Now loading...0%

絶景の癒しの湯宿 茄子のはな Zekkei no iyashi no yuyado - Nasubi no Hana

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Zekkei no iyashi no yuyado - Nasubi no Hana

Overall Rating(86 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

21%

3

8%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. I.T(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

"Mikan no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

部屋に設けられた「通信簿」に詳細を記しましたので、簡潔に書きます。 部屋を「4」西田のは、当方の失敗でした。和室を選択しましたが、足腰の不自由な身に対しては、少々辛いものがありました。 食事を「4」にした理由は、夕・朝ともに量が多いのです。... Read more 部屋に設けられた「通信簿」に詳細を記しましたので、簡潔に書きます。 部屋を「4」西田のは、当方の失敗でした。和室を選択しましたが、足腰の不自由な身に対しては、少々辛いものがありました。 食事を「4」にした理由は、夕・朝ともに量が多いのです。残しては勿体ない、申し訳ないとの思いから一所懸命いただきましたが、高齢者向けに「少量美味」の献立があっても良いのではないかと感じました。 その他の設備を「4」にしましたのは、駐車場から下る階段です。一段一段の高さが微妙に異なるので、歩きにくく感じました。 総合的には「5」にしたとおり、たいへん満足な滞在でした。特に部屋についてくださった「Aさん」には、たいへん懇切に面倒を見ていただき、感謝しています。どうぞよろしくお伝えください。

I wrote the details in the "correspondence book" provided in the room, so I will write it briefly. Nishida's room "4" was our fault. I chose a Japanese-style room, but there were some things that were a little painful for those with lame legs. The reason I chose "4" for meals is that there is a lot of food both in the evening and morning. Although I felt sorry for leaving it, I felt that it would be okay if there was a “small amount delicious” menu for the elderly. The other equipment set to "4" is the stairs down from the parking lot. The height of each step is slightly different, so it felt difficult to walk. Overall, it was a very satisfying stay, as I chose "5". In particular, I would like to thank "A-san" for taking care of me very carefully. Please give my best regards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

丁寧に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。とても良い時間を過ごせました。 ぜひまた訪れたいと思います。

Thank you for responding politely. I had a very good time. I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

露天風呂付き客室だったのですが、露天風呂が広くて大変良かったです。お料理も量が少し多めでしたが、非常に美味しく満足でした。 従業員さんは明るくニコニコされていて感じが良かったです。直接的な不快感はなかったのですが、少し片付け時の食器の扱い... Read more 露天風呂付き客室だったのですが、露天風呂が広くて大変良かったです。お料理も量が少し多めでしたが、非常に美味しく満足でした。 従業員さんは明るくニコニコされていて感じが良かったです。直接的な不快感はなかったのですが、少し片付け時の食器の扱いが雑な感じを受けました。 駅までの送迎も非常に助かりましたし、施設の入口まで階段を使用の旨も事前に電話で説明を受けていたので、丁寧だと感じました。 機会があればまた違うお部屋に泊まってみたいと思いました。

It was room with open-air bath, but open-air bath was large and was very good. The food was a little larger, but very delicious and satisfying. Employees were cheerful and smiling and had a good feeling. Although there was no direct discomfort, the handling of tableware at the time of clearing was a little rough. The transfer to the station was very helpful, and I had been told on the phone in advance that the stairs were used up to the entrance of the facility, so I felt polite. If I had the opportunity, I wanted to stay in a different room again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

すごく素敵なお部屋で、ゆっくりくつろげました。 お風呂がとても良くて、何回も入りました! 化粧水等のアメニティもいい匂いで充実してて、何もかも良かったです♡

In a very nice room, I was able to relax slowly. The bath was very good and I took it many times! Amenity such as lotion was enriched with good smell, and everything was good ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

お風呂(温泉)が循環タイプでしたが、吸い込み口のフィルター部分に髪の毛やゴミが付着しており、最初に入った時、不快でした。景色を眺めて気分良く浸かるところが、少しがっかりしました。次に利用する人のためにお風呂は是非丁寧に掃除をお願いします。

Bath (hot spring) was circulation type, but hair and garbage adhered to filter part of suction mouth and were unpleasant when we entered for the first time. I was a little disappointed where I could soak in the view and feel good. Please clean the bath carefully for the next user.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

1泊だけの短い期間でしたが、ありがとうございました。彼女の誕生日祝いでお伺いし、最高の記念になりました。 到着~出発まで、すべてにおいて気持ちの良い思いをしました。 担当をして頂いた方の決め細やかなサービス、食事のレベル、部屋露天のクオ... Read more 1泊だけの短い期間でしたが、ありがとうございました。彼女の誕生日祝いでお伺いし、最高の記念になりました。 到着~出発まで、すべてにおいて気持ちの良い思いをしました。 担当をして頂いた方の決め細やかなサービス、食事のレベル、部屋露天のクオリティ、どれも想像を越えました。 タオルがもう1枚欲しいなと思っていたら、言う前に用意して頂けるなど、様々な点で大満足でした。 次は桜のタイミングを見てまたお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was a short period of only one night, but thank you. I visited her on her birthday celebration, and it was a great memorial. From arrival to departure, everything was pleasant. The delicate service of the person in charge, the level of the meal, the quality of the open-air room, all exceeded the imagination. If I wanted another towel, I was able to prepare it before saying, so I was very satisfied with various points. Next time I will look at the timing of the cherry blossoms and take care of it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

"Mikan no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

今回、2度目の宿泊でした。 前回の後、違う所で泊まりましたが茄子のはなさんの接客が1番でした。 宿に着いてから帰るまで本当に心地良く、日頃の疲れを取る事が出来ました。 お食事も盛り沢山で大満足でした。

This was my second stay. After the last time, I stayed at a different place, but the eggplant hana was the best customer service. I was really comfortable from arriving at the inn until I returned, and I was able to take away my daily fatigue. The food was also very satisfying with lots of food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

很棒,一邊露天泡湯一邊看海,下次會再去

Great, watching the sea while bathing in the open air, will go again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Western Double + Cypress Open-air Bath

部屋のお風呂はとても満足できました。見晴らしもお湯加減も良かったです。ただ、部屋の内装について、壁が剥がれていたりカーテンが破れていたりと古い感じがして残念でした。カーテンにシミもありました。また、部屋のコップが汚れていたり一部埃があったり... Read more 部屋のお風呂はとても満足できました。見晴らしもお湯加減も良かったです。ただ、部屋の内装について、壁が剥がれていたりカーテンが破れていたりと古い感じがして残念でした。カーテンにシミもありました。また、部屋のコップが汚れていたり一部埃があったりと部屋の掃除が不十分だと思いました。

The bath in the room was very satisfying. The view and hot water were good. However, about the interior of the room, I felt so old that the walls were peeled off and the curtains were torn. There were spots on the curtain. In addition, we thought that room cleaning was insufficient when glass of room was dirty and there was some dust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

丁寧な接客と美味しい料理で満足度が高い施設です。 年末に家族4人で訪問しました。 建物や部屋の古さは否めませんが、よく温まる温泉、工夫を凝らした美味しい料理で大満足です。丁寧な接客も好印象でした。ベランダからは遠くに大島が見え気持ちが良... Read more 丁寧な接客と美味しい料理で満足度が高い施設です。 年末に家族4人で訪問しました。 建物や部屋の古さは否めませんが、よく温まる温泉、工夫を凝らした美味しい料理で大満足です。丁寧な接客も好印象でした。ベランダからは遠くに大島が見え気持ちが良かったです。 少し気になったのは、隣の音が意外にもよく聞こえる点です。隣室の音が入ってくると何となく気になって寛げません 部屋もメインが十畳程ですので2人では十分ですが4人では布団を敷くとギチギチで余裕がありませんでした。 とは言え、満足度が高い施設でしたので友人にも自信を持って勧めさせていただきます。

It is a highly satisfying facility with attentive service and delicious food. At the end of the year, we visited our family. I can't deny the age of the buildings and rooms, but I'm very satisfied with the well-heated hot springs and the delicious dishes. Polite service was also a good impression. I could see Oshima far from the veranda and it was comfortable. I was a little worried about the fact that the next sound was surprisingly well heard. When the sound of the next room came in, I couldn't relax. Nevertheless, it was a very satisfying facility so I would recommend it to my friends with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

寒い中での駐車場でのお出迎えありがとうございます。  ・前室(控え&食事室)形式:ユニークで概ね満足  ・部屋:露天風呂は満点つけられるも、部屋はチープ  ・食事は夕朝食ともオリジナリティ&質・量ともに大満足  ・接客&サービスも概... Read more 寒い中での駐車場でのお出迎えありがとうございます。  ・前室(控え&食事室)形式:ユニークで概ね満足  ・部屋:露天風呂は満点つけられるも、部屋はチープ  ・食事は夕朝食ともオリジナリティ&質・量ともに大満足  ・接客&サービスも概ね良好  ・リピートは価格に割引等あればあるかな?

Thank you for welcoming you in the cold parking lot.・ Front room (restroom & dining room) format: Unique and generally satisfactory ・ Room: The open-air bath is fully rated, but the room is cheap.・ Are there any discounts on repeat prices?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

有史以來吃過最好吃的晚餐和早餐!非常的棒!!

Best dinner and breakfast ever! It's great! !!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

出迎えから、食事の時の接客係、見送りまで全てにおいて接客が素晴らしく教育が行き届いていると感じた。 全てのスタッフが宿泊客に満足して頂きたいという想いがなければ、あれ程の満足感は得られないと思う。 お料理についても量・味ともに満足で... Read more 出迎えから、食事の時の接客係、見送りまで全てにおいて接客が素晴らしく教育が行き届いていると感じた。 全てのスタッフが宿泊客に満足して頂きたいという想いがなければ、あれ程の満足感は得られないと思う。 お料理についても量・味ともに満足できる内容だった。全体的に薄味で素材の味が生かされていた。 金目鯛の料理については、伊豆地方だと煮付けが多いと思うが予想と反して煮付けでない所がまた良かった。 冷蔵庫に準備されていたパンナコッタもとても美味しく、あと2~3個食べたかった(笑) お風呂は床が少し滑りやすかったが、見晴らし良く、温度も適温でとても気持ち良かった。 国道の駐車場から入口までの階段が多いというレビューがあったが、出迎えて頂き、重い荷物は持って頂けたので 全く気にならなかった。お部屋は普通だが掃除はきちんと行き届いていたので気持ちよく過ごせた。 高い宿泊料を払えばいくらでも良い旅館はあると思うが、とにかくコストパフォーマンスは抜群だと思う。 伊豆方面に行く際はまたお世話になりたい。

I felt that the customer service was wonderfully educated in everything from the reception to the customer service staff at the time of meals and the postponement. If you don't want all the staff to be satisfied with your guests, you won't get that much satisfaction. The contents of the food were satisfactory both in quantity and taste. The taste of the material was utilized with a light taste overall. As for the food of Kinmoku, I think that there are many boiled dishes in the Izu region, but it was also good that it was not boiled contrary to expectations. The panna cotta prepared in the refrigerator was very delicious and I wanted to eat 2 or 3 more (laughs) The bath was a little slippery on the floor, but it looked nice and the temperature was good, making it very comfortable. There was a review that there were many stairs from the parking lot of the national highway to the entrance, but I was greeted and brought heavy luggage I didn't care at all. The room was normal but the cleaning was in good condition so I was able to spend it comfortably. I think that there are as many ryokan as good as long as you pay a high price, but I think the cost performance is outstanding anyway. When I go to Izu, I want to help you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

茄子のはなに、初めて泊まりました。 接客、部屋、とても、 満足しました。 また、使わせてもらいます。

I stayed for the first time in Hanako. Customer service, room, very satisfied. Also, let me use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

"Mikan no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

生後3カ月の幼児を連れての初旅行でしたがベビーバス、バウンサーなど必要な物を全て用意して頂いたお陰で私達もゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 みかんの間はお部屋、お風呂共に最高の眺めでした。 お出迎えから、部屋での対応に至るまで温かいおもて... Read more 生後3カ月の幼児を連れての初旅行でしたがベビーバス、バウンサーなど必要な物を全て用意して頂いたお陰で私達もゆっくり寛ぐことができました。 みかんの間はお部屋、お風呂共に最高の眺めでした。 お出迎えから、部屋での対応に至るまで温かいおもてなしありがとうございました。

Although it was the first trip with a three-month-old infant, we were able to relax slowly thanks to all the necessary items such as baby baths and bouncers. It was the best view of the rooms and baths between the mandarin oranges. Thank you for the warm hospitality from the welcome to the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Western style Twin Room with Open-air Bath

夜朝の食事、おもてなし最高でした。 お部屋からの高原、海の風景の中で温泉も素晴らしかったです。

The evening meal and hospitality were the best. The hot springs were wonderful in the highland and seascape from the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 落ち着いた空間が素晴らしく、美味しいお料理、お風呂、丁寧な接客に心が癒されました。 一点だけ、エアコンや座布団の汚れが少しだけ気になりました。 また是非にも利用させていただきます。 ... Read more とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 落ち着いた空間が素晴らしく、美味しいお料理、お風呂、丁寧な接客に心が癒されました。 一点だけ、エアコンや座布団の汚れが少しだけ気になりました。 また是非にも利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very slow time. The calm space was wonderful, and my heart was healed by delicious dishes, baths and polite customer service. Only one point was a little worrisome about the dirt of the air conditioner and cushions. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

次回は、部屋食を希望します。

Next time, I would like to eat in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

雨が降っていて傘がないので、近くのコンビニ教えていただこうとたずねたところ、仲居さんが傘をくださりシャボテン公園雨の中でも楽しく回れて大変助かりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 設備で、露天風呂の排水が流れずらかったのでそこ... Read more 雨が降っていて傘がないので、近くのコンビニ教えていただこうとたずねたところ、仲居さんが傘をくださりシャボテン公園雨の中でも楽しく回れて大変助かりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 設備で、露天風呂の排水が流れずらかったのでそこだけは改善してくれると嬉しいです。

It was raining and there was no umbrella, so I asked if I was going to teach a nearby convenience store. Nakai gave me an umbrella and it was a great help for me to have fun in the rain of Shaboten Park. I'm really thankful to you. I was glad that it was improved because there was no drainage of the open-air bath at the facilities and it was difficult to flow there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

丁寧な接客にとても癒されました。 Wi-Fiが上手く接続出来なかった(フロントから一番遠い部屋だからとの事)のが残念でした。 季節柄、夜になると露天風呂に蛾が集まってくるため、取り除くのが大変でした。 またそれも良い旅の思い出になりま... Read more 丁寧な接客にとても癒されました。 Wi-Fiが上手く接続出来なかった(フロントから一番遠い部屋だからとの事)のが残念でした。 季節柄、夜になると露天風呂に蛾が集まってくるため、取り除くのが大変でした。 またそれも良い旅の思い出になりました。 担当していただいた仲居さんには最初から見送りまで親切にしてもらいました。楽しい会話も出来て、有意義な時間が過ごせました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I was very healed by courteous service. It was disappointing that Wi-Fi could not be connected well (because it is the room farthest from the front desk). Seasonal patterns, it was difficult to remove because at the night, the open-air bath was filled with firewood. It also became a memory of a good trip. Nakai, who was in charge, was kind to see off from the beginning. I had a good conversation and had a good time. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.B(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

今回も大変お世話になりました  A様を始めスタッフの方達の笑顔が素敵でした 特にA様にはこれでもかとばかりのお心遣いをしていただき心から感謝しています お陰様で本当にゆったりゴロゴロと(笑)できました また秋によろしくお願いします(*^_^... Read more 今回も大変お世話になりました  A様を始めスタッフの方達の笑顔が素敵でした 特にA様にはこれでもかとばかりのお心遣いをしていただき心から感謝しています お陰様で本当にゆったりゴロゴロと(笑)できました また秋によろしくお願いします(*^_^*)

I am indebted very much this time The smiles of the staff were wonderful including Mr. Aoki. Especially, Mr. Aoki is very grateful for his heartfelt care. Thanks to you, I was able to really relax (laughs) and thank you again in the fall (* ^ _ ^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

大変お世話になりました。静かでとてもリラックス出来ました。色々とサービスして頂きありがとうございました。また是非うがいたいと思っています。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. It was quiet and I could relax very much. Thank you for your service. I hope to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

"Mikan no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

彼女と宿泊しました。「露天風呂付き客室」に惹かれ予約しました。 曲がりくねる坂道と自然、途中にある独特な雰囲気の博物館に不安になりながらも到着。係の方がすでに駐車場に待っていてくれて、駐車場から望む海や各島(あいにくの曇りで満足に見ること... Read more 彼女と宿泊しました。「露天風呂付き客室」に惹かれ予約しました。 曲がりくねる坂道と自然、途中にある独特な雰囲気の博物館に不安になりながらも到着。係の方がすでに駐車場に待っていてくれて、駐車場から望む海や各島(あいにくの曇りで満足に見ることはできませんでしたが…)の説明をいただきました。 部屋は大変清潔で、思っていたよりも広く、のんびりくつろぐには十分な広さでした。お目当ての露天風呂も大変気持ちよく、入りながら景色が一望できるのがとても良かったです。 夕食、朝食ともにとても満足できました。担当の方の仕草や清潔さ、面白さが料理の美味しさを際立たせたのかもしれません。外国の方でしたが、大変気持ちの良い接客でした。 強いて悪いところを言うなれば、窓付近のゴムがボロボロになっていたところでしょうか。しかし、そんなことはすぐに忘れて、彼女とまったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、再び宿泊して心体ともに癒されたいと感じました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed with her. We were attracted by "room with open-air bath" and made a reservation. Arriving while winding over the winding slopes and nature, the unique atmosphere of the museum along the way. The person in charge was already waiting at the parking lot, and I received an explanation of the sea and the islands that I would like to see from the parking lot. The room was very clean, larger than I thought, and it was large enough to make you feel at home. It was very nice that you could have a panoramic view of the open-air bath you are looking for. Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfying. The behavior, cleanliness and fun of the person in charge may have highlighted the deliciousness of the cuisine. It was foreign, but it was a very pleasant customer service. If it says a strong and bad place, will rubber in the vicinity of the window be worn out? However, I soon forgot about that and was able to spend a calm time with her. If I had the opportunity, I felt I would like to stay again and heal my mind and body. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.w(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

"Takenoko no Ma" - Guest room with a private outdoor bathtub

温かいおもてなしをありがとうございました! またのんびり過ごしに行きたいです。

Thank you for your warm hospitality! I would like to go back and spend a rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Western style Double Room with Open-air Bath

食事はとても美味しく大変満足でした。強いて言うなら、部屋について少し古臭く感じたところくらいです。雨だったので景色が見れず残念でしたが、スタッフの方が雨でも観光できるところを紹介してくれたりと気遣いが良かったです。

The food was very delicious and very satisfying. It is about the place where I felt a little old-fashioned about the room if I say it forcedly. It was a pity that I could not see the scenery because it was raining, but the staff were very careful to introduce places where I could tour even if it was raining.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Western Double + Cypress Open-air Bath

お料理接客抜群でした! また来たいです!

The food service was outstanding! I would like to come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

"Mame no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

今回こちらの宿に泊まりとても良かったです!! 是非また利用させていただきたいです!

It was very good staying at this hotel this time! ! I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

"Negi no Ma" - A special room with a private outdoor spa

毎月恒例の夫婦旅行で利用させて頂きました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋は展望は最高で、露天風呂からの展望も勿論最高でした。露天風呂の温泉も夫婦2人でゆったり入ることが出来、のんびり出来ました。 宿の方々皆様とても親切に気をつかって頂き快適に過... Read more 毎月恒例の夫婦旅行で利用させて頂きました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋は展望は最高で、露天風呂からの展望も勿論最高でした。露天風呂の温泉も夫婦2人でゆったり入ることが出来、のんびり出来ました。 宿の方々皆様とても親切に気をつかって頂き快適に過ごすことが出来ました。また機会があればお世話になりたいと思います。

We used for monthly couple travel every month. The room with the open-air bath has the best view, and of course the view from the open-air bath was also the best. We were able to enter the hot spring of open-air bath relaxedly with two couples and was able to relax. Everyone in the hotel was very kindly aware and was able to spend comfortably. Also I would like to be indebted if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

荷物を持ってもらったり、料理、お部屋の説明など丁寧にしてもらいとても助かりました。 お部屋、お風呂共に良くとてもリラックスすることができました。 ありがとうございました! 是非またそちらの方に伺った際は利用したいと思います。

It was very helpful for me to carry my luggage, to cook, to carefully explain the room. Both the room and the bath were very well and I was able to relax very much. Thank you very much! I would like to use it when I come to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

"Wasabi no Ma" or "Fuki no Ma" - A guest room with a private outdoor spa

妻の誕生日のと新婚旅行を兼ねて利用させていただきました 色々旅行して来ましたが従業員の方サービス精神はかなり高く感じました まだ若い妻には感動の連続だったみたいで心から喜んでもらえました 心身ともに癒されてとても良い旅行になりました ... Read more 妻の誕生日のと新婚旅行を兼ねて利用させていただきました 色々旅行して来ましたが従業員の方サービス精神はかなり高く感じました まだ若い妻には感動の連続だったみたいで心から喜んでもらえました 心身ともに癒されてとても良い旅行になりました ありがとうございました

I used to combine my wife's birthday and honeymoon I traveled a lot, but I felt that the service spirit of the employees was quite high I still felt that the young wife was a series of excitement I was pleased I was healed both physically and mentally and it was a very good trip Thank you

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Zekkei no iyashi no yuyado - Nasubi no Hana

Address

635-135 Ike, Itō-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux