Now loading...0%

有馬温泉 竹取亭円山 Taketori-tei Maruyama

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Taketori-tei Maruyama

Overall Rating(55 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

31%

3

5%

2

-%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. W.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-13

Taketori Japanese room City side

1) The public bath is very very small 2) After using the private bath, my husband and I felt not good, felt a lot of sa... Read more 1) The public bath is very very small 2) After using the private bath, my husband and I felt not good, felt a lot of salt in the gold bath, my skin cannot afford it, my husband felt itchy after using the gold and silver onsen and my skin very dry after using the onsen 3) Both dinner and breakfast just so so, but the room rate is very expensive, the CP rate is very low

1) The public bath is very very small 2) After using the private bath, my husband and I felt not good, felt a lot of salt in the gold bath, my skin cannot afford it, my husband felt itchy after using the gold and silver onsen and my skin very dry after using the onsen 3) Both dinner and breakfast just so so, but the room rate is very expensive, the CP rate is very low

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

久しぶりの夫婦での旅行だったのですが、凄く丁寧な接客で、終始気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。部屋の掃除も隅々まで行き届いており、温泉も内風呂と外風呂の両方使用させて貰いましたが、どちらも雰囲気が良く、リラックス出来ました。 また有馬に来... Read more 久しぶりの夫婦での旅行だったのですが、凄く丁寧な接客で、終始気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました。部屋の掃除も隅々まで行き届いており、温泉も内風呂と外風呂の両方使用させて貰いましたが、どちらも雰囲気が良く、リラックス出来ました。 また有馬に来ることがあれば、次も是非宿泊させて頂きたいと思いました。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a trip for a couple after a long absence, but I was able to spend a pleasant time from start to finish with a very polite customer service. The rooms are thoroughly cleaned and the hot springs are used for both indoor and outdoor baths, but both have a good atmosphere and I was able to relax. If I come to Arima again, I would like to stay next time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Taketomei Superior Room with Mountain View

3月29日からの一泊でお世話になりました。お部屋にも温泉にも大変満足しました。ありがとうございました。一の湯と三の湯に入らなかったので、もう一度行きたいと思っております。

I was taken care of for one night from March 29. I was very satisfied with both the room and the hot spring. Thank you very much. I didn't enter Ichinoyu and Sannoyu, so I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

送迎を無料でして頂いたり、旅館内での接客や対応がとても親切で気持ちが良かったです。 また有馬温泉に来る機会が有ればぜひもう一度利用したいと思います。

We had you pick up and drop off for free, and customer service and correspondence in the inn were very kind and comfortable. Also, if you have the opportunity to come to Arima Onsen, I would definitely like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

早く着いたにもかかわらず 親切にして頂きありがとうございました! とてもいい思い出になりました! 貸切露天風呂もとても広くてよかったです! また機会があれば行きたいです!

Thank you for your kindness even though you arrived early! It became a very good memory! It was good that the private open-air bath was very large! I want to go again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

子供たちが2才、4才と小さく、台風が近づいていたため、安全を考慮して早めに到着していいか電話でお願いしたら快くひきうけてくださいました。 お昼過ぎにかなり早く到着したにも関わらず、昼食をとるため温泉街まで車で送迎してくれ、チェックインの時... Read more 子供たちが2才、4才と小さく、台風が近づいていたため、安全を考慮して早めに到着していいか電話でお願いしたら快くひきうけてくださいました。 お昼過ぎにかなり早く到着したにも関わらず、昼食をとるため温泉街まで車で送迎してくれ、チェックインの時間も予定よりかなり早くしてくださいました。 貸し切り露天風呂も台風で使えなくなるかもしれないと、すぐに利用させてもらえて本当に助かりました。 夕食は見て楽しい、食べて美味しいと大満足でした。その上、食事を運んで来てくれるお兄さんも大変親切で気持ちよく食事をとることができました。 時間がないのでこのくらいにしておきますが、感謝したいことがたくさんたくさんあります。毎年行ってる温泉旅行を、毎回ここにしてもいいと思えるくらい大満足の旅行でした。 職員のみなさん、どの方も本当に優しくて親切で是非またうかがいたいと思っています。  さっそく、姉と母にはすすめておきました。 本当にありがとうございました。

The children were small, 2 years old and 4 years old, and the typhoon was approaching, so if you asked us to arrive early in consideration of safety, I was happy. Despite arriving pretty early in the afternoon, they picked me up by car to the hot spring town for lunch and the check-in time was much earlier than planned. The chartered open-air bath was really helpful because it could be used immediately due to the typhoon. Dinner was fun to see, delicious to eat and very happy. In addition, the older brother who brought me a meal was very kind and pleasant. I do n’t have time, so I ’ll leave it here, but there are many things I want to thank. It was a very satisfying trip so that I could make a hot spring trip every year here. All of the staff are really kind and kind and I would love to see you again. I recommend it to my sister and mother. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Madokayama Suite #202 (Ginsen Indoor bath)

素敵な卒業記念になりました!夕食時に、沢山のサービスを頂き本当にありがとうございました!とても良い記念になりました

It was a wonderful graduation commemoration! Thank you so much for having a lot of services at dinner time! It was a very good memorial (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

結婚週年紀念日,選了竹取亨一泊2食。酒店人員很親切,耐心講解,推薦!溫泉有4個私人風呂可以選,私密度非常高,也十分舒適,房間也很乾淨,下次會再入住。

On the anniversary of the wedding, I chose a bamboo picker for a meal. Hotel staff are very kind, patiently explain, recommended! The hot springs have 4 private styles to choose from. The private density is very high and comfortable. The room is very clean and will stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.F(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-16

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

有貼心接送服務至溫泉街餐館,館內有會中文的服物人員,每一位都是貼心周到的,有賓至如歸的感覺!

There is a caring service to the hot spring street restaurant. There are Chinese staff in the pavilion. Everyone is thoughtful and thoughtful, and feels at home!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Deluxe 203

とても気持ちよく過ごせましたが、唯一、夜ご飯のスタッフがいるあまりにしらじらしいと言うかマニュアル通りと言うか興醒めしてしまいました。 大浴場が眺めや泉質などカルキ臭が多少気になりましたがその他は、スタッフ含め、とても満足出来ました。

Although I could spend it very pleasantly, I only came out to say that it is too strange that the staff of the night rice is said to be too strange or I say it as a manual street. The bathroom was somewhat concerned with the scenery such as the view and spring quality, but the others were very satisfied, including the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Tsukimi-no-ma suite # 411 (with the Kinsen Outdoor Bath)

本人去過好多溫泉酒店,呢間係最差!完全唔值呢個價錢!講真咁嘅質素房租只值港幣不多於5000!我住兩晚第一嘅晚餐好似食齋咁一舊肉都冇,第二晚嘅晚餐好返少少不過都未達到合格的水平,嗰個私人風呂細到根本唔適合兩個人一齊享用、啲水溫熱到好似劏雞咁!... Read more 本人去過好多溫泉酒店,呢間係最差!完全唔值呢個價錢!講真咁嘅質素房租只值港幣不多於5000!我住兩晚第一嘅晚餐好似食齋咁一舊肉都冇,第二晚嘅晚餐好返少少不過都未達到合格的水平,嗰個私人風呂細到根本唔適合兩個人一齊享用、啲水溫熱到好似劏雞咁!間房完全冇景可言!個花灑水量好似屙尿咁少!我未見過溫泉酒店係連茶葉都冇囉(只有幾包茶粉)!床鋪系劣質下等貨!唔會再幫襯!!

I have been to a lot of hot spring hotels, the worst! Total depreciation is a price! Telling the true and generous quality rent is only HK$ no more than 5000! I stayed for two nights and the first dinner was like a fast food meal. The second night was a good dinner, but it didn’t reach the qualified level. The private atmosphere is so detailed that it is suitable for two people to enjoy together, and the water is warm and warm. The room is completely beautiful! The amount of water in the shower is like that of urinary sputum! I have not seen a hot spring hotel with even tea leaves (only a few packets of tea powder)! The bed is inferior in quality! I will help you again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.R(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

設施和服務十分好,温泉一流。

The facilities and services are very good and the hot springs are first class.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Taketori Japanese room City side

母の傘寿の祝いの3世代女子会、おかげさまで大成功でした。長生きしてくれると思います。伯母が1名不参加でしたので、再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Third generation girls' party with a mother's umbrella celebration, thanks to you, it was a great success. I think that it will live long. Since my aunt did not participate, I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Madokayama Suite #202 (Ginsen Indoor bath)

特別室 円山202の源泉掛け流し風呂はすばらしかったです。 お食事も大変美味しいながら、サービス(とくに仲居さん)はめちゃくちゃ。。。。。 お皿は半分投げてるし、時間配分とかゼロだし、飲み物聞いてくださるとか、子供(5歳8歳)への配慮はゼロ... Read more 特別室 円山202の源泉掛け流し風呂はすばらしかったです。 お食事も大変美味しいながら、サービス(とくに仲居さん)はめちゃくちゃ。。。。。 お皿は半分投げてるし、時間配分とかゼロだし、飲み物聞いてくださるとか、子供(5歳8歳)への配慮はゼロ。。。。。   幼児の夕食を冷凍食品のお子様ランチから神戸牛ステーキに変えてもらったところ、子供プランから外れるとやらで朝食がありませんでした。 パンとスープだけお持ちくださいましたが、そもそも説明もなんもなかったです。   みなさん着物ではなくモンペですし、サービスは個人の力量による感じで、まちまちなイメージ。以外に若い方や中国人の方が親切だったり。。。。。 年配の方が横柄な感じ。  町への送迎はいくらでもしてくださいましたが、全体的サービスのクオリティは最低です。 連休といえ、いくら部屋が特別室といえ、全館の施設から、サービスからを考えるとお値段は高すぎます。 決して見合いません。 

Special room The source spring sinking bath of Maruyama 202 was wonderful. The service (especially Nakai) is a mess, though the meal is very delicious. . . . . I dismissed the dish halfway, I have no time allocation or zero, and I hear drinks, or consideration for children (5 years 8 years old) is zero. . . . . I had my child's dinner changed from the frozen food lunch to the Kobe beef steak, and when I was out of the child plan I had no breakfast. I brought only bread and soup, but there was not any explanation in the first place. Everyone is not a kimono but a monpe, and service is a feeling by individual competence, a mixed image. Besides young people and Chinese people are kind. . . . . The older one feels arrogant. We had as much as pick up to and from the town, but the quality of the overall service is lowest. Although saying consecutive holidays, the room is a special room, and the price is too expensive considering service from the facilities of the whole building. I will never agree.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-31

Taketori Suite # 404 with Ginsen Onsen

夕食は料亭風のこだわり懐石で美味しく食べました。どちらかと言えば外国人に人気の素材が多く感じました。鮎は臭みがあり、この時期のものはマイナスです。部屋は高級旅館の格式はないが和洋折衷のシンプルさと清潔さがあり、良かったです。座椅子には背もた... Read more 夕食は料亭風のこだわり懐石で美味しく食べました。どちらかと言えば外国人に人気の素材が多く感じました。鮎は臭みがあり、この時期のものはマイナスです。部屋は高級旅館の格式はないが和洋折衷のシンプルさと清潔さがあり、良かったです。座椅子には背もたれに別でいいのでクッションがほしかったです。夜のフロントの方の言葉使いが荒く残念に思いました。外国のかたの方が丁寧でした。どちらかというと外国人向けでした。朝食時おひつのごはんがさめており、少し寂しく感じました。

For dinner I ate deliciously with a kaiseki style of taste-style. I felt a lot of popular materials for foreigners. Ayu has an odor, and things of this period are negative. The room has no prestige of luxury ryokan, but there is simplicity and cleanliness of western and western style, it was good. I wanted a cushion for the seat chair because it was OK for the backrest. I felt regrettable that the words at the front desk were rough. The foreigner was more polite. It was rather for foreigners. When I ate breakfast of meat a meal, I felt a little lonely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

金・銀泉の貸し切り湯を楽しみに利用しました。施設、接客、温泉、食事、素晴らしかったです。 食事は朝食のみ利用しました。美味しく、ボリュームもありました。お粥サービスが嬉しかったです。ご飯・お粥、両方出していただいたのはありがたかったのです... Read more 金・銀泉の貸し切り湯を楽しみに利用しました。施設、接客、温泉、食事、素晴らしかったです。 食事は朝食のみ利用しました。美味しく、ボリュームもありました。お粥サービスが嬉しかったです。ご飯・お粥、両方出していただいたのはありがたかったのですが、食べきれなかったので、お粥かご飯か選択できたら良かったなぁ…と思いました。 大満足の一泊2日、ありがとうございました。

We used the luxurious hot spring of gold · silver spring for enjoyment. Facilities, customer service, hot springs, meal, it was wonderful. We only used breakfast for breakfast. It was delicious and there was also a volume. The porridge service was delightful. I was thankful that you got both rice and porridge, but I could not eat it, so I thought it was good if you could choose rice porridge or rice. Thank you very much for your satisfaction overnight 2 days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Maruyama Standard Japanese-style room

温泉、食事、接客、どれも素晴らしいものでした!贅沢すぎる二日はとても楽しかったです!ありがとうございました!

Hot springs, meals, customer service, everything was wonderful! It was a lot of fun both the luxurious two days! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Taketori Suite # 404 with Ginsen Onsen

ゆっくりとお風呂に入って、美味しい食事をして、リフレッシュできました。

I took a bath slowly, had a delicious meal, and was able to refresh.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-10

Taketori Suite # 404 with Ginsen Onsen

The facility is well built and maintain. The foods are great and most impressively the staffs are very helpful and the s... Read more The facility is well built and maintain. The foods are great and most impressively the staffs are very helpful and the service is impeccable. I will definitely come back in the future.

The facility is well built and maintain. The foods are great and most impressively the staffs are very helpful and the service is impeccable. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Maruyama Deluxe Western Style Room 201 with Silver Fountain Bath

誕生日のお祝いで利用しましたが、すごいサービスも良く、お料理も食べきれないぐらい豪華でめちゃくちゃ美味しかったです。スタッフの皆さんの接客も素晴らしく、本当に気持ちの良い旅館でした。また絶対に利用したいです。 1つだけ、貸し切り風呂にボデ... Read more 誕生日のお祝いで利用しましたが、すごいサービスも良く、お料理も食べきれないぐらい豪華でめちゃくちゃ美味しかったです。スタッフの皆さんの接客も素晴らしく、本当に気持ちの良い旅館でした。また絶対に利用したいです。 1つだけ、貸し切り風呂にボディーソープだけあればいいのになと思いました。

Although I used it for my birthday celebration, it was awesome service and it was so gorgeous and delicious as not to be able to eat the dishes. The reception of the staff was wonderful, it was a really comfortable inn. I definitely want to use it again. I thought it would be good if only one body soap was available in the private bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Taketori Japanese room 2 Japanese rooms for 5 people.

非常滿意有4個私人浴池免費提供給客人

Very satisfied with 4 private baths free of charge to guests

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-23

Taketori Suite # 404 with Ginsen Onsen

非常推薦住宿!環境一流,服務人員態度誠懇,絕對值回票價!

Very recommended accommodation! First-class environment, sincere service staff, the absolute value of the fare back!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Taketori Japanese room 2 Japanese rooms for 5 people.

料理も美味しく、部屋もお風呂もきれいでよかったですが、寒いのでお借りした半纏のポケットに、使用したような使いすてマスクが入っていたので、気をつけてほしいと思いました。

The food was delicious, the rooms and the baths were also nice, but it was cold so I thought they wanted to be careful as they used masks that I used as in the coin pocket they borrowed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

Taketomei Superior Room with Mountain View

子連れの有馬温泉は初めてでした。予約時に「温泉旅館によくある冷凍食品盛り合わせの子供用食事が嫌なので簡単なごはんと味噌汁、焼き魚等を用意してほしい」とわがままを申しましたが、単品でご用意いただけるメニューを値段とともに詳しくご連絡くださり、... Read more 子連れの有馬温泉は初めてでした。予約時に「温泉旅館によくある冷凍食品盛り合わせの子供用食事が嫌なので簡単なごはんと味噌汁、焼き魚等を用意してほしい」とわがままを申しましたが、単品でご用意いただけるメニューを値段とともに詳しくご連絡くださり、予約の変更等もしてくださいました。 2泊しましたが、お部屋や設備、施設等については正直この値段の宿であれば平均的(もしくは有馬温泉という場所柄、やや「高い」という印象)で特筆すべきことはなく…でしたが、到着前にご丁寧な対応をくださっていたこと、また初日の夕食時に給仕してくださった若い男性が大変快活でお料理の説明も上手で快適だったので、良い印象でした。 夜、近くのコンビニに現金を引き出しに行きたいと言うと快く車を出して頂け助かりました。 貸切露天風呂は循環湯のためか塩素の匂いがきつく、入浴後プールから上がったようなにおいになったのにはゲンナリ。普段はかけ流しの温泉ばかりを選んでいたので盲点でした。大浴場のお湯はそんなことはなかったので、貸切温泉利用は私は一度だけであとは大浴場を使いました。お部屋はほとんど満室という感じの印象でしたが、大浴場は混みあうこともなく快適でした。 2日目の夕食もメニューが変わり飽きずにいただけましたが、この日の給仕をされた方はお料理の説明もあまり自信がなさそうで、焼き物に至っては三田牛のみそ焼きを部屋に持ってきてから放置し出て行ってしまい、ずいぶん経ってから食卓に上がった三田牛は黒焦げ。そこからお皿をくださるのに待たされ、とても食べられたものではありませんでした。 すみません、と謝るのですが取り換えるというような提案もなく、主人と「はぁ…大丈夫です」と答えましたが、しっかりした旅館の対応とは思えません。2泊目で印象が悪くなってしまいました。 外国人向けの旅館という感じで、海外からのゲストが多く、配偶者が日本人ではないため英語のメニューがあったり英語対応を頂けたのは助かりましたが、あまり温泉旅館の情緒はなかったように思います。ただ海外からのゲストをご案内するのには良いと思います。

Arima Onsen with children was the first time. When I made a reservation I told myself, "I want me to prepare simple rice and miso soup, grilled fish etc. because I do not like children's meals of frozen food assorted in hot-spring ryosu", but with the price you can prepare the menu you can order separately I contacted you, I changed the reservation, etc. Although it stayed for 2 nights, if it is an inn for this room that is honest with regard to rooms, facilities, facilities, etc., there is nothing to mention in average (or the place pattern called Arima Onsen, the impression that it is somewhat "high" ...) It was a nice impression because the young man who served us at dinner the first day was extremely cheerful and the description of the dish was also good and comfortable. At night, when I said that I wanted to withdraw cash to a convenience store nearby, I was pleased to have you out the car pleasantly. Charged outdoor bath is cold hot water or smell of chlorine is too tight, and it germinaly although it got smell like going up from the pool after bathing. Since I usually chose only the hot springs of sinking, it was a blind spot. Since hot water in the public bathhouse did not have such a thing, I used a large public bath only after using once for a private hot spring. Although the impression of the feeling that the room was almost fully filled, the public bathhouse was comfortable without being crowded. Dinner on the second day also changed menus without getting tired, but those who served this day seemed to be less confident about the dish, and as for the pottery they got Misudo grill of Mita beef in the room I left untouched and went out, and after a long time I went up to the table and the Mita cow was charred. I was kept waiting to receive the plate from there, and it was not what I ate very much. I'm sorry, I apologize but I have no suggestion to replace it, and my husband replied "Haha ... I'm okay", but I do not think it is a solid ryokan's response. The impression got worse on the second night. It was a relaxing atmosphere for foreigners, there were many guests from overseas, spouse is not Japanese, so there was English menu and it was saved that we got English correspondence, but there was not much feeling of Onsen Ryokan I think so. I think that it is good to show guests from overseas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.P(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-19

Taketori Japanese room 2 Japanese rooms for 5 people.

100分滿分,無論是硬件或軟件都做到100分,下次還會再選

100 points, whether it is hardware or software to do 100 points, will be selected again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-20

Taketori Japanese room 2 Japanese rooms for 5 people.

二回目の滞在でしたが、今回もとても素晴らしいお風呂と美味しいお食事で大満足でした。また是非伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although it was a second stay, I was satisfied very much with a very wonderful bath and a delicious meal again this time. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-22

Tsukimi-no-ma suite # 411 (with the Kinsen Outdoor Bath)

とてもサービスが良かったです。 お部屋、お風呂、食事、最高でした。 客室のお風呂にテレビついてたのは本当にありがたかったです。 また泊まりに行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Very good service. Room, bath, meal, it was awesome. It was truly grateful that I watched the TV in my room's bath. I want to go staying again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-30

Taketori Japanese room 2 Japanese rooms for 5 people.

服務及食物水準都有高水準,私人風呂空間頗大,除左房間屬於一般溫泉酒店級數之外,其他都係高水準

Service and food standards are high standards, private wind Lu space quite large, in addition to the left room belongs to the general spa hotel series, the other are high standards

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-22

Taketomei Superior Room with Mountain View

竹取亭のスタッフの皆さんから本当に素晴らしいサービスをいただいて、心から感謝いたします。こんな完璧なサービスの中でも、一つだけ助言をさせていただきたい。それが、お部屋で使わせていただいたスッリパが、高級感が出ないというより、旅館全体の雰囲気... Read more 竹取亭のスタッフの皆さんから本当に素晴らしいサービスをいただいて、心から感謝いたします。こんな完璧なサービスの中でも、一つだけ助言をさせていただきたい。それが、お部屋で使わせていただいたスッリパが、高級感が出ないというより、旅館全体の雰囲気とあわなっかた。一回性のスリッパじゃなくても良いと思いますし、その方が旅館での体験をもっと特別にできると信じています。 それと、夕食は今まで住んできた旅館で食べたことない特別な料理をいただいて、本当にありがとうございます。

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to everyone of Taketomei's staff for their wonderful service. Among such perfect services, I would like to advise only one. It was rather a delicious feeling of luxurious feeling with Slippa that I used in the room, and it fits with the atmosphere of the whole inn. I think that it does not have to be a one-time slipper, and I believe that person can make the experience in the inn more special. Also, thank you very much for having dinner with special cuisine not eaten in the inn that I have lived so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-12

Deluxe 203

部屋はとても素敵で大変満足です。お風呂もとても良かったです。貸切風呂ですが少し時間が短いかなと思いました。出来ればですが、部屋にミニバーが有料でいいのであると嬉しいです。チェックアウトも12時までとゆっくりですし、お風呂の種類も沢山あって大... Read more 部屋はとても素敵で大変満足です。お風呂もとても良かったです。貸切風呂ですが少し時間が短いかなと思いました。出来ればですが、部屋にミニバーが有料でいいのであると嬉しいです。チェックアウトも12時までとゆっくりですし、お風呂の種類も沢山あって大満足です。送迎もすぐにきていただけました。あとは、近隣情報などのお問い合わせをしたのですが、もう少し観光案内が頂けるともっと満喫できたかなと思いました。こちらのわがままですが、、。

The room is very nice and very satisfied. The bath was also very good. Although it is a charter bath, I thought that time might be a little short. I am glad that it is okay for a mini bar to be charged in the room if possible. Check-out is also slow until 12 o'clock, and there are many kinds of baths and I am satisfied. I could have picked up the pick up soon. In addition, I made inquiries such as neighborhood information, but thought that I could have enjoyed more when I got sightseeing guidance a little more. This is selfish, but.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Taketori-tei Maruyama

Address

1364-1 Arimachō, Kita-ku, Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux