Now loading...0%

アートと音楽のホテル 真奈邸 箱根 Art and Music Hotel Manatei Hakone

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Art and Music Hotel Manatei Hakone

Overall Rating(110 reviews)

4.4/5

5

56%

4

31%

3

10%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-10

Semi Suite

should give more choice for meal to let customer choose

should give more choice for meal to let customer choose

Mr./Ms. W.E(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-03

Superior Twin

Very good retreat hotel and within short distance from many worthy sights in Hakone.

Very good retreat hotel and within short distance from many worthy sights in Hakone.

Mr./Ms. S.R(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-08

Suite Room

very good

very good

Mr./Ms. H>S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

Suite Room

はじめて宿泊しましたが、隣の部屋の子供の声が聞こえたり、壁が薄い印象でした。 一階の無料コーヒーサービスがありましたが、朝行ったらエラーで使えませんでした。 アートと音楽の宿と言うことで楽しみにしてましたが、特にそう感じられることはあり... Read more はじめて宿泊しましたが、隣の部屋の子供の声が聞こえたり、壁が薄い印象でした。 一階の無料コーヒーサービスがありましたが、朝行ったらエラーで使えませんでした。 アートと音楽の宿と言うことで楽しみにしてましたが、特にそう感じられることはありませんでした。 ホームページには近隣の美術館の割引など案内いただけるとありましたが、何の案内もなく、普通の割引券がおいてありました。スタッフの対応はビジネスホテルと変わらない印象です。

I stayed for the first time, but I heard the voice of a child in the next room and the wall was thin. There was a free coffee service on the first floor, but I couldn't use it due to an error when I went there in the morning. I was looking forward to it as an inn for art and music, but I didn't feel that way. The homepage said that you could get discounts for nearby museums, but there was no information and there was an ordinary discount ticket. The staff's response is the same as that of a business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Suite Room

お部屋に蜘蛛の巣がありびっくりしました。 大浴場は清潔感が感じられませんでした。 1階の貸切風呂は熱いお湯が出しっぱなしになっており、しばらく入れませんでした。 逆に個室の露天風呂はぬるすぎて温まれず、いろいろと残念な気持ちになりまし... Read more お部屋に蜘蛛の巣がありびっくりしました。 大浴場は清潔感が感じられませんでした。 1階の貸切風呂は熱いお湯が出しっぱなしになっており、しばらく入れませんでした。 逆に個室の露天風呂はぬるすぎて温まれず、いろいろと残念な気持ちになりました。 夕食のバーニャカウダは美味しくいただきましたが、今後お世話になることはないと思います。

I was surprised to find a spider web in my room. I didn't feel the cleanliness of the large communal bath. The private bath on the 1st floor was filled with hot water, so I couldn't take it for a while. On the contrary, the open-air bath in the private room was too lukewarm to warm up, which made me feel disappointed. Bagna cauda for dinner was delicious, but I don't think it will be taken care of in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-15

Suite Room

半露天風呂の部屋に宿泊しました。川のせせらぎを聞き谷合の緑を眺めながらの入浴は最高でした。館内の日本画も素敵です。フロント脇には箱根寄木細工の販売もあり、思い出に一つ頂きました。素敵な滞在でした。スタッフの皆様に感謝です。

I stayed in a semi-open-air bath room. It was great to take a bath while listening to the murmuring of the river and looking at the greenery of the valley. The Japanese paintings in the hall are also wonderful. There is also a Hakone parquet on the side of the front desk, which was one of my memories. It was a wonderful stay. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-22

Superior Twin

とにかく満足でした。お風呂も入りたい放題、ご飯も美味しく、コーヒーマシンもありがたかったです。 洗面所がもう少し広いと良かったなということで、お部屋を4にしました。 機会があればまたお世話になります。 ありがとうございました。

Anyway, I was satisfied. I wanted to take a bath as much as I wanted, the rice was delicious, and I was grateful for the coffee machine. I wish the washroom was a little wider, so I decided to make the room 4. I will be indebted to you again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-26

Suite Room

GoToを利用し初めて宿泊させていただきました。 口コミの評価を見て高めだったので、こちらに決めましたが、正直残念でした。 食事·風呂は、それなりに良かったです。 が、スイートルームでしたが…狭い。 部屋の空気清浄機の位置をずらした... Read more GoToを利用し初めて宿泊させていただきました。 口コミの評価を見て高めだったので、こちらに決めましたが、正直残念でした。 食事·風呂は、それなりに良かったです。 が、スイートルームでしたが…狭い。 部屋の空気清浄機の位置をずらした所、ほこりがゴッソリ。空気清浄機も汚い。洗面所等にもほこり発見。部屋の掃除が行き届いてなく、息子はチェックアウトするまで、ずーっと、くしゃみ連発でした。 今まで、いろいろな施設に宿泊しましたが、これ程ほこりを発見したのは初めてです。

I stayed for the first time using GoTo. I decided to go here because it was high after seeing the reviews, but I was honestly disappointed. The food and bath were good as it was. However, it was a suite room ... small. Dust is messed up in the place where the position of the air purifier in the room is shifted. The air purifier is also dirty. Dust was also found in the washroom. The room wasn't cleaned well and my son was sneezing all the time until he checked out. I have stayed at various facilities so far, but this is the first time I have found such dust.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Superior Twin

車で到着するとフロントの女性が出迎えてくれ、ソファーまで案内しそこで手続き。施設内には随所に絵画が飾られ、雰囲気が素晴らしい。19部屋とこじんまりしており快適。まどの下の川の音が響きわたるが、心地良い。料理もとても美味しいし、量も最適。貸し... Read more 車で到着するとフロントの女性が出迎えてくれ、ソファーまで案内しそこで手続き。施設内には随所に絵画が飾られ、雰囲気が素晴らしい。19部屋とこじんまりしており快適。まどの下の川の音が響きわたるが、心地良い。料理もとても美味しいし、量も最適。貸し切り風呂も3つあり、人気。待ってもそんなに待たない。出入口にソファーやコーヒー類の無料サーバーがあり、とても嬉しい。いずれにせよ快適にゆっくり過ごせるホテル。また寄せてもらいます。

When you arrive by car, the lady at the front desk will meet you and guide you to the sofa to complete the procedure. Paintings are displayed everywhere in the facility, and the atmosphere is wonderful. It is small and comfortable with 19 rooms. The sound of the river under the throat echoes, but it is comfortable. The food is very delicious and the amount is perfect. There are also 3 private baths, which are popular. Even if I wait, I don't wait so long. I am very happy that there is a free sofa and coffee server at the doorway. In any case, a hotel where you can spend your time comfortably and slowly. I will ask you to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Superior Twin

go to トラベルで利用させていただきました。 特に夕食にとても満足し、お料理1つ1つがとても美味しかったです。普段の旅行においては宿の食事を頂くと量が多すぎることもあって全て食べきることができず、申し訳ない気持ちともったいない気持... Read more go to トラベルで利用させていただきました。 特に夕食にとても満足し、お料理1つ1つがとても美味しかったです。普段の旅行においては宿の食事を頂くと量が多すぎることもあって全て食べきることができず、申し訳ない気持ちともったいない気持ちが残ってしまいますが、真奈邸さんのお夕食は野菜が中心でお腹にも優しく、完食後に健康を感じると共に、幸せな気持ちになりました。 加えて、貸切風呂は予約が不要でしたので、とても使いやすく、夜も朝も満喫できました。 また機会があればよろしくお願いします。

I used it for go to travel. Especially, I was very satisfied with the dinner and each dish was very delicious. On a regular trip, if you eat at the inn, you will not be able to eat everything because the amount is too large, and you will feel sorry and unfortunate, but Manatei's dinner is mainly vegetables. It was kind to my stomach, and I felt healthy and happy after eating. In addition, the private bath did not require a reservation, so it was very easy to use and I enjoyed it both at night and in the morning. If you have another chance, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Superior Twin

部屋綺麗だし、お料理がとても美味しいし、温泉も個別に入れるし、コスパ最強だと思います。 とてもいい体験ができました。ありがとうございました。

The room is clean, the food is very delicious, and the hot springs are added individually, so I think it is the strongest cospa. I had a very good experience. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Special Suite

温泉の泉質が、あまり良いとは思わなかった。 食事が、有機野菜を使用しているのは良かったが、可もなく不可も無くで、感動が無い。スタッフは、とても感じが良い。

I didn't think the quality of the hot spring water was very good. It was good that the meal used organic vegetables, but it was neither good nor bad, and I was not impressed. The staff are very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Suite Room

コロナ渦の中にもかかわらず、 他県の私たちを 温かく受け入れてくれて ありがとうございました。 家族4人 1部屋の予約だったのに 2部屋を用意して頂き 広々と ゆったりと 快適な空間を過ごせました。 帰る時に 子供がイヤ... Read more コロナ渦の中にもかかわらず、 他県の私たちを 温かく受け入れてくれて ありがとうございました。 家族4人 1部屋の予約だったのに 2部屋を用意して頂き 広々と ゆったりと 快適な空間を過ごせました。 帰る時に 子供がイヤホンを部屋で なくしてしまった!と言い出し 清掃の方 フロントの方に ご迷惑をかけてしまって すみませんでした。 今年の夏は コロナのせいで 少し淋しい夏だったけど 真奈邸様の 温かかい対応に 感激し とても いい旅行が出来ました。 本当に ありがとうございました。

Thank you for warmly accepting us from other prefectures despite the corona whirlpool. We had one room for four people, but we had two rooms, so we were able to have a spacious and comfortable space. When I got home, my child lost his earphones in his room! I'm sorry to bother you for cleaning. This summer was a little lonely due to Corona, but I was very impressed by the warm correspondence of Mana Mansion and I had a very good trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Suite Room

とても楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 お食事もお部屋も素敵でした。 ただ、1点お食事が終わっていないのに 下げようとするところが残念でした。 忙しいのはわかりますが。 領収書の件では、怒ってしまい申し訳ありません... Read more とても楽しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 お食事もお部屋も素敵でした。 ただ、1点お食事が終わっていないのに 下げようとするところが残念でした。 忙しいのはわかりますが。 領収書の件では、怒ってしまい申し訳ありません。 しかし、怒る気持ちもわかってください! 怒ってしまったことは、反省しております。

It was a lot of fun. Thank you very much. The food and room were lovely. However, I was disappointed that I tried to lower it even though I had not finished one meal. I know you're busy. I'm sorry I got angry with the receipt. But understand how angry you are! I am sorry that I got angry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-11

Suite Room

角部屋で見晴らしもよく、何度もお風呂に入りました。 また貸切風呂と大浴場も全て入りましたが良かったです。 お風呂の横のサーバーは抹茶が美味しくて 何度も飲みました。 気になる点はどのお風呂のドライヤーも綿埃がついていて、ときに吹き飛... Read more 角部屋で見晴らしもよく、何度もお風呂に入りました。 また貸切風呂と大浴場も全て入りましたが良かったです。 お風呂の横のサーバーは抹茶が美味しくて 何度も飲みました。 気になる点はどのお風呂のドライヤーも綿埃がついていて、ときに吹き飛ばされて髪にくっつきました。また売店のアイスクリームは美味しくありませんでした。 それ以外は大変満足しました。

The view was good in the corner room and I took many baths. Also, it is nice that we have all private baths and large communal baths. Matcha is delicious on the server next to the bath I drank it many times. The thing that bothered me was that all the bath dryers had dust on them, and they were sometimes blown off and stuck to my hair. Also the ice cream at the shop was not good. Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Semi Suite

お世話になりました.建物のつくりがシンプルでわかりやすく,大浴場,貸し切り露天,食堂などへの行き来が楽で過ごしやすかったです.部屋の中にも,快適なソファと大きなテレビ,入りやすくてかけ流しのグレード高い半露天温泉風呂がそろっていて,とても便... Read more お世話になりました.建物のつくりがシンプルでわかりやすく,大浴場,貸し切り露天,食堂などへの行き来が楽で過ごしやすかったです.部屋の中にも,快適なソファと大きなテレビ,入りやすくてかけ流しのグレード高い半露天温泉風呂がそろっていて,とても便利でした.食事は美しい野菜中心のヘルシーなもので,牛肉も柔らかくて最高でした.連れのために減塩配慮をお願いしたのですが,朝夕ともに同じ素材で味付けだけを工夫していただき,ありがとうございました.とても助かりました.リピートしたいです. 一点,時節がら,館内各所に殺菌用のアルコールを設置していただけたらよかったです.

thank you for helping me. The construction of the building was simple and easy to understand, and it was easy and easy to get to and from the public bath, private open-air bath, and dining room. In the room, there was a comfortable sofa, a large TV, and a semi-open-air hot spring bath that was easy to enter and high-grade. The food was healthy, with a focus on beautiful vegetables, and the beef was also tender and great. We asked for salt reduction for the companion, but thank you for devising only the seasoning with the same material in the morning and evening. It was very helpful. I want to repeat. One point, it was a pleasure to have alcohol for sterilization installed in various places in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Superior Twin

2回目の宿泊です。 前回 夕食がとても美味しくて、リピートしました。 有機野菜を楽しみに伺いました。 相変わらず とても美味しく、バーニャカウダも食べれて大満足です。 今回は足の悪い主人と一緒でしたが、貸切露天風呂に手すりがあり と... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。 前回 夕食がとても美味しくて、リピートしました。 有機野菜を楽しみに伺いました。 相変わらず とても美味しく、バーニャカウダも食べれて大満足です。 今回は足の悪い主人と一緒でしたが、貸切露天風呂に手すりがあり とても入りやすくて喜んでました。 皆さんの温かいおもてなしも、変わらず 嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

It is the second stay. Last time dinner was very good and repeat. We asked for organic vegetables. As always, it's very delicious and I'm very happy to eat Bagna Cauda. This time I was with my husband who had bad feet, but I was glad that there was a handrail in the private open-air bath and it was very easy to enter. Your warm hospitality was as happy as ever. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Japanese Twin

お部屋をランクアップしていただきましたが、半露天風呂付きのお風呂は元から眺望は期待していなかったのですが、湯温が熱くてそのままでは入れませんでした。貸切風呂は湯温が調節できて良かったです。お部屋のベットはせっかくツインなのにピッタリとベット... Read more お部屋をランクアップしていただきましたが、半露天風呂付きのお風呂は元から眺望は期待していなかったのですが、湯温が熱くてそのままでは入れませんでした。貸切風呂は湯温が調節できて良かったです。お部屋のベットはせっかくツインなのにピッタリとベットが付けられていて安眠を損なわれた感はあります。食事は朝夕共に満足できました。アメニティはお粗末でした。冬場は加湿器が欲しいところです。1Fのコーヒーマシンとお休み所はありがたかったです。総合的には満足できる滞在でした。

We had you rank up room, but did not expect view with bath with semi-open-air bath from the beginning, but hot water was hot and could not enter as it was. The chartered bath was good because the hot water temperature could be adjusted. There is a feeling that the bet in the room has been twinned with great effort but the bet has been put on properly and the sleep has been impaired. Meal was satisfied both in the morning and evening. Amenity was poor. I want a humidifier in winter. I was grateful for the coffee machine and the rest area on the 1st floor. Overall it was a satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Suite Room

気持ちよく宿泊出来ました。ありがとうございました。

We were able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.X(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

Suite Room

服务非常好!热情周到,会在允许范围内尽可能给到帮助,并提供到附近车站的接送服务!大堂非常漂亮,有很好的景观,我们的房间在顶楼,安静明亮,房间里的浴池很赞,楼下的其他露天浴池也很不错。酒店有些年头了,客房设施有些旧,并且因为在山里,不可避免有... Read more 服务非常好!热情周到,会在允许范围内尽可能给到帮助,并提供到附近车站的接送服务!大堂非常漂亮,有很好的景观,我们的房间在顶楼,安静明亮,房间里的浴池很赞,楼下的其他露天浴池也很不错。酒店有些年头了,客房设施有些旧,并且因为在山里,不可避免有一点点尘和蜘蛛网,但整体符合预期,宁静舒适,食物也很满足!

Service was excellent! Warm and considerate, will help as much as possible within the allowed range, and provide shuttle services to nearby stations! The lobby is very beautiful and has a nice view. Our room is on the top floor, quiet and bright, the bath in the room is amazing, and the other outdoor baths downstairs are also very good. The hotel is a bit old, the room facilities are a bit old, and because of the mountains, there is inevitably a little dust and spider webs, but the whole is in line with expectations, quiet and comfortable, and the food is very satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Semi Suite

娘と同じ名前のホテルに泊まれて、嬉しかったです! 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の懐妊のお祝いを兼ねて、家族揃って8人で4部屋お世話になりました。ジュニアスイート2部屋と、スイート2部屋でしたが、それぞれに違っていて良かったです。ただ、母... Read more 娘と同じ名前のホテルに泊まれて、嬉しかったです! 母の88歳のお祝いと、息子夫婦の懐妊のお祝いを兼ねて、家族揃って8人で4部屋お世話になりました。ジュニアスイート2部屋と、スイート2部屋でしたが、それぞれに違っていて良かったです。ただ、母と私の部屋は、洗面所と畳の部屋に2ヶ所段差があり、高齢の母には少し危険でした。 妊婦のお嫁さんには、食事の時にお茶の代わりにりんごジュースを持ってきてくださり、有難かったです。 スタッフの方々の暖かい心遣いが心地良く、また泊まりに行きたい宿です。本当にお世話になりました。

I was happy to stay at a hotel with the same name as my daughter! Together with my mother's 88-year-old celebration and my son's congratulatory celebration, my family and my family took care of four rooms. There were 2 junior suites and 2 suites, but it was nice to be different. However, my mother and I had two steps in the bathroom and tatami room, which was a little dangerous for older mothers. I was grateful to the pregnant woman's bride for bringing apple juice instead of tea during the meal. This is an inn where you can enjoy the warmth of the staff and stay there again. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Superior Twin

アラサー夫婦で結婚記念日と出産前の思い出作りに宿泊しました。 妊婦の食事やウェルカムドリンクへの気遣いやお宿の雰囲気、 泉質、コスパ箱根で泊まったお宿の中で1番に感じました。 部屋風呂まで温泉というのは、意外にないところが多いので良か... Read more アラサー夫婦で結婚記念日と出産前の思い出作りに宿泊しました。 妊婦の食事やウェルカムドリンクへの気遣いやお宿の雰囲気、 泉質、コスパ箱根で泊まったお宿の中で1番に感じました。 部屋風呂まで温泉というのは、意外にないところが多いので良かったです。 当日はあいにくの小雨でしたが、貸切風呂の露天風呂も情緒があって逆によかったです。 お客さんも落ち着いた方が多く、ゆっくり過ごしたかった私たちにはぴったりでした。 接客も素晴らしかったです。 館内のBGMやピアノの生演奏は胎教にもぴったりでした! 普段肉食の主人も満足するボリュームたくさんのヘルシーなお料理でした◎ また出産後、子供を連れて行きたいと思います!

I stayed at Alasa couple to make wedding anniversary and memories before childbirth. I felt the number one in the inn where I stayed at the cospa Hakone, caring for pregnant women, caring for the welcome drink, the atmosphere of the inn, the quality of the spring, and the quality of the spring. The hot springs in the room bath were good because there were many places that were not surprising. It was unfortunately a light rain on that day, but the open-air bath of the private bath was also good because it was emotional. There were many customers who settled down and it was perfect for us who wanted to spend time slowly. The customer service was great. The live music of the BGM and piano in the hall was perfect for prenatal care! It was a healthy meal with lots of volume that would satisfy the owner of everyday meat ◎ I would like to take my child again after giving birth!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Suite Room

おかげさまで心身ともに癒されました。 お部屋と温泉の部屋風呂がとても快適でしたので総合的には大変満足いたしました。 夕食も一品一品とても美味しくて満足いたしました。が、新鮮野菜があまりに多くて野菜でお腹いっぱい感があった気がします。 ... Read more おかげさまで心身ともに癒されました。 お部屋と温泉の部屋風呂がとても快適でしたので総合的には大変満足いたしました。 夕食も一品一品とても美味しくて満足いたしました。が、新鮮野菜があまりに多くて野菜でお腹いっぱい感があった気がします。 接客の方々も皆さん優しく親切でした。 お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 また伺いたいと思います。 帰りに言うの忘れましたがシャワーの所の排水溝が詰まっているようです。

Thanks to you, both body and mind were healed. The room and the hot spring room bath were very comfortable so I was very satisfied overall. Dinner was very delicious and satisfying. However, I felt that there were so many fresh vegetables that I felt full of vegetables. The customers were also kind and kind. Thank you for your help. I would like to ask you again. I forgot to say on the way home, but it seems that the drain at the shower is clogged.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Semi Suite

4月1日に家族で利用しました。 施設自体は古いながらも掃除や手入れが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。 ジュニアスイートという広めのお部屋でしたが、1歳の赤ん坊がいる状態での靴履き部屋は行動に制限がありました。 これはこちらの調査不... Read more 4月1日に家族で利用しました。 施設自体は古いながらも掃除や手入れが行き届いており、快適に過ごせました。 ジュニアスイートという広めのお部屋でしたが、1歳の赤ん坊がいる状態での靴履き部屋は行動に制限がありました。 これはこちらの調査不足でした。 部屋備え付けのお風呂はちょうどいい湯加減でした。逆に冷蔵庫は電源が入っておりませんでした。 室内の加湿器(シャープ製)が家と同じものでしたが、これって水の交換が洗面台で容易に出来ませんよね。 外は深夜まで走り屋のエンジン音が鳴り響いてました。これもまぁ箱根だから仕方ないんですけどね。 それにしても箱根は外国人が増えましたね。従業員もほとんど外国の方でびっくりしました。 総じて普通の宿だったなという感想です。

We used in family on April 1. The facilities themselves are old but clean and well maintained, and I have been comfortable. The room was a spacious room called the Junior Suite, but the room for putting on shoes with a 1-year-old baby had limited action. This was a lack of research here. The bath equipped with the room was just a nice bath. Conversely, the refrigerator was not powered on. The humidifier in the room (made by Sharp) was the same as the house, but this makes it impossible to exchange water easily in the wash basin. Outside was running until midnight and the engine noise of the shop was ringing. I can not help this because it is Hakone too. Even so, there are more foreigners in Hakone. Most of the employees were also surprised at foreigners. It is impression that it was generally normal hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Suite Room

初めて利用させていただきました。  到着した時からのとても丁寧な対応に安心感をもちました。 食事時も含め作務衣とスリッパでいいということで、心からくつろぐことができました。 食事は季節感満載でとても美味しかったです。 スイートルーム利用で... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。  到着した時からのとても丁寧な対応に安心感をもちました。 食事時も含め作務衣とスリッパでいいということで、心からくつろぐことができました。 食事は季節感満載でとても美味しかったです。 スイートルーム利用でしたが、年寄が一緒だったので段差が気になってしまったので、次回は違うお部屋にも泊まってみたいと思います。

I used it for the first time. I got a feeling of security for very polite correspondence from the time of arrival. I was able to relax from the bottom of mind that it was OK with work clothes and slippers, including meals. The meal was full of seasons and it was very tasty. Although it was possible to use suite room, because the elderly was together, the difference became anxious, so next time I would like to stay in a different room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Suite Room

予約当時は一部屋だったところを二部屋用意していただいたので、4人でも広々とのんびり過ごすことができました。二部屋にしていただいたことでお風呂も御影石と檜のお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができ、とても気持ちよかったです。 食事は生ものやカフェイ... Read more 予約当時は一部屋だったところを二部屋用意していただいたので、4人でも広々とのんびり過ごすことができました。二部屋にしていただいたことでお風呂も御影石と檜のお風呂にゆっくり浸かることができ、とても気持ちよかったです。 食事は生ものやカフェインを制限している娘に対応していただき、出産前最後の旅行を満喫できたと喜んでいました。 お世話になりました。

At the time of booking, we prepared two rooms which were one room, so we were able to spend relaxingly with 4 people. By having two rooms, I could relax the bath slowly in granite and cypress baths and it was very comfortable. The meal was pleased that we corresponded to the daughter who restricts raw and caffeine, and was able to enjoy the last trip before childbirth. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Semi Suite

到着の際、出迎えのお菓子もなく、お茶のみというのはちょっと淋しいです。 また朝食はちょっと簡単過ぎて、極普通の和食御膳、手が込んでない中身で、 この料金なら、ちょっと残念です。 また、部屋にある源泉掛け流しのお湯温度はややぬるいから、... Read more 到着の際、出迎えのお菓子もなく、お茶のみというのはちょっと淋しいです。 また朝食はちょっと簡単過ぎて、極普通の和食御膳、手が込んでない中身で、 この料金なら、ちょっと残念です。 また、部屋にある源泉掛け流しのお湯温度はややぬるいから、なかなか身体が温まらないです

When arriving, there is no sweets to meet you, only tea is a bit lonely. In addition, breakfast is a little too easy, with extremely ordinary Japanese meals, This price is a bit disappointing. Also, since the temperature of the hot water in the room is slightly tepid, the body does not get warmer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Suite Room

お部屋もご飯もお風呂もすごくよかったです!また箱根に来た時には泊まりたいです!

The rooms, the rice and the bath were also very good! When I came to Hakone again I would like to stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Superior Twin

妻と一歳半になる子どもと一泊させていただきました。今回ちょっとしたお祝いごとで宿泊させていただいたのですが、思いがけず部屋に温泉がついているお部屋(スイート)にアップグレードしていただき、誠に恐縮でした。子供用のスリッパや歯ブラシ、作務衣な... Read more 妻と一歳半になる子どもと一泊させていただきました。今回ちょっとしたお祝いごとで宿泊させていただいたのですが、思いがけず部屋に温泉がついているお部屋(スイート)にアップグレードしていただき、誠に恐縮でした。子供用のスリッパや歯ブラシ、作務衣などを用意してもらっていて、細やかなお心遣いに感謝いたします。娘が大食いなので、無理言って夜中用のおにぎりを握っていただいたのですが、快くご対応していただき嬉しかったです。他の従業員の方々もいろんな場面でこころのこもったご対応をいただき、感謝です。スタッフの教育が行き届いている印象を受けました。人気宿なのも納得です。箱根は中国からの観光客が多いからでしょうか、中国人のスタッフの方もいらっしゃいまして、またその方々がすてきな接客をされていました。 施設面では、特にお風呂が素晴らしかったです!!(今回、部屋のお風呂と貸切風呂を利用させていただきました)。一泊二日の滞在中、4回入りました笑。角にあるお部屋は眺めもすてきで、ゆったりしていたした。おかげさまで心底リラックスできました。またぜひうかがいたいお宿です。ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with my wife and a one and a half year old child. I stayed with a little celebration this time, but unfortunately I upgraded to a room (suite) with a hot spring in the room, I was truly frustrated. I have my slippers for children, a toothbrush and a work clothes prepared, I appreciate your thoughtfulness. Because my daughter is eating big, I grabbed rice balls for midnight to say, but I was pleased that you corresponded pleasantly. I am grateful that the other employees also responded to their hearts in various situations. I got the impression that the education of the staff was attentive. It is convinced that it is a popular accommodation. Because Hakone has many tourists from China, there are Chinese staff, and the people were having a nice service. On the facility side, especially the bath was wonderful! ! (We used room's bath and charter bath this time). I entered four times during my two night stay. The room at the corner was nice and the view was relaxing. Thanks to you I was relaxed in the bottom of my heart. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Special Suite

楽しい旅行をありがとうございました。

Thank you for a pleasant trip.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Art and Music Hotel Manatei Hakone

Address

469-1 Miyanoshita, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

19 room(s)

Welcome to Relux