Now loading...0%

寛ぎの諏訪の湯宿 萃sui-諏訪湖 Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamisuwa・Shimosuwa・Okaya・Kirigamine・Utsukushigahara Kogen
  • Kamisuwa Onsen

Review of Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Overall Rating(116 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

21%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

コロナ禍の大変な時を安心して寛げるように、館内、部屋内様々なのところでの消毒を始め工夫がみえ、有り難く思いました。1つ感じたところは夕飯時お給仕の方のお品の説明など工夫があっても良いのではないかなぁと。

I was grateful for the ingenuity of the device, including the disinfection of various places in the building and room, so that I could relax with peace of mind during a difficult corona storm. One thing I felt was that it might be better to have some ideas such as explanations of the items served by the waiter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

この度は大変お世話になりました。 1ヶ月遅れにもかかわらず誕生日旅行でデザートプレートに記念写真までいただいて感激いたしました。スタッフの対応は細やかで素晴らしいと思いました。展望風呂は興味がありましたが、コロナを考えると利用出来なかった... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 1ヶ月遅れにもかかわらず誕生日旅行でデザートプレートに記念写真までいただいて感激いたしました。スタッフの対応は細やかで素晴らしいと思いました。展望風呂は興味がありましたが、コロナを考えると利用出来なかったのが残念です。お部屋に源泉かけ長しのお風呂があったので好きな時に入られたので満足しました。ありがとうございました。コロナ

Thank you very much for this time. Despite being one month late, I was thrilled to receive a commemorative photo on the dessert plate on my birthday trip. The staff's response was delicate and wonderful. I was interested in the view bath, but I was sorry that it was not available considering the corona. I was satisfied as I was able to enter at any time because there was a long bath with a source in my room. Thank you very much. corona

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

とても気持ちの良いお宿でした。

It was a very comfortable inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

非常完美的體驗,極致的日式服務,非常貼心 提供諏訪大社四社免費巡禮巴士的服務更是完美 早餐及晚餐選用當地食材介紹的也非常用心 露天溫泉也很有趣,感覺兩天一夜有點太少了 以後有機會想多住一兩天,是個能好好放鬆的度假選擇

Very perfect experience, the ultimate Japanese style service, very considerate service of the free tour bus of Suwa Taisha Shosho. It is perfect for breakfast and dinner. It uses local ingredients to introduce. It is also very attentive. The open-air hot spring is also very interesting. In the future, I have the opportunity to want to live an extra day or two, it is a holiday option to relax

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

KKコンビにO本さん、今回も煩い客の相手をして頂き本当に有難う御座います。貴館の深化とスタッフのブレない軸心に感謝!日常と非日常の結界を忘れさせる、この至福の空間。私は大好きです。これからも帰館を続けます。よろしくお願いします。 M拝。

Thank you very much for having OKK-san and KD Combi deal with the troublesome customers again. Thank you for the deepening of your building and the steady axis of the staff! This blissful space lets you forget the barrier between everyday and extraordinary life. I love. I will continue to return home. Thank you. M worship.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

2泊しましたが、お食事、接客、館内やお部屋、屋上のお風呂、とても素晴らしく満足し、気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。また利用したいです。

We stayed for 2 nights, but we were very happy and satisfied with the food, customer service, the room and the room, the rooftop bath, and we were able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

年末年始に夫婦で過ごしました。 全8室の特別な空間の中、他の宿泊者の方にほとんど会うこともなく、 諏訪湖の美しい景色を見ながら年明けを迎えました。 展望露天風呂は冬は少し寒いかもしれませんが、 あの絶景はこの宿ならではですね。 ... Read more 年末年始に夫婦で過ごしました。 全8室の特別な空間の中、他の宿泊者の方にほとんど会うこともなく、 諏訪湖の美しい景色を見ながら年明けを迎えました。 展望露天風呂は冬は少し寒いかもしれませんが、 あの絶景はこの宿ならではですね。 印象的だったのはやはり接客。 駐車場まで迎えに来てくれたお気遣いや諏訪湖の蔵元でとれる日本酒のちょっとしたお話、そして細かいですが声の大きさ、トーンなど、 プロのおもてなしの心を随所に感じられました。 そして美味しい地の料理とこだわりのお酒。 お酒好きにはたまらない、素晴らしい隠れ家でした。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I spent with the couple at the end of the year. In the special space of all 8 rooms, the New Year was greeted with a beautiful view of Lake Suwa, with little encounter with other guests. The open-air bath may be a bit cold in winter, but that superb view is unique to this inn. What impressed me was the service. I was able to feel the hospitality of professionals, such as the care that came to the parking lot, the small story of sake that can be taken at the brewery of Lake Suwa, and the small but loud voice and tone. And delicious local cuisine and specialty sake. It was a wonderful retreat for drinking lovers. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

自家用車のナビが少し古かったため、宿名が表示されずに住所で検索し、チェックイン時間までに着くかどうか心配でしたが、ほぼ近くまでついたと思ったら、宿の方が門の外で待っておられ、交通整理までしていただいてスムーズに到着することができ、とても助か... Read more 自家用車のナビが少し古かったため、宿名が表示されずに住所で検索し、チェックイン時間までに着くかどうか心配でしたが、ほぼ近くまでついたと思ったら、宿の方が門の外で待っておられ、交通整理までしていただいてスムーズに到着することができ、とても助かりました。 接客・サービスをはじめ、お部屋、お風呂とも十分満足しましたが、一番よかったのは食事でした。この夏に胆嚢炎の手術をして、沢山食べるのは難しいと思っていたところ、個室で順に少しずつ美味しい食事をいただくことができ、大変満足しました。夕食時に、医者からあまり食べ過ぎてはいけないといわれている食材を何げなく話したところ、朝食の際にその食材を別のものに替えて出してくれた心遣いも嬉しかったです。 また泊まる機会があれば、次は時間を調整して、宿のバスで行っている諏訪大社巡りを楽しみたいと思っています。

Because the navigation of the private car was a bit old, I searched for the address without displaying the hotel name, and I was worried about whether I could arrive by the check-in time, but if I thought that it was almost close, the inn was outside the gate We were waiting, and we were able to arrive smoothly after having you arrange traffic and were saved very much. I was satisfied with both the customer service and service, as well as the rooms and the bath, but the food was the best. I had a cholecystitis operation this summer and thought that it was difficult to eat a lot, but I was able to have delicious meals little by little in the private room. During dinner, the doctor told me about ingredients that should not be eaten too much, and I was glad to be able to change the ingredients for breakfast. If there is an opportunity to stay again, I would like to adjust the time and enjoy the Suwa Taisha tour that is performed by the inn bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 結婚25周年の記念にちょっと奮発して宿泊してよかったです。他の宿泊者も滞在しておられるのに、ほぼ合わず自分達だけの空間で過ごせ非日常感が味わえて満足しました。 また、写真プレートも頂きあり... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 結婚25周年の記念にちょっと奮発して宿泊してよかったです。他の宿泊者も滞在しておられるのに、ほぼ合わず自分達だけの空間で過ごせ非日常感が味わえて満足しました。 また、写真プレートも頂きありがとうございます。北原さんに教えて貰ったお蕎麦屋さん、今まで味わった事のないお蕎麦でよかったなぁと主人も喜んでました。 ただ一つ・・整体を頼んだのですが外国の方がこられて、一生懸命なのは良いのですが微妙な力加減でほぐすのを伝えられず残念でした。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. It was nice to stay a little bit inspiring to commemorate the 25th anniversary of marriage. Although other guests were staying there, I was able to spend my time in my own space and was satisfied with the extraordinary feeling. Also thank you for the photo plate. Mr. Kitahara taught me the soba shop, and my husband was pleased with the soba that I had never tasted before. I just asked for manipulative treatment, but it was good that foreigners came and worked hard, but I was disappointed that I couldn't tell you how to loosen it with subtle power.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

担当して頂いた女性の接客は素晴らしかったです。 大変お世話になりました。 台風の影響か?TVが全く映らなかった。(普段はTVはつけないのですが台風情報が気になったので) 上の階の足音がかなり響いて気になりました。

The lady who was in charge of the service was wonderful. Thank you for all the help you have given me. Is it the influence of a typhoon? TV was not shown at all. (I usually don't turn on the TV but I was worried about the typhoon information) The footsteps on the upper floor resonated and I was worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

お世話になりました。 従業員の接客対応が、大変気持ちよく寛いだ宿泊(杜若)となりました。 また、諏訪大社4社を巡る無料参拝バスを利用させて頂きましたが、運転手さんのガイドが丁寧で分かりやすく、とても勉強になりました。

thank you for helping me. The employee service was very pleasant and relaxing. In addition, we used a free worship bus that goes around the four companies in Suwa Taisha, but the driver's guide was polite and easy to understand, so it was a great learning experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

思いがけずお部屋をグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誤算でした。 対応してくださった中国人国籍?の方の日本語や佇まいはとても品があり素敵でした。 部屋、食事、接客共に満足のいくものでゆっくり過ごせて快適な旅でした。 温泉は部屋に付属し... Read more 思いがけずお部屋をグレードアップしていただき、嬉しい誤算でした。 対応してくださった中国人国籍?の方の日本語や佇まいはとても品があり素敵でした。 部屋、食事、接客共に満足のいくものでゆっくり過ごせて快適な旅でした。 温泉は部屋に付属しているもの以外で、特殊な服をきて入る混浴風呂が屋上にあります。 諏訪湖が一望できるので晴れていると気持ちが良いです。スマホ利用も可能なので撮影も自由で飲み物も飲めます。 これは、あまりないものだったので面白みがありました。 諏訪湖周囲の観光としては、温泉から徒歩15-20分程度歩いたところに酒造が並んでいるので、試飲ができるので日本酒好きな方はおすすめです。小さな酒造もあるので、大都市にも出回っていないお酒が手に入ります。 あまり観光名所が多い印象はないですが、宿を楽しみ、少し外にでるくらいであればちょうど良く楽しめるかと思います。

It was a happy miscalculation to upgrade your room unexpectedly. Chinese nationality who responded? The Japanese language and appearance of the people were very elegant and wonderful. The room, meals, and customer service were satisfying and it was a comfortable trip. There are hot spring baths other than those attached to the room, and there is a mixed bath on the roof with special clothes. You can enjoy a panoramic view of Lake Suwa. You can use smartphones, so you can shoot freely and drink. This was interesting because it was not so much. For sightseeing around Lake Suwa, sake breweries are lined up about 15-20 minutes on foot from the hot spring, so you can taste tasting so it is recommended for those who like sake. There are also small sake breweries, so you can get sake that isn't available in big cities. I don't have the impression that there are so many tourist attractions, but if you enjoy the inn and go out a little, I think you can enjoy it well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。それほど広いお部屋では無かったのですが私たち夫婦にとっては、丁度良くゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。夕食・朝食とも部屋食ではなく別室の個室でしたのでお膳の上げ下げのわずらわしさもなく良かったです... Read more 大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。それほど広いお部屋では無かったのですが私たち夫婦にとっては、丁度良くゆったり寛ぐことが出来ました。夕食・朝食とも部屋食ではなく別室の個室でしたのでお膳の上げ下げのわずらわしさもなく良かったです。また、何よりもスタッフの方々やお世話して下さった仲居さんのおもてなしも最高に良かったです。ぜひまた訪れたいと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you very much. It wasn't a very large room, but we were able to relax comfortably for our couple. Dinner and breakfast were not a room meal but a separate room. The hospitality of the staff and Nakai who took care of me was the best. I really wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

大変お世話になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 心からのおもてなしを夫婦ともども、とても感謝致しております。 お部屋の露天風呂は木のぬくもりが温かく、お湯もたっぷりと適温でとても気持ち良かったです。 屋上の展望露天風呂から... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 心からのおもてなしを夫婦ともども、とても感謝致しております。 お部屋の露天風呂は木のぬくもりが温かく、お湯もたっぷりと適温でとても気持ち良かったです。 屋上の展望露天風呂からは真っ正面に諏訪湖の花火が上がり、とても贅沢な花火を楽しむことが出来ました。 夕食の間にもタオル類を交換補充してくださったり、食べ切れなかったうなぎのひつまぶしのご飯をおむすびにして竹の皮に包みお部屋まで届けてくださったこと。部屋に買ってきたウィスキーの小瓶が置いてあるのを見たのでしょう…氷やミネラルウォーターをおむすびと一緒に届けてくださったりと要所にきめ細かい心くばりを感じられました。 またぜひ訪れたいホテルになりました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I'm really thankful to you. I am very grateful to the couple for their sincere hospitality. The open-air bath in the room was very pleasant with warmth of wood and plenty of hot water. From the rooftop open-air bath, the fireworks on Lake Suwa rose right in front of us, and we were able to enjoy a very luxurious firework. They exchanged and replenished towels during dinner, wrapped rice with eel that had not been eaten, and wrapped it in bamboo peels and delivered it to the room. You probably saw a small bottle of whiskey that you bought in the room ... delivered ice and mineral water along with a musubi, and I felt a fine heart. It has become a hotel I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

【風露FURO】A guest room with outdoor spa201

2年前に利用させていただき、その時と良かったのですが、今回の二度目の利用時も申し分ないものでした。 接客も料理も部屋の間取りもお風呂も全てにおいて。今度また、泊まりに行きたいです。 強いて、WiFiが繋がりにくいのが、気になりましたが…... Read more 2年前に利用させていただき、その時と良かったのですが、今回の二度目の利用時も申し分ないものでした。 接客も料理も部屋の間取りもお風呂も全てにおいて。今度また、泊まりに行きたいです。 強いて、WiFiが繋がりにくいのが、気になりましたが………。それ以外が申し分ないので、WiFiのことは気になりませんでした。

I was able to use it two years ago, and it was good at that time, but it was also satisfactory at the second use this time. Service, food, room layout and baths are all in the room. I want to go to stay again this time. I'm worried that WiFi is hard to connect, but ......... Other than that, it didn't bother me with WiFi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

とても良いお部屋で、存分に寛ぐことができました。スタッフの方のおもてなしも最高です。 館内は畳なのでスリッパも履かずにいられて快適でした。お食事もたいへん美味しくボリュームもありましたが、朝食は洋食も選べるともっと良いかと思いました。温泉... Read more とても良いお部屋で、存分に寛ぐことができました。スタッフの方のおもてなしも最高です。 館内は畳なのでスリッパも履かずにいられて快適でした。お食事もたいへん美味しくボリュームもありましたが、朝食は洋食も選べるともっと良いかと思いました。温泉もお肌ツルツルになりました。主人はサウナが好きなので、小さめでも男女別のサウナ付き大浴場があったら…と話していました。 若干お高めですが、全8室では仕方ないかな…

It was a very good room and I was able to fully relax. The hospitality of the staff is also great. As it was a tatami mat, the room was comfortable without putting on slippers. The food was also very delicious and hearty, but I thought that it would be better if breakfast could also be served with Western dishes. The hot spring has become a smooth skin. My husband likes the sauna, so he told me that if there was a large public bath with a separate sauna for men and women. It is slightly expensive, but I can not help it in all 8 rooms ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

ありがとうございました

Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

彼の誕生日祝いに伺いました! 着いた時からのお出迎えや、色々な所でスタッフの方々の温かい雰囲気がつたわりました。 屋上のお風呂は、彼が眺めが最高だと、絶賛していました。 諏訪大社巡りのバスではガイドもして頂き、自分達でただ巡るのとは一... Read more 彼の誕生日祝いに伺いました! 着いた時からのお出迎えや、色々な所でスタッフの方々の温かい雰囲気がつたわりました。 屋上のお風呂は、彼が眺めが最高だと、絶賛していました。 諏訪大社巡りのバスではガイドもして頂き、自分達でただ巡るのとは一味も違うと思います。 前日に誕生日ケーキやら諏訪大社巡りのお願いをしたのにも関わらず、叶えてくれた事も感謝しています。 彼も思い出深い誕生日になったと喜んで頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 上諏訪にまた来たいです! その時はまた、お伺いしたいとおもいました。

I asked for his birthday celebration! The warm atmosphere of the staff members was met in various places, from the time of arrival. The rooftop bath was acclaimed that he had the best view. You will be guided by the bus at Suwa Taisha Shrine, and I think it is a little different from just visiting by yourself. Even though I asked for a birthday cake and visiting Suwa Taisha on the previous day, I am also grateful for having made it to me. I was delighted that he also had a memorable birthday. Thank you very much. I want to come back to Kamisuwa! At that time, I thought that I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

貴館とは永いお付き合いになるでしょう。評価と言うより、軸心のぶれない人の成長を視るのが楽しみでなりません。更なる深化を願うばかりです。敢えて言わせていただければ、経営は「三風五雨」!

It will be a long time relationship with you. Rather than being an assessment, I look forward to seeing the growth of people who do not lose their focus. I just hope for further development. If you dare to say, management is "Sanpuu five rain"!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

先日はお世話になりました。門から一歩入ると和風旅館の雰囲気が満載で、館内が全て畳敷なのも良かったです。部屋はもちろんですが展望露天風呂は最高でした。お湯の温度も丁度よく、足も伸ばせてゆったり入れて本当に気持ち良かったです。洗い場のシャワーが... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。門から一歩入ると和風旅館の雰囲気が満載で、館内が全て畳敷なのも良かったです。部屋はもちろんですが展望露天風呂は最高でした。お湯の温度も丁度よく、足も伸ばせてゆったり入れて本当に気持ち良かったです。洗い場のシャワーが節水型ではなかったのでストレス無くシャンプーや身体を洗う事が出来たのも高評価です。食事は一品一品の運ばれてくるタイミングも絶妙でとても美味しく頂きました。朝食の品数も多くお粥もおかわりしてしまったほどです。色々書きましたが、従業員の方々の接客がとても心地よく癒され、非日常的な時間を過ごせました。本当にありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. One step from the gate, it was full of atmosphere of Japanese style inn, and it was good that all the hall was tatami mat. Of course the room was a view outdoor bath was the best. The temperature of the hot water was just right, and I was able to stretch my legs and put in my room. Since the shower in the washroom was not a water-saving type, it was also highly appreciated that I could wash the shampoo and body without stress. The meal was exquisite and the timing when the one item and one item were delivered was very delicious. The number of breakfast items and the porridge have changed as well. I wrote many things, but the service of the employees was very pleasant and I had an unusual time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

【杜若KAKITSUBATA】A guest room with an outdoor spa 501

気持ちよく、二泊出来ました。機会がありましたら、また利用したいと思います。

I could comfortably stay for two nights. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

この度は大変お世話になりました。お迎えからお見送りまで通して、全てにおいて感銘を受けました。 食事が美味しいのは勿論のこと、屋上の露天風呂は、開放感と諏訪湖を眺める展望の良さは最高でした。部屋もとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 ただ、心... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。お迎えからお見送りまで通して、全てにおいて感銘を受けました。 食事が美味しいのは勿論のこと、屋上の露天風呂は、開放感と諏訪湖を眺める展望の良さは最高でした。部屋もとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。 ただ、心に一番印象に残ったのは接客と対応です。担当の仲居さんの接客は、物腰柔らかく、こちらが恐縮するほど丁寧でした。 こちらの不注意で設備を汚してしまって本当にすみませんでした。逆にこちらの心配をしてくださいまして、申し訳ない気持ちと、その親身な対応に感動しました! 担当の仲居さんと夜分遅くに対応してくださいました従業員の方に、この場をお借りして御礼申し上げます。 最高の一日をありがとうございました!!

Thank you very much for this time. I was impressed by everything from pick-up to see-off. Not to mention that the food is delicious, the open-air bath on the roof was the best in the sense of openness and the view over Lake Suwa. The room was also very clean and comfortable. However, it was customer service and correspondence that left the most impression in mind. The service of Mr. Nakai in charge was soft, and it was so polite that I am sorry. I'm really sorry I got this equipment dirty by carelessness. On the contrary, please do not worry here, I was impressed by the feeling of sorry and the kind correspondence. I would like to thank this person and the staff who responded late in the night with Mr. Nakai in charge. Thank you for the great day! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

【岩梅IWAUME】A guest room with outdoor spa Wide Type301

宿到着時のお迎えの丁寧さにおもてなしの宿である事を実感、スタッフ皆さんの対応に満足ですが、特に担当していただいたMさん、まだお若い女性スタッフですが親しみやすく、しっかりとした応対に大満足でした。諏訪湖のロケーションと清潔で心地よい部屋、プ... Read more 宿到着時のお迎えの丁寧さにおもてなしの宿である事を実感、スタッフ皆さんの対応に満足ですが、特に担当していただいたMさん、まだお若い女性スタッフですが親しみやすく、しっかりとした応対に大満足でした。諏訪湖のロケーションと清潔で心地よい部屋、プラス温泉と、申し分のない最高の癒しをありがとうございました。料理については好みの問題もありますが、全体にやや濃い味付けかな、と思いました。全体としてはとても満足でした。またぜひ利用させていただきます。

We realize that it is a hotel with hospitality due to the politeness of the pick-up at the time of arrival at the hotel, but we are satisfied with the response of all of you, but Mr. M in charge was particularly friendly, yet young female staff I was very happy with it. Thank you for the location of Suwa Lake, the clean and comfortable rooms, plus hot spring and the excellent, excellent healing. There is a problem with taste for cooking, but I thought that the whole thing would be a slightly rich flavor. Overall I was very happy. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

【薄雪草USUYUKISO】A guest room with an outdoor spa Wide Type 401

接客、料理、部屋、どれも満足できるものでした。部屋に置いてあったお菓子もとても美味しく購入させていただきました。サービスの日本酒とても美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

The customer service, the food and the room were all satisfactory. The sweets that were put in the room were also very deliciously purchased. Sake of service was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

【薄雪草USUYUKISO】A guest room with an outdoor spa Wide Type 401

この度は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 お部屋、お風呂、備品等 全てにおいて快適に過ごせるように配慮され、静かにゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また伺いたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your assistance. The rooms, baths, fixtures, etc. were all considered to be comfortable and I was able to spend time quietly. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

諏訪大社の無料周遊バスは電車旅の私達には非常に便利でかつガイドもして頂き、大変有り難く感じました。 宿においても常に従業員の方々から細かな気配りとお声かけを頂き、最初から最後まで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また、素材と手の込んだ... Read more 諏訪大社の無料周遊バスは電車旅の私達には非常に便利でかつガイドもして頂き、大変有り難く感じました。 宿においても常に従業員の方々から細かな気配りとお声かけを頂き、最初から最後まで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また、素材と手の込んだお料理は量や種類も豊富で大変美味しく頂きました。内風呂や無駄がなく落ち着いた部屋作り、木や畳の多いバリアフリーの建物等、全てにおいて大満足です。大変ありがとうございました。また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Suwa Taisha's free tour bus was very convenient for us on a train trip, and I also felt very grateful to have a guide. Even at the hotel, the staff always gave me a detailed attitude and voice, and I was able to spend pleasantly from the beginning to the end. In addition, the ingredients and elaborate dishes were very delicious, with abundant quantities and varieties. We are very satisfied with everything, including indoor baths and making a room without waste, and a barrier-free building with many trees and tatami mats. thank you very much. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

【CHISHIMAGIKYO】Standard room with outdoor spa 202

あいにくの天気でしたが宿でのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 結婚記念日でしたがスタッフのみなさんの温かな心遣いがとても嬉しく夫とも「この宿にしてよかったね」 という会話ができました。 予約の時点からとても丁寧なメールを頂い... Read more あいにくの天気でしたが宿でのんびりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 結婚記念日でしたがスタッフのみなさんの温かな心遣いがとても嬉しく夫とも「この宿にしてよかったね」 という会話ができました。 予約の時点からとても丁寧なメールを頂いていたことも嬉しかったです。 念願の展望風呂そしてお食事も夕食・朝食ともとてもおいしくいただきました。 量もちょうどよかったです。最後のご飯はさすがに食べきれずおにぎりにしていただき助かりました。 エステも依頼して本当にリラックスした時間を過ごせました。 是非今度は季節を変えてお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was unfortunate we could spend relaxing time at the inn. Although it was a wedding anniversary, everyone's warm heartfelt was very happy and my husband said "It was nice to have this inn" I got a conversation saying. I was also happy that I got a very polite email from the time of reservation. A view of a wishfulness Bath and meals were also very delicious for dinner and breakfast. The amount was just right. I was saved because the last meal was not able to eat rice balls indeed. I was able to spend a really relaxing time by asking for an esthetics as well. I'd like to change the season and bother next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

【駒草KOMAKUSA】A guest room with outdoor bath Standard Type 302

部屋のグレードアップありがとうございました。 部屋、客室半露店風呂から見える諏訪湖に感動! 料理も美味しく言うことなしでした。 清潔感がありとてもよかったです。

Thank you for upgrading the room. Room impressed by Suwa Lake seen from a half-stall bath and bathroom! The food was deliciously made. There was a feeling of cleanliness and it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Guest room with natural outdoor hot spring with a view of Suwa Lake Standard type 45㎡ 502

大切な記念日に最高の思い出を作ることができました。本当にありがとうございました。 接客はとても親切で心地良く、こちらのお願いも快くお受け頂きました。食事は1品1品オリジナリティがあるうえに美味しく、毎食非常に楽しみでした。屋上の露天風呂も... Read more 大切な記念日に最高の思い出を作ることができました。本当にありがとうございました。 接客はとても親切で心地良く、こちらのお願いも快くお受け頂きました。食事は1品1品オリジナリティがあるうえに美味しく、毎食非常に楽しみでした。屋上の露天風呂も絶景でした。 また訪問させて頂きたいと思います。この度は本当にありがとうございました。

I was able to make the best memories on my precious anniversary. I'm really thankful to you. Hospitality was very kind and comfortable, and we received this wish as well. The meal was delicious with one product and one product originality and it was delightful to eat every meal. The outdoor bath on the roof was superb too. I would like to visit again. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

【唐松草KARAMATSUSO】A guest room with outdoor spa Standard Type 402

部屋もお風呂も綺麗で快適でした。食事はとても美味しく、個室で気兼ねなく頂くことができました。静かな音楽が流れていればもっと素敵な時間になるのではと思います。接客はとても丁寧でゆったりと快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。ま... Read more 部屋もお風呂も綺麗で快適でした。食事はとても美味しく、個室で気兼ねなく頂くことができました。静かな音楽が流れていればもっと素敵な時間になるのではと思います。接客はとても丁寧でゆったりと快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。また伺いたいと思っています。

The room and bath were clean and comfortable. The meal was very delicious and I could get it without fuss in a single room. I think that it will be more wonderful time if quiet music flows. We were able to spend comfortably relaxedly and very attentive customer service. Thank you very much. I'd like to ask again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Relaxing Suwa Inn Sui Suwako

Address

2 Chome-5-27 Kogandori, Suwa-shi, Nagano-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux