Now loading...0%

庭園の宿 石亭 Sekitei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sekitei

Overall Rating(58 reviews)

4.7/5

5

81%

4

14%

3

2%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

建物の雰囲気が良く、丁寧なご対応ありがとうございました。 夕食、朝食ともに、今まで宿泊した旅館のどこよりも美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere of the building is good and we thank you for your kind attention. Both dinner and breakfast were better than any other ryokan I've stayed at. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

いつもいつも何から何まで、とても癒していただけるお宿です_(._.)_ありがとうございます。 今回は、大切なお友達と二夫婦で寄らせていただきました。 感激して帰られました(^-^) またよろしくお願いいたします_(._.)_

It's an inn where you can always heal everything, _(._.)_ Thank you. This time, we had a couple with our precious friends. I was very moved and returned (^-^) Thank you again _(._.)_

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

TUREMAI

いつもありがとうございます。 またお伺いするのを楽しみにしております。

I am always grateful for your help. We look forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Seizan

今回は大変お世話になりました。素敵なお庭・素敵なお部屋・素敵なお料理に母は大満足しております。一番感激したのは、夕食のメニューの中の花見弁当です。どんなものが出てくるのかと思っておりましたら、本の1ページをめくるような素敵な春のお弁当で食べ... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。素敵なお庭・素敵なお部屋・素敵なお料理に母は大満足しております。一番感激したのは、夕食のメニューの中の花見弁当です。どんなものが出てくるのかと思っておりましたら、本の1ページをめくるような素敵な春のお弁当で食べるのがもったいない感じでした。一つ一つが丁寧に作られていて、どんなに小さなものでも素材の良さを引き出していました。視覚と味覚で楽しめました。母が膝が悪いため、ベットのセッティングやテーブル食での用意がされており、予約のお部屋まで階段が多い部屋でしたが、キャリーバックも運んで下さり助かりました。部屋の岩風呂はもう少し明るければ良いかなと思いました。薄暗いので、80歳の母には少し危なく使用しないままで残念でした。トイレが2つあるのはとてもありがたく、建付けが良いともっと良かったのではないかと思います。また、このランクの宿で冷蔵庫のドリンクが有料であったので、ご自由にの方が良いと思います。スタッフの方はとても感じよく、笑顔で対応して下さりとても癒された2日間でした。ありがとうございました。

This time I was very helpful. My mother is very satisfied with the nice garden, nice room and nice food. What impressed me the most was the lunch box for cherry blossoms in the dinner menu. When I was wondering what would come out, it was wasteful to eat a nice spring lunch that would turn one page of the book. Each one was carefully made, and no matter how small, it brought out the goodness of the material. I enjoyed it visually and with taste. Because my mother had a bad knee, she set up beds and prepared meals at the table. The room had many stairs up to the reserved room, but she also carried a carryback and was saved. We thought whether rock bath of room should be a little brighter. It was a shame that my 80-year-old mother left it unsafe. I am very grateful that there are two toilets, and I think it would have been better if the construction was good. In addition, since drinks in the refrigerator were charged at a hotel of this rank, I think that it is better to be free. The staff was very pleasant, they responded with a smile and they were healed for two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

TUREMAI

ありがとうございました。またよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

TUREMAI

いつも大変お世話になっております。家族一同そちらにお伺いするのを楽しみにしています。次回は娘の3歳の誕生日にお邪魔します。よろしくお願いいたします。

We have always been very helpful. I look forward to asking my whole family. Next time I will come to my daughter's third birthday. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

帰る前からまた泊まりたいと思うくらいに素晴らしい旅館でした。 お食事は全て美味しく、また苦手なものが多いため無理を言ってしまいましたが嫌な顔一つせず対応していただき本当にありがたかったです。 次は別のお部屋に宿泊させていただこうと思いま... Read more 帰る前からまた泊まりたいと思うくらいに素晴らしい旅館でした。 お食事は全て美味しく、また苦手なものが多いため無理を言ってしまいましたが嫌な顔一つせず対応していただき本当にありがたかったです。 次は別のお部屋に宿泊させていただこうと思いますので、その際はよろしくお願いします。

It was a wonderful ryokan so I wanted to stay again before returning. All meals were delicious and many were not good, so I said impossible, but I was really grateful to respond without one disgusting face. Next time I will let you stay in another room, thank you in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

この度 念願叶って以前から憧れていたこちらのお宿に宿泊することができました。 こちらは予想を上回る大変素晴らしいお宿でした。お部屋のしつらえや温泉、景色、お料理、サービスなど本当に最高で 今までいろんなお宿に泊まりましたが、私達の中で... Read more この度 念願叶って以前から憧れていたこちらのお宿に宿泊することができました。 こちらは予想を上回る大変素晴らしいお宿でした。お部屋のしつらえや温泉、景色、お料理、サービスなど本当に最高で 今までいろんなお宿に泊まりましたが、私達の中でベスト1になりました。 担当してくださった方の気配りには涙が出そうなくらい嬉しかったです。もてなしとはこのようなことなんだと実感できました。 また もう一度安庵に泊またいと主人と話しております。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time I was able to stay at this inn that I longed for. This was a very nice inn that exceeded expectations. The room layout, the hot spring, the scenery, the food, and the service are really great. I have stayed in various inns so far, but it was the best among us. I was so happy that the person who was in charge of me was in tears. I realized that hospitality is something like this. I'm talking to my husband again that I want to stay overnight again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

この度は大変素敵なお宿で、楽しいひとときを過ごさせていただきました。お料理最高でした。次々にわくわくするような数々でした。 あまりに素敵な時間でしたので、思わず直ぐに9/29(日)予約入れてしまいました。 次回の旅行は主人のbirthd... Read more この度は大変素敵なお宿で、楽しいひとときを過ごさせていただきました。お料理最高でした。次々にわくわくするような数々でした。 あまりに素敵な時間でしたので、思わず直ぐに9/29(日)予約入れてしまいました。 次回の旅行は主人のbirthdayで伺わせていただきたいと思ってます_(._.)_

This time, it was a very nice hotel and I had a good time. The food was great. There were a lot of exciting things one after another. It was so wonderful time, so I immediately made a reservation on Sunday, September 29. I would like to see my next trip on my husband's birthday _ (. _.) _

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

とても快適に過ごせました また広島にくることがあれば利用したいと思います

I was very comfortable I would like to use it if I come to Hiroshima again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Japanese-style room Bashou

お庭を囲む部屋の配置は、とても落ち着けました。 今回、宿泊したのは2階の「芭蕉」でしたので、大きな窓から海と宮島が望め、 時間が経つのを忘れてゆっくりと過ごせました。 お部屋やラウンジに置いてある北欧の椅子や館内のしつらい、 お... Read more お庭を囲む部屋の配置は、とても落ち着けました。 今回、宿泊したのは2階の「芭蕉」でしたので、大きな窓から海と宮島が望め、 時間が経つのを忘れてゆっくりと過ごせました。 お部屋やラウンジに置いてある北欧の椅子や館内のしつらい、 お料理の器など、とてもセンスが良く、楽しい滞在となりました。 お風呂が「4」なのは、お部屋のお風呂が温泉でないことですが、 大浴場の露天風呂も開放感がありましたので、大した問題ではないです。 夕食前の利き酒や朝食後のコーヒー、CDの貸し出し、スタッフの方の心遣いなどもとても温かく ぜひ、また訪れたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

The arrangement of the rooms surrounding the garden was very calm. This time, I stayed on the second floor “芭蕉”, so I could see the sea and Miyajima from the big window, and I was able to spend time slowly forgetting the passage of time. The Scandinavian chairs in the rooms and lounges, the facilities in the hotel, and the cooking utensils were all very tasteful and a pleasant stay. The fact that the bath is "4" is that the bath in the room is not a hot spring, but the open-air bath in the large public bath was also open, so this is not a big problem. I thought that I would like to visit again by all means very warmly, such as pre-dinner liquor, coffee after breakfast, lending of CDs, and the care of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

庭や様々な施設共にレベルが高いと思います。料理も満足感が高い。利き酒の無料お試しがあって、食事の時に日本酒を選択するのに役立ちました。部屋の暖房が行き届いているし、風呂にもCDプレイヤーがあって大いにリラックス出来ました。満足感が高い宿です... Read more 庭や様々な施設共にレベルが高いと思います。料理も満足感が高い。利き酒の無料お試しがあって、食事の時に日本酒を選択するのに役立ちました。部屋の暖房が行き届いているし、風呂にもCDプレイヤーがあって大いにリラックス出来ました。満足感が高い宿です。

I think the level is high in both the garden and various facilities. The food is also highly satisfying. There was a free trial of the sake of choice and it helped me to choose sake at the time of the meal. The room was well heated and there was a CD player in the bath and I was able to relax a lot. It is a hotel with a high sense of satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese-style room Bashou

10年振り3度目の滞在でした。 土日だと中々予約が取れない人気の宿故に久々の宿泊になってしまいました宮島と瀬戸内海を借景に手入れの行き届いた日本庭園、御主人の趣味が反映された何とも言えない心地良さは唯一無二の存在です。食事の美味さも磨きが... Read more 10年振り3度目の滞在でした。 土日だと中々予約が取れない人気の宿故に久々の宿泊になってしまいました宮島と瀬戸内海を借景に手入れの行き届いた日本庭園、御主人の趣味が反映された何とも言えない心地良さは唯一無二の存在です。食事の美味さも磨きがかかり日本を代表する温泉宿だと思います。けして隙の無い高級宿ではありませんが何度でも訪れたくなる最高の宿だと思います。 また、お邪魔させていただきます。

It was my first stay for the first time in 10 years. It is a long time stay because it is a popular hotel that can not be reserved on weekends, and it is a long time staying. A well-maintained Japanese garden with a view to Miyajima and Seto Inland Sea, the comfort that can not be said anything that the master of the master reflected It is the existence of two. I think the taste of the meal is also polished and I think it is a hot spring hotel that represents Japan. It's not a luxury hotel without a chance, but I think it's a great hotel that you want to visit again and again. In addition, I will disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Seizan

駅でのお迎えから超一流のおもてなしが始まりました。 感動と安らぎのひと時を妻と一緒に過ごすことができ、本当にありがとうございました。 今度は連泊して、ゆっくりとした時の流れを感じながら、過ごしたいです。 また、よろしくお願いします。 ... Read more 駅でのお迎えから超一流のおもてなしが始まりました。 感動と安らぎのひと時を妻と一緒に過ごすことができ、本当にありがとうございました。 今度は連泊して、ゆっくりとした時の流れを感じながら、過ごしたいです。 また、よろしくお願いします。

The first-class hospitality began from the pick-up at the station. Thank you very much for being able to spend a moment of excitement and peace with my wife. Next time, I want to spend a few nights, feeling the slow flow. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Kouzan

ポットやコーヒーメイカーが古い。ラウンジで無料のビールやお酒があったが、中途半端なおもてなしでかえってないほうがよい。

The pot and coffee maker are old. There was free beer and liquor in the lounge, but it is better not to return with half-hearted hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

Very nice Ryokan, staff was friendly and helpful, furniture and decorations were old but very well maintained and tastef... Read more Very nice Ryokan, staff was friendly and helpful, furniture and decorations were old but very well maintained and tasteful. very nice food, it will be nice if the morning shuttle bus have a more flexible schedule

Very nice Ryokan, staff was friendly and helpful, furniture and decorations were old but very well maintained and tasteful. very nice food, it will be nice if the morning shuttle bus have a more flexible schedule

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

TUREMAI

2回目の宿泊でした。 いつもゆったりよい時間をすごさせていただいています。 特に夕食はすばらしいです。季節を取り入れ、趣向を凝らした料理が次々に出てきて、感動します。 部屋のあちこちにおもてなしを感じ、すべての部屋に泊まってみたいです... Read more 2回目の宿泊でした。 いつもゆったりよい時間をすごさせていただいています。 特に夕食はすばらしいです。季節を取り入れ、趣向を凝らした料理が次々に出てきて、感動します。 部屋のあちこちにおもてなしを感じ、すべての部屋に泊まってみたいです。

It was the second stay. I always have a relaxing time. Especially dinner is wonderful. I take inspiration from the seasons and I am impressed by the succession of culinary tastes. I feel hospitality around the room, I would like to stay in all the rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

非の打ち所がないお宿でした。 歴史も感じました。ありがとうございます。最高の週末でした。

It was a faultless inn. I also felt history. Thank you very much. It was the best weekend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

結婚記念日でお世話になりました。 素敵なお庭と、美味しい食事に満足致しました。 床暖房が心地良くて寒い思いをせずに快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you for your wedding anniversary. I am satisfied with a nice garden and a delicious meal. I was able to spend comfortably without floating heating and comfortable feeling cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

Japanese Western-style, Kochu An

小さい子供を連れて行ったのですが、部屋にはベビーチェアが用意されていて、夕食や朝食にはサービスでおにぎりなど十分なものをご用意下さり、対応も温かくとても嬉しかったです。部屋やお庭が素晴らしいのはもちろん、施設全体が唯一無二のこだわりが詰まっ... Read more 小さい子供を連れて行ったのですが、部屋にはベビーチェアが用意されていて、夕食や朝食にはサービスでおにぎりなど十分なものをご用意下さり、対応も温かくとても嬉しかったです。部屋やお庭が素晴らしいのはもちろん、施設全体が唯一無二のこだわりが詰まっており、味わい深く、楽しめました。お料理も美味しく、また滞在先にしたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I took a young child, but a baby chair was prepared in the room, I prepared enough things such as rice balls for service for dinner and breakfast, the response was warm and I was very happy. Of course the rooms and the garden are wonderful, as well as the entire facility is packed with one particular commitment and it was delicious and enjoyable. The food was delicious and I wanted to make it a place to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Japanese-style room, Yunagi

9/12~13で夕凪に宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋とお庭は流石の一言。素晴らしかったです。 お風呂は小ぢんまりでしたがまずまずです。細かいことで恐縮ですが、アメニティのシェーバーが1枚刃だったので、石亭さんクラスであればもう少し良いグレ... Read more 9/12~13で夕凪に宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋とお庭は流石の一言。素晴らしかったです。 お風呂は小ぢんまりでしたがまずまずです。細かいことで恐縮ですが、アメニティのシェーバーが1枚刃だったので、石亭さんクラスであればもう少し良いグレードのものを置いて頂きたいです。 翌日宮島口まで送って頂いた点、うえの屋さんのお弁当予約、荷物預り、全てスムーズ且つ丁寧に対応頂き、接客、おもてなしにおいては大変素晴らしく快適に過ごさせて頂きました。

We stayed at Yunagi on 9/12 ~ 13. A room and garden is a word of fluff. It was wonderful. The bath was small but it was a good score. I am sorry for the details, but since the shaver of the amenity was a single blade, if you are a Mr. Ishibei class I would like you to put something of a better grade. The next day sent to Miyajimaguchiguchi, we accepted lunch reservation of Ueno shop, luggage storage, everything smoothly and carefully, we had a very nice comfort in hospitality and hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

今まで宿泊した旅館のなかで、もっとも満足できました。ゆったりと過ごすには2泊以上が必要ですね。また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Among the inns I have stayed so far, I was most satisfied. I need more than 2 nights to spend relaxingly. I'd like to ask if there are opportunities. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Japanese Western-style room "An An"

念願の石庭に泊まることができました。 部屋はいろいろあったのですが、説明を読んで、露天風呂が温泉とのことで、迷わず安庵を選びました。部屋の雰囲気とも想像以上にとても素晴らしかったです。 仲居さんが部屋の説明をしてくれましたが、そうでない... Read more 念願の石庭に泊まることができました。 部屋はいろいろあったのですが、説明を読んで、露天風呂が温泉とのことで、迷わず安庵を選びました。部屋の雰囲気とも想像以上にとても素晴らしかったです。 仲居さんが部屋の説明をしてくれましたが、そうでないと迷うほどでした。 チェックイン後、酒粕アイスをいただいて、さっそく部屋の露天風呂へ。とても心地良かったです。 大浴場も楽しみ、庭園を散策。 ラウンジの利き酒を楽しんだ後、夕食。アナゴを中心とした懐石料理は極上でした。食事後も部屋の露天風呂を堪能してマッサージ。まさに日常を忘れて至福のひとときです。 朝食は炊きたてのご飯と出来立てのだし巻き玉子が特に絶品でした。 一泊二日ではまだまだ物足りない感じです。 今度は妻と来たいです。 スタッフの皆さんのおもてなしありがとうございました。

I was able to stay at the deserted stone garden. Although there were various rooms, I read explanation and chose anan instead of hesitating because the outdoor bath is a hot spring. It was awesome than the imagination with the atmosphere of the room. Nakai explained explanation of the room, but it was so confusing that it was not so. After check-in, I got sake cake ice cream, and immediately went to open-air bath of room. It was very comfortable. We also enjoyed the public bath and took a walk in the garden. After enjoying the lounge tap and dinner. Kaiseki cooking centered on anago was superb. Massage after enjoying the outdoor bath in the room even after meals. Just forget the everyday and have a time of bliss. Breakfast was freshly cooked rice and freshly made sushi rolls eggs were particularly good. It is a feeling that I am still unsatisfactory after two nights. I want to come with my wife next time. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Kouzan

お庭散策、お茶も飲めるサロンやライブラリーなど遊びの部分がたくさんあって次回は、連泊したいと思うお宿でした。 お部屋も広い部屋でゆっくりさせていただきました。 夕食、朝食が今まで訪ねたお宿で一番良かったです。残ってしまった穴子ご飯をおに... Read more お庭散策、お茶も飲めるサロンやライブラリーなど遊びの部分がたくさんあって次回は、連泊したいと思うお宿でした。 お部屋も広い部屋でゆっくりさせていただきました。 夕食、朝食が今まで訪ねたお宿で一番良かったです。残ってしまった穴子ご飯をおにぎりにして、夜食に持って来てくださったり、夜中用に飲み水も用意していただきありがとうございました。また、行きたいお宿です。

There were plenty of plays such as walking in the garden, salons and tea-drinking salons and libraries, so the next time I wanted to stay a night. The room was also slow in a large room. Dinner, breakfast was the best I had ever visited. Thank you for having rice ball rice on the rice ball, bringing it to the evening meal, and preparing drinking water for midnight. Also, I'd like to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-03

TUREMAI

一泊二日で宿泊させていただきました。様々なサービスありがとうございました。 まず、部屋のアップグレードから始まり、1人でラウンジにいる際も気配りをしていただきました。部屋もさることながら、夕食が絶品で何度もいただきたくなるものでした。また... Read more 一泊二日で宿泊させていただきました。様々なサービスありがとうございました。 まず、部屋のアップグレードから始まり、1人でラウンジにいる際も気配りをしていただきました。部屋もさることながら、夕食が絶品で何度もいただきたくなるものでした。また機会があればいきたいと思います。

We stayed overnight for two days. Thank you for various services. First of all, I started upgrading my room and I was attentive when I was alone in the lounge. While listening to the room, the dinner was delicious and I wanted to get it many times. I would like to have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Japanese-style room, Oitamu

この度は、お世話になりました。 大変良い記念になりました。 お部屋もお庭も素晴らしく、お料理も申し分ないものでした。 接客も丁寧で、説明もわかりやすく、とても満足しています。 お友だちや家族にも、おすすめさせていただきます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It became a very good memorial. The rooms and the garden were wonderful, and the dishes were perfect. Hospitality is polite, explanation is easy to understand, I am very satisfied. I will recommend it to your friends and family too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-07

Japanese-style room, Oitamu

食物アレルギー等の要望も丁寧に聞いていただき本当にありがたいお宿でした。 色々嬉しいサービス(利き酒等)もあり、大変優雅な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また、伺いたいと思います、ありがとうございました。

It was a really nice accommodation thank you for carefully listening to food allergies and other requests. There was also a variety of nice services such as trendy sake, and we had a very elegant time. Also, I would like to ask you, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-24

TUREMAI

お出迎えからとっても素敵なところでした。 駅から車で送迎してくださり、石亭に着き雨の中お出迎えを笑顔でしてくださったのを覚えております。 お部屋は予約していた部屋よりも広い部屋のキャンセルが出たということで広い部屋を用意してくださりゆっ... Read more お出迎えからとっても素敵なところでした。 駅から車で送迎してくださり、石亭に着き雨の中お出迎えを笑顔でしてくださったのを覚えております。 お部屋は予約していた部屋よりも広い部屋のキャンセルが出たということで広い部屋を用意してくださりゆったりと過ごせました。 また雰囲気や清潔感もあり、部屋から見える庭園や畳の香り、窓際のテーブル・椅子全てにおいてとっても素敵でした。 時間帯によって入れ替わる浴場やお風呂上がりにいただける利き酒などひとときひとときがとっても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 また、夕食では本来予約していた部屋で食べることができ二度楽しみまた気分でした。 夕食もとても美味しくお腹いっぱいで朝起きても朝食が食べられるか心配でしたがとても美味しくペロリと食べてしまいました♬ 次の日には雨が上がりましたのでお庭を散歩すると書斎風な所がいくつもありもっとここにいたいと強く思ったのを覚えております。 出発時には前日土砂降りの雨で靴がぐしょぐしょでしたが乾かしてくださりとても嬉しかったです☆ 翌日に厳島神社へ行くと話をしたらお手製の手書き地図とフェリー乗り場まで送迎してくださり、荷物もフェリー乗り場の近くのお店に預けておいて下さいました。 たくさんの感動や素敵な接客・サービス・空間・時間をいただきなんと感謝をお伝えしたら良いか分からずこちらにメッセージとしてお送りさせていただきます。 素敵な時間と空間、ありがとうございました♪ またいつかお伺い致します♪

It was a very nice place to meet you. We pick you up from the station by car, and we arrived at Ishibei and remembered that we were greeted with a smile in the rain. We canceled the room of the room wider than the room which we reserved, so we prepared a large room and could relax relaxedly. There was also atmosphere and cleanliness, it was very nice in the garden and the smell of tatami that can be seen from the room, all the tables and chairs at the window. I was able to spend a very wonderful time with a moment such as a bathhouse that changes depending on the time of the day and a tasting liquor that will take a bath. Also, at dinner I was able to eat in the room that I originally booked and I felt fun and felt again. Evening meal was also very delicious and full of stomach and I was worried whether I could have breakfast even if I wake up in the morning but I ate it with tasty pelori ♬ The rain started on the next day so if you take a walk in the garden a study- I remember having thoughtfully that I want to stay more here. On departure the rain pouring rain on the previous day but my shoes were dry but I was very pleased and I was very happy ☆ After talking to go to Itsukushima Shrine the next day I will pick you up to your hand-made handwritten map and ferry platform, baggage also ferry I left it in a store near the terminal. I have received a lot of excitement and lovely customer service · service · space · time I do not know if I should thank you how much I am willing to send it as a message here. Thank you very much for your wonderful time and space ♪ I will also visit someday ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Yusen

本当に満足できました。庭もすばらしく一日中眺めていても全く飽きないほど素晴らしかったです。 料理も部屋で庭を眺めながら堪能でき、最高でした。また利用させていただきます。

I was really satisfied. The garden was wonderful not to get bored at all watching it wonderfully all day. Cooking was able to enjoy while watching the garden in the room, it was the highest. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Japanese-style room Bashou

もう、大満足としか言えません❗️ パートナーと泊まらせて頂きましたが 私達は会話をゆっくりしながら食事するタイプなので 夕食時、何度も足を運んで頂きご迷惑をおかけしたと思うのですが 嫌な顔ひとつせず サービスして下さりありがと... Read more もう、大満足としか言えません❗️ パートナーと泊まらせて頂きましたが 私達は会話をゆっくりしながら食事するタイプなので 夕食時、何度も足を運んで頂きご迷惑をおかけしたと思うのですが 嫌な顔ひとつせず サービスして下さりありがとうございました。 パートナーも大満足で 来年また泊まりに来たいね、と言っていました^ ^ 泊まれて良かったと思う宿はそうそう無いですが まさに泊まれて良かったと思う宿でした。

I can only say that I am satisfied very much We stayed with our partner but we think that we had to go over and over again during dinner because we had a conversation slowly while eating Thank you for serving without having a bad face. The partner was also very satisfied and said that I'd like to come back to stay again next year ^ ^ I thought that it was nice to stay at a hotel where I thought that it was right that I could not stay in a hotel where I thought it was good to stay.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sekitei

Address

3-5-27, Miyahama-Onsen, Hatsukaichi-shi, Hiroshima,Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:30 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux