Now loading...0%

ホテルアークリッシュ豊橋 Hotel Arc Riche Toyohashi

City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Toyohashi・Toyokawa

Review of Hotel Arc Riche Toyohashi

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

30%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.L(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-14

Luxury Double Bed Room

Nice and convenient Lights in room not sufficient Parking is not convenient

Nice and convenient Lights in room not sufficient Parking is not convenient

Mr./Ms. M.L(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-14

1 bed・Corner Luxury Room

Very nice and chic hotel very convenient but not for parking Room lights are not sufficient

Very nice and chic hotel very convenient but not for parking Room lights are not sufficient

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Superior Double + Club Lounge

ベッドと枕はとっても良かったです。部屋では廊下を誰か歩くたびにドアが動き落ち着きません。朝ごはんは、パンは美味しかったです。オムレツはチーズが満遍なくかかっていましたが、塩は偏ってました。

The beds and pillows were very nice. In the room, every time someone walks in the hallway, the door moves and I feel uncomfortable. For breakfast, the bread was delicious. The omelet was covered with cheese evenly, but the salt was biased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Standard Double + Club Lounge access

近場で旅行気分を味わいたいと、今回初めて豊橋で宿泊しました。ラウンジを利用できたり、素敵な景色を観ながら朝食を食べれたりと、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ぜひまた泊まりたいと思います!

I stayed at Toyohashi for the first time this time because I wanted to feel like traveling nearby. I was able to spend a relaxing time, having access to the lounge and having breakfast while admiring the wonderful scenery. I definitely want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Executive Floor Balcony Suite King + Club Lounge

部屋、食事 申し分なかったです。また、宿泊したいと思います。

The room and food were perfect. Also, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Superior Double + Club Lounge

とても快適な滞在でした。そして充実した朝ごはんの美味しさは特筆すべきものがありました。豊橋にはなかなか訪れる機会がなかったのですが、ホテル滞在を目的に再訪したいほどです。

It was a very comfortable stay. And the deliciousness of the rich breakfast was remarkable. I hadn't had a chance to visit Toyohashi, but I wanted to revisit it for the purpose of staying at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Superior Double + Club Lounge

朝食に和定食が無いのがとても残念でした。

It was very disappointing that there was no Japanese set meal for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Superior Twin + Club Lounge (no view)

何度も利用していますが チェックイン時、いつもありがとうございますと声掛けされて嬉しかったです。予約した部屋より 景色の良い部屋が空いてますよと、教えてもらえて おかげで見晴らしの良い部屋に宿泊できて気持ち良かったです。

We used many times, but at check-in, we were glad that we were always called out and thank you. Thank you for letting me know that there is a room with a better view than the one you booked. I was able to stay in a room with a good view and it was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Standard Double + Club Lounge access

受付でいろいろお話しくださったお兄さん、コロナで大変な中、笑顔で対応してくださりありがとうございました。状況がよくない中、より良いサービスをしていこうというスタッフ全員の心意気、おもてなしのこころを感じました。ラウンジのお姉さん、20時以降... Read more 受付でいろいろお話しくださったお兄さん、コロナで大変な中、笑顔で対応してくださりありがとうございました。状況がよくない中、より良いサービスをしていこうというスタッフ全員の心意気、おもてなしのこころを感じました。ラウンジのお姉さん、20時以降ラウンジに入れず、仕方なく部屋でテレビをみている子供にお菓子をたくさん袋にいれて持たせてくださりありがとうございました。お部屋でこのお菓子好きなんだ!ととても喜んで全部食べました。朝食もとても美味しく、やさいがたくさんたべれる!と息子も喜びました。景色も最高でお部屋も素晴らしいお部屋を用意してくださり、本当にありがとうございました。コロナで大変ですが、エレベーターなどを消毒して拭くスタッフさんをなんどもみました。 国内外、いろんなホテル(すごく安いゲストハウスや格安旅行予約サイトなども含めます)に泊まることが多いです。息子も赤ちゃんの頃からそのような体験をしているのですが、アークリッシュ豊橋に泊まって、本当にいいホテルだったね。うちからも近いしまた行きたいね。と帰宅してから何度もいっています。今回自宅から2駅にも関わらず初めて豊橋を訪れました。とても素敵な街だったので、またぜひ豊橋に来て、こちらに宿泊したいです。 最後に、スタッフのみなさん、コロナで状況が大変かもしれませんが、ぜひとも変わらず頑張って乗り越えてください。本当にみなさん素敵な方に出会えて嬉しかったです。お友だちにもぜひおすすめさせていただきます。

Thank you for speaking with us at the reception. I felt the willingness and hospitality of all the staff to provide better service, even in poor conditions. Thank you for your sister in the lounge, a child watching TV in the room without being able to enter the lounge after 20:00 and having many sweets in their bags. I like this candy in my room! I was very happy and ate everything. Breakfast is also very delicious and you can eat lots of sweets! And his son rejoiced. Thank you very much for preparing the room with the best view and the room. It was hard in the corona, but I saw some staff who disinfect and wipe elevators. I often stay at various hotels in Japan and overseas (including very cheap guesthouses and cheap travel reservation sites). My son has had such an experience since he was a baby, but staying at Arklish Toyohashi was a really good hotel. I'm close and want to go again. I have said many times since returning home. This time I visited Toyohashi for the first time in spite of two stations from home. It was a very nice city, so I would definitely like to come to Toyohashi again and stay here. Lastly, staff, Corona may be in a difficult situation, but please do your best to overcome it. I was really happy to meet everyone who was wonderful. I will recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Lux Corner King + Club Lounge

洗面所とトイレが離れて別室にあったのは すごく良かった。部屋はキレイで景色も良かった。浴室がかなり狭いのが残念でした。部屋と洗面所の仕切りドアが透明ガラスでなく曇りガラスだと良かったと思いました

It was very good that the restroom and toilet were separated and in a separate room. The room was beautiful and the view was good. I was sorry that the bathroom was quite small. I thought it would be nice if the room and toilet partition doors were frosted glass instead of clear glass

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Executive Floor Superior King + Club Lounge (no view)

浴室の床が黒カビで汚れていて一人はバスタブでシャワーしたが一人は入らなかった。今回の部屋には再宿泊は無理だと感じました。キレイな部屋なのに そこが残念でした。

The bathroom floor was stained with black mold and one showered in the bathtub but one did not enter. I felt it was impossible to stay again in this room. It was a shame that it was a beautiful room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

Standard Double + Club Lounge access

ラウンジがあり、サービスがよいです。 朝食は絶品です。

There is a lounge and the service is good. Breakfast is excellent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Standard Double + Club Lounge access

ラウンジが最高でした 夜のアルコールも嬉しかったです ただ種類が少なく私はワインしか飲めませんでした 無料なので仕方ないですが… 次回は広いツインに泊まりたいです

The lounge was awesome I was happy with the alcohol at night Just a few varieties and I could only drink wine It's free so I can't help… Next time I want to stay in a large twin

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Standard Double + Club Lounge access

毎年、楽しみに利用しています。部屋のアップグレードも感謝の言葉しかありません。豊橋に来るときは、他のホテルはありえません。また利用できる日を楽しみにしています。

We use for pleasure every year. Upgrading the room can only be appreciated. When you come to Toyohashi, there is no other hotel. I look forward to the day when it can be used again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N,T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Deluxe Twin + Club Lounge

部屋が広くて、朝御飯の豪華さに感激しました! 非常に満足いく家族旅行になりました!

The room was large and I was impressed with the luxury of breakfast! Very happy family trip!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Standard Room

スタッフの対応は最高で、また宿泊者が利用できるクラブラウンジが快適でした。 残念な点は部屋の冷蔵庫の温度が充分冷えてくれなかった点と、チェックアウトが遅いのにラウンジの朝のサービスのパンが早めに品切れで追加が無かった点。 残念な点があっ... Read more スタッフの対応は最高で、また宿泊者が利用できるクラブラウンジが快適でした。 残念な点は部屋の冷蔵庫の温度が充分冷えてくれなかった点と、チェックアウトが遅いのにラウンジの朝のサービスのパンが早めに品切れで追加が無かった点。 残念な点があっても、サービスは充分満足できる施設でした。機会があれば是非また利用したいです。

The staff was excellent and the club lounge accessible to guests was comfortable. Unfortunately, the temperature of the refrigerator in the room did not cool down enough, and the checkout was late, but the bread for the morning service in the lounge was out of stock early and there was no addition. Even though there were regrettable points, the service was a satisfactory facility. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Deluxe Room

夜の11時過ぎにクラブフロアを利用しましたが、遅い時間にもかかわらず、親切丁寧に接客していもらい、ありがとうございました。 とても気持ち良く、素敵な夜景を見ることができて、娘も大変喜んでました! また宿泊したいと思います!

I used the club floor after 11 o'clock in the evening, but thank you for being kind and polite even though it was late. My daughter was very happy to have a very pleasant night view. I would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Standard Room

この度はお世話になりました。家族にとって、大満足の宿泊となりました! お洒落な空間デザイン、快適性の高い客室、親切なサービスなど、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。 また、宿泊者はクラブラウンジが利用できる特典には、ホテルの過ご... Read more この度はお世話になりました。家族にとって、大満足の宿泊となりました! お洒落な空間デザイン、快適性の高い客室、親切なサービスなど、とても気持ちよく滞在することができました。 また、宿泊者はクラブラウンジが利用できる特典には、ホテルの過ごし方を楽しむことができるとても嬉しいものでした。 さらに、Reluxプラン特典のお部屋の冷蔵庫ドリンクサービスに関しても、お部屋で夜景を見ながらリラックスなひとときを楽しむ、とても嬉しい内容でした。 また次回も必ずアークリッシュ豊橋さんを利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a very satisfying stay for the family! We were able to stay very comfortably with stylish space design, comfortable rooms and friendly service. In addition, the privilege that guests can use the club lounge was very happy to enjoy the hotel. In addition, regarding the refrigerator drink service in the room of the Relux plan privilege, I was very happy to enjoy a relaxing time while looking at the night view in the room. I would like to use Arklish Toyohashi again next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Standard Room

当日予約なのに早い段取り丁寧に教えてくれたのでよかった

Though it was reservation on the day, it was good because we taught early at the plan politely

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Club SClub Superior Twin Room

何度もフロントを通るたびに、挨拶をしてくれて、とても好印象でした。 アロマの香りがとても良く、落ち着く館内で、朝食、部屋のデザイン、サービスすべてにおいて、とても心地よく宿泊でき、ぜひまた来たいと思いました。

Every time I went through the front desk, he gave me a greeting and I was very impressed. The aroma of the aroma is very good, and in the hotel where it settles down, breakfast, the design of the room, and service are very comfortable and I would like to come by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Standard Room

良いホテルでした。一点、空調の音が気になった。

It was a good hotel. One point, I was worried about the sound of air conditioning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Deluxe Room

綺麗なお部屋でお洒落なオブジェ 大変気持ち良く泊まることが出来ました ありがとうございました^ - ^

Beautiful objects in stylish rooms I was able to stay very comfortably Thank you very much ^-^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Room

今回はバストイレあたりの排水の匂いが気になりたした。 あとは、とても快適でした。

This time I was concerned about the smell of drainage per bus toilet. After that, it was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Deluxe Room

とても気持ちがゆったりと出来ました。 いろいろなホテル利用しましたが、主人と一緒良かったと言葉が出て来ました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to feel relaxed very much. A word came out that it was good with my husband although I used various hotels. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

1 bed・Moderate Room

スタッフの対応も大変よく、部屋もキレイで、気持ちよく過ごさせてもらいました。 1つ、私の好みになりますが、ドライヤーの冷風に強風があれば、、なんて望みすぎですが(^^;

Staff's correspondence was very good, room was clean, we had you feel comfortable. One thing is my preference, but if there is a strong wind in the cool wind of the dryer, I wish too much (^ ^;

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

1 bed・Moderate Room

全体的にシックな内装がよかったです。クラブラウンジはとてもいいサービスでした。朝食もおいしくいただきました。リセッシュがあるとよかったかな。ゆっくりすごさせていただきました。

Overall chic interior was good. The club lounge was a very good service. We had delicious breakfast. I wish I had a lishche. I let you slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

1 bed・Corner Luxury Room

・お風呂に椅子があると良かった。 ・服用のファブリーズなどあるとよかった(見つけられてなかったらすいません) ・朝ごはんも洋食和食が選べて良かった、美味しかったです!

· It was good to have a chair in the bath. · I was glad that there was a Fabreese to take (I am sorry if it was not found) · As for breakfast, it was good that we could choose Western-style Japanese food, it was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非公開(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

1 bed・Moderate Room

快適な旅となりました。ありがとうございました。 ラウンジも素敵でフィットネスとラウンジ、マッサージチェアーと滞在中フル活用させていただきました。 美術書も多数あり、大変満足です。 また利用したいと思います。

It was a pleasant journey. Thank you very much. The lounge was also wonderful and was fully utilized during my stay with fitness, lounge and massage chair. There are many art books and I am very satisfied. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Superior Double Bed Room

皆様の優しいご対応に子供達がとても喜んでいました。 「今日も行こう。今日も行こう。」とうるさくて大変です。 ありがとうございました。

The children were very pleased with your friendly response. "Let's go today, let's go today," it's noisy and tough. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

1 bed・Corner Luxury Room

昨年に続き、サプライズお誕生日のお祝いをして頂きました。スタッフ様がご協力をして頂いたお陰で、最高で素敵な時間を過ごされて頂きました!! やはり、アークリッシュホテルは素晴らしいサービスをご提供頂けるホテルだと実感致しました。 本当... Read more 昨年に続き、サプライズお誕生日のお祝いをして頂きました。スタッフ様がご協力をして頂いたお陰で、最高で素敵な時間を過ごされて頂きました!! やはり、アークリッシュホテルは素晴らしいサービスをご提供頂けるホテルだと実感致しました。 本当に有難うございました‼︎

Following last year, we had a celebration of surprise birthday. Thanks to the cooperation of the staff, I had a wonderful and wonderful time! ! After all, I realized that Arkrish Hotel is a hotel that can provide excellent service. Thank you very much! A

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Arc Riche Toyohashi

Address

1 Chome-55 Ekimae Odori, Toyohashi-shi, Aichi-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

91 room(s)

Welcome to Relux