Now loading...0%

寛ぎの諏訪の湯宿 萃sui-諏訪湖 Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamisuwa・Shimosuwa・Okaya・Kirigamine・Utsukushigahara Kogen
  • Kamisuwa Onsen

Review of Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Overall Rating(129 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

20%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-29

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

今まで様々なホテルや旅館に宿泊してきましたが、スタッフの皆様お一人お一人の接客が本当に素晴らしく、主人と定宿にしようと2人で決めました。細やかな気配りやお心遣いに感動し、感謝いたします。

I have stayed at various hotels and inns so far, but the customer service of each and every one of the staff is really wonderful, and I decided to stay with my husband. I am impressed and grateful for your attention and consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B.(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-18

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

大変お世話になりありがとうございました。ホテル周辺の情報や、来年の花火大会の情報など、親切に教えていただき、とても有り難かったです。ぜひまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your help. Thank you very much for your kindness, such as information on the area around the hotel and information on the fireworks display next year. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-03

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

もともと部屋に温泉もあり、食事も個室という宿で、コロナにも対応しやすい中で、HPを見るとさらに部屋の消毒など諸々に気を遣っているのがわかり安心して出かけられた宿でした。 部屋で完結できるので一人旅にも良さそうで、よく一人旅をするので、次回... Read more もともと部屋に温泉もあり、食事も個室という宿で、コロナにも対応しやすい中で、HPを見るとさらに部屋の消毒など諸々に気を遣っているのがわかり安心して出かけられた宿でした。 部屋で完結できるので一人旅にも良さそうで、よく一人旅をするので、次回一人でも利用したいと思った次第。ベッドも枕も自分には合っていたの、温泉と併せて疲れも取れました。 苦手な食材への対応もしていただき、おまけに夕食時の会話の中の少し苦手な食材の話題もキャッチして、翌日の朝食に反映していただいたのにはびっくり。 同レベルの宿にも数多く泊まっていますが、接客サービス面もよかったと思います

Originally, there was a hot spring in the room, and the meal was a private room, so it was easy to deal with corona, but when I looked at the website, I found that I was more careful about disinfecting the room, so I went out with peace of mind. .. Since it can be completed in the room, it seems to be good for traveling alone, and I often travel alone, so I wanted to use it alone next time. The beds and pillows were suitable for me, so I was able to get rid of my tiredness along with the hot springs. I was surprised that they responded to the ingredients that I was not good at, and also caught the topic of ingredients that I was not good at in the conversation at dinner and reflected it in the breakfast the next day. I have stayed at many inns of the same level, but I think the customer service was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

駒草のお部屋に2連泊しました。 お部屋に入った瞬間の井草の香りが良く、お部屋の外・中共に季節の生花が活けてある所が贅沢だなぁと嬉しくなりました。 また床が裸足で歩いていてもベタつく所がなく、個人的には特に洗面所の床板の歩き心地が気持ちよ... Read more 駒草のお部屋に2連泊しました。 お部屋に入った瞬間の井草の香りが良く、お部屋の外・中共に季節の生花が活けてある所が贅沢だなぁと嬉しくなりました。 また床が裸足で歩いていてもベタつく所がなく、個人的には特に洗面所の床板の歩き心地が気持ちよかったです。 中居さんが連泊を通して同じ方&食事が個室でいただけるので、コロナ対策としても安心感がありましたし、何より中居の高さんがとっても感じが良く、気配りが素晴らしい方だったので2日間本当にリラックスして過ごせました。 高さんは食事の運び方やドアの開け閉め・食器を片付ける際・部屋を出た後など所作がとても静かで丁寧でしたし、かと言ってお料理のタイミングが遅くなったり冷めたりする事も無く、季節が変わったばかりの新しいコースの説明も良くしてくださり、何よりマスクをしていても目から伝わるフワリとした笑顔に癒されました。ここまで心地の良い接客をしてくださる中居さんには中々出会えないかな?と思ったのでこの場をお借りしてお伝えさせていただきました。 お料理は彩りがとても美しく、個室に運ぶ事を前提とした”温かいお料理が冷めない工夫”がされていて、熱々を食べたい私達にはありがたかったですし、私の苦手食材にも驚くほど細やかにご対応いただけて助かりました。田舎の朝ご飯をイメージした朝食がとても美味しかったです!!夜のコースは(下戸な私達には)若干塩味が強めでしたので、お酒を召し上がる方には堪らないお料理ではないかと思いました。 夕食中にお部屋のタオルを交換していただける所、アメニティやバスローブ・作務衣・パジャマといったリラックスウェアが充実している所、夜食のおにぎり等サービス面も良かったです。 展望風呂は生憎のお天気&気温が低めだったので、湯あみを着た状態での湯上りが寒すぎてゆっくりは出来ませんでしたが、その分お部屋のお風呂が温度調整もしやすく、景観も良かったので何度も入り、源泉掛け流しを堪能しました。 お酒が強かったら夜の利き酒barにも足を伸ばしたかったですが、今回はひたすらお部屋でだらだらのんびりして過ごし、リフレッシュしました。 2日間お世話になり、ありがとうございました!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

Mさん、Kさんありがとうございました。 湖畔でのんびりとリラックスしたいと思い、このような時期でしたが翠さんを利用させて頂きました。 客室も少ないため他の利用客との接触も少なく、展望露天風呂もゆったりと利用することが出来ました。お部屋につい... Read more Mさん、Kさんありがとうございました。 湖畔でのんびりとリラックスしたいと思い、このような時期でしたが翠さんを利用させて頂きました。 客室も少ないため他の利用客との接触も少なく、展望露天風呂もゆったりと利用することが出来ました。お部屋についているお風呂も源泉掛け流しで諏訪湖が眺められるのはとても素敵でしたが、明るい時間は外から見えてしまうため障子を閉めて利用しなければならないのが少し残念でした。 お部屋もシンプルで、でも所々に散りばめられた生花がとても可愛らしく居心地良かったです。 夕食、朝食ともに量もちょうど良く、夜は囲炉裏BARも利用させていただきました。 姉妹旅館もあるとの事ですが、私たちはまた諏訪湖の翠さんにお伺いしたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you M and K. I wanted to relax on the shore of the lake, so I used Midori-san at this time of year. Since there are few guest rooms, there is little contact with other guests, and I was able to use the open-air bath with a view. It was very nice to see Lake Suwa from the source of the bath in the room, but it was a little disappointing that I had to close the shoji and use it because I could see it from the outside during bright hours. The room was simple, but the fresh flowers scattered here and there were very cute and cozy. The amount of both dinner and breakfast was just right, and at night I also used the hearth BAR. It is said that there are sister inns, but we would like to visit Mr. Midori of Lake Suwa again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

なんと言っても温泉は最高でした。 そしてアテンドする方達も丁寧で、料理に関しては1品1品丁寧に調理しているのがよくわかる味付けでした。適当な味付けがなかったのが感動でした。 コロナの影響で国内ハネムーンとしてお伺いしたのですが、この宿に... Read more なんと言っても温泉は最高でした。 そしてアテンドする方達も丁寧で、料理に関しては1品1品丁寧に調理しているのがよくわかる味付けでした。適当な味付けがなかったのが感動でした。 コロナの影響で国内ハネムーンとしてお伺いしたのですが、この宿に泊まれて幸せでした^_^ 最後に一つ、掛け軸と一緒に、そして、テーブルの上に、全て生花で違う木々や花が飾ってありました。心意気最高でした。 本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

After all, the hot springs were the best. And the people who attended were also polite, and it was a seasoning that you can see that each dish is carefully cooked. I was impressed that there was no proper seasoning. I visited as a domestic honeymoon due to the influence of Corona, but I was happy to stay at this inn ^ _ ^ Finally, one, along with the hanging scroll, and on the table, there were different trees and flowers, all fresh flowers. The spirit was the best. Thank you very much for your help. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

チェックインからアウトまで居心地の良い空間でした。食事の事やお風呂の事、色々と対応して下さってありがとうございました。夕食も朝食もとても美味しかったです。少々上の方の足音が気になりましたが、それ以上にサービスが良く大満足でした。

It was a cozy space from check-in to out. Thank you for taking care of everything about meals and baths. Both dinner and breakfast were very good. I was a little worried about the footsteps on the upper side, but the service was better than that and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

お部屋が 最上階にグレードアップしていただきました。ありがとうございます。ホテルで過ごしている間、ほとんど他の滞在者の方と出会う事もなく 静かに過ごす事ができました。細やかな気配りをたくさんしていただき感謝しています。お食事もとてもボリュー... Read more お部屋が 最上階にグレードアップしていただきました。ありがとうございます。ホテルで過ごしている間、ほとんど他の滞在者の方と出会う事もなく 静かに過ごす事ができました。細やかな気配りをたくさんしていただき感謝しています。お食事もとてもボリュームがあり 美味しかったです。また、次回は 花火を見れる時に行きたいと思います。

The room has been upgraded to the top floor. Thank you very much. During the time I spent at the hotel, I was able to spend quietly without meeting other guests. I am grateful to you for giving me a lot of detailed attention. The meal was very large and delicious. Next time, I would like to go when I can see fireworks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

宿に着いてから、宿を出るまで至れり尽くせりでとてもリラックスして過ごせました。 妻は妊娠中でしたが食事や飲み物にも気にかけていただきました。また、コロナ禍でしたが客室露天風呂や個室料亭で他のお客様とほとんど接触することもなく安心して過ごせ... Read more 宿に着いてから、宿を出るまで至れり尽くせりでとてもリラックスして過ごせました。 妻は妊娠中でしたが食事や飲み物にも気にかけていただきました。また、コロナ禍でしたが客室露天風呂や個室料亭で他のお客様とほとんど接触することもなく安心して過ごせました。 また利用したいと思います。

From arrival at the inn to leaving the inn, I was able to relax very much. My wife was pregnant, but she also cares about food and drink. Also, although it was a coronal breeze, I was able to spend peace of mind with almost no contact with other guests at the open-air bath in the guest room or the private room restaurant. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

誕生日お祝いとして使わせていただきました。 コロナ禍の中でしたが、とても丁寧に対応していただけて良かったです。 客室も綺麗で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフさん方の対応も良く、お祝いとしてこの宿を選んで良かった... Read more 誕生日お祝いとして使わせていただきました。 コロナ禍の中でしたが、とても丁寧に対応していただけて良かったです。 客室も綺麗で、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフさん方の対応も良く、お祝いとしてこの宿を選んで良かったと改めて思いました。 こんなご時世ではありますが、これからもぜひコロナに負けず頑張ってください。

I used it as a birthday celebration. Although it was in the coronary breeze, I am glad that you responded very carefully. The rooms were clean and I was able to spend a relaxing time. The staff were very responsive and I once again thought that it was good to choose this inn as a celebration. It's a time like this, but please continue to do your best to defeat Corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

落ち着いた宿の雰囲気やキレイなお部屋、個室での美味しい料理や中居さんの丁寧な対応、諏訪湖を一望できる露天風呂等、とても満足した時間を過ごせました。 また上諏訪に来る際は利用したいと思います。良い時間をありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a very satisfying time with the atmosphere of a calm inn, the beautiful room, the delicious food in the private room, the polite response of Mr. Nakai, the open-air bath with a view of Lake Suwa. In addition, I would like to use it when I come to Kamisuwa. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

今までいろいろな旅館に泊まりましたが、1番接客に感動したお宿でした。お食事もお出汁のきいた上品なお味で、こちらも大満足です。 雨の中、屋上の露天風呂に菅笠を被り入浴したのも大変良い思い出になりました(笑) しいて言えばお部屋の半露天風呂... Read more 今までいろいろな旅館に泊まりましたが、1番接客に感動したお宿でした。お食事もお出汁のきいた上品なお味で、こちらも大満足です。 雨の中、屋上の露天風呂に菅笠を被り入浴したのも大変良い思い出になりました(笑) しいて言えばお部屋の半露天風呂に洗い場が無かったので、内風呂で身体を洗ってバタバタと露天風呂まで移動するのが少し面倒…2階だったので諏訪湖が木が邪魔でよく見えなかったのが不満…そんなところでしょうか。しかし、そういった点をカバーするほどの接客が本当に素晴らしいお宿でした!機会があればまたお伺いしたいです。

I have stayed at various inns so far, but it was the one that impressed me the most. The food is also very satisfying with its elegant taste with soup stock. It was a very good memory to take a bath in the open-air bath on the roof in the rain (laughs). Speaking of which, there was no washroom in the semi-open-air bath in the room, so it was a little troublesome to wash my body in the indoor bath and move to the open-air bath ... It was on the second floor, so I couldn't see Lake Suwa because the trees were in the way. I'm dissatisfied with it ... Is it such a place? However, it was a really wonderful inn with enough customer service to cover those points! I would like to visit you again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-08

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

おにぎりありがとうございました!

Thank you for the rice balls!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

コロナ禍の大変な時を安心して寛げるように、館内、部屋内様々なのところでの消毒を始め工夫がみえ、有り難く思いました。1つ感じたところは夕飯時お給仕の方のお品の説明など工夫があっても良いのではないかなぁと。

I was grateful for the ingenuity of the device, including the disinfection of various places in the building and room, so that I could relax with peace of mind during a difficult corona storm. One thing I felt was that it might be better to have some ideas such as explanations of the items served by the waiter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

この度は大変お世話になりました。 1ヶ月遅れにもかかわらず誕生日旅行でデザートプレートに記念写真までいただいて感激いたしました。スタッフの対応は細やかで素晴らしいと思いました。展望風呂は興味がありましたが、コロナを考えると利用出来なかった... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 1ヶ月遅れにもかかわらず誕生日旅行でデザートプレートに記念写真までいただいて感激いたしました。スタッフの対応は細やかで素晴らしいと思いました。展望風呂は興味がありましたが、コロナを考えると利用出来なかったのが残念です。お部屋に源泉かけ長しのお風呂があったので好きな時に入られたので満足しました。ありがとうございました。コロナ

Thank you very much for this time. Despite being one month late, I was thrilled to receive a commemorative photo on the dessert plate on my birthday trip. The staff's response was delicate and wonderful. I was interested in the view bath, but I was sorry that it was not available considering the corona. I was satisfied as I was able to enter at any time because there was a long bath with a source in my room. Thank you very much. corona

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

とても気持ちの良いお宿でした。

It was a very comfortable inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

非常完美的體驗,極致的日式服務,非常貼心 提供諏訪大社四社免費巡禮巴士的服務更是完美 早餐及晚餐選用當地食材介紹的也非常用心 露天溫泉也很有趣,感覺兩天一夜有點太少了 以後有機會想多住一兩天,是個能好好放鬆的度假選擇

Very perfect experience, the ultimate Japanese style service, very considerate service of the free tour bus of Suwa Taisha Shosho. It is perfect for breakfast and dinner. It uses local ingredients to introduce. It is also very attentive. The open-air hot spring is also very interesting. In the future, I have the opportunity to want to live an extra day or two, it is a holiday option to relax

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

KKコンビにO本さん、今回も煩い客の相手をして頂き本当に有難う御座います。貴館の深化とスタッフのブレない軸心に感謝!日常と非日常の結界を忘れさせる、この至福の空間。私は大好きです。これからも帰館を続けます。よろしくお願いします。 M拝。

Thank you very much for having OKK-san and KD Combi deal with the troublesome customers again. Thank you for the deepening of your building and the steady axis of the staff! This blissful space lets you forget the barrier between everyday and extraordinary life. I love. I will continue to return home. Thank you. M worship.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

2泊しましたが、お食事、接客、館内やお部屋、屋上のお風呂、とても素晴らしく満足し、気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。また利用したいです。

We stayed for 2 nights, but we were very happy and satisfied with the food, customer service, the room and the room, the rooftop bath, and we were able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

年末年始に夫婦で過ごしました。 全8室の特別な空間の中、他の宿泊者の方にほとんど会うこともなく、 諏訪湖の美しい景色を見ながら年明けを迎えました。 展望露天風呂は冬は少し寒いかもしれませんが、 あの絶景はこの宿ならではですね。 ... Read more 年末年始に夫婦で過ごしました。 全8室の特別な空間の中、他の宿泊者の方にほとんど会うこともなく、 諏訪湖の美しい景色を見ながら年明けを迎えました。 展望露天風呂は冬は少し寒いかもしれませんが、 あの絶景はこの宿ならではですね。 印象的だったのはやはり接客。 駐車場まで迎えに来てくれたお気遣いや諏訪湖の蔵元でとれる日本酒のちょっとしたお話、そして細かいですが声の大きさ、トーンなど、 プロのおもてなしの心を随所に感じられました。 そして美味しい地の料理とこだわりのお酒。 お酒好きにはたまらない、素晴らしい隠れ家でした。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I spent with the couple at the end of the year. In the special space of all 8 rooms, the New Year was greeted with a beautiful view of Lake Suwa, with little encounter with other guests. The open-air bath may be a bit cold in winter, but that superb view is unique to this inn. What impressed me was the service. I was able to feel the hospitality of professionals, such as the care that came to the parking lot, the small story of sake that can be taken at the brewery of Lake Suwa, and the small but loud voice and tone. And delicious local cuisine and specialty sake. It was a wonderful retreat for drinking lovers. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

自家用車のナビが少し古かったため、宿名が表示されずに住所で検索し、チェックイン時間までに着くかどうか心配でしたが、ほぼ近くまでついたと思ったら、宿の方が門の外で待っておられ、交通整理までしていただいてスムーズに到着することができ、とても助か... Read more 自家用車のナビが少し古かったため、宿名が表示されずに住所で検索し、チェックイン時間までに着くかどうか心配でしたが、ほぼ近くまでついたと思ったら、宿の方が門の外で待っておられ、交通整理までしていただいてスムーズに到着することができ、とても助かりました。 接客・サービスをはじめ、お部屋、お風呂とも十分満足しましたが、一番よかったのは食事でした。この夏に胆嚢炎の手術をして、沢山食べるのは難しいと思っていたところ、個室で順に少しずつ美味しい食事をいただくことができ、大変満足しました。夕食時に、医者からあまり食べ過ぎてはいけないといわれている食材を何げなく話したところ、朝食の際にその食材を別のものに替えて出してくれた心遣いも嬉しかったです。 また泊まる機会があれば、次は時間を調整して、宿のバスで行っている諏訪大社巡りを楽しみたいと思っています。

Because the navigation of the private car was a bit old, I searched for the address without displaying the hotel name, and I was worried about whether I could arrive by the check-in time, but if I thought that it was almost close, the inn was outside the gate We were waiting, and we were able to arrive smoothly after having you arrange traffic and were saved very much. I was satisfied with both the customer service and service, as well as the rooms and the bath, but the food was the best. I had a cholecystitis operation this summer and thought that it was difficult to eat a lot, but I was able to have delicious meals little by little in the private room. During dinner, the doctor told me about ingredients that should not be eaten too much, and I was glad to be able to change the ingredients for breakfast. If there is an opportunity to stay again, I would like to adjust the time and enjoy the Suwa Taisha tour that is performed by the inn bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 結婚25周年の記念にちょっと奮発して宿泊してよかったです。他の宿泊者も滞在しておられるのに、ほぼ合わず自分達だけの空間で過ごせ非日常感が味わえて満足しました。 また、写真プレートも頂きあり... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 結婚25周年の記念にちょっと奮発して宿泊してよかったです。他の宿泊者も滞在しておられるのに、ほぼ合わず自分達だけの空間で過ごせ非日常感が味わえて満足しました。 また、写真プレートも頂きありがとうございます。北原さんに教えて貰ったお蕎麦屋さん、今まで味わった事のないお蕎麦でよかったなぁと主人も喜んでました。 ただ一つ・・整体を頼んだのですが外国の方がこられて、一生懸命なのは良いのですが微妙な力加減でほぐすのを伝えられず残念でした。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. It was nice to stay a little bit inspiring to commemorate the 25th anniversary of marriage. Although other guests were staying there, I was able to spend my time in my own space and was satisfied with the extraordinary feeling. Also thank you for the photo plate. Mr. Kitahara taught me the soba shop, and my husband was pleased with the soba that I had never tasted before. I just asked for manipulative treatment, but it was good that foreigners came and worked hard, but I was disappointed that I couldn't tell you how to loosen it with subtle power.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

担当して頂いた女性の接客は素晴らしかったです。 大変お世話になりました。 台風の影響か?TVが全く映らなかった。(普段はTVはつけないのですが台風情報が気になったので) 上の階の足音がかなり響いて気になりました。

The lady who was in charge of the service was wonderful. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Is it the influence of a typhoon? TV was not shown at all. (I usually don't turn on the TV but I was worried about the typhoon information) The footsteps on the upper floor resonated and I was worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

お世話になりました。 従業員の接客対応が、大変気持ちよく寛いだ宿泊(杜若)となりました。 また、諏訪大社4社を巡る無料参拝バスを利用させて頂きましたが、運転手さんのガイドが丁寧で分かりやすく、とても勉強になりました。

thank you for helping me. The employee service was very pleasant and relaxing. In addition, we used a free worship bus that goes around the four companies in Suwa Taisha, but the driver's guide was polite and easy to understand, so it was a great learning experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

思いがけずお部屋をグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誤算でした。 対応してくださった中国人国籍?の方の日本語や佇まいはとても品があり素敵でした。 部屋、食事、接客共に満足のいくものでゆっくり過ごせて快適な旅でした。 温泉は部屋に付属し... Read more 思いがけずお部屋をグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誤算でした。 対応してくださった中国人国籍?の方の日本語や佇まいはとても品があり素敵でした。 部屋、食事、接客共に満足のいくものでゆっくり過ごせて快適な旅でした。 温泉は部屋に付属しているもの以外で、特殊な服をきて入る混浴風呂が屋上にあります。 諏訪湖が一望できるので晴れていると気持ちが良いです。スマホ利用も可能なので撮影も自由で飲み物も飲めます。 これは、あまりないものだったので面白みがありました。 諏訪湖周囲の観光としては、温泉から徒歩15-20分程度歩いたところに酒造が並んでいるので、試飲ができるので日本酒好きな方はおすすめです。小さな酒造もあるので、大都市にも出回っていないお酒が手に入ります。 あまり観光名所が多い印象はないですが、宿を楽しみ、少し外にでるくらいであればちょうど良く楽しめるかと思います。

It was a happy miscalculation to upgrade your room unexpectedly. Chinese nationality who responded? The Japanese language and appearance of the people were very elegant and wonderful. The room, meals, and customer service were satisfying and it was a comfortable trip. There are hot spring baths other than those attached to the room, and there is a mixed bath on the roof with special clothes. You can enjoy a panoramic view of Lake Suwa. You can use smartphones, so you can shoot freely and drink. This was interesting because it was not so much. For sightseeing around Lake Suwa, sake breweries are lined up about 15-20 minutes on foot from the hot spring, so you can taste tasting so it is recommended for those who like sake. There are also small sake breweries, so you can get sake that isn't available in big cities. I don't have the impression that there are so many tourist attractions, but if you enjoy the inn and go out a little, I think you can enjoy it well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。それほど広いお部屋では無かったのですが私たち夫婦にとっては、丁度良くゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。夕食・朝食とも部屋食ではなく別室の個室でしたのでお膳の上げ下げのわずらわしさもなく良かったです... Read more 大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。それほど広いお部屋では無かったのですが私たち夫婦にとっては、丁度良くゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。夕食・朝食とも部屋食ではなく別室の個室でしたのでお膳の上げ下げのわずらわしさもなく良かったです。また、何よりもスタッフの方々やお世話して下さった仲居さんのおもてなしも最高に良かったです。ぜひまた訪れたいと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much. It wasn't a very large room, but we were able to relax comfortably for our couple. Dinner and breakfast were not a room meal but a separate room. The hospitality of the staff and Nakai who took care of me was the best. I really wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

大変お世話になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 心からのおもてなしを夫婦ともども、とても感謝致しております。 お部屋の露天風呂は木のぬくもりが温かく、お湯もたっぷりと適温でとても気持ち良かったです。 屋上の展望露天風呂から... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 心からのおもてなしを夫婦ともども、とても感謝致しております。 お部屋の露天風呂は木のぬくもりが温かく、お湯もたっぷりと適温でとても気持ち良かったです。 屋上の展望露天風呂からは真っ正面に諏訪湖の花火が上がり、とても贅沢な花火を楽しむことが出来ました。 夕食の間にもタオル類を交換補充してくださったり、食べ切れなかったうなぎのひつまぶしのご飯をおむすびにして竹の皮に包みお部屋まで届けてくださったこと。部屋に買ってきたウィスキーの小瓶が置いてあるのを見たのでしょう…氷やミネラルウォーターをおむすびと一緒に届けてくださったりと要所にきめ細かい心くばりを感じられました。 またぜひ訪れたいホテルになりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I'm really thankful to you. I am very grateful to the couple for their sincere hospitality. The open-air bath in the room was very pleasant with warmth of wood and plenty of hot water. From the rooftop open-air bath, the fireworks on Lake Suwa rose right in front of us, and we were able to enjoy a very luxurious firework. They exchanged and replenished towels during dinner, wrapped rice with eel that had not been eaten, and wrapped it in bamboo peels and delivered it to the room. You probably saw a small bottle of whiskey that you bought in the room ... delivered ice and mineral water along with a musubi, and I felt a fine heart. It has become a hotel I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

2年前に利用させていただき、その時と良かったのですが、今回の二度目の利用時も申し分ないものでした。 接客も料理も部屋の間取りもお風呂も全てにおいて。今度また、泊まりに行きたいです。 強いて、WiFiが繋がりにくいのが、気になりましたが…... Read more 2年前に利用させていただき、その時と良かったのですが、今回の二度目の利用時も申し分ないものでした。 接客も料理も部屋の間取りもお風呂も全てにおいて。今度また、泊まりに行きたいです。 強いて、WiFiが繋がりにくいのが、気になりましたが………。それ以外が申し分ないので、WiFiのことは気になりませんでした。

I was able to use it two years ago, and it was good at that time, but it was also satisfactory at the second use this time. Service, food, room layout and baths are all in the room. I want to go to stay again this time. I'm worried that WiFi is hard to connect, but ......... Other than that, it didn't bother me with WiFi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

とても良いお部屋で、存分に寛ぐことができました。スタッフの方のおもてなしも最高です。 館内は畳なのでスリッパも履かずにいられて快適でした。お食事もたいへん美味しくボリュームもありましたが、朝食は洋食も選べるともっと良いかと思いました。温泉... Read more とても良いお部屋で、存分に寛ぐことができました。スタッフの方のおもてなしも最高です。 館内は畳なのでスリッパも履かずにいられて快適でした。お食事もたいへん美味しくボリュームもありましたが、朝食は洋食も選べるともっと良いかと思いました。温泉もお肌ツルツルになりました。主人はサウナが好きなので、小さめでも男女別のサウナ付き大浴場があったら…と話していました。 若干お高めですが、全8室では仕方ないかな…

It was a very good room and I was able to fully relax. The hospitality of the staff is also great. As it was a tatami mat, the room was comfortable without putting on slippers. The food was also very delicious and hearty, but I thought that it would be better if breakfast could also be served with Western dishes. The hot spring has become a smooth skin. My husband likes the sauna, so he told me that if there was a large public bath with a separate sauna for men and women. It is slightly expensive, but I can not help it in all 8 rooms ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

ありがとうございました

Thank you very much

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Address

2 Chome-5-27 Kogandori, Suwa-shi, Nagano-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux