Now loading...0%

THE SHINRA 森羅 The Shinra

Resort
  • chiba > Tateyama

Review of The Shinra

Overall Rating(121 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

23%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-20

Comfort Twin

森羅とっても良かったです。ありがとうございました!けしきは綺麗でした。スタッフさんは良いです、オモテナシ、サービスも最高です。また泊まりに行きたいです。

森羅とっても良かったです。ありがとうございました!けしきは綺麗でした。スタッフさんは良いです、オモテナシ、サービスも最高です。また泊まりに行きたいです。

Mr./Ms. S.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-07

Standard Room

The room and food service is great. Except there is no shuttle service going to the nearest train station.

The room and food service is great. Except there is no shuttle service going to the nearest train station.

Mr./Ms. S.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Luxury Suite Room

値段の割にはちょっと普通かな、

Is it a little normal for the price?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Center Villa Room

とてもリラックスした時間をもてました。朝食・夕食ともメニューが素晴らしく、器とともに見て楽しみ、味わって頷く感じでした。 ヴィラのお部屋でした。欲を言えば、テレビとソファが近くて見にくかったですが、アメニティが豊富で、部屋着やバスローブが... Read more とてもリラックスした時間をもてました。朝食・夕食ともメニューが素晴らしく、器とともに見て楽しみ、味わって頷く感じでした。 ヴィラのお部屋でした。欲を言えば、テレビとソファが近くて見にくかったですが、アメニティが豊富で、部屋着やバスローブがあるのも良かったです。

I had a very relaxing time. The menu was wonderful for both breakfast and dinner, and I enjoyed watching it with the bowl, and I felt nodded when I tasted it. It was a villa room. Speaking of greed, it was hard to see because the TV and sofa were close, but it was nice to have amenity, room clothes and bathrobes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

Luxury Suite Room

家族で2泊の利用でした。 全てにおいて、サービス、配慮が行き届き、滞在中ずっと、心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 おこもり旅行には最適。また是非利用したいホテルになりました。スタッフさんの笑顔が、最高です。普段、走り回り、疲れ切っている... Read more 家族で2泊の利用でした。 全てにおいて、サービス、配慮が行き届き、滞在中ずっと、心地よく過ごすことが出来ました。 おこもり旅行には最適。また是非利用したいホテルになりました。スタッフさんの笑顔が、最高です。普段、走り回り、疲れ切っている私達の、心も癒される休暇になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was used for 2 nights with my family. All were well serviced and thoughtful, and I was able to spend a pleasant time throughout my stay. Best for travel trips. It is a hotel that I want to use again. The smile of the staff is the best. It was a relaxing vacation for us, who are usually running around and exhausted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-30

Precious Suite Room

コロナ対策意識が低いと思います。特に食事やチェクイン時の席配置に関して感染対策意識が低いと感じました。席の間隔を開けたりはしないのですか?また、駐車場までのカートも相席でもいいですか?と尋ねられ、断ろうと思ったのですが、スタッフは返事も聞か... Read more コロナ対策意識が低いと思います。特に食事やチェクイン時の席配置に関して感染対策意識が低いと感じました。席の間隔を開けたりはしないのですか?また、駐車場までのカートも相席でもいいですか?と尋ねられ、断ろうと思ったのですが、スタッフは返事も聞かず、相席にさせられました。 夕食時の配膳スタッフに関して、外国人スタッフであること自体は全く問題ありませんが、料理の説明はしっかりできるようになるといいと思います。結構違うことをおっしゃっていたので…。 若いスタッフの接客が全体的にいまいちだと感じました。 部屋は思ったよりも狭く感じました。温泉と朝食はよかったです。 口コミがよかったので期待していたのですが、期待しすぎでした。残念です。人にはおすすめできません。

I think that the awareness of corona countermeasures is low. In particular, I felt that awareness of infection control was low regarding meals and seat arrangements at check-in. Do you not open your seats? Is it okay if the cart to the parking lot is shared? I wanted to refuse, but the staff didn't listen to me and I had to share it. Regarding the catering staff at dinner, it is perfectly fine to be a foreign staff, but I think it will be good if you can explain the food. You said something quite different... I felt that the reception of young staff was poor overall. The room felt smaller than I expected. The hot springs and breakfast were good. I was expecting it because the word of mouth was good, but I was expecting too much. I'm sorry. Not recommended for people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Standard Room

とてもサービスが良く素敵な宿でした。 スタッフさんも親切な方で対応が良かったです。 料理も美味しかったです。 ただ少し気になったのは部屋の匂いが気になりました…それ以外は大変満足です。

It was a nice inn with very good service. The staff was kind and helpful. The food was delicious. The only thing I was a little worried about was the smell of the room... Other than that, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-29

Comfort Twin

お世話になりました。 とても良い時間を過ごすことができ、ありがとうございます。 温泉が部屋風呂まであり、家族も大変満足していました。家族がまた来たいと話してますから、年内に伺います、 よろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for having a very good time. There were even hot springs in the room, and the family was very happy. I'm talking about my family wanting to come again, so I'll be visiting you later this year. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Standard Room

夏季という事もあり、お部屋では虫が目立ったように思えました。客室露天風呂も夜はライトを付けないといけない為、虫が寄ってくるのが気になり入れませんでした。又、食事を食べている際も蚊が近くを飛んでおり食事に集中できない時間がございました。今は新... Read more 夏季という事もあり、お部屋では虫が目立ったように思えました。客室露天風呂も夜はライトを付けないといけない為、虫が寄ってくるのが気になり入れませんでした。又、食事を食べている際も蚊が近くを飛んでおり食事に集中できない時間がございました。今は新型コロナウイルスの流行もあり、換気対応をしている為かとは思いますが残念でした。味に関してはとても美味しく満足しております! この度はありがとうございました。

It seemed like summer, so it seemed like insects stood out in the room. I also had to turn on the light in the guest room outdoor bath at night, so I didn't like the insects coming near me. Also, when eating a meal, there were times when I could not concentrate on the meal because mosquitoes were flying nearby. Now that there is a new epidemic of coronavirus, I think that it is due to ventilation, but it was disappointing. Regarding the taste, I am very satisfied and satisfied! Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.R(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Precious Suite Room

初めて宿泊しました。評判に違わず満足の滞在でした。到着後のカートのお迎えは遊び心がありました。館内のフレグランスに癒されました。部屋でもリラックスでき、食事は特に満足です。また季節を変えてお伺いしたいです。

I stayed for the first time. It was a satisfying stay regardless of reputation. Picking up the cart after arrival was playful. I was healed by the fragrance in the hall. You can relax in your room and the food is especially satisfying. I would like to change the season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Standard Room

宿泊日はあいにくのお天気でしたが、翌日はお天気に恵まれ部屋のお風呂に入り、ラウンジで眺望と海からの風を堪能しました。宿が高い位置にあるので、涼やかな風がとても気持ちよかったです。 コロナ禍で従来と異なる対応を求められることも多くご苦労され... Read more 宿泊日はあいにくのお天気でしたが、翌日はお天気に恵まれ部屋のお風呂に入り、ラウンジで眺望と海からの風を堪能しました。宿が高い位置にあるので、涼やかな風がとても気持ちよかったです。 コロナ禍で従来と異なる対応を求められることも多くご苦労されていると思いますが、みなさまの努力によってリフレッシュできました。本当にありがとうございました。 ここからは少し気になる点についてコメントさせていただきます。 ①部屋について:グレードアップいただきありがとうございました。VILLAへの宿泊満喫いたしました。チェックインカウンターのあるプレステージ棟からクラッシック棟までは移動用の傘が置いてあったのですが、クラッシック棟からVILLAまでは移動の傘がなく、屋根もないため濡れて部屋まで移動することとなりました。途中まであったサービスが急になるなるのは残念なことだと思います。(宿泊翌朝、部屋の傘立ての中の傘の内側に素晴らしい蜘蛛の巣があったので、これが原因で常備できないのかな?と感じましたが。。。) ②お風呂について:夜のお風呂は思いの他暗かったです。若干鳥目な私には湯舟に入るのが怖いくらいでした。朝のお風呂はまさかのアクシデントに出会いましたが、早朝にも関わらずスタッフの方が早々に対応くださり感謝しております。 ③朝食について:和洋選べるのはうれしいですが、最初に提供された冷たいヨーグルトを食べ始める前に選択した料理を一斉に並べられ驚きました。食後に食べることを想定しているのであれば冷たい状態で最初に並べないでほしいですし、ぬるくなったヨーグルトを食後に食べさせるつもりなら冷たい状態で出さないでほしいです。食後に食べたのでぬるいヨーグルトはちょっと残念でした。細かいようですが、どの順番で食べることを想定しているのか、作ってくださった方がどの状態で食べてほしいと思っているのか考えれば必然的にテーブルに置く順番や、タイミングが変わってくると思います。宿として朝食は一斉に配膳するスタイルであるということであれば、問題ないので読み捨ててくださいませ。 ④夕食について:ワインを頼みのんびりと楽しい時間を過ごしました。満足して部屋に引き上げました。楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

Unfortunately, the day we stayed was fine, but the next day we were blessed with a nice bath and enjoyed the view and the breeze from the sea in the lounge. The breeze is very comfortable because the inn is in a high position. I think that you are struggling a lot with the corona erosion, which requires different measures than before, but I was able to refresh myself with your efforts. I'm really thankful to you. From here, I would like to comment on some of the concerns. ① About the room: Thank you for upgrading. We enjoyed staying at VILLA. There was a moving umbrella from the Prestige building with the check-in counter to the Classic building, but from the Classic building to VILLA there is no moving umbrella and there is no roof, so it will be wet and will move to the room. It was I think it's a shame that the services that were on the way became sudden. (The next morning, there was a spider web inside the umbrella in the umbrella stand in the room, so I wondered if I couldn't keep it because of this...) ② About bath: The bath at night was dark as expected. It was scary for me to take a bath with a slight glance. I encountered an accident in the morning bath, but I am grateful that the staff responded promptly in spite of the early morning. ③ About breakfast: I'm glad that I could choose Japanese or Western, but I was surprised to see the selected dishes all lined up before I started eating the cold yogurt that was offered first. If you're planning to eat after a meal, don't line up first in the cold, or don't serve cold yogurt if you plan to feed it after a meal. It was a bit disappointing to have a slimy yogurt because I ate it after meals. It seems to be detailed, but considering the order in which you plan to eat and the state in which you want to eat it, the order and timing of placing on the table will inevitably change I think. If breakfast is an inn style and it is a style of serving all at once, there is no problem so please discard it. ④ About dinner: I ordered wine and had a relaxing time. I was satisfied and raised it to the room. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Standard Room

先日はありがとうございました。大変気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました!温泉も良かったですがなによりお料理が、とても美味しかったです。夕食も朝食も幸せな気分になりましたし、少食な私たちでも食べきれて嬉しかったです(宿泊前のコメントで記載したの... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。大変気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました!温泉も良かったですがなによりお料理が、とても美味しかったです。夕食も朝食も幸せな気分になりましたし、少食な私たちでも食べきれて嬉しかったです(宿泊前のコメントで記載したのでご配慮いただいたのかな、と思いつつ…) ベッドヘットにボードがなくて枕がよく下に落ちてしまったので、そこだけ少し点数を減らさせていただいてますが、総じて良い滞在でした。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for the other day. We had a very pleasant time! The hot springs were good, but above all, the food was delicious. Both dinner and breakfast made me feel happy, and I was glad that we, who had a small number of meals, could eat it. I didn't have a board in the bed bed and the pillows fell well down, so I'm reducing the points a little, but it was a good stay in general. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Standard Room

リフレッシュできました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to refresh. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Comfort Twin

娘の誕生日に足を延ばしての宿泊でした。 駐車場から玄関まで自動運転のカートに乗車…面白いし楽しかったです。写真で見るよりかなりコンパクトな部屋でソファーや洗面の配置は気になりましたが眺めが良かったので良しとします。ただ、せっかく眺めが良く... Read more 娘の誕生日に足を延ばしての宿泊でした。 駐車場から玄関まで自動運転のカートに乗車…面白いし楽しかったです。写真で見るよりかなりコンパクトな部屋でソファーや洗面の配置は気になりましたが眺めが良かったので良しとします。ただ、せっかく眺めが良くお部屋に温泉露天風呂が付いていたのに夜はかなり虫が大量発生して電気を消しても蚊取り線香を焚いても虫は居なくならず夜中ベランダに出るのは無理で何度も温泉露天風呂に浸かる事は出来なかった事とても残念でした。温泉と食事を重視する私達にとっては工夫された美味しい夕食でしたが量が少なくもう少しボリュームが欲しかったです。スタッフの方々は皆さん好感が持てる対応で良かったです。夕食の際、誕生日プレートでお祝いいただきありがとうございました。感謝致します。

It was an overnight stay for my daughter's birthday. Riding an autonomous driving cart from the parking lot to the entrance...it was fun and fun. I was worried about the arrangement of the sofa and washbasin in a room that was considerably more compact than the one shown in the photo, but I liked the view because it was good. However, although the view was good and the room had an open-air hot spring bath, there were a lot of insects at night, and even if the electricity was turned off, even if the mosquito coil was burned, the insects would not disappear and it would be impossible to appear on the balcony at night. It was very disappointing that I could not soak in the hot spring outdoor bath many times. For us who value hot springs and food, it was a delicious dinner that was devised, but the amount was small and we wanted a little more volume. The staff were all glad to have a positive response. Thank you for celebrating with a birthday plate for dinner. I thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Precious Suite Room

この度はありがとうございました。 本当に満足出来る旅行でした。 重箱の隅を突くのであれば、今回記念日でそれなりのお部屋を予約させて頂いたのですが、夕食が出入り口付近の真ん中のお席だったのが少し残念でした。 それでも、スタッフさんの... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 本当に満足出来る旅行でした。 重箱の隅を突くのであれば、今回記念日でそれなりのお部屋を予約させて頂いたのですが、夕食が出入り口付近の真ん中のお席だったのが少し残念でした。 それでも、スタッフさんの接客も素晴らしかったのでお席はちょっと残念でしたが楽しい時間を過ごす事ができました。 あともう一つあげると、夕食の赤出汁がすごくクセが強くて苦手でした。 朝の豚汁の美味しさを考えると、普通の赤出汁でも十分だったのではないかなぁ〜と思ったのは僕だけではないのかと思いました。笑笑 とても感じの良いスタッフばかりで教育が徹底されているなぁ〜と感じました。 また是非泊まりたいと思うホテルでしたので次回も宜しくお願い致します。 総合的にとにかく満足の行く滞在でした。今度はヴィラに泊まって見たいと思います。

Thank you for this time. It was a really satisfying trip. If I poke into the corner of the heavy box, I reserved a room for this anniversary this time, but it was a bit disappointing that dinner was in the middle seat near the doorway. Even so, the staff's hospitality was also great, so the seats were a bit disappointing, but I was able to have a good time. Another thing I didn't like was that the red broth used for dinner was very bad. Considering the delicious taste of pork soup in the morning, I thought that ordinary red broth might have been enough-I was the only one who thought. Lol lol I felt that the education was thorough with only very nice staff. Also, since this is a hotel that I would definitely like to stay at, I would appreciate your favoring next time. Overall it was a satisfying stay. Next time, I would like to stay at a villa and see it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Comfort Twin

お食事が美味しかったか等気にかけて話しかけて下さり、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 施設のホスピタリティ、スタッフの皆様のお心遣い共にとても良かったです。  今度は両親を招待してあげたいと思います。 どうもありがとうございま... Read more お食事が美味しかったか等気にかけて話しかけて下さり、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 施設のホスピタリティ、スタッフの皆様のお心遣い共にとても良かったです。  今度は両親を招待してあげたいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました。

We talked to us about how delicious the food was, and we had a wonderful time. The hospitality of the facility and the kindness of all the staff were very good. Now I want to invite my parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Comfort Twin

プレステージ棟に宿泊させて頂いたので、部屋は広いベランダに露天風呂付きで非常に快適でした。お湯も温泉で適温で、湯槽からの眺望も良かったです。食事は十分な量、シェフの意図も伝わるもので千葉らしい献立でした。スタッフは若手が多いようで、適切に対... Read more プレステージ棟に宿泊させて頂いたので、部屋は広いベランダに露天風呂付きで非常に快適でした。お湯も温泉で適温で、湯槽からの眺望も良かったです。食事は十分な量、シェフの意図も伝わるもので千葉らしい献立でした。スタッフは若手が多いようで、適切に対応して頂きましたが、ホスピタリティの厚みが出てくる今後に期待しています。気持ち良い滞在が来るホテルでした。

I stayed in the Prestige Building, so the room was very comfortable with a large veranda and an open-air bath. The hot water was suitable for the hot spring, and the view from the bath was good. The meal was sufficient and the chef's intention was conveyed, and it was a menu like Chiba. The staff seemed to be young, and they responded appropriately, but I look forward to the future when the depth of hospitality comes out. It was a hotel where a pleasant stay would come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-06

Premium Suite Room

H様、スタッフの皆様へ 過日は大変お世話になりました。 H様とスタッフの皆様の温かいおもてなしを頂けて素敵なお誕生日をパートナーに贈ることが出来ました。 特にH様には深謝の思いでおります。 予約の際、お部屋の内容、位置、景色などのレクチャー... Read more H様、スタッフの皆様へ 過日は大変お世話になりました。 H様とスタッフの皆様の温かいおもてなしを頂けて素敵なお誕生日をパートナーに贈ることが出来ました。 特にH様には深謝の思いでおります。 予約の際、お部屋の内容、位置、景色などのレクチャー、急なバースデーケーキの要望にも快く対応をしてくださった事、苦手な食材にも臨機応変に対応をして頂いたこと親切なご対応にとても嬉しかったです。 レストランでお世話になった若い男性の店員さんとバースデーケーキを出す時はお席を海が見える窓側に変えて欲しいとパートナーがトイレへ離席したわずかな時間にお願いしたところ笑顔で応じて下さったこと、ミニミニ大作戦のようでワクワクしました。食事が終わるまで始終気を遣って下さったことお心遣いのお陰で彼氏へのSurprise Birthdayは 大成功でした。 来年も同じお部屋、同じお席で同じバースデーケーキでお祝いをしたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

To Mr. H and all staff Thank you very much for passing by. We were able to give the warm hospitality of Mr. H and all of our staff to give our partner a wonderful birthday. We especially appreciate H. At the time of booking, he kindly responded to the lecture about the contents, position, scenery, etc. of the room, sudden request for birthday cake, and responded flexibly to food that he was not good at. I was very happy with the response. When I took out a birthday cake with a young male clerk who took care of me at the restaurant, I asked my partner to smile when I asked him to change the seat to the window side where the sea can be seen. I was excited because it was like a mini mini operation. Surprise Birthday for my boyfriend was a great success thanks to my kindness that I worked hard until the end of the meal. Next year, I would like to celebrate with the same birthday cake with the same room and seat. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-29

Comfort Twin

お部屋もサービスも接客もお料理も最高でした。 また泊まりたいと思いました。

Room, service, customer service, food were the best. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Standard Room

終始快適に過ごすことができました。あいにくの天気でしたが、夜はお部屋の露天風呂から星空を眺めることができました。また、スタッフの方の接客やお気遣いが素晴らしく、苦手な食材にまで気を配っていただき感動しました。当日誕生日だった彼も大満足で、ま... Read more 終始快適に過ごすことができました。あいにくの天気でしたが、夜はお部屋の露天風呂から星空を眺めることができました。また、スタッフの方の接客やお気遣いが素晴らしく、苦手な食材にまで気を配っていただき感動しました。当日誕生日だった彼も大満足で、また行きたいねと話しています。またうかがえるのを楽しみにしています。

I was able to spend comfortably from beginning to end. Unfortunately it was unfortunate, but at night I could see the starry sky from the open-air bath in my room. In addition, the service and care of the staff were wonderful, and I was impressed to pay attention to the ingredients that I was not good at. He was happy on the day of his birthday and said he would like to go again. I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Premium Suite Room

妻が左利きなことにすぐに気が付いてくださり、食器の位置などを配慮して頂けたことに嬉しく思いました。

Immediately noticed that my wife was left-handed, I was glad that she was able to consider the position of tableware.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Center Villa Room

とにかく大満足です! 久しぶりにゆっくりと贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができました。天気予報では午後から雨でしたが、奇跡的に予報が少しずれ、夕食までの時間をお部屋で最高のひと時を満喫する事ができました!露天風呂と素敵な景色、そしてバルコニーでビー... Read more とにかく大満足です! 久しぶりにゆっくりと贅沢な時間を過ごす事ができました。天気予報では午後から雨でしたが、奇跡的に予報が少しずれ、夕食までの時間をお部屋で最高のひと時を満喫する事ができました!露天風呂と素敵な景色、そしてバルコニーでビールを飲みながらお昼寝…日常を忘れる事ができ本当に癒されました。夕食は目でも味でも楽しめる内容でした。配膳してくださったスタッフの方も常に笑顔で、こちらの問いかけにもきちんとこたえてくれました。 夜は予報通りの雨。それでも嫌な思いをする事なく滞在時間を過ごす事ができ、また行きたい!と心から思える施設でした。お世話になりました。またお邪魔します!!

Anyway, I am very satisfied! I was able to spend luxurious time slowly after a long absence. In the weather forecast, it was raining in the afternoon, but miraculously the forecast was slightly off, so we were able to enjoy the best time in our room until dinner! An open-air bath and wonderful scenery, and a nap with a beer on the balcony ... I was able to forget my everyday life and was really healed. Dinner was enjoyable for both eyes and taste. The staff who served the meals always smiled and answered this question properly. At night it was raining as forecast. Still, I can spend my stay without feeling bad and want to go again! It was a facility that I truly felt. thank you for helping me. I will bother you again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Standard Room

スタッフのホスピタリティが良い宿でした。 食事の際にテーブルについてくれたサービスも含め、全般的に良かったです。 お部屋は空きがあるとのことでグレードアップして頂きましたので眺望も良いものでした。 ひとつ惜しかったのは、お夜食は食... Read more スタッフのホスピタリティが良い宿でした。 食事の際にテーブルについてくれたサービスも含め、全般的に良かったです。 お部屋は空きがあるとのことでグレードアップして頂きましたので眺望も良いものでした。 ひとつ惜しかったのは、お夜食は食事後に手渡しではなくお部屋の前にカゴに入れるなどして置いておくなど配慮があると、食事後の行動に制限がされずサプライズにもなり良いですね。 朝食の配膳もせわしなくならぬよう、事前に8割配置しておくか、一気に載せられるプレートやお重など使用されてはいかがでしょうか。 気持ちの良い宿でしたのでまた利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

The hospitality of the staff was good. Overall the service was good, including the service provided at the table during the meal. The view was also good because the room was upgraded because there was room. One thing I missed is that if you take care of your evening meals, such as putting them in a basket in front of your room instead of handing them after meals, it is a good surprise that your actions after meals will not be restricted. Place 80% in advance, or use a plate or weight that can be placed at once, so that the serving of breakfast will not be overwhelmed. I used it again because it was a comfortable inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Standard Room

今回は彼の誕生日前祝で宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの方も雨の中お出迎えしてくれ、傘も持ってきて下さり嬉しかったです。 夕食、朝食の際に担当して下さった男性はホテルの事や地野菜のお話も沢山してくれて楽しく食事が出来、いつ顔を見てもニコ... Read more 今回は彼の誕生日前祝で宿泊させて頂きました。 スタッフの方も雨の中お出迎えしてくれ、傘も持ってきて下さり嬉しかったです。 夕食、朝食の際に担当して下さった男性はホテルの事や地野菜のお話も沢山してくれて楽しく食事が出来、いつ顔を見てもニコニコしながら接客やお仕事されてました。見ていて気持ち良かったです。 お部屋は一番狭い?タイプのものでしたが、清潔感があり過ごしやすかった。 ただお部屋の露天風呂は外からの人の目が気になる。いくら立てかけるものがあったとしても小さいし、その日は風が強かったので不安定。 シャワーと露天風呂が距離が離れてるので、その間に湯冷めしそう。 寝る位置からのテレビが見づらい。 ウェルカムドリンク置いてあるのはいいが、カフェラテを入れたときに明らかに変な味がしたので、飲まなかった。 古い塔から新しい塔まで雨が降ってる時は寒くて大変。傘は置いてあるが、何か他に対処出来れば。

This time, we stayed on his pre-birthday celebration. The staff welcomed me in the rain and I was glad to bring my umbrella. The man who was in charge of dinner and breakfast also talked a lot about the hotel and local vegetables, had a good meal, and was always waiting on customers and working while smiling. It was pleasant to watch. Is your room the smallest? It was a type, but it was clean and easy to spend. However, the open-air bath in the room is anxious for people from outside. No matter how much you stuck, it was small, and it was unstable that day because the wind was strong. The shower and the open-air bath are far apart, so it seems to cool down in the meantime. It is difficult to watch TV from where you sleep. It was nice to have a welcome drink, but I didn't drink it because it tasted weird when I put the latte. It's cold and hard when it's raining from the old tower to the new tower. There is an umbrella, but if something else can be dealt with.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

Standard Room

料理美味しかったです。 部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 お風呂も気持ちよかったです。 お部屋もグレードアップして頂き感激でした。 また行きたいです。

The food was delicious. The view from the room was also great. The bath was comfortable too. The room was upgraded and I was impressed. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Standard Room

生憎のお天気で、露天風呂は全然入れず残念でしたが、大浴場にゆっくりつかれたので良かったです お部屋のアップグレードや、夜食、帰りの手土産やお水やど、スタッフの皆様の細やかな気配りと対応で、とても気持ちよく過ごせました 有難うございました... Read more 生憎のお天気で、露天風呂は全然入れず残念でしたが、大浴場にゆっくりつかれたので良かったです お部屋のアップグレードや、夜食、帰りの手土産やお水やど、スタッフの皆様の細やかな気配りと対応で、とても気持ちよく過ごせました 有難うございました またぜひお伺いできればと思います ベットが少し古かったのか、スプリングがかなりギシギシして、肩こりのある私には固くて辛かったのが残念でした

I was sorry that it was a shame that I could not enter the open-air bath at all, but it was good because I was slowly soaked in the large public bath I was able to spend a very comfortable time with room upgrades, evening snacks, return souvenirs, water, etc. Thank you I hope you can come back again It was a pity that the betting was a bit old, the spring was quite jagged, and it was hard and hard for me with stiff shoulders

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Standard Room

フリードリンクの種類が豊富で楽しめました。 接客はとても素晴らしかったです。 夕食は美味しかったですが、夕食の提供が私たちだけとても遅く感じられ、後から入ってきた方の方が先に帰られ、お部屋でゆっくり過ごす時間が減ってしまい残念でした。 ... Read more フリードリンクの種類が豊富で楽しめました。 接客はとても素晴らしかったです。 夕食は美味しかったですが、夕食の提供が私たちだけとても遅く感じられ、後から入ってきた方の方が先に帰られ、お部屋でゆっくり過ごす時間が減ってしまい残念でした。 ラウンジからの景色はとても最高で、朝夕と違った景色を楽しめ良かったです。 お部屋に入った際消臭剤なのか少し匂いが気になりました。 お部屋のお風呂ですが、お湯はとても良く5回も滞在中に入り癒されました。ただ、お風呂からシャワーが遠くそこだけは残念でした。

We enjoyed a wide variety of free drinks. The service was very nice. Dinner was good, but we only felt very late in serving the dinner, and those who came in later returned home earlier and were less sorry to spend less time in the room. The view from the lounge was very good and I enjoyed the view different from the morning and evening. I was worried about the smell when I entered the room. It was a bath in the room, but the hot water was very good and healed during my stay five times. However, it was a shame that the shower was far from the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Comfort Twin

先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 お部屋のグレードアップもして頂き、大変感謝しています。 世の中の事も忘れて、すごくリラックスでき、とても素敵な時期を過ごす事ができました。 今回は主人の誕生日で利用させて頂きたいたのです... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 お部屋のグレードアップもして頂き、大変感謝しています。 世の中の事も忘れて、すごくリラックスでき、とても素敵な時期を過ごす事ができました。 今回は主人の誕生日で利用させて頂きたいたのですが、主人も大変喜んでいました。 また、何かの機会に利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました

Thank you very much for the other day. Thank you very much for upgrading your room. Forgetting about the world, I was very relaxed and had a wonderful time. This time I used it on my husband's birthday, but my husband was also very pleased. Also, I would like to use it on some occasion. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Standard Room

お部屋をヴィラにアップグレードして頂き有難うございました。ほかの部屋は分かりませんが、ヴィラはベッド周りに椅子、ソファー、オットマン等と物が多く動きにくいと、思いました。金庫が部屋にないのも少し残念です。動線を考えて物を減らしてもよいのでは... Read more お部屋をヴィラにアップグレードして頂き有難うございました。ほかの部屋は分かりませんが、ヴィラはベッド周りに椅子、ソファー、オットマン等と物が多く動きにくいと、思いました。金庫が部屋にないのも少し残念です。動線を考えて物を減らしてもよいのではないかと思いました。荷物は部屋に先に運んでくれて、部屋には自分たちで行くのですが、照明、床暖等のスイッチや、非常階段などがわかりにくく、説明がないのであれば書面などで解りやすく知らせてほしいです。部屋の露天風呂は、きもち良いのですが、お湯が減った後に冷たい水が勢いよく出てきて驚きます。大浴場は洗い場が2か所のシャワブースしかなく、使いづらい、浴槽の3分の一しか深いところがなくゆっくりできないです。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しくレストラン単体での利用もありと思いました。お部屋の御菓子やお土産のクッキーも美味しく、食べ物は総じて美味しかったです。ラウンジも富士山が見えて気持ちの良いスペースでした。アルコール類をもう少し頑張ってくれればうれしいです。スタッフさんの対応も可不足なく、また訪れたいお宿です。

Thank you for upgrading your room to a villa. I don't know the other rooms, but I thought the villa was hard to move around with many chairs, sofas, ottomans, etc. around the bed. It is a bit disappointing that there is no safe in the room. I thought it might be possible to reduce things considering the flow line. You carry your luggage to the room first and go to the room by yourself, but it is difficult to understand switches such as lighting, floor warming, emergency stairs, etc. If there is no explanation, let them know in writing etc. I want you to The open-air bath in the room is pleasant, but after the hot water is reduced, the cold water comes out vigorously and I am surprised. The large communal bath has only two shower booths, is hard to use, and is only one-third of the bathtub deep, so you can't slow down. I thought that the meal was delicious for both dinner and breakfast, and there was also use at the restaurant alone. The sweets and souvenir cookies in the room were also delicious, and the food was generally delicious. The lounge was a pleasant space with a view of Mt. Fuji. I'm glad if you work harder on alcohol. It is an inn you want to visit again with enough staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Q(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Luxury Suite Room

wifi不好使,别的都很不错

Wifi is not good, everything is good

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

The Shinra

Address

284-1 Shiomi, Tateyama-shi, Chiba-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux