Now loading...0%

森のスパリゾート 北海道ホテル Spa Resort in the Forest Hokkaido Hotel

Resort
  • Hokkaido > Obihiro・ Tokachiagawa

Review of Spa Resort in the Forest Hokkaido Hotel

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

36%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-17

Sauna Twin 'Totonoe'

何度か滞在していますが毎回満足しています。 過不足ない接客にも好感。 朝食の白いオムレツが時節柄食べられないのは少し残念ですが、今後ともお世話になりたいと思っています。

I've stayed there several times, but I'm happy every time. I like the customer service just enough. It's a bit disappointing that the white omelet for breakfast can't be eaten occasionally, but I would like to continue to take care of it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Forest Spa Twin/with Moor Hot Spring and Terrace

客室露天風呂のある部屋に泊まるのは初めてでしたが大満足でした。また、自分へのご褒美でいつか行きたいです。

It was my first time staying in a room with an open-air bath, but I was very satisfied. Also, I want to go someday to reward myself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Single/Hidaka Wing

雰囲気が良くとても良いホテルです。また泊まりたいです。

Very nice hotel with good atmosphere. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Superior Twin/Hidaka Wing

チェックインをしようと入り口から中に入ると、すぐにベルの方が対応してくださり、スムーズにチェックインができました。 お部屋まで案内してくださった際には他愛もない何気ない会話をしたところ、笑顔で答えてくださって、とても親しみやすかったです。... Read more チェックインをしようと入り口から中に入ると、すぐにベルの方が対応してくださり、スムーズにチェックインができました。 お部屋まで案内してくださった際には他愛もない何気ない会話をしたところ、笑顔で答えてくださって、とても親しみやすかったです。 夕食を外に出て食べに行こうと思い、おススメのお店を聞いたところ、親切に教えてくださってとても感謝してしております。 温泉はとても気持ちよかったです! 朝食はギリギリに行ってご迷惑をおかけしてしまいましたが、嫌な顔せず美味しい朝食を食べることができました。 全体的に明るい雰囲気、スタッフの方々も優しく居心地のいい空間でした。 とても感謝しております。またぜひ利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございます。

As soon as I went inside from the entrance to check in, the bell responded and I was able to check in smoothly. When I was guided to the room, I had a casual conversation with no other love, and answered with a smile, it was very friendly. I would like to go out for dinner and eat, and when I heard the recommended shop, I am very grateful for the kindness. The hot spring was very pleasant! Breakfast went to the last minute and caused inconvenience, but was able to eat delicious breakfast without disgusting face. The overall atmosphere was bright and the staff were kind and cozy. Much obliged. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Standard Twin/ Hidaka Wing

あいにくの天気でしたが気持ちよく泊まらせていただきました。部屋の掃除が行き届いていて、建物は煉瓦造で重厚な感じが良かった。接客はやや硬さがあったがしっかりと説明して良かった。朝食はガーデンテラスで森の中にリス

It was unfortunate weather, but I stayed comfortably. The room was well cleaned and the building was brick and it felt great. The customer service was somewhat stiff but it was good to explain it firmly. Breakfast is a squirrel in the forest on the garden terrace

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Deluxe Twin/Hidaka Wing

目の悪い母の為に エレベーター近くのお部屋を用意してくださり ありがとうございました。暗い廊下を歩くのは大変なので 助かりました。お料理も美味しく お風呂も気持ち良く とても良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you for preparing a room near the elevator for my poor mother. It was hard to walk in the dark corridor, so it was saved. The food was delicious and the bath was pleasant and I had a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Superior Twin/Hidaka Wing

 初めて宿泊しました。モール温泉がお肌つるつるになって良かったです。お風呂にタオルもヘアゴムもみんなあるので、お部屋から何も持って行かなくてもお風呂にはいれるのが楽でした。  緑豊かな中庭が美しく、ゆったりと過ごせました。それからエゾリス... Read more  初めて宿泊しました。モール温泉がお肌つるつるになって良かったです。お風呂にタオルもヘアゴムもみんなあるので、お部屋から何も持って行かなくてもお風呂にはいれるのが楽でした。  緑豊かな中庭が美しく、ゆったりと過ごせました。それからエゾリス発見中庭ツアーが楽しかったです。  宿泊者ラウンジにコーヒーしかなかったことが残念です。コーヒーが飲めない私は、夫がコーヒーを飲む間手持ち無沙汰でした。せめてお湯の入ったポットとティーバッグを置いていただけたらと思います。  

I stayed for the first time. I was glad that the Mooru Onsen became smooth. There are towels and hair rubber in the bath, so it was easy to take a bath without taking anything from the room. The green courtyard was beautiful and you could spend a relaxing time. Then I enjoyed a tour of the courtyard where Ezoris was discovered. It's a shame that there was only coffee in the guest lounge. I couldn't drink coffee. I hope you can put a pot with hot water and a tea bag at least.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Terrace Twin/Garden Wing

市街地にあるのに、緑が一杯で、ゆったりと過ごせました。温泉、食事、スタッフの方々の笑顔に癒されました。また、機会があれば、お世話になります。

Even though it was in the city, it was full of greenery and I was able to spend a relaxing time. I was healed by the hot springs, meals, and the smiles of the staff. Also, if there is an opportunity, I will be indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Garden Twin/Garden Wing

1、夕食のレストランのパンが、美味しかった。 買って帰ると良かったのに、と、思っています。 2、部屋の中の木の装飾は、余計だと思います。 3、浴室の照明が、暗い、のと、段差がありすぎで、年寄りには、トイレも不便です。 4、全体的に静か... Read more 1、夕食のレストランのパンが、美味しかった。 買って帰ると良かったのに、と、思っています。 2、部屋の中の木の装飾は、余計だと思います。 3、浴室の照明が、暗い、のと、段差がありすぎで、年寄りには、トイレも不便です。 4、全体的に静かな雰囲気が良かったですね。

1. The bread at the dinner restaurant was delicious. I thought it was good to buy it and go home. 2. I think the wooden decorations in the room are extra. 3. The bathroom lighting is dark and there are too many steps, and the toilet is inconvenient for the elderly. 4. Overall, the quiet atmosphere was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Standard Twin/ Hidaka Wing

中庭にリスがいてとても可愛いかった。モール温泉も非常に良かったです。

There was a squirrel in the courtyard and it was very cute. Mall hot spring was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Forest Spa Twin/with Moor Hot Spring and Terrace

初めてお邪魔しました。素晴らしいホテルです。 建物のデザイン、ロケーション、接客等々何も言うことはありません。 夕食時にホテルの由来をウエイターのかたに伺いましところ、創立から今日までの歴史をキチンと説明をしていただきました。 他の宿... Read more 初めてお邪魔しました。素晴らしいホテルです。 建物のデザイン、ロケーション、接客等々何も言うことはありません。 夕食時にホテルの由来をウエイターのかたに伺いましところ、創立から今日までの歴史をキチンと説明をしていただきました。 他の宿泊施設ではめったにないことです。お見事!です。 また、ネットでの予約時にホテル側のミスがありましたが、事前にお詫びの電話もいただきましたし、また、当日フロントで支配人からご挨拶もいただきました。かえって恐縮です。 二つ残念です。夕食時にパンのお代りをこちらが請求するまで気が付いていただけませんでした。我々を含めて二組ほどだったと記憶していますが、、、、チョット気配りが、、、 もう一つ。どうしてもトースト餡サンドを食べたかったのですが、ホテルに着いた時点では夕食が待っているし、朝は出発の時間があるし、連泊するしか方法はないのかな??次回挑戦です。どお~~しても食べたいですな。 あっ、もう一つ。部屋の露天風呂になにか(すだれ、ブラインド等々)目隠しがあれば明るいうちから堂々と入浴できるのですが。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I disturbed you for the first time. A great hotel. There is nothing to say about building design, location, customer service, etc. At dinner time, the waiter gave me the origin of the hotel, and he explained the history from the founding to today. It is a rare thing in other accommodation. well done! is. In addition, there was a mistake on the hotel side at the time of reservation on the Internet, but I received an apology call in advance and also received a greeting from the manager at the front desk on the day. I am sorry for it. Two things are disappointing. I did not notice until this time I asked for a bread alternative at dinner. I remember that it was about two sets including us ... one more. I really wanted to eat toasted salmon sandwiches, but when I got to the hotel I had dinner, there was a time for departure in the morning, was it the only way to stay in a row? ? It is a challenge next time. I would like to eat it even though. Oh, one more thing. If there is a blindfold in the open-air bath in the room (blind, blinds, etc.), I can bathe from the brightest with a blindfold. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Modern Double/Garden Wing

部屋がとても綺麗でした。ロビーやトイレなども、清潔感がありました。お風呂が狭かったのだけが、残念です。 忘れ物をしたのですが、連絡が早かったので、すぐに取りに行くことができ、助かりました。スタッフの方々の笑顔も不自然ではなく、好感がもてま... Read more 部屋がとても綺麗でした。ロビーやトイレなども、清潔感がありました。お風呂が狭かったのだけが、残念です。 忘れ物をしたのですが、連絡が早かったので、すぐに取りに行くことができ、助かりました。スタッフの方々の笑顔も不自然ではなく、好感がもてました。

The room was very beautiful. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the lobby and the toilet as well. It is a pity that only the bath was narrow. I left something to my left, but it was quick to contact, so I was able to get it right away and it was helpful. The smiles of the staff were not unnatural, and I felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Deluxe Twin/Hidaka Wing

静かで落ち着いた雰囲気なのでとても良いです。残念な点はお風呂にいくのにロビーを通ることと、デラックスルームで広くてよかったけど空いてそうなのになんでか町側の角部屋で景色がいまひとつ。

It is very nice because it is quiet and calm atmosphere. The disappointing thing is that it goes through the lobby to go to the bath and it was nice in the deluxe room but it seems to be empty but why is there a scene in the corner room of the town side.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Modern Double/Garden Wing

お部屋はモダンながらも、北海道の自然のぬくもりが感じられました。朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。ビュッフェではなく、バランスのよいコースなのが良かったです。温泉もモール温泉で、寒い冬の露天風呂は最高でした。また帯広を訪れた際は是非宿泊したい... Read more お部屋はモダンながらも、北海道の自然のぬくもりが感じられました。朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。ビュッフェではなく、バランスのよいコースなのが良かったです。温泉もモール温泉で、寒い冬の露天風呂は最高でした。また帯広を訪れた際は是非宿泊したいです。ありがとうございました。

Although the rooms are modern, the warmth of nature in Hokkaido was felt. Breakfast was also very delicious. It was good that it was not a buffet but a well-balanced course. The hot spring was also a mall hot spring, the cold winter outdoor bath was the best. When I visit Obihiro I definitely want to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Modern Double/Garden Wing

ホテルでありながら温泉旅館のようなくつろぎを頂ける稀有な施設です。ゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございます。

Although it is a hotel, it is a rare facility where you can relax like hot-spring ryokan. I spent it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Single/Hidaka Wing

広々とした正面にある無料駐車場に車を停め中へ入ると 「チェックインでしょうか?お荷物お持ちします」と女性のスタッフさんが来てくださり フロントへ案内されます。座って受付する形なんですね。珍しい。 手続きを済ませると、部屋のカードキーを... Read more 広々とした正面にある無料駐車場に車を停め中へ入ると 「チェックインでしょうか?お荷物お持ちします」と女性のスタッフさんが来てくださり フロントへ案内されます。座って受付する形なんですね。珍しい。 手続きを済ませると、部屋のカードキーを渡され先ほどの荷物を持っていただいた女性に部屋まで案内されます。 どこまで来るのかな?と思いましたが何と部屋内まで案内してくださり、エアコンの説明に至るまで親切かつ丁寧に案内されます。  部屋で少し寛ぎ、温泉へ。 モール温泉ですが加湿や加水をしているものです。大浴場は1Fにあります。内湯も露天も全体的にぬるいですが長湯出来よかったです。 サウナもありTVはついていませんが、水風呂があったことは嬉しいですね。 夕食なしのプランだったので近くのイオンへ買出しに行きましたが、思ったより近くて便利でした。徒歩3~4分くらいで行けます。 朝食はややガッカリしたものでした。和食と洋食、またはスープカレーを選べるのは嬉しいですが、 私は和食をチョイス。 帯広名物豚丼を味わえると謳っていましたが、実際は蒸した豚とやや辛めのタマネギをタレにつけて頂く形なんですね。セルフなのはいいとしても肉の量が少ないのとタマネギが辛かったのが悲しかったです。 生卵もなく、シャケも紅ではなく冷めていてパサパサでガッカリ。 唯一美味しかったのは納豆。 ヨーグルトもついていましたが甘い!和食に合わない甘さでした。 朝食だけが残念でしたが、それ以外は満足出来る内容でした。 1,500円のクーポン付きプランで予約しましたが、それを宿泊費にも当てられたのは良かったです。

When parking in a spacious free parking garage in front of you, you will be guided to the front desk when a woman 's staff comes and wants you to check in "I will bring your luggage." It is a form to sit and accept. rare. After completing the procedure, a woman who gave me the card key of the room and got the baggage of the room is guided to the room. How far is it coming? Although I thought, I guided to the inside of the room what it is and will be kindly and carefully invited to the explanation of the air conditioner. Relax a little in the room and go to the hot spring. It is a mall hot spring but it is humidifying and adding water. There is a public bath in 1F. Although both the inner water and the open-air were generally tepid, it was good that long-term water could be used. There is a sauna too, TV is not attached, but it is nice that there was a water bath. Because it was a plan without dinner, we went to buy to nearby ion, but it was more convenient than I thought. It can be reached in about 3 to 4 minutes on foot. Breakfast was somewhat disappointing. I am happy to be able to choose Japanese and Western food, or soup curry, but I prefer Japanese cuisine. I was singing that you can taste Obihiro specialty pork dumpling, but in fact it is a form that puts steamed pigs and slightly hot onions on sauce. It was sad that the onion was tough as the amount of meat was small even if it was nice to be self. There is no raw egg, and the shake is not red but it is cold and it is disappointing with Pasapasa. The only delicious thing was natto. It was sweet though yogurt was also on! It was sweetness not fitting Japanese food. Only breakfast was disappointing, but otherwise it was satisfactory content. I made a reservation with a coupon plan with 1,500 yen, but it was good that it was applied also to accommodation expenses.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-01

Standard Twin/ Hidaka Wing

清潔感があり、静かで、スタッフの対応もよく、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。疲れた時、ほっと出来るホテルでした!

There was a feeling of cleanliness, it was quiet, the staff corresponded well, I was able to spend pleasantly. When I got tired, it was a relieved hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-06-22

こんにちは。 北海道旅行5日間の最終日に利用させていただきました。 ペンションあり、ビジネスホテルありのお宿。 最終日に北海道ホテルを利用させていただきました。 少し早めにチェックイン。 お部屋への誘導もとても心がこもっていました... Read more こんにちは。 北海道旅行5日間の最終日に利用させていただきました。 ペンションあり、ビジネスホテルありのお宿。 最終日に北海道ホテルを利用させていただきました。 少し早めにチェックイン。 お部屋への誘導もとても心がこもっていました。 明るいうちに大浴場でお風呂に入りました。 ぜひお部屋のおふろもお使いくださいとのアナウンスもいただいていました。 お部屋からの森の眺めが本当に心地よくて、 街中ではありますが北海道らしさを堪能しました。 そう、森のホテルです。その手入れの素晴らしさ、美しさは感動的でした。 トランク等の宅配についても丁寧に答えて頂きました。 食事も地元産のものを上手に使われ、 シェフ力量を感じさせるものいただきました。 大満足のホテルです。

Hello. We used it on the last day of Hokkaido trip 5 days. There is a pension, an inn with a business hotel. We used Hokkaido Hotel on the last day. Check in a little earlier. The guidance to the room was also very hearty. I took a bath in a public bath while it was bright. We also had an announcement that you should also use the bathroom in the room. The view of the forest from the room was really comfortable, although it is in the city, I enjoyed Hokkaido 's likeness. That's right, it is hotel of forest. The wonderfulness and beauty of its care was touching. Carefully answered about the delivery of trunk etc. Meals were also used well by locally produced items, and I got what makes the chef competence feel. This hotel is very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-01

Deluxe Twin/Hidaka Wing

全体的にサービス、対応はよかったのですが、最後の朝食の時の男の人の対応が最悪でした。 また、機会があれば寄らせて頂こうと思っていたのですが残念です。

Overall service, correspondence was good, correspondence of the man at the last breakfast was the worst. Also, I was sorry that I thought about letting me get a chance if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-25

Standard Twin/ Hidaka Wing

モール温泉に初めて入りましたが、とても気持ちよかったです。温まって、お肌がツルツルになります。ホテルの内装には木がたくさん使われていてとても落ち着きました。いつも旅先ではあまり眠れないのですが、木のリラックス効果とベッドも快適で、朝までぐっ... Read more モール温泉に初めて入りましたが、とても気持ちよかったです。温まって、お肌がツルツルになります。ホテルの内装には木がたくさん使われていてとても落ち着きました。いつも旅先ではあまり眠れないのですが、木のリラックス効果とベッドも快適で、朝までぐっすり眠れました。朝食のパン、卵、ベーコン、ヨーグルト・・・どれもとても美味しかったです。またいつかこちらのホテルに泊まりたいと願っております。

I first entered the mall hot springs, but it was very pleasant. It gets warmer and makes your skin slippery. The interior of the hotel was very calm with trees used a lot. I can not sleep well at the destination all the time, but the relaxing effect of wood and the bed are comfortable, I slept tightly until the morning. Bread of breakfast, eggs, bacon, yogurt · · · It was very delicious. I hope to stay at this hotel someday again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-01-14

ゆっくり部屋のお風呂に入り、美味しいご飯を食べ、ノンビリさせてもらいました。 また、行く時は、よろしくお願いします。ありがとうございました。

I slowly took a bath in the room, and ate delicious rice, it made me nonbili. Also, when you go, thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Modern Double with Garden/Garden Wing

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Spa Resort in the Forest Hokkaido Hotel

Address

Nishi-7 jo, Minami 19-chome 1 Obihiro, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

117 room(s)

Welcome to Relux