見ようとすると、ベランダが汚いこと。 外に出られるベランダではないですが、目に付くところなので、メンテをやって欲しいです。

It is a large inn with a structure where the reception is on the 4th floor, the bath is underground, and the cafeteria is on the 6th and 7th floors. There are various baths, so it's fun. The open-air bath in the room is different from other ryokan in that the washroom is in the room. The open-air bath in the room is large enough for two adults and you can hear the sound of the river, but it's a shame that the blindfolded bamboo fence is too solid to see the outside at all. I thought it would be better to open and close some of them with curtains or something. The amount of food is sufficient, and it is good that employees look around the dining hall. Recently, there are many inns that do not come to the side except when they bring food. The only disappointment is that the veranda is dirty when you look out from the window of the room. It's not a veranda where you can go outside, but it's a place you can see, so I want you to do maintenance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Japanese style room (river side)

お風呂はたくさん種類もあって満足でしたが、お料理が寂しくて残念でした。

There were many kinds of baths and I was happy, but I was disappointed that the food was lonely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese style room (river side)

お風呂は種類が豊富で清潔感があり良かったです。部屋からお風呂迄の距離があったのが少し大変でした。 夕飯朝食共に美味しかったです。 ただ、白米が炊いてから時間が経過してる感じで美味しくなったのと夕飯のご飯の盛りが仏様のご飯の様に少なかった... Read more お風呂は種類が豊富で清潔感があり良かったです。部屋からお風呂迄の距離があったのが少し大変でした。 夕飯朝食共に美味しかったです。 ただ、白米が炊いてから時間が経過してる感じで美味しくなったのと夕飯のご飯の盛りが仏様のご飯の様に少なかったです。

Bath was abundant in kind and clean and nice. The distance from the room to the bath was a bit difficult. The dinner breakfast was delicious. However, the time has passed since the white rice was cooked and it became delicious and the serving of dinner was less like that of Buddha.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Japanese-Western Twin

海なし県でアワビは最高でした! 美味しかったです!豚のすき焼きも、凄く美味しく、部屋も広々としてて、開放感あってリフレッシュできました。 又女友達と行きたいと思います。お風呂も沢山あって、癒されました。 車も出入口横付けで、至れり尽く... Read more 海なし県でアワビは最高でした! 美味しかったです!豚のすき焼きも、凄く美味しく、部屋も広々としてて、開放感あってリフレッシュできました。 又女友達と行きたいと思います。お風呂も沢山あって、癒されました。 車も出入口横付けで、至れり尽くせりで、ありがとうございました。

Abalone was the best in the sealess prefecture! It was delicious! The pork sukiyaki was also very delicious, the room was spacious, and it was refreshing with a sense of openness. I would like to go with a girl friend again. There were a lot of baths and I was healed. Thank you very much for the car next to the entrance and exit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Hotel's Choice!

部屋の縁側になる木製の桟の部分が古くなっており、4歳の次男が動き回って踏んでしまった際に足の裏に複数棘が刺さってしまいました。 私が外科医だったためその場でピンセットを用いて棘を抜く処置をしたので事なきを得ましたが、怪我につながるリスクあ... Read more 部屋の縁側になる木製の桟の部分が古くなっており、4歳の次男が動き回って踏んでしまった際に足の裏に複数棘が刺さってしまいました。 私が外科医だったためその場でピンセットを用いて棘を抜く処置をしたので事なきを得ましたが、怪我につながるリスクあるためニスを塗るなどの対策をした方がいいと思いました。 食事や温泉は満足しました。

The wooden pier on the edge of the room is old, and when the 4th-year-old son moved around and stepped on, multiple spines stuck into the soles of the feet. Since I was a surgeon, I managed to remove thorns using tweezers on the spot, so I got a good result. Meals and hot springs were satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Hotel's Choice!

子供を含め家族みんなでゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a relaxing time with the whole family, including children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Hotel's Choice!

宿に着いて荷物を部屋まで運んでいただいたり、子どもの分まで布団やアメニティを用意していただいてありがとうございます。また館内のご説明や車の出し入れなども迅速で素晴らしかったです。また朝食も美味しく頂けました。8:30からの朝食だったのですが... Read more 宿に着いて荷物を部屋まで運んでいただいたり、子どもの分まで布団やアメニティを用意していただいてありがとうございます。また館内のご説明や車の出し入れなども迅速で素晴らしかったです。また朝食も美味しく頂けました。8:30からの朝食だったのですが、もっと食べたかったのにバイキングが片付けられてしまったことが唯一残念でした。しかし、今回は非常に快適に過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

Thank you for arriving at the hotel and carrying your luggage to the room, or preparing futons and amenities for the children. In addition, explanation of the hall and putting in and out of car were quick and wonderful. The breakfast was also delicious. It was breakfast from 8:30, but it was only disappointing that the buffet was cleared up although I wanted to eat more. However, thank you very much for staying very comfortable this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Japanese-Western Twin

今回は3回目の利用でした。 今回ははじめて90歳になる父と弟と一種に使わせてもらいました。 前回、前々回の時の夜食は大変に美味しかったのですが、今回は温かいものも冷えて固くなっていたりしたのが残念です。 父に「また行こうか?」と尋ねる... Read more 今回は3回目の利用でした。 今回ははじめて90歳になる父と弟と一種に使わせてもらいました。 前回、前々回の時の夜食は大変に美味しかったのですが、今回は温かいものも冷えて固くなっていたりしたのが残念です。 父に「また行こうか?」と尋ねると、「もういいんじゃない!」と言われてしまいました。 ちょっと残念です。 スタッフのにぎわいも以前より無く、寂しくなった感じもありました。

This time was the third use. This time for the first time 90 years old father and brother were kindly used. Last time, the last night's supper was very delicious, but this time it is disappointing that the warm thing was also chilled and hardened. When I asked my father, "Let's go again?" I was told, "It's not good anymore!" I'm a little sorry. The staff's bustling was also less than before, and there was also a feeling of becoming lonely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Modern Japanese-Western Room

最初から最後までスタッフさんの対応が良く、気持ちよく過ごせました。 良い旅行になりました!

The staff responded well from the beginning to the end and was able to spend pleasantly. It was a good trip!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Hotel's Choice!

急な体調不良で車椅子の貸していただく等、色々と親切に対応していただきました。お世話になりました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

We had you kindly handle various things such as having you rent a wheelchair in sudden poor health. thank you for helping me. I would also like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese style room (river side)

遅い時間の到着にも関わらず駅までのお迎えが助かりました。部屋も温泉も川沿いで眺めが良く最高でした。部屋も綺麗で清潔感があり、布団もふかふかで心地よかったです。朝食のきのこ汁ともつ煮が熱々で美味しかったです。スタッフさんが親切で夫婦で最高の旅... Read more 遅い時間の到着にも関わらず駅までのお迎えが助かりました。部屋も温泉も川沿いで眺めが良く最高でした。部屋も綺麗で清潔感があり、布団もふかふかで心地よかったです。朝食のきのこ汁ともつ煮が熱々で美味しかったです。スタッフさんが親切で夫婦で最高の旅行になりました。

Despite arriving late, the pick up to the station was saved. Both the room and the hot spring were along the river and the view was the best and it was. The room was clean and there was a sense of cleanliness, the futon was fluffy and comfortable. The breakfast mushroom juice and boiled cooked were hot and delicious. The staff was friendly and couple made the best trip.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Minakamikan

Address

Obinata, Minakami-machi, Tone-gun, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

94 room(s)

Welcome to Relux